BOAT Rockerz 400 Wireless Headphones | Unboxing and Review - Cinematic

Here's the Boat Rockers 400 Full Review Hope you like this video, So if you like this video hit that like button and don't forget to subscribe!! SPECIFICATION :- Super bass, HD clarity, 40mm drivers, Battery type: Rechargeable 250mAh Li-polymer battery Bluetooth connectivity, Playing time: Up to 8 hours, Standby time: About 100 hours Compatible with all mobiles, laptops and tablets Noise cancelling microphone, Operation Range: 10 meters Buying Link:- Amazon.in- https://goo.gl/tpwgX6 Like an follow: Facebook-https://www.facebook.com/UltimateTechReview Instagram-https://www.instagram.com/Sunny_UTR Twitter-https://twitter.com/shirke_sunny

BOAT Rockerz 400 Wireless Headphones | Unboxing and Review - Cinematic sentiment_very_dissatisfied 593

Reviews 4 years ago 250,656 views

Here's the Boat Rockers 400 Full Review Hope you like this video, So if you like this video hit that like button and don't forget to subscribe!! SPECIFICATION :- Super bass, HD clarity, 40mm drivers, Battery type: Rechargeable 250mAh Li-polymer battery Bluetooth connectivity, Playing time: Up to 8 hours, Standby time: About 100 hours Compatible with all mobiles, laptops and tablets Noise cancelling microphone, Operation Range: 10 meters Buying Link:- Amazon.in- https://goo.gl/tpwgX6 Like an follow: Facebook-https://www.facebook.com/UltimateTechReview Instagram-https://www.instagram.com/Sunny_UTR Twitter-https://twitter.com/shirke_sunny

Show More

Advertising
ADVERTISING

Most popular comments
for BOAT Rockerz 400 Wireless Headphones | Unboxing and Review - Cinematic

sahil jagrothiya
sahil jagrothiya - 2 years ago
Bina background sound k sath video bnata to jada better hotaa...
Shaurya Kaushal
Shaurya Kaushal - 2 years ago
Broke easily
Arvind Ram
Arvind Ram - 2 years ago
Which Bluetooth transmitter is best suited for this headphone, I own a Sony Bravia TV without Bluetooth enabled, please help :(
Ultimate Tech Review
Ultimate Tech Review - 2 years ago
Well I used the generic Bluetooth receiver on my PC :p
MY VET
MY VET - 2 years ago
बोट बॅड सेवा आहे
कोणीही घेऊ नये
Lk Tsyam
Lk Tsyam - 2 years ago
English yeah... Bro nice one
Ultimate Tech Review
Ultimate Tech Review - 2 years ago
Sorry bro, I got that from lot of them. And I actually worked on it. You can watch my other video and let me know hows that.
Manas Ranjan Nayak
Manas Ranjan Nayak - 2 years ago
What version of Bluetooth does it run
VSS /
VSS / - 2 years ago
Rexine variant is best or cusion one...??
Hey look at us!!
Hey look at us!! - 2 years ago
H&M,a store

10. comment for BOAT Rockerz 400 Wireless Headphones | Unboxing and Review - Cinematic

Hey look at us!!
Hey look at us!! - 2 years ago
See that was a wierd star,I wonder why they call it that
Hey look at us!!
Hey look at us!! - 2 years ago
I give u wierd ****
Hey look at us!!
Hey look at us!! - 2 years ago
I'm puzzle man
Hey look at us!!
Hey look at us!! - 2 years ago
Hi
Hey look at us!!
Hey look at us!! - 2 years ago
boAt
DR乛 『FREAKY』
DR乛 『FREAKY』 - 2 years ago
I got this only 999
PUBG GAMER
PUBG GAMER - 2 years ago
Maja nahi aaya
oru sharashari malayalli
oru sharashari malayalli - 2 years ago
I buyer it
auto monster
auto monster - 2 years ago
Please tell how to differenciate fakes
Sourav satheesan
Sourav satheesan - 2 years ago
Will the Aux cable come with it?
Ultimate Tech Review
Ultimate Tech Review - 2 years ago
Yup it does

20. comment for BOAT Rockerz 400 Wireless Headphones | Unboxing and Review - Cinematic

