Best Budget Bluetooth Headphones ? Boat Rockerz 430 Unboxing and Review | Geeky Anuj

Best Budget Bluetooth Headphones ? Boat Rockerz 430 Unboxing and Review | Geeky Anuj Please Like , Comment , Share & Subscribe for more videos. ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Subscribe Now: http://bit.ly/2A677ka ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Hey guys...Buy this headphone from this link : http://amzn.to/2BuuCBm ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- About: This Channel is about Unboxing, Tech Talks, Piano Tutorials, Singing Covers etc. ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Follow me on : Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/GeekyAnujSharma/ Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/geekyanuj/ Twitter: https://twitter.com/GeekyAnuj ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Other Videos From Playlist: Best Budget Bluetooth Headphones ? Boat Rockerz 430 Unboxing and Review https://youtu.be/g-hUusoQpDU First Video of Technical Guruji | how technical guruji started? The man i follow || anuj sharma https://youtu.be/r-Nv08icNK0 Nokia 3310 Review In Hindi | Is It The Best Secondary Phone? https://youtu.be/JQwMcBFPYSM 15 Useful Windows 10 Shortcuts You Should Be Using To Make Your Life Easy https://youtu.be/oulo1GYGJvE ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Song Covers : Mere Mann Kehne Laga Cover https://youtu.be/Ubkww_BpJqo Main Rahoon Ya na Rahoon Lyrical Cover https://youtu.be/7Ji6ac9s1TQ Humnava Humari Adhuri Kahani Selfie Cover https://youtu.be/05hvcigTPV0 Batein Ye Kabhi Na Selfie Cover https://youtu.be/6N7T4fkN-QE Main Phir Bhi Tumko Chahunga Selfie Cover https://youtu.be/po2DvS-h8Ks Main Phir Bhi Tumko Chahunga Cover https://youtu.be/1hIckJ36V_I Humsafar Cover https://youtu.be/fndl0FSD0gw ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Geeky Anuj geekyanuj GeekyAnuj aceanujsharma ace anuj sharma anuj sharma Amazon India Bluetooth headphones wireless headphones boat rockerz 430 boat rockerz headphones -~-~~-~~~-~~-~- Please watch: "Despacito Slow Piano Tutorial on Android | Geeky Anuj" https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jNlaqbTJWZI -~-~~-~~~-~~-~-

Best Budget Bluetooth Headphones ? Boat Rockerz 430 Unboxing and Review | Geeky Anuj sentiment_very_dissatisfied 71

Reviews 4 years ago 27,553 views

Best Budget Bluetooth Headphones ? Boat Rockerz 430 Unboxing and Review | Geeky Anuj Please Like , Comment , Share & Subscribe for more videos. ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Subscribe Now: http://bit.ly/2A677ka ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Hey guys...Buy this headphone from this link : http://amzn.to/2BuuCBm ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- About: This Channel is about Unboxing, Tech Talks, Piano Tutorials, Singing Covers etc. ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Follow me on : Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/GeekyAnujSharma/ Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/geekyanuj/ Twitter: https://twitter.com/GeekyAnuj ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Other Videos From Playlist: Best Budget Bluetooth Headphones ? Boat Rockerz 430 Unboxing and Review https://youtu.be/g-hUusoQpDU First Video of Technical Guruji | how technical guruji started? The man i follow || anuj sharma https://youtu.be/r-Nv08icNK0 Nokia 3310 Review In Hindi | Is It The Best Secondary Phone? https://youtu.be/JQwMcBFPYSM 15 Useful Windows 10 Shortcuts You Should Be Using To Make Your Life Easy https://youtu.be/oulo1GYGJvE ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Song Covers : Mere Mann Kehne Laga Cover https://youtu.be/Ubkww_BpJqo Main Rahoon Ya na Rahoon Lyrical Cover https://youtu.be/7Ji6ac9s1TQ Humnava Humari Adhuri Kahani Selfie Cover https://youtu.be/05hvcigTPV0 Batein Ye Kabhi Na Selfie Cover https://youtu.be/6N7T4fkN-QE Main Phir Bhi Tumko Chahunga Selfie Cover https://youtu.be/po2DvS-h8Ks Main Phir Bhi Tumko Chahunga Cover https://youtu.be/1hIckJ36V_I Humsafar Cover https://youtu.be/fndl0FSD0gw ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Geeky Anuj geekyanuj GeekyAnuj aceanujsharma ace anuj sharma anuj sharma Amazon India Bluetooth headphones wireless headphones boat rockerz 430 boat rockerz headphones -~-~~-~~~-~~-~- Please watch: "Despacito Slow Piano Tutorial on Android | Geeky Anuj" https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jNlaqbTJWZI -~-~~-~~~-~~-~-

