Atomik Barbwire RC Boat Review - TheRcSaylors

TheRcSaylors Review the Atomik Barbwire Electric RC Boat by atomikrc! This boat is advertised as being ready to run and that it can go over 25mph and Nate and Abby of TheRcSaylors put it to the test to see if it holds up to its' promises. Is this RC Boat worth your hard earned money? Watch our full video review of the Atomik Barbwire to find out! If you want to see more videos like this, head on over to our channel and subscribe to stay up to date with TheRcSaylors as we continue our onslaught of RC Fun! Thanks a lot for being a part of our world of RCs! Like us on facebook - https://www.facebook.com/RcSaylors Subscribe on YouTube - http://www.youtube.com/user/TheRcSaylors Music - http://goo.gl/5iT2t Be sure to Subscribe for more RC Fun! Support TheRcSaylors Through Fan Funding - Help Nate and Abby make more fresh quality content! Every contribution is helpful, big or small. https://www.youtube.com/user/TheRcSaylors

Atomik Barbwire RC Boat Review - TheRcSaylors sentiment_very_dissatisfied 29

Reviews 6 years ago 43,538 views

TheRcSaylors Review the Atomik Barbwire Electric RC Boat by atomikrc! This boat is advertised as being ready to run and that it can go over 25mph and Nate and Abby of TheRcSaylors put it to the test to see if it holds up to its' promises. Is this RC Boat worth your hard earned money? Watch our full video review of the Atomik Barbwire to find out! If you want to see more videos like this, head on over to our channel and subscribe to stay up to date with TheRcSaylors as we continue our onslaught of RC Fun! Thanks a lot for being a part of our world of RCs! Like us on facebook - https://www.facebook.com/RcSaylors Subscribe on YouTube - http://www.youtube.com/user/TheRcSaylors Music - http://goo.gl/5iT2t Be sure to Subscribe for more RC Fun! Support TheRcSaylors Through Fan Funding - Help Nate and Abby make more fresh quality content! Every contribution is helpful, big or small. https://www.youtube.com/user/TheRcSaylors

Show More

Advertising
ADVERTISING

Most popular comments
for Atomik Barbwire RC Boat Review - TheRcSaylors

Quinton Williams
Quinton Williams - 1 year ago
This is a throwback!
lil yogurt
lil yogurt - 1 year ago
Same
TheRcSaylors
TheRcSaylors - 1 year ago
Oh yeah!
MrGriff305
MrGriff305 - 2 years ago
That's a really minor gripe to have to add some tape. Clearly, you've never assembled any RC vehicle before. Anyway, good tip on the tape!
250 Fpv
250 Fpv - 3 years ago
This is my favourite video because it’s the first one I watched on Your channel
Jeffery Mercer
Jeffery Mercer - 3 years ago
Nathan and Abby you guys are soooooo lovable!! Abby totally "CRACKS ME UP LAUGHING" makes my day! Anyway just wanted you guys to know I feel the Love of Christ coming from you both! How wonderful you both are! May a God continue to Bless & Prosper you both (and Popeye) thanks again for making me laugh Abby!
"BBlessed"
Yer Friend Jeff Mercer
In Mentor,Ohio
TheRcSaylors
TheRcSaylors - 3 years ago
Thank you so very much Jeff! Have a wonderful day!
Bubba John
Bubba John - 3 years ago
Hahaha. Nathan looks a bit miffed
Mike and Dee Petrillo
Mike and Dee Petrillo - 3 years ago
Love to see your videos been watching you guys for a while, my wife and I think you are great!
TheRcSaylors
TheRcSaylors - 3 years ago
Thank you very much Mike and Dee!
Random Andrew
Random Andrew - 3 years ago
Just came across this video from back a ways in your playlists.. HOLY NATE you look like a young teen in this and Abby that pic of you in the thumbnail is Fantastic! Glad to see you guys are still going strong.. A great RC couple!
Kenneth Meller
Kenneth Meller - 4 years ago
Try the pro boat, recoil 17 , it does have reverse. and is also self righting ,,,, Fast and a general blast to drive
Swager M
Swager M - 4 years ago
I don't think it should need tape
TACOTAKEDOWN
TACOTAKEDOWN - 4 years ago
that's why I prefer a catamaran
TheRcSaylors
TheRcSaylors - 4 years ago
That's what we thought too, but as it turns out, all rc boats like this need tape :(

