BEST Mini Bass Boat Review: CUSTOM Twin Troller X10 Tour

CHECK OUT my custom mini bass boat as I review my custom Twin Troller X10 aka the BEST pond boat! The Twin Troller X10 is the best small bass boat for fishing ponds, small lakes, and much more! If you enjoyed this video, please LIKE, COMMENT, and SUBSCRIBE if you want to see more fishing reviews and Twin Troller X10 bass fishing in the future! FISHING CHALLENGES every Friday! FOLLOW FLETCHER THE FISHERMAN'S OTHER SOCIAL MEDIA: - Instagram(fletcher_the_fisherman): https://www.instagram.com/fletcher_the_fisherman/ -Twitter(@fletcher_echols): https://twitter.com/Fletcher_Echols?lang=en BOAT DETAILS: My small bass boat is called the TWIN TROLLER X10 and is made by freedom electric marine. It's the best small boat for pond fishing, small lake fishing, and fishing any other small body of water! All in all it's a great one or 2 man fishing boat! Comment if you want to know more about it!

BEST Mini Bass Boat Review: CUSTOM Twin Troller X10 Tour sentiment_very_dissatisfied 43

Reviews 2 years ago 67,522 views

CHECK OUT my custom mini bass boat as I review my custom Twin Troller X10 aka the BEST pond boat! The Twin Troller X10 is the best small bass boat for fishing ponds, small lakes, and much more! If you enjoyed this video, please LIKE, COMMENT, and SUBSCRIBE if you want to see more fishing reviews and Twin Troller X10 bass fishing in the future! FISHING CHALLENGES every Friday! FOLLOW FLETCHER THE FISHERMAN'S OTHER SOCIAL MEDIA: - Instagram(fletcher_the_fisherman): https://www.instagram.com/fletcher_the_fisherman/ -Twitter(@fletcher_echols): https://twitter.com/Fletcher_Echols?lang=en BOAT DETAILS: My small bass boat is called the TWIN TROLLER X10 and is made by freedom electric marine. It's the best small boat for pond fishing, small lake fishing, and fishing any other small body of water! All in all it's a great one or 2 man fishing boat! Comment if you want to know more about it!

Show More

Advertising
ADVERTISING

Most popular comments
for BEST Mini Bass Boat Review: CUSTOM Twin Troller X10 Tour

Fletcher The Fisherman
Fletcher The Fisherman - 1 year ago
I started doing a WEEKLY $20 Tackle Warehouse gift card GIVEAWAY! Make sure to SUBSCRIBE and have the BELL NOTIFICATION ON to have the best chance at winning EVERY WEEK!
Gx19 Films
Gx19 Films - 1 year ago
Wayyyy over priced for me
Fletcher The Fisherman
Fletcher The Fisherman - 1 year ago
Yeah they’re pricey but you definitely get what you pay for
John Day
John Day - 1 year ago
Most likely out of my price range.
Fletcher The Fisherman
Fletcher The Fisherman - 1 year ago
Yeah unfortunately they are pretty pricey but you definitely get what you pay for. You could try looking around on Craigslist or eBay for a cheaper used one, that’s what I did and got the boat and trailer for around $2000
Remington Wade
Remington Wade - 1 year ago
Awesome vid
Fletcher The Fisherman
Fletcher The Fisherman - 1 year ago
thanks man! glad you're liking them that much!
Remington Wade
Remington Wade - 1 year ago
That’s really cool tho keep it up I really like your vids I rather watch your vids that some of the googans
Remington Wade
Remington Wade - 1 year ago
I don’t have Instagram but I might get it now lol I have snap
Fletcher The Fisherman
Fletcher The Fisherman - 1 year ago
Yeah I don’t understand why they don’t try to respond to more people. I try to respond to every comment I get! Feel free to DM me on instagram to if ever have any questions too
Remington Wade
Remington Wade - 1 year ago
Np not many you tubers respond that’s really cool that you do
Fletcher The Fisherman
Fletcher The Fisherman - 1 year ago
Thanks bro!
phxbrand12 AZ
phxbrand12 AZ - 1 year ago
Darn sweet boat I want lol thanks for review video on this lil bad ass
Fletcher The Fisherman
Fletcher The Fisherman - 1 year ago
No problem my dude! It’s incredible for what it’s designed for
rbrADV
rbrADV - 1 year ago
There is no kayak that is more stable when standing than the TWIN hull Wavewalk - especially for BIG guys! Here' s the PROOF: https://youtu.be/n7gb7qdi_7k Oh yeah, and the W500 is only $1,440. That leaves you enough to buy an outboard motor or electric trolling motor.
Robert Clifton
Robert Clifton - 1 year ago
Actually I would liked to have seen how stable and reliable it is on the water instead of how he stowed his gear.
Fletcher The Fisherman
Fletcher The Fisherman - 1 year ago
Yeah I probably should have shown that off as well but if you search twin Troller x10 the company has made a good amount of videos displaying the boat in actual use on the water. Hope that helps!
Charles Nelson
Charles Nelson - 1 year ago
what the weight limet on it
Fletcher The Fisherman
Fletcher The Fisherman - 1 year ago
I think 500lb but don’t quote me on that lol
Kou-Lai Chang
Kou-Lai Chang - 1 year ago
Quick question. Is this boat pretty heavy? Can you drag this boat and trailer with a smaller car? Like a hatchback, compact, etc.
Fletcher The Fisherman
Fletcher The Fisherman - 1 year ago
Not at all I pull it around with a golf cart all the time. You could pull the trailer with the boat on it around with just your hands if you wanted to lol