Show More

Advertising
ADVERTISING

Most popular comments
for Best Budget Bluetooth Headphones ? Boat Rockerz 430 Unboxing and Review | Geeky Anuj

Vishnu Jha
Vishnu Jha - 1 year ago
Where is boAt logo on headphone?
Musical Sharmaji
Musical Sharmaji - 1 year ago
Hi vishnu, the logo is on headband of the headphones.
aDiTyA vAnDaNaPu
aDiTyA vAnDaNaPu - 2 years ago
Bro which is Better 430 or 510?
I am confused
Shyam Kumawat
Shyam Kumawat - 2 years ago
Bhai baot 430 or 400 me sound ka jyada difference hai kya....kyoki 400 thoda sasta bhi h na isliye
Musical Sharmaji
Musical Sharmaji - 2 years ago
bhai 430 or 600 m 430 sound wise better hai..the only downside is 600 is more comfortable for longer usage. If you want to use headphones for continuous long durations then go for 600 else go for 430. I hope clears your mind!
Shyam Kumawat
Shyam Kumawat - 2 years ago
Bhai ek or help kar do plz boat rockerz 430 ki range me boat rockez 600 bhi aa raha hai...plz tell me ..kounsa lu me?
Musical Sharmaji
Musical Sharmaji - 2 years ago
bhai high base music pasnd hai to go for 430 aur agar balanced sound chahiye to 400
Vipul Sanchaniya
Vipul Sanchaniya - 2 years ago
I got delivered my boat 430 headphone today,charged my headphone 2:00 hours but battery fall very fast and aux cable doesn't work.is it faulty?
Vipul Sanchaniya
Vipul Sanchaniya - 2 years ago
Thanks bro
Musical Sharmaji
Musical Sharmaji - 2 years ago
Glad to hear this!
Vipul Sanchaniya
Vipul Sanchaniya - 2 years ago
I got my headphone replace,work fine,good battery backup
Musical Sharmaji
Musical Sharmaji - 2 years ago
Yes, original one has a great battery backup. You should raise this to the provider.
Kashyapa Chandra
Kashyapa Chandra - 2 years ago
What is you opinion after long term usage?
Kashyapa Chandra
Kashyapa Chandra - 2 years ago
@Musical Sharmaji thanks for your reply.
Kashyapa Chandra
Kashyapa Chandra - 2 years ago
Thank you, can you please also tell about the condition of the headphones after this long time of usage.
Musical Sharmaji
Musical Sharmaji - 2 years ago
Hi i have been using it from a long time..the only drawback i experienced is that you can't use them for more than 2-3 hrs constantly. They are not that much comfortable for that long .
om kumavat
om kumavat - 2 years ago
hey bro, which is best boat rokerz 430 or sony xb450?
Musical Sharmaji
Musical Sharmaji - 2 years ago
If you are a bass lover and want to buy a wired headphone you can go for xb450. But if you want punchy base with overall good sound quality in a wireless headphone than go for boat 430
Hitesh Kumar
Hitesh Kumar - 3 years ago
Hey Anuj I'm confused between boat rockerz 430 and sony mdr xb550ap suggest any one.
Hitesh Kumar
Hitesh Kumar - 3 years ago
Thanks 4 reply
Musical Sharmaji
Musical Sharmaji - 3 years ago
@Hitesh Kumar both are good for EDMs....i like wireless headphones over wired as they are more convenient to use...so i 'll go with the boat rockerz...you can buy boat rockerz 600 as they are more comfortable to use than 430
Hitesh Kumar
Hitesh Kumar - 3 years ago
Thanks for u reply.
How is the sound quality of both.?
Musical Sharmaji
Musical Sharmaji - 3 years ago
if you are looking for a wired headphone go for sony mdr else boat 430
Atharva Narkhede
Atharva Narkhede - 3 years ago
How is noise cancelation plz reply
SHIVAM DUBEY
SHIVAM DUBEY - 2 years ago
@Atharva Narkhede BOAT ROCKERS 600 BEST H ARROUND 2000
Musical Sharmaji
Musical Sharmaji - 3 years ago
@Atharva Narkhede budget headphones are not the best in terms of noise cancellation..
Atharva Narkhede
Atharva Narkhede - 3 years ago
Geeky Anuj then tell good headphones in 2500 rupees
Musical Sharmaji
Musical Sharmaji - 3 years ago
okay okay...nt good not bad...
Vaibhav Sharma
Vaibhav Sharma - 3 years ago
Hey bro i want to know whether these headphone have good mic quality. My usage is decent music quality+ ingame voice....!
Musical Sharmaji
Musical Sharmaji - 3 years ago
Mic quality is okay (not bad, not good). You need to speak a bit loud, so that the other person on call can hear your voice .