10. comment for Atomik Barbwire RC Boat Review - TheRcSaylors

benthere123
benthere123 - 4 years ago
I totally agree! It should come with the tape! But thanks for the heads up, I just ordered mine and now I know what to get. It's super cool that your wife enjoys the rc hobby with you.
rusty oliver
rusty oliver - 4 years ago
What lake is this?
Epic RC Video Productions
Epic RC Video Productions - 4 years ago
Never knew, Bill Gates did RC lol, sorry could not resist lol
RC Hobbyist Extreme
RC Hobbyist Extreme - 4 years ago
geesh,for some reason Nick you looked so young in this Vid.
RC Hobbyist Extreme
RC Hobbyist Extreme - 4 years ago
+TheRcSaylors Sorry,that drives me nuts when others do it I apologize. I have a friend whose name is Nick. Yeah, I do comment when I havent had much sleep and its like 3am. So sorry. I will remember that next time Nate.
TheRcSaylors
TheRcSaylors - 4 years ago
Nate? I think you called me Nick in another, older comment too. Not sure why, maybe just had gotten sleep that day, lol.
TheRcSaylors
TheRcSaylors - 4 years ago
Nate? I think you called me Nick in another, older comment too. Not sure why, maybe just had gotten sleep that day, lol.
pfylip
pfylip - 4 years ago
I'm sick of these boats that need tape. How hard is it to put in a gasket? We went to the moon and we can't water seal an rc boat? Abby is hilarious in this video, keep that up, much more entertaining than other reviews.
TheRcSaylors
TheRcSaylors - 4 years ago
Thanks a lot pf! Glad you agree about the seal.
Dennis Gooch
Dennis Gooch - 4 years ago
that thing scoots!
TheRcSaylors
TheRcSaylors - 4 years ago
Ooh yeah!
Paul Randall Hicks
Paul Randall Hicks - 5 years ago
I agree....RTR...should mean tap should be included. Yet, with today's technology...at $140....it should not leak.
Paul Randall Hicks
Paul Randall Hicks - 5 years ago
Oh, my. LOL.....our club and hobby store love to watch you two. I will stock this boat in my store...if...it does perform as your video says. Thanks for the video and hard work you two put into it.
TheRcSaylors
TheRcSaylors - 5 years ago
You are very welcome Paul, and thank you for watching!
Marcel Bufé
Marcel Bufé - 5 years ago
I love how happy you guys are together! Awesome boat too.
TheRcSaylors
TheRcSaylors - 5 years ago
Thanks so much Marcel!
Brody Wilson
Brody Wilson - 5 years ago
All boats get water in them some evan when taped will get water in them because water travels up the drive shaft

