ITIWIT 2 Men Inflatable Kayak - Unboxing and Review - DECATHLON

Hello and welcome to Alive Road. In this video we will be unboxing and reviewing a Itiwit Inflatable Kayak for 1/2 people. We will do full unboxing, asembly, inflating and some paddling on the sea, also we will disassemble it for drying. Hope you enjoy!

ITIWIT 2 Men Inflatable Kayak - Unboxing and Review - DECATHLON sentiment_very_dissatisfied 55

Kayak 3 years ago 106,708 views

Hello and welcome to Alive Road. In this video we will be unboxing and reviewing a Itiwit Inflatable Kayak for 1/2 people. We will do full unboxing, asembly, inflating and some paddling on the sea, also we will disassemble it for drying. Hope you enjoy!

Show More

Advertising
ADVERTISING

Most popular comments
for ITIWIT 2 Men Inflatable Kayak - Unboxing and Review - DECATHLON

Nam Qiong Trading LLP Nam Qiong Trading LLP
Nam Qiong Trading LLP Nam Qiong Trading LLP - 2 years ago
Offer Price...& where to Buy it..??
Alive Road
Alive Road - 2 years ago
You can buy this kayak in the Decathlon store.
MrWarwick15
MrWarwick15 - 2 years ago
Great review! Thank you very much!
Rich.
Alive Road
Alive Road - 2 years ago
Thank you! I'm glad you enjoyed it.
Top Secret
Top Secret - 2 years ago
199,99€ 1/2 people - 349,99€ 3 people.....when the traditional kayak boat in plastic costs the same or less!!!! price, low quality, wasting time to prepare it....oh Gosh, no thx!!!! I don't see the convenience and the practicality...
Alive Road
Alive Road - 2 years ago
Well, of course you can't expect the same durability as the hard shell kayaks but that's the tradeoff for the portability. Even the smallest regular kayak will be more hassle than the inflatable one when you have a small flat and don't have a car for example. Anyway, it's good we all have a choice, everyone can get whatever is best for them.
Top Secret
Top Secret - 2 years ago
exist amazing mini kayak for your problem..lightweight and easy portable. I cant immage what could happen if the boat touch a sharp rock..eheheh and most of all a plastic boat last for years but this material get damaged in years...
Alive Road
Alive Road - 2 years ago
You can't fold the traditional kayak into a backpack / bag. I think the portability is the main convenience when it comes to inflatable kayak. To transport a regular boat you need a trailer or a roof rack. To transport the inflatable you need a trunk of a car. What's more, you have to store it somewhere. I, for example live in a flat, I don't have a garage and it would be impossible to take the regular kayak to the 6th floor, so inflatable is a perfect solution for me, and I'm sure for many with similar situation.
yrururj3ueeu 7eyryyr6r7e
yrururj3ueeu 7eyryyr6r7e - 2 years ago
Anakonda
Gary Fabricant
Gary Fabricant - 2 years ago
Very good and effective video !!
Im thinking of buying a Decathlon kayak for 2 person however i can not decide if to buy the one you are presenting here which is suitable fo 1-2 person or the bigger one that suitable for 2-3 people. im asking this regarding enough space for 2 person in your kayak and on the other hand, is the bigger on will be well easy to operate like the one you have because its longer wider and havyier..
Gary Fabricant
Gary Fabricant - 2 years ago
Hi Viktor, still stuck in the dilema but it looks that I'll go with the 1-2 person itiwit kayak from several reasons: my partner and I are not so tall so there will be enough room for our legs, The kayak is wide enough for stability, better performance at wavy sea and easyer maneuvering, less weight when carrying it ..Hope I've decided well..
Viktor Klik
Viktor Klik - 2 years ago
Hey Gary, how have you decided? I struggle with the same problem here. Itiwit 2 or 3 for 2 people? Also, the 3 might be harder if even possible to operate by a single person.
Gary Fabricant
Gary Fabricant - 2 years ago
Thanks man..will update :-)
Alive Road
Alive Road - 2 years ago
Hey, thanks for the feedback. I think the important part is how tall are the people who will be using the kayak, especially from the waist down as you need enough room for your legs. In my case, I'm 185cm and my gf is around 170cm and the length of the kayak was just about right to pull my chair all the way to the back, and hers all the way to the front so we can both stretch our legs. If you're taller you may have some issues with space for your legs and maybe it's a good idea to consider the triple one. Another thing is the environment you will be using it in. If it's calm waters then I wouldn't worry about the size, but when you need to maneuver in some tight spots then additional length might become a problem. Many variables :)
Dan Key
Dan Key - 2 years ago
Bought one of these after watching your video so hope you get some commission Lol. Took it out for the first time today and I am very impressed! The winds were pretty bad today but this kayak was pretty sturdy. Just want to say thanks for the informative review :)
Alive Road
Alive Road - 2 years ago
Yeah it would be nice to get a commission but my channel is not big enough yet to qualify as an affiliate. Some day, haha. I'm happy the video helped you make this choice. Enjoy!
PRO PREDATOR FISHING
PRO PREDATOR FISHING - 2 years ago
Great vid!
Alive Road
Alive Road - 2 years ago
Thanks a lot, I appreciate the feedback!
marcemousepad
marcemousepad - 2 years ago
Hi It doesn say maximum load 150KG in your opinion could you load a little more or would it start sinking?
Alive Road
Alive Road - 2 years ago
You're welcome, happy kayaking!
marcemousepad
marcemousepad - 2 years ago
Thanks great to know
Alive Road
Alive Road - 2 years ago
Yeah, no problem I'd say. We used to paddle around with my girlfriend she's around 60 and I'm 95 kg. Plus some additional equipment so I'd say we were at least 160kg total. No way it will start sinking.
Charly Peterson Supervivencia & Bushcraft
Charly Peterson Supervivencia & Bushcraft - 2 years ago
suscription and like!
Alive Road
Alive Road - 2 years ago
Cheers! Thanks a lot!

