1500 Rupees Bluetooth Headphones (Amazon Bestseller) - Boat Rockerz 400 Any Good?

#BoatRockerz400 #Bluetooth Headphones #AmazonBestseller The Boat Rockerz 400 is a pair of budget cans from Amazon that a lot of you have requested us to check out so in this video we ordered a pair of these amazon bestseller wireless bluetooth headphones for ourselves to check out if they really are any good. Link to Giveaway - http://bit.ly/C4EMiA3 The Boat Rockerz 400 comes with 40mm dynamic drivers with easy controls on the right hand earcup. These earphones are also pretty light at just over 100gms and they have pretty decent battery life at around 6-7 hours. The Boat Rockerz 400 can function as both a wireless and wired headphones since it can be connected physically via an aux cable. The buttons don’t work tho when connected physically. As far as sound quality goes, the Boat Rockerz 400 are quite decent for the money. While the bass is not as good as the Mi SuperBass Wireless headphones, the Boat Rockerz 400 does handle mids and lows better than Xiaomi does. If you liked my "1500 Rupees Bluetooth Headphones (Amazon Bestseller) - Boat Rockerz 400 Any Good? ” video do give it a Thumbs Up & Share! Comments are welcome too :) My Other Channels… C4ETech Tamil: http://www.YouTube.com/C4ETechTamil Full Tech Journey: http://bit.ly/FTJbyC4ETech Full Tech Journey Tamil: http://bit.ly/ftjtamil Follow Me on Socials... Twitter: @C4ETech (https://twitter.com/C4ETech) Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/C4ETech Instagram: http://instagram.com/C4ETech BGM Track: Travis Scott Type Beat x Free Type Beat - 'Ferrari' Link: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BTExdDfYdZc http://www.youtube.com/user/CHUKImusic Instrumental produced by Chuki

1500 Rupees Bluetooth Headphones (Amazon Bestseller) - Boat Rockerz 400 Any Good? sentiment_very_dissatisfied 56

Reviews 1 year ago 35,415 views

#BoatRockerz400 #Bluetooth Headphones #AmazonBestseller The Boat Rockerz 400 is a pair of budget cans from Amazon that a lot of you have requested us to check out so in this video we ordered a pair of these amazon bestseller wireless bluetooth headphones for ourselves to check out if they really are any good. Link to Giveaway - http://bit.ly/C4EMiA3 The Boat Rockerz 400 comes with 40mm dynamic drivers with easy controls on the right hand earcup. These earphones are also pretty light at just over 100gms and they have pretty decent battery life at around 6-7 hours. The Boat Rockerz 400 can function as both a wireless and wired headphones since it can be connected physically via an aux cable. The buttons don’t work tho when connected physically. As far as sound quality goes, the Boat Rockerz 400 are quite decent for the money. While the bass is not as good as the Mi SuperBass Wireless headphones, the Boat Rockerz 400 does handle mids and lows better than Xiaomi does. If you liked my "1500 Rupees Bluetooth Headphones (Amazon Bestseller) - Boat Rockerz 400 Any Good? ” video do give it a Thumbs Up & Share! Comments are welcome too :) My Other Channels… C4ETech Tamil: http://www.YouTube.com/C4ETechTamil Full Tech Journey: http://bit.ly/FTJbyC4ETech Full Tech Journey Tamil: http://bit.ly/ftjtamil Follow Me on Socials... Twitter: @C4ETech (https://twitter.com/C4ETech) Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/C4ETech Instagram: http://instagram.com/C4ETech BGM Track: Travis Scott Type Beat x Free Type Beat - 'Ferrari' Link: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BTExdDfYdZc http://www.youtube.com/user/CHUKImusic Instrumental produced by Chuki

Show More

Advertising
ADVERTISING

Most popular comments
for 1500 Rupees Bluetooth Headphones (Amazon Bestseller) - Boat Rockerz 400 Any Good?

Ronak Wadhwa
Ronak Wadhwa - 1 year ago
The mic is shit
Syam Prasad
Syam Prasad - 1 year ago
Ant audio earphones₹600
POG
POG - 1 year ago
just coped a pair
Immanuel Immi
Immanuel Immi - 1 year ago
The neckband of mine is broke
Rahul Penumala
Rahul Penumala - 1 year ago
They are literally tight as hell..I've used for an year.. They'll loosen as time passes..Best buy..Not best for calls anyway
Kabil Rajendran
Kabil Rajendran - 1 year ago
Ant audio Bluetooth earphones "Ant audio H56 Bluetooth metal" that comes in the range of 1k...I think that would become the bestseller soon...because the sound and the price ratio, yh that's surprisingly rocking..try that one too
Chaya Anantha
Chaya Anantha - 1 year ago
Check the Boult audio flex its good
Nitin Jayant
Nitin Jayant - 1 year ago
Please review boat rockerz 380 and 450 too....
Parashar Rout
Parashar Rout - 1 year ago
OnePlus bullet 2

10. comment for 1500 Rupees Bluetooth Headphones (Amazon Bestseller) - Boat Rockerz 400 Any Good?

Saurabh Gadekar
Saurabh Gadekar - 1 year ago
Using these on and off for the last half a year. I can concur, they are incredibly uncomfortable. Even for a short duration.
Saurabh Gadekar
Saurabh Gadekar - 1 year ago
@C4ETech Make this a series, for proper reviews. Maybe show some of the most relevant reviews on the video too.
C4ETech
C4ETech - 1 year ago
Yep we kinda felt the same but wanted to know from long term users for confirmation :)
That's the sad bit coz otherwise the headphones are pretty good sound wise
നിന്റെ തന്ത
നിന്റെ തന്ത - 1 year ago
cries about missing headphone jacks , reviews Bluetooth headphones
C4ETech
C4ETech - 1 year ago
You gotta move with the times or fall behind. Doesn't mean you won't lament the good things in the past that have changed.
Vilma Fernando
Vilma Fernando - 1 year ago
Bestseller in Laptops, DSLR Cameras, Mobile Accessories would be helpful
niranjan baburaj
niranjan baburaj - 1 year ago
The Sony wh-ch500 is the budget king
Gamer Boy
Gamer Boy - 1 year ago
I got this earphone at999 rs. I using this earphones while watching ur video. Not comfortable at start but after few months comfortable
Kunal Sorte
Kunal Sorte - 1 year ago
Please review sony xb450ap
DOZER GAMING
DOZER GAMING - 1 year ago
Its too good. Im using it from last 3years.
Its not very comfortable even after 3years
Moi Dheen
Moi Dheen - 1 year ago
Can you reviewer boat rockers 255 around the neck earphones it's 1399 I recently bought from flipkart
C4ETech
C4ETech - 1 year ago
Will try to do it buddy.
Sandy Rider
Sandy Rider - 1 year ago
Amez fit bip lite review
Abdur Razzak
Abdur Razzak - 1 year ago
It was tight for me too

20. comment for 1500 Rupees Bluetooth Headphones (Amazon Bestseller) - Boat Rockerz 400 Any Good?

vish tandel
vish tandel - 1 year ago
Purchased this in 2017 end of the year when it was not even seen in market. Still using it and watching this video putting on this headphones. changed ear cups once.and still its giving great sound as like new.
Pratik Bansode
Pratik Bansode - 1 year ago
Phone calls on mine with the max pro M1 is just Meh!!! Don't like the call quality
Rahul AFC
Rahul AFC - 1 year ago
Pls review any over the ear headphones under 2k
Ashish Kumar jha
Ashish Kumar jha - 1 year ago
Boat Rockerz 480 plz sir plz Next time plz review Boat Rockerz 480 Bluetooth wireless headphones thanks
Manoj Sriram Betha
Manoj Sriram Betha - 1 year ago
please make a video on budget action camera
Siddhant Singh Gautam
Siddhant Singh Gautam - 1 year ago
Have anyone tried the NU Republic headphones ?
Parva Gopani
Parva Gopani - 1 year ago
I have these headphones since a year and it gets loose after couple months
Shashank Shekhar Singh
Shashank Shekhar Singh - 1 year ago
Kotion each B3506
Naitik Srivastava
Naitik Srivastava - 1 year ago
Microphone is good or not ???
Please reply anyone
Zeke Kace
Zeke Kace - 1 year ago
heeadphones are shit under 2-3k except gaming ones.
Please do in-ear earphones under 2k thanks

30. comment for 1500 Rupees Bluetooth Headphones (Amazon Bestseller) - Boat Rockerz 400 Any Good?

bittu singh
bittu singh - 1 year ago
next time boat rockers 255
Samir Mishra
Samir Mishra - 1 year ago
I just purchased it yeasterday it too tight of mu liking but that's manageable but the problem is
During call I can't hear the callertune in Bluetooth mode
Charizm0
Charizm0 - 1 year ago
Please make a video on the best truly wireless earbuds.
Manikya Chandrasekara
Manikya Chandrasekara - 1 year ago
Jbl t205bt
Prem Saha
Prem Saha - 1 year ago
Only 1 issue that is a bit tight in the ears though they feel a bit uncomfortable.
Other than that in every perspective by looking the price they are awesome pairs of headphones
Varun Madan
Varun Madan - 1 year ago
Ash plz answer this the best earphones under 1k I really need to buy it
ashutosh thakur
ashutosh thakur - 1 year ago
It will get loose after 2-3 week of usage
Amjiyad Muhammed
Amjiyad Muhammed - 1 year ago
Please do a wired headphones under 1000 Rs please
Mayur Vadher
Mayur Vadher - 1 year ago
At starting this headphone is very uncomfortable..but after using it for 1 week now that's very comfortable and sound quality is also great...!
Mosahid Raza
Mosahid Raza - 1 year ago
Yep I agree with him because I used these head set for about 2 months and this boat rokerz 400 totally worth.
The Android Artist
The Android Artist - 1 year ago
Yes, These headphones are too tight on ears, not confortable.
Shivshankar Kumar
Shivshankar Kumar - 1 year ago
I bought it at a price of 999 on last year Diwali!!
Parvez Hasan
Parvez Hasan - 1 year ago
Everything is nice except the comfort. . Also the high notes are a bit muted if you compare it with jbl c100si type wired headphones.
kavi
kavi - 1 year ago
Tamila sollunga
AKASH PATHAK
AKASH PATHAK - 1 year ago
Definitely its not comfortable on ear
BHARATHI SELVAM
BHARATHI SELVAM - 1 year ago
Ash do a review about boult audio probass headphones
Vishal Khatri
Vishal Khatri - 1 year ago
They are very uncomfortable, I have Rockers 430 and it hurts the ears after 30 minutes of usage!
Brijraj Menor
Brijraj Menor - 1 year ago
Iball musitap
Parmod Dubey Ellhabaad
Parmod Dubey Ellhabaad - 1 year ago
I bought it at Rs 999 about 5 years ago
It lasted 3 years before it's battery went dead
Kalyana Sundaram Swaminathan
Kalyana Sundaram Swaminathan - 1 year ago
The range is not good for my unit ..

