FeelFree Lure 10 Kayak Review ~ Top To Bottom

Took a break from making a cooking video, and instead I did a top to bottom review of my FeelFree Lure 10 kayak by request from subscribers. See ya next week with another cooking video! The Video Gear I use: Main Camera_1: Canon HF G40 http://amzn.to/2bSgk Main Camera_2: Canon HF G30 http://amzn.to/2c6F6Mz New Camera for special shots: DJI Phantom 4 Drone http://amzn.to/2c0XB2q Still Photography: http://amzn.to/2cuJynf Still Photography Lense: http://amzn.to/2c7MrMv Underwater camera: http://amzn.to/2cuIAas Main Mic: http://amzn.to/2cuIZKl Shotgun Mic: http://amzn.to/2c6FWc7 Audio Recorder: http://amzn.to/2ciCpai I bought my FeelFree kayak from Amazon.com: http://amzn.to/1KzGGnK I had a request to furnish the links for some of the other upgrades I've done so here they are: Stand N Fish outriggers: http://standnfish.com/ Skimmer Trolling Motor: http://www.kayaktrollingmotor.com/ I bought the LED lights for floundering from Amazon.com here: http://amzn.to/29eJqsT I also bought various items locally at Academy Sports, and online from: http://www.austinkayak.com/ and http://www.amazon.com You can connect with Smoky Ribs on the following social medias! FaceBook: https://www.facebook.com/smokyribs1?r... Twitter: https://twitter.com/SmokyRibs Pinterest: http://www.pinterest.com/russbjones/my-smoky-ribs-videos Instagram: http://instagram.com/smokyribs Periscope: https://www.periscope.tv/smokyribs You can also watch all of the Smoky Ribs videos on your big screen TV via our dedicated Roku app: https://channelstore.roku.com/search/smoky+ribs

FeelFree Lure 10 Kayak Review ~ Top To Bottom sentiment_very_dissatisfied 76

Kayak 7 years ago 239,289 views

Took a break from making a cooking video, and instead I did a top to bottom review of my FeelFree Lure 10 kayak by request from subscribers. See ya next week with another cooking video! The Video Gear I use: Main Camera_1: Canon HF G40 http://amzn.to/2bSgk Main Camera_2: Canon HF G30 http://amzn.to/2c6F6Mz New Camera for special shots: DJI Phantom 4 Drone http://amzn.to/2c0XB2q Still Photography: http://amzn.to/2cuJynf Still Photography Lense: http://amzn.to/2c7MrMv Underwater camera: http://amzn.to/2cuIAas Main Mic: http://amzn.to/2cuIZKl Shotgun Mic: http://amzn.to/2c6FWc7 Audio Recorder: http://amzn.to/2ciCpai I bought my FeelFree kayak from Amazon.com: http://amzn.to/1KzGGnK I had a request to furnish the links for some of the other upgrades I've done so here they are: Stand N Fish outriggers: http://standnfish.com/ Skimmer Trolling Motor: http://www.kayaktrollingmotor.com/ I bought the LED lights for floundering from Amazon.com here: http://amzn.to/29eJqsT I also bought various items locally at Academy Sports, and online from: http://www.austinkayak.com/ and http://www.amazon.com You can connect with Smoky Ribs on the following social medias! FaceBook: https://www.facebook.com/smokyribs1?r... Twitter: https://twitter.com/SmokyRibs Pinterest: http://www.pinterest.com/russbjones/my-smoky-ribs-videos Instagram: http://instagram.com/smokyribs Periscope: https://www.periscope.tv/smokyribs You can also watch all of the Smoky Ribs videos on your big screen TV via our dedicated Roku app: https://channelstore.roku.com/search/smoky+ribs

Show More

Advertising
ADVERTISING

Most popular comments
for FeelFree Lure 10 Kayak Review ~ Top To Bottom

Andy Vanderheiden
Andy Vanderheiden - 5 years ago
Great video and kayak setup.. where do you fish for flounder?
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine - 5 years ago
Different bayous in my local area here and around Biloxi and Ocean Springs
Syth Verza
Syth Verza - 5 years ago
Is it good in salt water ?
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine - 5 years ago
Yes, I've never had it in anything but saltwater
sraike
sraike - 5 years ago
Great video, thanks!
the colburn farm
the colburn farm - 5 years ago
great set up, In NH if you don't have a motor then you don't need to register, but once you add an electric motor then it must be registered, thinking about a sit on kayak because mine kills my lower back and so far the price and set up of the feelfree lure seems the best
barney goldstein
barney goldstein - 5 years ago
This is such a great video with perfect camera angles and great explanation
FatBack Fishing
FatBack Fishing - 5 years ago
Would you recommend that kayak to anyone? Thinking about getting one.
Gentle Giant
Gentle Giant - 5 years ago
Good video
Joseph Limbrick
Joseph Limbrick - 5 years ago
love your accent your review and ur channel. mmmmm ribs. thanks mate great post !
CoRKA97
CoRKA97 - 5 years ago
This kayak or the 11.5?

10. comment for FeelFree Lure 10 Kayak Review ~ Top To Bottom

Danie Groenewald
Danie Groenewald - 5 years ago
hi what is the price of the feelfree torado kayak
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine - 5 years ago
I think you mean Dorado, and I don't know. I'm sure you can Google it online. The kayak in this video is the FeelFree Lure 10'
daniel koller
daniel koller - 5 years ago
I'm all in. How much is the entire rig?
ray don
ray don - 5 years ago
very nice
James Silverman
James Silverman - 5 years ago
Please provide additional information about the pontoons. Whrere to purchase price close up pics of mechanism. Thanks
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine - 5 years ago
Look in the description box under the video where it says "Show More"
Allan Halls
Allan Halls - 5 years ago
An absolutely excellent video! I have the same model and you've given me lots of ideas! Thanks from up in Canada!!
David Hailey
David Hailey - 5 years ago
I have the 11.5 Lure. Great boat, but careful of the glove box. It is NOT waterproof. I keep my phone and wallet in it, but keep them in waterproof boxes.
josuefs
josuefs - 5 years ago
meu Deus, fiquei tonto de tanta informação num caiaque só..... um remo, um cooler e uma vara.....é td que vc precisa pra ser feliz kkkkkkkkkkkkk
Wayne Swicegood
Wayne Swicegood - 5 years ago
All you need is a Yamaha V-Max bolted to the back. You’ll always be first to the fish.
GAME OF KAYAK
GAME OF KAYAK - 5 years ago
Awesome vid Ive been looking to buy my 1st kayak and been doing a lot of research and watching lots of videos this was the 1st video that meantion that you need to register your kayak here in Texas you have to do it as well. Cheers
Banjo
Banjo - 6 years ago
excellent presentation

20. comment for FeelFree Lure 10 Kayak Review ~ Top To Bottom

Ricky Rick IB CA
Ricky Rick IB CA - 6 years ago
I love your rig!!!! Awesome
Sweswio
Sweswio - 6 years ago
Very affordable for the price
Sweswio
Sweswio - 6 years ago
Nice kayak
Jon Kaplan
Jon Kaplan - 6 years ago
If your bbq is half as good as your kayak, you must be one helluva chef!! Sweet Rig
ace man
ace man - 6 years ago
How much this things
SuperBoyd
SuperBoyd - 6 years ago
Hey I was told we don't have to have the Red and Green Lights on anything under 16 ft. But you do still need the white nighttime light. Have you heard any different?
death pandemic
death pandemic - 5 years ago
you really want a white light at night. even if legally you don't need one. its super easy to stick a light on a 4 foot pole in a rod holder and it could save your life.
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine - 6 years ago
+SuperBoyd Yeah I found that out later as well, but I'm pretty sure you have to have the anchor light for anything even a kayak if it's dark outside, plus kayaks are already hard for boaters to see at times, so I would definitely have one on at night.
attiume yami
attiume yami - 6 years ago
it seems ridiculous that you have to pay money to register anything in the first place (car, boat, kayak with motor ect) This is what happens when you let governments do what they want. people eventually end up getting screwed out of their money.
God Emperor of Mankind
God Emperor of Mankind - 6 years ago
How expensive was that with all of the upgrades?
Dana Sturgis
Dana Sturgis - 6 years ago
Thanks for the great video!  Question...  I know that you have a trolling motor, but do you paddle at all, and if so, does the pontoon setup interfere with paddling?  I am looking at pontoons for my wife's Lure 10' but we won't have a motor. Thanks!
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine - 6 years ago
No I never need to paddle, and yes the pontoons will get in the way some. Enough to where you won't like it. I only carry the paddle as a back up
dexter hammonds
dexter hammonds - 6 years ago
Awesome video my friend!!! I aspire to be YOU when I grow up!!!

