Boat Rockerz 255 Bluetooth Earphones Review

Boat Rockers 255 sports Bluetooth headset review these sell in India for Rs 1499 and I give you my opinions what I feel about the same in terms of comfort, fit, battery life, taking calls over bluetooth and music and audio quality. Boat Rockerz 255 sold in India via https://amzn.to/2KcH7KC

Boat Rockerz 255 Bluetooth Earphones Review sentiment_very_dissatisfied 295

Reviews 3 years ago 314,878 views

Boat Rockers 255 sports Bluetooth headset review these sell in India for Rs 1499 and I give you my opinions what I feel about the same in terms of comfort, fit, battery life, taking calls over bluetooth and music and audio quality. Boat Rockerz 255 sold in India via https://amzn.to/2KcH7KC

Show More

Advertising
ADVERTISING

Most popular comments
for Boat Rockerz 255 Bluetooth Earphones Review

Geekyranjit
Geekyranjit - 3 years ago
I also got the new Mi Sports Bluetooth earphones and in terms of sound quality they are way better than these boat, I'll post the video on them by tomorrow.
sourabh nath
sourabh nath - 2 years ago
Sir please review sound logic
kamraan mansoor
kamraan mansoor - 2 years ago
@aditya sarkar : u r a stupid person ..... technical mai english kyun check karra hai bey
Ipsita Pradhan
Ipsita Pradhan - 2 years ago
Sir ji flipkart smartbuy ke earphone and headphone ka bhi review kijiye please
Nabin Kumar Khatiwada
Nabin Kumar Khatiwada - 2 years ago
Sir they good for pubg mobile
Ratnesh Biswas
Ratnesh Biswas - 2 years ago
@Geekyranjit I bought these for ₹999 from Amazon. I couldn't find any wireless earphones at this price. So whatever you say about it, it's nothing if not bang for buck !!!! Love it ♥️
SUMAN MANDAL
SUMAN MANDAL - 2 years ago
review best bluetooth earphones for every price range from 1000 to 10000
abhishek anand
abhishek anand - 2 years ago
Plese tell mi or boat
abhishek anand
abhishek anand - 2 years ago
What should be purchased boat or mi wireless earphone basically for homes to lisining music
Naomi D Souza
Naomi D Souza - 2 years ago
Hello Sir, just purchased the boat 255 earphones and the music audio is perfectly fine until I call or get a call. The voice keeps constantly breaking so I don't know if this is how it usually is or if it's a manufacturing defect. Please advise
montu bhankhad
montu bhankhad - 2 years ago
The sound really terrible and muddy
aditya sarkar
aditya sarkar - 2 years ago
Sound doesn't gets CUT .. the word is DISTORTED !!!!
muding down kya hota hai bey?? Jo muh mein aaya bak doge kya???
Different Flavours of tones :D... abbey chutiye... The is word is DIFFERENT SYMPHONY....
Kaiko angrezi jhaadte ho bey??? Jab aati nahi hai toh....
aditya sarkar
aditya sarkar - 2 years ago
Bhai english ki maa mat chodo
suryadipta dutta
suryadipta dutta - 3 years ago
@ABHISHEK SHARMA Did you bought any Bluetooth earphone??
Kulsum Swag
Kulsum Swag - 3 years ago
Please review on iBall musitone A9
Bhavya Sethia
Bhavya Sethia - 3 years ago
Plz review mivi thunder beats
NILESH 607
NILESH 607 - 3 years ago
@Suraj Ghatol Have u used it.Which will be best over the ear Bluetooth headphones under 1500
Suraj Ghatol
Suraj Ghatol - 3 years ago
@NILESH 607 they are not at all worth
ABHISHEK SHARMA
ABHISHEK SHARMA - 3 years ago
Please review boult curve Bluetooth earphone as in Amazon review there are a lot of complaints regarding connection issue so please review it and clear my doubt
And also tell me a Bluetooth earphone with good sound quality and great battery life no budget issues just need a good earphone
Abhishek Singh
Abhishek Singh - 3 years ago
Sir , I want purchase a bluetooth earphone . Can you suggest me which one is better Mivi collar , Boat , JBL or MI sports...? Please suggest me Sir ...!
DIBYANSU Mishra
DIBYANSU Mishra - 3 years ago
Don't buy mi earphone it has a very low Bluetooth range.
Harsh Sinha
Harsh Sinha - 3 years ago
Please review Boult audio probass curve wirelesd earphones and Zoook Jazz Claws.
Pragyan
Pragyan - 3 years ago
Geekyranjit u r lier
amey sutar
amey sutar - 3 years ago
Mi walo ne review karneke jyada paise diye hai shayad
Kiran Santhosh
Kiran Santhosh - 3 years ago
I just bought ant audio wave sports 450, and i got nothing to compare it with rather than a more expesive level u. Please try to review ant audio wave sports 450 agiants the mi and boat similar priced products.
Hemanth Narra
Hemanth Narra - 3 years ago
Tell that redmi airdots does come to India, if it comes tell the date sir please
Rupesh Thapa
Rupesh Thapa - 3 years ago
Can you do a review on muzili tws t8 earbuds
md shams
md shams - 3 years ago
Dear Ranjit

Can you please compare and review between " Boult Audio ProBass Curve Neckband Wireless Bluetooth" Nokia BH-501. does Nokia justified the price..?
Manish Kacher
Manish Kacher - 3 years ago
I guess making a comparison video between both of them will be very helpful for us.
Abhinaw Ratan
Abhinaw Ratan - 3 years ago
How about mivi thunderbeats please help if anyone knows
Z Hasan
Z Hasan - 3 years ago
Chaaaaarging....geeeeeeting,
Oho Accents!!!!
srijan kumar
srijan kumar - 3 years ago
Can u please make a comparison video between mi sports bluetooth and these boAt bt earphones!!!
Ali lohar
Ali lohar - 3 years ago
Best under 2k is most asked question. Sir can u please make a video. We trust u sir your recommendations are valuable for us. Thank u.
Kiran Sagar
Kiran Sagar - 3 years ago
Sir please let us alternative keyboard for Mac
NILESH 607
NILESH 607 - 3 years ago
Please review Zebronics Regal Bluetooth headphones
vaishali vaish
vaishali vaish - 3 years ago
@geekyranjit Did u check the volume function when taking calls...i couldnt reduce call volume
dinesh kumar
dinesh kumar - 3 years ago
Sir I have both mi sports and boat 255..
I think boat is far better than mi sports..
In terms of wire quality.. fitting .. comfortable.. and also sound. Boat is better..
Mi earphones cable very small.. even you can't see volume button after plugged in.
No magnet .. chance of fall down..
Poor quality cable.. volume button hangs after plugging.. this side earphones falls soon..
Not satisfied for 1500 rs
Siddharth Jain
Siddharth Jain - 3 years ago
Hey, I am thinking of buying Bass evolution earphones by geekcases. It has amazing reviews and specifications. Can you do your tech research and let me know if its a safe buy
John sunny
John sunny - 3 years ago
Geekyranjit sir please do a review on MI sports Bluetooth earphones......
Vipul Nayak
Vipul Nayak - 2 years ago
HI Ranjit can u tell me where are the mics. I am not able use these for bluetooth calls
Sharvan M
Sharvan M - 2 years ago
Sir pls tell how to claim the headset I already bought but head phone is problem Amazon la vanguna
prithvi raj
prithvi raj - 2 years ago
Video must be more technical when it is being reviewed compared more with other brands and the technology used in those brands... After watching this video I felt some non technical person is trying to review this product pls improve your review quality
abishek 07
abishek 07 - 2 years ago
What is the battery backup time sir?
Aman Søhi
Aman Søhi - 2 years ago
3:23 you look like gangadar ...shaktiman
Pushpen Joshi
Pushpen Joshi - 2 years ago
bro whats about audio delay while playing games like PUBG or watching movies???
pankaj sharma
pankaj sharma - 2 years ago
Can we use this with iphn 7? Plz let me knw so that i will go with that
Rohit Shetake
Rohit Shetake - 2 years ago
Make the boult probase neckband wireless headphones review plz

10. comment for Boat Rockerz 255 Bluetooth Earphones Review

akhil bejjam
akhil bejjam - 2 years ago
Does this set for MI note 5 Pro
Rahul Bairagi
Rahul Bairagi - 2 years ago
Did the microphone work normally during voice calls?
My other Bluetooth earphone picked a lot of surrounding sounds rather than mine.
MJ saud
MJ saud - 2 years ago
Hindi bolne main sharam ata hain kiya
Vishnu J
Vishnu J - 2 years ago
Can u please review samsung level u headset
Palash Das
Palash Das - 2 years ago
Sir can you make a video on the JBL earphones...
Which comes around₹2000
Sonu Lepcha
Sonu Lepcha - 2 years ago
help me.
1.boat rockzz 255 or 2. noise tune elite ??
Ashutosh Dubey
Ashutosh Dubey - 2 years ago
noise is good i am quite using boat rockzz 255 i dont like it
Wicked_Star ][ AKZ_intheHood
Wicked_Star ][ AKZ_intheHood - 2 years ago
Does it gets disconnected automatically if not using for 5mins or more. It would be really frustrating, please answer sir.
Ahd kool
Ahd kool - 2 years ago
How is mic quality how is the clarity for other person to hear? Noise cancellation?
Help Indians TECH
Help Indians TECH - 2 years ago
I am using Samsung A Series phone for my device Bluetooth quality sound and connectivity is Awesome Boat 255.Same boat 255 i connected to Vivo devices or budget phones sound quality and connectivity varies
Santosh Kumar Tripathy
Santosh Kumar Tripathy - 2 years ago
Sir plz tell me.. which one is best for my oneplus 7 pro???
Sunil Manhas
Sunil Manhas - 2 years ago
Oneplus bullets 2