50. comment for 1500 Rupees Bluetooth Headphones (Amazon Bestseller) - Boat Rockerz 400 Any Good?

Sahil 0102
Sahil 0102 - 1 year ago
Nu Starboy is bette than this one anytime.
shravan acharya
shravan acharya - 1 year ago
I also have the same headphone, It broke recently,the head band.(since it's made of plastic). although even after 2 years of usage still works perfectly.
You'll feel uncomfortable after few hours of usage.
AYUSH KESARWANI
AYUSH KESARWANI - 1 year ago
It's available at rupees 999 in flipkart if any one want to buy check their or wait for some festival to buy it at rupees 999✌️
Anshumaan Singh
Anshumaan Singh - 1 year ago
One of my friend has this headphone and it has some major microphone issues.
Craig Sequeira
Craig Sequeira - 1 year ago
It is very tight on the ears but the headphones are awesome
Siva Cherry
Siva Cherry - 1 year ago
I'm using this from 3 years and i brought it for 1099/_
satyam 917
satyam 917 - 1 year ago
Good battery life
Budget headphones with controls
Abinash Dash
Abinash Dash - 1 year ago
I use these...the sound quality and the bass is amazing but it definitely gets uncomfortable in time.. it's definitely tight
Pulkit Lamba
Pulkit Lamba - 1 year ago
No one should buy them because they are very tight
KEERTHI VASAN
KEERTHI VASAN - 1 year ago
Bro nu republic star boy headphone review
Nandan Tendulkar
Nandan Tendulkar - 1 year ago
Plz review JBL Endurance BT. They are bluetooth earphones costing Rs. 2700.

I plan on purchasing these in the near future.
Vaiikunth Bharath
Vaiikunth Bharath - 1 year ago
Cover boat rockerz 510
â j studio
â j studio - 1 year ago
trur wireless....
Rizwan Khot
Rizwan Khot - 1 year ago
Can you review JblC300SI headphones?
nill dvd
nill dvd - 1 year ago
Ash pls try soundmagic E10c
Sourav Ray
Sourav Ray - 1 year ago
Boult Audio tru5ive
Haroon Aj
Haroon Aj - 1 year ago
Do a review on best budget over the ear headphones...
santosh rock
santosh rock - 1 year ago
Am using from past 6 months.. it's uncomfortable to ware.. we can't use more than 1hrs continuesly
Navaneeth
Navaneeth - 1 year ago
Boult audio boost ❤️ Bluetooth over ear headset for 1700!
Ashutosh Pandey
Ashutosh Pandey - 1 year ago
I've been using it since 2 years and they are still the best. No problem with sound quality and battery life. Perfect headphones and very comfortable for long term use.
Navneet Wadhera
Navneet Wadhera - 1 year ago
Can you review the Boat Rockerz 510 please
aakarsh chandranahu
aakarsh chandranahu - 1 year ago
How it compares with mivi saxo ??
Krishna Dj
Krishna Dj - 1 year ago
Rockers 510 are good but they are not foldable.
Jomin Joseph
Jomin Joseph - 1 year ago
Best selling earphones.
Pavan Kaligetla
Pavan Kaligetla - 1 year ago
Mine too... I always feel those cups are tight on my ears
Abishek Rajkumar
Abishek Rajkumar - 1 year ago
I better get the “Amazon Basics Heaphone” without mic those are good enough when compare to Boat Hepahone above that it is a ₹1000 bucks and it’s out of stock..
I’m a CSGO,1.6 and DOTA 2 player I’m going with “Hyper X cloud stinger” during the freedom sale cause it’s been 2 years i’ve been using the “amazon basics heaphone” I was on pretty budget with headphone and Mouse..
Note- if you are an FPS gamer please don’t choose some fancy cheap RGB headphone, Mouse and Keyboard like Cosmic byte, Kotion, Red Gear etc.. they are trash after like 6-8 months later
Ayan Bhowmick
Ayan Bhowmick - 1 year ago
I think it sounds better through AUX than on Bluetooth!!
shyam sundar Goswami
shyam sundar Goswami - 1 year ago
Hey ash, could you make an informative video about huawei's harmony OS
Vishal Deshpande
Vishal Deshpande - 1 year ago
the quality of material is too poor.. the upper part snapped and boat raised their hands completely dont buy ever
muizz shamsi
muizz shamsi - 1 year ago
Plz suggest a good gaming headphones in budget
simar. dmg
simar. dmg - 1 year ago
My friend bought this headphones 3 months ago but we noticed this now that its headband had numerous small cracks which exactly defines how cheap the plastic is used to make its headband sound quality is good good but the best quality e is just one out of five star
Mobbinos
Mobbinos - 1 year ago
I used it long time,, not comfortable, sound issues, Bluetooth connectivity issues, overall don't but these, buy something better for better price so atleast they last long enough
Subham Shaw
Subham Shaw - 1 year ago
I bought it around 2 years back for Rs.999 on Amazon Sale...and from that time, I too am facing the same issue...the sound quality is fine, battery backup is good...the only con that this headphone is comfort
I cant listen to the songs for more than 1-2 hours...my ears start paining due to its tightness...maybe the Boat Rockerz 600 would be more comfortable!
SSC Career
SSC Career - 1 year ago
i12 tws fake airpods pls
We wanna know does the worth the money or not
Chaitanya Ghuse
Chaitanya Ghuse - 1 year ago
Motorola Pulse Escape And That JBL HEADPHONES AS WELL
Pritam Mohan
Pritam Mohan - 1 year ago
Please do a review of Marshall Major II Bluetooth....
Himanshu Dhebana
Himanshu Dhebana - 1 year ago
Wtf ?
Brother , please improve the content. This video is more like Ash centric the boat centric. Take some initial inspiration from MKBHD and other tech Youtubers. Show some useful content. Please don't post videos in hurry.
C4ETECH is a good Channel. Maintain the quality.
Akshay Lahore
Akshay Lahore - 1 year ago
I bought green grey 999/- last 6 month no issue
Rahul G
Rahul G - 1 year ago
We want tamil review
AYROZEN
AYROZEN - 1 year ago
Bass Evolution Latitude is way better @1500 price
Rahul
Rahul - 1 year ago
I too have this.. It is very tight on long usage.. But sound is awesome though
Suvajit Karmakar
Suvajit Karmakar - 1 year ago
I'm using this headphone from January 2018 still working fine. One of best headphones I have found at this price and I also noticed boat products last long.
Shikhar Tiwari
Shikhar Tiwari - 1 year ago
Can anyone suggest me a good earphone below ₹1500 that has good bass?
raj4christ
raj4christ - 1 year ago
Using it for more than a year. The most uncomfortable headphones. Your ears will pain can't be used for more than half an hour. Have to take break from it frequently. The sound is good. I use it to watch movies when my wife and kid are sleeping through fire TV.

Now I use level U because of the pain it causes. The good thing is the price.
shaikh mohd umar
shaikh mohd umar - 1 year ago
See I just wanted to know can you try the fitness bands of Amazon offerings like amefit I know they are not best sellers but can you check them out and give some thoughts about them and also what about there after sales services like if anything happens to fitness band where we have to go and whom to contact ???
Shantanu Mukherjee
Shantanu Mukherjee - 1 year ago
Suggestion fr next review: BOAT AAVANTE 1500 soundbar
Ashish Sunkarapalli
Ashish Sunkarapalli - 1 year ago
Ant 900 Vs nurepublic Vs boat rockers 400
Oishik Sarkar
Oishik Sarkar - 1 year ago
Why the hell your videos aren't coming on my Youtube feed. Was missing your unbiased reviews. Finally searched for C4ETech on Youtube. LOL.
Oishik Sarkar
Oishik Sarkar - 1 year ago
@C4ETech I'm not on mobile bro. Thanks for replying.
C4ETech
C4ETech - 1 year ago
Click on the bell icon to get notified bro
Maninder Sachdeva
Maninder Sachdeva - 1 year ago
Next.......... "Boat Bassheads 900"
zombie apocalypse
zombie apocalypse - 1 year ago
Yeah it's hurts my ears after 1hr u will gave up I got one .

100. comment for 1500 Rupees Bluetooth Headphones (Amazon Bestseller) - Boat Rockerz 400 Any Good?

