[ENG] SEVEN MARINE - HOW IT'S MADE - The Boat Show

The Boat Show will show you the sensational factory of Seven Marine, where the most powerful outboards on the planet are built. We will see every single component of the engine and how Seven Marine was able to bring all this power in an outboard. The 627. New cylinder heads and camshaft, an uprated fuel-injection system, and revised ECU calibration combine to make the most powerful outboard on the planet even more powerful. The increased power translates to an engine that pushes the ever-bigger Super Consoles with ease, simultaneously delivering class-redefining performance and improved fuel economy. Multiple gearcase options and a selection of gear ratios in the ZF electronically-controlled wet clutch transmissions allow Sevens to be tailored to any application, from utility to pure speed, and anywhere in between Are you curious? Watch the video... Jump on board the boat of your dreams with The Boat Show! Subscribe to our channel for more awesome videos! The Boat Show YouTube channel: https://www.youtube.com/BoatShowTelevision The Boat Show Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BoatShowTV Subscribe now! Weekly updates! The Boat Show compilation albums in iTunes: https://itunes.apple.com/it/artist/the-boat-show/id1067107429

[ENG] SEVEN MARINE - HOW IT'S MADE - The Boat Show sentiment_very_dissatisfied 166

Reviews 1 year ago 516,004 views

The Boat Show will show you the sensational factory of Seven Marine, where the most powerful outboards on the planet are built. We will see every single component of the engine and how Seven Marine was able to bring all this power in an outboard. The 627. New cylinder heads and camshaft, an uprated fuel-injection system, and revised ECU calibration combine to make the most powerful outboard on the planet even more powerful. The increased power translates to an engine that pushes the ever-bigger Super Consoles with ease, simultaneously delivering class-redefining performance and improved fuel economy. Multiple gearcase options and a selection of gear ratios in the ZF electronically-controlled wet clutch transmissions allow Sevens to be tailored to any application, from utility to pure speed, and anywhere in between Are you curious? Watch the video... Jump on board the boat of your dreams with The Boat Show! Subscribe to our channel for more awesome videos! The Boat Show YouTube channel: https://www.youtube.com/BoatShowTelevision The Boat Show Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BoatShowTV Subscribe now! Weekly updates! The Boat Show compilation albums in iTunes: https://itunes.apple.com/it/artist/the-boat-show/id1067107429

Show More

Advertising
ADVERTISING

Most popular comments
for [ENG] SEVEN MARINE - HOW IT'S MADE - The Boat Show

Kandela Brown
Kandela Brown - 2 months ago
The Mercury Verado at 350 hp from a 2.6Liter engine is producing 134.6 hp per liter, the marine 7 only does 89.6 hp per liter.
TeddyJak Eddy
TeddyJak Eddy - 2 months ago
Is it still just a one speed transmission?
Sothea Mam
Sothea Mam - 3 months ago
Put that engine in a tundra
Blu Runner1
Blu Runner1 - 4 months ago
It is nice to be able to say you have 4 Corvettes pushing your boat!
richystar2001
richystar2001 - 4 months ago
I wonder if you can get a 3 to 1 ratio gearing so you can have surface drive performance for skater catamarans using outboards.
Richard Myhan
Richard Myhan - 5 months ago
Damm Fine power plant!
Mofo Jones
Mofo Jones - 5 months ago
If they can only make them lighter! Almost a thousand pounds each, not much power to weight ratio
TeddyJak Eddy
TeddyJak Eddy - 2 months ago
but better than most outboards.
Mr MEMé
Mr MEMé - 5 months ago
Phundy Thyne Phundy Mary Kab Arch-Bhekrreed Thoomb
Jim Beam
Jim Beam - 6 months ago
How about that vette engine as an inboard?

10. comment for [ENG] SEVEN MARINE - HOW IT'S MADE - The Boat Show

J B
J B - 7 months ago
4:26 notice the fan on the floor. They making a killing off of these engines and have their employees working in a hot ass warehouse. Damn, at least put some a/c out there you cheap bastards. It's a tax write off. Then again, you want to give yourselves a huge bonus at the end of the physical year to zero out that tax to income gap, why waste some of your bonus money on keeping the shop cool for them employees. I mean, who are they to want a comfortable work environment.
Oscar Bear
Oscar Bear - 8 months ago
I smell money and bullshit.
348 Loaded Lever
348 Loaded Lever - 9 months ago
I want one of those 7 marine shirts (to wear to work)
cobrasvt347
cobrasvt347 - 9 months ago
1100 pound outboard whew
rich1277p
rich1277p - 9 months ago
Can you guys make a 4 an 6 cylinder version for those who can't put that weight and power on there transoms
Karl Jensen
Karl Jensen - 10 months ago
I’d love to know how much of that 627 horse power makes it to the water and how many hours they last? Marine engines are always working hard. Like a loaded truck in passing gear up a hill. Well maintained gasoline EFI marine engines that are mostly kept under 75% of rated rpm will last about 5000 hours. Add boost and you cut the life to less than half.
thomas tirol/florida
thomas tirol/florida - 11 months ago
90 K each engine....just not worth it, even if money is not an option. 45 K be a fair price, about 700 for each horse power.
Suzuki df 350 ...24K.
Jaco Nice
Jaco Nice - 1 year ago
With this 90° layout and gears you can make a commercial diesel model that a lot of boat enthusiasts would buy and it would also bring you a beter fuel economy and efficiency:Jaco Nice from SA
Edward Sean McCormack
Edward Sean McCormack - 1 year ago
I was really excited about the company until I found out Volvo bought them. Overpriced mediocrity..... I don't think I'll ever own a Volvo again. Never had problems with my mercruisers but Volvo was a nightmare
Sanyogo
Sanyogo - 5 months ago
Mercruisers brake down more often than Volvo pentas... Theres a reason why for example Azimut uses their poddrives in their S series and their Atlantis series boats. Their reliable and efficient and has excellent handling. "I was really excited about the company until I found out Volvo bought them" That besically says everything about your comment.
motor head1
motor head1 - 1 year ago
Nice. Now also design and market a small 250 Hp lighter cheaper reliable motor for the average boater.... Joining with Volvo good move. Maybe run a toothed gilmer belt down to prop shaft from crank and lose all those gears and 90° zf box . Also go back to normal shift dogs in lower in low hp motors. A simple affordable 5.3 LS GM block natural aspirated raw water cooled would shave $$$$$ off mfg costs .
Dealer support and warranty a big concern. Good luck . Shalom