Shibin J
Shibin J - 2 years ago
Shut off the freakin bgm
TIME TRAVELLER
TIME TRAVELLER - 2 years ago
Can we play song from otg pendrive
Ultimate Tech Review
Ultimate Tech Review - 2 years ago
Nope
Ricky Garg
Ricky Garg - 2 years ago
May i please know whether the blue cushion is made of cloth or leather ?
Rajat Dimri
Rajat Dimri - 2 years ago
Hello,I am Rajat I want to know, the headphone is good for running/sports purpose,or swept proof, and share your using experiences .
aap ka bhai neteshsharma
aap ka bhai neteshsharma - 2 years ago
It's only one
aap ka bhai neteshsharma
aap ka bhai neteshsharma - 2 years ago
Cable
Arun Chaudhary
Arun Chaudhary - 2 years ago
3:01 both are not led indicators man only one right side is led indicator and left one is microphone and other side they are not microphones they are for noise cancellation...plzz do homework properly broo users are watching ur vedios don't share wrong info...
Dhruva Kumar
Dhruva Kumar - 2 years ago
boat rockstar headset 400 or boat bassheadset 900 is better?
Chandranshu Thaker
Chandranshu Thaker - 2 years ago
i am confused between boat rockerz 400 and sony xb450, please guide me to the best one.
Ultimate Tech Review
Ultimate Tech Review - 2 years ago
Sony is not wireless, If you want wireless you can go for boat rockerz 400 and if you have the extra budget go for Energy Sistem 2 Bluetooth Headphones
SHADOW VATSAL
SHADOW VATSAL - 2 years ago
Can I use it in gym?
Prince Gaming
Prince Gaming - 2 years ago
Bhai mera bhi aaj aaya lekin mujhe microphone ki awaz bht kam lg rahi hai thts t me return kr rha hua aaj
SHADOW VATSAL
SHADOW VATSAL - 2 years ago
@Prince Gaming 1500
Prince Gaming
Prince Gaming - 2 years ago
Vatsal Rajgor for what price?
SHADOW VATSAL
SHADOW VATSAL - 2 years ago
@Ultimate Tech Review and I am using one right now
SHADOW VATSAL
SHADOW VATSAL - 2 years ago
@Ultimate Tech Review okay thank you I have ordered 2 of these
Ultimate Tech Review
Ultimate Tech Review - 2 years ago
its not sweat or water resistant but still, it won't affect this headphone that much, so you can use it
Ishu Singh
Ishu Singh - 2 years ago
Bass Is Pronounced As Base

30. comment for BOAT Rockerz 400 Wireless Headphones | Unboxing and Review - Cinematic

Sarthak Mitra
Sarthak Mitra - 2 years ago
can i use it like a wired headphone?
Iram Ansari
Iram Ansari - 2 years ago
I have this product nice product
Chintu Tech Tv
Chintu Tech Tv - 2 years ago
Nice video bro
Continue long
Chintu Tech Tv
Chintu Tech Tv - 2 years ago
Can I use it for lifting calls ?
Chintu Tech Tv
Chintu Tech Tv - 2 years ago
But Not shown in video
Ultimate Tech Review
Ultimate Tech Review - 2 years ago
Yes you can
TIME TRAVELLER
TIME TRAVELLER - 2 years ago
fm hai kya
Ultimate Tech Review
Ultimate Tech Review - 2 years ago
Nope
TECHNICAL BABAJI
TECHNICAL BABAJI - 2 years ago
I got it in 1099
SMK TECH
SMK TECH - 2 years ago
If you read this, you will have a good day
Please subscribe
Crazy Craft
Crazy Craft - 2 years ago
I have ordered 2 form Amazon got for ₹999 each during Great Indian Sale
The only thing my packaging was not good
Box is destroyed
Crazy Craft
Crazy Craft - 2 years ago
@Rounak Roy Yup that's true becoz I got it during Great Indian Sale and it was in great demand
Rounak Roy
Rounak Roy - 2 years ago
Thats what happens during rush time. I got mine properly packed in cardboard box with bubble-wrap
sushmita rao
sushmita rao - 2 years ago
Hi, I bought these headphones two days back. Checked them on the store they were getting connected through Bluetooth. But when the battery got over, it's not getting charged.
Ultimate Tech Review
Ultimate Tech Review - 2 years ago
There might be some manufacturing fault or something like that, it's new so you can show it in service centre they might help you
afonso
afonso - 2 years ago
Listening on boat headphone
Anubhav Rana
Anubhav Rana - 2 years ago
Same here bro
Azhar Mohd
Azhar Mohd - 2 years ago
Bhai background music should be low or none
Rakesh Basu
Rakesh Basu - 2 years ago
Boat rockerz 400 vs boat bassheads 900 Best kon haya?
Raj JAISWAL
Raj JAISWAL - 2 years ago
Bhai baas kya Hota hai
Rohan Rane
Rohan Rane - 2 years ago
Its worth to take for 1500 bugs
Amit Kumar
Amit Kumar - 2 years ago
Nu Republic vs boat 400 konsa le
Rushikesh Kalage
Rushikesh Kalage - 2 years ago
That aux cable was 2.5mm not 3.5mm
All Rounder Geeky
All Rounder Geeky - 2 years ago
How u use this background music in vdo ??
Abhi Shake
Abhi Shake - 2 years ago
How is it's latency?
Youtube Gallery A P
Youtube Gallery A P - 2 years ago
Hello bro high volume main jab song chal ta hai to sound kya distortion or breaking hota hai yeah high volume main clear sound deti hai
Rajesh Kumarraju
Rajesh Kumarraju - 2 years ago
Games K Liya sound kasa hai PUBG game play mean sound quality Zara check kar k bato ???????

50. comment for BOAT Rockerz 400 Wireless Headphones | Unboxing and Review - Cinematic

Om zone
Om zone - 2 years ago
U sing very we'll
Mayur Mendhe
Mayur Mendhe - 2 years ago
Worst shit to buy
Its band get easily broken
MacTavish
MacTavish - 2 years ago
baas...lololol
mayank kumar
mayank kumar - 2 years ago
Theres a problem that a chick sound comes before playing any song.. soething wireless disturbance
piyush talegaonkar
piyush talegaonkar - 2 years ago
Asus Zenfone max pro M1 k sath phone pe bat nai kat paa Raha hu .. call pe samne wale ko awaj nai ata .. please help

I have two of boat 400 and 510.