Karan Mahato
Karan Mahato - 1 year ago
i am also using this
Shreerang Pawar
Shreerang Pawar - 1 year ago
I'm planning to buy mi super bass headphones.. should i buy this or just stick with mi..?
Arun Asok
Arun Asok - 1 year ago
Bought this for ₹999 from Flipkart on BBD. The tightness is real. Not suitable for continuously using for a long time.
Vinod Terry
Vinod Terry - 1 year ago
Man am seeing Ur Videos with this Headset only for 9 months in a row ! Starting was tight but got loose ! Sound quality it great got at Big Billion days at ₹1000
Vishal Roy
Vishal Roy - 1 year ago
best seller smart watch
Agniswar Dasmitra
Agniswar Dasmitra - 1 year ago
rockerz 510 plz
Bala Chander
Bala Chander - 1 year ago
Skullcandy Uproar
sha navas
sha navas - 1 year ago
Check the headphones with low volume it has some disgusting sound, so i replaced it with mi superbass wireless headphones
Zindha Karunanithi
Zindha Karunanithi - 1 year ago
Hey Ash, could you please make a video on Harmony OS which was made by Huawei.. I don't find much about it on internet
Banarasi Kumar
Banarasi Kumar - 1 year ago
Bro, please review some JBL Bluetooth earphones or best Bluetooth earphones around Rs2,000 - 3,000 and also compare with some other.
Rajat Semwal
Rajat Semwal - 1 year ago
Can you make a review video on Realme Buds, though they are not best seller on Amazon. But I really want to have a good review on them. They are really a great pair of earphones. I hope you'll make it. Thank you...
Rounak Roy
Rounak Roy - 1 year ago
Very uncomfortable to wear.
Kishore Jayaraman
Kishore Jayaraman - 1 year ago
Ash Not yet Done In Tamil
Techie World
Techie World - 1 year ago
it doesn't changes it still tight on ears after 1.5 yrs
Shivam Bachar
Shivam Bachar - 1 year ago
My two of my friends does have this headphones and I have tried out this
Yes you are correct it doesn't feel comfortable at all and that's the reason I did not purchase this
Rahul Kulkarni
Rahul Kulkarni - 1 year ago
Best wireless headphone/earphones under 2500...pls do this
YASWANT BANDI
YASWANT BANDI - 1 year ago
I bought it for 1k best product
Ankit Yadav
Ankit Yadav - 1 year ago
Leafbase2 is more comfortable as compared to this which is also Amazon bestseller
likhith kumar
likhith kumar - 1 year ago
This is not at all good quality ....today my friend's headphone broke by only small pressure
Sagar Mistry
Sagar Mistry - 1 year ago
The comfort does not get any better; you cannot wear these for long durations. Overall sound quality is decent for the price, the build is good but the earcup covers wither off overtime. The voice quality over calls also is not satisfactory.
Rushi Patel
Rushi Patel - 1 year ago
I have boat's this headphones i simply say it's amazing for this price compare to mi headphones and boat has excellent sound quality in this price segment
Vijay VJ
Vijay VJ - 1 year ago
Oh my god
Thanks for this review. I thought of buying the Mi bass headphones before setting this review. Thank God. This headphone is amazing for the price.
Jaskaran Singh
Jaskaran Singh - 1 year ago
Tagg powerbass 700.. Please!
Shubham Gangwe
Shubham Gangwe - 1 year ago
Just bought it.. Yupp it's tight.. But it'll be okay.. Got it @999
Santhoshkumar Ramachandran
Santhoshkumar Ramachandran - 1 year ago
Personal experience: DO NOT BUY IT.
Problems that I'm currently facing:
1. Wireless stopped working after 3 months. Major hit.
2. Painful to use it for more than 30 min. Not comfortable at all.
3. While the wireless was working in the initial days I had the audio issue listening to speeches. When there's a pause in speech headphone stops working(to save battery?) that annoys you when the speech begins again.

Don't buy it. Waste of money. Let me know if anyone else facing the same issues.
Samøan's Secret
Samøan's Secret - 1 year ago
Ringke fusion x
karan sen
karan sen - 1 year ago
Review some car mobile holder in budget , less than 500 gadgets we can buy on amazon
Sahil Sutaria
Sahil Sutaria - 1 year ago
I am using the same headphone, and yes it is not comfortable, my ears starting to hurt after 1 hour...
Mohit Malviya
Mohit Malviya - 1 year ago
good headphones under 1k 2k and 3k
mohammed yunus
mohammed yunus - 1 year ago
Amazon bestseller laptops
Konark Sachdeva
Konark Sachdeva - 1 year ago
Boat rockers 510 vs mi super bass headphones..A comparison video plzz...
Prithviraj Rock
Prithviraj Rock - 1 year ago
Not suitable for gaming though
Kewal Nimgade
Kewal Nimgade - 1 year ago
How does it compare to the rockerz 510
Nilanjan Sen
Nilanjan Sen - 1 year ago
Can you please do a Mee m6 pro 2nd gen review?
Tausif Azmi
Tausif Azmi - 1 year ago
You are the best youtuber in raising the issues related to any kind of phones and accessories.
Hrijul Tandon
Hrijul Tandon - 1 year ago
I bought for 800
Tausif Azmi
Tausif Azmi - 1 year ago
Could you please raise the issue with Xiaomi phones showing no sim every now and then. This is the problem since last couple of months in every phone of Xiaomi. Thanks.
vyaas arani
vyaas arani - 1 year ago
Boat rockers 480
Sriram Torvi
Sriram Torvi - 1 year ago
I am actually listening this video through boat rockerz 400
Rajendra P
Rajendra P - 1 year ago
JBL flip 3 stealth...plz
Suriya Suriya
Suriya Suriya - 1 year ago
Bro do Bluetooth speaker videos
dayaban sagar
dayaban sagar - 1 year ago
best seller trimmer
Rohit Diwakar
Rohit Diwakar - 1 year ago
Please review tagg power bass 700 I bought these when on sale off 2699 and using these from past one month and in this price point these are best over ear headphones
Yash Raj
Yash Raj - 1 year ago
It is tight on head...I agree
vetri selvan
vetri selvan - 1 year ago
I bought it at 1000 rs on amazon great indian sale
NIV Vlogs
NIV Vlogs - 1 year ago
Hey Ash! Please Do Video On The Boult Tru5ive True Wireless Headphones!♥️
mani kandan
mani kandan - 1 year ago
Review benQ GW2470HL monitor bro
hemanth hrithik
hemanth hrithik - 1 year ago
Please compare it with boat rockers 510
Aman Raturi
Aman Raturi - 1 year ago
Got them for 999 ₹ on some sale on march 2019. They hurt after 1-2 pubg games thats like 40 mins of usage
Aditya Narayan Pattanaik
Aditya Narayan Pattanaik - 1 year ago
Blaupunkt bh01
Aman Raturi
Aman Raturi - 1 year ago
Please review some 'Amazon basic' products..
kalpesh j
kalpesh j - 1 year ago
Cover best selling laptops
DG TECH AND GAMING
DG TECH AND GAMING - 1 year ago
Buy the boat rockers 510 and compare these two.
JITENDER CHAUHAN
JITENDER CHAUHAN - 1 year ago
Yes.. They are not as comfortable as they should be, for long usage..
Muktadir Khan
Muktadir Khan - 1 year ago
Please do Boat Rockerz 600
aman tekani
aman tekani - 1 year ago
Amazon best seller Bluetooth earphones, earbuds (completely wireless), best earphones (wired + in ear) and best seller fitness band.
madathil Arjun
madathil Arjun - 1 year ago
It was uncomfortable at the starting,
But now it's okay...
Otherwise , the thing is worth every penny...
Navdeep singh Salaria
Navdeep singh Salaria - 1 year ago
Get brainwaves omega
Rupjit Bose
Rupjit Bose - 1 year ago
Boat rockers 510
Ratan Singh
Ratan Singh - 1 year ago
Its not for only you ash. I have same same one and its just too tight. It starts hurting my ears after 45 mins of continuous use. The sound quality is good though and bass is good too.
vasan th
vasan th - 1 year ago
All the best sellers aren't good try something which is underrated but worth the buy . Bro do a earphone series and my fav earphone is senhiser cx275 never boat and never it will be
Suman Baug
Suman Baug - 1 year ago
Review all neck band style bluetooth earphones like boat rockerz 255 vs Mi neckband vs boult. This would help us alot.. Keep rocking.. Thanks..
Shubh Agrawal
Shubh Agrawal - 1 year ago
Yeah rockerz 400 are a bit tight.. and one more thing that I have faced is that there are a few cuts in the headband for flexibility but it broke from 2 points, so I have to fix it with feviquick :)
But the sound quality and battery is awesome :)
Shantanu Joshi
Shantanu Joshi - 1 year ago
NAKAAAAAMURAAAA