10. comment for ITIWIT 2 Men Inflatable Kayak - Unboxing and Review - DECATHLON

THE KING
THE KING - 2 years ago
My brother just brought 2 of these 1 each. Can't wait to try it. :)
Alive Road
Alive Road - 2 years ago
Congrats! Happy kayaking then! :)
Stelios Paterakis
Stelios Paterakis - 2 years ago
Great video! One question though: I can tell that over the PVC or whatever material that is there is a fabric. Is this fabric removable? In case of a hole can you repair the kayak by sticking a piece of PVC on top? Because if the fabric is not removable then I dont think you can repair it in any way... Thanks!
Alive Road
Alive Road - 2 years ago
No problem at all. Happy to help, enjoy your kayaking! :)
Stelios Paterakis
Stelios Paterakis - 2 years ago
Alive Road Thanks for taking the time to reply!
Alive Road
Alive Road - 2 years ago
I guess the only difference is where you're going to use it. If it's a calm sea bay where you don't have a risk of running into rocks then it doesn't really matter. If you're using it on a tight, shallow river then of course every additional layer will help. As for the performance itself I don't think the extra inside layer would affect it.
Stelios Paterakis
Stelios Paterakis - 2 years ago
Alive Road Alive Road Oh thanks, you completely covered my question. Thanks for the swift response by the way! One last question. I am thinking about either buying the ITWIT or the pathfinder kayak. The difference in the pathfinder is that in between the two layers of PVC there is a layer of polyester thus making it stronger. In your experience would that make a difference over just PVC? Thanks!
Alive Road
Alive Road - 2 years ago
Hey, thanks I'm glad you liked it. I assume you're talking about the sides of the kayak? I showed towards the end of the video how you remove the floor, but the sides are removable as well. There is a zip along each side so you can actually get the inflatable part out. So if you just pierce the outer fabric but don't pierce the inflatable inner part you're still good to go, and if you pierce both then of course it's crucial that you fix the inner part that holds the air. If you meant something else, please explain I will try help.
Rowland Legg
Rowland Legg - 2 years ago
Great video and nice surroundings to cruise in.
Alive Road
Alive Road - 2 years ago
True, awesome place. Although Malta in the 90s must have been a lot prettier than now. Western Europe stepped in hard in some locations. Still beautiful though.
Alive Road
Alive Road - 2 years ago
Thanks a ton! Indeed, it's beautiful around the coast of Malta.
Sean Duffy
Sean Duffy - 2 years ago
Excellent review
Alive Road
Alive Road - 2 years ago
Thank you very much! I'm glad you enjoyed it.
NJGomes
NJGomes - 2 years ago
Hello good afternoon.
I've been going for some time to buy one but the doubt is always the same. How
is the behavior along the sands and rocks, in your opinion do you think
this rips easily or the bottom "plastic screen" is quite sturdy? In
the areas where I walk there are some rocks, I know that I have to be
careful but I did not want to tear this up at first carelessness.
NJGomes
NJGomes - 2 years ago
Ok, it helped. Thanks for the quick response.
Alive Road
Alive Road - 2 years ago