Dono Mai same problem hai ..

Please help please..

Maine blog pada Asus pe to ek comment that ki 3.5 mm jack ka 2 version hai .. q ki Asus ka new version hai .. kya ye sahi hai ??
Ritik Juneja
Ritik Juneja - 2 years ago
thoda aur music daal de bhai, mzaa nhi aaya
Binkesh Meena
Binkesh Meena - 2 years ago
mene 799 me liya h
om kumavat
om kumavat - 2 years ago
hey bro, which is best boat rokerz 400 or rokerz 430??
MRIDUL PANDEY
MRIDUL PANDEY - 2 years ago
I'm in love with the shape of you
Please subscribe ultimate tech review!!!
Nice debris
Akriti Srivastava
Akriti Srivastava - 2 years ago
How to pick up a call?
poojitha sonu
poojitha sonu - 2 years ago
Dont buy any boAt products... They are imported from China for cheaper prices and will be labelled as boAt before selling to market.
shubham raut
shubham raut - 2 years ago
Nice Video. Can u please review Ant Audio Treble H82 OR H86? And compare with these Boat earphones?
And how is your experience so far with this??
Naveen Navii
Naveen Navii - 2 years ago
Good work. Keep it up.:)
sundar viki
sundar viki - 2 years ago
Where can I buy this headphone for 999??
Utpal Pal
Utpal Pal - 2 years ago
Button only works when connected via Bluetooth, but while connected via wire button doesn't work, is it normal??
mehmud
mehmud - 2 years ago
most stupid review I have ever seen... better to see images than to hear his crap
Bhaskar Bisht
Bhaskar Bisht - 2 years ago
It was around 899 during Amazon BBD
Deepak Yadav
Deepak Yadav - 2 years ago
Plz remove the background song
Rockerz Share
Rockerz Share - 2 years ago
Nice Video !!

Grow Channel Click Here: #RockerzShare
Aman Tanwar
Aman Tanwar - 2 years ago
What if we connect in line mic aux cable?
Subinoy 11
Subinoy 11 - 2 years ago
DONT FALL IN TRAP WITH THE PRICE IT NORMALLY OFFERED..IT WOULD BE A WASTAGE
Look...first of all ..its pretty obvious that it looks like value for money.!!!.but honestly...its not comfortable at all..its tight ... I thought it would be comfortable with in few days but slowly I accommodate with the fittings of this product but the issue didnt get resolved and after 4-5 days of it was still uncomfortable and if you ware it for 1 hour then definitely will ended up with earache & headache like symptoms.. there was lot of Other comments regarding this, if you don't want to fall in trap like me then please don't overlook these comments .After two days I had requested for refund of this product .Due to some unavoidable circumstances it wasn't possible to hand it over to the AMAZON representative.. then I have requested for refund again for the same product after 2 days but within the time period which was provided for refund /return. But surprisingly I came to know that this item is not refundable anymore.. I have to keep it with me as I don't want any replacement for this product and it felt like I have just wasted 1000 rupees..
Bidhan Das
Bidhan Das - 2 years ago
not good review....tell about performance
suhas venkat
suhas venkat - 2 years ago
How to reset it
Aayush Banerjee
Aayush Banerjee - 2 years ago
Super Baaaaass...
The OfficialSinger
The OfficialSinger - 2 years ago
Spexification
MADHAV HACKS
MADHAV HACKS - 2 years ago
Nice video
See boat headphones review II unboxing on my channel here https://youtu.be/-fOYTKrMXfs