10. comment for BEST Mini Bass Boat Review: CUSTOM Twin Troller X10 Tour

Tom Kilty
Tom Kilty - 1 year ago
How is the boat in the wind?
Fletcher The Fisherman
Fletcher The Fisherman - 1 year ago
Far as boats that size go it’s great but being a small boat you do get blown around a bit in heavy wind
Bushwookie NW
Bushwookie NW - 1 year ago
I’ve been tossing around the idea of getting one of these. I have 5 year old that’s loves to fish. And being that our bass and crappie waters are tiny. Can’t really put the 21’ jetsled in them.
Fletcher The Fisherman
Fletcher The Fisherman - 1 year ago
If you’re willing to spend the money I definitely would do it! Plus they hold their value pretty well so you can always resell it you ever find yourself not using it that much in the future. I would look at trying to find one on Craigslist or another secondhand online market, you can probably save $1000!
manifestgtr
manifestgtr - 1 year ago
Cool little concept for a boat. The real question is this...what happens if one of the motors dies?

Are you just stuck there spinning in circles until you bust out the oars?
Fletcher The Fisherman
Fletcher The Fisherman - 1 year ago
I’ve tried that but it doesn’t work to well lol it’s easier to just paddle
manifestgtr
manifestgtr - 1 year ago
Haha noice. I suppose you could always try and counteract the other motor with the oar as well
Fletcher The Fisherman
Fletcher The Fisherman - 1 year ago
Yep that’s pretty accurate hahah but I always keep a small telescoping paddle on board just in case I have a problem with one of the props
Ryan Ross
Ryan Ross - 1 year ago
“Same as a trash can”
Justice For Seth Rich WWG1WGA
Justice For Seth Rich WWG1WGA - 1 year ago
FJs have TERRIBLE blindspots.
Fletcher The Fisherman
Fletcher The Fisherman - 1 year ago
That’s an understatement lol
Rich B
Rich B - 1 year ago
For $3,500.00 I would buy a real boat WTF.
CatfishCarl
CatfishCarl - 1 year ago
@Fletcher The Fisherman Thats actually not a bad deal at all. 3500 seems pretty steep though. I put together a bass raider with a 5 horse motor new for 1350. New. But I can see 2000 for your rig. I would pay that with everything you got in the deal.
Mr. REeP0974
Mr. REeP0974 - 1 year ago
@Fletcher The Fisherman nice..thanks for the reply..good deal...not everyone wants a bigger boat or have the space to store it...I like it
Fletcher The Fisherman
Fletcher The Fisherman - 1 year ago
$2000 and it came with a trailer and a small outboard motor
Mr. REeP0974
Mr. REeP0974 - 1 year ago
@Fletcher The Fisherman just curious what you paided for it?
Fletcher The Fisherman
Fletcher The Fisherman - 1 year ago
That’s why I got mine off of Craigslist lol but I will say you get what you pay for. It’s an incredible product for what it’s designed for
Rich B
Rich B - 1 year ago
Right?
Will Hughes
Will Hughes - 1 year ago
Yup for 3500 this is a pos is just buy a tracker lol
CatfishCarl
CatfishCarl - 1 year ago
Yep. Cant see spending that much on one of these.
Mike T.
Mike T. - 1 year ago
Great video!. I'm thinking of going the route of a mini bass boat and the Twin Troller is at the top of my list once I can justify the expense. I'm wondering, have you already done or do you intend to do an on the water demonstration showing how the boat performs in weeds? It seems the motors would get clogged up.
Fletcher The Fisherman
Fletcher The Fisherman - 1 year ago
Sounds great man, you’ll definitely love it but far as weeds are concerned I really haven’t fished in it around heavy weeds. However, for the little bit of weeds I have fished around it seems that the boat doesn’t get caught up to much. I’ve seen that some people have made little tools that they keep in the boat to skim off weeds from the trolling motor guard
James Perry
James Perry - 1 year ago
Anyone know of a video for a big guy?
I'm 300lbs, 6'3".
Love these videos but need one for us heavy set guys
Floppy Ole
Floppy Ole - 1 year ago
buying any boat of this style will disappoint you 100% of the time, it will cost you money to remove from your property as garbage.
Guy H.
Guy H. - 1 year ago
Great additions. I think that I'll add some to my bigger Starcraft Sport. But USE THE WINCH to load the boat! Great way to DESTROY your back!
Fletcher The Fisherman
Fletcher The Fisherman - 1 year ago
Thanks man but no need for a winch a lot of the time b/c the boat hardly weighs anything!

