Review Italeri 1/35 S-38 E-Boat

More info and photos at: http://modelbuilderinternational.com/review-italeri-1-35-s-38-e-boot _________________________________________________________________ SOCIAL MEDIA: Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/ModelBuilderInt Facebook Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/1872590759696922/ Twitter: @ModelBuilderInt G+: http://bit.ly/2hjBOZG Serving the World of Modelers

Review Italeri 1/35 S-38 E-Boat sentiment_very_dissatisfied 8

Reviews 3 years ago 7,749 views

More info and photos at: http://modelbuilderinternational.com/review-italeri-1-35-s-38-e-boot _________________________________________________________________ SOCIAL MEDIA: Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/ModelBuilderInt Facebook Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/1872590759696922/ Twitter: @ModelBuilderInt G+: http://bit.ly/2hjBOZG Serving the World of Modelers

Show More

Advertising
ADVERTISING

Most popular comments
for Review Italeri 1/35 S-38 E-Boat

blkft1 234
blkft1 234 - 1 year ago
I have the Microglass S-100 hull in my stash, I wouldn't mind snagging this kit too. Compared to a PT boat (Lindberg PT 109 1/32) these boats were HUGE. The hull design seems more suited to deep water warfare.
Model Builder International
Model Builder International - 1 year ago
Yes, the really spent some time on the hull design of these. They were the perfect design for their needs.
Nicholas John Leach
Nicholas John Leach - 2 years ago
Does the s38 come with depth charges? Ive got the s100 that just has the runners but no charges.
Nicholas John Leach
Nicholas John Leach - 2 years ago
Model Builder International thanks for the reply
Model Builder International
Model Builder International - 2 years ago
If you check out the link to the website under the video and look at the images at the bottom of the article on the website you will see the instructions. Look for page 44 and you will see that there are 6 depth charges included.
powertothebauer
powertothebauer - 2 years ago
nice review, the Hull is made out of wood, and the Boats had under water Exhausts and the L├╝rsen Effect made the Boat 2-3 knots faster at top end ,without increasing the Power.
Model Builder International
Model Builder International - 2 years ago
Thanks for watching and for the info!
Mike Cavallaro
Mike Cavallaro - 3 years ago
I like your channel. Clear, concise model reviews and a little history.
Model Builder International
Model Builder International - 3 years ago
Thanks Mike, glad you like them and thanks for watching!
ModArt633
ModArt633 - 3 years ago
I was recently looking at this kit when they brought it out. Oh WOW what a kit XD
Model Builder International
Model Builder International - 3 years ago
Thanks for watching...yes, quite the kit.
HG Barnes
HG Barnes - 3 years ago
I guess they watched "JAWS" and brought a bigger boat :) Excellent review. I want one and know exactly where she would go. Looks like I'm gonna need a bigger paint rack. Liked, shared, tweeted. Glad you're at 500 plus subs my friend.
SciFiantasy
SciFiantasy - 3 years ago
great looking kit. now build it buddy :)
Model Builder International
Model Builder International - 3 years ago
Thanks Kenny - yes, building it, that will take a bit of time - and space!
Bastmaster Models
Bastmaster Models - 3 years ago
Greetings from Belarus! Great looking kit! Thanks for this review!
Model Builder International
Model Builder International - 3 years ago
Thanks for watching!
Jeff G
Jeff G - 3 years ago
Great review. Made me really want to pick this kit up, if I only had room for that massive box!
Model Builder International
Model Builder International - 3 years ago
Yes, the sheer size of the kit is its only downfall.

Similar videos
for Review Italeri 1/35 S-38 E-Boat

Related videos
to Review Italeri 1/35 S-38 E-Boat

About Review Italeri 1/35 S-38 E-Boat

The "Review Italeri 1/35 S-38 E-Boat" video is part of the category, which contains similar videos like this one.

Subscribe hot viral Aquatic videos!