AJ STYLEEEEEEEEEESSSS
imh ranjan
imh ranjan - 1 year ago
Got my Mi super bass wireless headphones yesterday from mi home... Its decent.. any questions. Ask me.. I will happily help.
Sujan Singha
Sujan Singha - 1 year ago
make a review on open back headphones like Sennheiser HD 598 and HD 599
RoyalPK04
RoyalPK04 - 1 year ago
Earphones - in ear (wired), pls
Faizan Ahmad
Faizan Ahmad - 1 year ago
I'm currently using Mi Superbass Headphones and they are pretty decent.
Bass is awesome.
Dhanush kumar
Dhanush kumar - 1 year ago
I personally recommend tribit free tune which is around 3.8k. This is the best Bluetooth headphone under 5k hands down. U can check the reviews on amazon.com
What The MATHS
What The MATHS - 1 year ago
Got it for 899 from Flipkart...this is the best purchase i have ever made...only con i think I that it's not for more than 2hr+ use, battery backup is more than 7hrs and in terms of sound and bass it's a beast...
Dhanesh s
Dhanesh s - 1 year ago
Just saying this headphone is uncomfortable on the ear is an understatement....Ears hurt like hell within 15 minutes of use
Niroj Harijan
Niroj Harijan - 1 year ago
Nice looking and overall all features value for money
Manas Mohanty
Manas Mohanty - 1 year ago
It's really uncomfortable to wear even for 5 minutes. Sound quality is not a concern.
Jaya Sudha
Jaya Sudha - 1 year ago
Try to cover best selling camera
NAGA VIGNESH
NAGA VIGNESH - 1 year ago
Boult probass curve
Varun S V
Varun S V - 1 year ago
Yes Please review Boat Rockerz 510.Thanks!:)
aditya singh
aditya singh - 1 year ago
Maybe do a review of 1more piston fit wired earphones
Vivek putta
Vivek putta - 1 year ago
Can you make a video on boat rockerz 440 and 510
Ankush kumar
Ankush kumar - 1 year ago
Hey ash can you please give a review on which tablet to go for...!!
Bharath
Bharath - 1 year ago
Leaf 10 hours headphones, Sennheiser hd2.10,boat 510...
Jeaperi Azmi
Jeaperi Azmi - 1 year ago
Do a review on qcy t2c
Mozibor Rahman
Mozibor Rahman - 1 year ago
Bestseller monitor from LG FHD at around 8k
Nihaar N
Nihaar N - 1 year ago
Could you please make a video on top 5 Best wireless on the ear/over the ear headphones? And also on boat rockerz 510?
C4ETech
C4ETech - 1 year ago
Will try to do something in the same vein bro!!
Arun Krishna C U
Arun Krishna C U - 1 year ago
Is it just mine or does the paint on the earcups starts peeling during monsoon for everyone!!! I actually own two units and both of them has this, making the headphones look terrible.
Mine was also uncomfortable out of the box but prolonged use has made it more comfortable.
Voice calls are terrible, really. You have to shout for the other party to be able to hear anything.
Is it really Bluetooth 4.2!?? I doubt that, i remember reading somewhere that it had an older version of Bluetooth. I don't know if the company has upgraded the bluetooth tech in the newer units though. Do correct me if i am wrong.
But still the bass is good, overall sound quality is satisfying.
mohan kumar
mohan kumar - 1 year ago
Boat rockerz 255 and Boult probass best selling neckbands
mohamednissam alamal
mohamednissam alamal - 1 year ago
Which is the best one mi super bass or this boat rokerz 400....?
Nitin Ankit
Nitin Ankit - 1 year ago
i m glad that I managed to grab this pair for just 1k ...
Kaushik Chhetri
Kaushik Chhetri - 1 year ago
Please Do review ptron twins pro as it is the only true wireless earphones under 1500...
Shubhendu Pandey
Shubhendu Pandey - 1 year ago
I had one of those. Comfort is issue
ARC Media
ARC Media - 1 year ago
Bought it for 999 from Flipkart
Zachy DZ
Zachy DZ - 1 year ago
The sound quality is more than amazing for the price but... You are right about the fit. The fit... It just sucks. Ears start paining after half an hour of usage bro. Also the range will be good in the start but later on the range starts to suck too. It cuts off literally when the phone is my pocket. But the sound quality is all thats good about this earphones. Especially the balance of the frequencies it has
C4ETech
C4ETech - 1 year ago
That's quite a weird issue... A couple of other people have complained about the range as well...
Abhishek Patra
Abhishek Patra - 1 year ago
Yeah, I have owned the Boat Rockerz 400 for about 2 years now, though I own the slightly more expensive one with fabric cups. Even though I prefer in-ear earphones, this is a great set of headphones and gets the job done.

I have 3 problems.
1. Over extended use, it can become uncomfortable and cause pain for the ears.
2. The mic isn't the best. It regularly has problems picking up my voice.
3. There is noise bleed, no doubt.
Uvan Sankar
Uvan Sankar - 1 year ago
You are right bro. I feel the pressure on my ears even now after almost a year since i bought it. It gets uncomfortable to listen to songs after some time. I need to take it off, rest my ears, give them some massage and put the headphones back on. It is not a problem when i watch a movie given that the movie is interesting so that i get distracted. But yes, there is the pressure on the ears and it gets comfortable. I have also tried the Boat Rockerz 510 and Leaf Beast wireless headphones. Both are so comfortable to wear and listen for a long time with a longer battery backup.
And that's a different video today but as usual great one bro!
sakthi dasan
sakthi dasan - 1 year ago
Pls, do a review of MuveAcoustics Impulse Wired On-Ear Headphones. Any users? Thoughts?
Prit Patil
Prit Patil - 1 year ago
1:24 make video on earphones
nattu durai
nattu durai - 1 year ago
Same problem I have
fun time
fun time - 1 year ago
Please review some good headphones.
Alakesh Boruah
Alakesh Boruah - 1 year ago
bought these for less than a 1000 bucks form Amazon. it was a steal i guess.
shreyash shah
shreyash shah - 1 year ago
Checkout nu republic funx2 way better, over the year... Only lacks battery backup a bit.
Abhay Kumar
Abhay Kumar - 1 year ago
Its not just you ash these aren't comfortable , too tight which is kind of a bummer cause the sound o/p and battery is good but if it isnt comfortable then whats the point ..
Pranav Kulkarni
Pranav Kulkarni - 1 year ago
i use boat rockerz 400 for over a year. and yes they were extremely uncomfortable for one week. but it wasnt a problem after that . i dont know if it got loose over time or i got used to the tightness.
Thejas
Thejas - 1 year ago
Nu republic starboy is better buy
Mr Demon Gaming
Mr Demon Gaming - 1 year ago
Make video on boat rockerz 440
Nasir Mallick
Nasir Mallick - 1 year ago
I've been using this headphones for 1.5 years and my experience is exactly the same what u r saying Ash.
Arslaan
Arslaan - 1 year ago
Yes , it isn't the most comfortable and the microphone is terrible too.
On Flipkart, many are complaining abt the microphone
In my case, a windy noise is heard on the other side
Karthik D
Karthik D - 1 year ago
Review boatrockerz 255
Anish K
Anish K - 1 year ago
♡♡♡♡♡♡
Anish K
Anish K - 1 year ago
Anish K
Anish K - 1 year ago
Super bro
sahil abbas
sahil abbas - 1 year ago
Yeah, you are right it's not comfortable..
Hritik Mittal
Hritik Mittal - 1 year ago
Sennheiser hd 206 headphones review
Jyotish Chandra Korada
Jyotish Chandra Korada - 1 year ago
Jbl t460 bt -2k far better than these
Nikhil Dhanawade
Nikhil Dhanawade - 1 year ago
Hey ASH please make a video on budget bestseller TV's.
Advait Joglekar
Advait Joglekar - 1 year ago
Do a review of the Motorola escape 210. It's cheaper, sounds similar, and more comfortable than the boat 400.
Raja Ji
Raja Ji - 1 year ago
I like it's light weight and nice sound quality.
Aman Chandravanshi
Aman Chandravanshi - 1 year ago
Best headphones under 1500 rs
Aman Chandravanshi
Aman Chandravanshi - 1 year ago
Best lapyops under 60k
Aman Chandravanshi
Aman Chandravanshi - 1 year ago
Why comapany name like 60 hertz, 90 hertz, 120 hertz refresh rate what its mean and how they give them number in fraction of 3
C4ETech
C4ETech - 1 year ago
Refresh rate means how many frames the screen can draw in a second. While it doesn't matter for media consumption in gaming.. The faster you can see your opponent the faster you can react and shoot them. So a higher refresh rate screen is always better
Tamil vep
Tamil vep - 1 year ago
Bass monster
Sujay Dutta
Sujay Dutta - 1 year ago
I have it, yes at first it was pretty uncomfortable in long uses but after a month or so it gets loose. I found the sound quality better in wired mode though, than wireless mode. So, I generally use it when I am on my desktop and it never disappointed me in this aspect.
heartless
heartless - 1 year ago
review boat rockerz 430 its best for 2k price tag or not
DONESH
DONESH - 1 year ago
Hey,ash pls review Boult Audio AirBass Tru5ive True Wireless in-Ear Earphones with mic & Charging Case
Shivam Chauhan
Shivam Chauhan - 1 year ago
Nice headphones Bhai
heartless
heartless - 1 year ago
please review boat rockerz 430 guys support me
Skandha Gorur
Skandha Gorur - 1 year ago
Check out the Boult audio flex from amazon that's also in the bestseller list !!!
Suvam Routray
Suvam Routray - 1 year ago
Plz do a gaming headphones comparison between redgear cosmos 7.1 and hyperx cloud stringer core
Saran Pathu
Saran Pathu - 1 year ago
Seharisor cx125 ....budget wired headphone
Sanjay N
Sanjay N - 1 year ago
It's very tight, your ear starts hurting after 15 mins
Soumyaranjan Behera
Soumyaranjan Behera - 1 year ago
Leaf bass or boat 400?
shubham singh
shubham singh - 1 year ago
Zook jaaz claw vs Mi Neckband ?
Pavithran Asokan
Pavithran Asokan - 1 year ago
bluetooth speakers under 1000rs. comparison pls
Guru Murugesh
Guru Murugesh - 1 year ago
Boat rockers 510.how is it?
Mohammed Fareedh
Mohammed Fareedh - 1 year ago
Talking about satisfying, If you found this video satified
sounds like Linus Tech Tips
Mayank Gupta
Mayank Gupta - 1 year ago
Boat rockerz 430 are way better are than this and sell for 1700 on flipkart..
Ramesh R
Ramesh R - 1 year ago
Please do review flipkart smartbuy bluetooth headphones
Mayur Thoke
Mayur Thoke - 1 year ago
Worst headphones plz don't buy this sound quality is good but it Harts a lot to ear just after 15 min the ear is badly painning
Vimal Dhanasekar
Vimal Dhanasekar - 1 year ago
Boult audio bass boost wireless headphones
Pls do review
Realme C1
Realme C1 - 1 year ago
Senhieser cx180s would sound better than them?
sarvesh guptan
sarvesh guptan - 1 year ago
Hey Ash can you make a video on best budget Bluetooth Airpods?
JEEVAN JIGYANSHA
JEEVAN JIGYANSHA - 1 year ago
Try Blapunkt BH01 beast at the price under 1500..
Wizard
Wizard - 1 year ago
Bro In next video review the BOAT ROCKERZ 255 BT Earphones...It's Also an Amazon Best seller Bro...
Abheet Jain
Abheet Jain - 1 year ago
mivi duopods...and mivi speakers plzz
Hemanth Thomas
Hemanth Thomas - 1 year ago
Leaf bass wireless headset..#Amazons choice.
Review these * bruh.❤️
Pratik Singh
Pratik Singh - 1 year ago
Ur voice is getting a little bit of harsh, a subscriber from the very start
Somesh Pal
Somesh Pal - 1 year ago
Hey ash I ordered it for 999 on flipkart...
Himanshu M
Himanshu M - 1 year ago
Suggest any budget over the ear headphones
Shivam Karn
Shivam Karn - 1 year ago
Cover iBall decibel bt01
VAMPIRE !
VAMPIRE ! - 1 year ago
Also review Rockerz 510
Priyesh Hanumanth
Priyesh Hanumanth - 1 year ago
Best selling small Portable speaker
Imperial King
Imperial King - 1 year ago
U should try boat rockerzz 510, plastic built but the looks and sound are beyond expectation
karthik ray
karthik ray - 1 year ago
I got this headphone 900rs not comfortable at all but good for music.
Asfaq Ahammed
Asfaq Ahammed - 1 year ago
Do more Bluetooth earphones, neckbands, headphones.
Jacob
Jacob - 1 year ago
Just what I wanted----a series of audio accessories review
Ananthu Krishnan
Ananthu Krishnan - 1 year ago
I am a Sony MDR XB-450 user.. It's awesome but its not a Bluetooth headphone
Shashank B
Shashank B - 1 year ago
I got it for 700 rs
Vivek Singh
Vivek Singh - 1 year ago
Boult audio loop please
Swedish Bear
Swedish Bear - 1 year ago
We should not go for bestsellers in india cuz most of the time they are bestseller cuz of prince and not quality.
Mahadevan S
Mahadevan S - 1 year ago
Senheiser cx 180 Street 2
Aayush Deshwal
Aayush Deshwal - 1 year ago
Nu starboy
Shubham Jain
Shubham Jain - 1 year ago
Boat rockerz 255 plz
Kailaas Sajan
Kailaas Sajan - 1 year ago
Boat rockerz 255
PARTH MODI
PARTH MODI - 1 year ago
Review boat rockerz 510. I am using it for a year. It sounds good and looks also good
abhaas sharma
abhaas sharma - 1 year ago
I had one of these, sound was good, bass was sufficient but the main problem was it only lasted a year. Other than that of you use this type of headphones for more than 1 hour, you will feel a little bit pain over the ears.
Chippe S
Chippe S - 1 year ago
I am using it for few weeks..it was not comfortable in the beginning but after a week its awesome
Inderpal Singh
Inderpal Singh - 1 year ago
i don't understand ash! boat 400 it a 3- 3.5 yr old headset! I had that....