And subscribe #MADHAVHACKS
The Sparky
The Sparky - 2 years ago
Got in 999/-
Anurag Mishra
Anurag Mishra - 2 years ago
THE CLASER offer Amazon will start 20 jan
Akhilesh Yadav
Akhilesh Yadav - 2 years ago
Where from?
Anshit Pal
Anshit Pal - 2 years ago
Baaas is pretty high...lol
Apple Official icloud Unlock
Apple Official icloud Unlock - 2 years ago
PLEASE tell me about music. And please give me link
Shiam St
Shiam St - 3 years ago
Stop that music while you speak.....
anime prefect
anime prefect - 3 years ago
Not 1400rupees only 999
iTarvesh
iTarvesh - 3 years ago
Fuddu .... using background music.
Bc sunayi kuch nhi raha
Aamir Ahmed
Aamir Ahmed - 3 years ago
Video banana seekh le bhai
niraj karwa
niraj karwa - 3 years ago
Are they better than jbl t450
Nanhu Nanhu
Nanhu Nanhu - 3 years ago
iPhone se connect ho sakta hai Kya ?
Biltu Badmash
Biltu Badmash - 3 years ago
I'm pretty confused between,,400 super extra and 900 super extra.. who's better plz tell me anyone..
Prem Patel
Prem Patel - 3 years ago
Rockerz 400
aryan jain
aryan jain - 3 years ago
Baas
SOURIN MALICK
SOURIN MALICK - 3 years ago
Jbl T450 or boat rockerz 400 which one is better?
SOURÁV SINGH
SOURÁV SINGH - 3 years ago
Diwali sale aa gyi ab 999 rupey ka hogya lelo bhaio
ssgss arceus
ssgss arceus - 3 years ago
I have used this headphone it is awesome and also at cheap price
ADiTYA
ADiTYA - 3 years ago
Baas
Venom X
Venom X - 3 years ago
Seems like someone put his dick in your ass while you’re reviewing
Durga Maa
Durga Maa - 3 years ago
It is support samsung j7?
Sab Kuch Unbox
Sab Kuch Unbox - 3 years ago
yes it is.. you can connect almost all the android phones
Rajesh Kattimani
Rajesh Kattimani - 3 years ago
Can it be wore for joging
Sab Kuch Unbox
Sab Kuch Unbox - 3 years ago
yes. even you can use it while running
captain Jeremy channel
captain Jeremy channel - 3 years ago
I bought it for rs 999
Sab Kuch Unbox
Sab Kuch Unbox - 3 years ago
i got the same deal, thumbs up check it the video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=i-16-vN04gA&t=27s
captain Jeremy channel
captain Jeremy channel - 3 years ago
kusuma v
kusuma v - 3 years ago
ultra unprofessional
kusuma v
kusuma v - 3 years ago
@Ultimate Tech Review thanks for reply and hope you improve
Ultimate Tech Review
Ultimate Tech Review - 3 years ago
true! was amateur back then, I hope my new videos wont dissappoint you! anyways thanks for the feedback. xD
Abhishek paul
Abhishek paul - 3 years ago
Boat m koi problem lga kea tumko
Abhishek paul
Abhishek paul - 3 years ago
@Ultimate Tech Review thanks bro ! I order it
Ultimate Tech Review
Ultimate Tech Review - 3 years ago
Nope, Starting me thoda uncomfortable tha but later on it was ok
Abhishek paul
Abhishek paul - 3 years ago
Bro Flipkart smart buy or boat which is better
Yazad Bachana
Yazad Bachana - 3 years ago
Doesn't it have an adapter provided with the charging cable!!
Ultimate Tech Review
Ultimate Tech Review - 3 years ago
Nope, just a USB cable
Clive Fernandes
Clive Fernandes - 3 years ago
Please tell me about the microphone.
Ultimate Tech Review
Ultimate Tech Review - 3 years ago
Well is good enough for voice call and stuff, Pretty much decent.

100. comment for BOAT Rockerz 400 Wireless Headphones | Unboxing and Review - Cinematic