30. comment for FeelFree Lure 10 Kayak Review ~ Top To Bottom

Jim Fournier
Jim Fournier - 6 years ago
What is the name of your trolling motor package and where did you find it?
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine - 6 years ago
+Jim Fournier Look in the description box below the video where it says "show more"
Billy Trenary
Billy Trenary - 6 years ago
Where did u get it,, and the cost?
Tks,,so much for showing it. I'm a big man and 62 and heart problems. !!!! May God Bless u and ur family. Billy Ternary from Nashville Tn.
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine - 6 years ago
I actually ordered this one off of Amazon.com, but you can order from the FeelFree website, or they can tell you who all carries them. I paid right at $1,000 for the kayak before the modifications. Thank you, I appreciate the words :)
irock tgp
irock tgp - 6 years ago
dobyou need a boat permit for this kind of set up?
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine - 6 years ago
I talked about that in the video. In my state, any boat that has a motor of any kind, has to be registered.
Jesse Quintero
Jesse Quintero - 6 years ago
Did you remove the pedal system?
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine - 6 years ago
It doesn't have a pedal system
peter white
peter white - 6 years ago
Great video!! pete.
jaggyd33
jaggyd33 - 6 years ago
I believe this is the best kayak review/walk through video I have seen.
I've had a half way decent sit in fishing kayak for a few years. Because of some health issues I'm no longer able to sit in it for more than 30 minutes. So I'm researching for my upgrade. Comfort is the most important thing for me. I was already considering a lure 11.5 because it can be retrofitted with the new overdrive pedal system. Freshwater during the day and saltwater at night!
Thanks for doing this video, it's very helpful.
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine - 6 years ago
I'm glad the review has helped you! I wish I would have went with the 11.5 as well, but this is all they had when I purchased it. I probably wouldn't have needed the outriggers with a longer boat that would handle my weight better, but either way it works great!
h p
h p - 6 years ago
Pretty sweet
James Smith
James Smith - 6 years ago
About how long can you go on a full battery say if you do a lot of trolling?
James Smith
James Smith - 6 years ago
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine , you probably sold me one. Love the set up. Love your channel too. Keep em coming.
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine - 6 years ago
I go all day with no problem, but I'm using the biggest marine batter that Academy has. Though about mounting a little solar panel to keep it charging while using as well
six04 outdoors
six04 outdoors - 6 years ago
Brilliant mods. Very impressive!
Cody B
Cody B - 6 years ago
nice boat you go bro ima try kayaking for the first time in a couple weeks it looks like a blast
Old Chicago
Old Chicago - 6 years ago
What's your opinion on the peddle kayaks?
Old Chicago
Old Chicago - 6 years ago
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine, thank you sir, great video's!
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine - 6 years ago
I think they are very convenient and great, but do tend to cost quite a bit more for a Hobie or Jackson, but great kayaks for sure
mctrun
mctrun - 6 years ago
One of the BEST setups i have seen. SO COOL. just amazing. Thank you so much,for doing thi video. God Bless and stay safe.
ronyoutu
ronyoutu - 6 years ago
AGREED, and Well Said!!
Sheldon Goobie
Sheldon Goobie - 6 years ago
great video, you have a really nice setup. definitely gonna take some of your ideas for my own setup
Tim Washington
Tim Washington - 6 years ago
Chief you have upgraded that kayak to a smoky ribs kayak, Paint that kayak black and put a white beard like yours on both sides of the front of your kayak and  put the Smokey Bone rib logo right over top of it you may have to put some white trim on that, Call it the Smokey Bones Express!!! I love all them upgrades!!! Do they make a emergency Beacon in case something gets wet it automatically sends a signal to help you 007.
Steven Clarke
Steven Clarke - 6 years ago
Nice Rig
Sunny 420
Sunny 420 - 6 years ago
Wow what a beautiful setup !
Hot Box Huts
Hot Box Huts - 6 years ago
like your flounder gig. looking for mor info. considering the same for carp fishing in canada
carfreakkk
carfreakkk - 6 years ago
this guy is a genius
Unlimited Outdoors
Unlimited Outdoors - 6 years ago
So with that rod box what is the biggest rod that u can fit cause I am thinking about getting it and my biggest rod is a 7'6 rod and I don't want it not to fit cuase that looks really handy
Unlimited Outdoors
Unlimited Outdoors - 6 years ago
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine thanks congrats on 100k subs
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine - 6 years ago
It will fit, plus you can put any size rod holder you want on the track system using a Scotty mount
ychan0378
ychan0378 - 6 years ago
Nice setup!