20. comment for Boat Rockerz 255 Bluetooth Earphones Review

Chandan Banerjee
Chandan Banerjee - 2 years ago
Bahot bekaar hai ye headset. Tried to use it for gym but no noise cancellation. Bass bhi bahot ghatiya hai. Isse better to ADL ka Bluetooth headset hai. Amazon par milta hai.
Sanurag Shukla
Sanurag Shukla - 2 years ago
Try syska he5000 there isn't any review on them, they are available on amazon.
Tharun Ji
Tharun Ji - 2 years ago
Please review Sound Logic Bluetooth headsets
Milanshu Singhal
Milanshu Singhal - 2 years ago
Please review boult audio
Adarsh Kumar
Adarsh Kumar - 2 years ago
Does the magnets used affect the smart phone display????
Rishikesh kolagada
Rishikesh kolagada - 2 years ago
How is this Bluetooth earphones while playing pubg?
Naman Dokania
Naman Dokania - 2 years ago
Please share your review on Boult Unipod Bluetooth or the best earpod within 1k
Mihir Shah
Mihir Shah - 2 years ago
Is it wearable in helmet?
Amit Ghosh
Amit Ghosh - 2 years ago
How is boult tru5ive
Remo Romeo
Remo Romeo - 2 years ago
Please do review of mivi thunder beats

30. comment for Boat Rockerz 255 Bluetooth Earphones Review

subhanshu chaddha
subhanshu chaddha - 2 years ago
Can you please post a video about mivi thunder beats. I have heard that its the best in budget. Kindly review it. I am a bit confused between mivi and boat.
Being Human
Being Human - 2 years ago
Me too..
Professional Face Puncher
Professional Face Puncher - 2 years ago
all good and all but the warranty you can't claim, they sell their products without service center.
Professional Face Puncher
Professional Face Puncher - 2 years ago
bro i live in a village side I doubt they will send some magical genie to rescue my cheap headphones

already went for sony for 4.5k alooooot better deal for the price
NISHANT KUMAR SINGH
NISHANT KUMAR SINGH - 2 years ago
just contact them bro, they do provide door step service
Rik Bhakat
Rik Bhakat - 2 years ago
Sir, could you please tell me How to claim that warranty if we face any sort of problems while using the product ?
Madhav Narang
Madhav Narang - 2 years ago
Sir please do a review on boat rockers 275 also.
Being Human
Being Human - 2 years ago
Sir Pls review Mivi Thunder beats Bluetooth earphones...
Shanu Khan
Shanu Khan - 2 years ago
Pls Review MI Bluetooth earphones and compare it too.
Akshya Das
Akshya Das - 2 years ago
Please review boult audio probass
Kumar tukun
Kumar tukun - 2 years ago
Ranjit bhai hindi me bolo acha lagega.... ok
Jenish pj
Jenish pj - 2 years ago
Is there any audio lag while watching YouTube videos or playing games? I heard boat rockerz 400 have some audio lag?
akshay raina
akshay raina - 2 years ago
I'm facing some audio lags
Manoj Kumar
Manoj Kumar - 2 years ago
Is this water resistant???
Shreyash Dwivedi
Shreyash Dwivedi - 2 years ago
what about xiaomi bluetooth earphones worth INR 1500/- ?
Nandkishor Nangre
Nandkishor Nangre - 2 years ago
Not worthy....At all , mine lasted for 3 months and one of the ear piece is not working now... Total waste.... Also it didn't have any base
eth n
eth n - 2 years ago
No one will use boatz headphones with S10plus
Ajay Kumar
Ajay Kumar - 2 years ago
Boat vs Boult curve.which one is best?
Alina Jibin
Alina Jibin - 2 years ago
Can you please suggest me a good Bluetooth earphones under 1500 INR for one plus 6T??
Felix Polson valanchery
Felix Polson valanchery - 2 years ago
Buy boat 255 during any sale ull get it around 1000 bucks
The Rider Number 9
The Rider Number 9 - 2 years ago
How to switch them off when not in use?
Shreyas Kubde
Shreyas Kubde - 2 years ago
Plzzzzz stop showing your face
nabeel mohammed
nabeel mohammed - 2 years ago
Do review on boult curve
Aniket 5251
Aniket 5251 - 2 years ago
I am listening this vedio with same headphone
akshay raina
akshay raina - 2 years ago
Me too
Kshitij Bhure
Kshitij Bhure - 2 years ago
Can you please explain the difference between Boat Rockerz 255(on Amazon) and Boat Rockerz 255F (on Flipkart)?
Night King
Night King - 2 years ago
1 dholu h dusra bholu
choosukundama ne pratapamo na pratamapamo
choosukundama ne pratapamo na pratamapamo - 2 years ago
Beautiful

50. comment for Boat Rockerz 255 Bluetooth Earphones Review

Rajendra Murdeshwar
Rajendra Murdeshwar - 2 years ago
Sir if possible do review soundlogic voice assistant over the neck Bluetooth headphones & suggest me any Bluetooth headphones with mic for both call & music.. budget is 1.5k
devansh sampat
devansh sampat - 2 years ago
5:36
Baby ko base pasand hai
dhanesh kumar
dhanesh kumar - 2 years ago
Are you acting like an idiot or you really are one ?
shiresh singhai
shiresh singhai - 2 years ago
Ranjeet bhai m looking for wireless earphones or truly wireless earphones can you please suggest me which one is best under 2000 Rs
Injamam-ul Haque
Injamam-ul Haque - 2 years ago
Sir please make Review on Boat rockerz 261
vedant nandapure
vedant nandapure - 2 years ago
Not appropriate quality.
Use Boat wired instead.
N for Bluetooth prefer mivi thunder beats.
Bapi Majhi
Bapi Majhi - 2 years ago
Can you review blink play Bluetooth earphone it comes in same price range
dragon ball
dragon ball - 2 years ago
can anyone post its user manual.
Subhadip Barman
Subhadip Barman - 2 years ago
Pls check out the boult bluetooth earphones
Rohit Shirke
Rohit Shirke - 2 years ago
Please review the mivi thunderbits
Ashish Kumar Shetty
Ashish Kumar Shetty - 2 years ago
Do these have video audio delay
Sandeep Salve
Sandeep Salve - 2 years ago
Review on noise bluetooth earphone under 1500
Harish Patil
Harish Patil - 2 years ago
Sir make review on boult curve and zoook Bluetooth earphones
Nisarg Prajapati
Nisarg Prajapati - 2 years ago
Please review Boult audio curve
Aakash stn
Aakash stn - 2 years ago
How long is takes for a full charge from 0-100? And any other recommendations below 2k? Plz no Mi
Kausikan Panneer Selvam
Kausikan Panneer Selvam - 2 years ago
Can you suggest me a gud earphone which makes use of quad dac of LG G7 under 8k?
SUMAN MANDAL
SUMAN MANDAL - 2 years ago
review best bluetooth earphones for every price range from 1000 to 10000
ishan karloopia
ishan karloopia - 2 years ago
Does it vibrates when you have incoming call?
TInuAnand Srinivasan
TInuAnand Srinivasan - 2 years ago
Mi Bluetooth headset
Hardik Thaker
Hardik Thaker - 2 years ago
Boat 275
birkishan debbarma
birkishan debbarma - 2 years ago
Compare it with mivi collar earphones
Karan Singhal
Karan Singhal - 2 years ago
Please review boAt Airdopes FreesoulZ 511
Amit Kumar
Amit Kumar - 2 years ago
Not sure what you are talking about , sound is awesome , I have been using it and no issue ..best under 2k
Ayush Shukla
Ayush Shukla - 2 years ago
Dude stop saying "actually"
kaveti venkatesh
kaveti venkatesh - 2 years ago
hi sir.....my budget is rs.2k n my first priority is mivi collar. my question is.......is there any other best bluetooth ear phones in my budget or should i go with mivi collar n is it worth buying mivi in this gen?
Satyaswagat Puspalak
Satyaswagat Puspalak - 2 years ago
Bhai meizu ep52 Bluetooth earphone ka review banao aur also comparison with OnePlus bullet 1
Ansukumar Jha
Ansukumar Jha - 2 years ago
Please make video on Samsung U Flex Bluetooth Earphone. Further this boat 255 doesn't have noise cancellation mic so how call quality is good as it will pick lot of background noise.?
Mukesh Gupta
Mukesh Gupta - 2 years ago
Sir please Compare it with jbl t160
Rohit Gajula
Rohit Gajula - 2 years ago
Nu Republic nu jaxx
Sukanya Tl
Sukanya Tl - 2 years ago
can u please review skull candy Indy true wireless one
Sk. Shah Alam
Sk. Shah Alam - 2 years ago
Is it support windows phone. As I have lumia 540 and not able to connect over Boat rockerz 255. please help.
Rishabh
Rishabh - 2 years ago
With dolby atmos enabled on my phone audio quality is good
soubhagya ranjan sahoo
soubhagya ranjan sahoo - 2 years ago
Sir how much would you rate the boat rockerz 265 earphones.. And whats your say on the steps tracking functions provided in it..
Does they worth the money of 1500??
Manikandan B
Manikandan B - 2 years ago
Sir review some Bluetooth earphones which has apple air pods under 1500
Saravanakumar Devaraj
Saravanakumar Devaraj - 2 years ago
Leaf, mi, blitzwolf, boult these we need to know and they're all in same price only
ULTRATRON .121999
ULTRATRON .121999 - 2 years ago
The whole is made up of plastic so what u want that the whole sholuld be made of metal that's bullshit
snehil joseph
snehil joseph - 2 years ago
Is it compatible with one plus 7 pro? Is the sound quality compromised in comparison to the wireless bullet 2?
B.Thimmappa Bthimmappa
B.Thimmappa Bthimmappa - 2 years ago
Boat brockerz 255 sports, mi basic sports bluethooh, edhi konali sir sound quality paramga,
Ashish Behera
Ashish Behera - 2 years ago
What is the difference between boat rockerz 255 and 255 F
Chetan Choudhary
Chetan Choudhary - 2 years ago
same question, Flipkart selling 255f
Suman Kalita
Suman Kalita - 2 years ago
Would you please review upon this product... Boult Audio ProBass Curve Neckband in Ear Wireless Bluetooth Earphones with Mic
YOGESH ART
YOGESH ART - 2 years ago
HINDI ME BAK KARONA SAMNJH NHI AA RAHA
UNLIKE
Umesh Gemini
Umesh Gemini - 2 years ago
Sir review about JBL T205BT this is very good option for Bluetooth earphones
Milind Chavan
Milind Chavan - 2 years ago
Sort of sort of sort of
Chanukya Sai
Chanukya Sai - 2 years ago
I am facing severe problem with my boat rockersz 255 Bluetooth earphones...
While I am talking in a call my microphone capturing background sounds than my voice and other side person hearing that sound terribly horrible loud...so I replaced my unit with boat company and they replaced the unit
It is also having the same problem..
vishal pawar
vishal pawar - 2 years ago
Please unboxing noise elite tune
Anand Garibe
Anand Garibe - 2 years ago
Boat or boult
manish saha
manish saha - 2 years ago
Plz review the boult audio curve wireless earphones.
Abinash Routray
Abinash Routray - 2 years ago
Mivi
SINGLE REDDY
SINGLE REDDY - 2 years ago
Hi Sir could in know with is the best headset under 2k
- boat rockerz 510
- Bluedio t2 plus
Aqeel Ahamad
Aqeel Ahamad - 2 years ago
Bluedio has amazing battery backup, when I say amazing, it's amazing. T2 plus has memory card option, FM radio and aux input
Archit Gupta
Archit Gupta - 2 years ago
Please review noise x3 bass wireless earbuds

