Best Bass Boat Ever Made??!! Vexus VX21 On The Water!

Is the New Vexus Fiberglass VX21 The Best Bass Boat Ever Made? It would be hard to debate that! I get to get a on water ride and Ben Malone from Malone's Marine breaks it down! It does come with a hefty price tag fully rigged out but if you can afford it there is no doubt this is the baddest boat on the water. If you have questions call my buddies at Malone’s Marine or visit their website. Be sure to leave a thumbs up and comment! SUBSCRIBE **For more information regarding the fishing world from reviews, articles, and blogging on my website The-Baitman.com** ***Link direct to my blog**** https://www.the-baitman.com/blog/ ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Official Baitman Shop is Back! The original Jaints T-Shirts! https://shop.spreadshirt.com/baitman-tv ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------ *The following people always help me out be sure to support them Mystery Tackle Box! **Save $10.00 on your first Mystery Tackle Box** Click Here: http://mtbfish.com/baitmantv Use Code BAITMAN and Save $10.00 (For new Subscriptions only) **!6th Sense Fishing ** (Use Code Baitman for 10% off your purchase) http://www.6thsensefishing.com Official Baitman Box! https://6thsensefishing.com/collections/the-baitman-box **!Stix Fishing!** htt[://www.stixfishing.com ** Hog Farmer Bait Company ** www.hogfarmerbaits.com **Shop Kar's and Save Bucks** https://gokarls.com/baitman -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Links to Baits and Gear below!! *Rod *Reel *Line *Sunglasses *Shirt *Hat ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Camera: Canon 7D (Old School) / Go Pro Hero 3+ Computer: HP Envy x360 Editing Software: Adobe Premier Pro/Adobe Photoshop CC **Socail Media Links** Facebook: /TheBaitmanBaxter Twitter: BaitmanBaxter Insta: BaxterTheBaitman Snap: BaxTheBaitman

Best Bass Boat Ever Made??!! Vexus VX21 On The Water! sentiment_very_dissatisfied 74

Reviews 1 year ago 103,730 views

Is the New Vexus Fiberglass VX21 The Best Bass Boat Ever Made? It would be hard to debate that! I get to get a on water ride and Ben Malone from Malone's Marine breaks it down! It does come with a hefty price tag fully rigged out but if you can afford it there is no doubt this is the baddest boat on the water. If you have questions call my buddies at Malone’s Marine or visit their website. Be sure to leave a thumbs up and comment! SUBSCRIBE **For more information regarding the fishing world from reviews, articles, and blogging on my website The-Baitman.com** ***Link direct to my blog**** https://www.the-baitman.com/blog/ ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Official Baitman Shop is Back! The original Jaints T-Shirts! https://shop.spreadshirt.com/baitman-tv ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------ *The following people always help me out be sure to support them Mystery Tackle Box! **Save $10.00 on your first Mystery Tackle Box** Click Here: http://mtbfish.com/baitmantv Use Code BAITMAN and Save $10.00 (For new Subscriptions only) **!6th Sense Fishing ** (Use Code Baitman for 10% off your purchase) http://www.6thsensefishing.com Official Baitman Box! https://6thsensefishing.com/collections/the-baitman-box **!Stix Fishing!** htt[://www.stixfishing.com ** Hog Farmer Bait Company ** www.hogfarmerbaits.com **Shop Kar's and Save Bucks** https://gokarls.com/baitman -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Links to Baits and Gear below!! *Rod *Reel *Line *Sunglasses *Shirt *Hat ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Camera: Canon 7D (Old School) / Go Pro Hero 3+ Computer: HP Envy x360 Editing Software: Adobe Premier Pro/Adobe Photoshop CC **Socail Media Links** Facebook: /TheBaitmanBaxter Twitter: BaitmanBaxter Insta: BaxterTheBaitman Snap: BaxTheBaitman

Show More

Advertising
ADVERTISING

Most popular comments
for Best Bass Boat Ever Made??!! Vexus VX21 On The Water!

CLumsy_slasher -yt
CLumsy_slasher -yt - 1 year ago
1980 or 2080 is way better for price....
Team Wagy
Team Wagy - 1 year ago
Only thing I don't like about the picklefork front is that brush is gonna get hung up
John Pike
John Pike - 1 year ago
great hole shot/great ride in plane/ why not an "adjustable seat height" push button on the dash type? I'd sit at the top of the capt seat when cruising/drop down and buckle up for takes her to the limit? A seat adjust that could accomadate that would be cuuu
Ron Butlin
Ron Butlin - 1 year ago
Sick boats 4 sure.. love the videos, BTW
MASON091
MASON091 - 1 year ago
Just rode in one yesterday absolutely sick AF!!!
Midge Barker
Midge Barker - 1 year ago
I was shopping in 1994 for Bass Boats and they were going for 19k to 28k for top of the line new rigs. I thought that was high then. Now look at the prices. Nice Vexus Boat but I'm interested in the Aluminum.
Cameron Phipps
Cameron Phipps - 1 year ago
Didn’t these boats start out as budget boats?
Bob Morris
Bob Morris - 1 year ago
I dont think it has enough rod storage...thanks anyways
Don Berry
Don Berry - 1 year ago
My Storm had 200hp. And a old guy walked up to me at the dock and said is this a bass boat "yep I said" and he said I didn't know Bass were that fast.

10. comment for Best Bass Boat Ever Made??!! Vexus VX21 On The Water!

Dick Johnson
Dick Johnson - 1 year ago
Build em cheaper, sell em for more.
Every year the same old thing.
Dick Johnson
Dick Johnson - 1 year ago
Nothing new here. Just more shit to go catch a few fish! Supposed to be fun. Not a fashion statement.
wejruf25
wejruf25 - 1 year ago
Rides great. The water was glass a jon boat owner would have said the same....
TheBaitmanTV
TheBaitmanTV - 1 year ago
wejruf25 nah it wasn’t
dlefeb67
dlefeb67 - 1 year ago
Its a fine rig for sure. So far my only dis-likes, or disappointment would be, Painted in lieu of gelcoat. It WILL NOT be as durable or tough as gel coat. Period. Paint will be easier to touch up. The massive handrail. The solid color. No design, stripe, or two tone in any way??? Really?? That's about it. Many things I like about it, and time will tell of its durability!
GregK9
GregK9 - 1 year ago
How much $$ for a new key fob when you loose it? Ridiculous! Get me a key I can replace for a couple bucks, a slot, stick it in, turn it and go.
styxman65
styxman65 - 1 year ago
good vid.but man please trim up your beard, lol
TheBaitmanTV
TheBaitmanTV - 1 year ago
I shaved it off
hillary clinton
hillary clinton - 1 year ago
Cool but what happens when you crack your hull(6ft waves) Will vexus replace it for free? I know ranger does. For the amount these cost I hope they will.
04 Triton
04 Triton - 1 year ago
whats the price tag on one of these? did i miss it?
Ej Zabojnik
Ej Zabojnik - 1 year ago
Hey Baitman, if you can afford a Vexus boat you should consider going to a barber to shape up your beard. SERIOUSLY
TheBaitmanTV
TheBaitmanTV - 1 year ago
Ej Zabojnik I shaved it all off. And I can’t afford a Vexus as stated.
Tee Mafk
Tee Mafk - 1 year ago
RICH PERSONS GAME!