20. comment for [ENG] SEVEN MARINE - HOW IT'S MADE - The Boat Show

Range Man
Range Man - 1 year ago
When I first heard of these being made with a "Cadillac " V8, I cringed !the 4.6 Cobra design that Ford copied from Ferrari , would have been an infinitely better platform... did they ever change that INSANE starter location?( under the intake manifold, bathed in oil,  inside the lifter valley ?I don't know anybody who owned a 4.6 Caddy  that didn't hate it.
WattsUpDev
WattsUpDev - 4 months ago
I think your referring to the old big block Caddy’s or the north stars, this is the LSA supercharged engine from the CTS-V
Cory Richter
Cory Richter - 1 year ago
Great, just don't sell in Africa. We don't need any more Pirates able to outrun our US Navy.
Ken Munoz
Ken Munoz - 1 year ago
Up speak and market spin... yuck!
Jim The EDC Guy
Jim The EDC Guy - 1 year ago
Ah yes, the ubiquitous LS motor. Gotta love it!
Karl Jensen
Karl Jensen - 1 year ago
Put 70 hp Yamaha on a 16' Lund and run 38 mph all day long on 22 gallons. Best bang for the buck on water.
Bud Prine
Bud Prine - 1 year ago
So I wonder what is the best fishing lure to use?
Tears of Rage Clan
Tears of Rage Clan - 1 year ago
GM block based engines..... Does 7 Marine give you a OnStar button to call for a towboat when the engines break down or get recalled???
Matthew Scarberry
Matthew Scarberry - 1 year ago
I was on a Salmon Boat in AK 46 feet would do 50 knots 2 502 mer cruiser motors was the fastest salmon boat of that size in AK at that time
Richard
Richard - 1 year ago
idk, 270,000$ seems like alot for just 2400 horsepower of inefficient over stressed outboard motors

at what point do you just give up on this and go with a real inboard single motor with better efficiency 5/6/7 motors?
Gregg Vandenbosch
Gregg Vandenbosch - 1 year ago
All this speculation and guessing about drivetrain efficiency. Just do the math. At BEST each gear change is 95% efficient (depending on the type of gear, and assuming very little speed reduction). From the output shaft of the motor, I counted three straight cut gears, the ZF transmission, one straight cut torque splitter, and two bevel gears on the lower unit. Assuming the transmission is 95% efficient (big assumption), that gives 0.95x0.95x0.95x0.95x0.95x0.95x0.95 or approximately 70% efficient best case and 428hp at the prop. I'm not making any judgement on the design merits, only putting some numbers behind the speculation. I'm guessing a vertical shaft outboard gearing is 85-90% efficient for reference. Also for reference, in an automotive application a transmission and differential are 80-85% efficient at best.
Gregg Vandenbosch
Gregg Vandenbosch - 10 months ago
Well then 890+ hp for the power unit is quite impressive! I happen to really like it. Reference the form factor for Hellcat engine, but packed into an outboard!
Rick newyorkwr
Rick newyorkwr - 10 months ago
They are rated at 627 Propshaft horsepower. Not powerhead horsepower

30. comment for [ENG] SEVEN MARINE - HOW IT'S MADE - The Boat Show

MARTIN WOOLDRIDGE
MARTIN WOOLDRIDGE - 1 year ago
Do they have a 7 year 100% warranty?
novascotiasailor
novascotiasailor - 1 year ago
gm and italians...sounds like nightmare
Marlon Moss
Marlon Moss - 1 year ago
My engine design puts out more Hp. but is fuel efficient
Tunderstixx
Tunderstixx - 1 year ago
Excellent design and build of a great outboard engine. 627 horsepower in an outboard !!!
WOOOOWWWWWWW !!!!!
Dj Project
Dj Project - 1 year ago
I grew up on boats on Lake Michigan, miss them but I will always remember my Dad saying........the definition of a boat is a hole in the water in which one pours money into!!! LOL, that’s why I’ll never own a boat unless I win the lottery.
Ben Davis
Ben Davis - 1 year ago
I’ll bet the horizontal engine layout hogs a bunch of hp.
J FERRELL-66
J FERRELL-66 - 1 year ago
I can build an entire m board buying the boat Plus getting to junkyard LS engines Pro charging them putting a dry sump system on them rebuild the entire boat 4 less than one of those engines
Scott Strong
Scott Strong - 1 year ago
Won't fly
Jack leinweber
Jack leinweber - 1 year ago
Volvo is going to kill the Ls in those
John Pike
John Pike - 1 year ago
Nope.
Performance is One Thing.
Service When things go wrong (and they do) with a 1st generation concept.
I'll stick with my twin mod VP efi
Japhy Goldman
Japhy Goldman - 1 year ago
with 4 changes of direction within the driveline, there must be a significant loss of power to the prop
Ronald Kurtzhals
Ronald Kurtzhals - 1 year ago
Yay Cadillac! 6.2l engine sure is big for an outboard! Glad my Caddy only has the 3.6l with 310hp! Gotta tiny gas tank! Lol
victor van dyke
victor van dyke - 1 year ago
Shows you what money can buy! A true American company selling out to big money. Nice buy Volvo.
Gerald Nordahl
Gerald Nordahl - 1 year ago
Hell.China owns California.
Tom Lowe
Tom Lowe - 1 year ago
They are not zeeeeeee f they are ZF
benzproducts
benzproducts - 1 year ago
They have a revolutionary invention called an inboard/outboard, uses an iron block v8 truck engine and does not need all this complex gearing/custom parts.. Every gear wastes energy and efficiency, that's why outboards have not used a setup like this before. Also supercharging and turbocharging is great for cars that need the power for a few seconds to accelerate but with a boat you need constant power, I would be real skeptical about the longevity of these car engines being used for boating..
Howabouthetruth
Howabouthetruth - 1 year ago
Well you obviously don't know a thing about Mercury outboards and their history.
T H
T H - 1 year ago
Sounds expensive to me....
johnneal cabalteja
johnneal cabalteja - 1 year ago
wait what each of those is near 500kg? or all 4 is 500kg?if they are 500kg alone so it would be 2tons 4 of them at the rear?
aeronuts
aeronuts - 1 year ago
gm + zf .... I know why they fit 4 on that boat...
Kandela Brown
Kandela Brown - 1 year ago
Most of the mainstream brands produce more power per unit of displacement than this thing. This puts out less than 100hp per liter where as Mercury produces more than 100hp per liter of engine displacement.
Mark Russell
Mark Russell - 1 year ago
I'll be 100% honest: this video has changed my mind about what an outboard is, and can be. Wow.