100. comment for Boat Rockerz 255 Bluetooth Earphones Review

Selvakumar S
Selvakumar S - 2 years ago
Please review Boat Airdopes FreesoulZ 511
Chanukya Sai
Chanukya Sai - 2 years ago
Sir...I am facing a serious major problem with these Earphones...even after replacement problem not solved...can u please help me...I wll post my problem then..
Chiranjibi Sahu
Chiranjibi Sahu - 2 years ago
Please review the Noise tune elite wireless earphones .
Rajkumar Chatterjee
Rajkumar Chatterjee - 2 years ago
What about Bluetooth connectivity, & mic performance while attending a ph cl or attending a video cl?
Creative Commons
Creative Commons - 2 years ago
रो क्यों रहा है ?
NAMAN KANSAL
NAMAN KANSAL - 2 years ago
Boult ka review kro
kasi jayaprakash
kasi jayaprakash - 3 years ago
Kindly review boult audio curve neckband pls.
Ramanan
Ramanan - 3 years ago
Kindly review the Noise TuneElite bluetooth earphone.
Narendra Singh
Narendra Singh - 3 years ago
Bhai top 5 earphones kee video bna do under 1000
Sagar Talole
Sagar Talole - 3 years ago
Make a video on tegg inferno
Ramesh Babu
Ramesh Babu - 3 years ago
When person is driving speed any disturbance problem in other person outgoing member plz tell me sir
Manish sharma
Manish sharma - 3 years ago
Geekyranjit I have to purchase wireless earphones but I am confused between Mivi thunder beat & boAt rockerz 255 . Please suggest which one is good in sense of Great bass+ loud & clear sound.
abhisek kheria
abhisek kheria - 3 years ago
Can you please post a video on leaf studios Bluetooth earphones
Rohit ##
Rohit ## - 3 years ago
Wts about audio delay or latency.....
sourabh neb
sourabh neb - 3 years ago
that is not plastic , you said that wrong, i am using these , i replaced previous one, bend ho gaye the wo
CLASHING WITH NARIN
CLASHING WITH NARIN - 3 years ago
I am following ur channel dice when you have 500k+
mr human
mr human - 3 years ago
If only mi bluetooth earphones had a little good build quality there would be no reason to take any other earphones.
kunal mandwe
kunal mandwe - 3 years ago
kindly review this ones too . jabra elite 25 e & samsung level u
Vidit Agarwal
Vidit Agarwal - 3 years ago
Can you please provide a review on Boat Rockerzz 400 Headphones!
Manish Sharma
Manish Sharma - 3 years ago
How is the call quality and mic?
Prachi Panchal
Prachi Panchal - 3 years ago
Can u review noise bluetooth buds
पत्रकार ऋषिकेश लोंढे पुणे मावळ
पत्रकार ऋषिकेश लोंढे पुणे मावळ - 3 years ago
Is this waterproof
vikas kumar
vikas kumar - 3 years ago
Hello frnds plz suggest me bt headfone with longer battery and hi sound quality.
If someone knows any best modal under 3000 plz tell me . Comment plz.............
Ravi Ranjan
Ravi Ranjan - 3 years ago
I am looking for one with noise cancellation on mic so that it doesn't pic surrounding noise while talking. Which one would you recommend in budget range?
JayaDev Chary
JayaDev Chary - 3 years ago
Plzzz try to review the Boult Audio Probass Curve Bluetooth headset....its trendinnow...
president vishvakarma
president vishvakarma - 3 years ago
Abe kitna paisa deta h zomato pel k ad
AV Soni
AV Soni - 3 years ago
O
Please have a comparison video with mivi thunderbeat
Visesh Reddy
Visesh Reddy - 3 years ago
Bass is good make a call produce unwanted noise
Visesh Reddy
Visesh Reddy - 3 years ago
Boat rocker 255 head phone
chinna kondaiah kaki
chinna kondaiah kaki - 3 years ago
Please do a review on Boat freesoulz 511 wireless airdopes
Paritosh Jain
Paritosh Jain - 3 years ago
the earphones are made of metal not plastic. I have adopted a puppy and my puppy has damaged by airpods case and also broke my philips cheap plastic earphones but my dog try to eat ear tips area of boat rockers 3-4 times.... which resulted in some scratches on the metallic body but the earphones works really fine and its awesome for pubg. microphone is good with nsound delay. easily i get 4-5 hours of battery life while playing pubg with continious mic on.
Subhan Afnan Khan
Subhan Afnan Khan - 3 years ago
Sony c-400 please share ur feedback on that
hitesh harithas
hitesh harithas - 3 years ago
Hey Ranjith,
Please do make a review on the Boat Rockerz 510 Bluetooth headphones
Farida K
Farida K - 3 years ago
Boult curve
Sourabh Kumar
Sourabh Kumar - 3 years ago
Don't buy this earphone... Trust me, the sound quality of this earphone is even worse than Chinese earphone...
Sourabh Kumar
Sourabh Kumar - 3 years ago
Better wait and buy MI or mivi Bluetooth eaephone
Sourabh Kumar
Sourabh Kumar - 3 years ago
@Nitesh Shet Idiot, what is use of unconditional warranty, if sound quality is poor
Nitesh Shet
Nitesh Shet - 3 years ago
shut up, Bluetooth earphones out is always less, boats provide unconditional warranty no other earphones does even bose.
Rizi Khan
Rizi Khan - 3 years ago
Nice review...thanx for giving true info
Abhijeet Gore
Abhijeet Gore - 3 years ago
How to connect these to two devices?
Abhisek badhan
Abhisek badhan - 3 years ago
Please review boult curvy wireless one
Akshat Shrivastava
Akshat Shrivastava - 3 years ago
Problem I'm facing is even if my mobile is under my bed it disconnects. Very poor connectivity.
I don't how Ranjit sir is saying the range is decent.
narendra sharma
narendra sharma - 3 years ago
Ranjit bro please do the review of boult audio trufive true wireless earbuds. Thank you
every thing
every thing - 3 years ago
I got it not good on Redmi note 3 though
subhash kandepi
subhash kandepi - 3 years ago
Bluedio TN2 it's very awesome at this price
Kunal Dwari
Kunal Dwari - 3 years ago
Needed a bit more battery
Shankar Reddy
Shankar Reddy - 3 years ago
Sir, please do review on boult curve
Bluetooth neckband.
Shankar Reddy
Shankar Reddy - 3 years ago
Thank you bro
Everything / সব কিছু
Everything / সব কিছু - 3 years ago
Please brother don't buy
Everything / সব কিছু
Everything / সব কিছু - 3 years ago
Very bad. Sab kuch achha hain lekin connectivity bohot hi ghatiya hain mera ghar pe para hain
Ashok Bhatti
Ashok Bhatti - 3 years ago
Which is better boat rockrz 255 or boult audio curve? Pls ans.
Tushal kumar
Tushal kumar - 3 years ago
I'm also confused
Nitesh Shet
Nitesh Shet - 3 years ago
boat has the best service they give you replacement hassel free with pickup nd delivery, No other company does it. kudos☺️
Nitesh Shet
Nitesh Shet - 2 years ago
@Dashing Hackers Google kar boat help center karke, phir apna complaint dal de aur bill download karle jaha se karida waha se
Dashing Hackers
Dashing Hackers - 2 years ago
Kaise kia bhai?
K.RAJESH KANNAN
K.RAJESH KANNAN - 3 years ago
This is the Worst Bluetooth earphones. It creates some noise while call
Nitesh Shet
Nitesh Shet - 3 years ago
@K.RAJESH KANNAN try getting one more replacement & its only 1500 rs which is very less for the service they give, i use my headphones 24/7, they gave me 2 replacement to in which my wire broke nd they still managed to gave me a new one, No other company does that so i respect them a lot. buy a jbl or skull candy etc they won't even bother after you buy it, bro don't write worst comment about them they are a good company.
K.RAJESH KANNAN
K.RAJESH KANNAN - 3 years ago
@Nitesh Shet bro I did that too..
Again I faced same problem... While talking some instrumental noise raised, To the opposite people ( people who is hearing )
Nitesh Shet
Nitesh Shet - 3 years ago
No its not, i have one for 1 year if you have a problem get a replacement they will pickup nd drop in 15 days.
shaik karim
shaik karim - 3 years ago
Could you review TAGG inferno 2.0 which is around 2700.
Abhishek Gadekar
Abhishek Gadekar - 3 years ago
How about...Boat Pro Bass Bluetooth headset ...????
SV
SV - 3 years ago
Comprehensive review, one of the best tech reviewer. Please review Acer aspire 3 Pentium quad core laptop as well
joe justin
joe justin - 3 years ago
Boult probass curve
Ravi Nagle
Ravi Nagle - 3 years ago
Why the hell you stretching video with same dialogue ??
MAK . k
MAK . k - 3 years ago
For advertising sir..
Navdeep Choraria
Navdeep Choraria - 3 years ago
Pls do the review of boat rockerz 400
Avi D
Avi D - 3 years ago
Please give a review of Boult Audio ProBass Curve Neckband in-Ear Wireless Bluetooth Earphones with Mic IPX5 Sweatproof Deep Bass Headphones with Long Battery Life Flexible Headset
Kunal Nikam
Kunal Nikam - 3 years ago
Sir please review boat rocker 400
Tech End
Tech End - 3 years ago
Boat Rockerz 400 nice
Anant Verma
Anant Verma - 3 years ago
Please do a review if TAGG inferno 2.0 wireless Bluetooth earphones
Mudith Bhandari
Mudith Bhandari - 3 years ago
What about audio lag or latency while gaming or watching videos?
Muhil Saravanan
Muhil Saravanan - 3 years ago
Plantronics backbeat fit 500
Atshan Fazal
Atshan Fazal - 3 years ago
Please tell me which is better boat rockerz 255 or portronics play por-038 ?
Sourav Mishra
Sourav Mishra - 3 years ago
1166/- myntra..
Raj Shah
Raj Shah - 3 years ago
Does it support in video calling?
gowtham tadi
gowtham tadi - 3 years ago
Please suggest the best wireless earphones my budget is 5000 if it is gud brand i can extend upto 10k
samarth choudhary
samarth choudhary - 3 years ago
Mivi thunder beats review
Sathish S
Sathish S - 3 years ago
Hi Ranjit good day , I would like to buy a pair of true wireless headphones out for sale in Amazon India, as they all sound to be the best I would like to know which is the best to put the money on .. and I've been listening to all of your reviews and it was pretty much helpful , and and waiting for your review on true wireless headphones ... And honestly after searching a lot on YouTube I couldn't find the better and simple reviews on these so I think this will be helpful for me and those who are looking for true wireless headphones ... Thank you in advance ...
arpan kunti
arpan kunti - 3 years ago
sir please review "jbl endurance run"
Chandra sai
Chandra sai - 3 years ago
Which i can buy xiaomi or boat 255 wireless earphones????
Abhishek Singh
Abhishek Singh - 3 years ago
Sir , I want to purchase a bluetooth earphone . Can you suggest me which one is better Mivi collar , Boat , JBL or MI sports...? Please suggest me Sir ...!
Rudresh ms
Rudresh ms - 3 years ago
Please suggest 15k range phone sir
Darshan Vardia
Darshan Vardia - 3 years ago
Review Mivi Thunder Beats
Adarsh mishra
Adarsh mishra - 3 years ago
Which one is better boat rockers 225 or JBL tune205 or mivi thunder beats
Dhananjay Pal
Dhananjay Pal - 3 years ago
Mivi thunder beats review please
AKSHAY T S
AKSHAY T S - 3 years ago
Review " OVER THE EAR" headsets
Show its fitment in the ear. Boat rokers and rivals to its price ranging.
Hanish Sehgal
Hanish Sehgal - 3 years ago
Hey sir is boat rockers 510 is better than jbl
Sainath A
Sainath A - 3 years ago
Got this one for 900/- in a Sale
Have been using this from past 3 months.
I use it mostly while commuting to workplace
I'm pretty satisfied with the product
Night King
Night King - 2 years ago
Sir please give me your no. I want to talk about these earphones. I just bought them. Please Sir.
k k
k k - 3 years ago
Compare it with boat 225
shyam lalu
shyam lalu - 3 years ago
Do mivi thunder beats revw
Mudrit
Mudrit - 3 years ago
What's up with the mic quality?
Kartik Ahuja
Kartik Ahuja - 3 years ago
Thanks for the video, pls suggest - Best wireless under 2k & 3k from amazon?
Bhairav  Shah
Bhairav Shah - 3 years ago
Pls let us know the customer service no in kolkata
Life of Pranay And Friends And Friends
Life of Pranay And Friends And Friends - 3 years ago
Ranjit always has what we want
Sabarna Saha
Sabarna Saha - 3 years ago
Is it better than soundlogic msd signature wala headphone ?
Nilesh Saurav
Nilesh Saurav - 3 years ago
Can we have the review of boat rockers 261?
Rishnu Dk
Rishnu Dk - 3 years ago
Im having mic issue, when i play with pubg other teammates can't hear what im saying, can hear only if i put the mic nearer to my mouth
Kishan Mehta
Kishan Mehta - 3 years ago
Sir mechanical keyboards reviews!!
Prakash D
Prakash D - 3 years ago
@sarath js chackai 1997 how is it?
Jaman Polkhwal
Jaman Polkhwal - 3 years ago
I purchased this 7 months ago for 999 rupees..
U can easily get these earphones in 1000 price...