Hi there. Well, I've never tested it the hardcore way as I didn't want to destroy it, but I think brushing against rocks shouldn't hurt this kayak. I feel like the material is quite durable and thick. Once, when I was going to the shore I paddled into a concrete where they put the boats into water. My keels didn't break and the bottom did not pierce. It's hard to assess really as every situation is different, but I think if you're careful and you manouvre instead of just blindly going between the rocks - you should be fine. Hope that helps.
nor doal
nor doal - 2 years ago
Inflatables always leak air.....great idea but :-S .......
I have a Seylor Rio, leaked air since I had the misfortune to buy the bloody thing....could never find where it was leaking, tried everything.
Alive Road
Alive Road - 2 years ago
Ah ok, it makes sense then. From your first comment I though you only owned one. I didn't have any experience with Sevylor so far but hope to check it one day for comparison with Itiwit. Happy paddling to you too man!
nor doal
nor doal - 2 years ago
I am very happy for you, really I am...I did say they are a great idea :-).
I base this on not just one boat but rather a number, owned either by myself or other people (See the forum Song of the Paddle). Often the weak point was the dreaded Boston valve, hopefully now replaced by something more reliable, or seams going after a short time. Re. warranty, I did send my first one back but replacement developed fault too. Still got it as I love the boat itself and may try and get better air chambers.
Anyway, I'm glad you got a good boat and wish you many years of happy paddling!
Alive Road
Alive Road - 2 years ago
So what you're saying is an experience based on one kayak from one manufacturer? Isn't a bit too much to say that "inflatables always leak air"? I didn't have that problem with mine. Plus I think leaking air is a good reason to execute warranty, did you try that?
facebiter
facebiter - 2 years ago
I bought this. Doesn't glide like I thought it would/could have.
Alive Road
Alive Road - 2 years ago
Sorry to hear that. I didn't have any issues, but then again I'm not a professional kayaker so I don't have that much frame of reference. I guess it's hard to expect the same performance as the fiberglass ones if that's what you're comparing to.
cycle16
cycle16 - 2 years ago
Really helpful review, thank you!
Alive Road
Alive Road - 2 years ago
I'm glad you enjoyed it, thanks for watching.
TheGoulu
TheGoulu - 2 years ago
Great video, thank you for all your tips and advice also it helps me for purchasing mine, you should ask Decathlon for money ! .)
Alive Road
Alive Road - 2 years ago
Thanks for the kind words! I'm already working on a website with reviews, so maybe in the near future I will be able to partner up with them :)
Daniel Taylor
Daniel Taylor - 2 years ago
Where is this location?
Alive Road
Alive Road - 2 years ago
This video was shot in Malta, north part mainly in Mellieha Bay.

20. comment for ITIWIT 2 Men Inflatable Kayak - Unboxing and Review - DECATHLON

Dan Reid
Dan Reid - 2 years ago
These craft excel at drifting down mild to moderate rivers
Dan Reid
Dan Reid - 2 years ago
here's a free paddling lesson....sit upright with a slight forward lean of your upper torso.
Now reach out with your paddle in both hands so your paddle shaft is above your ankles or shins.
Next dip one blade into the water & push the opposite arm & shoulder forward & twist with you torso too, as you power forward..( lightly pull with the lower hand. as well.)