50. comment for [ENG] SEVEN MARINE - HOW IT'S MADE - The Boat Show

William Kay
William Kay - 1 year ago
Ok love the outboard for design, sound, and hp of course, but also the options it brings to the water. The 627 is not a boat anchor unlike over marketed mercury, they put a corvette with a zf transmission, and like dunderogbrak the gearcase isn't Seven Marine's either. Either way this is an awesome innovation and they can own that. Infact, they only should advertise it as an innovation on the water, after all they have achieved incredible hp to weight ratio. That was what the spokesman should have said. Look at the car companies calling fuel injection new. how about direct injection? its all old technology. The diesel engine was the first fuel injected engine ever. In somewhere around 1806. It was around 1890s rudolph diesel made the first direct injection. The whole world is educated. So why do these manufacturer's still think they are fooling people like the car companies flat out lying calling it "new technology" ?
bab
bab - 1 year ago
Well OXE diesel also use several features seven marine say are unique for their motor.
Black beast E550
Black beast E550 - 1 year ago
nah I keep my twin 250 hp saltwater series mercury. my 31 ft contender get 60 mph and that's very but very fast for me.
fifty years
fifty years - 1 year ago
I'll take two towers of power anyday.
fifty years
fifty years - 1 year ago
My father swore by them in 1956, and I still do to this day.
Bill Yates
Bill Yates - 1 year ago
Yep, I've been running Merc's since 1980, they are the best!
NPC #303
NPC #303 - 1 year ago
Wish i could get my hands on one of those motors and blowers :)
Ben Poulson
Ben Poulson - 1 year ago
A Duramax version of that would be cool...
Susan Vue
Susan Vue - 1 year ago
In Arab countries they are too busy killing each other to build cool stuff like this. Rock on America!
telosfd
telosfd - 1 year ago
Means that monster at 1:40 is an outboard engine?
lol
lol - 1 year ago
On a long enough timeline, everything gets an LS
BARRON DEVILLE
BARRON DEVILLE - 1 year ago
They are very heavy though...Seven Marine 627... 1094 lbs each...vs...Yamaha 350 or Mercury 400r...668 lbs each.
On a 4 engine set up with Mercury 400r's...thats a difference of 1704 lbs...if you don't need all that power the weight gain
may be unnecessary!
bjorn wisman
bjorn wisman - 1 year ago
dont forget the diffrence in fuel consumption
lzvagias
lzvagias - 1 year ago
These are absolutely overpriced pieces of shit. The gear boxes are pure shit and there is no reason that these motors cost as much as they do.
Lucky Goose
Lucky Goose - 1 year ago
They “LS”ed it!!!
Connor Herron
Connor Herron - 1 year ago
Personally I’m disappointed in them for going with Volvo penta. Like Volvo penta is to basic and fitted in way to many boats. Seven marine is too special to be with a basic company...
JACOB FRANK
JACOB FRANK - 1 year ago
Only 1100 LBS! So that center council 4400 lbs hanging off the transom. Or Basically a hellcat.
Marlon Moss
Marlon Moss - 1 year ago
My marine engine design produces twice the horse power at one half the weight. Call me 831-726-9141
crispy83
crispy83 - 1 year ago
8:13 they look like scared/shocked fish!!!
Russ G
Russ G - 1 year ago
So, where is the heat exchanger for the glycol [ie. fresh-water cooled] powerhead? On board the boat with a keel cooler? I don't get it, but no matter, I'll never own or service one of these Frankenmotors anyway.
Greg 45
Greg 45 - 1 year ago
Quite a few marine engineers commenting on here I see. Will I ever own one of these? Probably not. But people are buying them so fuck off and stick to your canoes, you primitive savages.
D Wetick
D Wetick - 1 year ago
That's why people give up on boats...the fuel cost is excessive...$ 3.70/ gal.for ethanol free 91 octane. Twin engine installations never get over 1.4 mpg.
Bryan Temmermand
Bryan Temmermand - 1 year ago
91 Octane fuel on Lake Tahoe this year was $6.20/gal. 87 was $5.50/gal... Glad I only have 5.7l twins instead of anything larger...
Ronn Folk
Ronn Folk - 1 year ago
VP will screw this up! VP is over priced and over engineered.
Connor Herron
Connor Herron - 1 year ago
Ronn Folk thank u! Agreed!
Tim Nissen
Tim Nissen - 1 year ago
Change the serp belt the oem will sequel like a bitch witch i have seen in vids with your motors go to the Gator or now the Continental belt on all GM engines they make a huge diff and are way cheaper the the junk OEM belt. But main thing you will stop is the squealing if the belt has any kind of moisture on it and well it's on the water all day long.
Neil Lee
Neil Lee - 1 year ago
Built for the 1 percent
formerice
formerice - 1 year ago
Should have used Dodge Hellcat motors instead and used seawater cooling. As long as you do a salt neutralizer after running, nothing beats cold salt water for hp.
Deep Bass
Deep Bass - 1 year ago
Brilliant! I wonder if the transom on my bass boat could handle the weight. Methinks the C/G may also be a little high. These days, horsepower is pretty much determined by how much boost the lower end can stand. I'm sure the ECU is custom for this thing, and therefore you can dial HP up and down depending how large your attachments are.
Heavy_Haul_N_Fool
Heavy_Haul_N_Fool - 1 year ago
Very good nice job !!!
racrx7
racrx7 - 1 year ago
Columbia, Central America and Mexico? Remember the Don Aronow story lol
DaebakMonkey
DaebakMonkey - 1 year ago
These are now having a bunch of problems I believe. A super expensive problem.
WattsUpDev
WattsUpDev - 4 months ago
Show proof or keep it to yourself
Draxindustries1
Draxindustries1 - 1 year ago
Ridiculousy complcated . Four 600hp V8's to power that little boat is mad. How much to fuel them all, the range must be really small..
Make Nitro Great Again
Make Nitro Great Again - 1 year ago
Draxindustries1 nah. Just radio in 1 of those refueling planes bro
prevail223
prevail223 - 1 year ago
There is no way that gear case is not going to have lots of problems.
Buckhorn Cortez
Buckhorn Cortez - 1 year ago
No doubt you've run simulations in CAD to backup this claim? Or, is this just a BS seat-of-the pants claim based on a "feeling"?
fifty years
fifty years - 1 year ago
They haven't had many complaints on reliability so far.
Monster's Inc.
Monster's Inc. - 1 year ago
Definitely an outboard motor tailored for the rich, that or some governments. Don't think there gonna get many customers in the sport fishing market, maybe some in the commercial fishing segment. I know some commercial salmon fishermen in Alaska do like outboards, because they can remove and take the engines home for the season, while the boat is in dry dock.
Nanuck54
Nanuck54 - 1 year ago
72 people dislike this video What DA's
Snake Docotor
Snake Docotor - 1 year ago
Do they do a handtiller 15 hp.
Mark Laraway
Mark Laraway - 1 year ago
funny
Capnmoench
Capnmoench - 1 year ago
Losing a lot of HP through all of those drive direction changes.
Horse Play Jones
Horse Play Jones - 1 year ago
Volvo penta will ruin it
Cobb Knobbler
Cobb Knobbler - 1 year ago
Cool, but the price point is fuckin ridiculous. I could buy a used CTS -V caddy for 50k. why the fuck would I pay 100k for the motor and and a gear case?
Chuck Taylor
Chuck Taylor - 1 year ago
That a very complicated drive train. Can't imagine that will be reliable in the long run.
Steve Lamperta
Steve Lamperta - 1 year ago
Alot of what is being said is false ! Im sure the boat guys out there know this !
Steve Lamperta
Steve Lamperta - 1 year ago
I've never seen one on the water and i live on the lakes as much as i can. they cant be very popular...
Steve Lamperta
Steve Lamperta - 1 year ago
look at the hp to waight ,....its not good at all. the motor is too hevey and over complex and way to expensive. and what it will cost to fix break downs. sounds to me that some rich guy got board !!!
Steve Lamperta
Steve Lamperta - 1 year ago
I would not want one even if i could afford one.
Steve Lamperta
Steve Lamperta - 1 year ago
sounds like a lot of extra shit to break down and im sure expensive too. no thanks, ill stick to my inboard v8 4 stroke with no 90 degree power transfer
Judge Dredd
Judge Dredd - 1 year ago
use chain drivin instead of belts that can wear out and snap ...way better
David C
David C - 1 year ago
do they asperations for a smaller motor? 300?
WattsUpDev
WattsUpDev - 4 months ago
What would be the point? The markets already oversaturated in the 200-400 class
Billy Mehaffey
Billy Mehaffey - 1 year ago
I’d like to see those spider gears in the lower unit after about a season of use. Like doing a one legged burn out. The shit don’t last at high RPM.
KoeleCat
KoeleCat - 1 year ago
i think i can mount it on my 2,50m rubberboat :P
Make Nitro Great Again
Make Nitro Great Again - 1 year ago
KoeleCat yeah totally. It will also act as an anchor for ur boat lol
Paul Jansen
Paul Jansen - 1 year ago
Blablabla......
HKM _
HKM _ - 1 year ago
No true outboards have three transmissions. It’s basically an IO. Also the longevity of these things suck. Make one with a traditional vertical shaft
TheHotandshot91
TheHotandshot91 - 1 year ago
very cool but you forgot to add these way well over 1k each closer to 1200lbs each wet weight. screw that get a Verado racing 400 and your set
P Body
P Body - 1 year ago
I love the reasoning behing the 7 in 7 marine. I want to see that 135cc kart footage. Did you race with senna?
phdfxwg Fischercat
phdfxwg Fischercat - 1 year ago
how will it go on my 12 ft gamefisher ill toss my 6 horse johnson !
Michael Edlin
Michael Edlin - 1 year ago
thinking the same I could retire my Pflueger trolling motor from the 60s
SuperVt100
SuperVt100 - 1 year ago
4 x 627 = 2508hp!