Hitesh Thakur
Hitesh Thakur - 3 years ago
(honest review)Great build quality, extreme heavy bass, clear audio, only 1500 rs but still don't buy this headphone. The only and major con is, it is too tight on ears. It hurts like hell if used for a long time. It can cause hearing problem. Not recommended.
Maheshwar S
Maheshwar S - 3 years ago
Will it be used without charging. Like directly with aux
Ultimate Tech Review
Ultimate Tech Review - 3 years ago
yes!
Adiislive
Adiislive - 3 years ago
Wo noise cancellation hai ...bhai left wala
Aur right me ek led indicator nd ek microphone hai
Rahul Dharnia
Rahul Dharnia - 3 years ago
Highest view on any BoAt video is here.
But still can't believe its not an Indian but U.S brand.
Hardik Zala
Hardik Zala - 3 years ago
Which one is better? 400 and 430
Ultimate Tech Review
Ultimate Tech Review - 3 years ago
well, I can't say about the audio quality, cause I haven't tested it yet, But looks much better then 400.
Aryan Saudagar
Aryan Saudagar - 3 years ago
How to clean these pads ?
Aryan Saudagar
Aryan Saudagar - 3 years ago
I want to clean that..how to do ?
Ultimate Tech Review
Ultimate Tech Review - 3 years ago
well never did that :p
COC wale baba
COC wale baba - 3 years ago
Bhai Mene 999₹ me liye Amazon freedom sale se
Technover edge
Technover edge - 3 years ago
This headphone did not fit on your ear
Technover edge
Technover edge - 3 years ago
This headphon(boat) is very very very bad. Don't buy it
Bishnu D
Bishnu D - 3 years ago
Chutiye background music kam kar aur aasli content pe focus kar.
Sid Siddharth
Sid Siddharth - 3 years ago
Sir , which is more comfortable black one or white one....plz tell me
Sid Siddharth
Sid Siddharth - 3 years ago
Oh ...i thought different colours have different drivers quality ... okay thanks for information
Ultimate Tech Review
Ultimate Tech Review - 3 years ago
color wont make any diffrence i guess
Supremo PlayZ
Supremo PlayZ - 3 years ago
boAt rockerZ 420 is more better than this?
DR.TARUN LAKHNOTRA
DR.TARUN LAKHNOTRA - 3 years ago
Nyc
Dharmik Patel
Dharmik Patel - 3 years ago
Is this headphones is compatible with sony tv by Bluetooth transmitter ?
manish ahir
manish ahir - 3 years ago
Ye headphones beena charging ke aux ke sath chall Sakta hain
आज़ाद जी
आज़ाद जी - 2 years ago
@Ultimate Tech Review sachi ya jhut
Ultimate Tech Review
Ultimate Tech Review - 3 years ago
Yes
सुलेखा साहू
सुलेखा साहू - 3 years ago
It is durable
...?
Ultimate Tech Review
Ultimate Tech Review - 3 years ago
Yes it is
Mr. khan
Mr. khan - 3 years ago
Bro I have this blue /black colour
Kumar Cartoon
Kumar Cartoon - 3 years ago
Sir, How To Disconnect Bluetooth? Plz Reply Fast
Nabeel Khan
Nabeel Khan - 2 years ago
Turn off your Android Bluetooth simply
Limitless Luckee
Limitless Luckee - 3 years ago
Music band kro aur pronounce Shi se kro
Aparna Sivakumar
Aparna Sivakumar - 3 years ago
Is it good for running?
Ultimate Tech Review
Ultimate Tech Review - 3 years ago
yes it is
MR Kentricks
MR Kentricks - 3 years ago
They are blutooth headphones rite? Can you connect the the headphones to your mobile via blutooth?
Mohd Faisal Khan
Mohd Faisal Khan - 2 years ago
Is it working properly bro ?!
shambhavi ojha
shambhavi ojha - 3 years ago
Compatible for iphone???
Ultimate Tech Review
Ultimate Tech Review - 3 years ago
yes
Saish Surve
Saish Surve - 3 years ago
You should tell people about products performance, feel, quality, bass, comfort not how the product looks tht people can see with their eyes improve this video
INSPIRED red
INSPIRED red - 3 years ago
aab kya haal hein iss headphone ke??
INSPIRED red
INSPIRED red - 3 years ago
mic kesa hein
Chetan B
Chetan B - 3 years ago
I have a confusion among these Bluetooth headphones 1. soundlogic (899rs) 2.boat rockerz 400 (1399rs) 3. flipcart smart buy (1299rs). is this headphone better then the other two??
Aditya B
Aditya B - 3 years ago
Hit like if you're hearing this video from the boat rockerz 400! Amazing headphones if you're buying it✨
farah iyyengar
farah iyyengar - 3 years ago
Is it water resistant or swear proof
Anantha krishnan M A
Anantha krishnan M A - 3 years ago
I bought one too..but the keys (play,next,prev ,volume) are not working when i connect with aux cable..are they supposed to work only in wireless mode??
AkshayZz Recordings
AkshayZz Recordings - 3 years ago
Doe anyone get a kee sound while playing music and anyoone feeling little discomfort on left ears and does everybody gets a message by a man while turning in and off
Bakshdeep Singh
Bakshdeep Singh - 3 years ago
from where did u get that knife ?
Ultimate Tech Review
Ultimate Tech Review - 3 years ago
Bakshdeep Singh here it is - Multi use Card tool Pocket https://www.amazon.in/dp/B079R2NDLN/ref=cm_sw_r_cp_apa_i_cGE.AbHS2D0BP
Bakshdeep Singh
Bakshdeep Singh - 3 years ago
Ultimate Tech Review can u get me the link?
Ultimate Tech Review
Ultimate Tech Review - 3 years ago
Amazon
lookMOMimadeit
lookMOMimadeit - 3 years ago
never use copyright music man strikes suck
blue bricks
blue bricks - 3 years ago
today i got it in amazon for 999
Sagar Tandale
Sagar Tandale - 3 years ago
What will you say about it after a year? Would you buy it today?
GoatPanzer
GoatPanzer - 3 years ago
Bus is vehicle or bus powered means usb powered whereas pronunciation of bass is similar to base.
Sukh Sagar Dhillon
Sukh Sagar Dhillon - 3 years ago
Fudu review atleast usme connect krke toh dikhata iss se jyada toh specifications mein likha hota hai
Shimal Das
Shimal Das - 3 years ago
good camera but worst background music selection
technical knowledge
technical knowledge - 3 years ago
Yr 1870 ka 1400 ka kaha h
shubham vashishtha
shubham vashishtha - 3 years ago
don't put music in the background you dimwit
shaji john
shaji john - 3 years ago
I want to buy a headphone which can be made wireless and wired . Budget is below 1500. Any suggestions?
Anvay pancholiya
Anvay pancholiya - 3 years ago