Get a rhythm going & you will move along efficiently, for hours.....enjoy..
Omer Gokhan CIFTCIOGLU
Omer Gokhan CIFTCIOGLU - 2 years ago
I want to buy inflatable kayak but I am not sure about the size. Have you ever used Itiwit 2 alone becasue I suppose generally I will use it just myself. Which one would you recommend for using alone?
Alive Road
Alive Road - 2 years ago
You're welcome. Enjoy! :)
Omer Gokhan CIFTCIOGLU
Omer Gokhan CIFTCIOGLU - 2 years ago
Thank you for the information. I guess I will buy Itiwit 2.
Alive Road
Alive Road - 2 years ago
Hey, I've used this one alone as well. I think it's fine when you're travelling with a lot of stuff, although if it's going to be just you alone without too much equipment the 1-man version will probably be a better choice. I haven't tested it myself, just following the logic :)
Jan Quets
Jan Quets - 2 years ago
Hi, thanks for this excellent vid! What's the average speed you travel with this kayak?
Alive Road
Alive Road - 2 years ago
Hey, you're most welcome! As for the speed it's really hard to tell as it depends on many factors, like wind, waves, weight of people inside and the rate + strength at which you're paddling. I think it will be different for everyone. I never measured my speed in that kayak but if I had to imagine paddling all by myself on the calm waters at my full strenght, I'd say something around 20 km/h? But that's just an assumption.
Wil Cerezo
Wil Cerezo - 2 years ago
How much does one costs? Can you give me an idea? Thanks.
Alive Road
Alive Road - 2 years ago
Hi, of course. It's available in Decathlon so you can check on their website for current price. I paid something around 450 EUR for the entire set.
Dave Daveson
Dave Daveson - 2 years ago
Thanks for the video. Is the air connection fairly standard? I already have a pump from an Intex kayak.
Alive Road
Alive Road - 2 years ago
Good stuff. Enjoy the ride! :)
Dave Daveson
Dave Daveson - 2 years ago
Thanks for the reply. I have ordered the kayak. What I will do is pick up my old pump and try it out. And if it doesn't work, I have discovered there is a new Decathlon store opened in my town, so it won't be too much hassle to walk there and buy a Itiwit one.
Alive Road
Alive Road - 2 years ago
Hey. Well I haven't used any other inflatable kayaks so I can't tell for sure, but what I'd do is search for the Itiwit hand pump that I have on this video on DECATHLON and see the connections there. There are two sizes, one bigger to inflate the kayak and smaller for the chairs. Hope that helps.
najjebenijinick
najjebenijinick - 2 years ago
I just bought one (Itiwit 2) for me and my GF, but am having second thoughts. How much is your and your GFs combined weight? Ours is around 150 kgs (which is weight limit stated by Decathlon). From your experience, do you think it will be able to carry us?
Alive Road
Alive Road - 2 years ago
Thanks a lot, I'm glad you like it :)
najjebenijinick
najjebenijinick - 2 years ago
Thanks for the reply, that's just the answer I wanted/needed to hear. :) By the way, very informative and detailed review. Keep up the good work.
Alive Road
Alive Road - 2 years ago
Hey. Yes I'm sure you won't have any problems, we were above that limit for sure as I'm around 96 and my girlfriend 58 so we were already a few kgs over. Not mentioning some additional equipment which was probably also a few kgs.
Mathew Binder
Mathew Binder - 2 years ago
Thanks for the great review! Im looking at getting this kayak, and was wondering how it is set up for just one person? Is it easy to use alone as well? Thank you!
Alive Road
Alive Road - 2 years ago
Hey, you're very welcome! In my opinion it takes just one person to take care of everything for this kayak, the second person is there just for the ride :) When it's packed, it's quite heavy so I wouldn't recommend it for long hikes, plus the straps are quite thin and uncomfortable. Setting up the kayak is also rather a one-man job, as there is nothing that requires two pairs of hands to get it ready. I'm 100% sure one person is enough to operate and set up everything.
Феофан Это поле должно быть заполнено
Феофан Это поле должно быть заполнено - 2 years ago
You can actually see it deflating during this video lol
Alive Road
Alive Road - 2 years ago
I didn't notice any deflating during usage. Maybe it's an impression because of different distribution of weight on particular shots.
Jim McCarthy
Jim McCarthy - 2 years ago
No pfd??
Dave Denning
Dave Denning - 2 years ago
Rather an irresponsible reply from a "certified lifeguard"! I used to be a canoe and kayak instructor and the pfd was essential at all times on the water. As a "certified lifeguard" you should know that tipping over could be the result of a collision with another vessel or rocks and you could be knocked unconscious, so the pfd should keep your head out of water. You should really be advocating water safety at all times. Nice review though.
Alive Road
Alive Road - 2 years ago
I had one in front of me, behind my gf's back, you can see it at 9:51, plus I'm a certified lifeguard so I'd manage even if we tipped over. It wasn't open sea :) Thanks for caring though! :D