100. comment for [ENG] SEVEN MARINE - HOW IT'S MADE - The Boat Show

Scott M
Scott M - 1 year ago
NOw give me a Torpedo Gear for my Mercury and I would like that!
SHERVIN SMITH
SHERVIN SMITH - 1 year ago
MR SHERVIN DELANO SMITH
doven john
doven john - 1 year ago
Thats massive outboard engine. But i think its too heavy for outboard.
William Lutz
William Lutz - 1 year ago
When companies learn how to advertise to the wealthy, we will never know it exists.
Chris Gold
Chris Gold - 1 year ago
all this four stroke nonsense....complicated, intercoolers, turbines, belts, valves......nonsense only repairs repairs haha. Thats why me and US army uses Evinrude bulletproof machines...simple, high torque, light etc. I understood this when I left Yamaha and Susuki for EvG2...
thomas tirol/florida
thomas tirol/florida - 11 months ago
suzuki df 250s, 11 years, no repairs, suzuki df 150 on 21 footer, 12 years, no repairs, no nonsense.
Change the oil,gear lube yearly, spark plugs and an impeller every 3 years and forget the mechanic,
Peder Hansen
Peder Hansen - 1 year ago
yamaha is the best
Bill E.
Bill E. - 1 year ago
I feel like you can get similar hp with a naturally aspirated motor. save weight, size ad complexity.
Ike
Ike - 1 year ago
...and I bought a used Mariner 4 for $150... I was looking for 40lbs trolling motors and now here watching $100k motors while dreaming. if i were get one of these for free, my boat could not carry and sink :)))
TurboDieselDan
TurboDieselDan - 1 year ago
The Corvette and the Cadillac CTS-V don't have the same engine like you say at 3:20. The Cadillac uses a non forged 6.2L "LSA" making 556hp with a small 1.9L TVS supercharger vs the Vette which uses a fully forged 6.2L "LS9" with a 2.3L TVS supercharger and titanium valves/ rods making 638hp. Huge difference in price and performance.
DNCAGE
DNCAGE - 1 year ago
I'm guessing you are getting a boosted CTS-V motor for the price and delusion of a Zr-1
Big Daddy
Big Daddy - 1 year ago
Until recent years, they were identical motors, even the metal alloys. But they are NOT exactly the same anymore. But the CTS-V still will pucker your asshole- I was lucky enough to ride one and would love one over a vette any fuckin day.
And like the other guy, my car is not a hot rod. I drive a Volt. But I live in a big city and never travel more than 20 miles a day so it's perfect for a starving college dude!
JACOB FRANK
JACOB FRANK - 1 year ago
LS actually. LT is the genV direct injected variant. Nothing is the same besides CI.
Jennifer Campbell
Jennifer Campbell - 1 year ago
Dan, The expression is “could have” which is typically compressed to “could’ve” which of course sounds a lot like “could of”, but which in the English language does not even exist. Please Dan, try to pay closer attention to the details. Details can make you sound intelligent and informed, or as in your case, moderately illiterate and clueless.
Jolinator
Jolinator - 1 year ago
Correction 7:40
Jolinator
Jolinator - 1 year ago
7:50 he mentions putting 627hp through the gearset. We also don't know how this was edited either there may be also be language barriers considering this channel is an Italian channel,Your technical references on the GM product whilst correct cannot also be fully covered in a 12minute segment and leave time to talk about the rest of the product, do you think he is trying to deceive people?
TurboDieselDan
TurboDieselDan - 1 year ago
He is clearly talking about the $11k 556hp Mexico built version found in the CTS-V and not the $25k 638hp hand built version built in the USA stuffed with titanium internals and a larger blower. Calling it a Corvette engine is a blatant lie, he could of simply said this is the 556hp engine from the 08-14 Cadillac CTS-V and leave the LS9 powered Corvette out of the conversation unless he is talking about using the forged, titanium, 2.9L blown LS9 found in the $100k ZR1.
Jolinator
Jolinator - 1 year ago
Chrismayo1981 Don't feed the troll and never trust an edited comment. Of course turbodieseldans word caries more weight than the owner of seven marine. And of course in such a short video aimed at the general public he cant go into the all of the differences between the LSA and the LS9 engine, but the point is the 627hp outboard is the LS9 and the 527 is the LSA base model and the core components are the same, Oh noes one has forged rods i guess Rick Davis doesn't know shit or whats in the blocks he buys in mass quantity from GM and must be an idiot or a conman! But fuck it Dan knows more than this guy who started the company and is here to liberate us from such misinformation, the core engine design is the same which is what was clearly implied. You must be a real fun guy to hang out with Dan!
Chrismayo1981
Chrismayo1981 - 1 year ago
Koenigseggs are crazy. Or like RUF not being a Porsche?
TurboDieselDan
TurboDieselDan - 1 year ago
Oh like how Koenigsegg used ford modular engines in the begining and continues to use the same basic block design/architecture like dimensions, crank centerline, cam covers, etc?
Chrismayo1981
Chrismayo1981 - 1 year ago
Nah, I'm just saying the blocks are the same basic design, and sadly, I drive a fucking civic...
TurboDieselDan
TurboDieselDan - 1 year ago
Oh, sounds like you're the type of guys that go around saying that their Chevy truck has a "Vette motor in it". SMH
Chrismayo1981
Chrismayo1981 - 1 year ago
Same 6.2 lt block
Jolinator
Jolinator - 1 year ago
you understand they have 527, 577 and 627hp variants of this outboard right?
doncarlo5
doncarlo5 - 1 year ago
well well well ... but it's no rocket science .... and it's non affordable for the regular boat owner ... so it stays a dream for the most of us " normal guys" ....
Ozgrade3 Australia
Ozgrade3 Australia - 1 year ago
This engine will be very attractive to commercial boats and charter boats. Inboard engines and boats are much more explensive as well as inboards take up sellable room on the boat. More room = more customers.
Michael Wall
Michael Wall - 1 year ago
Dream on ...It uses way too much fuel