currently boat 510 (1.5 yr old) is there for 1799 on amazon and typically 1499 during any sale.... thats much better , I have that too... so why don't you review that
Chippe S
Chippe S - 1 year ago
I have one
subhajit ghosh
subhajit ghosh - 1 year ago
This is available flipkart 1000
Mahesh Budhathoki
Mahesh Budhathoki - 1 year ago
review boat 510 for gaming
vishnu vathsav
vishnu vathsav - 1 year ago
It pains for me too....
Irfan Kasmi
Irfan Kasmi - 1 year ago
TWS i12
MAYANK VERMA
MAYANK VERMA - 1 year ago
I bought it at 900 last year !!great deal, only con is its very uncomfortable.. it cause pain in my ears even after 10-15min of use
Vishnu Shyam
Vishnu Shyam - 1 year ago
Im using it,more than half an hour u cant use
rahul anil
rahul anil - 1 year ago
Compare with mi extra bass headphone
nirmal raj
nirmal raj - 1 year ago
plss review tha akg earphones broo
Chetan Wagh
Chetan Wagh - 1 year ago
Boat Rockerz 255
Sai Manoj
Sai Manoj - 1 year ago
Good video.. can you cover about best and cheap air pods.. like this video
sarbasis das
sarbasis das - 1 year ago
I have the same issue
jubeir jadid
jubeir jadid - 1 year ago
Next budget over the ear headphone.... please
Darshan Mundhra
Darshan Mundhra - 1 year ago
Yes, gotta admit it isn't comfy on the ears. I Have been using this for now almost a year.
Arun kumar
Arun kumar - 1 year ago
Is this better than Mi headphones which you review a month before?
RAVI PRASAD
RAVI PRASAD - 1 year ago
Hy, Review Boat Rockerz 510. It's also costs 1500 rupees. I think this is btr than 400 as well as mi superbass headphones.
Partha Dey
Partha Dey - 1 year ago
I've been using boat bassheads 900. Its amazing.
Hardik Motwani
Hardik Motwani - 1 year ago
Please cover BOAT BASSHEAD 900
please cover it, it is also an Amazon best seller
Manish Bhatta
Manish Bhatta - 1 year ago
Pros - good battery life
Build quality
Cons-
Mic is really bad
Uncomfortable
VicKie's V'Logs
VicKie's V'Logs - 1 year ago
Marshall brand review podunga
Blessan Alex
Blessan Alex - 1 year ago
I bought this for 1000 Rs on 10th aug festival.
Blessan Alex
Blessan Alex - 1 year ago
@john vijay bro it will hurt after long use in ear . It's build is not that good . I had bought same one last year but it broke this week . That's why I had to buy another one since I couldn't find a good value headphone . And it was available for rs 1000 .
I dunno whetehe my unit is defective or not but I can't call at all using this headphone ... When I speak I can't hear the other guy talking . And when he talks whatever I say he won't be able to hear .
But the music quality and all is very good . It will pair up easily on our phone . The buttons are of good quality no problem .. the only problem is if we bend it it will break .. like if we sit on it or anything . While I was taking pull ups it fell from my year coz I had not correctly placed it . But still it had no problem . The paint does corrode a bit . My sister also want a new headphone am going with the mi super bass
john vijay
john vijay - 1 year ago
Hw are they i too just ordered yesterday basedcon your review i will cancel the order
ASH THEBEAST
ASH THEBEAST - 1 year ago
Dude try Nu Republic Starboy it's got 50mm neodymium drivers.
sourav Dixit
sourav Dixit - 1 year ago
boat rockerz 255 Bluetooth wireless headphones please review it
MuSiCaL aBHi
MuSiCaL aBHi - 1 year ago
yes it is very much tight uncomfortable
Dr. Akhil Muraleedharan
Dr. Akhil Muraleedharan - 1 year ago
Ash: which other earphones should I review?
Me: YESS!!
tanmay Sonawane
tanmay Sonawane - 1 year ago
they are uncomfortable as hell plus mine broke in 2 pieces just after few weeks
Ankit Dandu
Ankit Dandu - 1 year ago
Do sound one v9..
Kushal s
Kushal s - 1 year ago
Bro check out nu republic starboy headphone please
Jemson Isaac Andrew
Jemson Isaac Andrew - 1 year ago
Boat 225 review
Vikram Chaudhuri
Vikram Chaudhuri - 1 year ago
Very uncomfortable ☹️
Nishanth Nsd
Nishanth Nsd - 1 year ago
Nice one
Abhay Singh
Abhay Singh - 1 year ago
I can confirm there is latency if you play PUBG in wireless mode
# HaRi #
# HaRi # - 1 year ago
Get a good one mahn
MAYANK VERMA
MAYANK VERMA - 1 year ago
No latency in my case !!
JASH SACHDEVA
JASH SACHDEVA - 1 year ago
Boat Rockerz 600 are far better than 400 and that too only at 1999
Try them u will not regret
They are the best in the segment
jadhav akhileshwar
jadhav akhileshwar - 1 year ago
Yes me also same with on ear headphones. They make my ears bit irritation
zorgpine
zorgpine - 1 year ago
Get mivi collar
GeekyVamsi
GeekyVamsi - 1 year ago
Jbl C200Si review plz..!!
srijan ss
srijan ss - 1 year ago
Please review some camera drones under 3000
RoBox Ox
RoBox Ox - 1 year ago
Please review best 'over ear wireless headphones' in Amazon.