50. comment for FeelFree Lure 10 Kayak Review ~ Top To Bottom

zookeeper
zookeeper - 6 years ago
Just curious, once the trolling motor is installed do you have to have it registered in your state as a "motorized" vessel? Very nice set up!
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine - 6 years ago
+RB jenkins Depends on your state, but in my state it requires a boat registration. I don't remember it being called a motorized boat registration.
zookeeper
zookeeper - 6 years ago
I just saw the registration decals on the kayak, think I answered my own question....
Andrew Smith
Andrew Smith - 6 years ago
Lovely rig, very envious :)
Sonny Aycoth
Sonny Aycoth - 6 years ago
Whoop whoop brother glad i found ya, love cooking and kayaking the same in North Carolina.
Sonny Aycoth
Sonny Aycoth - 6 years ago
Will do, do alot cooking camping out creek/river side, ole log Dutch Oven and multiple Coleman and always charcoal
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine - 6 years ago
Awesome! Glad you found my channel! Hope you hang around :)
seamurda100
seamurda100 - 6 years ago
Nice review!
audley burrell
audley burrell - 6 years ago
I'm jealous. Where did you get the trolling motor and rigging
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine - 6 years ago
I have links to everything I added in the video description box below the video. Just click on "Show More"
Clary Prince
Clary Prince - 6 years ago
Hello Smoky Ribs,, I Love Your FeelFree setup,, I'm new to Your Channel,, but I'm very interested in getting a setup pretty much like You have there,, but I was wondering if You think that the pontoons would hamper flipping the Kayak back over if it were to flip over !! Thanks for Your video also Buddy !!
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine - 6 years ago
There is no way this kayak can flip over with the pontoons attached, I mean no way possible, unless your falling from a water fall. You will see what I mean if you get them
19Vasquez79
19Vasquez79 - 6 years ago
nice boat!) thanks from Russia
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine - 6 years ago
Hello Russia and thank you!
D Richmond
D Richmond - 6 years ago
I have 2 pamlico excels and the seat just kills me. I really like your seat. I have to get one.
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine - 6 years ago
I think they sell them separately
jackbolo
jackbolo - 6 years ago
that thing is awesome!
Bobby Teague
Bobby Teague - 6 years ago
Hey Smoky Ribs. I love that setup. My lady and I just discovered Kayak Fishing. My only difference would be that I'd like to have armrests on my seat, perhaps even a higher back. Again, love the set up. What did it all cost by the time you were done?
Bobby Teague
Bobby Teague - 6 years ago
Looks well worth it. Think I may get one of them and a John Boat, deck both out.
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine - 6 years ago
I think there are models out there with arm rest. It was real close to 2K by time I did all the upgrades you seen in this video.
Zachary Wartley
Zachary Wartley - 6 years ago
add a solar panel with a built-in charge controller to the system
irock tgp
irock tgp - 6 years ago
dude your so smart!! dint think about that
SolarizeYourLife
SolarizeYourLife - 6 years ago
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine the 100 w 'flexable' (lightweight) panels is only 2 kg, just don't 'flex' it....make it to shade over seat...
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine - 6 years ago
That would be cool!
Plague Tiger
Plague Tiger - 6 years ago
how much does it weigh
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine - 6 years ago
+Plague Tiger Just the Kayak without all the extras is 80 pounds
rockstar49858
rockstar49858 - 6 years ago
I noticed your transducer tucked under your kayak and was wondering how you mounted it down there.
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine - 6 years ago
There is a scupper hole there. I went through it, and then filled in the hole with the canned foam, and let it harden. Worked great!
C moore
C moore - 6 years ago
Where did you get the pontoons and the hardware? I am sure I could build one but if it is reasonably priced, I would rather buy one. As for registering, Oklahoma draws the line on whether you have the ability to have a motor. I had to register an inflatable because it had a motor mount.
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine - 6 years ago
I have links in the description box below the video where is says "Show More"
charmnGUY
charmnGUY - 6 years ago
great upgrades
Gar Ng
Gar Ng - 6 years ago
Good job nice set up.
marcus larwa
marcus larwa - 6 years ago
Hey great video I look threw the comments not sure if I missed it but could u tell me around about cost of a beautiful boat like that. Not worry about the motor but for the boat and the out riggers what am I looking at. I'm going to be fishing the east coat for strippers and blues mostly so I wanted something that really stable also something I could sit up in and maybe stand up for a few mins to streach out. I'm 37 but I have a bad knee. Hope u don't mind me asking u this question. If your not comfortable answering I totally understand. Thanks Marcus from jersey.
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine - 6 years ago
That's why I bought the trolling motor
marcus larwa
marcus larwa - 6 years ago
Yea I've been looking around it's my fav boat but there's no pedals.
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine - 6 years ago
The kayak was 1K, and their is a link in the description box for the outriggers. Can't remember exactly what I paid. If you want comfort, then this is the kayak you want. Standing up is no problem and the seat is awesome
chad houtz
chad houtz - 6 years ago
where did you get your pontoon system and how much was it.
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine - 6 years ago
+chad houtz Look in the description box below the video where it says shoe more
Francois De Waal
Francois De Waal - 6 years ago
Greetings from South Africa. I watch your video with great interest. Our saltwater kayaks are very different. 15ft kayaks are common, they are smooth and fast. And designed to tip over with no problems. Rods and gear are stored inside. It is designed to launch through 10ft waves. Flatwater only exists in harbours. But it does require strength and skill. The biggest fish we target are sailfish. Your catch is also stored inside when returning through the waves. What fish do USA saltwater kayak fisherman target?
Gage Gilson
Gage Gilson - 6 years ago
man I wish I had enough money to get the basic one....
Andy S.
Andy S. - 6 years ago
love your intro
Southern Food Junkie
Southern Food Junkie - 6 years ago
Nice. I have a Vibe myself. I almost bought the Feel Free and I actually like it better. I wanted to know if you bottom fish with those rod holders. I have been reluctant to try it for big cats in mine because I was scared it would bend the track and tear it up. Whats your thoughts?
Southern Food Junkie
Southern Food Junkie - 6 years ago
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine Yes I thought about using them too. Yes I love the South!!! Thanks for subbing. Im gonna watch some more of yours tomorrow!
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine - 6 years ago
If I was to use a rod holder for fishing with, I would use the one's behind the seat that are built into the yak. By the way, just subbed your channel! Got to love the south brother!
Southern Food Junkie
Southern Food Junkie - 6 years ago
I got ya. I have not found a person that uses that way yet to find out about them haha. I understand what you're saying but I am wanting to have maybe 3 or 4 rods out. Thanks for the information anyways. I mainly bass fish out of it now but was wanting to try for some monster catfish like we catch out the boat around here. Later
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine - 6 years ago
I only use the rod holders while I'm going to my destination, or going back to the dock. I always hold on to my rod. I want to feel him try to jerk it out of my hand ;)
Benjamin Leboeuf
Benjamin Leboeuf - 6 years ago
where did you order it from? yeah MS fishing laws are harsh. LA are a bit more lenient
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine - 6 years ago
I actually ordered it from Amazon.com
Jason Hodge
Jason Hodge - 6 years ago
how does the wheel in keel work when the yak is loaded with gear? Is it tippy to one side or the other?
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine - 6 years ago
Grab it with both hands, and it's not tippy at all, but with one hand it probably would be somewhat
leonidas manos
leonidas manos - 6 years ago
Hello from Greece! Great review dude , I am about to get the lure 10 with a lovely desert camo for sea fishing(not way far from the coast though). I went to a local shop today and took a close look on both lure and moken series , sadly lure 11.5 was way out of my budget , so i was between the faster moken 12.5 and lure 10 but after i sat on both of them, my heart went for lure. The seat , the cockpit and the comfort that brought this kayak was from another galaxy and i feel that i wont get disappointed even if i need to paddle a little more to reach my destination!
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine - 6 years ago
The comfort is what sold me on it as well.
Justthatguy420
Justthatguy420 - 6 years ago
Man you can tell you've done a lit of fishing in your life. So may little things that people don't realize they can do or use to make the trip that much better.
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine - 6 years ago
Yeah I've been fishing since I was wearing diapers lol! My mom and dad both loved to fish, and they would drag us kids along on every trip. It's in your blood when your raised up on it.
Amuro
Amuro - 6 years ago
Nice Kayak! The seat looks so comfortable but I would want one with arm rest!
ArmadilloPepper.com
ArmadilloPepper.com - 6 years ago
Timing of this review is perfect. We have been shopping for new kayaks and just learned of the Feel Free brand this weekend. The only negative I have read on-line is some folks say it doesn't track well. What is your experience? BTW, we have the same law here in Florida. I have a 10 foot plastic boat with a trolling motor and it has to be registered.
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine - 6 years ago
Also, I'm pretty sure the longer Feel Free Kayaks like the 13.5 would track much better than the 10 footer I have because of the length
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine - 6 years ago
It tracks just fine, but I'm using a trolling motor. I've never had to paddle it, so I can't really say, but does great with a motor.
Concepcion Amancio
Concepcion Amancio - 6 years ago
thanks for the video...enjoyed watching and picking up some tips...smoke on...!!!
North Valley Outdoorsman
North Valley Outdoorsman - 6 years ago
How much money are you into your kayak not including cameras
North Valley Outdoorsman
North Valley Outdoorsman - 6 years ago
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine dang
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine - 6 years ago
around 2K
Berea Church
Berea Church - 6 years ago
Do you prefer the shorter boat verses the longer? I'm looking to buy a 11.5 Lure and I just don't know if there is a benefit in the longer kayak.
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine - 6 years ago
The longer kayak has a higher weight capacity for one, and being longer it will track better in the water if your using a paddle. Personally I would have went with the 11.5 or better yet the 13.5 mainly over the weight capacity that it can hold, and I would have not had to buy outriggers. I weigh in at 235 pounds, and the 10 is actually a little small for me, but that is all they had at the time I bought it, but regardless it does exactly what I want it to do after the modifications
rolfe holkesvik
rolfe holkesvik - 6 years ago
great video.  Thanks!  Just curious, why is your boat registered in Michigan?
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine - 6 years ago
+rolfe holkesvik That is not Michigan. Boat registration for Mississippi is MI not MS like the postal service used
freshwater fishing
freshwater fishing - 6 years ago
does the center hatch remove completely out if u want to?
freshwater fishing
freshwater fishing - 6 years ago
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine also. how long and wide is the center hatch? thx for instant reply btw..
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine - 6 years ago
No but it does on the 11' and the 13.5" FeelFree
Nick Finnigan
Nick Finnigan - 6 years ago
Great video, nice tips, Thanks
Robert McDuff
Robert McDuff - 6 years ago
Well i just bought my Lure 10 and i'll need to buy another for my wife. I bought a used Lure 10 from a gal down in Ohio. It never saw a fishing pole as she used it for photography. It is like brand new. One of my first mods i want to do is the anchor trolley. When you mount your hardware for the anchor system, and actually all the add ons you mounted, are you using self tapping screws to mount the stuff?? And what are you using to waterproof the hardware ? Love your videos...Thanks
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine - 6 years ago
I went through the scupper hole under the seat on the right side. That scupper lines up in the top of the valley on the pontoon underneath, so your transducer is cradled way up high and no danger of hitting it when loading or unloading the kayak into water. If you watch the video again, you will see the transducer on the right side as I'm shooting footage of the bottom of the kayak. After mounting the transducer, I filled the voids in the scupper hole with the foam insulation that comes in a aerosol can with a tube. Worked out perfect.
Robert McDuff
Robert McDuff - 6 years ago
Great, thank you. Ok my next add on will be a fish finder and have seen your Lowrance Elite-3x . How and where is your transducer mounted. I see the cord running down, but can't see where you put it through the hull. Thanks again for letting me pick you mind...lol
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine - 6 years ago
The trolley kits come with the proper hardware, and they use a combination of rubberized rivets and a push in rubber grommet type nut that expands the rubber in the hole as you tighten the screw. Not sure of the name, but they work excellent.
Eric Carus
Eric Carus - 6 years ago
Have you ever thought making those pontoon brackets and sale it. I would purchase one.
David Gorski
David Gorski - 6 years ago
What company did you purchase those pontoon brackets from? I looked at the stand and fish website. Just saw the pontoons.
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine - 6 years ago
No I haven't. I purchased these from a company that makes them.
Robert McDuff
Robert McDuff - 6 years ago
When you installed your whale tail plate for your motor, did you have to use anchor bolts, and what did you bolt it to. When i look at the Lure 10, it looks like there's not enough of boat to bolt to.
Malcolm Chitty
Malcolm Chitty - 6 years ago
Excellent Kayak video, you covered numerous questions I had, however I don't remember you showing what & where your power supply is located for your electronics.  I'm guessing a car battery, or several small batteries throughout?  Also, it would be nice to see a brief video on proper wiring for your devices (proper gauge wire, power inverters, etc.).  Thanks again for the video, well done!
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine - 6 years ago
Thanks, I appreciate it. I have a marine battery sitting right behind the seat. The Lowrance fish finder comes with the wiring harness, I just attached battery clips on the positive and negative wires. The trolling motor kit also came with it's on wiring harness, which also attaches to the same battery. As far as the lights, I used braided 12 awg wiring. I do have a power inverter I bring with me in a dry bag, but it also attaches right to the battery if and when I need it to charge batteries and such. The Lowrance shows battery voltage, and I can normally go 4 to 5 hours without having to worry about draining the battery to much and that's with quite a bit of moving around and trolling for fish
Phu Vet
Phu Vet - 7 years ago
nice kayak, I have a Jackson Kilroy and am curious about your seat. Can you tell me how wide the legs are and how far apart they are. it looks a lot like my seat but more comfy. I was wounded in Afghanistan and have a lot of back issues.
Benjamin Leboeuf
Benjamin Leboeuf - 6 years ago
Hey battle lets go kayaking together ;)
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine - 7 years ago
Perhaps this will answer your questions better than I can. http://www.austinkayak.com/products/15027/Feelfree-Gravity-Kayak-seat.html
Matthew Paxton
Matthew Paxton - 7 years ago
hey smoky ribs did u fabricate the pontoom set up or buy an already put togeather kit? If it was a kit can you shoot me a link. i want to get one for my lure 11.5.
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine - 7 years ago
Here is the link where I purchased the outriggers. Stand N Fish outriggers: http://standnfish.com/
jimmy76gr1
jimmy76gr1 - 7 years ago
greetings from greece.thats a perfect fishing kayak.i am talking with the distributor here to buy the 11.5.
perfect video
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine - 7 years ago
Hello to Greece. I've been very happy with it. I wish I would have went with the 11.5 as well because of my size, but the 10 footer was all I could get at the time, but it's all good
David Massey
David Massey - 7 years ago
Awesome boat, sir. Great workmanship. Love how the pontoons work. Glad I'm not a flounder. I know what you mean about registration. In California I had to pay $8/year to register a inflatable pontoon boat because I had a .25hp trolling motor.
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine - 7 years ago
Thanks, I'm pretty happy with it as for as Kayaks go. I plan on using it quite a bit in the next few months. The speckled trout will be moving into the inshore marshes soon, and that's primarily what I bought it for. Thanks for watching and commenting, I appreciate it!
G Price
G Price - 7 years ago
First that's a nice setup! Got the exact same Feel Free 10' kayak. Looking at adding the trolling motor. With the way the rear of kayak is made, did you have to modify the mounting plate?
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine - 7 years ago
No, but I did have to tell them I wanted the Whales Tail mount. It covered enough area to work out just fine.
Travis Phillips
Travis Phillips - 7 years ago
all you like is cooking as you catch lol looks great !!!
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine - 7 years ago
I actually enjoy fishing more than cooking, but I enjoy eating more than fishing lol :D
Quinn Patton
Quinn Patton - 7 years ago
Maaaaan. That's a sweet boat!
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine - 7 years ago
Fishing from a Kayak is a lot of fun, but I still like the big boats too :)
Trevor Negron
Trevor Negron - 7 years ago
link doesn't work
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine - 7 years ago
Guess they don't sell it on Amazon any longer
The Crazy Fisherman
The Crazy Fisherman - 7 years ago
Has anyone put theirs on the car roof rack?
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine - 7 years ago
Yes, I have, many times. Actually my truck roof
Francisco Arias
Francisco Arias - 7 years ago
Great Job on your kayak.. You've given me some ideas as to how to rig my yak.. Where did you get your outriggers?
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine - 7 years ago
Thanks, I appreciate it! I have links in the description box below the video for all the add ons I used
tinglygorilla
tinglygorilla - 7 years ago
nice, I have the Feelfree 11.5 it's the best Kayak I have owned especially since I'm a big guy and I find it very comfortable and stable, are your pontoons factory made or home built they look great and I'd love to get a set for my kayak or at least the plans, cheers.
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine - 7 years ago
I would be better suited for the 11.5 too, but they were out of stock when I went with the 10'. The pontoons are factory made. There is a link in the description box under the video if you want to check into them. Cheers
Bonfire
Bonfire - 7 years ago
I'm new to this channel
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine - 7 years ago
Welcome and glad you found the channel. Hope you hang around for awhile :)