AJK always needs more info.
AJK always needs more info. - 1 year ago
i want one on my johnboat
Ike
Ike - 1 year ago
i want on my mariner 4
dave g
dave g - 1 year ago
They don’t need sea water intercooler , Just closed air water intercooler much better the motor is not that extreme for sure
Dixfer
Dixfer - 1 year ago
4 motors = 4,373 Lbs.
dunderogbrak
dunderogbrak - 1 year ago
Twin pinion gear case is not a "unique" design to Seven Marine. It's a several decade old invention first used by HD race gearcases. It works really well and originally intended to provide less hydrodynamic resistance so he's right about that, trying to portray it as their own invention however is total asshattery.
Bruce T
Bruce T - 11 months ago
@dunderogbrak I agree. What an ego trip for builder and owner alike.
"color match car and boat for extra ego" lol
DOUBLEDEFENSE
DOUBLEDEFENSE - 1 year ago
he only said it was unique to outboards over 200hp didn't say he was the inventor but he did say others down use it
dunderogbrak
dunderogbrak - 1 year ago
It's not unique to outboards either. Mercury built twin pinion, even TRIPLE pinion Super SpeedMaster gearcases for their outboards already in the 60's. If you pick all the Seven Marine claims apart you'll end up with the conclusion they didn't really invent anything, but they picked and matched solutions together already invented by someone else. A little insight goes a long way. How many times do they say "Revolutionize" here? Blah.
natedogg6283
natedogg6283 - 1 year ago
dunderogbrak he mentioned it was unique to outboards...merc has used it for years on sterndrives
oh ok
oh ok - 1 year ago
any explain that takes that long. kinda scary.....
grngs1
grngs1 - 1 year ago
I had one of those engines back in the day it would burn the Chinese ouuta the crappy dishwhistle
gary bulwinkle
gary bulwinkle - 1 year ago
Hot diggity dog!!!
dano
dano - 1 year ago
come along why since 1981 with a 75hp Johnson on a flat bottom 17-foot pile
US Constitution Rules
US Constitution Rules - 1 year ago
Volvo-Penta?
Fishing4 Fun
Fishing4 Fun - 1 year ago
way way way over priced and loud. You have to be stupid to buy one of these motors
Make Nitro Great Again
Make Nitro Great Again - 1 year ago
Fishing4 Fun i just bought 4. What does that make me?
Time Flies Charters
Time Flies Charters - 1 year ago
any warranty?
arotom
arotom - 1 year ago
now owned by volvo penta
American Rambler
American Rambler - 1 year ago
Fascinating engine. If it turns out there is a large market for these huge power outboards, I suspect additional vendors will join the party. I wonder if some one is seeing what changes have to be made to these LS motors to run in a vertical orientation. If they can be adapted without to much trouble, then you would sea a significant efficiency gain, simplification, space savings, power gain, weight loss, and cost savings. 7 marine will need to do that to remain competitive in the future. And Volvo Penta is still Swedish. Chinese Geely owns only the Volvo car line, which they purchased from Ford which owned it for a while. Volvo AB is still 100% Swedish and makes buses, heavy trucks, marine and industrial engines and more. And I will still call gasoline gas here in North America. I will call it fuel or petrol or whatever term they use when I am visiting those areas which do not use the term gas or gasoline.
Charlie Endslow
Charlie Endslow - 1 year ago
Ls swap everything
Bob Jordan
Bob Jordan - 3 weeks ago
Peder, nothing in saltwater will last that long!
Peder Hansen
Peder Hansen - 1 year ago
nah. just get yamaha and forget your mechanical troubles. they`ll run 20-30 years easy
ben dover
ben dover - 1 year ago
turn up the boost on those lsa’s make 800 each
BenJamminMahn
BenJamminMahn - 1 year ago
Also, they're 627 prop hp so count in drivetrain losses and it probably is 800.
Floyd Burdett
Floyd Burdett - 1 year ago
Have to be mindful of not over-powering the drive train...especially when you could have those "Out of water Experiences" when the prop(s) lose resistance then suddenly get it back... That makes a LOT of Shock to the drive train...
I am sure they engineered a "margin of safety"...but as you increase the HP and Torque you 'use up' that safety margin... Not to mention the higher stress on the engine internals from the increased boost... All combining for less 'dependability' and more maintenance...and no one wants to get stranded with a dead motor miles from shore...especially not "Rich Guys" in their Very Expensive boats! (smile)
Douglas S
Douglas S - 1 year ago
so this means a person can get parts for this orphan now. I really like whats in it but no service was a no starter
victor van dyke
victor van dyke - 1 year ago
Shit You've sold out! The next comment was written before I finished the video.
victor van dyke
victor van dyke - 1 year ago
Just amazing! I am in awe!. What you have done is amazing. Just don't sell out for Billions! maybe you should. I'll come skipper your fishing boat on the island you need to buy.
egoxrt
egoxrt - 1 year ago
Power to weight ratio...lol
Marc Harris
Marc Harris - 1 year ago
Engine is good drivetrain does not.
Scott Koehler
Scott Koehler - 1 year ago
Not true copy of mercury speedmaster gear case
dexter2433
dexter2433 - 1 year ago
i want to see a Dino run on output shaft compared to a Verado 350hp 2.6l then compare hp per pound at the output shaft any thing less i see nothing but a motor built just for show and a sticker with the #627 on the side
Carl
Carl - 1 year ago
That's exactly what this is. It's a fashion statement, basically.
Frank
Frank - 1 year ago
Was it tested in sea water or just fresh water from lake mich..
Beverley
Beverley - 1 year ago
each gear is hp lost that's um 627 minus 327 equals one 300 yamaha at the prop
good luck with your toys
Cobb Knobbler
Cobb Knobbler - 1 year ago
Beverly. That comment was just plain stupid. Do you honestly think there is a 50% loss? You must have manure for your brains.
Troy dejesu
Troy dejesu - 1 year ago
hahaha what are you even talking about?