Sound is decent, battery life is also very good...
Go for it if u want to buy Wireless earphone below 1000 ruppee range...
SaU InGole
SaU InGole - 3 years ago
Please Review Of Boat Rockerz 400
Shivam Satyam
Shivam Satyam - 3 years ago
Boat rockerz 225 or boult audio zigbuds??
Amo Supreme
Amo Supreme - 3 years ago
Dude how the f u review a sports earphone without actually running or playing I came here just for that, would it fall off if I can play basketball with these on my ears.... Otherwise a good review
Vinay Shetty
Vinay Shetty - 3 years ago
Bro it's fifteen hundred not 0ne fifty hundred.
Mani Gandan
Mani Gandan - 3 years ago
Hi mr.ranjit..
Nice review ..
To start with im a user of boat rockerz 255 past 3 months n still..
1. The wires are thin +point is its weightless and in this 3 months i have used so roughly , so many things got stuck in btw stuffs and yet its still strong and working fine..
2. About the bass im using pocof1 i didnt not get such a bass . And i cannot use Equalizer for bluetooth headset I am having decent stereo with bass quite enjoyable may be ur feeling of music is different..
3. About the getting out of the room .
Ex . If you take Wi-Fi it will not have the same signal strength if your behind the wall. Because walls always block pls do consider that ...

So my conclusion is nothing except the battery power which i forget everytime to charge after 2 days of usage with pubg,calls , watching youtube videos etc ...

I would suggest you to please use some more day and give us one revised review because this headphone is best value for money and i dont want to see people telling such a draw backs on a best valued 1500 headphone..