On Ear headphones will hurt after just an hour of usage despite any amount of padding material.
Also pretty poor with external noise cancellation.
Dinu Selvaraj
Dinu Selvaraj - 1 year ago
Boat rockerz 255
The Satish Chauhan
The Satish Chauhan - 1 year ago
how many boat rockerz 400 users ?
Surya Ponnusamy
Surya Ponnusamy - 1 year ago
Please review the leaf bass 2 amozon's choice
Pankaj Kumar
Pankaj Kumar - 1 year ago
Next time asus tuf
Sanjay Vembu
Sanjay Vembu - 1 year ago
Can you make a video on the bestselling tv
Kanish Kanish
Kanish Kanish - 1 year ago
Please, first talk in Tamil anna
Hari Krishnan
Hari Krishnan - 1 year ago
Pls review Motorola pulse escape headphones
Hariharan R
Hariharan R - 1 year ago
Review about best selling cheap earphones
Siddharth Choudhary
Siddharth Choudhary - 1 year ago
Blaupunkt bh-01
Utkarsh Sahai
Utkarsh Sahai - 1 year ago
Plzz boat rockerz 510
sahil sudhir
sahil sudhir - 1 year ago
boat avaante soundbar
Sujoy Paul
Sujoy Paul - 1 year ago
I'm using this for more than a year and the same thing happens to me. It's too tight and uncomfortable.
About the price, sometimes it is available on Flipkart for 999Rs.
Rahul Dharnia
Rahul Dharnia - 1 year ago
So a domestic Indian product beating the best Chinese mobile brand Xiaomi not just in terms of performance and quality but in pricing as well,
Which we barely get to see these days.
Rahul Dharnia
Rahul Dharnia - 1 year ago
@Prashant Vishwakarma Phle toh aapke inn madhur vanchno aur sanskaro ke liye namaskar.
And Secondly "Chahe kahi bhi bnate ho,ek Indian company ko profit ho rha hai &
Main thing ek Indian brand grow kr rha hai, aaj China me bnte hai toh kal India me bhi bnege.
Har brand Micromax Intex yan Karbonn nahi hota.
Yash More
Yash More - 1 year ago
I Got It Delivered Yesterday Felt Uncomfortable But A Day Of Use Today I am Use To It Mid Tones Aren't Great Other Than That These Are The Best
Navneet Shrivastava
Navneet Shrivastava - 1 year ago
I've that headphone..since 6months never used after first use.. it's too much painful and not better than my earphones..
transparent soulster
transparent soulster - 1 year ago
I purchased it las month. It worst product.. dont ever buy this..its bullshit.
Sk Sajjad Alam
Sk Sajjad Alam - 1 year ago
You should review Acer Swift 3 Ryzen version
Technical solution 3.0
Technical solution 3.0 - 1 year ago
Fully money Wested product. Sound it's not clear. My suggestion is not buy this product
Mani Charan Naidu
Mani Charan Naidu - 1 year ago
Please review Noise Shots X1 air
Pratik Jain
Pratik Jain - 1 year ago
Have had this pair for over an year, and no, they do not get any comfortable with use. Only reason I do not use them often is.. they hurt !
Technical Wani
Technical Wani - 1 year ago
Wireless Earphones in ear pls
Prakash PK
Prakash PK - 1 year ago
Boult Bluetooth neckband
shanu mansuri
shanu mansuri - 1 year ago
Next best router under 2k please
Nadeem Ahmad
Nadeem Ahmad - 1 year ago
Can get it in 999 but it's very tight for big head.
samyak bhagat
samyak bhagat - 1 year ago
nu republic
Daksh Singh
Daksh Singh - 1 year ago
Ipad 2018 would be appreciated
Dipak Singh
Dipak Singh - 1 year ago
Appreciate this video! I too purchase the same headset from Amazon about an year ago, I bought it for 1.3k for one particular color. But I don't care for color.
I was about to return the headset only because I felt it was too tight on my ears. But I loved the audio output and so I decided to continue with it and still using it.
Kaushik Sarkar
Kaushik Sarkar - 1 year ago
Blaupunkt bh01,Boat Rockerz 510 Wireless ,Boult Audio ProBass Q,PTron Soundster,Maono AU-D422L
Fahad MK
Fahad MK - 1 year ago
Plz do boat rockerz 600 as well
Mohit
Mohit - 1 year ago
I got this for 900 rs in sale days
Watch Me Grow !!!
Watch Me Grow !!! - 1 year ago
Don't buy it please
Aashish Bhargava
Aashish Bhargava - 1 year ago
Just bought these yesterday for ₹49 only on flipkart. Was looking for your review before the purchase decision. Nonetheless, still happy to know I made a good choice.
Jagadeesh jagath
Jagadeesh jagath - 1 year ago
Review boat rocker 510
jose rahul
jose rahul - 1 year ago
ReviewLeaf bass 2 ......give best 2 in all price ranges...............
VIMAL K. THOMAS
VIMAL K. THOMAS - 1 year ago
It has just 999₹ in flipkart and also it is a bestseller product on flipkart too..
Dev Van
Dev Van - 1 year ago
@john vijay If you don't have any budget issues, then search for sone good quality headphones out there. Otherwise under ₹1000 its outstanding. A little bit uncomfortable for long usage, as it tends to hurt you ears due to its tightness. I too had bought it @1k.
Bass 4/5
Mids 4/5
Treble 4/5
Overall:- Its 4/5 for me, and you can go for these without any second thoughts. ;)
john vijay
john vijay - 1 year ago
Hw is it i just ordered yeaterday.cmts are negative aboit its comfort .if you say no i will cancel the order
Venu Krithish
Venu Krithish - 1 year ago
I'd like to see you review pc stuff. Like ssds and rams
Mohan Kumar
Mohan Kumar - 1 year ago
Review Ant Audio w56
chandra sekhar
chandra sekhar - 1 year ago
Clamping force for this headset is more i have used it for 6 months
Watch Me Grow !!!
Watch Me Grow !!! - 1 year ago
I own it and i dont like it
It leaks a load of sign
Rohit Chakraborty
Rohit Chakraborty - 1 year ago
Plz review the tagg headphones
Kurra Venu
Kurra Venu - 1 year ago
Boat 152
#Game_ Guru
#Game_ Guru - 1 year ago
I found a best tech YouTuber
DR TAPOMOY DEB
DR TAPOMOY DEB - 1 year ago
Please cover best seller on True Wireless earbuds both in budget range as well as premium range
Yash Shah
Yash Shah - 1 year ago
Not bestseller but cheapest wireless try this please : Morlivala SH12 Wireless Bluetooth Headphone for All Mobile with Mic with FM and SD Card Slot with Music and Calling Controls (White) https://www.amazon.in/dp/B07N7HG819/ref=cm_sw_r_cp_apa_i_mv.tDbQZZK4VX
Eswar Guru Prasad
Eswar Guru Prasad - 1 year ago
Boat bassheads 220 nd rockerz 255f review..if possible...in-ear fan..are these better in wired nd wireless segment at that price??
Ankit Patle
Ankit Patle - 1 year ago
Can you please review Tagg Powerbass 700 next..
Mohankumar K
Mohankumar K - 1 year ago
Nice product ❤️
Abhishek Rathor
Abhishek Rathor - 1 year ago
after one week use heaphone loose a little bit and almost 3-4 week more comfortable also best sound quality at 1500rs. and richer sound than mi
Sky Light
Sky Light - 1 year ago
Filpakrt smart buy headset review please
Shubham Khamaru
Shubham Khamaru - 1 year ago
Can you plz review the Sony WI c200 ?
BRUCE WAYNE
BRUCE WAYNE - 1 year ago
It's waste, I ordered and returned
Rahul Garg
Rahul Garg - 1 year ago
Bought them for less than 1000Rs.
Mohit Saravana Perumal
Mohit Saravana Perumal - 1 year ago
I have the exact same one! Got it last year in independence day sale for 999₹ (wait for sales in amazon for prices to come down) damn worth its price... also the headband loosens after a couple of months use!
Josh Syl
Josh Syl - 1 year ago
Are the Boat Rockers 400 better than the previously tested LEAF BASS 1 under 999/- ?
Misanthropist}—
Misanthropist}— - 1 year ago
The Clamping Force on these headphones was a tad uncomfortable for me as well, when I used them for a few minutes, and for my friend who was much bigger, the headphones were downright unusable.
The quality of the Sound on the other hand wasn't that much different than That of the JBL T450bt I had, but I'd pick the JBL any day even though It doesn't have an option to connect via a Headphone Jack.
Btw. My JBL died a few weeks ago due to water damage. It served me well for 2½ years. Just keep in mind to baby the top layer of the ear pads, mine succumbed to wear and tear within a year which unfortunately led to the creeping in of a lot more of unwanted background sounds.
Josh Syl
Josh Syl - 1 year ago
Please Do the LEAF BASS 2 Headphones Review, Same Price range around 1300-1500
L. Vineethkumar
L. Vineethkumar - 1 year ago
Bro plz review senhiser cx180... budget earphones
VEDANT PATIL
VEDANT PATIL - 1 year ago
Please review boat rockers 255 in ear earphones
Even they are Amazon best seller
Confused which to buy the boat rockers 400 or 255
athul cp16
athul cp16 - 1 year ago
I too felt it was uncomfortable
siddu siddartha
siddu siddartha - 1 year ago
510
Meet Parmar
Meet Parmar - 1 year ago
Yeah it's very tight and can't use it for 2-3 hrs
Muthu Kumar
Muthu Kumar - 1 year ago
Bro do a video like budget gaming headset like boat 510 rockerz
SAURABH MAHESHWARI
SAURABH MAHESHWARI - 1 year ago
Tribit XFree Tune Bluetooth Headphones....
Shaurya Goel
Shaurya Goel - 1 year ago
Earphones
Karthikeyan Sriraman
Karthikeyan Sriraman - 1 year ago
It gets comfortable over a period of time. Using this for about 6 months now...
Deva D'cruz
Deva D'cruz - 1 year ago
@ZINGA U2B I think it based on ur phone...In my old phone Asus zenfone 3, The PUBG audio delays by 1 or 2 second(s) while on Bluetooth...,in AUX cable,it is perfect...It is because the Bluetooth which is used in Rockerz 400 is v2.1 and it is too old... After that, I bought OnePlus 6 and the PUBG Audio is perfect on both on Bluetooth and Via AUX CABLE...In some cases(rare cases) ,you might face a issue called 'Hearing out of effects'. That means the shooting sounds in PUBG doesn't have the effect and it feels like Awkward(it is very rare).
ZINGA U2B
ZINGA U2B - 1 year ago
Bro is there delay while playing pubg via Bluetooth
muthu krishnan
muthu krishnan - 1 year ago
BoAt Bluetooth headphones are really good... I got it on freedom sale just a day before
Amrit Kumar Sahoo
Amrit Kumar Sahoo - 1 year ago
Boat basshead 225 review please
Yash Shah
Yash Shah - 1 year ago
Not bestseller but can you try this please : Neonode AirBar 15.6-inch Touchscreen Enabler for Laptops (Matt Black) https://www.amazon.in/dp/B01N3MHMSF/ref=cm_sw_r_cp_apa_i_ei.tDbGWTA5Q7
Technical LAser
Technical LAser - 1 year ago
Check out the Amazon best phone s
VEER Creations
VEER Creations - 1 year ago
It's selling at almost 1k in Amazon freedom sale
Prem Kumar
Prem Kumar - 1 year ago
Boat Rockerz 510
Yuvraj Goel
Yuvraj Goel - 1 year ago
what about 430
Avinash G
Avinash G - 1 year ago
Boult audio are in the limelight recently...plz try out ash !
Mahesha U
Mahesha U - 1 year ago
Boat 400 is a Very good Bluetooth headphone I have tested. Sound quality is amazing..
surya prabhakar
surya prabhakar - 1 year ago
on amezon great Indian sells its available on 999.
Z1 Reddy
Z1 Reddy - 1 year ago
Bought them for 1000 rs.. Black and Blue ones.. very impressed with the them.. I'm not facing any tightness like you said, and on my version the ear cushions are made of fabric instead of that black plastic covered cushions.. Sound performance is pretty decent... But range is so bad.. Have to keep the phone with me always.. Even 10 feet of distance is causing distortion and even loss in connection..
Tahir Baig
Tahir Baig - 1 year ago
i wish tech channels can show more of other tech products than only smartphones. For instance this pair of headphones are there for soo long now that they are a best seller. but i found the headphones to be very tight, soo much soo that they start to hurt ears after just some time of usage as ash rightly pointed out. although i wish i knew this earlier if this video was out a lot earlier.
Desika Sree Vathsa
Desika Sree Vathsa - 1 year ago
Rockerz 600 is the best..
Accidental Button presses annoy if you plan to use while sleeping sidewards
Rudraksh Tiwari
Rudraksh Tiwari - 1 year ago
I am thinking to buy boat rockerz 600 ... Is it better than jbl 450, jbl 460 and Sony Xb550, AKG K 52
... Is it Worth it to choose it over others mentioned above ?
Md. Asif Ali
Md. Asif Ali - 1 year ago
Have been using this for more than a year. Purchased at 950 from Amazon. Sound and battery backup is great. Long term use is not adviceable.
Aman Sharma
Aman Sharma - 1 year ago
review f&d e200 plus.... soundbar...
Night Dx
Night Dx - 1 year ago
A Video on best selling Type C cable and Power Bank would be nice.
Nikil Rinaldo
Nikil Rinaldo - 1 year ago
I am using this head phone about 4 months.
Abhishek Xess
Abhishek Xess - 1 year ago
Please also tell if you find anything better the stuff you were making video of . If you find so any suggestions like like you can go for those they are better. It might help us
Daniel David
Daniel David - 1 year ago
Have been using this for more than a year and i can confirm its not comfortable for longer use
Sammy Motii
Sammy Motii - 1 year ago
Bought this at 1000rs. Great headphone !!
Kailash Jai
Kailash Jai - 1 year ago
True that theybare not comfortable.. i felt pain after 15 mins.. now im not using it!!
Aashiq R
Aashiq R - 1 year ago
Comparison with mi headphones
Yashesh Shah
Yashesh Shah - 1 year ago
Amazon bestsellers of Bluetooth speakers and Bluetooth earphones
Muthu
Muthu - 1 year ago
Boat Vs mi bass headphone review nd gaming
Clash With King
Clash With King - 1 year ago
pls do a review of boat nirvana that 2000 wireless headphones
Mrinal Ghosh
Mrinal Ghosh - 1 year ago
BoAT is a good brand. And it's price also attractive..
I'm not a big fan for over ear headphone.. But. In winter time I think I want over ear headphones.
Arun subramaniam
Arun subramaniam - 1 year ago
Do a review on nu republic funx 2 over ear headphones
Slayer YT
Slayer YT - 1 year ago
To all those who are buying Headphones,always prefer Over The Ear Headphones,It feels comfortable,also gives you Passive Noice-Cancelling
kshitij kumbhare
kshitij kumbhare - 1 year ago
Check out Boult Audio Bassbuds Timber Earphones
Rahul Sen
Rahul Sen - 1 year ago
JBL t160 bt plssss......
prajeeth km
prajeeth km - 1 year ago
Boat rockerz 255 review pls
Cool Karthik
Cool Karthik - 1 year ago
Do a review about boat rockers 510.....
Rishi  Kumar
Rishi Kumar - 1 year ago
Cover jbl t450 bt and sony wh ch500.
Saba R
Saba R - 1 year ago
Nice edit and I like new style of video presentation
Ragavendran Chandran
Ragavendran Chandran - 1 year ago
Ash I have bought@999 worth money
Ananth S
Ananth S - 1 year ago
So which headphone is comfortable for long hours and has a best sound quality
Under 2k
Gaurav Singh
Gaurav Singh - 1 year ago
I want a comparison between boat rockerz 400 and leaf bass 2
Aravind Vijay
Aravind Vijay - 1 year ago
Pls compare....Boat rockerz 255 wireless and boult audio Bluetooth headphone
Rajesh R
Rajesh R - 1 year ago
Boat Rockerz 510 is next
siva reddy
siva reddy - 1 year ago
Bro can you review mivi duopods
Ragavendran Chandran
Ragavendran Chandran - 1 year ago
Good but starting and great later
ARSHAN AHMED
ARSHAN AHMED - 1 year ago
Buy it
Nithin S Kumar
Nithin S Kumar - 1 year ago
I am using it for more than 1 year. I have same opinion as Ash. Sound quality & battery life are really nice. When I started using it, it was really tight on ears. Really painful, if we holding it for more than 2 hours continuously. But later I get use to it. Now I can hold it for more time without any pain on my ears.
subash pandey
subash pandey - 1 year ago
My friend said it's impossible to get heart from C4ETech, can you prove him wrong?
Chaitanya Pahl
Chaitanya Pahl - 1 year ago
Btw i am the first one to buy these in march,2017
Diecast Drifters
Diecast Drifters - 1 year ago
Pls reveiw the SH-12 headphones, they are super bassy and are available at around 500-600!
A Dalmia
A Dalmia - 1 year ago
It's absolute trash in terms of comfort. Comfort is as important as sound quality in my opinion. And these just suck in that department. Would not recommend as using this for more than 15 mins is really painful.