20. comment for Best Bass Boat Ever Made??!! Vexus VX21 On The Water!

sc outdoors tv
sc outdoors tv - 1 year ago
one problem mounting the power poles to the transom is way to much stress on the transom i would give the transom 2 years before it cracks or starts having to much stress but great boat over all
billy boy
billy boy - 1 year ago
Don’t think it’s nothing compared to the force that 250-300 is going to put ont the back
Thomas Smith
Thomas Smith - 1 year ago
Fantastic review. I've owned Gambler and Ranger. Vexus did a fine job on this. Thanks.
TheBaitmanTV
TheBaitmanTV - 1 year ago
Thanks. They made a fine boat
Sandy Mitchell
Sandy Mitchell - 1 year ago
whats a sound wave thingy??? lord fishing has changed since my days of boating and fishing
Sandy Mitchell
Sandy Mitchell - 1 year ago
DANG IT!! thats one awesome boat, my dad had a ranger i owned a astro,wow have things changed. I hate that the prices of everything has put normals guys like me, and iam sure many others out of the market due to priceing. its a shame that all the things a comman man would do has now become a extravagant luxury, to buy a nice truck and bass boat now cost $ 120 to even $200K to go fishing. if i knew this i would have kept my 98 pickup and 95 bass boat! because i sure cant buy a rig that cost more then my home
Jeff Hankins
Jeff Hankins - 1 year ago
I wanted to see the Vexus boat, not 7 adds. I understand you make money with the adds, but 7 adds in one video is ridiculous, therefor I must give a thumbs down.
TheBaitmanTV
TheBaitmanTV - 1 year ago
You can skip the adds no need for explanation
tbone116
tbone116 - 1 year ago
That boat is mil-spec.
Dallas Porter
Dallas Porter - 1 year ago
Well put together boat... Not quite as well put together as a BIG O though!
KILLINTIME
KILLINTIME - 1 year ago
ps, how much extra or a full size phone holder?
TheBaitmanTV
TheBaitmanTV - 1 year ago
tbone116 lol. Yeah I learned to Ledge fish without a gps or side scan. Crazy
tbone116
tbone116 - 1 year ago
@TheBaitmanTV Haters going to hate. Cell phones were not even a thing when my boat was made. Some how I manage to talk on my cell in my boat.
TheBaitmanTV
TheBaitmanTV - 1 year ago
KILLINTIME not sure why you care. Don’t you love basscata
KILLINTIME
KILLINTIME - 1 year ago
ok, watched about 5 minutes... until I noticed for $80K+ you don't get finger tip trim and jack plate lift controls. Really? didn't anyone stop long enough to make sure the steering column would take THmarine aftermarket controls or better yet, design them in, in the first place???? Also, show us a water checkout in 2-3 footers, if you want to demo the hydraulic seats...

Basscat for life, all others are just chasing. IMO.
Duane Theimer
Duane Theimer - 1 year ago
Alot of $$$ to hook a fish plus the wheels to pull it.

30. comment for Best Bass Boat Ever Made??!! Vexus VX21 On The Water!

Adam Harness
Adam Harness - 1 year ago
Sweet boat.. i'll pick up a used 19 model in about 15 years lol
Chad Outdoors
Chad Outdoors - 1 year ago
What happens when the key for gets wet when raining? -does it kill the motor?
tbone116
tbone116 - 1 year ago
no. Rain is not grounded.
Heng S
Heng S - 1 year ago
So many fking ads. Thankful for thumbs down
NorthEastbassin
NorthEastbassin - 1 year ago
U guys keep talking about Ranger ? Who think made rangers it’s same ppl but ranger is nothing but pos now these are one sweeties boat
Jason Steele
Jason Steele - 1 year ago
What is the price for that boat as it sits in the video?
Monroe50
Monroe50 - 1 year ago
Jason Steele About 80 Grand,
Darrin Ryan
Darrin Ryan - 1 year ago
I'll bet you catch just as many fish in a Ranger Rt/188 with the Yamaha V-Max 115
TheBaitmanTV
TheBaitmanTV - 1 year ago
Darrin Ryan well the fish dint care what you aw in no doubt
Darrin Ryan
Darrin Ryan - 1 year ago
catch
Freedom Rocker
Freedom Rocker - 1 year ago
Sorry bro 80K boat stay with the recycled bud light cans.
Freedom Rocker
Freedom Rocker - 1 year ago
I know:P they need to stay with the tin boats@TheBaitmanTV
TheBaitmanTV
TheBaitmanTV - 1 year ago
The VX21 isn’t an aluminum boat. This is the fiberglass model
John Love
John Love - 1 year ago
Y'all should give one of these bad boys away at the Rod benders homecoming tournament on lake West point. Pyne road park
Sandy Mitchell
Sandy Mitchell - 1 year ago
one of my favorite lakes on the ol chattahoochee,la grange ga
Jim Nickerson
Jim Nickerson - 1 year ago
Another fibre glass bass boat.I did not see anything that would make it revoluniary.More hype than necessary.
BB Cop
BB Cop - 1 year ago
Jim Nickerson I agree, wonder why they went back to fiberglass on this boat and not the new “alumaglass”? I know most fiberglass damage can be repaired but haven’t heard anything about how the alumna glass is repaired. Maybe I’m missing it, but here on YouTube the only aluminum boat repair I find is welding up holes and rivets. =):}
Rob Carey
Rob Carey - 1 year ago
It's a sweet rig no doubt...but

The paint vs gelcoat is dull. At 80K I would want it to shine and have the flake.

Why did the use unplated hardware on the windscreen? Should have been powder coated to match tint.

The side badge is ugly and the handrails take away from a sleek fast look.