100. comment for FeelFree Lure 10 Kayak Review ~ Top To Bottom

Zachary Villarreal
Zachary Villarreal - 7 years ago
i just got the same kayak! what size mount did you get, the slim or wide base? Im gonna order the same trolley setup, it looks really nice.
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine - 7 years ago
I'm assuming you are referring to the trolling motor mount? If so I went with the wide also called a whales tale
CGXD123
CGXD123 - 7 years ago
great video I really want a kayak
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine - 7 years ago
Thanks, and I hope you get yourself one. We have a blast with ours
phon inta
phon inta - 7 years ago
nice...
Jon Doe
Jon Doe - 7 years ago
Bought one, sold it on Craigslist the next week
Wobbles, not steady at all. It's good for calm waters and low rivers only. If you catch a big wake from a boat kiss your ass goodbye... The only thing good bout this yak is its light... Also it sits to low on water .. U take in a lot of water and get wet quick from small waves
Jon Doe
Jon Doe - 7 years ago
+Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine had the same yak.. If your not good at balancing don't even try standing.I'm not trying to look down at this yak.. It has its flaws like every other yak ... I also have a Jackson cuda and my cudas almost as wobbly as the feel free. Just saying that this yak is good for inland and not for the bay, or choppy water... Really not safe just my 2 cents.
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine - 7 years ago
Mine has never wobbled, it tracks really good. With the bow design, it will splash water into the yak in rough water similar to boats with that same bow design. I've ran head on into many wakes from boats with no problems. I bought this for inshore and lake fishing only but have been out in the bay on calmer days. Did you get this same model or a different Feel Free model?
Klaus Jepsen
Klaus Jepsen - 7 years ago
I love the setup of the kayak.
And the additionel pontoons for stability. But how stable are the kayak without those mounted ?

Keep the videos coming
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine - 7 years ago
+Klaus Jepsen I have links in the description box below the video to where I got all the upgrades including the pontoons
Klaus Jepsen
Klaus Jepsen - 7 years ago
Great. I am self new with kayak, and also been looking at the 13,5 foot feelfree.