Im not promoter
Im a consumer..
Take it easy ..
Mani Gandan
Mani Gandan - 3 years ago
Im not sure about 275 bro .. because i havenot used it ...
J R J Tamil
J R J Tamil - 3 years ago
Bro, which is best boat 255 vs boat 275
Anubhav Gupta
Anubhav Gupta - 3 years ago
Please review “TAGG Inferno 2.0"
AMBER CHUCHRA
AMBER CHUCHRA - 3 years ago
Mi wireless earphones
Anand Patel
Anand Patel - 3 years ago
Please sir review Boult curve
chandan kumar
chandan kumar - 3 years ago
I got connectivity issues with my phone. It's connect & disconnect continuously. I can't find a service center in Visakhapatnam. Please help
Tarak Sarkar Sarkar
Tarak Sarkar Sarkar - 3 years ago
Wire is to little bit lengthy
yupp
yupp - 3 years ago
best earphones under 5k?
tohil chini
tohil chini - 3 years ago
Plz make a video on my republic Bluetooth earphones
Help Indians TECH
Help Indians TECH - 3 years ago
boat 255 is better than mi,jbl,mivi
Help Indians TECH
Help Indians TECH - 2 years ago
I am using Samsung A Series phone for my device Bluetooth quality sound and connectivity is Awesome Boat 255.Same boat 255 i connected to Vivo devices or budget phones sound quality and connectivity varies
Night King
Night King - 2 years ago
Sir please give me your no. I want to talk about these earphones. I just bought them. Please Sir.
Help Indians TECH
Help Indians TECH - 3 years ago
Boat 255 battery backup 6-8hrs,standby time 6 to 15 days
Vocals 4.5 out 5
Bass 5 out 5
Instruments sound 4.5 out 5,overall 4.5/5
Help Indians TECH
Help Indians TECH - 3 years ago
Depands on devices,some devices has best Bluetooth connectivity.i am A9 pro call quality 4.5 out 5
nafees numair
nafees numair - 3 years ago
Cal quality?
Help Indians TECH
Help Indians TECH - 3 years ago
@Tanvir Rahman Bass 10 out 10.Boat earphones King of Bass
Tanvir Rahman
Tanvir Rahman - 3 years ago
what about bass bro!?
Shivam Bhagat
Shivam Bhagat - 3 years ago
Skullcandy inkd wireless
Akash Kiri
Akash Kiri - 3 years ago
Ranjeet Bro, nice Video but somehow I felt there weren't much information provided that could help me choose if i shud buy this or not. If u cud compare the earphones wid the famous one's (that most ppl already own) it wud have been easy for everyone to judge the sound quality since u can't have an alternative to explain ppl, how is the quality of the sound just by sayin 6/10, I hope i dont offend u. But this video dint help me to find how is the boat 255.
Manish sharma
Manish sharma - 3 years ago
GeekyRanjit
In this price range which one is best in class with bass & loudness if we compare Boat 255 wireless headphones & Mi sport Bluetooth headphones & it's supported Realme 2 smartphone . Please let me know which one I have purchase.
Kshitiz Johri
Kshitiz Johri - 3 years ago
What about 400 n 430
Kush Naik
Kush Naik - 3 years ago
Review sckullcandy riff
As H
As H - 3 years ago
Sir please make a video on mivi thunderbuds
kishore jadhav
kishore jadhav - 3 years ago
is this suitable for Honor smartphones
Bijay Singh Rajput
Bijay Singh Rajput - 3 years ago
Sir make a review on leaf coller wireless bluetooth earphones.. please
avichal verma
avichal verma - 3 years ago
Hi Ranjit, so would you recommend the OnePlus wireless bullets over this set with its c-type charging or any other bluetooth earphones with c-type charging? Budget is variable. Thanks!
Kashif Abu
Kashif Abu - 3 years ago
For sound quality which bluetooth you will recommend????
Vicky Sharma
Vicky Sharma - 3 years ago
Please review Boult Audio ProBass
siddhartha shukla
siddhartha shukla - 3 years ago
Jbl t 205 bt and jbl t110bt and t 160bt
Gølmaal ßøys
Gølmaal ßøys - 3 years ago
leaf sport ka review ko ro na sir pls
Roshan Sakkeer
Roshan Sakkeer - 3 years ago
Boat rockers 275
Nirmalya Banerjee
Nirmalya Banerjee - 3 years ago
plz review boat rockerz 275
Cem Tix
Cem Tix - 3 years ago
Boat k yhi hai bass dedoo bss
jackson cyriac
jackson cyriac - 3 years ago
Which is the best Bluetooth headphones/ earphones for gaming under 2k?..
Atish Dipankar
Atish Dipankar - 3 years ago
Ranjit sir please check out the leaf collar bluetooth earphones
Ashish kaushik
Ashish kaushik - 3 years ago
Boult pro tru5ive?
shyam rajak
shyam rajak - 3 years ago
Please hindi
Chandrakant Sai
Chandrakant Sai - 3 years ago
Hii..plz review the Leaf collar wireless earphone.. Thanks
pronami changmai
pronami changmai - 3 years ago
Kya Bluetooth earphone mobile ka charge jaldi khatam kar dete he??
Sayan Dhar
Sayan Dhar - 3 years ago
Boult truly wireless Bluetooth headphone review
Akhil James
Akhil James - 3 years ago
Ear piece is made of metal (aluminum)
Tarang Yadav
Tarang Yadav - 3 years ago
Can you make a comparison video on Boat Rockerz 255, Boult Audio Curve and Wings Arc?
Tech Geek
Tech Geek - 3 years ago
Good for fitness
Shiva Shivhare
Shiva Shivhare - 3 years ago
Leaf headphones 1500 rs which bettery backup upto 11 hrs pls review about sound quality and bettery life
Ramesh Kumar
Ramesh Kumar - 3 years ago
I missed earhook I need to buy new one where it will available please share me the link
Hari Sreenath
Hari Sreenath - 3 years ago
Please make a review about the Skullcandy wireless earphones S2IKW-J335
Kishan Yadav
Kishan Yadav - 3 years ago
Soundlogic msd edition Bluetooth earphones pls review it sir
KSP Mobi
KSP Mobi - 3 years ago
Please review about the mivi tbunderbeats
Mugil Bharathi
Mugil Bharathi - 3 years ago
Please review JBL t 205 bluetooth earphones
sai kumar yadav
sai kumar yadav - 3 years ago
Mi sports bluetooth v/s Boat rocerzs 255
{ Over all }}
Akashdeep Kumar
Akashdeep Kumar - 3 years ago
Don't buy Boat products due to after sales service, their are very less service centre and most of cities even don't have service centre.
Devang Mistry
Devang Mistry - 3 years ago
Please do review of Sencer E100 earbuds
Abhishek Fitness
Abhishek Fitness - 3 years ago
Faltu earphones hai
Sakthivel .V
Sakthivel .V - 3 years ago
Sir pls review jbl t405 bt headphone
Naga Uday Kiran Desineni
Naga Uday Kiran Desineni - 3 years ago
Mi Or Boat ?
Saürav Kar
Saürav Kar - 3 years ago
Please do make a video on best headphones under 2k to 1k .
THE HAMZA IMRAN
THE HAMZA IMRAN - 3 years ago
About time somebody asked
There are these zook and boult wireless earphones. Please review them
Lucky Man
Lucky Man - 3 years ago
Hi bro need leaf breast ₹2500 review
Harsha Gupta
Harsha Gupta - 3 years ago
Why don't you review boat sound bar, have been waiting for some time
Ranjith Pothula
Ranjith Pothula - 3 years ago
Review mivi Bluetooth eaphones
gaurav kotian
gaurav kotian - 3 years ago
Plz review tagg inferno Bluetooth headphones
Aditya Mohanty
Aditya Mohanty - 3 years ago
Test ptron soundrush Bluetooth earphone worth 720 in Amazon...plzz plzz do it
satya prakash
satya prakash - 3 years ago
Plz give us the review about mpow wireless earset..
Vasu Chinna
Vasu Chinna - 3 years ago
Bro please do review about boult curve in 1500 segment ..
Himanshu Sharma
Himanshu Sharma - 3 years ago
Make a comparison video of this and mivi thunder beats so that we know which one to buy
gaurav jha
gaurav jha - 3 years ago
I'm using it for last 3 months .. nic battery nic sound .. nd main feature is u can change music track by using volume buttons..
Dinesh Kumar
Dinesh Kumar - 3 years ago
Which one should I purchase.. boat or MI
Soumyadeep Biswas
Soumyadeep Biswas - 3 years ago
i got this at 897 on sale
Sushobhan Tech
Sushobhan Tech - 3 years ago
Can you please review " BLAUPUNKT BLUETOOTH SPEAKER BT-100 "
Thanks.
Aditya Dutta
Aditya Dutta - 3 years ago
I have a problem with the warranty of boat 225 what's for 1 year. but my 5 months old boat 225 earphones one side isn't working & I have called them but the call is not driverted to them.

very very disappointed
Nitesh Shet
Nitesh Shet - 3 years ago
just login in to the support center, by typing boat warranty on Google, registered u r product and file a complaint you will get replacement.
Jayesh Kotian
Jayesh Kotian - 3 years ago
Boult audio curve
anirudh bishnoi
anirudh bishnoi - 3 years ago
Sir can you do the review of Boat Rockerz 400 On-Ear Bluetooth Headphones (Carbon Black)
Daniel Nixon
Daniel Nixon - 3 years ago
Please giveaway something to me
Aishik Mukherjee
Aishik Mukherjee - 3 years ago
I bought at ₹999 ...amazing product !!
Karthik ethirajan
Karthik ethirajan - 3 years ago
Pls review Boult BT headphones.
Manan Jain
Manan Jain - 3 years ago
Please review Mivi collar
Pradeep Kumar Prakash
Pradeep Kumar Prakash - 3 years ago
I'm using it
Bhawesh Chandak
Bhawesh Chandak - 3 years ago
Do the review of mi Bluetooth earbuds
Ak Ayush
Ak Ayush - 3 years ago
waiting for long time
G.VIJAY PRASAD
G.VIJAY PRASAD - 3 years ago
Boult curve probass review it is Bluetooth headset
Siva Senthur
Siva Senthur - 3 years ago
How many own boAt 510?
Vishnu A
Vishnu A - 3 years ago
Hi Ranjit,
Can you do a review on Noise shots sport wireless earbuds.
pankaj verma
pankaj verma - 3 years ago
not a good design.. ugly earphones
Sahil Khan
Sahil Khan - 3 years ago
Mene Aaj hi purchase kya
Srinivasan J
Srinivasan J - 3 years ago
Hi please suggest me one good Bluetooth earphones majorly for calls only with noise cancellation in traffic or driving.