How to know if it is full charged after charging ?
Shubh Gupta
Shubh Gupta - 3 years ago
Good For online Gaming?
Ultimate Tech Review
Ultimate Tech Review - 3 years ago
nope!
Saee Kanna
Saee Kanna - 3 years ago
how s the bass i want more bass can i buy
utkarsh somaiya
utkarsh somaiya - 3 years ago
whats the difference between boat rocker 400 and boat super bass 400 , which is better ?
hemant choudhary
hemant choudhary - 3 years ago
I'm getting these headphones from Amazon at just 850.... May I know why
Rucha Sawant
Rucha Sawant - 3 years ago
How will I come to know if my headphone is fully charged
Shivam Sharma
Shivam Sharma - 3 years ago
in amazon there are two headphones black one which is boat rockerz 400 and blue which is boat super bass rockerz....so i want to ask is there is any difference or are they same
pankaj gavali
pankaj gavali - 3 years ago
What about its weight and all stuff... I want BT earphones for jogging and gym purpose... Is this earphones are good for it??? rply me as Early as possible
Ultimate Tech Review
Ultimate Tech Review - 3 years ago
pankaj gavali well, its lightweight and it gets comfortable after sometimes using it.
Mohammed Farid
Mohammed Farid - 3 years ago
Bro does ears pain after wearing it sometime and is it comfortable for people with big ears?
Mangal Singh
Mangal Singh - 3 years ago
Bought these headphones, and very disappointed with its quality. Too much background noise. Hear some lectures, hard to notice on music.
Aarav Kumar
Aarav Kumar - 3 years ago
Is it compatible with ps4
Zeeshan
Zeeshan - 3 years ago
How is the mic quality?
amit raj
amit raj - 3 years ago
It's supported for calling ..????
Ashu Varma
Ashu Varma - 3 years ago
Is it compatible with Sony Bravia Android TV ??
Ultimate Tech Review
Ultimate Tech Review - 3 years ago
Ashu Varma I guess it should!
Kiran Vinod
Kiran Vinod - 3 years ago
How is it possible to control both volume and play next with same button
Tyson Rozedo
Tyson Rozedo - 3 years ago
Bro what's this music I like that pls give me the link
Kartik Rathi
Kartik Rathi - 4 years ago
only 400
Fazeel Muhammed
Fazeel Muhammed - 4 years ago
does it ve warranty???how to claim it???
F R A G Z
F R A G Z - 4 years ago
why is ur voice so sloppy with no confidence
sai kumar
sai kumar - 2 years ago
What is your problem ..? Bro ...!
Ultimate Tech Review
Ultimate Tech Review - 4 years ago
yeah! i agree with you. and i have started working on it as well. Pls check my latest videos. you'll see the difference! :)
F R A G Z
F R A G Z - 4 years ago
uhm improve ur grammer pls
adarsh shibu
adarsh shibu - 2 years ago
Don't judge others please
The Ingenious Doc
The Ingenious Doc - 3 years ago
Says a person who can't spell grammar properly.
Yazad Bachana
Yazad Bachana - 3 years ago
Stop being a Grammar Nazi when you yourself aren't perfect enough to judge people on their Vocabulary. Rather encourage people like him who are generous enough to take out their time and upload videos for people to know exactly before buying to save their money or spend it in the correct way!!
Jaskirat Singh
Jaskirat Singh - 4 years ago
baaaaaas
APNI PATHSHALA
APNI PATHSHALA - 4 years ago
Bro I acnt claim my warranty plz help me
GUYZ PERFECT
GUYZ PERFECT - 4 years ago
hey I watched ur video see mine also
Review Revival
Review Revival - 4 years ago
Review and Unboxing boAt Rockerz 210 awesome Bluetooth earphones
https://youtu.be/zlVMehLjyh4
Namitha Pradeep
Namitha Pradeep - 4 years ago
You sound very sloppy and no confidence in your sound!
Ultimate Tech Review
Ultimate Tech Review - 4 years ago
ok!
Namitha Pradeep
Namitha Pradeep - 4 years ago
Wash your mouth, it stinks till here!!
Akshay a
Akshay a - 2 years ago
Haha filthy bitch wash ur ass
Jatin Keni
Jatin Keni - 3 years ago
maybe u should wash ur Mouth and ur ASS namitha pradeep
Ultimate Tech Review
Ultimate Tech Review - 4 years ago
Holy crap! In which year are you living, if you can smell my breath
from your device, i guess its not 2017. if its 2017 then better wash yours
cause theres no tech yet invented which can let you smell breath from YouTube! :/
Namitha Pradeep
Namitha Pradeep - 4 years ago
That music, turn that shit off!
F R A G Z
F R A G Z - 4 years ago
Namitha Pradeep ikr
Ultimate Tech Review
Ultimate Tech Review - 4 years ago
well, technically now i cant. So you gottta change u r taste or change the video! :)
LEWZ 179
LEWZ 179 - 4 years ago
Volume of the music in your video was too hight. Try to down it at list 2 times. But the contract was great.
Ankur Baruah
Ankur Baruah - 4 years ago
Tech Boy *meant
Ankur Baruah
Ankur Baruah - 4 years ago
LEWZ 179 What contract? Is it renewable?
TECH ADVICE
TECH ADVICE - 4 years ago
Cons?
Be Indian Buy Indian
Be Indian Buy Indian - 4 years ago
What bluetooth version?
Jayathirtha Ayachit
Jayathirtha Ayachit - 4 years ago
Bro which one should i buy boat 400 rockers or boat 600 .which 1 is best ? Are they both same audio quality
Amal John
Amal John - 4 years ago
Is there a built-in mic?
Solomon Nadar
Solomon Nadar - 4 years ago
How is the inbuilt microphone working over a Skype call? Does Windows 10 detect it as a handsfree devices and work well?
DR TP
DR TP - 4 years ago
Is the headphone is comfortable for ears????As i saw some reviews saying creating pain in ears???
Ultimate Tech Review
Ultimate Tech Review - 4 years ago
DR TP at the start its kinda painful, but after some time you won't notice it! :)
Ultimate Tech Review
Ultimate Tech Review - 4 years ago
vaibhav gosavi thank you!
Yogesh kewat
Yogesh kewat - 4 years ago
how to volume up-and down whenever I push that button it's seeking forward and backward
prince noor
prince noor - 4 years ago
does it charge when u use that oxelary cable :P
Ankur Baruah
Ankur Baruah - 4 years ago
prince noor Auxillary.
J D
J D - 4 years ago
no word on its Bluetooth range ?
plz reply
Ultimate Tech Review
Ultimate Tech Review - 4 years ago
10m
DEV ZONE
DEV ZONE - 4 years ago