Music quality is decent including good bass.

10. comment for Best Budget Bluetooth Headphones ? Boat Rockerz 430 Unboxing and Review | Geeky Anuj

PranavK95
PranavK95 - 3 years ago
@Musical Sharmaji i went for 600 ordered it
PranavK95
PranavK95 - 3 years ago
@Musical Sharmaji thnx alot for the help bro
Musical Sharmaji
Musical Sharmaji - 3 years ago
yes according to me 430 is better in sound part.
PranavK95
PranavK95 - 3 years ago
@Musical Sharmaji ok apart from comfort downside u sure 430 sound better than 600
PranavK95
PranavK95 - 3 years ago
@Musical Sharmaji ya i thought 430 is better coz its 10 days latest with Bluetooth 4.1 and even better design and 600 is only bluetooth 4.0 , since i never tried square cushions i thought 430 is more advanced by features n comfy


Btw according to u should i buy 430 first from amazon if i like it its ok , else i return it back to amazon and get a 600
Musical Sharmaji
Musical Sharmaji - 3 years ago
Hi Pranav. In my opinion you should go with 600 as they are more comfortable than 430. They also sound great.

About launch dates:
boat 600 launched on 13 sept 2017
boat 430 launched on 22 sept 2017

and both of them support bluetooth 4.0
PranavK95
PranavK95 - 3 years ago
Design wise i like 430 even the bluetooth is 4.1 in 430 whereas 600 uses Bluetooth 4 i guess as its not mentioned anywhere on website,

Also which model is newer / latest what are the launch dates of these products any idea bro??
Jatin Rana
Jatin Rana - 3 years ago
400 is better than this. Disappointed with 430.
Musical Sharmaji
Musical Sharmaji - 3 years ago
please tell your experience here. what did u nt like about 430?
Rauxami
Rauxami - 3 years ago
Sir my purpose is gaming voice chat+deep bass and good music quality..400 or 430 or 510?
Rauxami
Rauxami - 3 years ago
@Musical Sharmaji okay...thanks a lot sir
Musical Sharmaji
Musical Sharmaji - 3 years ago
choose 430
Chanchal Singh
Chanchal Singh - 3 years ago
Bhai boat 400 jyada achha hai ki 430
Musical Sharmaji
Musical Sharmaji - 3 years ago
bhai sound wise 430 is better...In terms of comfort 400 is good...overall, i will go with 430 anytime.