Currently using AKG k72 wired headphones. Almost 3 times costlier and wired but really really comfortable and wonderful sound quality. Better to save up and go for headphones like these if you don't want portability. A lot of people at my Uni have these Boat headphones and just for show off.
Ragavendran Chandran
Ragavendran Chandran - 1 year ago
Great sound and great bass
Ragavendran Chandran
Ragavendran Chandran - 1 year ago
Ash I using this headphone for Jan 19
TechNav ABHI
TechNav ABHI - 1 year ago
Blaupunkt BH01
Harsh Lal
Harsh Lal - 1 year ago
Please check out boat 255 and boult curve neckband
Chaitanya Pahl
Chaitanya Pahl - 1 year ago
I am using these from two years they still work fine with no issues i like these headphones
Rajesh R
Rajesh R - 1 year ago
Your voice sounded very muddy in this video...
Pranshul Gautam
Pranshul Gautam - 1 year ago
Boat rockerz 600 vs 400
Vijay vimal
Vijay vimal - 1 year ago
i use this boat rockers for 4 months it is soo tight
Chris fernz
Chris fernz - 1 year ago
Make a video on the best gaming earphones
shivam goyal
shivam goyal - 1 year ago
i got this at 999 in freedom sale on amazon
Scott Androuse
Scott Androuse - 1 year ago
Do a review of 99rs wireless headphones u get at max when u shop for 3999.
anand singh
anand singh - 1 year ago
Add 500 & get boat rockerz 600 at 2K,it's sound quality,bass,treble is amazing.
I compare it with Samsung akg(ear phone at 6k) but boat rockerz 600 is better.It is allrounder
Fahad MK
Fahad MK - 1 year ago
Yeah i have them too and they are fabulous, only one thing which i didn't liked much was the design, it's kinda small but still they are pretty good in audio quality and battery.
Dayanthi Shankar
Dayanthi Shankar - 1 year ago
Check out ant audio headphone priced similar to boat price
Viren Rana
Viren Rana - 1 year ago
Compare it with Nu republic Starboy
Logesh S
Logesh S - 1 year ago
Samsung tab a 10.1 #1 best seller in amazon
Please review it
Looking for buying one
Tharun Sundar
Tharun Sundar - 1 year ago
Check out the JBL Tune 500 BT and the TAGG powerbass 700
Rajan Arora
Rajan Arora - 1 year ago
Please review Boult Audio Neckband earphones Ash !
Karthikeyan Mlp
Karthikeyan Mlp - 1 year ago
Headphone is nice.
But it's really uncomfortable bcoz this is very tight and pressure on ears
A K
A K - 1 year ago
Ethu ku tha thalaiva waiting
Thengines Curator
Thengines Curator - 1 year ago
Please review boat rockerz 600 and boat stone 700....please review
Teodor Kuběna
Teodor Kuběna - 1 year ago
Ash. You have an English speaking channel, with English everything. Why do you use rupees? Use dollar or euro, or something that is about as international as the language you use. And if your argument is: "Well most of my audience is Indian anyways..." then why the fuck did you start an English speaking channel in the first place?
dishant velani
dishant velani - 1 year ago
Can you review Jbl 450 headphones those looks good
chirag sen
chirag sen - 1 year ago
Boat rocker 510 please
Gangsta killers
Gangsta killers - 1 year ago
Sound one v9 pls review it
Santhosh S
Santhosh S - 1 year ago
Boat bassheads 900
Shivam Mehra
Shivam Mehra - 1 year ago
Watching video using boat rockerz 400
Arjun Raj
Arjun Raj - 1 year ago
Offer price is rs 999
Jyotish Chandra Korada
Jyotish Chandra Korada - 1 year ago
Jbl t460 bt is far better people at 2k
Rahul Gorade
Rahul Gorade - 1 year ago
@Realme C1 don't know due to its cheap plastic build. It will lose after use for month but afterwards it will be too lose. My friend break one while adjusting the fitting.
Realme C1
Realme C1 - 1 year ago
Why are they uncomfortable?
Rahul Gorade
Rahul Gorade - 1 year ago
Yeah I also had not worth the price
Tarush Jain
Tarush Jain - 1 year ago
I would have loved, if it came with Flat Earcups just like Boat Rockerz 600.
Varun Sharma
Varun Sharma - 1 year ago
Can u review bluedio t7 ??
BilalMirza31656
BilalMirza31656 - 1 year ago
the cloth is better than lether in terms of pressure on ear
Avishek Das
Avishek Das - 1 year ago
Best seller Bluetooth mouse and keyboard would be great one for next video
Surya.M. Gowda
Surya.M. Gowda - 1 year ago
Could u do the review of the boat rockerz 430
Sarath Kumar
Sarath Kumar - 1 year ago
And their is an another variant boatrocker 600 . It is better than this model
Abhishek Makwana
Abhishek Makwana - 1 year ago
Would love to see a video on mivi duopods m1.
Avishek Das
Avishek Das - 1 year ago
Hey, did you face any Bluetooth connectivity with it. I did face it. Everytime I struggle with automatically latching it. So was just amazing the issue with only my pair of headphones.
bala Nishanth
bala Nishanth - 1 year ago
Sema video bro
I'll give my full support
Sarath Kumar
Sarath Kumar - 1 year ago
Iam using this headphone all most 2 year now . Ear Cubs are not that comfortable to wear for long time . And it's only BT 2.0 so the range is not that good . One time I try to listen music while driving bike and it not working properly
Mrinal Dutta
Mrinal Dutta - 1 year ago
Review nu republic starboy headphones
Mugesh Kumar
Mugesh Kumar - 1 year ago
Samma useful video bro tamila pannuka bro please
naresh roy
naresh roy - 1 year ago
After a week or so, my boat rockerzz 400 are best but only issue is when i use it with aux cable.(listing this video on boat rockerzz 400) Nirvana is best
Siddhanth Amrutkar
Siddhanth Amrutkar - 1 year ago
Talking about reviewing other best sellers Ash Review every best seller in all departments like furniture,household,kitchen,clothing,etc.
Comment if you agree
Deepak M
Deepak M - 1 year ago
Try the motorola pluse headphones
Mikesinister _
Mikesinister _ - 1 year ago
Listening the video with Boat Rockerz 400
Harshit Singh
Harshit Singh - 1 year ago
I watching on my boat rockzzz 400
prayash dharchowdhury
prayash dharchowdhury - 1 year ago
Old Bluetooth 2.1
Manikandan M
Manikandan M - 1 year ago
Check out boat 510 in amazon
Dark Titan
Dark Titan - 1 year ago
I have this, and yes, it is uncomfortable. The calls sucked for me, the other person can pretty much never understand what i was speaking. The sound quality is appreciable, but other things, not so much.
Also, what do you think anout leaf beast?
sk mani
sk mani - 1 year ago
It's a awesome and trustworthy product, I'm using it since one year
Yuvan Aravinth
Yuvan Aravinth - 1 year ago
Na tamil ah kettan neenga English la portukinga
Kota Anirudh
Kota Anirudh - 1 year ago
Yes
Lokabi Bro
Lokabi Bro - 1 year ago
boat vs mi
Sidhart Gharge
Sidhart Gharge - 1 year ago
Don't ever buy it......It just hurts the ear badly...
Guy from Paradise
Guy from Paradise - 1 year ago
Do a best wireless headphones video under 2k !!
Ankush Behera
Ankush Behera - 1 year ago
Yeah it uncomfortable but its gets better after a month and half
shivamm mmm
shivamm mmm - 1 year ago
boult neckband plzzzzzz this is crazzy neckband with vibrating motor and its amazon choice also plzzzz cover it ashhhhhh
Shaan Sahoo
Shaan Sahoo - 1 year ago
I bought this one because of the reviews it had but I could not wear it continuously for more than 20-30 mins. It's painfull on the ears.
Don't go for it.
Shaan Sahoo
Shaan Sahoo - 1 year ago
@Ananth S I haven't used many headphones to recommend but I would suggest you to go for over the ear headphones rather than on the ear for comfort and sound isolation.
Ananth S
Ananth S - 1 year ago
Under 2k
Ananth S
Ananth S - 1 year ago
So which headphone is comfortable for long hours
Can u recommend pls
Aditya Chopdekar
Aditya Chopdekar - 1 year ago
But in call volume gets very low to hearing one
Amruth M.A
Amruth M.A - 1 year ago
its tight
ultra Guy
ultra Guy - 1 year ago
It used to be under 500 a year ago
Ankit Prasad
Ankit Prasad - 1 year ago
Pls review Nu republic starboy it's a better alternative than this.
Ankit Prasad
Ankit Prasad - 1 year ago
Trust me headband is too weak it'll break within months if you have a big head
Rajaraman R
Rajaraman R - 1 year ago
Its was pretty uneasy for few days while wearing and it will become loose in few days .The sound could be heard out when earcups are out of your head.Plastic body is not that flexible it could break easily& aux cable provided by retailer not last for long time ....Anyway a good choice in this segment
TheGamingBros
TheGamingBros - 1 year ago
Ssd
Banana THE GREAT
Banana THE GREAT - 1 year ago
Nu republic starboy.. do it
Siddharth Das
Siddharth Das - 1 year ago
PLZ MAKE A VIDEO ON REFURBISHED SMARTPHONES & PRODUCTS
Aashish Kumar
Aashish Kumar - 1 year ago
I have that for 1 years and 9 months and you r giving a video now , its still hard and super painfull for ears (more if you use it with specs).
Aditya Chopdekar
Aditya Chopdekar - 1 year ago
It's very nice I am using it
TECH G tamil
TECH G tamil - 1 year ago
It's fine...actually when you keep using it it'll get adjusted to your ear size
Jashandeep sohal
Jashandeep sohal - 1 year ago
asus tuf fx 505dy
best seller of amazon in laptops
Gowtham Rasu
Gowtham Rasu - 1 year ago
Call quality is very poor.. Bt music amazing
Siddharth Das
Siddharth Das - 1 year ago
Yes it is tight around ears & can heat your ears in long term uses, but the sound is awsm
vimal yabas
vimal yabas - 1 year ago
Boat rockers 450 review panunga bro ..it launche this year March....looks good but no reviews in Tamil.
It's price 1399.