20. comment for Atomik Barbwire RC Boat Review - TheRcSaylors

Kevys Rc & Music
Kevys Rc & Music - 5 years ago
the self righing only works as long as your battery is strong once it gets weak  the self righting no longer functions but it is a cool boat
Kevys Rc & Music
Kevys Rc & Music - 4 years ago
+Paul Terl :)
PauL TerL
PauL TerL - 4 years ago
Thank You
TheRcSaylors
TheRcSaylors - 5 years ago
That's right Kevys. Thanks for watching!
DIY Dan
DIY Dan - 5 years ago
Nice review! Thinking about getting one. Sounds like fun for even a 33 year old like myself.
TheRcSaylors
TheRcSaylors - 5 years ago
It's got some cool power doesn't it? I'd like to get my hands on it but no plans in the near future to get it or any boats for a little while =^(
DIY Dan
DIY Dan - 5 years ago
@TheRcSaylors I received my boat today and had an absolute blast with it. Are you guys planning on doing a review on the bigger barbwire?
TheRcSaylors
TheRcSaylors - 5 years ago
Thanks dan! Fun even for a 100 year old =^)
Keith Lucas
Keith Lucas - 5 years ago
I bought the "walmart" specials just to race with my grandson when he was 3 yrs old. He's 5 now, and I had to pick up a Traxxas Spartan when we were fixing a RV park's clubhouse because it has a big pond. He wanted to race boats, so I gave him my old one as his wasn't doing so good. When we started I kept mine behind his, and he was winning, then I said something seems wrong with mine, and maybe I should squeeze harder. Holy water spray, that thing took off, and his eyes got real big and almost dropped his control. He said "papa that's no fair", and yeah I had to let him race it around just to let him see what "big kids" get to play with.
TheRcSaylors
TheRcSaylors - 5 years ago
Hahaha! That's such an awesome boat experience =^) Wish we coulda been there to see his face when you gave it the juice! Thanks for sharing, and for watching our video.
Juan Guzman
Juan Guzman - 5 years ago
How long does the battery last when you run the boat ?
Kurt Gembolis
Kurt Gembolis - 5 years ago
she is 1 beautiful woman
Bruce Key
Bruce Key - 5 years ago
If they ever remake the Waltons, Nate should defiantly audition!!
TheRcSaylors
TheRcSaylors - 5 years ago
Hahaha, nice!
4thGloryMonday
4thGloryMonday - 5 years ago
U guys make a promise if u two decide to become parents u will still keep making rc vids. Great job guys way to go
TheRcSaylors
TheRcSaylors - 5 years ago
That's great Monkey! Thanks for hanging out on our channel too!
FlailinMonkey
FlailinMonkey - 5 years ago
@TheRcSaylors I have watched several of your Quad reviews, I really enjoyed them but this video absolutely made me laugh. Abby was so goofy it was just hilariously awesome! ;)
4thGloryMonday
4thGloryMonday - 5 years ago
what ever floats ur boat, haha
TheRcSaylors
TheRcSaylors - 5 years ago
Hahaha, absolutely! The vids are our lives now =^D Dunno if that is a good thing or not, but it's true!
Scorpion Gamer
Scorpion Gamer - 5 years ago
How fast does it go!!! B-)
TheRcSaylors
TheRcSaylors - 5 years ago
Over 25 mph.
Trent Ayers
Trent Ayers - 5 years ago
You know, I live in Hawaii and I have to admit that I have no RC boats. I live on an island with tons of gorgeous water around and I have no boats... THAT IS A TRAVESTY! lol

I used to run them as a kid, but stopped. I really should get one. Great vid!
TheRcSaylors
TheRcSaylors - 5 years ago
That's pretty insane Trent, but the first step is admitting you have a problem  =^)  Fix that problem, buy an RC boat!  Thanks!
Fran Misantone
Fran Misantone - 5 years ago
im an avid boater with 100 mph boats ive had that boat when it first came out thank god they upgraded to a 30 amp esc its a great boat for ponds and lakes i never used tape on that boat and never took on water make sure the foam gasket it not stretched or crunched in and you should be fine and for that boat for what its worth you can use scotch tape it works fine good vid i enjoyed it keep having fun
Fran Misantone
Fran Misantone - 5 years ago
Thank you
TheRcSaylors
TheRcSaylors - 5 years ago
That'd be so awesome to drive anything going over 100mph Francis!  Thanks for the tips and for stopping by.  Have fun as the weather warms up again!