I am using 1+ 6 Mobile
Moto Drift Vlogs
Moto Drift Vlogs - 3 years ago
Please review "Boult audio curve " Thanks in advance .. Cheers
Shubham Dabhere
Shubham Dabhere - 3 years ago
Please review Mivi bluetooth headset.
Jerin Baby
Jerin Baby - 3 years ago
can u make a video on mi bluetooth headset
Divyanshu Tiwari
Divyanshu Tiwari - 3 years ago
A video on boat rockers 510 headphones
Saathwik Galimutti Elia
Saathwik Galimutti Elia - 3 years ago
Review was great !
Sir can you please share your views on Boult Audio ProBass Curve ?
Thank you !
Vijay Kumar
Vijay Kumar - 3 years ago
I got it for 999.....
Muhammed Anees K.A
Muhammed Anees K.A - 3 years ago
Jbl bt-205
Satyaswagat Puspalak
Satyaswagat Puspalak - 3 years ago
Sir please suggest best Bluetooth earphone around 5k
ANKIT PATEL
ANKIT PATEL - 3 years ago
Mai 3 months se use kar rahu hu in earphones ko I must say is price range issey best nahi milega awesome base and sound quality
Rishav krs
Rishav krs - 3 years ago
Which is best boat 255 or boult curve
THAT NS BOY
THAT NS BOY - 3 years ago
@kalyan gupta i bought it on 19th jan, 2019 from Amazon during sale. RN it's selling @ 1399/-
kalyan gupta
kalyan gupta - 3 years ago
THAT NS BOY where did u bought it for 999/-
sam playzz
sam playzz - 3 years ago
Plz make video on boat rockerz 325.❤️
sudev puliyath
sudev puliyath - 3 years ago
Dear Geekyranjith kindly do a review on Zoook Jazz Claws Bluetooth earphones....
AMAN NAVLAKHE
AMAN NAVLAKHE - 3 years ago
Also review the LEAF SPORT 2 Bluetooth earphone. They are better in price and quality
Debjani Dana
Debjani Dana - 3 years ago
Do a review on mi bt earphones
Ravi Malviya
Ravi Malviya - 3 years ago
Please review Wings Arc as well comparison between boat Rockers and Wings Arc.
Hardik Shah
Hardik Shah - 3 years ago
Hey Ranjit can u compare
These vs xiomi's vs boult audio curve....
Varun
Varun - 3 years ago
Review mivi thunder beat plz
Aman Priyadarshi
Aman Priyadarshi - 3 years ago
Yes review some more Bluetooth earphones at this price range
Priyo Gaming
Priyo Gaming - 3 years ago
I got MI yesterday, its better than Boat
BARCElONA FANS CLUB CHANNEL
BARCElONA FANS CLUB CHANNEL - 3 years ago
Brother tell best DSLR camera under 30000 for photo and video 4k
Rubi Dutta
Rubi Dutta - 3 years ago
Boat rockerz 400 plz review it
Anand v p
Anand v p - 3 years ago
Sir plz review boult loop headset
Jose John
Jose John - 3 years ago
Please review MI bluetooth earphone.
Pranav
Pranav - 3 years ago
Please review boAt rockerz 510 on-ear headphone.
Yash Yadav
Yash Yadav - 3 years ago
Sir ek baat boat rockerz 315 k review plz
cricket wave's
cricket wave's - 3 years ago
Please review mi blutooth earphone and compare with boar rockers 225
Skand Diaries
Skand Diaries - 3 years ago
Sir plz review leaf collor
SHASHI RAJ
SHASHI RAJ - 3 years ago
Mi Bluetooth sports
Sathish Yadhav
Sathish Yadhav - 3 years ago
Please review mi Bluetooth headset 1500 i want to buy this so
asad wasim
asad wasim - 3 years ago
Pilzz mivi thunder beats unboxing
ò ķ
ò ķ - 3 years ago
Compare to Ant audio wave sports 450 bluetooth headset..
Shubham Narwane
Shubham Narwane - 3 years ago
Please review latest mi Bluetooth earphone
Biswajyoti Nag
Biswajyoti Nag - 3 years ago
Please review noise shots X3 and X5
RAJAT MISHRA
RAJAT MISHRA - 3 years ago
Thankyou Ranjeet for sharing this review it was good and detailed. I have a request, can you review Mi Bluetooth earphones as Sound quality is my first priority with earphones I'm currently using Mi earphones basic they Sound very good.
ashish dhadhla
ashish dhadhla - 3 years ago
Sir Vu tv premium Android review
Yogesh Saroj
Yogesh Saroj - 3 years ago
What about loophyper...
Harsha Akkireddy
Harsha Akkireddy - 3 years ago
Soundmagic e10bt??
Faiz Ansari
Faiz Ansari - 3 years ago
I m listening this video on boat rockerz 255
pritish pawar
pritish pawar - 3 years ago
Thank you for this review sir. Please can you make review of sony mdr xb 50bs wireless earphones for us.? That will be more helpful for people like Sony fans and others also.
pritish pawar
pritish pawar - 3 years ago
Thank you for this review sir. Please can you make review of sony mdr xb 50bs wireless earphones for us.? That will be more helpful for people like Sony fans and others also.
Rishabh Sule
Rishabh Sule - 3 years ago
Is there any voice lag using it while gaming?
If anyone who have this can reply, would help a lot!
Jagadeesh M
Jagadeesh M - 3 years ago
JVC SMART TVS launched in flipkart from 6th April M. Could you review on those comparing with MI and other models
Sheik Fareed
Sheik Fareed - 3 years ago
Mi sport basic wireless earphone plz review it
ebin joy
ebin joy - 3 years ago
Sir I want to buy a new mobile. budget 16,000 which is the best mobile at this price ??? Is there any upcoming mobile at this price ???
Nikhil
Nikhil - 3 years ago
Sir can u make a video on Freesolo 56s wireless earphones.
Anvit Devadiga
Anvit Devadiga - 3 years ago
Please review Mi earphones
Serish Basetty
Serish Basetty - 3 years ago
kindly do review about JBL free bluetooth headset.... please
Mohit Arora
Mohit Arora - 3 years ago
Pls review mi Bluetooth earphones
Vijay CBI
Vijay CBI - 3 years ago
Consider Zook jazz
Spike Spiegel
Spike Spiegel - 3 years ago
also review the boult curve and boult muse are they any better than this one boat 255?
wrestling highlights
wrestling highlights - 3 years ago
Can u please review mi sports bluetooth headphones.. Its 1499
MD NAHID AHMED
MD NAHID AHMED - 3 years ago
I am from Bangladesh ,,
I see your video every day, I am your fan, please answer me, I love you, I am waiting for your answer
redmi Note 7 pro VS honor play VS poco,,
best design, gaming, best camera performance and Durable,,
jawed nurani
jawed nurani - 3 years ago
I bout mi Bluetooth earphone. Guys please don't waste ur money if u hav small ears Please Don't buy that . I'm really disappointed by mi this time ! Thanks bros for attention.! I suggest you to use wired rather than Bluetooth coz in India all Bluetooth earphone is not worth buying
P.krishnaAkhil Akhil
P.krishnaAkhil Akhil - 3 years ago
Mr.ranjit do make a video of GO NOISE X5 REVIEW I'm struggling like hell to buy a Bluetooth headset...pls
AB Creations
AB Creations - 3 years ago
Sir, i request u to review Boat Rockerz 275 Bluetooth Earphones!!!! I'll be highly obliged!!
Kathiravan C
Kathiravan C - 3 years ago
nu republic earphones
Kushagra Dixit
Kushagra Dixit - 3 years ago
Rhythmandblues newly launched products.
Raghavendra Raghu
Raghavendra Raghu - 3 years ago
I hate u
asif reza
asif reza - 3 years ago
Hello sir, i just want to ask is 4 gb ram is going to be enough for next 2-3 year i am willing to buy note 7 pro should i go for 4gb variant or 6gb....and i do play pubg
Technical Debabrata Ghosh
Technical Debabrata Ghosh - 3 years ago
Sir Great Video....
PANKAJ THAKUR
PANKAJ THAKUR - 3 years ago
MI blutoth earphones ki unboxing karo!!!!!!!!
knockOUT Aquatics
knockOUT Aquatics - 3 years ago
Wings arc neckband is best
hiten panwar
hiten panwar - 3 years ago
Please review Xiaomi Bluetooth earphones basic
Nithish Bala
Nithish Bala - 3 years ago
Hearing This video from Boat Rockers 255❤️
Naveen Paladugula
Naveen Paladugula - 3 years ago
Boult Audio curve neckband please do it out and review it if possible sir!!!
John Solomon
John Solomon - 3 years ago
Plz review samsung level u
Technical family
Technical family - 3 years ago
Flipcart ne mere sath dhokha diya sath chahie aap ka please help
Maulik Nimavat
Maulik Nimavat - 3 years ago
Lol, on your banner i thought you hold foldable phone on your left hand
Guri Kamboj
Guri Kamboj - 3 years ago
Do you review standard samsung earphones that comes with every galaxy phone
Poonam Agarwal
Poonam Agarwal - 3 years ago
Plz review mi Bluetooth earphones and Sennheiser street cx 180 plzzz
renu957
renu957 - 3 years ago
Sir, kindly review samsung level-u bluetooth hedsets!
Pavan Velicheti
Pavan Velicheti - 3 years ago
Can you post a review on Samsung u flex Bluetooth earphones
Kalpataru Baitha
Kalpataru Baitha - 3 years ago
Mi Bluetooth earphone review
Himss Meena
Himss Meena - 3 years ago
Boat 255 vs OnePlus bullet wireless??? Which one
IRON MAN
IRON MAN - 3 years ago
MI sports bluetooth earphones basic 1500 Rs Review PLS !!!


Wireless Earphones under 2000 Review !!!
Shivam Kaushal
Shivam Kaushal - 3 years ago
Is this a sponsered vid?
Felix Toppo
Felix Toppo - 3 years ago
plz do review on noise shots and noise shots 3x
Keshav Sharma
Keshav Sharma - 3 years ago
S10e review?
Vineeth Kumar
Vineeth Kumar - 3 years ago
When will poco f2 release???
MY life
MY life - 3 years ago
mi sports bluetooth earphones comparison and explain about sound output on fuller volume
Joy Dutta
Joy Dutta - 3 years ago
Zakk Firefly
shubham thakur
shubham thakur - 3 years ago
Please review xiaomi mi sports bluetooth basic earphone..
saketh maddineni
saketh maddineni - 3 years ago
Compare it with mi basic Bluetooth earphones
shivam Sharma
shivam Sharma - 3 years ago
Mivi collar
Rajdeep Sinha
Rajdeep Sinha - 3 years ago
Geekcases 515 try it it's the best
Ayush Rajput
Ayush Rajput - 3 years ago
Plz review mi sports bluetooth earphones,it has same price...
Sahil Verma
Sahil Verma - 3 years ago
Mi Bluetooth headset
Jeet Patel Jeet
Jeet Patel Jeet - 3 years ago
Mi sports bluetooth earphone plz review on that
MANIKANTA K C
MANIKANTA K C - 3 years ago
Which one better boat rockerz 225 vs mi basic Bluetooth
gurpinder singh
gurpinder singh - 3 years ago
Please Review Boat freesoulz 511..
Mr. sabu
Mr. sabu - 3 years ago
Do an review for wings chrome earphone.
Shishr Shah
Shishr Shah - 3 years ago
Kindly show comparison of JBL Xtreme Ultra with Bose Soundlink. Basically want to know the best Bluetooth speaker around 12k.
Thanks in advance
Lubna Shaikh
Lubna Shaikh - 3 years ago
Hi Mr. Ranjith
If Gaming entertainment and storage is prior concern, then which phone do you recommend? "Moto E5 plus"is what I'm thinking right now considering it's price. I have seen u sujjested "10 orE" In one of your videos, but the manufacturer has stopped.. So pls do reply ur view ASAP..
dipayan ghosh
dipayan ghosh - 3 years ago
What is your recommendation for Bluetooth headphone under 3k?
V.R.K Reddy
V.R.K Reddy - 3 years ago
Same as oneplus
Anshuman Singh
Anshuman Singh - 3 years ago
What about noise cancellation ?
ANEET PAL Singh
ANEET PAL Singh - 3 years ago
I am unable to connect this to android smart tv...smone plz try and revert. Thx ..
Hammad Reza
Hammad Reza - 3 years ago
Bhai give a review of Bluetooth Headset of a good brand that supports Bluetooth 5.0 and price range should around 2500-4000.
Hammad Reza
Hammad Reza - 3 years ago
Bhai give a review of Bluetooth Headset of a good brand that supports Bluetooth 5.0 and price range should around 2500-4000.
Hammad Reza
Hammad Reza - 3 years ago
Bhai give a review of Bluetooth Headset of a good brand that supports Bluetooth 5.0 and price range should around 2500-4000.
S R Sharma
S R Sharma - 3 years ago
Chutiye hindi main bol re....
Kasi Viswanathan Palanisamy
Kasi Viswanathan Palanisamy - 3 years ago
Hi ji Is there any truly wireless earphones below 3k which is good at bass, if so please do suggest us
Aritra Sadhukhan
Aritra Sadhukhan - 3 years ago
Compare with mi Bluetooth headset
Rahul Rockstr
Rahul Rockstr - 3 years ago
If you music lover this brand is not for you
Kyle Mills
Kyle Mills - 3 years ago
Please , also unbox the fleeken H011
Rashid Ali
Rashid Ali - 3 years ago
Had purchased the same from Amazon Oct, 2018
The right earpiece has malfunctioned few days back no audio output from right earpiece