20. comment for BEST Mini Bass Boat Review: CUSTOM Twin Troller X10 Tour

White Noise
White Noise - 1 year ago
Looks like a Bathtub... with a motor on it.
Small Water TV
Small Water TV - 1 year ago
Look a little closer. It's not.
Freddy Lazo
Freddy Lazo - 1 year ago
What kind of trailer is that man?
Fletcher The Fisherman
Fletcher The Fisherman - 1 year ago
I’m not sure but you can buy it off of twin trollers website!
Paddle and Hook
Paddle and Hook - 1 year ago
Good review!
Fletcher The Fisherman
Fletcher The Fisherman - 1 year ago
Thanks man! do you have a twin troller?
Josef Venport
Josef Venport - 1 year ago
Too much damn work to get it off and on the trailerAnd they never show you putting it in the water and taking it out of the water and I believe that is the hardest part of this little boat
Dale Lattanzio
Dale Lattanzio - 1 year ago
I live in New Hampshire and have a brand new Twin Troller for sale. Contact me at dlattanzio@comcast .net
Joseph
Joseph - 1 year ago
How long and how wide is this boat? I’m thinking about getting one .
Fletcher The Fisherman
Fletcher The Fisherman - 1 year ago
I bought mine off of Craigslist but I think they’re around $1000. They’re really easy to hook up though!
Joseph
Joseph - 1 year ago
Fletcher The Fisherman Great, sounds awesome! Now about the trailer... how much did the trailer cost? Is it easy to hook up the taillights on the trailer to your car? Thanks.
Fletcher The Fisherman
Fletcher The Fisherman - 1 year ago
10 feet long and 4 feet wide! It’s really easy to move around and get in and out of small bodies of water that don’t have a boat launch
Keep Fishing Forward
Keep Fishing Forward - 1 year ago
i need to trade in my trolling motor kayak for this thing! its sweet! awesome video bud!
Fletcher The Fisherman
Fletcher The Fisherman - 1 year ago
Thanks man! Kayaks are still a lot of fun to fish out of. What kind of yak do you have?
Racing Pigeons
Racing Pigeons - 1 year ago
$3,500 is a rip off, this junk is not worth 3500
Small Water TV
Small Water TV - 1 year ago
@Racing Pigeons You appear to be someone that really doesn't have any interest in the actual truth but here it is anyway. The boats are not cheap to make. It is made with a nearly indestructible resin and the mold process is quite complicated. Just look at the boat, it's lines, etc. It is not a cheap plastic box. Plus, the design is incredible. If you don't think the designer should make a little profit on an amazing design, maybe you should look for products designed in communist countries. The Twin Troller is the real deal. TT owners know it. That's why they are TT owners. There is no boat at any price that can do what a Twin Troller can do. If you have the money, buy one and quit complaining. Your fishing enjoyment is what suffers. It's your loss. It really is. You only live once.
Mike T.
Mike T. - 1 year ago