30. comment for Atomik Barbwire RC Boat Review - TheRcSaylors

G56AG
G56AG - 5 years ago
Even expensive RC boats usually need to be taped to keep the water out, when they sell a special RC boat tape it kind of hints that this is pretty common.
TheRcSaylors
TheRcSaylors - 5 years ago
This was our first RC boat, so we weren't sure if it was normal or not, but a little tape fixes it with ease and is still a lot of fun!  Thanks for watching!
Mud catastrophe 70
Mud catastrophe 70 - 5 years ago
Awesome man! I have a traxxas Spartan. And I'm thinking about getting this boat soon, your video maid me want to get it even more!
TheRcSaylors
TheRcSaylors - 5 years ago
It really is pretty fun.  Let us know if you pick it up for sure!
google plus sucks
google plus sucks - 5 years ago
can it handle a 30c 5000mah 2s lipo.. or a 20c 2600mah 3s lipo?
SavageGaming 4 Life
SavageGaming 4 Life - 6 years ago
Nice thumbs up for your video
Aaron Smith
Aaron Smith - 6 years ago
Most of the equipment should be water proof... So a little water won't be bad
matt mustin
matt mustin - 6 years ago
Didn't you know that gel pack was suppose to go inside the boat??? :)
TheRcSaylors
TheRcSaylors - 6 years ago
Lol Matt, thanks for watching!
John Anderson
John Anderson - 6 years ago
I have one and I think its worth every penny.. Its fast, self righting , its small and portable, not too small.  Its very zippy.  The transmitter works but its a little chinsy.  Comes with everything you need, even has a car charger
TheRcSaylors
TheRcSaylors - 6 years ago
You nailed it John!  Where's your video review?!  =^)  Short and to the point but we agree for the most part.  Thanks for watching!
kylen cornett
kylen cornett - 6 years ago
Boats
kylen cornett
kylen cornett - 6 years ago
Ya i think that they should just take the time to seal it
I mean they do on real
Spikers RC
Spikers RC - 6 years ago
Wanted to let you know, the cut out you guys though was from water, was actually a low voltage cut off, to let you know it is time to bring the boat in.
TheRcSaylors
TheRcSaylors - 6 years ago
Thanks Spikers RC!  We've learned a lot about boats since we got our hands on this one.  Thanks for watching!
steven marcoux
steven marcoux - 6 years ago
I also have this boat but my radio is defferent tham yours but I also love the boat had a blast with it and its stupid fun too drive
Jared Sanneman
Jared Sanneman - 6 years ago
I think it should have a seal like some pro-boats have. I think you sold me on this. I was on the fence with this or the pro-boat shockwave. Btw you guys freakin' awesome! Killer editing too!
TheRcSaylors
TheRcSaylors - 6 years ago
Glad to hear it Jared!  Just looking to put honest info out there and it's always great to hear when people find our videos helpful  =^)  We really appreciate the kind words and hope you enjoy your boat.  
cw300mag
cw300mag - 6 years ago
You should concider using some small sponges placed inside to absorb any water before gets to the electronics.jst check it evey now and then.
RFVCXR200R
RFVCXR200R - 6 years ago
Such a fun review! And yeah, any boat guy worth their salt uses hatch tape.
TheRcSaylors
TheRcSaylors - 6 years ago
As this was our first boat, we are learning a lot from our subscribers and we thank you!  Thanks for the kind words as well!
Jason P
Jason P - 6 years ago
How long does it take to charge?
TheRcSaylors
TheRcSaylors - 6 years ago
About an hour.  Thanks for watching!
Drainplug
Drainplug - 6 years ago
i have had one for about 4 months, and as long as you keep the flex shaft greased with proper marine grease it doesn't leak
TheRcSaylors
TheRcSaylors - 6 years ago
Thanks for the tip Drain plug!  We'll be sure to do that, especially before we take it out again.  Thanks for watching friend!
Stove Climber
Stove Climber - 6 years ago
I do beleive the self sealing boat is a must! I smoked a LiPo battery out the 1 time i didnt tape my hull.
TheRcSaylors
TheRcSaylors - 6 years ago
Glad you agree Stove, maybe next year's models will start to do that.  Thanks for watching!
Mike Bruns
Mike Bruns - 6 years ago
I'm liking this boat. I would use some small rubber trim for like windows to make it seal. Or you could use a light caulk. Its still flexible a tad.
TheRcSaylors
TheRcSaylors - 6 years ago
This RC was one of the more surprisingly fun vehicles we've had on our channel.  We just weren't expecting the speed and high shoots of water from it, but we're glad it does because it's a Lot of fun!  The caulk is a great idea Michael, we've have to give it a shot!
Ryan Madrid
Ryan Madrid - 6 years ago
I'm waiting for Atomik to release the upgraded version with a better transmitter. Maybe it will be more watertight.
Will you guys do a review of the upgrade? I will be watching more of your reviews, you guys are fun
TheRcSaylors
TheRcSaylors - 6 years ago
Well we thank you very much for your support friend!  Glad you enjoyed our video  =^)  You know, a LOT of our videos come from our viewers requesting to see them on our channel by you (the viewer) getting a hold of the manufacturer or distributor and letting them know you want to see it on our channel.  Not sure if we'll go out and buy the upgraded version of this, though we're sure it'd be a blast to drive.  Thanks again for watching Ryan!
David Duthinh
David Duthinh - 6 years ago
Great review as always!! I'm planning to get an Aquacraft revolt first but this is defiantly my second boat for my updated collection.
TheRcSaylors
TheRcSaylors - 6 years ago
We thank you very much David.  For the price, this boat really is a lot of fun  =^)