As it's still under replacement warranty, tried to register a complaint

But unable to do so
Customer support isn't good enough
SHIVANG PANDEY
SHIVANG PANDEY - 2 years ago
Has it been replaced? Is it working fine now.
Piyush Lad
Piyush Lad - 3 years ago
When you take calls with a Jio sim on this Bluetooth headset it shows caller ID as +913095
Rubio Rojizo
Rubio Rojizo - 3 years ago
Any alert on incoming call?
Sachin Mazumdar
Sachin Mazumdar - 3 years ago
please review oraimo OEB-E53D Bluetooth earphone..
Samyak Shravasti
Samyak Shravasti - 3 years ago
Please make video on top Bluetooth headphones or earphones under 2000₹ and compare them.
Aryan Sk
Aryan Sk - 3 years ago
Ranjit mi basic bluetooth sports ka review kariye jo abhi launch hua h.
Bhaskar Biswas
Bhaskar Biswas - 3 years ago
Hey Ranjit please spit out, then speak.
Aniket Shaw
Aniket Shaw - 3 years ago
Flipkart samrt buy 18ly just launched
v p
v p - 3 years ago
I got it for 999 from Amazon.
KALIVELA VIJAY
KALIVELA VIJAY - 3 years ago
Bhayya giveaways kyu nahi karte hai.
Koshie Kosh
Koshie Kosh - 3 years ago
Mi Bluetooth Earphones VS Mivi Thunderbeats(the one which sponsored your video long back bro)
Shibshankar Mukherjee
Shibshankar Mukherjee - 3 years ago
please review Sony C400 BT headset.
JeeZy Boy Shines
JeeZy Boy Shines - 3 years ago
Ranjit please do detailed review and comparison on Tagg impulse vs Mi sports Vs Boat Rockers 255
vamsi krishna
vamsi krishna - 3 years ago
Does oneplus bullet bluetooth earphones supports poco f1 as just like oneplus6.. Both have aptx feature..
Rambabu Unumula
Rambabu Unumula - 3 years ago
Mi bluetooth headset basic vs boat rokerz 255
anmol agawal
anmol agawal - 3 years ago
Mi Bluetooth ear phone
fairtech opinion
fairtech opinion - 3 years ago
ranjit mi ke review kro
Sandeep Chaudhary
Sandeep Chaudhary - 3 years ago
Plzzz wings cruiser earphones....i heard its best one
Sahil Sayyad
Sahil Sayyad - 3 years ago
Please make a comparison video of this and mi Bluetooth which is of 1500
Shubham Kolte
Shubham Kolte - 3 years ago
Sir, please Review mivi collar Bluetooth earphones.
SHASANKA SEKHAR DASGUPTA
SHASANKA SEKHAR DASGUPTA - 3 years ago
Do on earphone mi sports bluetooth
SHASANKA SEKHAR DASGUPTA
SHASANKA SEKHAR DASGUPTA - 3 years ago
Mi bluetooth sports earphone rs 1499 do review it
sandeep majumder
sandeep majumder - 3 years ago
Make top 10 list of under 2000
Nimitt Patel
Nimitt Patel - 3 years ago
Please review mi sports bluetooth basic
jatin garg
jatin garg - 3 years ago
Sir please do unboxing of BPHON BY BEEBOM
Pritam Das
Pritam Das - 3 years ago
Please review all the Flipkart smartbuy Bluetooth headphones
sudeep sinha
sudeep sinha - 3 years ago
Do the review of mivi thunderbeat
poshaboina pavansai
poshaboina pavansai - 3 years ago
Sir review. Xiaomi bluetooth earphones review sir plzz
Xpekto Patronum
Xpekto Patronum - 3 years ago
4:40 even I experienced the same thing while I was outside the room I couldn't hear anything from the other side. It happens not just outside the room, but even with an obstacle between phone and the Bluetooth headset in the same room.
Joy Mukherjee
Joy Mukherjee - 3 years ago
try out the Nokia active wireless BH501, kinda the best product in Rs 2500 segment.
Shivam Kesarwani
Shivam Kesarwani - 3 years ago
Plz review mi wireless earphones
I AM
I AM - 3 years ago
please review mi bluetooth wireless headphones and comparision video with Boat Rockers 255
Anupam Mandal
Anupam Mandal - 3 years ago
Sir please do a review of boat stone 1000 Bluetooth speaker
Karthik Rao
Karthik Rao - 2 years ago
Bro i want to buy it but its coslier now when it will be available for 999
S ẞhî Official
S ẞhî Official - 3 years ago
Ranjeet Sir Pahale Main To Aapaka Bahut Bada Phain Hoon !!
Ap BATAIYE
₹20000 Mein Kaun Sa Laipatop Acchi Hai Editing Ke Liye...
Ruchi M
Ruchi M - 3 years ago
Please review jbl t160 bt and jbl t110 bt
KTJ HORIZON
KTJ HORIZON - 3 years ago
Got it for ₹999
Rishabh Gupta
Rishabh Gupta - 3 years ago
Please give review leaf wireless earphones
Hariharan Subramanian
Hariharan Subramanian - 3 years ago
Sir please review the blaupukt tvs both smart with and without the 4k
krishnamurthy ravva
krishnamurthy ravva - 3 years ago
mivi bluetooth earphones
Aishwar Mehrotra
Aishwar Mehrotra - 3 years ago
And sir it would be more helpful if u do the comparison of mivi thunder beats and mi bluetooth basic earphones as most of the people are requesting for mi as well..
Sachin Patel
Sachin Patel - 3 years ago
Exactly....sound quality is very poor
Aishwar Mehrotra
Aishwar Mehrotra - 3 years ago
Sir plzz review mivi thunder beats wireless earphones as soon as possible..
namit kashi
namit kashi - 3 years ago
Sir, please review envent beatz 307. I am sure you would love it.
Hari Hara Narayanan
Hari Hara Narayanan - 3 years ago
In most of the mobiles like redmi realme the equalizer will only work when it is connected with wired earphone.
Hari Hara Narayanan
Hari Hara Narayanan - 2 years ago
Yes, The app that I showed you is working for bt headsets
SHREYAS SHARMA
SHREYAS SHARMA - 2 years ago
@Hari Hara Narayanan does it really works for bt earphones?
Hari Hara Narayanan
Hari Hara Narayanan - 2 years ago
Even the default eq's bass is not enough for me.
Hari Hara Narayanan
Hari Hara Narayanan - 2 years ago
"Music Volume EQ".This app has more bass. I'm having realme 1. Same problem here for bt headsets.
SHREYAS SHARMA
SHREYAS SHARMA - 2 years ago
bro plz suggest me any app or setting for that,becoz I also have realme 2 And I want to change my equilizer for bt earphones.
Souvik Seth
Souvik Seth - 3 years ago
Sir please make a video about best Bluetooth earphones under 1500. & Make a comparison between these earphones with Samsung level u. Is level u a value for money product?
TechHelper Shivam
TechHelper Shivam - 3 years ago
super
Vivek Kumar
Vivek Kumar - 3 years ago
Please review boult curve neckband Bluetooth earohones
S P
S P - 3 years ago
Pls compare it with Mi Sports bluetooth basic as both comes in same price range
Ashan Sharma
Ashan Sharma - 3 years ago
Pls review mivi conquer and thunder beats too
Random tube
Random tube - 3 years ago
Please review the Mi wireless earphones
Earning Tips And Tricks Malayalam
Earning Tips And Tricks Malayalam - 3 years ago
BUY THESE MASTER COPY PHONE IN GOOD AND CHEAP PRICE JUST WHATSAPP:-8281280613
with cash on delivery
(Main importer of phones)
Rajeev kumar
Rajeev kumar - 3 years ago
hi geeky i need to buy Bluetooth speaker help me.choose between mi pocker speaker 2 and other one is boat stone 260
viral videos
viral videos - 3 years ago
Sir plz compare this earphones with Boult Audio ProBass Curve Neckband Wireless Bluetooth
Trishit Das
Trishit Das - 3 years ago
Sir pleass do a review of xiaomi Bluetooth earphones basic
Dipesh Dhruw
Dipesh Dhruw - 3 years ago
Review Mivi Thunder Beats
Rishabh Dixit
Rishabh Dixit - 3 years ago
Plz review mivi T-beats
Akhil Pendyala
Akhil Pendyala - 3 years ago
Hey Ranjit Could you even review Boat Rockerz 400
rajan mandaliya
rajan mandaliya - 3 years ago
plz do review for very tight budget side i.e. near or below rs. 1000 as there are lot of around this price ranges and also do for wireless headphones around 1500, which are currently best to buy. thanks for ur effort makes easy for normal customers to choose for good products.
Harsh Gala
Harsh Gala - 3 years ago
Pls review zook jazz claws neck band which is also priced under 1500
mohommad sonu
mohommad sonu - 3 years ago
Sir,,,,,, 1500 rs price range ,,,,boat rockerz 255 and Mi sports Bluetooth earphones are there which one I'm pick but I'm confused with both earphones,,,,, sir please do unboxing and review of Mi sports Bluetooth earphones,
akshat jaiswal
akshat jaiswal - 3 years ago
Please review samgung level u
pradeep kumar
pradeep kumar - 3 years ago
Please also do review on Xiaomi wireless
Praveen Parihar
Praveen Parihar - 3 years ago
Sir I am pretty confused about going with ZOOOK JAZZ CLAWS, Boult Audio ProBass, and Boat Rockers 255... The Zoook one have a 20hr backup and boat has around 6-7hr, but confused about MIC, as many people in their reviews said that the mic on Boat is very bad.
What should I go for?
Surya Rajasekar
Surya Rajasekar - 3 years ago
I too had the same confusion...but i am the type of person who likes big battery..so went with zook...and it is looking very good. But again the mic quality is not that much good.
Ankit Kanjilal
Ankit Kanjilal - 3 years ago
Jbl t110bt pls sir
Nikhil Kandoi
Nikhil Kandoi - 3 years ago
Hello hi sir, Can you please give me a detailed comparison between inear earphone of 'noise X3' , 'noiseX5' , 'boat freesoulz 511' and also can you suggest a good inear earphone upto 5000 please. Would be great help, thank you
Tushar Chakraborty
Tushar Chakraborty - 3 years ago
Also review the mi bluetooth earphone
Thirunahari Pravarshi
Thirunahari Pravarshi - 3 years ago
I think Ant Audio H25r is far more better than boat rockers
Vivek Pillay
Vivek Pillay - 3 years ago
Too much bass for my liking vocals are not clear plus points on battery back
akp922
akp922 - 3 years ago
Very genuine review. My friend have this. Sound quality is really not good.
Vignesh Thikku
Vignesh Thikku - 3 years ago
If you have time then do it for under 2500 price range Bluetooth headset
jaiks gelli
jaiks gelli - 3 years ago
what about water and sweat resistant??
Sourav Nandi
Sourav Nandi - 3 years ago
Please review Samsung level U b.hdphn...
Md Faiz
Md Faiz - 3 years ago
Plz review boat rockerz430 as i want to buy a new head phone
Sunit K
Sunit K - 3 years ago
please do a video on best wireless earphones under 2000
Pratik Patil
Pratik Patil - 3 years ago
Do MI Bluetooth headset
sachin Takmukut
sachin Takmukut - 3 years ago
please do the p30 pro unboxing
Harbaksh Gupta
Harbaksh Gupta - 3 years ago
Pls. Do a review on mi wireless Bluetooth earphones
TECHNICAL QUERY
TECHNICAL QUERY - 3 years ago
Please say abhi ke time me 300 se niche best earphones
Scream
Scream - 3 years ago
Sir please review the wireless headphones in price range of 1500-3000 rupees
Bikram Saha
Bikram Saha - 3 years ago
Kindly please review the MI sports Bluetooth earphones as early as you can. Thanks.
kevin david
kevin david - 3 years ago
could you review boult wireless earphones
ch raghu
ch raghu - 3 years ago
Mi Bluetooth earphones review...
ʞɓ 5445
ʞɓ 5445 - 3 years ago
pls review onemore Bluetooth earphones
Kiranben Jariwala
Kiranben Jariwala - 3 years ago
Mivi bluetooth headsets
Ashutosh Parida
Ashutosh Parida - 3 years ago
thanks i was planning to but it recently
Rishabh Ajmera
Rishabh Ajmera - 3 years ago
Mi Bluetooth earphone
shubham sharma
shubham sharma - 3 years ago
Sir mivi thunder beats review please...
Awkward Situation
Awkward Situation - 3 years ago
Leaf sport 2 @999rs at Amazon
SUDEEP
SUDEEP - 3 years ago
Mi bluetooth sports earphones
madhanbt
madhanbt - 3 years ago
Sony...
harshit bisht
harshit bisht - 3 years ago
Sir Jbl E15 ka kro
rajendra rathod
rajendra rathod - 3 years ago
please do review of mi sport bluetooth earphones..
Anthony Joseph
Anthony Joseph - 3 years ago
Can you please review mi Bluetooth headset basic ...
NJPW lovers
NJPW lovers - 3 years ago
Got it at1000 in mynta sale
Tamizh Arasan
Tamizh Arasan - 3 years ago
Post a video on best bt headset under 2k
Aditya Margapuri
Aditya Margapuri - 3 years ago
I have these earphones with me and i am not too happy abt them , because of the audio delay i face with gaming (pubg mainly),does anyone have a suggestion ?? Please suggest me a solution
Ram Kapur
Ram Kapur - 3 years ago
Compair mivi thunder beats and mi Bluetooth earphones
Sandeep Kumawat
Sandeep Kumawat - 3 years ago
Plzz review leaf sport 2 ....price is 1k
saiteja mittakola
saiteja mittakola - 3 years ago
Please Campari with MI Sports Bluetooth earphones
Supratim Saha
Supratim Saha - 3 years ago
Hey Ranjit would be great if you could check out the Zoook Jazz Claws BT headset . It is in the same price category (below Rs 1500/-), has some positive reviews on amazon.
kamal rana
kamal rana - 3 years ago
Ranjit sir plz give a brief comparison with other earphone under 2000 rps.mi,honor,boat,leaf
DHRUV Devada
DHRUV Devada - 3 years ago
sir pls do review of mi basics bluetooth earphone cost Rs 1499/-
Jason Joseph
Jason Joseph - 3 years ago
Please test Mivi saxo
Yogesh Wadighare
Yogesh Wadighare - 3 years ago
Please review Boult twin pods..
Saikat Patra
Saikat Patra - 3 years ago
Boult space - Rs.1100
sourav singh
sourav singh - 3 years ago
Please review mi Bluetooth earphone
Shailesh Raul
Shailesh Raul - 3 years ago
Please review the mi bluetooth earphones i want to buy them but not without your review on it
kishan Rana
kishan Rana - 3 years ago
Pls review Bluetooth earphone under rs 3000
Kartik Arora
Kartik Arora - 3 years ago
Mi sports Bluetooth headphones.pls review it
Pranab Kumar Karan
Pranab Kumar Karan - 3 years ago
Please review the mi Bluetooth headset that price at 1500
Bhavya Mathur
Bhavya Mathur - 3 years ago
Xiaomi Mi sport bluetooth earbuds basic. Please.
Akshay Kurale
Akshay Kurale - 3 years ago
They are made of metal not plastic.
Vipin Viswas
Vipin Viswas - 3 years ago
Please review Mivi Thunder beats...
Mohammed Zaker
Mohammed Zaker - 3 years ago
Plz review MI ones sir
Vinit Bairwa
Vinit Bairwa - 3 years ago
Please Review Boat Rockerz 400 Headphones...?
hansa Panchal
hansa Panchal - 3 years ago
Sir please review boat roakerz 510
fun with me devi
fun with me devi - 3 years ago
Sir please review Mivi thunder beats planning to purchase
Abhishek Dwivedi
Abhishek Dwivedi - 3 years ago
Plz review under 5k Budget bt earphones
Rishabh Sehgal
Rishabh Sehgal - 3 years ago
Plz review boat rockers 275 they are upgraded version of rockers 255
Tejas Joshi
Tejas Joshi - 3 years ago
I want u to help me regarding asus zenfone max pro m2 new bug..... Mobile network and wifi network only show down euro when it is good network instead of both euros.....
sandesh bv
sandesh bv - 3 years ago
Please please, I want the review for nokia true wireless ear buds.
Please do it
Prabhat Poddar
Prabhat Poddar - 3 years ago
Check best speakers / Bluetooth speaker for price range of 1000 to 3000 with aux cable for pc with best sound quality
Nikhil Londhe
Nikhil Londhe - 3 years ago
Does it stream on sbc or aptx codec in developer option??
Prince Upadhyay
Prince Upadhyay - 3 years ago
Sir plz compare with wings arch
Harsh KJ
Harsh KJ - 3 years ago
will it break if i will use it while sleepinh
n k
n k - 3 years ago
pls do jbl 110 bt bluetooth budget headphone..i was comenting for long please do sir