20. comment for Best Budget Bluetooth Headphones ? Boat Rockerz 430 Unboxing and Review | Geeky Anuj

UNPLEASANT GAMING
UNPLEASANT GAMING - 3 years ago
is it better than rockerz 510.??
Ethical Sharmaji
Ethical Sharmaji - 3 years ago
510 is better in terms of comfort. The only drawback with it is low voice from mic. If that is not a problem for you, go for it.
Mohd Shanib
Mohd Shanib - 3 years ago
This or jbl 450 wired ?
Musical Sharmaji
Musical Sharmaji - 3 years ago
this is far better
Veky Babu
Veky Babu - 3 years ago
Bro can u suggest this or boat 600 fr gym ?
Veky Babu
Veky Babu - 3 years ago
Subscribed
Musical Sharmaji
Musical Sharmaji - 3 years ago
600 bro...cz 430 fit a bit tight
pankaj das
pankaj das - 3 years ago
430 or 470? I am confused
Musical Sharmaji
Musical Sharmaji - 3 years ago
430 for sure
The world stories
The world stories - 3 years ago
For calling purpose .. 510 or 600 or 430 .. which is better ?
Musical Sharmaji
Musical Sharmaji - 3 years ago
Out of these 600 is okay but all of them are suitable for music purpose only...for calling purpose they are not that good.
The world stories
The world stories - 3 years ago
I want to use this headphone to calling purpose (mic)... Is it suitable for me ?
Musical Sharmaji
Musical Sharmaji - 3 years ago
No not suitable for you
Rigod The Gamer
Rigod The Gamer - 3 years ago
Hey how long they will last because my last headphones lasted for only 3 months
Tahzeeq younis
Tahzeeq younis - 3 years ago
Can u rply plzzz!!
Tahzeeq younis
Tahzeeq younis - 3 years ago
Does the mic work good. I want it for playing pubg and I want that the mic should be v.good. so, how is the mic??
Musical Sharmaji
Musical Sharmaji - 3 years ago
Tahzeeq younis noise cancellation is not very good...my friends sometimes complain about the noise coming from my headphone's mic...As you said, mic should be very good, that is why i am suggesting you to not buy this headphone specifically for gaming.
Tahzeeq younis
Tahzeeq younis - 3 years ago
I have a tight budget
Tahzeeq younis
Tahzeeq younis - 3 years ago
Is the mic loud enough??
Tahzeeq younis
Tahzeeq younis - 3 years ago
What is the problem in gaming
Musical Sharmaji
Musical Sharmaji - 3 years ago
Tahzeeq younis I use it for pubg and counter-strike and it is ok but not very good...if price is not a issue for you then i'll suggest buy a gaming headphone.
Ayush_Y Gaming
Ayush_Y Gaming - 3 years ago
Bro should I buy boat rockers 430 or 510 , first time buying wireless headphones, need for simple music and YouTube videos ,and which one is more comfortable
Ayush_Y Gaming
Ayush_Y Gaming - 3 years ago
Thanks for reply
Musical Sharmaji
Musical Sharmaji - 3 years ago
Ayush_Y Gaming I don't think there is any issue like this with 600.
Ayush_Y Gaming
Ayush_Y Gaming - 3 years ago
I'll go with 600 but some people are claiming audio lag while watching online videos is that true??plz help
Musical Sharmaji
Musical Sharmaji - 3 years ago
Ayush_Y Gaming 510 is better in terms of comfort.The only drawback with it is low voice from mic, if that's not a problem for you than go for 510.Also if you can increase your budget upto 2500 Rs. than the best choice for you will be boat 600.They are best in every department.

30. comment for Best Budget Bluetooth Headphones ? Boat Rockerz 430 Unboxing and Review | Geeky Anuj