50. comment for Atomik Barbwire RC Boat Review - TheRcSaylors

Simon Morgan
Simon Morgan - 6 years ago
Sharrrrppp veehickle Saylors , keep up the good work
TheRcSaylors
TheRcSaylors - 6 years ago
Hahaha, Thanks Simon!
Virginian
Virginian - 6 years ago
Another great review/video. I wish you much success!
TheRcSaylors
TheRcSaylors - 6 years ago
Abby and I thank you very much eric!  Glad you took the time to stop by and watch friend.
Nate Brenneman
Nate Brenneman - 6 years ago
Nice review... and yes there are a few things most know about RC boats. Most need tape, don't think many have reverse if any do.?. it should be water proofed but until then almost all need tape. Painters tape is good as its easy to remove(it doesn't look good cause colored tape). The self righting mechanism is awesome and I've never seen on any boat. More should use that! I bet you could find a lipo battery for it. Most people I know with boats get rid of the small battery it comes with and put a full size battery in it. The tricky part is mounting a full size battery in the middle for a good CG. That is a really wicked looking, sleek boat. My next purchase is gonna be a boat. Already know which one... Great as always guys,N8knox
TheRcSaylors
TheRcSaylors - 6 years ago
Thanks for all the feedback Nate!  This being our first boat were thrown a big learning curve, but thought it'd be good to let people hear our thoughts so they wouldn't be caught off guard if it was their first boat purchase.  It's not THAT annoying to tape up the hull, just would rather slap the battery in and throw it in the water, but we're learning!  Great to hear from you and glad you stopped by to watch!  What boat are you going to buy???
Sachi In Wisconsin
Sachi In Wisconsin - 6 years ago
What I don't get about ALL of these boats is why NOT have a small bilge pump inside it?? I had a boat when I was young over 30 years ago mind you and IT had a bilge pump - it was just inline with the motor shaft and it pumped out any water that got inside it - it's not to difficult
TheRcSaylors
TheRcSaylors - 6 years ago
That is a Great Idea Sachi!  Maybe someone that makes these things will see your comment and make some money on that thought.  We thank you very much for stopping by to watch!
Alex Olsen
Alex Olsen - 6 years ago
New transmitter is much better
TheRcSaylors
TheRcSaylors - 6 years ago
=^)  Thanks for watching alex!
Darin Sroka
Darin Sroka - 6 years ago
Nice review, someday I would like to get a boat, another thumbs up. 
Darin Sroka
Darin Sroka - 6 years ago
@TheRcSaylors I have been bashing my Duratrx 835e Buggy a lot lately, waiting for some up grade parts to come in stock on some of my other RC's 
TheRcSaylors
TheRcSaylors - 6 years ago
Awesome!  Thanks for the thumbs up Darin!  Can't believe it took us so long to get our first RC boat, but we're glad we did.  What is your favorite RC to drive right now?
DerKrawallkeks
DerKrawallkeks - 6 years ago
My boat definitely doesn't need tape, because if you try to seal a submarine with tape...uuuhh.... ;)
Great review:) tomorrow 30°C :O (don't know what it's in Fahrenheit, but it's great) =))
DerKrawallkeks
DerKrawallkeks - 6 years ago
nope, i was out, buying stuff more my new infinity mirror;))
TheRcSaylors
TheRcSaylors - 6 years ago
Does that mean you'll be out driving some sort of RC?  Thanks for watching DerK!