Similar videos
for Boat Rockerz 255 Bluetooth Earphones Review

Shark videos

Giant PIRATE SHARK Egg in the Pool! We Review...

20,331 likes 19,883,991 views 5 years ago

Pirate Shark has surprise toys and the HobbyKids try to get the toys! ---SUBSCRIBE for NEW Shows---...

Reviews

ROBLOX Sinking Ship! Let's Play Family Game...

15,483 likes 12,663,970 views 4 years ago

ROBLOX Sinking Ship! Let's Play Family Game Night with Ryan's Family Review. Ryan and Daddy try to survive through...

Reviews

POLICE PATROL BOAT - LEGO City Set 60129...

31,905 likes 11,295,309 views 6 years ago

Click here to see more LEGO videos: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL7TV22RuQ4DasGid60aNBhpEtuqBSV6AL LEGO...

Shark videos

Shark attack caught on video | Shark kills...

1,353 likes 10,500,610 views 11 years ago

Follow on Twitter! http://twitter.com/PeteOnBlast Are you reading this? Awesome! Comment this down below: I ZEE YOU!

Reviews

Polly Pocket Tropical Party Yacht Boat Water...

21,991 likes 10,071,628 views 7 years ago

SUBSCRIBE: http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCelMeixAOTs2OQAAi9wU8-g?sub_confirmation=1 Here we go on the Polly Pocket...

Reviews

Let's Play Roblox with Ryan's Family Review!...

9,252 likes 5,479,542 views 4 years ago

Ryan and Daddy plays Build A Boat For Treasure on Roblox! We built a super cool pirate ship in the game! Check out...

Related videos
to Boat Rockerz 255 Bluetooth Earphones Review

Reviews

ROBLOX Sinking Ship! Let's Play Family Game...

15,483 likes 12,663,970 views 4 years ago

ROBLOX Sinking Ship! Let's Play Family Game Night with Ryan's Family Review. Ryan and Daddy try to survive through...

Reviews

POLICE PATROL BOAT - LEGO City Set 60129...

31,905 likes 11,295,309 views 6 years ago

Click here to see more LEGO videos: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL7TV22RuQ4DasGid60aNBhpEtuqBSV6AL LEGO...

Reviews

Polly Pocket Tropical Party Yacht Boat Water...

21,991 likes 10,071,628 views 7 years ago

SUBSCRIBE: http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCelMeixAOTs2OQAAi9wU8-g?sub_confirmation=1 Here we go on the Polly Pocket...

Reviews

Let's Play Roblox with Ryan's Family Review!...

9,252 likes 5,479,542 views 4 years ago

Ryan and Daddy plays Build A Boat For Treasure on Roblox! We built a super cool pirate ship in the game! Check out...

Reviews

Lego City 60012 | 4x4 & Rescue Boat | Lego 3D...

482 likes 1,615,317 views 8 years ago

Save the day with the LEGO® City Coast Guard 4x4 and Diving Boat! Launch the boat, put on the diving gear and splash...

Reviews

Lego 7287 Police Boat Build Review

681 likes 1,412,490 views 9 years ago

Lego Police Boat (lego 7287) - Build Review 동영상을 재미있게 보았다면 동영상 구독버튼을...

About Boat Rockerz 255 Bluetooth Earphones Review

The "Boat Rockerz 255 Bluetooth Earphones Review" video is part of the category, which contains similar videos like this one.

Subscribe hot viral Aquatic videos!