30. comment for ITIWIT 2 Men Inflatable Kayak - Unboxing and Review - DECATHLON

Raúl Goa
Raúl Goa - 2 years ago
Pretty honest and good review. Nice to watch it. Thanks
Alive Road
Alive Road - 2 years ago
Thanks a lot! Glad you enjoyed it.
Dan Kan
Dan Kan - 2 years ago
I want to buy exactly this model. Can you recommend it after a longer time?
Dan Kan
Dan Kan - 2 years ago
Great, thank you :) Ahoy!
Alive Road
Alive Road - 2 years ago
Definitely! I had a lot of fun with it, it's easy to use, quite spacious and looks great. Everything that I would expect from an inflatable kayak.
amine chihab
amine chihab - 2 years ago
Thinks a lot.
amine chihab
amine chihab - 2 years ago
I m projecting to by it for fishing in the sea,any recomandations?i Hav to shoose between ititwit2 and ititwit3.
Alive Road
Alive Road - 2 years ago
Hey, I imagine in case of fishing the more room the better? I'm not really into fishing myself but I've seen they have quite some gear sometimes. In that case, it would probably be a good idea to get the itiwit3, but of course you need to weigh it against your personal space needs. And watch out for those hooks :) Also remember that the producer does not recommend to go further than 300m offshore, these kayaks are not designed for open waters. Enjoy!
blzdiva
blzdiva - 3 years ago
Inflatables seem like a great idea until... it’s time to get in and out, drying it out, and paddling in wind. I struggled with one for 18 months and finally pulled the trigger on a hard shell. Maybe on a placid pond but not out here in the southwest where wind is always an issue.
AirWolf2301
AirWolf2301 - 2 years ago
The biggest problem for me is the park in witch the river I like is dose not allow plastic ones any more since they wher destroying the flora on the river bottom. The inflatable ones do no damage and I talked to some people who work in the park and they told me that only the real cheep ones are destroyed by the river. So this to me looks just perfect, I would buy this one, remove one seat and just go down the river alone in peace with some good music.