THAAKUR
THAAKUR - 3 years ago
its good you respond to each and every comment . that are very helpfull to clear douts . good review
Kanye South
Kanye South - 3 years ago
Does noise cancellation work only during phone calls
Kanye South
Kanye South - 3 years ago
Geeky Anuj thanks
Musical Sharmaji
Musical Sharmaji - 3 years ago
Gum Bug Majorly the CSR 8635 chip used for noise cancellation works during calls and all the applications which uses microphone...but these headphones have a noise free music too...
Zaid Shaikh
Zaid Shaikh - 3 years ago
430 or 510 which is better,
M ordering for my brother which love Bass....
Zaid Shaikh
Zaid Shaikh - 3 years ago
Geeky Anuj Thanx bro I ordered it for Rs. 2274 on Amazon ♥
Musical Sharmaji
Musical Sharmaji - 3 years ago
Zaid Shaikh Then You should Go for boat 600. It is available on amazon for under 2500.
Zaid Shaikh
Zaid Shaikh - 3 years ago
Geeky Anuj brother I need best Bass Headphones within 2500 plz suggest me, coz I have to order it within 1-2 hour for his B-Day (26-july)
Musical Sharmaji
Musical Sharmaji - 3 years ago
Zaid Shaikh Overall quality is also good..but if your budget can allow you to buy boat 600 than it will be amazing as they have best sound and more battery backup.
Zaid Shaikh
Zaid Shaikh - 3 years ago
Geeky Anuj what about overall Sound Quality...?
And Thanx for Sudden Reply ♥
Musical Sharmaji
Musical Sharmaji - 3 years ago
Zaid Shaikh 510 is better in terms of bass..The only bad thing about 510 is low voice from mic.
Supremo PlayZ
Supremo PlayZ - 3 years ago
Better than 400?
Musical Sharmaji
Musical Sharmaji - 3 years ago
Clash with Aadi - 8 Ball Pool yes it is better.
Raj Chorghe
Raj Chorghe - 3 years ago
does it has microphone , can it record voice too.
Raj Chorghe
Raj Chorghe - 3 years ago
Thanks anuj
Musical Sharmaji
Musical Sharmaji - 3 years ago
raj chorghe yes it has microphone..and it can record voice by connecting it with mobile phone /pc /laptop through bluetooth and using any voice recorder app.
Sreehari Ramesh
Sreehari Ramesh - 3 years ago
How is the headphone now ? Still working ?
Musical Sharmaji
Musical Sharmaji - 3 years ago
Sreehari Ramesh color is the same..i dnt use it daily as i have other headphones also..
Sreehari Ramesh
Sreehari Ramesh - 3 years ago
Geeky Anuj did the colour fades after few months?
Musical Sharmaji
Musical Sharmaji - 3 years ago
Sreehari Ramesh yes ramesh it is still working..nothing is changed
Tamil Iniyan
Tamil Iniyan - 3 years ago
What size suit for youth people?
Musical Sharmaji
Musical Sharmaji - 3 years ago
Tamil Iniyan it comes only in one size
Neeraj bajpai
Neeraj bajpai - 3 years ago
how to connect
Supremo PlayZ
Supremo PlayZ - 3 years ago
It says "You're now connected to the world of awesomeness"
Musical Sharmaji
Musical Sharmaji - 3 years ago
speaking skills by NB Neeraj bajpai there is a power button on the right side...keep pressing it for a while nd there will b an audio saying power on...after that switch on blueooth on your mobile phone or computer and search device for boat and it will connect and once again audio from headphone will confirm by saying "you are now connected to nirvana "...
farhan sk
farhan sk - 3 years ago
What abt battery
Karan Digamarty
Karan Digamarty - 3 years ago
Bhai
Nice video


How is procus urban headphone
And should i buy it?
Karan Digamarty
Karan Digamarty - 3 years ago
Geeky Anuj thanks for the suggestion and





By the way you gained a new subscriber
Karan Digamarty
Karan Digamarty - 3 years ago
Geeky Anuj please reply soon and



Keep it up
Karan Digamarty
Karan Digamarty - 3 years ago
Geeky Anuj bhai thanks for replying


