Bass Cat Boat Review! (Ike in the Shop)

Mike Iaconelli gives a comprehensive review of his Bass Cat boat! From tremendous storage and layout, to handling rough water, Mike lists out a plethora of reasons for why he's been with Bass Cat for over 10 years! Check out Bass Cat Boats! http://bit.ly/BassCatt Check out Season 1 of the Going Ike Series! http://bit.ly/goingIKE Original Going Ike series - http://bit.ly/origGoingIke Save money and get free shipping on bass gear from tacklewarehouse: http://bit.ly/TackleWH Check out Ike's shop for Ike hats, phone cases, apparel, and more: Hats: http://bit.ly/IkeHats Shirts/Hoodies: http://bit.ly/IkeShirts Videos/Books: http://bit.ly/IkeVids Follow Mike Iaconelli and stay tuned: Instagram - http://bit.ly/IkeInsta Twitter - http://bit.ly/IkeTwitter Google Plus - http://bit.ly/IkeGoogle Facebook - http://on.fb.me/1QdWWgD Subscribe for new videos every week!

Bass Cat Boat Review! (Ike in the Shop) sentiment_very_dissatisfied 24

Reviews 3 years ago 35,074 views

Mike Iaconelli gives a comprehensive review of his Bass Cat boat! From tremendous storage and layout, to handling rough water, Mike lists out a plethora of reasons for why he's been with Bass Cat for over 10 years! Check out Bass Cat Boats! http://bit.ly/BassCatt Check out Season 1 of the Going Ike Series! http://bit.ly/goingIKE Original Going Ike series - http://bit.ly/origGoingIke Save money and get free shipping on bass gear from tacklewarehouse: http://bit.ly/TackleWH Check out Ike's shop for Ike hats, phone cases, apparel, and more: Hats: http://bit.ly/IkeHats Shirts/Hoodies: http://bit.ly/IkeShirts Videos/Books: http://bit.ly/IkeVids Follow Mike Iaconelli and stay tuned: Instagram - http://bit.ly/IkeInsta Twitter - http://bit.ly/IkeTwitter Google Plus - http://bit.ly/IkeGoogle Facebook - http://on.fb.me/1QdWWgD Subscribe for new videos every week!

Show More

Advertising
ADVERTISING

Most popular comments
for Bass Cat Boat Review! (Ike in the Shop)

Jonathan Ashcraft
Jonathan Ashcraft - 1 year ago
I’ve called the factory once to speak to parts department and Rick Pierce picked up the phone to assist me. Another time he responded to my question on the Owners Board - the CEO answers my questions yeah it is definitely a family.
Kendall Fitzgerald
Kendall Fitzgerald - 1 year ago
I love my 2017 cougar ftd best boat company bar none
bob bobber
bob bobber - 1 year ago
Folks at home, folks at home!
Tropical Polar bear
Tropical Polar bear - 2 years ago
I just bought a brand new cougar now my buddy's call me ike jr lol
ABModsBlevinsTuning
ABModsBlevinsTuning - 3 years ago
Absolutely love my new Cougar FTD/merc 250 pro xs combo. From speed to rough water to fishability! Best of all worlds IMHO.
Chase Edmonston
Chase Edmonston - 2 years ago
ABModsBlevinsTuning what did you pay for yours?
Outdoor Fishing
Outdoor Fishing - 3 years ago
I ment when I'm 16
Outdoor Fishing
Outdoor Fishing - 3 years ago
I'm 12 and saving my money so I can get a boat and I'm 16
orvil marsee
orvil marsee - 3 years ago
Should show all the storage compartments. total walk-through
Thomas Robey
Thomas Robey - 3 years ago
love ya mike, but i had to give it a thumbs down. would've like to see you walk through your boat. as someone who's looking for a new boat, seeing the layout would've been nice. as you know, most people buy what the pro they follow, drives, baits, etc. would've love to see the boat and how you use all that storage.

10. comment for Bass Cat Boat Review! (Ike in the Shop)

Nate Fi
Nate Fi - 3 years ago
Good vid but in total about what did that boat cost you did you get a deal because they sponsor you?
Gavin Drye
Gavin Drye - 3 years ago
Nate Fi it's a free boat probably
Dixie Frank
Dixie Frank - 3 years ago
Nice to heat all about the boat. to bad we couldn't see it.
Robert Vought
Robert Vought - 3 years ago
Mike can you do a tour oround that boat and gear
Anthony Gibboni
Anthony Gibboni - 3 years ago
Hey Mike don't u hate that our lakes don't get that deep
John Hayes
John Hayes - 3 years ago
Can we get a full boat tour of tackle and rigging?
alex korn
alex korn - 3 years ago
i wish my dad would've got a basscat instead of a 2014 z8.
JrSquatch87
JrSquatch87 - 3 years ago
Long time fan!!! Me and my dad met you at santee cooper quite some time ago!!! When's the next podcast!!!! Never give up!!!!
Gary Lukas
Gary Lukas - 3 years ago
How fast mike?
solocam74
solocam74 - 1 year ago
83 GPS in a Puma LTD with 250 Pro XS
Young Phisher
Young Phisher - 3 years ago
Gary Lukas mine goes up to 76 with a 250 pro xs
Alex Lawlor BASS
Alex Lawlor BASS - 3 years ago
He blew by my boater and I in an open last year and we were doing 73
John Hayes
John Hayes - 3 years ago
I hear that basscats can go 80
daniel mchugh
daniel mchugh - 3 years ago
come on ike i live in deptford there arent any big lakes around us.
Bass Angler USA
Bass Angler USA - 3 years ago
Great video. Great boat, seems like a product you genuinely believe in.

20. comment for Bass Cat Boat Review! (Ike in the Shop)

joe m
joe m - 3 years ago
wish i could afford one, great videos.
John P.
John P. - 3 years ago
Mikeeee, great video, I do miss fishing in NJ....
highlight king
highlight king - 3 years ago
first

Similar videos
for Bass Cat Boat Review! (Ike in the Shop)

Pets & Animals

DAS BIOTOP-AQUARIUM (Workshop)

1,082 likes 236,926 views 6 years ago

In der Natur existierende, aquatische Lebensräume möglichst exakt im Aquarium abzubilden, ist das Ziel der...

Related videos
to Bass Cat Boat Review! (Ike in the Shop)

About Bass Cat Boat Review! (Ike in the Shop)

The "Bass Cat Boat Review! (Ike in the Shop)" video is part of the category, which contains similar videos like this one.

Subscribe hot viral Aquatic videos!