I'd love one though haha
Monroe50
Monroe50 - 1 year ago
this and that reviews Dude where you looking at boats....I’m in Ga and can get a 21’ Ranger Turny ready with a Merc 250 for $75,000.
nubz detail
nubz detail - 1 year ago
New loaded rangers are around 130k lol
Todd Kidder
Todd Kidder - 1 year ago
Amazing boat but like any high end product, pretty much out of reach for average joe, or even above average joe...
Rich Lindgren
Rich Lindgren - 1 year ago
It's like a Battle Ship!
Tennessee Jeff
Tennessee Jeff - 1 year ago
You bass fisherman need a system for accurately measuring and weighing your fish so you can release them immediately. No need to haul fish all over the lake in a box all day then release them 20 miles from their homes! We’re almost to 2020, surely we can come up with video evidence (proof) of your catches? Instead of a live well system how about several video recording devices and high end scales with black box style recording? Then you catch and release almost instantly! Catch more fish and easier on them too! At the weigh ends the official unlocks your SD cards and plays your videos instead of weighing your fish.
Tennessee Jeff
Tennessee Jeff - 1 year ago
TheBaitmanTV hell yes!! That’s what I’m talking about. Didn’t know that existed. That’s awesome!!!
Tennessee Jeff
Tennessee Jeff - 1 year ago
TheBaitmanTV no but I will check it out now.
TheBaitmanTV
TheBaitmanTV - 1 year ago
Tennessee Jeff have you seen Major League Fishing? That’s he future
leejace
leejace - 1 year ago
compared to my skeeter fx20... i like the live wells better, striker plates are a nice touch. has compartments seals. pedestal seats are a great detail, imagine all the stuff you can stick under those seats. 
details are better it seems
Mike Scott
Mike Scott - 1 year ago
hey when are they gonna stop putting carpet in bass boats
Mike Scott
Mike Scott - 1 year ago
@Ken Kinch I fish everyday, carpet is not really that practical you know what I mean? It will move to the seadek type stuff
Ken Kinch
Ken Kinch - 1 year ago
Why? Nothing wrong with a good marine carpet!!
Grammar Police
Grammar Police - 1 year ago
When they start putting the steering wheel on the left side.
CRFHONDARIDER100
CRFHONDARIDER100 - 1 year ago
What do these cost?
T W
T W - 1 year ago
Ugliest bass boat ever made.
Kluck Fabrication
Kluck Fabrication - 1 year ago
Like the boat, but that day drawer seams little sketchy.
Rileymanification
Rileymanification - 1 year ago
I appreciate doing something different, but am I the only one who thinks the Micheal Bay/transformers look is absolutely butt ugly?

50. comment for Best Bass Boat Ever Made??!! Vexus VX21 On The Water!

Gary Wagstaff
Gary Wagstaff - 1 year ago
I only understood about half of what was said. Too much mumbling and also not speaking to the camera. It looks like a nice boat but I need a translator.
TheBaitmanTV
TheBaitmanTV - 1 year ago
Gary Wagstaff turn the volume up :)
Dennis Griffin
Dennis Griffin - 1 year ago
85k for aluminum that can't even hit 75mph with a 250 on it? Somebody is getting fired
TheBaitmanTV
TheBaitmanTV - 1 year ago
Dennis Griffin this isn’t an aluminum boat. You didn’t teach the video did you
Dennis Griffin
Dennis Griffin - 1 year ago
Their warranty sucks
Jim Acre
Jim Acre - 1 year ago
Cool..cool
hometownguy71
hometownguy71 - 1 year ago
bass boat prices have become nothing short of retarded!the boat makers are isoating the average american.70-90k is ridiculous!if somebody sold a 18.5 ft glass boat with a 150 for 25k,..maybe 28 with bells and whistles,they would be sold out!im old though,ill go be poor somewhere else.
Randy Brandes
Randy Brandes - 1 year ago
An old ranger, or Skeeter, or champ, or nitro, or anything else that's not 90 k will catch just as many fish
TheBaitmanTV
TheBaitmanTV - 1 year ago
Randy Brandes so are you saying you won’t catch fish because it’s 90k?