But the side pontoons, where did you get those ? It is really brilliant solution
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine - 7 years ago
This kayak is very stable with me on it as long as I keep the seat in the lower position, but I'm more comfortable with it up like a normal chair which makes it a little looser feeling, but with that said, the 13.5 footer would have probably been a better choice for me at the weight I am.
Tom Slayton
Tom Slayton - 7 years ago
Hey Russ, thanks for a great review. After watching it and you out there on the water I ordered a new orange camp 13.5. Can't wait to get out on the water!
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine - 7 years ago
That's awesome! If I had the room to store it, I would have went with the 13.5 too, or at least the 11.5, and probably wouldn't have needed the outriggers, but I still love my little 10 footer ;)
James Taylor
James Taylor - 7 years ago
Do you sell a cookbook?
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine - 7 years ago
Your welcome, and thank you very much for watching them and you support. I really appreciate it!
James Taylor
James Taylor - 7 years ago
I'll check your site from time to time in the hope that you will publish a cookbook. Thanks for the outstanding videos.

Blessings to you

James Taylor
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine - 7 years ago
No not yet, but been thinking about it seriously! If and when I do, I'll announce it in a video.
SuperSafety123
SuperSafety123 - 7 years ago
very nice set up, where did you order your flounder lights from?
great Job
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine - 7 years ago
Thank you! I bought them from Amazon.com, and the price is really good! I ended up getting four of the lights. Only using two for the floundering set up as you seen. Here is a link: http://amzn.to/29eJqsT
Daniel Cartis
Daniel Cartis - 7 years ago
This was an enjoyable video. Very professional and a good pace to follow in detail. Can you make some videos of flounder fishing? Specifically gigging? I'd love to see your technique in a kayak
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine - 7 years ago
Thank you I appreciate it! I was hoping to have already got a video or two of floundering because they have been slaughtering them lately around here, but haven't had a chance to go. Hopefully soon. I'm just gonna have to make time. Thanks again!
Matthew Keen
Matthew Keen - 7 years ago
What is the name of the company that makes and sales your outriggers/ pontoons. I want a set for my feel free
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine - 7 years ago
http://standnfish.com I have all the links in the description box under the video. You will like the the StandNFish outriggers. I sure do :)
YossarianRDH
YossarianRDH - 7 years ago
Did you make that anchor trolley yourself, or did you buy a kit? Any info available on what you have there, or what others would recommend?
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine - 7 years ago
+YossarianRDH it's a kit made by Yak Gear
Alejandro Vargas
Alejandro Vargas - 7 years ago
very nice set up sir!!
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine - 7 years ago
Thanks!
James Taylor
James Taylor - 7 years ago
That was an easy DIY. I was thinking a fishing hat with drink holders and straws on both sides.. ]:o) Thanks again.
John Osman
John Osman - 6 years ago
James Taylor Lmbo!!!
James Taylor
James Taylor - 7 years ago
I now have my FeelFree Lure 11.5 Red Camo color which arrived two weeks ago. I really like everything about this kayak accept the cup holders on each side of the gravity seat.They don't work. FeelFree Company seems to continue to manufacture this kayak with the same design flaw as previous years. If you come up with a DIY fix, please share. Thanks.
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine - 7 years ago
Get a Scotty mount drink holder and put it on the track in front of you. Problem solved ;)
Jesse Buchanan
Jesse Buchanan - 7 years ago
are your flounder lights submersible? and where did u get them? thanks
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine - 7 years ago
Can see great! I've always used lights above water, and these are really bright
Jesse Buchanan
Jesse Buchanan - 7 years ago
+Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine I'm just getting into floundering and I've been told the underwater light work much better. how well can you see with then not under?
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine - 7 years ago
I bought them from Amazon.com. They are suppose to be water proof, but I'm not sure at what depth. I mainly got them for any water that may splash on them. I don't plan on submerging them
Joe Rester
Joe Rester - 7 years ago
In process of mounting 4 hp Mercury on theback
Joe Rester
Joe Rester - 7 years ago
Looks great. I am building a 13.5 lure in Diamondhead
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine - 7 years ago
Thanks! I bet that 13.5 has a lot of room and even more stability
Audio Master
Audio Master - 7 years ago
How wide is the boat ?
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine - 7 years ago
36" beam
callofgeorge
callofgeorge - 7 years ago
where do you live around? had to sub when i heard you're in MS as well. me and a buddy just went and bought the field and stream shadow caster last weekend. they are similar, but not quite as nice as yours. although there is about a $300-$500 price difference. yours is a 10' ( about $1000 ) and we got ours on the Dick's boat sale for $699 and it's a 12'. we'll be doing pretty much everything you've done to yours too. awesome review video. wish i would have discovered it before i bought.. i may have gone with a feelfree instead just due to the few features ours lack.
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine - 7 years ago
I haven't actually used them yet, but they don't drain on the battery hardly at all, but I do have a separate battery just for them. I think they are going to work out nice, if I can ever find time to go
callofgeorge
callofgeorge - 7 years ago
oh ya, I was going to ask you how well those lights work for floundering. me and my buddy were literally just talking about it before i saw your video wondering if it could be done..
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine - 7 years ago
Oh ok, we are neighbors for sure. I lived in Gulfport a few years ago, but originally from Pascagoula. I love this area much more than Pascagoula. To much industry there, but I do have to drive there every work day lol! Ingalls shipbuilding. Have fun catching them specks! I'm hoping to do some floundering soon
callofgeorge
callofgeorge - 7 years ago
cool deal. ya, were in Gulfport. looking at Hobies is what got me interested in kayaking. couldn't afford that, so started looking for something i could stand in, and under $1000. I've only taken mine out in a lake so far, but I'll be hitting up some inshore fishing soon. had to wait on my life vest since Dick's didn't have my size in.. it showed today, so hopefully we'll be getting into some specs this weekend.
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine - 7 years ago
I'm in Biloxi right here on the coast, and mainly got the Kayak for inshore fishing, and it has proven to be just perfect for what I needed, but sometimes I wish I would have went with the 11.5 that has a higher weight capacity, that or I could loose weight lol! I bought another kayak before this one, but sitting down low in it got to be super uncomfortable after a short time in it, and the gravity seat in this "FeelFree" is what sold me on this kayak. It's a good choice for sure. The Jacksons and Hobie's are just way out of range for what I'm willing to spend on a kayak.
BlackAnvil47
BlackAnvil47 - 7 years ago
Nice video
BlackAnvil47
BlackAnvil47 - 7 years ago
When you cook up se ribs again like that this Summer post up I'll be there LOL!
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine - 7 years ago
+BlackAnvil47 Thank you, I appreciate you watching!
stimpy 17
stimpy 17 - 7 years ago
Nice! Would have liked to have seen the battery system though. Thanks!
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine - 7 years ago
+stimpy 17 Just a marine battery in a battery box that I load and unload
steven ortiz
steven ortiz - 7 years ago
do you ever take your kayak down on any rivers to fish. Do you have to leave off any gear if you do?
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine - 7 years ago
+steven ortiz Haven't been in any rivers yet, but there are a few lakes I want to launch in. I mainly got it for inshore salt water fishing
Thystaff Thywill
Thystaff Thywill - 7 years ago
I can see why you got the side pontoons with all that gear on there. I bet you got it maxed out in weight.
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine - 7 years ago
Sounds interesting! I'll have to read up on that one for sure. Thanks!
Thystaff Thywill
Thystaff Thywill - 7 years ago
I've been researching about kayaks and kayaking for the last 2 weeks now. Which is how I found your video. I've been serious about getting the right kayak first. If you get another kayak you may want to look into the Nucanoe Frontier. The 10 ft has a max load of 500 lbs with a base of 36". The 12 ft one does 650 lbs. Its like they made a hybrid between a rowboat and kayak. The downfall is that it doesn't track fast. All the vids I've seen of them everyone uses a troller. Myself I'm in that delima of wanting something I can paddle in shallow water, track fast, and be able to hold me and gear cause I'm not a light guy either. Thanks for your video, it helped me out.
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine - 7 years ago
+Thystaff Thywill More my weight than the gear lol! I like the seat fully extended so I'm comfortable sitting in it, and it was just a little to tipsy with my weight, so pontoons solved that problem. If I would have went with the 13.5 footer, I would not have needed them at all. Live and learn I suppose :)
Stickmanvan2
Stickmanvan2 - 7 years ago
That is one nice kayak setup you have. Including all of your add ons, from your anchor mounts to your GoPro set ups, how much would you estimate this cost you? 2-3 grand?
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine - 7 years ago
+Stickmanvan2 I have around 2k invested in it. Money well spent! I really enjoy it.
BQ Outdoors
BQ Outdoors - 7 years ago
Awsome setup brother you made my decision easy
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine - 7 years ago
+Bentley Quirin Good deal Bentley! Glad you found the video
Zoom Zooom Fatcrack
Zoom Zooom Fatcrack - 7 years ago
Hello My Kayak Brother!!!I have the feel free lure 13.5 and I put a trolling motor on mine in the rear. I took the mini Kota head off and moved it up to the right side rod holder so I would be able to keep all 5 forward speeds and 3 reverse speeds and being very convent right beside the seat ,,and control the steering with my feet... My question is do I need to have the trolling motor locked down or just pull the string to tilt forward,,, thanks for your help
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine - 7 years ago
+Zoom Zooom Fatcrack My son did a very similar modification on his Kayak with a trolling motor and uses the foot pedals to steer it with as well. I don't see why you can't do it like I have my set up, where you pull the rope to lift and hold it there while pulling up to the dock, but that is only if you are going forward. When you put it in reverse, your motor will pull it's self out of the water. I only have 1 forward speed with my set up, so that is not a problem having it hinged to raise and lower, but if you intend on using reverse, then it will have to be locked which means you will have to let the motor down after it is in deep enough water from the dock or by wading out. That is how my son does his. Hope this helps
I Millar
I Millar - 7 years ago
Never mind, I found the rest of the links. great vid.
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine - 7 years ago
+I Millar Thank you, and yes all the links are in the description box
I Millar
I Millar - 7 years ago
Really enjoy the video, any chance you could tell me wheere to find the improvements you made to the kayak?
Thank you sir.
Michael Katekaru
Michael Katekaru - 7 years ago
Awesome Kayak. I have the same one. I was wondering the name of that trolling motor kit and where you purchased it. I have been thinking about adding one and yours is one of the better I have seen.
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine - 7 years ago
+Michael Katekaru I bought it from this website: http://www.kayaktrollingmotor.com
John Kraemer
John Kraemer - 7 years ago
I like the modifications you have made! Very nice!
John Kraemer
John Kraemer - 7 years ago
FreeFree designs, develops and builds some nice boats! I'm looking forward to seeing additional fishing videos from you! Have a great day!
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine - 7 years ago
I love my 10 footer, but I do wish I would have went with the 11.5.  Thanks I appreciate it!
John Kraemer
John Kraemer - 7 years ago
I have a Lure 11.5..... I've had it for abut three months and haven't done any mods to it. I have some ideas for it! Keep up the great work. I love your channel! 
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine - 7 years ago
+John Kraemer Thanks, I'm sure having fun with it
James Taylor
James Taylor - 7 years ago
Forgot to mention that I am going to purchase the FeelFree Lure 11.5 with the rudder. These kayaks, because of their 36" width, are very stable but also slow and don't track as well.
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine - 7 years ago
+James Taylor They are supper stable, and tracking is no problem with the trolling motor, and even when I was paddling it, it tracked pretty good
James Taylor
James Taylor - 7 years ago
Just a thought. If the trolling motor was mounted so that it was stationary, (did not turn left or right) and you were able to make room for the FeelFree foot pedal controlled rudder, could you control the direction of the Kayak this way? This would make for a simple installation and eliminate the need for the the trolling motor linkage and perhaps some other advantages as well.