which song is playing the back ground? ???
Ultimate Tech Review
Ultimate Tech Review - 4 years ago
Shape of you Instrumental!
Nanhe Boy
Nanhe Boy - 4 years ago
Could you plz review about boat rockers 390
Vinit Modi
Vinit Modi - 4 years ago
bro tuje 400 Rs me Mila. me last one month se yeh wait Kar raha hu ki kab price drop ho. but ho hi nahi rahi 1200-1300 ke aas-pass hi mil raha Hai :/
Shailesh Asatkar
Shailesh Asatkar - 3 years ago
Just check with Amazon with 7 hrsfrom my comment u got under 999/_ if u hv icici credit debit card u can get 10 % extra discount
Ultimate Tech Review
Ultimate Tech Review - 4 years ago
for this price it quit good, but if you have a good budget around 2.5k, then go for Samsung Level U
Vinit Modi
Vinit Modi - 4 years ago
Ultimate Tech Review toh lelu kya.??
yaa isse accha koi ho toh suggest karo
and thanks bro
Ultimate Tech Review
Ultimate Tech Review - 4 years ago
Vinit Modi yup
Vinit Modi
Vinit Modi - 4 years ago
Ultimate Tech Review Abhi Amazon pe 1299 me mil raha Hai.
Ultimate Tech Review
Ultimate Tech Review - 4 years ago
Vinit Modi I got it for 1400! :p
Naren Freak
Naren Freak - 4 years ago
Which is good boat rockers 400 or boat rockers 600
imran nazir
imran nazir - 4 years ago
actually I bought this rockerz 400 and it is osom.....BT the problem is I bought a white headphone and the cushions are green in colour .....due to sweat the colour of the cushions are becoming dark they are smelling bad due to the same reason.....so need a help from u.....tht hw can I clean it......and get rid of it.....
Tanmay Goel
Tanmay Goel - 4 years ago
Get same headphone for rs 700.
From Flipkart
Shrriyam Prakash
Shrriyam Prakash - 4 years ago
is the in built microphone good ?
Ultimate Tech Review
Ultimate Tech Review - 4 years ago
in this budget, yup!
Ravi choudhary
Ravi choudhary - 4 years ago
what aux can do in this headphone??
Bhaskar Bisht
Bhaskar Bisht - 2 years ago
@Maheshwar S Aux is not for power! As this is a wireless headphone and if you run out of battery, AUX can be used a wired headphone ( no need of charge just plug it in 3.5mm jack
Soham Majumdar
Soham Majumdar - 3 years ago
@Maheshwar S no
Maheshwar S
Maheshwar S - 3 years ago
Ultimate Tech Review you mean power will be supplied through aux
Ultimate Tech Review
Ultimate Tech Review - 4 years ago
You can use it as normal wired Headphones, when you are running out of battery!
sendhur murugan
sendhur murugan - 4 years ago
What about the white noise?
Ultimate Tech Review
Ultimate Tech Review - 4 years ago
almost 0!
aniL gadu
aniL gadu - 4 years ago
does have microphone ?? some models in these BOAT ROCKERZ 400 series showed it does not have microphone ??
check this model it showed -- with out microphone . Help me..
http://www.amazon.in/dp/B01J82IYLW/ref=ord_cart_shr?_encoding=UTF8&smid=AT95IG9ONZD7S&th=1
Ultimate Tech Review
Ultimate Tech Review - 4 years ago
yes it has a microphone in it!
Santhosh R
Santhosh R - 4 years ago
Cool. Is it compatible windows laptop/pc? will it be able to play videos from laptop/pc?
Ultimate Tech Review
Ultimate Tech Review - 4 years ago
Santhosh R yup you can use it on PC/laptop via aux cable provided, an if if your system has Bluetooth you can connect using that too! :)
SpYrS 786786
SpYrS 786786 - 4 years ago
tell?
Ultimate Tech Review
Ultimate Tech Review - 4 years ago
Sennheiser HD 180 check this one!
SpYrS 786786
SpYrS 786786 - 4 years ago
i want to buy but reviews says it pains after some time is it true?
Sachin Mohan
Sachin Mohan - 3 years ago
Yes it does.
Abhinav Jamwal
Abhinav Jamwal - 4 years ago
ashish bist yes. It does.
Ultimate Tech Review
Ultimate Tech Review - 4 years ago
ashish bist yep Lil bit!
The 90s Myth
The 90s Myth - 4 years ago
Is this compatible with a PS4?
Ajitesh Pratap Singh
Ajitesh Pratap Singh - 4 years ago
how is it's microphone on calling is it good or bad??
Chanukya mahidhar
Chanukya mahidhar - 4 years ago
does it lasts longer?
Karthik Deep
Karthik Deep - 4 years ago
you've told nothing in this video except "quite good, quite good" . Shit man you call yourself a reviewer! ha
Ultimate Tech Review
Ultimate Tech Review - 4 years ago
Well am trying to improve on that a bit, anyways thanks for the feedback tho, gonna work on that! :)
Sachin Ubale
Sachin Ubale - 4 years ago
Does it work with mac mini??? I am planning to buy for my mac mini
Ultimate Tech Review
Ultimate Tech Review - 4 years ago
well am a Windows user so no Idea about mac, but it should connect easily to any bluetooth devices!
Lalit Painkra
Lalit Painkra - 4 years ago
is it heavy?
Lalit Painkra
Lalit Painkra - 4 years ago
thanks 4 rply..
i hav 1 mre qustn..is mic work properly..means ni low voice?
Ultimate Tech Review
Ultimate Tech Review - 4 years ago
Nope
MANOJ
MANOJ - 4 years ago
dude i used this headphones after exactly 14 days .left one stopped working. i had returned it and also if you wear it for half n hour .pain starts in ear .it is not comfortable at all.
Yashas K M
Yashas K M - 4 years ago
Awesome video.......Keep it up........;)
kanhai jena
kanhai jena - 4 years ago
great video and is it comfortable on ear ???
kanhai jena
kanhai jena - 4 years ago
+Ultimate Tech Review cool thanks :)
Ultimate Tech Review
Ultimate Tech Review - 4 years ago
yep!
Sanjay S
Sanjay S - 4 years ago
very dicent review... keep up !
ChickensFloat9
ChickensFloat9 - 4 years ago
did you pay for them or did you get it for free
Ultimate Tech Review
Ultimate Tech Review - 4 years ago
paid for those!
Positive Investing
Positive Investing - 4 years ago
Cool video - similar to my channel! I loved the intro - Keep up the good work :-)
Ultimate Tech Review
Ultimate Tech Review - 4 years ago
Thank You!
Ultimate Tech Review
Ultimate Tech Review - 4 years ago
Thank You M8!
Shanti Shirke
Shanti Shirke - 4 years ago
nice gadget without wireless i lso want to buy.
Ultimate Tech Review
Ultimate Tech Review - 4 years ago
Thank You! :)