I agree with your sentiment but some anglers want a better ride and bells and whistles. If you can afford it go for it
Monroe50
Monroe50 - 1 year ago
Ryan Yea but your still in the $50,000 range. Heck a new truck and boats going to put you in a new house range almost!
Phillip Raymo
Phillip Raymo - 1 year ago
I like over kill
Ryan
Ryan - 1 year ago
TheBaitmanTV The early one’s sucked. They have come a long way. I have a 2019 Z21. The boat rides like a dream and honestly is overkill.
TheBaitmanTV
TheBaitmanTV - 1 year ago
Ryan my back is still suffering from riding in a nitro from 2003-2006
Steven Bates
Steven Bates - 1 year ago
Short answer to the question.... No. Vexus had great ideas. Almost pulled it off. But it's ugly and several functions will look bad over time.
I will keep my Bass Cat and pass every Vexus (and Ranger) owner I see.
GregK9
GregK9 - 1 year ago
@Steven Bates - 70 MPH with a 150? Bullshit!
Steven Bates
Steven Bates - 1 year ago
@Parker Stewart My Sabre will run near 70 MPH with a 150 and very little Chine walk..... maybe you rode with someone who can't drive. But yes they are a pretty boat. BCB is best rig out there.... just my opinion.
Phillip Raymo
Phillip Raymo - 1 year ago
Opinions vary
Parker Stewart
Parker Stewart - 1 year ago
But have the worst chine walk and worst layout in the industry okay..... luckily bass cats are the prettiest boats
Brandon 5799
Brandon 5799 - 1 year ago
It’s still not a Champion!! There’s a reason other manufacturers have used their hull designs and why they still cost premium $$ after all these years. I’ll never get rid of mine
tbone116
tbone116 - 1 year ago
I feel ya. I run a old 1998 Hydra Sports. The only original thing on the boat is the haul and trailer. lol I bought it new and will be buried in it.
Tim Russell
Tim Russell - 1 year ago
I just traded my 2018 Ranger Z521L Anniversary Edition for this boat. My Ranger wasn’t worth the money I paid. These guys know what they are doing. The hull design, seat shocks and live well system got me. The small details are so well thought out. I am fortunate enough to be able to afford this boat and I wanted these things for as much time as I am on the water. I've been to the Ranger facility in Flippin, Ark. It is a mess to say the least. I am sure the new Vexus facility in Flippin will draw a lot of the talented employees away from Ranger for a much improved working environment.
04 Triton
04 Triton - 1 year ago
rumor has it, a few guys that worked for ranger formed this company.
Tim W
Tim W - 1 year ago
Are you on bass boat central? If so post pics of your new boat. BTW congrats
glen johnson
glen johnson - 1 year ago
i guess i will have to stick with my little bass tracker pro 175 txw but i'm old and on a fixed income so i have to. BOO HOO
scarecrow
scarecrow - 1 year ago
Who ever designed this boat is brilliant. That is one great rig.
mbwfreedom
mbwfreedom - 1 year ago
Really looks like a quality boat. Im impressed and have been shopping for a new boat. I think after seeing the price tag of it ... I will go with a Skeeter.
TheBaitmanTV
TheBaitmanTV - 1 year ago
mbwfreedom I had a zx225 from 06-2012. Not a single complaint. Loved it. Sold cuz life happens.
mbwfreedom
mbwfreedom - 1 year ago
Im not arguing the quality of the vexus vx. Its there, Ive seen them first hand. Im going for a skeeter zx250. Its a nice boat, maybe not all what a vexus is, but its nearly $25k cheaper. All brands of bass boats have increased in price tremendously in recent years. So a new bass boat company coming out with another higher priced bass boat , I feel is pulling farther away from the working man, market wise. Once again love the vexus, but out of most our affordability range.
TheBaitmanTV
TheBaitmanTV - 1 year ago
mbwfreedom Go fins the deluxe model skeeter that’s 21ft and add the whole works to it. It’s more than a Vexus
VH F
VH F - 1 year ago
What king of top speed does it have?
TheBaitmanTV
TheBaitmanTV - 1 year ago
VH F 72-73
Allen Rasmussen
Allen Rasmussen - 1 year ago
still haven't seen the new vexus fiberglass run in rough water? :(
jaivette
jaivette - 1 year ago
I’ll keep my Nitro z20
Rusty Shakelford
Rusty Shakelford - 1 year ago
He had me at hand stitched Italian leather
Gripping Lips Fishing
Gripping Lips Fishing - 1 year ago
Thought the best is Phoenix
INSTA austin_01 silverado
INSTA austin_01 silverado - 1 year ago
Imma stick with my sprint bass boat
james martin
james martin - 1 year ago
Me too. I've got a '94 262. Redid the interior, upgraded the graphs last year.
Raymond Francoeur
Raymond Francoeur - 1 year ago
sure they copied others boat just as nitro ranger and all of them copie each others what the hell you whant a flying saucer
nubz detail
nubz detail - 1 year ago
A good boat company copies everything that Peoe want, and leave the bullshit out haha
TheBaitmanTV
TheBaitmanTV - 1 year ago
Raymond Francoeur lmao
CodyM44
CodyM44 - 1 year ago
#1 rule on KY Lake and Lake Barkley, never take your hands off the steering wheel, not even for a second
Darryl Adams
Darryl Adams - 1 year ago
Rule #1 on ANY lake really.
Tim W
Tim W - 1 year ago
You can see the "Ranger inspiration" in these boat. I do think the engineers did a great job
East Kentucky Outdoors
East Kentucky Outdoors - 1 year ago
Hater’s Gonna Hate Hate on is all I can say. Vexus is the best BOAT ON THE MARKET PERIOD.
Cerus98
Cerus98 - 1 year ago
Nice? Sure. Best? Not by a long shot.
MoKush 4Me
MoKush 4Me - 1 year ago
How much?
MoKush 4Me
MoKush 4Me - 1 year ago
TheBaitmanTV ...Wow...Nice Tho!!!
TheBaitmanTV
TheBaitmanTV - 1 year ago
MoKush 4Me Base is somewhere in the mid 80s. I don’t want to say a wrong price I’m not a boat salesman. I’d contact Malone’s Marine
Dustin Pitts
Dustin Pitts - 1 year ago
Pulling it out of the mold then painting it, scares me, all the fiberglass hoods and fenders fade and chip quickly, so time will tell but for now stick with my Skeeter till we see how they handle age and sunlight and hot temps here in the south;;;;;;;
Dustin Pitts
Dustin Pitts - 1 year ago
@billy boy I guess I'm old school I like a little flake and some shine in my boat, I just love the sparkle shine;;;;;
billy boy
billy boy - 1 year ago
Agree I’m wondering The same thing I almost think they have tried to fix to many things that are not broken just because Jonny Morris bought them out and what really worries me is they designed and started building them in just a few months so drop almost 100k with that much new not time tested changes
trey brafford
trey brafford - 1 year ago
I’ll stick with my Phoenix
Trutexasbass
Trutexasbass - 1 year ago
Take it out in rough water instead of rolling in tiny waves and talking about how smooth the boat is.
billy boy
billy boy - 1 year ago
I don’t think there is such a thing as a bass boat riding smooth in rough water nor is there a dry bass boat when the waves are really rolling and are hitting at a side angle but I will say I have wondered for years why they have not tried to put some kind of shocks in the seats I think they are really onto something with that
Cerus98
Cerus98 - 1 year ago
TheBaitmanTV - I’ve seen plenty of videos of boats being tested on rough water. They seem to be able to film just fine.

And no one cares about audio on a rough water demo. They want to see how smooth it rides.
TheBaitmanTV
TheBaitmanTV - 1 year ago
Trutexasbass have you tried filming anything in rough water regardless of boat? Thank how crappy the audio and videography would be.

Also, only had one chance to shoot this so couldn’t pick the water.
Matt Judy
Matt Judy - 1 year ago
Wish they would lead with the price.
Matt Judy
Matt Judy - 1 year ago
TheBaitmanTV I'm with you. I'll stick with the $60k or less range.... And really that's still ridiculous lol
TheBaitmanTV
TheBaitmanTV - 1 year ago
I am not spending that in a boat. But unfortunately there are a lot of people willing to initial for a 30 year loan.

Personally the boat is awesome. It’s def the nicest rig I’ve been in. I can’t afford it.
Matt Judy
Matt Judy - 1 year ago
TheBaitmanTV I 100% agree with you but not very many brands sell them that high. You can make them all 100k but very few will be sold. Nice boat though I like the features.
TheBaitmanTV
TheBaitmanTV - 1 year ago
Won’t stop Ranger and other brands from selling. They aren’t the only ones with 90k dollar boats
TheBaitmanTV
TheBaitmanTV - 1 year ago
Matt Judy around 92k
taizer
taizer - 1 year ago
Buy a proven bass boat this thing looks corny
alex korn
alex korn - 1 year ago
Love the inside but the outside is kinda ugly
tbone116
tbone116 - 1 year ago
I agree. It is painted though. If you scrap it on a dock you can have a body shop repaint it a lot cheaper than a gel coat repair. I do like that.
Alec Mann
Alec Mann - 1 year ago
Wow. Thought this one through for sure.
Special Trailer and truck Sherlockmanager
Special Trailer and truck Sherlockmanager - 1 year ago
I can offer you same model boat.my factory in china.very cheap and high quality.contact me +8617553729998
Rodney Edwards
Rodney Edwards - 1 year ago
If I'm going to pay that much I'm buying sharpest boat on the water which is a Bullet.
Rileymanification
Rileymanification - 1 year ago
Or a Gambler....
Jayce Garrison
Jayce Garrison - 1 year ago
Rodney Edwards if there is zero wind maybe. If you’re talking about looks I get that but I don’t think anyone is paying that much for looks
Russell Abernathy
Russell Abernathy - 1 year ago
Funky looking
Bobby Locke
Bobby Locke - 1 year ago
This dude needs to stop saying, "we are all guilty of doing this" no we are not, I've never had a bait, lure or bag get stuck in my windshield and I've never slammed my storage lock on my fiberglass to need a metal guard.
Joe Nothum
Joe Nothum - 1 year ago
I love how manufactures invent problems to create new designs to jack costs up
Bobby Locke
Bobby Locke - 1 year ago
I've never had a issue with water getting into my storage areas and I've been in some downpours... these deeper channels for water does literally nothing extra.