@Racing Pigeons my ass has no intelligence because that is not where my brain is but i can tell your brain is in your ass since that is where your head is.
Racing Pigeons
Racing Pigeons - 1 year ago
@Mike T. there are other boats for 400$ out there that can hold your weight as well, but your dumb ass insists on spending 3500
Mike T.
Mike T. - 1 year ago
Racing Pigeons thank you for actually admitting that the boat can hold my weight
Racing Pigeons
Racing Pigeons - 1 year ago
@Mike T. before you can use your 12 gauge you have to get your fat, lazy ass out of that fishing boat, stick to fishing, and buying overpriced plastic boats.
Mike T.
Mike T. - 1 year ago
@Racing Pigeons I bet none of your pigeons are faster than my 12 Gauge. I wonder what is the best seasoning to use on them.
Racing Pigeons
Racing Pigeons - 1 year ago
@d e doubt he spent a fortune
d e
d e - 1 year ago
@Racing Pigeons thanks for the info on pigeon racing I guess its similar financially. I have a two boats that cost 3.5k and one that costs 1.2m. people have said the same thing about my big boat that 1.2m for a boat is a waste of money but I recognize the value in it so I like it. as far as the twin trollers, they are expensive to make and the guy who invented it spent a fortune having the molds made and designing it to be unsinkable and virtually indestructible. They really are a cut above all others. i dont own them to be someone I bought them because I already am someone, who doesn't buy crap. better not let the cat near those pigeons hate to see a cat eat it worth 1.4m.
you should stick with what makes you happy. nice trading jabs with you today.
Racing Pigeons
Racing Pigeons - 1 year ago
@d e first off that craft of yours is just a piece of plastic, period. Easily made and easily replicated. It cannot be worth 3500, it's a damn rip off, you can thank capitalism for that. In pigeon racing we have birds worth 3500 and up to 1.4M. Genetics cant be replicated. Its insanely difficult. They are rare and that's why they are worth a lot of money. You are paying 3500 for a piece of plastic so someone can get filthy ritch off of you.
d e
d e - 1 year ago
@Racing Pigeons Again, your misguided. Not just a piece of plastic just like a hobie is not just a piece of plastic. It might be expensive to you but that may just be a relative comparison your making to something else. It is the best most practical small water craft I have ever used but I dont know anything about pigeon racing so I will leave that to you.
Racing Pigeons
Racing Pigeons - 1 year ago
@d e LIKING YOUR OWN COMMENT IS NOT COOL. NO PIECE OF PLASTIC COST 3500
d e
d e - 1 year ago
OBVIOUSLY, YOU HAVE NO IDEA WHAT YOU ARE TALKING ABOUT. I HAVE TWO OF THESE AND SOLD MY JON BOAT,KAYAK . YOU SHOULD STICK TO RACING PIGEONS.
uuncensored
uuncensored - 1 year ago
I like that tackle tray
Fletcher The Fisherman
Fletcher The Fisherman - 1 year ago
Thanks! I was really happy with how it turned out
MR GUPPY 101
MR GUPPY 101 - 1 year ago
OVERPRICED SHIT