I think boat 450 better than boat 400.

Pls review this boat rockers 450 bro....u definitely like bro
joseph samuvel001
joseph samuvel001 - 1 year ago
Boult bassbuds loupe
Ravi nag
Ravi nag - 1 year ago
Buy on Flipkart at Rs 900(after 10% off) on Rs 999 during sales.
ankit mehta
ankit mehta - 1 year ago
Is there is any service centre in Delhi of boAt??
Ravi nag
Ravi nag - 1 year ago
@Amar Khomane Don't waste coins bro. Better buy it during sales. Use coins for some Services that justifies their value better.
Amar Khomane
Amar Khomane - 1 year ago
I got for 950 after coin
It's me kermit
It's me kermit - 1 year ago
Sony MDR-XB450 On-Ear EXTRA BASS Headphones, and compare it with Boat Rockerz400.
sai krishna
sai krishna - 1 year ago
Price is dropped ,I have bought this 1000 rs
JAYAKRISHNAN THATTAMPARAMBIL
JAYAKRISHNAN THATTAMPARAMBIL - 1 year ago
Qcy qs2 please test it
Ajay Rathore
Ajay Rathore - 1 year ago
i bought it for 749 in 2015 november still working beutifully
it's my yard
it's my yard - 1 year ago
U can buy this headphones at best price from this link https://ekaro.in/enkr20190811908727
Rayakota Naga Sai Raghu
Rayakota Naga Sai Raghu - 1 year ago
Noise shots X5 please
Chippe S
Chippe S - 1 year ago
Its even cheaper during festive days...i bought it for Rs 1200...also in some days it is available for Rs 999

Similar videos
for 1500 Rupees Bluetooth Headphones (Amazon Bestseller) - Boat Rockerz 400 Any Good?

Reviews

boAt FreesoulZ 511 review - True Wireless...

5,755 likes 444,617 views 1 year ago

Here is another Bluetooth 5.0 true Bluetooth wireless earphones, presenting the boAt freesoulZ 511, priced at Rs....

Reviews

Boat Rockerz 255 Bluetooth Earphones Review

5,674 likes 314,221 views 1 year ago

Boat Rockers 255 sports Bluetooth headset review these sell in India for Rs 1499 and I give you my opinions what I...

Reviews

BOAT Rockerz 400 Wireless Headphones | Unboxing...

2,233 likes 250,474 views 3 years ago

Here's the Boat Rockers 400 Full Review Hope you like this video, So if you like this video hit that like button and...

Reviews

Boat rockerz 510 - Review and Comparision to...

2,982 likes 198,747 views 2 years ago

In this video i review the boat rockerz 510 bluetooth headphones and also give an in depth comparion to the bluedio...

Reviews

boAt AAVANTE Wireless Bluetooth Soundbar...

2,800 likes 186,332 views 1 year ago

This is boAt AAVANTE a Wireless Bluetooth Soundbar Speaker taht comes with a Subwoofer. You can connect this with...

Reviews

boAt Rockerz 255 Sports Bluetooth Wireless...

4,242 likes 159,206 views 1 year ago

Best Buy Link : https://amzn.to/2WS9Aqx ●UIC Tshirt Shop[ZIDD] : http://bit.ly/uicshop ●UIC Wallpapers :...

Related videos
to 1500 Rupees Bluetooth Headphones (Amazon Bestseller) - Boat Rockerz 400 Any Good?

Reviews

boAt FreesoulZ 511 review - True Wireless...

5,755 likes 444,617 views 1 year ago

Here is another Bluetooth 5.0 true Bluetooth wireless earphones, presenting the boAt freesoulZ 511, priced at Rs....

Reviews

Boat Rockerz 255 Bluetooth Earphones Review

5,674 likes 314,221 views 1 year ago

Boat Rockers 255 sports Bluetooth headset review these sell in India for Rs 1499 and I give you my opinions what I...

Reviews

BOAT Rockerz 400 Wireless Headphones | Unboxing...

2,233 likes 250,474 views 3 years ago

Here's the Boat Rockers 400 Full Review Hope you like this video, So if you like this video hit that like button and...

Reviews

Boat rockerz 510 - Review and Comparision to...

2,982 likes 198,747 views 2 years ago

In this video i review the boat rockerz 510 bluetooth headphones and also give an in depth comparion to the bluedio...

Reviews

boAt AAVANTE Wireless Bluetooth Soundbar...

2,800 likes 186,332 views 1 year ago

This is boAt AAVANTE a Wireless Bluetooth Soundbar Speaker taht comes with a Subwoofer. You can connect this with...

Reviews

boAt Rockerz 255 Sports Bluetooth Wireless...

4,242 likes 159,206 views 1 year ago

Best Buy Link : https://amzn.to/2WS9Aqx ●UIC Tshirt Shop[ZIDD] : http://bit.ly/uicshop ●UIC Wallpapers :...

About 1500 Rupees Bluetooth Headphones (Amazon Bestseller) - Boat Rockerz 400 Any Good?

The "1500 Rupees Bluetooth Headphones (Amazon Bestseller) - Boat Rockerz 400 Any Good?" video is part of the category, which contains similar videos like this one.

Subscribe hot viral Aquatic videos!