Good luck getting those rods out when the hooks snag those rod sleeves.
Jackson walker
Jackson walker - 1 year ago
Bobby Locke lol every serious tournament angler uses rod sleeves , hook in the sleeve is better than tearing a eye off
spencer s
spencer s - 1 year ago
Sweet boat. Love the Dobyns rods.
Jeremy Farmer
Jeremy Farmer - 1 year ago
Don't think the lights are legal? In Tennessee they have to be higher than the motor and trolling motor! Rub rail lights are not legal neither!!
TheBaitmanTV
TheBaitmanTV - 1 year ago
Hmm that’s interesting
spencer s
spencer s - 1 year ago
Why would you have rod covers and not reel covers. Protect those reels from boat rash.
spencer s
spencer s - 1 year ago
Daiwa and Shimano are quality reels but get scratched up if they bounce against each other.
TheBaitmanTV
TheBaitmanTV - 1 year ago
Because I use Daiwa and Shimano
Tom Mahoney
Tom Mahoney - 1 year ago
The one thing that I can not find an answer to is what was the top speed?
TheBaitmanTV
TheBaitmanTV - 1 year ago
Tom Mahoney I have said in the comments 72-73mph
Andrew Hensen
Andrew Hensen - 1 year ago
Nice boat but I’ll still be getting a Phoenix or skeeter. As far as how much room it doesn’t seem to have more than Phoenix. I’m also looking at an 18 or 19 foot boat and the vexusacks on horsepower rating
trey brafford
trey brafford - 1 year ago
Andrew Hensen the 919 proxp is one hell of a tournament rig. Get into tight spots and still outrun 90% of the boats with 250’s
Andrew Hensen
Andrew Hensen - 1 year ago
TheBaitmanTV that boat has some nice features but for all it was talked up it’s not that impressive. How much square feet of storage does the vx21 have?
Andrew Hensen
Andrew Hensen - 1 year ago
trey brafford that is plenty fast for where I fish. I like the 19’ size. Not too many companies make a 19’ boat that are good tournament rigs.
trey brafford
trey brafford - 1 year ago
If you’re looking for a 19 foot boat a phoenix 919 proxp is the ticket, I have one. Its fast (74-76) and fishes extremely well
TheBaitmanTV
TheBaitmanTV - 1 year ago
Andrew Hensen trust me. The VX21 is way more roomier than a Phoenix. However we are also comparing a 18-19ft boat to in that is almost 22ft.

I like birds
TheBaitmanTV
TheBaitmanTV - 1 year ago
alan fetta No clue! Lots of guys out there have signed their life away on worse boats .. and I agree. Like I said I can’t afford it. I also can’t afford a kayak. I think you’ll be surprised.
1234 _8314
1234 _8314 - 1 year ago
The tie down strap for the rod on deck isn't doing its job. Way too loose @ 3:10 start watching. Other than that nice boat
1234 _8314
1234 _8314 - 1 year ago
@TheBaitmanTV they manufacture of vexus say it stays down tight which isn't the case. Never said rod moved
TheBaitmanTV
TheBaitmanTV - 1 year ago
1234 _8314 rod didn’t go in the drink. Did it’s just fine. Rod never moved either.
Bassslayer118
Bassslayer118 - 1 year ago
He wants to talk about how "innovative" they are but for someone who knows their boats they have copied alot of stuff.
TheBaitmanTV
TheBaitmanTV - 1 year ago
Farming Fishing and Fooling around I like legends a lot
TheBaitmanTV
TheBaitmanTV - 1 year ago
Bassslayer118 Is assume since one of the founders is forest l woods grandson and many of the guys are former ranger employees that there is some cross over. But I’m not sure what is and isn’t a “copy” there is certainly a lot of unique stuff I haven’t seen and I’ve been in a lot of boats.
S Dun
S Dun - 1 year ago
nicest boat I have ever seen
Chuck Norris
Chuck Norris - 1 year ago
Does it take Glock mags?
Sandy Mitchell
Sandy Mitchell - 1 year ago
right,all you gotta do is put new sights and trigger and you got the best bass boat made!! LMAO
Ej Zabojnik
Ej Zabojnik - 1 year ago
Not enough tackle storage for me in that boat. My BassCat holds a lot of tackle.
TheBaitmanTV
TheBaitmanTV - 1 year ago
Ej Zabojnik that is true. That was not my tackle nor bend FYI. That was the reps. I could load up about 15 bass mafia money bags easily. My tackle game is strong lol.

I think you’d need some nice rod sleeves. Thanks for watching!
Ej Zabojnik
Ej Zabojnik - 1 year ago
@TheBaitmanTV I guess it really depends on how you fish. I like to use several different techniques not just one. I did not see any crank bait boxes in the boat, just a few small bags of tackle. I guess that would be fine if you just fish one or two techniques for catching fish and that is fine for you, its just not enough for me, for the way I like to fish. Although you did have over 25 rods in the boat and if you had every one already rigged up then you wouldn't need tackle space. I did not like the rod box without rod holders. I can see a potential tangled mess with 20 rods in one box banging against each other especially if it is windy out. Hey what it boils down to is what each one of us either like or dislike about whatever.....boats, tackle, techniques, tow vehicles..etc. Personal preference.
TheBaitmanTV
TheBaitmanTV - 1 year ago
Ej Zabojnik I would disagree. It has plenty. Then again how much do you really need? I have always been guilty of taking way too much

100. comment for Best Bass Boat Ever Made??!! Vexus VX21 On The Water!

