Boat Rockerz 255 Review - Mi Neckband / Realme Buds Wireless Alternative?

#boat #boatrockerz #boatrockerz255 Enter the Realme X2 Pro Giveaway - http://bit.ly/C4EX2Pro Today we take a look at the Boat Rockerz 255 bluetooth neckband headset and compare it with a few other bluetooth earphones that are in the same price range. Buy a Bluetooth Headset: Boat Rockerz 255 Amazon.in: https://amzn.to/2NVftl6 Realme Buds Wireless Amazon.in: https://amzn.to/2NXuWBm Mi Neckband Bluetooth Earphones Amazon.in: https://amzn.to/2rPCJs8 The Boat Rockerz 255 comes with a 110mAh battery and should last for around 5 and a half to 6 hours. It also comes with 10mm drivers in each earbud and has a very nice, lightweight and comfortable design If you liked my “Boat Rockerz 255 Review - Mi Neckband / Realme Buds Wireless Alternative?” video do give it a Thumbs Up & Share! Comments are welcome too :) Follow us on... Twitter: @C4ETech (https://twitter.com/C4ETech) Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/C4ETech Instagram: http://instagram.com/C4ETech Website: http://c4etech.com YouTube: http://www.youtube.com/C4ETech Music Credits Intro - Gemini Fire Inside (Elliot Berger Remix) https://youtu.be/aHXMCRpAyEw https://www.facebook.com/ElliotBergerMusic https://soundcloud.com/elliotbergermusic https://twitter.com/elliotbergeruk BGM- Track- C R A W L ~ CHILL WAVY HIP HOP INSTRUMENTALS TRAP BEAT Link- https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nUNmWZIo9VQ Instrumental produced by Chuki. http://www.youtube.com/user/CHUKImusic

Boat Rockerz 255 Review - Mi Neckband / Realme Buds Wireless Alternative? sentiment_very_dissatisfied 51

Reviews 11 months ago 40,254 views

#boat #boatrockerz #boatrockerz255 Enter the Realme X2 Pro Giveaway - http://bit.ly/C4EX2Pro Today we take a look at the Boat Rockerz 255 bluetooth neckband headset and compare it with a few other bluetooth earphones that are in the same price range. Buy a Bluetooth Headset: Boat Rockerz 255 Amazon.in: https://amzn.to/2NVftl6 Realme Buds Wireless Amazon.in: https://amzn.to/2NXuWBm Mi Neckband Bluetooth Earphones Amazon.in: https://amzn.to/2rPCJs8 The Boat Rockerz 255 comes with a 110mAh battery and should last for around 5 and a half to 6 hours. It also comes with 10mm drivers in each earbud and has a very nice, lightweight and comfortable design If you liked my “Boat Rockerz 255 Review - Mi Neckband / Realme Buds Wireless Alternative?” video do give it a Thumbs Up & Share! Comments are welcome too :) Follow us on... Twitter: @C4ETech (https://twitter.com/C4ETech) Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/C4ETech Instagram: http://instagram.com/C4ETech Website: http://c4etech.com YouTube: http://www.youtube.com/C4ETech Music Credits Intro - Gemini Fire Inside (Elliot Berger Remix) https://youtu.be/aHXMCRpAyEw https://www.facebook.com/ElliotBergerMusic https://soundcloud.com/elliotbergermusic https://twitter.com/elliotbergeruk BGM- Track- C R A W L ~ CHILL WAVY HIP HOP INSTRUMENTALS TRAP BEAT Link- https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nUNmWZIo9VQ Instrumental produced by Chuki. http://www.youtube.com/user/CHUKImusic

Show More

Advertising
ADVERTISING

Most popular comments
for Boat Rockerz 255 Review - Mi Neckband / Realme Buds Wireless Alternative?