Thank you.
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine - 7 years ago
+James Taylor That is the way my son rigged his trolling motor. I have to problem with the tiller arm, and the switch right beside me. works great
Imperial Fathom
Imperial Fathom - 7 years ago
you have to register your kayak in mississippi?
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine - 7 years ago
+Richard Nagorski Yes if you have a motor on it of any kind. I explained it in the video
Saltyfins
Saltyfins - 7 years ago
i have the same kayak but mine is a 11.5ft. the only problem is it doesn't drift in a straight line when I'm fishing the mangroves :(
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine - 7 years ago
+Salty Fins I'm normally anchored or trolling so I haven't ever noticed how it drifts, but I would think wind as well as current plays a factor in if it drifts sideways or strait?
Marko Stevanovic
Marko Stevanovic - 7 years ago
Great boat and great set up. Good job.
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine - 7 years ago
+Marko Stevanovic Thanks, I'm enjoying it
Rafa P STX
Rafa P STX - 7 years ago
Really nice kayak Sir but What time of mounts are you using on the gear tracks?? , I've never seen those before ..
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine - 7 years ago
+Rafael Pena Those are mounts that are designed for the track system. They are made by FeelFree, same company that makes the kayak.
Peter Wells
Peter Wells - 7 years ago
if it goes over HOW do you get back in? with all that gear on the sides??.
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine - 7 years ago
+Peter Wells That's the purpose of the stabilizers, it's not going to go over.
Swamp Pappy77
Swamp Pappy77 - 7 years ago
https://youtu.be/7eboanzKgcM
here is a portable outdoor cooker you need to take with you fishing so you can have an awesome shore lunch.
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine - 7 years ago
+Charles Howell Pretty cool cooker! Looks well built
Eddie Sommath
Eddie Sommath - 7 years ago
I really like your review sir.one thing I wanna ask If I want to purchase one.how much total you spent.if I could afford it.thnkz
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine - 7 years ago
Your welcome
Eddie Sommath
Eddie Sommath - 7 years ago
Thankz
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine - 7 years ago
+Eddie Sommath The kayak with all upgrades ran me around 2,000. The kayak it's self is $1,000
Smokin' Low Carb
Smokin' Low Carb - 7 years ago
Excellent review, Rus!