30. comment for BEST Mini Bass Boat Review: CUSTOM Twin Troller X10 Tour

gpb29
gpb29 - 1 year ago
Great video, Fletcher. Very helpful. My TT is due for delivery the end of March (2019). At this point I'm watching every vid I can on the TT so I'm good to go for Spring fishing. Regarding the battery, which one would you recommend and how long will a charge last? I usually fish in my NuCanoe Frontier 12 kayak 8 to 10 hours. I want a battery that will last all day. Thanks. Gary
Fletcher The Fisherman
Fletcher The Fisherman - 1 year ago
Thanks man glad you enjoyed the video!
Dale Lattanzio
Dale Lattanzio - 1 year ago
I have a brand new Twin Troller for sale. Only used 3 hours. Contact me at dlattanzio@comcast.net
Don Patton
Don Patton - 1 year ago
Dale, Why are you selling your Twin Trolled after owning 5 weeks?
Hugh Truex
Hugh Truex - 1 year ago
I bought the complete setup with the Honda motor. Love the boat, hate the Honda!! Its almost as fast on electric and the Honda is obnoxious loud and uncomfortable to operate. I sold the Honda and bought the largest, best battery I could and very happy with the results. I'm glad you showed how to use the dolly properly. It is easier then the way I was doing it.
Keep up the videos!!
Boat is awesome
.
Fletcher The Fisherman
Fletcher The Fisherman - 1 year ago
glad I could help! Thanks for watching
signia42
signia42 - 1 year ago
I bought my TT in April with the Honda 2.3 in Rapid City South Dalota and love it. I then accepted a job in San Antonio and fit it in my U-Haul with trailer two months ago. I just got my driver's license and need to register it now. Some big lakes around here but if the kayaks can go there, so can I. Looking forward to the Reds fishing in Calaveras Lake and Bass at Canyon Lake.
Fletcher The Fisherman
Fletcher The Fisherman - 1 year ago
Best of luck to you! I’m glad you’re loving your boat
Evan Ward
Evan Ward - 1 year ago
You are so awesome man, a very informitive video!!! You've got a new subscriber
Fletcher The Fisherman
Fletcher The Fisherman - 1 year ago
I hope I could help you out! Welcome to the channel!
JOHN SUTPHIN
JOHN SUTPHIN - 1 year ago
I too own a Twin Troller X10 I bought a year ago on Craigslist a 2016 model with a 3.5 hp Tohatsu 4 stroke and a ton of mods the other owner did. I love my boat. John in Tn.
Peter Long
Peter Long - 1 year ago
What type of mods did you do to your TTXI0?
Fletcher The Fisherman
Fletcher The Fisherman - 1 year ago
Awesome!
Lunker012
Lunker012 - 2 years ago
Fletcher, Nice job on the tackle tray. I also own the Twin Troller and have the factory live well but I could not cut it up to make the tray you did. I have never used the livewell but hope to at some point. I am original owner of my Twin Troller but I made other ways to store my tackle and other items. You can see that on my channel at Lunker012. I have other things I have done to my TT there also.
Your section of the video that shows the dolly in use if better than the one Freedom Electric Marine has. I do not think I would use it much but have thought of buying one to make a video about how to use it and how to launch it in the water and remove it again.
Nice video. Gerry
Fletcher The Fisherman
Fletcher The Fisherman - 2 years ago
I’ve seen a few of your videos and I like your modifications. Good work!
WAYNE DESHOTEL
WAYNE DESHOTEL - 2 years ago
I just ordered my boat, I am excited to get it in and get it ready for some fall crappie fishing.
Fletcher The Fisherman
Fletcher The Fisherman - 2 years ago
Awesome! You’re going to love it!
Offgrid Whitetails
Offgrid Whitetails - 2 years ago
Pedals are very loud IMP.
Fletcher The Fisherman
Fletcher The Fisherman - 2 years ago
Yeah if I we’re going to have any complaints it would be that the pedals are loud and that there is no water drainage for the the reel holes
tom smith
tom smith - 2 years ago
I have a Hobie Pro Angler 14 right now and I am seriously contemplating pulling the trigger on one of these boats just out of curiosity what type of battery life do you get on the water with one of these and what's the top speed with both trolling motors