P.S. the river is Mrežnica in Croatia.
Gail Gordon
Gail Gordon - 2 years ago
roys you get just what you pay for.
roys
roys - 2 years ago
Yeah well, just a tiny 1000 euros more expensive
Jim McCarthy
Jim McCarthy - 2 years ago
Go paddle a Sea Eagle Razor Lite..fast as a hard shell and easy to carry.
Alive Road
Alive Road - 3 years ago
I agree 100%, even though they are advertised as hassle free. Although it's a great solution for those without a car and a trailer to carry the hard shell, or those who actually don't live near a lake or a sea. Portability is a key aspect of inflatables in my opinion. Also a good starting point in kayaking, you can try and see if you really enjoy it, and when you decide it's your thing, you will do whatever it takes to become an owner of a hard shell :)
raggedbreath
raggedbreath - 3 years ago
Nice review. Do you think you could canoe with this instead of using the kayak paddles? Thanks
Dan Reid
Dan Reid - 2 years ago
A canoe paddle is less efficient for solo-travel.
Alive Road
Alive Road - 3 years ago
Hi, thanks a lot! I think you could easily canoe with this kayak. Don't see any contraindications.
Maurizio Romagnolo
Maurizio Romagnolo - 2 years ago
Omer Gokhan CIFTCIOGLU
Yes it is, you can even put just one seat in the middle.
Omer Gokhan CIFTCIOGLU
Omer Gokhan CIFTCIOGLU - 2 years ago
Hi sir, I have a plan to buy İtiwit 2, and in some cases I will need to use it alone. Is it suitble for one user or not? Can you give some information?
TheBoabby50
TheBoabby50 - 2 years ago
Alive Road sorry for the delay in responding.
I use mine exclusively in the sea on sand, gravel and sharp volcanic rock in Turkey.
Still working well.
Enjoy
Alive Road
Alive Road - 3 years ago
Hey, thanks for the input. Those are some pretty useful tips. Yeah I need to try some faster and easier way to clean it than stripping the whole thing apart. Although I really need to hose it down thoroughly as I paddle on the sea and salt can be a real pain... :)
MrTomadevil
MrTomadevil - 3 years ago
Try to apply some Nikwax to the surface of the kayak, that might help with the drying.
Can two people fit in comfortably?
Alive Road
Alive Road - 3 years ago
I'd say yes. At the time of recording this video I was around 95-100 and my girlfriend around 60 so we were at least 5-10 kg over the described limit and I didn't feel like extra 10 or more kg would make any difference here. So I think with the collective weight of 160-165 you should have no problems.
MrTomadevil
MrTomadevil - 3 years ago
Thank you for your answer.
Great. One more question:
The description says that it can take maximum 150kg. I find this number quite small. It doesn't seem like that it would be able to withstand me (78kg) and my friend(85kg). Is that "maximum 150kg" a valid number or can I go over that safely?
Alive Road
Alive Road - 3 years ago
Thanks for the tip.

Yes, two people can definitely fit in comfortably. I'm around 185cm high, my girlfriend is around 170cm and it was more than ok for a few hours straight.
Sébastien Lemarquis
Sébastien Lemarquis - 3 years ago
Nice to watch and very informative vid. Thanks!
Alive Road
Alive Road - 3 years ago
Thanks a lot! I'm glad you enjoyed it.
MuskaKillz
MuskaKillz - 3 years ago
It is actually faster ( not ... easier tho..) to rinse and dry the whole thing by hand, and also better for your equipment. If you have a hose and a towel by hand when you get out of sea I would do it while the kayak still inflated.
Alive Road
Alive Road - 3 years ago
Not sure if this question is to me, but if so, then yes, the one on the video is my private kayak. Definitely recommending that, enjoy it when you buy it.
Tanvi Shetty
Tanvi Shetty - 3 years ago
do you own one of these?? am planning to buy one myself :)
Alive Road
Alive Road - 3 years ago
Yeah, that's a good point as well. If you have the energy and will after all that paddling though :) Definitely, drying it with a paper towel before deflating and packing is a perfect solution.
johnsarangel
johnsarangel - 3 years ago
I got the itiwit 3 person version of this similar kayak from decathlon in Manila, Philippines (they just opened recently). all I can say is, it's easy to inflate, easy to use and easy to carry, BUT, it's a B_TCH to dry up after use. I had to dry it up going home in the garage. yup, dry it up inside and out, removing the internal bladders (similar to an air bed) to dry up the nooks and crannies. unzipping the whole starboard (right), port (left), flooring and even the seats to get the bladder inside to make sure it's dry before storing. I paddled for 2-3 hours in a lake but had to dry the kayak for 3 days. worth it? it's up to the consumer to answer that. too bad I didn't take a video of it though. nice to see you enjoyed yours :)
Mike Harrison
Mike Harrison - 3 years ago
johnsarangel
Also don't forget that there is a drain plug at the front bottom of kayak to let out most of the water , which no one has mentioned,
Alive Road
Alive Road - 3 years ago
Hey, thanks for the comment. To be honest I'm not disassembling completely everything to dry the kayak. I'm not taking out the inflatable bladders from the inside for starters. I usually just unhook the floor and take it out so the entire inside of the frame is exposed to sun and air. That's it. So far I haven't noticed there is any water left after drying it that way. But perhaps the 3 person version has a different construction? If not, I wouldn't go through the trouble of taking out the inflatable parts, they don't get wet anyway because they're made of PVC.
Brian Holding
Brian Holding - 3 years ago
Thank you for this.
Alive Road
Alive Road - 3 years ago
My pleasure, glad you enjoyed it.