1. these dont have anywhere NEAR 50% drivetrain loss, probably around 5-10%
2. that 300 yamaha you talk about will also have 5-10% drivetrain loss...
Vincent Le
Vincent Le - 1 year ago
Volvo penta own by chinese ?
Atman
Atman - 1 year ago
Why doesn't Seven Marine make electric outboard motors?
Mississippi Backwoods
Mississippi Backwoods - 1 year ago
I got zf5 in my f350, is this the same company?
THE BOAT SHOW
THE BOAT SHOW - 1 year ago
Absolutely yes.
Agent Smith
Agent Smith - 1 year ago
7:58 600 LPH LOOOL xD
Always Will
Always Will - 1 year ago
Gotta love 600LPh @ WOT Jeezless! Cool Motors though
Ray Hansen
Ray Hansen - 1 year ago
MORE GEARS THAN AN 18 WHEELER...large loss of power in that drive train. Lots of fuel used to drive those gears.t might be better if the crankshaft was vertical.
dexter2433
dexter2433 - 1 year ago
the GM oiling system is not designed to operate vertical
Steve Gould
Steve Gould - 1 year ago
Personally when I look at these engines it looks like the creature from the movie Alien
Steve Gould
Steve Gould - 1 year ago
Looks to be a great deal of parasitic loss of power with all the gears.
Bobby Quinn
Bobby Quinn - 1 year ago
As an outboard Enthusiast and a bit of a engineer here at home I've always been intrigued by the seven marine outboard after seeing this video I have to say wow an American company with the Ingenuity to take GM's very reliable V8 put a marine cooling system drive system and a supercharger in a compact easy to service outboard configuration with a custom looking and sounding exhaust system Cal and LED lighting I think we're going to see this motor dominate The large boat Marketplace, starting to see some of the big-name large boat / yacht manufacturers embracing outboard power as well and it only makes sense they're easy to maintain in a large boat configuration and you don't have the toxic environment inside your boat from an inboard engine and drive. Maybe 10 years from now I can afford to buy a used one.
thomas tirol/florida
thomas tirol/florida - 11 months ago
you meant to say a Swedish company, which it is by now.
Harald Pettesen
Harald Pettesen - 1 year ago
@dexter2433 - Many "working" boats in Oil, Seismic, Salvage and diving use outboard motors .
dexter2433
dexter2433 - 1 year ago
you will not see these on working boat Pleasure boats yes but not working boats
Gmtail
Gmtail - 1 year ago
Way too much to go wrong, especially in that gearing setup. The only way to afford the initial cost is to be rich, then to maintain it, yet again you need to be rich..lol
HCAC BUILD
HCAC BUILD - 1 year ago
They call it Seven marine because you have to work seven days a week to be able to afford the gas
wanderingbufoon
wanderingbufoon - 3 months ago
TRPG pilot don’t they call fuel gas because it’s short for gasoline?

Also why are you so finicky about what they call fuel? Petrol is the same. It’s from petroleum. I don’t see Americans saying “it’s petroleum”

We all understood what was meant by gas. You have to be an idiot to need to be specific about what kind of fuel. “Oh? Gas? This doesn’t run on kerosene”

Even I knew what he meant by gas.
ViktorUFO
ViktorUFO - 4 months ago
TRPG pilot jesus
Mr MEMé
Mr MEMé - 5 months ago
Petroleum Juicé
TheBad MC
TheBad MC - 11 months ago
@Marc Harris That is why Volvo bought it and moved it to Lexington Tn.
Tears of Rage Clan
Tears of Rage Clan - 1 year ago
@L'aviateur de TRPG it's called GASOLINE. You poofs across the pond can call it what you want and you can pay 3x what we pay for it here in America. Now gtfo you limey twat!
WenjayTew
WenjayTew - 1 year ago
we call it petrol or fuel.. u call it gas... thats why u hv to work 7 days a week
Tears of Rage Clan
Tears of Rage Clan - 1 year ago
GM block based engines..... Does 7 Marine give you a OnStar button to call for a towboat when the engines break down or get recalled???
fifty years
fifty years - 1 year ago
People that buy these engines don't worry about what gas cost.
Homefront
Homefront - 1 year ago
HCAC BUILD 7 years
Make Nitro Great Again
Make Nitro Great Again - 1 year ago
Benjamin Smith 90k each? Seriously? Fuck dat! Even if i was rich
BenJamminMahn
BenJamminMahn - 1 year ago
Say what @jon doe? 627s are $90k each.
John Echterhoff
John Echterhoff - 1 year ago
LMAO !!
jon doe
jon doe - 1 year ago
HCAC BUILD: they are $20,000 new
L'aviateur de TRPG
L'aviateur de TRPG - 1 year ago
DeltaLou: Is that so now. And what else did she do for you?
L'aviateur de TRPG
L'aviateur de TRPG - 1 year ago
DeltaLou: Did you think up that retort all on your own? Did your "husband" help you write it down?
L'aviateur de TRPG
L'aviateur de TRPG - 1 year ago
DeltaLou: Wow an intellectually challenged internet dimwit gives its contribution. Thanks you and good bye . . .
Marc Harris
Marc Harris - 1 year ago
Nope means you work on them 7days a week
dexter2433
dexter2433 - 1 year ago
no it runs on gas
L'aviateur de TRPG
L'aviateur de TRPG - 1 year ago
HCAC BUILD: Its called fuel (petrol, Diesel, Paraffin, Gasoline, Kerosene etc.) not "gas" . . .
William Preston
William Preston - 1 year ago
They want the international market to reach the 1% that can afford a $750,000 outboard sport fish world wide. Like he said target the Pagani style so that rich guy can color match his car and boat for the extra ego. My Yamaha 250s get my 30ft boat every where I need to go to catch the same fish in the ocean. But only cost $13,000 a piece. An rigging is simple. Run fuel an power. Your saying I have to run a glycol cooling system an who knows what else. This is how you over engineer an complicate things for no reason.
Jose Manuel Martinez
Jose Manuel Martinez - 9 months ago
The reason for cooling with a glycol solution is pretty obvious . to avoid running corrssive salt water thorugh the engine and it does not bring any complication, or at least not more than what is present in any ordinary car, you seem to be quite envious about the fact that you have not reeached teh level in life as to be able to afford those beautiful engines, neither do I  but i have amore generosu soul and like the fact that others do can have those marvels ..........
fifty years
fifty years - 1 year ago
They aren't everyone's choice either.
Gerald Nordahl
Gerald Nordahl - 1 year ago
What about a Catholic converter.
Mark Laraway
Mark Laraway - 1 year ago
13,000, what used!
Jimmy Grant
Jimmy Grant - 1 year ago
Gonzo the hp they’re advertising is rated at the prop
BenJamminMahn
BenJamminMahn - 1 year ago
Just buy a kayak. Stop being lazy.
lex mark
lex mark - 1 year ago
Christian Eidsmoe excactly it would have been better if he would have kept his mouth shut or his fingers from typing.
lex mark
lex mark - 1 year ago
William Preston if you made 1million a month you would go out and buy one these boats with 627 hp engine's and you would say why because i can. And the only reason your bitching is because you can't and trying too make everyone here feel like there wasting there money because for some of us its change in our pockets. And yes you catch the same fish as we do in your boat but we just get there faster and back home quicker because we bought the faster boat and do more with ours. See ya
BenJamminMahn
BenJamminMahn - 1 year ago
The people that guy them are people like Enrique Iglesias. He bought one with 4 557's around 2014. Then took the 38-40ft Intrepid and had all the upholstery, electronics and paint redone before even driving it. Must have had well over a million in it.
J McMath
J McMath - 1 year ago
They are selling them, so there’s a reason.