Mike Nations
Mike Nations - 1 year ago
Fletcher The Fisherm
Lunker012
Lunker012 - 2 years ago
Angel, I also own a Twin Troller but I have the Honda motor on the back that came with the boat when I bought it new. That does increase your range and works well.
I also owned a Hobie Cat Pro Angler before I bought my Twin Troller new. No regrets, I can cover more water with the Twin Troller with the outboard on the back than I did with the kayak.
Gerry
Gaga Misko
Gaga Misko - 2 years ago
maybe winch will help little bit
Fletcher The Fisherman
Fletcher The Fisherman - 2 years ago
It last me all day but I always charge it after so I’ve never ran it down all the way. Don’t expect to move to quick with the trolling motors. They are great for working the bank quick but not for covering a lot of water fast. The hobie is definitely a lot faster then the trolling motors but you can mount a small outboard on it as well to cover distance faster, as long as motor engines are allowed on the body of water you fish. I’ve never used the outboard so I can’t comment on how fast it is with it
Small Water TV
Small Water TV - 2 years ago
Nice review, Fletcher.
Fletcher The Fisherman
Fletcher The Fisherman - 2 years ago
Thanks David!
Rick INSC
Rick INSC - 2 years ago
I picked up my TTx10 yesterday in IN. going to put it in the water today,I fish salt water inshore in the myrtle beach area been fishing out of a hobie outback for 3 yr. and will do a vid. on the two soon.
Fletcher The Fisherman
Fletcher The Fisherman - 2 years ago
You're going to love it! I'll make sure to watch that vid!
Howabouthetruth
Howabouthetruth - 2 years ago
Great video & review Fletch! It's been a while. I bought my Twin Troller new back in October of 2016, and after owning several boats in my life, ( I'm 56 yrs old ) including a new bass boat, I can honestly say dollar for dollar spent, I get far more enjoyment & maneuverability for bass fishing out of my Twin Troller. I fish today more than ever, every week, year round here in Florida, in this awesome little boat. I will be doing 3 separate videos about my Twin Troller that Gerry will be posting on youtube channel "Lunker012" within the next couple weeks. I have invented what I truly believe is the best modification for the Twin Troller, and most owners WILL want to make one for themselves when they see it. IT'S THAT GOOD......and very simple to make with NO drilling or fasteners required into the hull. What is it? I will come here to let everyone know in these comments when the video is up on Gerry's youtube channel: "Lunker012" for "the big reveal". I'm actually baffled that no one has thought of it already, but they haven't. You're gonna love it. Mark my word. Tight Lines!!!
Howabouthetruth
Howabouthetruth - 2 years ago
Hey Fletcher! Gerry posted 1 part of my video series on his channel. I almost forgot to tell ya! And it's the most important part showing my idea for the Twin Troller. ( He will be posting more of my footage in the near future. ) I guess I gotta spill the beans now, because Gerry failed to use my video title. His youtube ch is: "Lunker012" He makes videos for all Twin Troller owners & those considering buying one. The title Gerry posted for my video there is: "THE TWIN TROLLER GETS A CASTING DECK".........I thought about some kind of casting deck for nearly 2 years, and arrived at my particular design. What I discovered through using it, is that it has many MORE benefits, other than standing on it. IT WORKS GREAT FOR FISHING...pitching, flipping, sight casting & distance casting is vastly improved!!! Check it out & please give us a thumbs up & like. If ya try it out yourself, please let us know in the comments there.......or even make a video sharing my idea right here on your own channel. MOST Twin Troller owners are gonna love the concept. I want to get this idea to as many TT owners as possible. It will also help the company greatly. This great boat deserves it. My original video title was: TURN YOUR TWIN TROLLER INTO A TRUE MINI BASS/FLATS BOAT!!! THANK YOU FLETCHER!!!
Frank Mayer