MrCameron3289
MrCameron3289 - 6 years ago
I think it should have some kind of seal like the kind used on go pro cases
TheRcSaylors
TheRcSaylors - 6 years ago
That is a GREAT Idea MrCameron!  GoPro cases are truly water proof and they could definitely do this to their boats!  Hopefully someone gets smart and markets this idea!
unclefester420
unclefester420 - 6 years ago
I think tape is necessary on rc watercraft because on full size they have a bilge pump to let water out of a boat. I don't think any manufacturer of rc watercraft can guarantee you won't have any water in it with the nature of the hobby. But other than that, I love the technical terms "foop"and "schoom" lol. Have LOTS of fun and tape it up. Next is the racing video. Can't wait.
TheRcSaylors
TheRcSaylors - 6 years ago
Hahaha, yeah we have our own special dictionary of terms we use here on our channel  =^)  The main thing is just what you said, to have fun and we do our best to follow that rule.  Thanks so much for stopping by unclefester!
Budget Guy RC
Budget Guy RC - 6 years ago
nice boat and nice run glad to see it in the water
TheRcSaylors
TheRcSaylors - 6 years ago
Now we just need to grab a few more batteries.  Thanks for stopping by to watch Budget!
TheAbbyTwirls
TheAbbyTwirls - 6 years ago
Love this boat!!!!!
TheRcSaylors
TheRcSaylors - 6 years ago
So much fun  =^)
Brian Lowe
Brian Lowe - 6 years ago
Thanks for another great video guys. Hope your enjoying the summer in your new home.
TheRcSaylors
TheRcSaylors - 6 years ago
Hey Brian!  Thanks friend!  Have you and your son been doing anything with RC yet this year?
Adventures with Trax
Adventures with Trax - 6 years ago
Where did you buy it I think it would go good for my rc collection
Adventures with Trax
Adventures with Trax - 6 years ago
Thnks Nate please could u subscribe to my rc channel
TheRcSaylors
TheRcSaylors - 6 years ago
We got ours online, and there are a few places that sell them.  We think they are selling out pretty quickly though, so get it while you can!  Go check out Atomik's facebook page, as they are promoting them a lot right now.  Thanks for watching!
happydude12able
happydude12able - 6 years ago
Nice vid. Is there gona be a return of the spatha's
happydude12able
happydude12able - 6 years ago
np :)
TheRcSaylors
TheRcSaylors - 6 years ago
We actually just released a short video of one of the Spathas a few days ago on our channel!  Check it out if you get a minute or two.  We still have them and occassionally get them out, but rarely turn on the camera for them, until a few days ago!  Thanks for watching happydude!
paul byrne
paul byrne - 6 years ago
Great to see yous putting up more videos thanks for that
TheRcSaylors
TheRcSaylors - 6 years ago
No problem paul, we've had a slow past couple of weeks being busy irl, but happy that we could get out with our boat and shoot the review.  Thanks for watching!
lewis dobson
lewis dobson - 6 years ago
You guys , or guy and girl, should get some scrap cardboard or foam and try making a rc plane from scratch and then see if you can fly it
lewis dobson
lewis dobson - 6 years ago
Go on, how hard can it be?
TheRcSaylors
TheRcSaylors - 6 years ago
We've wanted to do that for a while now Lewis, and will have to see what we can come up with one of these days!  Thanks for watching friend!