The average joe doesn’t need 1200 hp on his CC. But some want it, so there’s no reason someone shouldn’t make it. Further, some tourney fishers “need” it, well want it for a more useful reason lol
Steve Lamperta
Steve Lamperta - 1 year ago
yes agreed !
BigRichard705
BigRichard705 - 1 year ago
If you can afford it....why not?
Nobody
Nobody - 1 year ago
I believe outboard are rated at the prop shaft. So if the outboard engine is sold as 627hp, then it'll have 627hp at the prop.
chris smith
chris smith - 1 year ago
Well, if you have millions in a bank account, what are you SUPPOSED to do with it? Spend on a Yamaha 250, just because YOU have one? It's their money.
brainfreeze44131
brainfreeze44131 - 1 year ago
Don't get me wrong each one weighs over 1000 lbs. and I don't have a boat. But it makes sense to use a closed anti-freeze cooling system and a heat exchanger. I'm not sure what salt water would do to a Chevy motor but it can't be good.
Christian Eidsmoe
Christian Eidsmoe - 1 year ago
Your jealousy is apparent.
William Preston
William Preston - 1 year ago
Gonzo brake horsepower for engine is over 600. After parasitic loss to the prop shaft how much of that is left? How much slip in that wet gear box? Funny how nobody asks the good questions these days.
Gonzo
Gonzo - 1 year ago
when i saw the gearing just to get the power down to the prop it was dead in the water for me. they highlight it like its a good feature but your only losing power and efficiency plus a whole host of other issues
david lefort
david lefort - 1 year ago
Danm I wish I could be a part of this and being educated in ingeneering
david lefort
david lefort - 1 year ago
sailor Mac I think I made my point I really don't pay attention to the spelling really
david lefort
david lefort - 1 year ago
My danm phone excuse moi he ferais plus attention a se que j ecris is that better
david lefort
david lefort - 1 year ago
sailor Mac hahaha sorry excuse moi je caused ferais plus attention
sailor Mac
sailor Mac - 1 year ago
Try learning how to spell first, that will help in the long run.
Holy Moly
Holy Moly - 1 year ago
these are over a hundred grand each......
BenJamminMahn
BenJamminMahn - 1 year ago
Stop being a sissy Schultz, go for 4.
Alex Schultz
Alex Schultz - 1 year ago
Only $90,000? I’ll take two
Pants Up Don't Loot
Pants Up Don't Loot - 1 year ago
The 557 costs $79,590; the new 627 goes for almost $90,000.
DL
DL - 1 year ago
Thinking about the boats these motors are headed for, the wood trim alone would probably repower my boat.
localcrew
localcrew - 1 year ago
WHAT?!!!
Chris M
Chris M - 1 year ago
That thing is really complicated. That makes me wonder how it holds up long term, and how much repairs will be.
removefromme
removefromme - 1 year ago
@OokTiaopi That's awesome. I wonder if Yamaha had anything to do with my Scion tC
OokTiaopi
OokTiaopi - 1 year ago
@removefromme Actually Yamaha own Toyota Shares... They are basicly the same company... Even Yamaha has build some engine for Toyota Cars.
removefromme
removefromme - 1 year ago
I'd love to see Toyota build an outboard motor. They should send one to the trade school I'm attending.
R. Guardia
R. Guardia - 1 year ago
I'm sure Toyota could build an outboard motor that would have enough power and bulletproof reliability if they really wanted to. That's child play for a Japanese company that size and resources. The engine in the Lexus LFA aint too shabby..
Alan Pettibone
Alan Pettibone - 1 year ago
Bass Florida Sure, have Toyota engineer the motors... if you want decreased performance and efficiency. Their V8 motors are the second worst in the market, right behind Nissan’s 5.6l.
R. Guardia
R. Guardia - 1 year ago
They need Toyota to engineer their motors.
Marc Harris
Marc Harris - 1 year ago
They don't hold up. We have one in our marina and the zf gearcase don't hold up
james obrien
james obrien - 1 year ago
Can you send me one so I can test it out for you
Ike
Ike - 1 year ago
do you even have a boat to run that? its not a coffee machine you know where you plug and play.
松田もしくろす
松田もしくろす - 1 year ago
You didn’t mention anything about the outboard’s environmental impact compared to other outboards. And what about an outboard jet type propulsion to cut down on marine life damage? Another thing about outboards is the convenience for repair. How easy is it to service? How do you get it on and off, with a crane? Is it OK for it to be on a boat that is docked and therefore with the propeller submersed for long periods? What is the life expectancy of this outboard? Is it equally at home in ice cold waters as it is in warm tropical waters?
松田もしくろす
松田もしくろす - 1 year ago
DL- Seems as a consumer, I need to do my own homework. Emission standards are vastly improved for outboards from what they once were. I apologize if I sounded alarmist in any way. I have two outboards and they do have decals on them- I looked. But one outboard is never enough so we are all looking for another one to add to our collection.
DL
DL - 1 year ago
If you knew a little more about outboards, you wouldn't ask those questions. There's an emissions decal shown on the engine that every certified tech will recognize, regardless of make. Every. Single. One.
Every owner of a new boat engine has seen at least one.
Even people shopping for one online have seen it.
It very clearly answers your question, yet you still asked the question.