Frank Mayer - 2 years ago
I will stay tuned in for more information.
Fletcher The Fisherman
Fletcher The Fisherman - 2 years ago
I'll make sure to be on the lookout for it! I'm excited to see what it is!
George Wurt
George Wurt - 2 years ago
Just bought one this year. Love it. I'm a big guy at 6ft1 330lbs. Standing up in it and moving around is no problem. The only down fall is I can't bring another person with me because I use 2 batteries. Great boat. I highly recommend it
Fletcher The Fisherman
Fletcher The Fisherman - 2 years ago
Thats awesome man! I'm glad you're enjoying it
Randy Wilson
Randy Wilson - 2 years ago
I looked at them for years and then when it was time to pull the trigger I bought a Hobie 12 footer. What a big big mistake
Small Water TV
Small Water TV - 2 years ago
Wow, Randy, I wondered what happened to you. Be sure and tell us why you think it was a mistake so others will not do the same.
Fletcher The Fisherman
Fletcher The Fisherman - 2 years ago
Hobies are still a great product! I was between a hobie and TTX10 but ultimately went with the TTX10 because I could bring someone fishing with me. They both have their advantage and disadvantages and provide unique experiences. I hope to add a hobie pro angler to my garage one day.
Frank Mayer
Frank Mayer - 2 years ago
Purchased one last year from Freedom Elec. Absolutely the best fishing boat for lakesi and ponds. I just wish I'd bought it years ago. Over the years I've had custom.bass boats, jon boats and canoes. Currently have a center console with a 200hp for bay fishing rough water, but this is by far my favourite small water boat.
Small Water TV
Small Water TV - 1 year ago
@Racing Pigeons Can you tell us a better boat that can do what a Twin Troller can do for less money? Start with in-hull, 6-8 inch draft, hands free propulsion.
Racing Pigeons
Racing Pigeons - 1 year ago
you were ripped off, it aint worth 3500
Chris Lee
Chris Lee - 1 year ago
Frank Mayer how much?
Howabouthetruth
Howabouthetruth - 2 years ago
Hi Frank.......please see my new response above, addressed to you and Fletcher for more information. My idea is now posted on Gerry's ch.....a fellow Twin Troller owner. I didn't want to leave you out my friend. Ch is: "Lunker012" and my video title is: "The Twin Troller Gets a Casting Deck". ( Gerry only posted those parts of the main video, just to get the word out......and will be posting other portions of my video in the near future. )
Fletcher The Fisherman
Fletcher The Fisherman - 2 years ago
Great to hear that you're loving it! I got the chance to get to know the owner of the company a little bit and it made me fall in love with boat even more! He's a stand up guy and a passionate fisherman!
Bob Wieters
Bob Wieters - 2 years ago
If you haven’t seen Lunker12, he has done a lot of additions and improvements to his TwinTroller X10 and he is very user friendly on all of his explanations and specific. I really enjoy his reviews and improvements and additions that he has placed on his boat. I am looking forward to getting my TwinTroller X10! Good job on reviewing your boat/
Howabouthetruth
Howabouthetruth - 2 years ago
Hey Bob! I don't know if you're aware yet, but Gerry at "Lunker012" just posted the most important segment of my video on his channel, where I reveal and demonstrate the many uses of my custom/portable casting deck for the Twin Troller. It's a real game changer for an already awesome little fishing boat. Check it out, if ya haven't already. Video title is: "The Twin Troller Gets a Casting Deck". Post a comment & tell us what ya think. Thank you! ( He will be posting other segments of my video footage as shorter videos in the near future as well. )
Fletcher The Fisherman
Fletcher The Fisherman - 2 years ago
I’ve watch a few of his videos he has done a great job on his boat! You’re going to love yours when you get it! Thanks for watching!
Luis Hernandez
Luis Hernandez - 2 years ago
First
Fletcher The Fisherman
Fletcher The Fisherman - 2 years ago
Rumor has it that the person who comments first is destined to catch a 10 pounder