But what should i buy procus urban or boat 430

Your video changed my mind

Please suggest between these two
Joshua Almeida
Joshua Almeida - 3 years ago
Could you suggest me some budget friendly and with good build quality. gaming headset for pc & laptop i was thinking of buying either the boat rockerz 510 or rockerz 430 .... What would u suggest ???
Musical Sharmaji
Musical Sharmaji - 3 years ago
430 will work good in gaming too but not for longer than 2 hrs as they fit a bit tight.
Raj Sarkar
Raj Sarkar - 3 years ago
Bhai Iska Bass Kasa Hai.
Musical Sharmaji
Musical Sharmaji - 3 years ago
Raj Sarkar han bhai ho jata h
Raj Sarkar
Raj Sarkar - 3 years ago
Geeky Anuj bhai mera matlab wo nahi. Maine bola A headphone Sab android phone par connect hota hai kya.
Musical Sharmaji
Musical Sharmaji - 3 years ago
Raj Sarkar han bhai bluetooth se connect hota hai...aur battery low ho jaye to 3.5 mm jack ho to cable lgake b use kar skte ho
Raj Sarkar
Raj Sarkar - 3 years ago
Geeky Anuj bhai A Headphone Har phone pe Support leta hai kya
Shubh
Shubh - 3 years ago
Good For Online Gaming?...
Supremo PlayZ
Supremo PlayZ - 3 years ago
@Musical Sharmaji yeah really and it's too tough my crew always scold me that can a good player like you talk so softly if I should they hear it soft
Musical Sharmaji
Musical Sharmaji - 3 years ago
@Supremo PlayZ yes it is a problem that is why i only suggest buying this headphone for listening to music only..for calling u can but this problem is there.
Supremo PlayZ
Supremo PlayZ - 3 years ago
Geeky Anuj my mic is not working I need to stick the red part (spongy part) to my mouth if I want to talk
It's a bit tough doing that and I can't talk without doing this
So this is a big problem for me
Musical Sharmaji
Musical Sharmaji - 3 years ago
Shubh Gupta You can use them for online gaming but they can't be compared to gaming headphones..Moreover for gaming more than 1 hour they start to feel a bit uncomfortable...so You should buy a different headphone for gaming.
Sachin Hemanth
Sachin Hemanth - 3 years ago
Which is better among 400 and 430 for bass bro..?
Jatin Rana
Jatin Rana - 3 years ago
Go for 400 for better bass. I had 400 and purchased 430 under 2000rs 2 days back and it is disappointing. 400 is way better than this trust me. Not worth for 2000rs.
Sachin Hemanth
Sachin Hemanth - 3 years ago
ThanQ bro
Musical Sharmaji
Musical Sharmaji - 3 years ago
Sachin Hemanth bro go for 430..It has a balanced sound and better bass as compared to 400.
srinivas M
srinivas M - 3 years ago
Nice unboxing I am happy I am going to buy this product thank you
6TinMiles ,
6TinMiles , - 3 years ago
nice review ......bro what about 510 .....Good or not ?.......
K.ashrith rao
K.ashrith rao - 2 years ago
In Al boat rockers models all are not better then 430 rockers it's awesome
But one problems light waiht sucks
Musical Sharmaji
Musical Sharmaji - 3 years ago
Amit Sharma 510 is good....the only thing bad about it is low voice from mic.
Vinay J
Vinay J - 3 years ago
Very good video was very useful cleared my confusions also please add what was the price when you bought.
Regards.
Suraj Krishan
Suraj Krishan - 4 years ago
what is headphones driver size ?
Musical Sharmaji
Musical Sharmaji - 4 years ago
Suraj Taneja 40mm
Kamalpreet Singh
Kamalpreet Singh - 4 years ago
boat 400 and jbl 250 si m best kon sa h
Musical Sharmaji
Musical Sharmaji - 4 years ago
Kamalpreet Singh boat 400 no doubt
rinu thomas
rinu thomas - 4 years ago
Is this better than boat600
rinu thomas
rinu thomas - 4 years ago
aceanujsharma tnx bro
Musical Sharmaji
Musical Sharmaji - 4 years ago
rinu thomas bass is better in 600 but for balanced audio 430 performs better.