Similar videos
for BOAT Rockerz 400 Wireless Headphones | Unboxing and Review - Cinematic

Shark videos

Giant PIRATE SHARK Egg in the Pool! We Review...

20,331 likes 19,883,725 views 5 years ago

Pirate Shark has surprise toys and the HobbyKids try to get the toys! ---SUBSCRIBE for NEW Shows---...

Reviews

ROBLOX Sinking Ship! Let's Play Family Game...

15,483 likes 12,663,661 views 4 years ago

ROBLOX Sinking Ship! Let's Play Family Game Night with Ryan's Family Review. Ryan and Daddy try to survive through...

Reviews

POLICE PATROL BOAT - LEGO City Set 60129...

31,905 likes 11,294,984 views 5 years ago

Click here to see more LEGO videos: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL7TV22RuQ4DasGid60aNBhpEtuqBSV6AL LEGO...

Shark videos

Shark attack caught on video | Shark kills...

1,353 likes 10,500,348 views 10 years ago

Follow on Twitter! http://twitter.com/PeteOnBlast Are you reading this? Awesome! Comment this down below: I ZEE YOU!

Reviews

Polly Pocket Tropical Party Yacht Boat Water...

21,991 likes 10,071,316 views 7 years ago

SUBSCRIBE: http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCelMeixAOTs2OQAAi9wU8-g?sub_confirmation=1 Here we go on the Polly Pocket...

Reviews

Let's Play Roblox with Ryan's Family Review!...

9,252 likes 5,479,267 views 3 years ago

Ryan and Daddy plays Build A Boat For Treasure on Roblox! We built a super cool pirate ship in the game! Check out...

Related videos
to BOAT Rockerz 400 Wireless Headphones | Unboxing and Review - Cinematic

Reviews

ROBLOX Sinking Ship! Let's Play Family Game...

15,483 likes 12,663,661 views 4 years ago

ROBLOX Sinking Ship! Let's Play Family Game Night with Ryan's Family Review. Ryan and Daddy try to survive through...

Reviews

POLICE PATROL BOAT - LEGO City Set 60129...

31,905 likes 11,294,984 views 5 years ago

Click here to see more LEGO videos: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL7TV22RuQ4DasGid60aNBhpEtuqBSV6AL LEGO...

Reviews

Polly Pocket Tropical Party Yacht Boat Water...

21,991 likes 10,071,316 views 7 years ago

SUBSCRIBE: http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCelMeixAOTs2OQAAi9wU8-g?sub_confirmation=1 Here we go on the Polly Pocket...

Reviews

Let's Play Roblox with Ryan's Family Review!...

9,252 likes 5,479,267 views 3 years ago

Ryan and Daddy plays Build A Boat For Treasure on Roblox! We built a super cool pirate ship in the game! Check out...

Reviews

Lego City 60012 | 4x4 & Rescue Boat | Lego 3D...

482 likes 1,615,078 views 8 years ago

Save the day with the LEGO® City Coast Guard 4x4 and Diving Boat! Launch the boat, put on the diving gear and splash...

Reviews

Lego 7287 Police Boat Build Review

681 likes 1,412,239 views 8 years ago

Lego Police Boat (lego 7287) - Build Review 동영상을 재미있게 보았다면 동영상 구독버튼을...

About BOAT Rockerz 400 Wireless Headphones | Unboxing and Review - Cinematic

The "BOAT Rockerz 400 Wireless Headphones | Unboxing and Review - Cinematic" video is part of the category, which contains similar videos like this one.

Subscribe hot viral Aquatic videos!