AV Soni
AV Soni - 11 months ago
How are you now?
You were ill!! Right
Akhil Prasanth
Akhil Prasanth - 11 months ago
My fav YouTuber
PROSENJIT BANIK
PROSENJIT BANIK - 11 months ago
I'm personally using it for a long time, for 999 it was a great deal to go for. Battery and sound are impressive and I found them better than wireless pods. Good job.
Mukesh kr gupta
Mukesh kr gupta - 11 months ago
Don't buy music lover.
AB Sr.
AB Sr. - 11 months ago
I got for 1000₹ and they are good.
But I replaced 2 time from boat web side. Because one side of ear piece not worked properly..
Good battery back up. And but also the thin wires makes problem. They get cut easily
Zoeb Nomi
Zoeb Nomi - 11 months ago
Held up amazingly. Using from the past 6 months
Sudipto Mandal
Sudipto Mandal - 11 months ago
Review some monitor headphones bro like some audio technica m20x . (Can't buy m50x)
#Game_ Guru
#Game_ Guru - 11 months ago
I have been using it for last 3 months
Pramit Nandi
Pramit Nandi - 11 months ago
I love the Bluetooth wire earphones... cause they r easy to carry more than Neck band one

10. comment for Boat Rockerz 255 Review - Mi Neckband / Realme Buds Wireless Alternative?

Hustler
Hustler - 11 months ago
Been using it for 8 months still as crispy as I baught it.
Swarnodeep Saha
Swarnodeep Saha - 11 months ago
Been using it for last 10months! As find as new! It's the best quality!
saptarshi sengupta
saptarshi sengupta - 11 months ago
I have been using my boat rockers 255 for 7 months now!!! I had given it for replacement when one of it stopped working and they replaced it after a month's time!!! So the service experience isn't the best. I have to send it for replacement once again as my volume up button has stopped working properly!!! So quality isn't the best and service is also pretty slow!!!
It's Milan
It's Milan - 11 months ago
If you're not a bass head I'll recommend blaupunkt be05 (specially as black Friday deals are around the corner so you'll get them at 999)
It's Milan
It's Milan - 11 months ago
6:10 even with Qualcomm chipset it supports APTX only not APTX HD so keep expectations low
Surojit Biswas
Surojit Biswas - 11 months ago
Here I watching this video with this earphone
Madhan Sidharth
Madhan Sidharth - 11 months ago
Ant audio wave 480 is better
Madhan Sidharth
Madhan Sidharth - 11 months ago
Too much bass I used it
MîLåN SăJãN
MîLåN SăJãN - 11 months ago
Mi Sports BT Earphones is 'a'n' bes†, As-Of-NoW..
MîLåN SăJãN
MîLåN SăJãN - 11 months ago
@Pramit Nandi how CoMe…!?
Pramit Nandi
Pramit Nandi - 11 months ago
Bad built quality
Tanmay Pai Kane
Tanmay Pai Kane - 11 months ago
Using it more than a year it's still intact & works the same

20. comment for Boat Rockerz 255 Review - Mi Neckband / Realme Buds Wireless Alternative?

Neeraj Gupta
Neeraj Gupta - 11 months ago
I got @ 950 RS . And I like it.
Sound guality good for me , I use late 4 month and I have no problem till now
Atharva sabde
Atharva sabde - 11 months ago
Awesome earphones..using since 8 months....no problem....just range is low after few months...idk why
kiran balla
kiran balla - 11 months ago
The cable looks thin but cover it by the spiral plastic wire looks cool and even it give protection
Mustafa Golwala
Mustafa Golwala - 11 months ago
They gave a 12 month warranty, the right bud stopped working after 13 months. Still watching the video though.
Zubair Ahmad
Zubair Ahmad - 11 months ago
I bought this earphone for 900rs from Amazon specially for call. No problem found while talking . Battery life is ok.

After 4 month of usage, left earpiece stop working, I registered complaint over boat website & they replaced my earphone within 10 days without any extra cost.
Amar Nagendra
Amar Nagendra - 11 months ago
Reviews mivi t beats
Jayasurya S
Jayasurya S - 11 months ago
Boult curve 899rs bought on billions sale
divye singh
divye singh - 11 months ago
ive been using for the four months it's amazing also I've been using very roughly.
PB Mehta
PB Mehta - 11 months ago
can we use boat 255 for pubg??
I R creations News
I R creations News - 11 months ago
How it will work with Audio voice mic..?