Steve Workman
Steve Workman - 1 year ago
Great looking boat, but for the price even though I would love to have one, I will stick to my Nitro z20.
Fishing & Firearms
Fishing & Firearms - 1 year ago
shoot i wish i had a z20. rocking that tracker 190 right now.
Special Trailer and truck Sherlockmanager
Special Trailer and truck Sherlockmanager - 1 year ago
Steve Workman I am from china.my factory made popular high quality boat in china.contact me +8617553729998
brian young
brian young - 1 year ago
Nice boat. I’ll keep my old Champion.
Patrick Nail
Patrick Nail - 1 year ago
The superiority complex that Champion owners have always amazes me. Champion, probably one of the most over-rated, worst riding boats ever made....period. Get over it.
TheBaitmanTV
TheBaitmanTV - 1 year ago
meh m lol
meh m
meh m - 1 year ago
ill keep my canoe
TheBaitmanTV
TheBaitmanTV - 1 year ago
Love the old champs
Frontier Specialized Heavy Haul
Frontier Specialized Heavy Haul - 1 year ago
Vexus did not invent that live well system, the saltwater fishing industry did.
TheFISHIN14
TheFISHIN14 - 1 year ago
...not sure, seems like it will create a sealed pressure in livewell...?
TheBaitmanTV
TheBaitmanTV - 1 year ago
Frontier Specialized Heavy Haul I think they are the first to bring it to the bass fishing platform.

It’s a great idea
TheBaitmanTV
TheBaitmanTV - 1 year ago
J M right on dude. I get t
TheBaitmanTV
TheBaitmanTV - 1 year ago
It wasn’t close to chime talking. I’m not sure how you could get that in the video. Front end doesn’t lift enough in the VX21 to chime.

Saying that I’m a big triton fan but some of their older models you really had to drive. Very interested in Earls new boat the Caymus
Dave Dangles
Dave Dangles - 1 year ago
36 minutes to answer the question, and that answer is “no”.
Ej Zabojnik
Ej Zabojnik - 1 year ago
I agree. I do not like the storage compartment up front without rod holders. You would get a tangled mess not to mention all the rod and reels banging around on each other. I also did not like the way the pedestal driver seat moved around so much while he was sitting in it. It did not look very stable and could cause issues over time with that much movement if you plan on keeping the boat long term. If you trade out boats every year then it is a non issue for you. I also did not care for the "flow through" windshield. Think about the terms....Wind shield, flow through. A windshield is there to block the wind. He also kept saying other boats do not have what this one has. He needs to go look at more boats. I did like the way they did the nose of the boat but that is not enough for me to want one.
Tyson Gustafson
Tyson Gustafson - 1 year ago
maybe one day they will make bass boats that don't cost as much as a house in tennessee. Your average people can't afford anything close to these boats.
Don Berry
Don Berry - 1 year ago
There are lots of them on the water.
TheBaitmanTV
TheBaitmanTV - 1 year ago
Love that AVX
Lurloc
Lurloc - 1 year ago
I agree, glass boats are super expensive. Hell now a days the tin rigs are just as nice as the glass boats. I have an AVX 1880 and wouldn't trade it in for a glass boat. I have all the comforts of a glass and use less fuel and can bang around stuff and not feel terrible about it. Sure im not gonna win any speed challenges or fish under extreme weather conditions but aluminum boats with much nicer comforts are finding its niche in the market. Happy fishing!@EverForward Fishing
EverForward Fishing
EverForward Fishing - 1 year ago
I’m firm believer that day will never come these boat prices now days are outrageous and they don’t seem to be getting any cheaper or practical for your average income household. But some people have it and some don’t I’ll just continue to be happy with my 16’ tin rig and maybe some day I’ll be financially able to have a nice glass boat. None the less beautiful boat just seems more like a rich mans corvette of boats then an actual fishing machine buts that’s just my opinion.
TheBaitmanTV
TheBaitmanTV - 1 year ago
It’s amazing I can buy a house for less than some of these boats and it’s not just Vexus
hillary clinton
hillary clinton - 1 year ago
Copied ranger, deck layout is the exact same. Not worth the extra $ especially since their not tested.Nice boat though
Out Fishing Your Bass
Out Fishing Your Bass - 1 year ago
It is made by ranger engineers lol
chase cole
chase cole - 1 year ago
It’s a ranger clone retired and current ranger employees left ranger to form Vexus boats
TheBaitmanTV
TheBaitmanTV - 1 year ago
Lol

You do know these are the guys that made ranger what they were. They didn’t copy anything. I mean let’s be honest how many different ways are you going to layout the front of the boat
hillary clinton
hillary clinton - 1 year ago
TheBaitmanTV well just know that when I see a vexus half sunken and in need of a tow. I certainly won’t stop.
TheBaitmanTV
TheBaitmanTV - 1 year ago
hillary clinton false and false. Btw: how’s does losing feel
Jonathan Wojak
Jonathan Wojak - 1 year ago
love the idea love the look but the price come on its a unproven NEW boat and 90K FOR A TOURNEY READY RIG!!!!!! COME ON !!!!! PRICED ME RIGHT TO A TRITON OR PHEONIX.
joshua lee
joshua lee - 1 year ago
@TheBaitmanTV i ammm their site doesnt push that... only 39 plus? for 21 foor model thats 20'7 inches i think???!?!?!?! no way that is 90k.......and if it was thats crazy... i can get with a skeeter intergrated lights n a air system that dries inside the lockers.... idk man i like vexus boats n all i want one but i want a really custom one i doubt they will do,...
TheBaitmanTV
TheBaitmanTV - 1 year ago
joshua lee you’re confusing the aluminum model with the new Fiberglass Model
joshua lee
joshua lee - 1 year ago
uhhhhh 90k for a vexus? never seen that ever even if u build it on their own site...