~Sam
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine - 7 years ago
+Smokin' Low Carb Thanks Sam, I appreciate you watching
Trigger Time TV
Trigger Time TV - 7 years ago
ok I am dieing to ask how much do you have invested in your Kayak? It is very impressive.
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine - 7 years ago
Yeah, it's really not to bad.  Some kayaks cost upwards to 3,500 before upgrades.  I'm really happy with this one
Trigger Time TV
Trigger Time TV - 7 years ago
I would have guessed much much more
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine - 7 years ago
+TriggerTimeTV With the price of the kayak and all upgrades, it's around 2K
August Cooking
August Cooking - 7 years ago
That kayak is boss bro! :)
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine - 7 years ago
+August Cooking Thanks August! I'm having a lot of fun with it
Allen Bealle
Allen Bealle - 7 years ago
Great rig......A+++
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine - 7 years ago
+Allen Bealle Thanks, I'm having a lot of fun with it
Noe Martinez
Noe Martinez - 7 years ago
That my friend its a hell of a kayak !!
First thing is that the fishing is for peaceful and to stress out the day.
And what a way that alone in a kayak thats just awesome !!
And all the gadgets that you add up are great.
Nice job !!
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine - 7 years ago
Thanks, I'm really enjoying it and love fishing out of it. I pretty much have it just like I wanted it
original thought
original thought - 7 years ago
Awesome video. curious where did you get your trolling motor mount?
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine - 7 years ago
Thanks! The mount came with the kit
matthew reeves
matthew reeves - 7 years ago
how much did this set you back, Russ???
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine - 7 years ago
Kayak including upgrades around 2k
docoluv9
docoluv9 - 7 years ago
I forgot u did that. Thnk goodness juanello didnt copyright any fishin and cooking vids... Lol j/k budfy. Nice boat
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine - 7 years ago
+docoluv9 Thanks for watching, loving my kayak
Kayak Chris
Kayak Chris - 7 years ago
I have the 13.5 in blue. Love your kayak in red!
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine - 7 years ago
Thanks! I'm really enjoying it! I like the extra options that come with the 13.5
William Warren
William Warren - 7 years ago
Very nice. I want to get one now...
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine - 7 years ago
+William Warren Thanks, I appreciate you watching
29render
29render - 7 years ago
What a fun toy! envy!!
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine - 7 years ago
+29render It is a lot of fun Matt, especially when I'm catching fish ;)
Stanislav Grymblat
Stanislav Grymblat - 7 years ago
Интересное видео! Мне нравится! Спасибо за просмотр моих виде
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine - 7 years ago
+Stanislav Grymblat Thank you
Will Clowser
Will Clowser - 7 years ago
were did you get it at . nice set up.
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine - 7 years ago
I ordered it through Amazon.com but it came from a third party out of Virginia (Appomattox River Co.) Arrived in perfect condition I put a link in the description box
Grey Jedi
Grey Jedi - 7 years ago
Cool Tricked Out Kayak!!!! Love The Videos!!!! Keep Em Coming!!!!
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine - 7 years ago
+Grey Jedi Thanks! Glad you like the videos :)
Rubén Disla
Rubén Disla - 7 years ago
I believe you covered just about everything on your Kayak..it's really awesome' all the up-grades and added features done by you, are off the hook...it's really so cool.. good job. Three thumbs-up.... :)
Rubén Disla
Rubén Disla - 7 years ago
no doubt.. but I would like to see you out there fishing with it. just to see it's performance. if you get a chance. it would be fun. thankyou for your videos and your grilling... I really love it... :)
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine - 7 years ago
+Rubén Disla Thanks, I sure appreciate it! I think I enjoyed upgrading it as much as I do fishing out of it. :)
Matt Covington
Matt Covington - 7 years ago
Awesome review of your kayak Rus! I love the upgrades you did and I can see why you would want this in more shallow areas. I hope you share more fishing videos.
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine - 7 years ago
Thanks Matt! I'm sure I will be doing more fishing videos as I go. Wish Spring would hurry up and get here
Tom's Test Kitchen
Tom's Test Kitchen - 7 years ago
That is one hell of a kayak Rus, looks like you have all bases covered.
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine - 7 years ago
Yeah, I pretty much have it like I want it now. Thanks Tom
Hocus Smokus
Hocus Smokus - 7 years ago
Reminded me of fishing for brook trout out of a kayak in the Laurentian Mountains of Quebec 35 yrs ago.Fishing trip of a lifetime,every two weeks.Every cast man! Every cast! My friends Dad owned two cabins up there on Lake William.The cabins were originally owned by the Rockafellers! Great vid Russ thanks again buddy!
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine - 7 years ago
Sounds like some great memories Greg! I appreciate you watching
426 SUPER BEE
426 SUPER BEE - 7 years ago
TY sir for showing your boat off to us Quite a fishing boat, and a lot of though went into it. I seen them around here, pretty cheap 500 bucks and up and i need a duck and a fishing boat all into one and i think it will work Cheers buddy
426 SUPER BEE
426 SUPER BEE - 7 years ago
You got it set up very nice
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine - 7 years ago
They will hold a lot more than you would think, especially the longer ones. I'm loving mine
Cooking Outdoors
Cooking Outdoors - 7 years ago
Soooooooooooo Jealous!!! Nice rig buddy!
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine - 7 years ago
Thanks Gary! It's a lot of fun
Bill B
Bill B - 7 years ago
+Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine Tricked out, Rus! Would also love a link list for all the great add-ons you did. Nice job! The Cadillac Class for Kayaking!
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine - 7 years ago
+Bill B Thanks Bill! I just added some links in the description box under the video
Wyoming Slabjacking
Wyoming Slabjacking - 7 years ago
Hey Rus, looks like you are set up!!!!!!
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine - 7 years ago
Yeah, pretty much. Thanks for watching
Kokoda Wookie
Kokoda Wookie - 7 years ago
Nice little rig, Russ. Seen a lot of kayak's used Down Under, some of which are used in the seas off the coast. However, with the shark problem here I wouldn't fancy sitting in something that's only a foot or so above the waterline. I hate sharks! LOL
Kokoda Wookie
Kokoda Wookie - 7 years ago
LOL.. 2nd that! =)
TosTinMan EasyCooking
TosTinMan EasyCooking - 7 years ago
That's a pretty cool set-up! It must be pretty stable if you can stand up in it.
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine - 7 years ago
Thanks Jim, and yes very stable
Dyer Jun
Dyer Jun - 7 years ago
how much is it
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine - 7 years ago
This model sells for $1k, that is not including all the upgrades I did
Paivi Project
Paivi Project - 7 years ago
Hi Rus. I got to say that... Woooo o o ooW That's is one heck of a kayak you got there. I don't know nothing about Kayaks or boats but yours looked like Kayak...MacGyver style to me !  :)
Paivi Project
Paivi Project - 7 years ago
+Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine Not bad AT ALL.  :))
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine - 7 years ago
+Paivi Project Yeah I have it tricked out for fishing, and everything is pretty much accessible from my seat. Not to bad for a kayak ;)
joed596
joed596 - 7 years ago
Very cool, Smoky . . . I didn't realize you are so much of an outdoorsman! :-0 My apologies. (the closest I ever got to fishing was off a bridge . . . and all I caught was an old sneaker! <lol>) ;-) Anyway, you sure did a SUPER job in tricking out that kayak with some clever modifications! Good for you. Thumbs up as always and very impressed, Norfolk Joe :-)
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine - 7 years ago
+joed596 Joe, all people see on my videos is cooking. A lot more goes on in my everday life than what me videos will ever show. Fishing has been a part of my life for as long as I can remember. Thanks for watching Joe :)
Food Porn Network
Food Porn Network - 7 years ago
I'm glad you did this video, been wanting to ask a few questions about it. I have 2 kayaks now I'd like to sell and get one really good one like yours. With the seat all the way up i would guess like you said it becomes more unstable, probably can't paddle it properly from that height? And can you adjust the seat up and down while on it, or do you have to be off the boat? Finally what's the weight limit on that, normally a 10 footer would not be enough for my size.
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine - 7 years ago
+Food Porn Network Gary, the seat is easy to raise and lower from the kayak. You just pull on the red strap and it collapses all the way down (for paddling), then just grab the seat and pull it back up to the desired height. I like mine all the way up. The weight capacity on the Lure 10 is 375 pounds. The Lure 11.5 is 425 pounds, and the Lure 13.5 is 500 pounds. I am short, but not light at all, and it handles me and all my gear with no problem and easy to load on a truck only being 10 feet long, but I am sure the longer versions would be even that much more stable and they hold more weight for sure
Moondyne .Joe
Moondyne .Joe - 7 years ago
Hi Rus that setup is just Brilliant the thought you have put into it is amazing mate well done I can imagine the time you spent thinking about what goes where for your convenience , A question I have is as I don't own a GoPro I don't know how do you switch them on or off
I think I would be reluctant to wander up to the Bow of the boat while out fishing to turn one on do they come with a remote? so you can do it from your seat when Alone? and another thought Can you get a Panning Gymble for said GoPro that you could operate from say a smart Phone App and be your own Cameraman as well ?
That setup means just about anyone could get into fishing rather than the huge outlay for a Tinny or the equivalent Sized boat