50. comment for Best Budget Bluetooth Headphones ? Boat Rockerz 430 Unboxing and Review | Geeky Anuj

Manas Manchanda
Manas Manchanda - 4 years ago
is it bass bosted or not like othr boat headphones?
Manas Manchanda
Manas Manchanda - 4 years ago
aceanujsharma thnku bro sm
Musical Sharmaji
Musical Sharmaji - 4 years ago
It is bass boosted and with good vocal quality as well.
Himanshu Sharma
Himanshu Sharma - 4 years ago
nice video specially in the end of the video I really made my mind to buy the headphones.
Sreehari Ramesh
Sreehari Ramesh - 3 years ago
Himanshu Sharma how is it now
Musical Sharmaji
Musical Sharmaji - 4 years ago
thank you so much :)
Musical Sharmaji
Musical Sharmaji - 4 years ago
Thank u so much bro :)

Similar videos
for Best Budget Bluetooth Headphones ? Boat Rockerz 430 Unboxing and Review | Geeky Anuj

Shark videos

Giant PIRATE SHARK Egg in the Pool! We Review...

20,331 likes 19,883,733 views 5 years ago

Pirate Shark has surprise toys and the HobbyKids try to get the toys! ---SUBSCRIBE for NEW Shows---...

Reviews

ROBLOX Sinking Ship! Let's Play Family Game...

15,483 likes 12,663,673 views 4 years ago

ROBLOX Sinking Ship! Let's Play Family Game Night with Ryan's Family Review. Ryan and Daddy try to survive through...

Reviews

POLICE PATROL BOAT - LEGO City Set 60129...

31,905 likes 11,294,997 views 5 years ago

Click here to see more LEGO videos: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL7TV22RuQ4DasGid60aNBhpEtuqBSV6AL LEGO...

Shark videos

Shark attack caught on video | Shark kills...

1,353 likes 10,500,358 views 10 years ago

Follow on Twitter! http://twitter.com/PeteOnBlast Are you reading this? Awesome! Comment this down below: I ZEE YOU!

Reviews

Polly Pocket Tropical Party Yacht Boat Water...

21,991 likes 10,071,330 views 7 years ago

SUBSCRIBE: http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCelMeixAOTs2OQAAi9wU8-g?sub_confirmation=1 Here we go on the Polly Pocket...

Reviews

Let's Play Roblox with Ryan's Family Review!...

9,252 likes 5,479,286 views 3 years ago

Ryan and Daddy plays Build A Boat For Treasure on Roblox! We built a super cool pirate ship in the game! Check out...

Related videos
to Best Budget Bluetooth Headphones ? Boat Rockerz 430 Unboxing and Review | Geeky Anuj

Reviews

ROBLOX Sinking Ship! Let's Play Family Game...

15,483 likes 12,663,673 views 4 years ago

ROBLOX Sinking Ship! Let's Play Family Game Night with Ryan's Family Review. Ryan and Daddy try to survive through...

Reviews

POLICE PATROL BOAT - LEGO City Set 60129...

31,905 likes 11,294,997 views 5 years ago

Click here to see more LEGO videos: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL7TV22RuQ4DasGid60aNBhpEtuqBSV6AL LEGO...

Reviews

Polly Pocket Tropical Party Yacht Boat Water...

21,991 likes 10,071,330 views 7 years ago

SUBSCRIBE: http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCelMeixAOTs2OQAAi9wU8-g?sub_confirmation=1 Here we go on the Polly Pocket...

Reviews

Let's Play Roblox with Ryan's Family Review!...

9,252 likes 5,479,286 views 3 years ago

Ryan and Daddy plays Build A Boat For Treasure on Roblox! We built a super cool pirate ship in the game! Check out...

Reviews

Lego City 60012 | 4x4 & Rescue Boat | Lego 3D...

482 likes 1,615,090 views 8 years ago

Save the day with the LEGO® City Coast Guard 4x4 and Diving Boat! Launch the boat, put on the diving gear and splash...

Reviews

Lego 7287 Police Boat Build Review

681 likes 1,412,248 views 8 years ago

Lego Police Boat (lego 7287) - Build Review 동영상을 재미있게 보았다면 동영상 구독버튼을...

About Best Budget Bluetooth Headphones ? Boat Rockerz 430 Unboxing and Review | Geeky Anuj

The "Best Budget Bluetooth Headphones ? Boat Rockerz 430 Unboxing and Review | Geeky Anuj" video is part of the category, which contains similar videos like this one.

Subscribe hot viral Aquatic videos!