and there is a flw bass pro that uses a vexus... seen it on some vlog idk if it was david dudleys or scott martins tho....
TheBaitmanTV
TheBaitmanTV - 1 year ago
The good thing @jonathan Wojak is Malone’s Marine is one of the biggest and best Triton dealers in the country. Ben would be glad to get you in a Triton. He has a great TR21X Patriot he’d make a deal on now
Gloria Deschaine
Gloria Deschaine - 1 year ago
Plus Phoenix will pay you up to 7k for winning a tourney in their boat.
Ely Hagans
Ely Hagans - 1 year ago
What’s the price
TheBaitmanTV
TheBaitmanTV - 1 year ago
Ely Hagans 85k bass
CrankinBass
CrankinBass - 1 year ago
Delete your comment, trust me your eyes will hurt if someone tells you
Old Toad
Old Toad - 1 year ago
All of this for only $79,999.99
TheBaitmanTV
TheBaitmanTV - 1 year ago
Old Toad definitely not the cheapest. As I always say the best boat is the one you can afford
galada52
galada52 - 1 year ago
Love their aluminum line, specially the 2080 but the fiberglass...Not so much. Great video of the boat but solidifies my decision that their fiberglass WILL NOT be on my list of next boat.
galada52
galada52 - 1 year ago
@TheBaitmanTV looking forward to that walk thru. Thanks!!!
TheBaitmanTV
TheBaitmanTV - 1 year ago
Big Fan of the 2080. Going to do a walk thru that very soon. Thx for watching
Danny Peter
Danny Peter - 1 year ago
Wonder if those handle bars on the sides would get in the way when skipping?
Brandon Mahaffey
Brandon Mahaffey - 1 year ago
What if the operator is thrown with the key fob in his pocket and needs to be recovered. Can this feature be overridden to allow others on the boat to get him back on board?
Danny Peter
Danny Peter - 1 year ago
@TheBaitmanTV I am a boater and a co (if needed) in my club and from the co angler side, I am thinking I would hit the bar when I am trying to skip. I am not the best skipper so maybe that's not a fair assessment. Personally, for me, it is a slight concern, especially on these Coosa dock lakes.
TheBaitmanTV
TheBaitmanTV - 1 year ago
Danny Peter nah. That deck is really big and that’s also where that pickled front end would come into play
codfishing180
codfishing180 - 1 year ago
That thing is smooooooooove you can tell by the way that rod was sitting on the deck. When you were up on plane very nice boat that it the BMW OF BOATS are they going to get some to Australia? if or not. Just curious what's one worth?
Special Trailer and truck Sherlockmanager
Special Trailer and truck Sherlockmanager - 1 year ago
codfishing180 My factory in china.my company boat high quality and popular.very cheap just 10,000$. Contact me +8617553729998
TheBaitmanTV
TheBaitmanTV - 1 year ago
codfishing180 if you wanted one I bet Vexus would make sure you could get one in Aussie Land.
Fishonthe brain
Fishonthe brain - 1 year ago
Can’t easily get to the pumps. I like everything else but why make the rigging lid so small????
TheBaitmanTV
TheBaitmanTV - 1 year ago
Len Clark good question and I don’t know the answer
Len Clark
Len Clark - 1 year ago
@TheBaitmanTV FISHHOG I guess the only way to change out Bilgr pump when it goes out, and it will, will be to take to dealer right? The bilge area is covered up with nothing visible! What about the drain plug?
TheBaitmanTV
TheBaitmanTV - 1 year ago
Fishonthe brain which lid?
Crappie limit tv
Crappie limit tv - 1 year ago
What top speed are you getting
TheBaitmanTV
TheBaitmanTV - 1 year ago
trey brafford yes it’s not a speed demon. Keep in mind that’s in the 21ft model which is closer to 22 ft
Special Trailer and truck Sherlockmanager
Special Trailer and truck Sherlockmanager - 1 year ago
Crappie limit tv My factory in china.my company boat high quality and popular.very cheap just 10,000$. Contact me +8617553729998
TheBaitmanTV
TheBaitmanTV - 1 year ago
Crappie limit tv 72
RIPPER334
RIPPER334 - 1 year ago
For the asking price, it's going to need to say Allison Craft...
Special Trailer and truck Sherlockmanager
Special Trailer and truck Sherlockmanager - 1 year ago
RIPPER334 My factory in china.my company boat high quality and popular.very cheap just 10,000$. Contact me +8617553729998
Buck Shot
Buck Shot - 1 year ago
@RIPPER334 I'm 6'1" and 245. I've owned a few. First was an Astro second was a Laser third was a 90 Allison. I sold it in 2010 to purchase a used Storm which I still have. 3 years ago the I bought the Bullet but almost bought a Bumble Bee. I fish the northeast like the Potamac and the Gun powder rivers,Delaware River and Susquehanna Flats. Mostly I fish Gunthersville and the Tennesee River/Lake system like Chickamauga and Watts Bar. Kentucky lake in the spring and Ufala Alabama in the fall and Okeechobee and St. Lawrence Rivers in the winter along with running off shore out of Islamorada for extra cash. I like fishing... Alot
RIPPER334
RIPPER334 - 1 year ago
@Buck Shot it's ok little fella. When you grow up, everything you read on YouTube won't hurt your feelers... And you won't have to result to name calling when you run out of any type of relevant argument.... And dirty words won't cause you grief.

So... now I'm curious. How many boats have you owned junior?
Buck Shot
Buck Shot - 1 year ago
@RIPPER334 We got swear words!! You belittle and swear at anyone with a different opinion. That's a butthurt snowflake sorry. Go get your nails done woman
RIPPER334
RIPPER334 - 1 year ago
@TheBaitmanTV I'm not "into it"... I've just owned one bullet, and three Allison's in my 54 years of boating. And anyone who thinks that a bullet beats an Allison craft at anything, is reading off Q-cards...
Buck Shot
Buck Shot - 1 year ago
@TheBaitmanTV Spoken like a true gentleman
TheBaitmanTV
TheBaitmanTV - 1 year ago
Just don’t be bashing Astros
Buck Shot
Buck Shot - 1 year ago
@TheBaitmanTV Good fun
Buck Shot
Buck Shot - 1 year ago
@RIPPER334 You sound like a liberal snowflake. Yeah ok. I know you are but what am I. Dodo head. Ha ha ha Redneck raceboat
RIPPER334
RIPPER334 - 1 year ago
@Buck Shot like I said... Yeah. Ok.
Buck Shot
Buck Shot - 1 year ago
@RIPPER334 Oh yeah I never have. You would know wouldn't you. Allison hauls use kevlar reinforced laminate. Other boats hauls of say 19 to 20ft are 1400 to 1650lbs where Allison hauls are 900lbs. 150hp can push a 18ft Allison into the 70's with alot less fuel. Light bumpy you will feel EVERYTHING on that water. Nah no experience with them. Nice boats yes nice ride NO.
Buck Shot
Buck Shot - 1 year ago
@RIPPER334 I've fished out of a few Allison's. Light and fast is all they are. Other then that nothing special. They are pure lake boats. Put a little chop on the water and those Allisons turn into Rangers quick lol
RIPPER334
RIPPER334 - 1 year ago
@Buck Shot you've never seen an Allison up close if you chose bullet...
Buck Shot
Buck Shot - 1 year ago
Bullet. None other
RIPPER334
RIPPER334 - 1 year ago
@TheBaitmanTV Yep... The ranger is also more boat. It will also bring more when you trade... even the aluminum Vexus boats don't hold their value... like ranger... And if you pay more than double that price for glass, you'll really lose your ass when you trade or sell.

That said, I wouldn't spend 90 grand on a ranger either.