Thanks for taking the time in sharing Rus
Tony From Western Australia ( On the Banks of the Avon River where the Avon Descent is heald each year the worlds longest white water race )
http://www.avondescent.com.au/
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine - 7 years ago
+Moondyne .Joe The gopro cameras are controlled through a phone app, but the power has to stay on since the app will not power them on and off, only record and stop, plus you can see what the cameras are seeing through the app on the smart phone. So we bring along extra batteries, but I'm going to be buying some usb charging packs that will keep one camera powered up all day. I don't know of any gimbal that will remotely turn the camera. That's why we use multiple cameras already pointed in the direction we want to shoot, plus we shoot from another kayak as well. Yes kayaks are much more affordable than a boat but there are limitations. Boats can run a lot further faster, and get into much rougher water, but I bought this kayak strictly for inshore fishing in calm waters. Would also be perfect in fresh water lakes as well
Black Eagle
Black Eagle - 7 years ago
nice boat for fishing or trekking
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine - 7 years ago
+Black Eagle I'm enjoying it a lot. Thanks for watching
Jay Smooth
Jay Smooth - 7 years ago
Man I thought that yak was set up nice from your fishing vid but after seeing all the details WOW! You have given me so many ideas man. That would for sure be a fun little vessel to fish from. Thanks so much for your time to make this vid. Much appreciated.
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine - 7 years ago
+Jay Smooth Your welcome Jay! It's a lot of fun rigging kayaks out and making them just like you want them and I really enjoy fishing from them
Kim Mozingo
Kim Mozingo - 7 years ago
Rus that is one nice kayak!
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine - 7 years ago
+Kim Mozingo Thanks Kim, I appreciate you watching :)
bowhunter2439
bowhunter2439 - 7 years ago
Great little bass boat , perfect for getting in close and tight to shore , I especially like the assist rope , that would come in handy for me lmao ....!!! the anchor rope was a nice rig too , well all the up grades were great , im drooling to get back out on the water , nice boat...!!!
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine - 7 years ago
+bowhunter2439 Thanks, it has it's advantages over a boat, but a nice boat sure has it's advantages over a kayak. I love fishing from both of them depending where I'm going fishing at
JC1028
JC1028 - 7 years ago
Holy Wow you have that thing tricked out!
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine - 7 years ago
+JCrook1028 Thanks for watching. I still have one or two more things I'm wanting to do to it, but it's pretty much there now
simon lucas
simon lucas - 7 years ago
Would love to see a fishing video one day :)
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine - 7 years ago
+simon lucas (F7yingdutchman) I put one up about a month ago. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ExWQQifUxtY
SKiM0510
SKiM0510 - 7 years ago
Now that's a fantastic setup you've got there. A lot of thought went into all your upgrades.
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine - 7 years ago
+SKiM0510 Thanks! Every time I went out on the yak, I could instantly tell what I needed to do next. It is almost where I want it. Thanks for watching, I sure appreciate it!
The806Traveler
The806Traveler - 7 years ago
Russ, that's a ton of features on a tiny little kayak. I am impressed. Too bad I live in land locked Texas.
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine - 7 years ago
+The806Traveler Thanks for watching, I pretty much have it like I want it. Just a few more details
Bob Wieters
Bob Wieters - 7 years ago
Oh I wish I were a younger man! Would love to have a setup like yours. Russ looking forward to watching your fishing vids. Be safe, catch a bunch the show em cooking up. LASkeeter318 (Neighbor from Louisiana)
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine - 7 years ago
+Bob Wieters Thanks Bob! I'll try to post them when I can. Hopefully will have some more fishing footage up before to long. Thanks for watching :)
Juanelo1946
Juanelo1946 - 7 years ago
Rus, your little kayak is loaded with so many handy amenities that I wouldn't be able to remember half of them. I would certainly remember the strap to help me out of the seat though. The LED lights are too cool for words! What I'm most envious of are your two GoPro mounts which make your kayak unbeatable for videography! Thanks for the very well done review my friend! I sure enjoyed this!
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine - 7 years ago
+Juanelo1946 Lol John, I always have my eye on that lift assist ;) I hope to get some floundering footage coming up this spring when the flounder really start piling back up into the inshore areas. There's a few around now, but most have moved offshore through the winter months. Yeah, we are still working on perfecting a way to combine all the cameras for good fishing video. I just wish I had more time away from work so I could really get something done, but I'll do what I can when I can. Thanks for watching John, I appreciate it
Alfonso Casillas
Alfonso Casillas - 7 years ago
You have a nice set up
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine - 7 years ago
+Alfonso Casillas Thanks, I appreciate you watching. As much as I love boats, these kayaks can really be a lot of fun too
Anthony White
Anthony White - 7 years ago
Between cooking some great food and kayaking, you're having way too much fun.
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine - 7 years ago
+Anthony White Got to enjoy it while we can Anthony. Thanks for watching, I sure appreciate it
BigMeat Sunday
BigMeat Sunday - 7 years ago
thats one bad ass lil boat man !
Sandra Thornton
Sandra Thornton - 7 years ago
+Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine - 7 years ago
+BigMeat Sunday Kayak fishing has really gotten popular John. You should watch some YouTube videos of the guys that go offshore and catch the really big fish that takes them for a ride.
BigMeat Sunday
BigMeat Sunday - 7 years ago
i love fishing, as well as Greg and that would be a blast i bet !!!
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine
Smoky Ribs BBQ & Southern Cuisine - 7 years ago
+BigMeat Sunday Lot of fun fishing out of a kayak John! Thanks man!

Similar videos
for FeelFree Lure 10 Kayak Review ~ Top To Bottom

Kayak

Octopus Caught While Kayak Fishing

59,521 likes 62,298,751 views 12 years ago

http://www.facebook.com/ZeeNorthwest http://www.hobiefishing.com/ http://www.kokatat.com/ http://nextadventure.net/...

Kayak

Kayaking Down an Escalator

179,369 likes 29,762,578 views 9 years ago

Basketball, Golf, Kayaks, Soccer... and Ryan Tannehill? Game on. ----------------------------------------­ ► PLAY our...

Betta

HobbyFish + SpongeBob in NEW TANK! Bikini...

64,045 likes 25,923,683 views 8 years ago

HobbyMom + HobbyDad put goldfish HobbyFish and HobbyBubbles in a new SPONGEBOB fish tank. Bigger home. Click here to...

Shark videos

Giant PIRATE SHARK Egg in the Pool! We Review...

20,331 likes 19,884,879 views 7 years ago

Pirate Shark has surprise toys and the HobbyKids try to get the toys! ---SUBSCRIBE for NEW Shows---...

Snorkeling

♫ I LAVA YOU ♫ Kids Scuba Diving & Kayaking...

45,318 likes 13,732,510 views 8 years ago

This is a SUPER FUN vlog from our 3rd Day on the Island of Maui, Hawaii! This is only PART 1 of DAY 3! The Kids go...

Reviews

ROBLOX Sinking Ship! Let's Play Family Game...

15,483 likes 12,664,842 views 6 years ago

ROBLOX Sinking Ship! Let's Play Family Game Night with Ryan's Family Review. Ryan and Daddy try to survive through...

Related videos
to FeelFree Lure 10 Kayak Review ~ Top To Bottom

Kayak

Octopus Caught While Kayak Fishing

59,521 likes 62,298,751 views 12 years ago

http://www.facebook.com/ZeeNorthwest http://www.hobiefishing.com/ http://www.kokatat.com/ http://nextadventure.net/...

Kayak

Kayaking Down an Escalator

179,369 likes 29,762,578 views 9 years ago

Basketball, Golf, Kayaks, Soccer... and Ryan Tannehill? Game on. ----------------------------------------­ ► PLAY our...

Kayak

Kayak levantado por ballena en Puerto Madryn,...

17,638 likes 7,379,227 views 9 years ago

una tarde increible, mucho sol, kayak y ballenas. Mientras mirabamos desde arriba del kayak, una de las ballenas si...

Kayak

Humpback Whale Breaches on Top of Kayakers

4,561 likes 6,308,671 views 8 years ago

On our 08:00 am Sanctuary Cruises whale tour, just outside the harbor in Moss Landing, two kayakers on a tandam kayak...

Kayak

Kayak Fishing: Offshore Trip Gone Wrong - Part 3

11,895 likes 5,461,804 views 10 years ago

This was my first shark from the kayak, and after spending 5 minutes trying to remove the hook with pliers and being...

Kayak

Black Bear Gnaws on Delta 15s Seakayak in Berg...

14,518 likes 5,414,546 views 8 years ago

@MerryChirps on Twitter and @MerryMaryMix on Instagram During a solo kayak trip, intended to go from from Ketchikan,...

About FeelFree Lure 10 Kayak Review ~ Top To Bottom

The "FeelFree Lure 10 Kayak Review ~ Top To Bottom" video is part of the kayaking category, which contains similar videos like this one.

Subscribe hot viral Aquatic videos!