Think about that for a minute.
Mr Bob
Mr Bob - 1 year ago
LS motors in Ford Mustangs and now boats...lollll
Ronnie Masters
Ronnie Masters - 1 year ago
Mr Bob n
Carolina Four
Carolina Four - 1 year ago
He said corvettes and Cadillacs
Chuck Beef
Chuck Beef - 1 year ago
Airplanes too.
SlipperyDiddler
SlipperyDiddler - 1 year ago
$90,000 for a outboard. HOLY FUCK, you can buy a nice 28' I/O and build this engine for less. But GAWD DAMN THATS AWESOME!!!!!!
Patrick Rich
Patrick Rich - 1 year ago
Where is the engine cooling circuit? Now im intrigued.
Bruce D
Bruce D - 1 year ago
That is about a 1,100 pound motor..The power is amazing..
Matko Duplica
Matko Duplica - 1 year ago
funny design, talking about efficiency with that much gearing and that complicated power train it's just funny for any serious engineer. that engine is maybe only good for show up, nothing more. and yes why didn't anybody mention the weight of engine?
Tony Athens
Tony Athens - 1 year ago
A total and complete failure in a $400+ K project . A 40ft Cat built by Armstrong Boats In Washington a few years back , They sold the owner a "bill of goods" and he paid dearly for it, relied 100% on "expert engineering" from multiple companies and ended up redoing the complete engine power train a year later, 100% on his dime........Luckily the owner saw the light after only one miserable season of continuous repairs and total nausea...................................Tony
dexter2433
dexter2433 - 1 year ago
the Verado is 668lb 350hp also you are not considering power transfer to prop ...the 627 will have allot more power loss and allot more cost in maintenance and i have seen the test runs these motors are dogs out of the hole and you have to consider the GM v8 is not built with the idea of running up to 6000rpm then holding it for hours and at 6000 rpm the GM 6.2l will consume fuel moving all of the motor parts and all of the gears in the drive train .....You will see these on party boats but never on a working boat
SouthJerseySound
SouthJerseySound - 1 year ago
For reference a Mercury Verado is around 700lbs at 300hp and this is just shy of 1100 at 627.........Oh and the last twin Verado I rigged tipped the scales at 1610 lbs ;-)
Thomas Hendricks
Thomas Hendricks - 1 year ago
Is there a market for a V4 in the future? Is that going to covered? It sounds. Like a good power system.
Patrick Rolf
Patrick Rolf - 1 year ago
I’ve been in the marine repair for over 20 years. I can’t wait until I get the chance to get a good look at the outboard. 1 ? How much $$$
Andrew Fletcher
Andrew Fletcher - 1 year ago
Soooo many gears and parts to the transmission path.
Jordan C
Jordan C - 5 months ago
Was thinking the same thing - lots of gear mesh, gears churning in oil, bearings, inefficiencies.
WhiteGangster400
WhiteGangster400 - 9 months ago
Welcome to 50 hour gearcase oil changes
fifty years
fifty years - 1 year ago
Massive torque, massive gearing.
YS
YS - 1 year ago
gotta be some efficiency loss there. not ideal.
Rainman Mack
Rainman Mack - 1 year ago
Andrew Fletcher yea I wonder how the gear train feels when you shove 650 horsepower through it.
gary bulwinkle
gary bulwinkle - 1 year ago
At least they didn't use a CHAIN!!!!!
Evandro Tranp
Evandro Tranp - 1 year ago
Muito bom q maquina
David Duran diz
David Duran diz - 1 year ago
This video in spanish please
mike a
mike a - 1 year ago
try the original italian version. I speak Italian and spanish and they are close enough that you should get plenty of it
jon doe
jon doe - 1 year ago
chris smith: how does Hillary Clinton’s pussy Taste?
jon doe
jon doe - 1 year ago
David Duran diz: learn English
L'aviateur de TRPG
L'aviateur de TRPG - 1 year ago
Do You half-wits realise that there are other languages spoken in the word besides English? YouTube reaches a worldwide audience. The pre-teen replies of  you ignoramuses are insular, closed minded and bigoted and goes a long way in explaining why your country has been overtaken on the global scene . . .
HCAC BUILD
HCAC BUILD - 1 year ago
Go back to Mexico and watch it on rabbit ears
HCAC BUILD
HCAC BUILD - 1 year ago
True that brother
Richard Mackino
Richard Mackino - 1 year ago
Welcome to America please learn english!
Gabriele Volpe
Gabriele Volpe - 1 year ago
Il video in italiano?
aa134368
aa134368 - 1 year ago
Amazing! Those seem like a one of a kind experience
Max Musch
Max Musch - 1 year ago
Germantown? I an from Germany
Gerald Nordahl
Gerald Nordahl - 1 year ago
Germantown is full of freeks .
Bradley S.
Bradley S. - 1 year ago
Max Musch lol!
Pat Coyle
Pat Coyle - 1 year ago
jbettss no, they found her hiding spot
jbettss
jbettss - 1 year ago
Did Anne Frank make it over?
Paul Pflaum
Paul Pflaum - 1 year ago
Max...lot's (many) Germans settled Ohio, illinois, Wisconsin, Minnesota.....thousands of we "Deutsch" came here. My family came from Bavaria and settled in Ohio. They were publishers...my Grandfather also owned various other businesses. Let's also not forget beer brewing.............
Max Musch
Max Musch - 1 year ago
Horest Alers i know
Horest Alers
Horest Alers - 1 year ago
Max Musch Many German people immigrated to Wisconsin, among other places in the US. My family came from Dresden.

Similar videos
for [ENG] SEVEN MARINE - HOW IT'S MADE - The Boat Show

Boat

Speed Boat CRASH with Seven Passengers

84,858 likes 15,958,288 views 5 years ago

Shark videos

Submarine Shark Caught on Tape - Up-Close...

12,955 likes 8,300,142 views 5 years ago

Megalodon Shark Caught on Tape - Up-Close Footage by Scared Fisherman - Black Demon Shark? this week on our show....

Shark videos

Monster Submarine Shark Caught on Tape - 2017...

8,490 likes 6,291,851 views 2 years ago

Megalodon Shark Caught on Tape - 2017 Documentary Collection of Best Sightings, Official CR 2.0 Video feature of the...

Shark videos

Monster Shark Caught on Tape - NEW Documentary...

7,661 likes 4,093,893 views 2 years ago

Today we take a look at Monster Sized Shark Caught on Tape - NEW Documentary Collection of Best Sightings of...

Shark videos

Mermaid & Doctor Stops Ship Causing Marine...

9,733 likes 3,131,224 views 1 year ago

Mermaid & Doctor Stops Ship Polluting Ocean. Swordfish, Whale & Baby Shark Got Sick Eating Trash. + More Kids Videos...

Shark videos

Evidence of Monster Submarine Sharks - Best of...

5,550 likes 3,007,158 views 2 years ago

Evidence of Monster Submarine Sharks - Best of the Best Videos - Official CR 2.0 Special Feature Presentation! ➨...

Related videos
to [ENG] SEVEN MARINE - HOW IT'S MADE - The Boat Show

Reviews

Safehaven Marine Barracuda review - Motor Boat...

1,284 likes 308,165 views 3 years ago

Editor Hugo conducts the most extreme test that Motor Boat & Yachting has ever done. Taking on 5m rollers off the tip...

Reviews

Quintrex Trident 690 Hard Top Review |...

427 likes 185,027 views 5 years ago

Quintrex Fishing Boat Review http://www.caloundramarine.com.au The 690 Trident Hard Top is one seriously tough...

Reviews

Intex Mariner 3 Inflatable Boat - Setup Process...

356 likes 160,725 views 3 years ago

This is the footage of how I setup my Intex Mariner 3 (Seahawk 2) inflatable boat for fishing. Location of this...

Reviews

Intex Mariner Inflatable Boat Review by Rubber...

211 likes 143,667 views 8 years ago

Buy Now http://rubberboats.com/product/inflatable-mariner-4-rigid-inflatable-boat.html The Intex Mariner has all the...

Reviews

[ENG] HYDRASPORTS Custom 5300 Sueños - 4 x...

621 likes 134,386 views 1 year ago

Place of the test: Islamorada, FL Model: Hydrasports Custom 5300 Sueños Builder: Hydrasports Category of the...

Reviews

[ENG] MARINE TECHNOLOGY INC. SV 42 - 4K Review...

344 likes 124,712 views 3 years ago

Marine Technology is the boatyard belonging to world champion sailor Randy Scism. The MTI SV 42 has won the Class 1...

About [ENG] SEVEN MARINE - HOW IT'S MADE - The Boat Show

The "[ENG] SEVEN MARINE - HOW IT'S MADE - The Boat Show" video is part of the category, which contains similar videos like this one.

Subscribe hot viral Aquatic videos!