Similar videos
for Atomik Barbwire RC Boat Review - TheRcSaylors

Shark videos

Giant PIRATE SHARK Egg in the Pool! We Review...

20,331 likes 19,883,445 views 4 years ago

Pirate Shark has surprise toys and the HobbyKids try to get the toys! ---SUBSCRIBE for NEW Shows---...

Reviews

ROBLOX Sinking Ship! Let's Play Family Game...

15,483 likes 12,663,415 views 3 years ago

ROBLOX Sinking Ship! Let's Play Family Game Night with Ryan's Family Review. Ryan and Daddy try to survive through...

Reviews

POLICE PATROL BOAT - LEGO City Set 60129...

31,905 likes 11,294,738 views 4 years ago

Click here to see more LEGO videos: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL7TV22RuQ4DasGid60aNBhpEtuqBSV6AL LEGO...

Shark videos

Shark attack caught on video | Shark kills...

1,353 likes 10,500,075 views 10 years ago

Follow on Twitter! http://twitter.com/PeteOnBlast Are you reading this? Awesome! Comment this down below: I ZEE YOU!

Reviews

Polly Pocket Tropical Party Yacht Boat Water...

21,991 likes 10,071,074 views 6 years ago

SUBSCRIBE: http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCelMeixAOTs2OQAAi9wU8-g?sub_confirmation=1 Here we go on the Polly Pocket...

Reviews

Let's Play Roblox with Ryan's Family Review!...

9,252 likes 5,479,030 views 3 years ago

Ryan and Daddy plays Build A Boat For Treasure on Roblox! We built a super cool pirate ship in the game! Check out...

Related videos
to Atomik Barbwire RC Boat Review - TheRcSaylors

Reviews

ROBLOX Sinking Ship! Let's Play Family Game...

15,483 likes 12,663,415 views 3 years ago

ROBLOX Sinking Ship! Let's Play Family Game Night with Ryan's Family Review. Ryan and Daddy try to survive through...

Reviews

POLICE PATROL BOAT - LEGO City Set 60129...

31,905 likes 11,294,738 views 4 years ago

Click here to see more LEGO videos: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL7TV22RuQ4DasGid60aNBhpEtuqBSV6AL LEGO...

Reviews

Polly Pocket Tropical Party Yacht Boat Water...

21,991 likes 10,071,074 views 6 years ago

SUBSCRIBE: http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCelMeixAOTs2OQAAi9wU8-g?sub_confirmation=1 Here we go on the Polly Pocket...

Reviews

Let's Play Roblox with Ryan's Family Review!...

9,252 likes 5,479,030 views 3 years ago

Ryan and Daddy plays Build A Boat For Treasure on Roblox! We built a super cool pirate ship in the game! Check out...

Reviews

Lego City 60012 | 4x4 & Rescue Boat | Lego 3D...

482 likes 1,614,906 views 7 years ago

Save the day with the LEGO® City Coast Guard 4x4 and Diving Boat! Launch the boat, put on the diving gear and splash...

Reviews

Lego 7287 Police Boat Build Review

681 likes 1,412,070 views 8 years ago

Lego Police Boat (lego 7287) - Build Review 동영상을 재미있게 보았다면 동영상 구독버튼을...

About Atomik Barbwire RC Boat Review - TheRcSaylors

The "Atomik Barbwire RC Boat Review - TheRcSaylors" video is part of the category, which contains similar videos like this one.

Subscribe hot viral Aquatic videos!