Similar videos
for BEST Mini Bass Boat Review: CUSTOM Twin Troller X10 Tour

Shark videos

SHARK ATTACK *NEW* Custom Gamemode In Fortnite...

52,804 likes 2,262,457 views 2 years ago

Welcome to Shark attack, the gamemode with the sharks and they are bad ❱ Subscribe & never miss a Video -...

Yacht

BUYING AND CUSTOMIZING A $10 MILLION SUPER...

15,898 likes 1,142,351 views 4 years ago

THUMBS UP FOR MORE GTA VIDEOS! GTA Multiplayer Online Playlist: http://bit.ly/1FY0M88 Expand the description for more...

Entertainment

Custom Aquarium Builders

1,008 likes 701,122 views 12 years ago

A custom 300+ gallon saltwater aquarium and it's filtration designed by Joe Pineda and Nic Tiemens of Infinity...

Sailing

Assassin's Creed Odyssey Ship Customization -...

4,848 likes 315,381 views 2 years ago

Assassin's Creed Odyssey Ship Customization (AC Odyssey Ship Crew) Assassin's Creed Odyssey tips and tricks (AC...

Shark videos

SHARK ATTACK! - Best Stickfight Maps! - Stick...

3,125 likes 314,644 views 2 years ago

Welcome to STICK FIGHT! Stick Fight is physics based stickmen fighting game where you fight stick men in...

Kayak

Customizing My KAYAK -- The Ultimate Fishing...

8,109 likes 245,399 views 3 years ago

➤ RIGGED SHIRTS/HOODIES -- http://bit.ly/2mqaOXz ➤ KAYAK -- http://bit.ly/2yv3cfZ Song: Bridges -- Artist:...

Related videos
to BEST Mini Bass Boat Review: CUSTOM Twin Troller X10 Tour

Reviews

[ENG] CUSTOM LINE 108 - 4K Review - The Boat Show

1,119 likes 194,995 views 4 years ago

Jump on board the boat of your dreams with The Boat Show! Subscribe to our channel for more awesome videos! The...

Reviews

[ENG] FERRETTI Custom Line NAVETTA 37 - Luxury...

942 likes 140,736 views 3 years ago

The Navetta 37 is a 37 metre long yacht produced by Custom Line,which is part of the Ferretti group. Not only is it...

Reviews

[ENG] HYDRASPORTS Custom 5300 Sueños - 4 x...

621 likes 134,476 views 2 years ago

Place of the test: Islamorada, FL Model: Hydrasports Custom 5300 Sueños Builder: Hydrasports Category of the...

Reviews

CUSTOM LINE 106 - Exclusive Superyacht Tour and...

860 likes 52,851 views 11 months ago

Full Review of the new amazing Custom Line 106, a super yacht built by Custom Line, a brand of Ferretti Group....

Reviews

World's Best Fishing Boat Review Part 2 - Twin...

118 likes 46,010 views 8 years ago

http://myfishinglake.com In Part 2 David takes you out in the real world fishing with the World's Best Fishing Boat....

Reviews

AMT CUSTOMIZING BOAT 3N1 1:25 SCALE MODEL KIT...

218 likes 13,726 views 2 years ago

AMT CUSTOMIZING BOAT 3N1 1:25 SCALE MODEL KIT REVIEW BUILD AMT1056 Get yours here:...

About BEST Mini Bass Boat Review: CUSTOM Twin Troller X10 Tour

The "BEST Mini Bass Boat Review: CUSTOM Twin Troller X10 Tour" video is part of the category, which contains similar videos like this one.

Subscribe hot viral Aquatic videos!