...at that price point, it's Allison... or just go buy a 40k Nitro.
TheBaitmanTV
TheBaitmanTV - 1 year ago
RIPPER334 A fully rigged 521L Ranger is more. Allison’s are nice boats super fast underrated ride
alex turner
alex turner - 1 year ago
what's my monthly payment going to be? lol Nice boat with some thought out features.
james martin
james martin - 1 year ago
@Hockeykid29 dangles
Yeah 350/mth for 180 months.
Hockeykid29 dangles
Hockeykid29 dangles - 1 year ago
@TheBaitmanTV Is that really the monthly payment. That not too bad haha
TheBaitmanTV
TheBaitmanTV - 1 year ago
About tree fiddy
Jacob Rosman
Jacob Rosman - 1 year ago
Got my AVX 1880 home yesterday! Took it out and man is it a smooth boat! Fell in love with it the first 15 mins. Love the brand and the quality and details.
mmilliff1011
mmilliff1011 - 1 year ago
I've got the 1880 as well and I absolutely love it. Best boat I've ever owned. If you are on the fence about buying one do it. You'll never regret it.
Jacob Rosman
Jacob Rosman - 1 year ago
Midge Barker, I was very impressed with the stability of the front platform. It has a very spacious front and how they did the foam in every nook and cranny and having the gas in the middle of the boat. It just feels very well balanced and I’m extremely confident and comfortable up front even with 2 anglers up there. I had a 18” bass tracker before this boat and there is no comparison. It does not feel like a aluminum boat. I also took out the 2019 ranger 198P and the 1880 blew it away... it made my decision very easy.
TheBaitmanTV
TheBaitmanTV - 1 year ago
Midge Barker when I was in the 1880 it had very little lean. You need to ride in one
Midge Barker
Midge Barker - 1 year ago
Love the looks of the 1880. My only question I have is how level is the fishing platform? Does it lean like other Aluminum brands from the past? I Crappie fish 98% of the time. The 1880 would be perfect for what I do. It looks like you did your homework with your Research. I wish You Many years of Gr8 Fishing in your New Rig!!!
Nick Cavazos
Nick Cavazos - 1 year ago
You can tell years of dealing with issues and building boats from multiple anglers went into designing every aspect of that boat. Nothing is perfect but I can't find anything I would change. Hopefully one day I can fish out of one.
alex korn
alex korn - 1 year ago
As long as you are rich. Expensive bass boat
Rich Shackelford
Rich Shackelford - 1 year ago
Great review, nice boat, base price?
TheBaitmanTV
TheBaitmanTV - 1 year ago
Rich Shackelford I think and don’t quote me it comes on based around 84K. Steep.
EastTNFishing
EastTNFishing - 1 year ago
I need to be on board with that
Special Trailer and truck Sherlockmanager
Special Trailer and truck Sherlockmanager - 1 year ago
EastTNFishing my factory from china.high quality and popular.very cheap.contact me +8617553729998
vinnied368
vinnied368 - 1 year ago
im not gonna lie...this is sick boat !!!!!
BigRedBass
BigRedBass - 1 year ago
Very complete breakdown you did there. Maybe someday ill get to own a nice boat. Till then ill sport the kayak. Nice work! Thats a heckuva boat.
Billy Noles
Billy Noles - 1 year ago
Did they steal these ideas from Johnny Morris .... Lol
Billy Noles
Billy Noles - 1 year ago
And . ....
AzSwimbaiters
AzSwimbaiters - 1 year ago
Billy Noles heard it’s Forrest L woods grandson started the company got tired of ranger making shit boats after buying cabelas and having them made in the same factory as nitro
Billy Noles
Billy Noles - 1 year ago
@TheBaitmanTV for sure great review I see alot of nice things in this boat but to be honest what is your opinion on this layout compared to Phoenix like the 721 considering the price differences ???
TheBaitmanTV
TheBaitmanTV - 1 year ago
Billy Noles no lol. But I’d say Johnny will be stealing some of theirs
Zach Shott
Zach Shott - 1 year ago
Damn these things look swweet. The small details, that actually make practical sense are awesome.
MyTopSpinner
MyTopSpinner - 1 year ago
They dont come with Yamaha motor?
TheBaitmanTV
TheBaitmanTV - 1 year ago
MyTopSpinner no sir
Tucker Cory
Tucker Cory - 1 year ago
Just seems like such a heavy boat. Saw one at the classic and it seems to me might've tried to do too much in one boat. Just my thoughts, love the aluminum's but I think this one missed the spot.
Adam Freeman
Adam Freeman - 1 year ago
If you want a fast boat get a bass cat. This one is more like a Cadillac
TheBaitmanTV
TheBaitmanTV - 1 year ago
Tucker Cory that’s what I thought till I rode in it. Can’t catch any fish going 76mph anyways. It’s stupid stable.

Best season I ever had was in a Triton that wouldn’t run 70mph
Billy Noles
Billy Noles - 1 year ago
First

Similar videos
for Best Bass Boat Ever Made??!! Vexus VX21 On The Water!

Shark videos

BREATHING UNDERWATER!! (SHARK ATTACK)

32,707 likes 1,845,878 views 2 years ago

I BUILT A DEVICE TO BREATHE WATER IN A SWIMMING POOL! CHECK OU THIS EPIC VLOG! Today Carter Sharer and his brother...

Discus

The secret to clear aquarium water!

4,297 likes 575,669 views 5 years ago

Get the ultimate DIY book ► http://thekingofdiy.com Follow me ► http://facebook.com/uarujoey What is the secret...

Reviews

Best Value Bass Boat??!Vexus Bass Boat Demo!!

951 likes 173,837 views 1 year ago

Be sure to leave a thumbs up and comment! SUBSCRIBE I got the opportunity this fall to get an on the water demo ride...

Betta

Betta Fish Unboxing. 1 DOA Betta :( 1 lives...

1,117 likes 63,518 views 3 years ago

Today I got another shipment of fish, ordered some bettas as well. One was DOA :( One had no water in it's shipping...

Snorkeling

Kids Snorkeling for the first time underwater!!...

130 likes 30,629 views 1 year ago

Kids Snorkeling for the first time underwater!! family fun vacation vlog we went snorkeling for the first time...

Sailing

How to Clean the Bottom of a Sailboat...

892 likes 24,730 views 1 year ago

How to Clean your boat bottom (a sailboat hull), under water. These are bottom cleaning tips from a professional!...

Related videos
to Best Bass Boat Ever Made??!! Vexus VX21 On The Water!

Reviews

Best Value Bass Boat??!Vexus Bass Boat Demo!!

951 likes 173,837 views 1 year ago

Be sure to leave a thumbs up and comment! SUBSCRIBE I got the opportunity this fall to get an on the water demo ride...

Reviews

Vexus VX21 Bass Boat Review, Walkthrough and...

68 likes 11,113 views 1 year ago

Vexus Boats has introduced their new VX20 and VX21 Fiberglass bass boats. The Boat Warehouse team takes you through...

Reviews

Vexus AVX 2080 Bass Boat Review

40 likes 3,469 views 1 year ago

After about a month of running the Vexus AVX 2080, I have put together a review. I am still learning the ins and outs...

About Best Bass Boat Ever Made??!! Vexus VX21 On The Water!

The "Best Bass Boat Ever Made??!! Vexus VX21 On The Water!" video is part of the category, which contains similar videos like this one.

Subscribe hot viral Aquatic videos!