Similar videos
for ITIWIT 2 Men Inflatable Kayak - Unboxing and Review - DECATHLON

Kayak

Octopus Caught While Kayak Fishing

59,521 likes 62,295,166 views 9 years ago

http://www.facebook.com/ZeeNorthwest http://www.hobiefishing.com/ http://www.kokatat.com/ http://nextadventure.net/...

Kayak

Kayaking Down an Escalator

179,369 likes 29,755,829 views 7 years ago

Basketball, Golf, Kayaks, Soccer... and Ryan Tannehill? Game on. ----------------------------------------­ ► PLAY...

Shark videos

Giant PIRATE SHARK Egg in the Pool! We Review...

20,331 likes 19,883,475 views 4 years ago

Pirate Shark has surprise toys and the HobbyKids try to get the toys! ---SUBSCRIBE for NEW Shows---...

Shark videos

EAT MY BUTT SHARK! AMAZING FROG FART GYM &...

52,324 likes 16,817,358 views 3 years ago

More Amazing Frog videos: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLYqGY_-rT9bPQlBvuxpombAksosdPScGP...

Snorkeling

♫ I LAVA YOU ♫ Kids Scuba Diving & Kayaking...

45,318 likes 13,730,104 views 5 years ago

This is a SUPER FUN vlog from our 3rd Day on the Island of Maui, Hawaii! This is only PART 1 of DAY 3! The Kids go...

Reviews

ROBLOX Sinking Ship! Let's Play Family Game...

15,483 likes 12,663,443 views 3 years ago

ROBLOX Sinking Ship! Let's Play Family Game Night with Ryan's Family Review. Ryan and Daddy try to survive through...

Related videos
to ITIWIT 2 Men Inflatable Kayak - Unboxing and Review - DECATHLON

Kayak

Octopus Caught While Kayak Fishing

59,521 likes 62,295,166 views 9 years ago

http://www.facebook.com/ZeeNorthwest http://www.hobiefishing.com/ http://www.kokatat.com/ http://nextadventure.net/...

Kayak

Kayaking Down an Escalator

179,369 likes 29,755,829 views 7 years ago

Basketball, Golf, Kayaks, Soccer... and Ryan Tannehill? Game on. ----------------------------------------­ ► PLAY...

Kayak

Kayak levantado por ballena en Puerto Madryn,...

17,638 likes 7,377,624 views 6 years ago

una tarde increible, mucho sol, kayak y ballenas. Mientras mirabamos desde arriba del kayak, una de las ballenas si...

Kayak

Humpback Whale Breaches on Top of Kayakers

4,561 likes 6,307,088 views 5 years ago

On our 08:00 am Sanctuary Cruises whale tour, just outside the harbor in Moss Landing, two kayakers on a tandam kayak...

Kayak

Kayak Fishing: Offshore Trip Gone Wrong - Part 3

11,895 likes 5,459,588 views 7 years ago

This was my first shark from the kayak, and after spending 5 minutes trying to remove the hook with pliers and being...

Kayak

Black Bear Gnaws on Delta 15s Seakayak in Berg...

14,518 likes 5,412,920 views 5 years ago

@MerryChirps on Twitter and @MerryMaryMix on Instagram During a solo kayak trip, intended to go from from Ketchikan,...

About ITIWIT 2 Men Inflatable Kayak - Unboxing and Review - DECATHLON

The "ITIWIT 2 Men Inflatable Kayak - Unboxing and Review - DECATHLON" video is part of the kayaking category, which contains similar videos like this one.

Subscribe hot viral Aquatic videos!