30. comment for Boat Rockerz 255 Review - Mi Neckband / Realme Buds Wireless Alternative?

Droid Kannada
Droid Kannada - 11 months ago
Am Using It From Past 1 Year Its Crazy - 1 Year Replacement warranty is kool as well
Tanay Sarkar
Tanay Sarkar - 11 months ago
Bluetooth v5.0???
Its 4.1....
This is only why I haven't bought it already....
pankaj kumar
pankaj kumar - 11 months ago
Bro I m using realme wireless.. battery backup is about 7-8 hours at 70%
Sachin Verma
Sachin Verma - 11 months ago
After 1 year they are still as they were when they were new...liked them very much
amit sakhare
amit sakhare - 11 months ago
Is this better than mivi thunderbuds
Arjun V S
Arjun V S - 11 months ago
Using this... Just mine blowing experience
jay maharashtra
jay maharashtra - 11 months ago
I'm using oraimo neckless 2 from two days and I also use boat rockers 255 from 8 month and oraimo clearly beat the boat rockers 255.i never thought about that but honestly this oraimo neckless 2 is mind blowing guys and it's give me 13 to 14 hour playback time and I'm surprised how oraimo gives 14 hour backup man and it's come with VIBRATION MOTOR also.this is mind blowing.close your eyes and skip the boat and go for oraimo neckless 2.
Shrikant Palande
Shrikant Palande - 11 months ago
I'll use boat 255 couple of month there is one problem with boat 255 is the battery drain 100% 80% 60% that is fine but after 60 % drain battery automatically 20% minimum half hour it's so early then msg start battery down and after 4 message earphone is off
So what is the problem the ear phone was under warranty I'll change 3 time but after same problem
Greg George
Greg George - 11 months ago
As you mentioned they have bt 5.0, they have bt 4.1
Subhajit Dey
Subhajit Dey - 11 months ago
Bought these on just 800 from amazon and it's a deal breaker.. Yeah I'm a base lover and loved the sound quality. Using these for more than 6 months and thry are working fine. I lost an earclip in a rushed bus but i had two more at mine so no issue. At this price i will definitely recommend these
Devil 4
Devil 4 - 11 months ago
What about mivi ?
Ahir Mondal
Ahir Mondal - 11 months ago
Compared to boat bassheads 255(wired) which costs around 600 rupees, the sound quality of this one is inferior. I have both of them.
Dip Narayan Saha
Dip Narayan Saha - 11 months ago
I am using since 8 months .. and the build quality is preety good..
TID {Technology in Depth}
TID {Technology in Depth} - 11 months ago
are bhai log please
mujhe 500 subscribers tak pouncha do
plz plz plz
500 subscribers mein giveaway karne wala hoon
so.. content accha lagega
please sab subscribe kardo
Aman Surin
Aman Surin - 11 months ago
I've been using these since 5 months, the wires are as good ass new.
No problems faced yet.
P.s. : The battery % are not accurate tho, battery life is amazing but the battery percentage you see on the phone is not accurate.
Sathgirinath Premraj
Sathgirinath Premraj - 11 months ago
I’ve been using this for almost 5 months now with my iPhone. I’ve thrown them around in the backpack with lot of stuff in there n the wires getting pulled often. It has aged well without any damage.
Tushar Chopra
Tushar Chopra - 11 months ago
I m using this from last two months
And i get much better then my expectation.....

#Bestwishes
Sumeet Jana
Sumeet Jana - 11 months ago
An alternative to these 3 would be The mivi collar been using them since more then a year now and it has awesome sound quality. Just updating this comment here as it's priced at 3k but is available for 1300rs. Until the 21 November on the mivi website
Super Cool
Super Cool - 11 months ago
Are this guys new recruits in your channel?
Super Cool
Super Cool - 11 months ago
Wire length is too much in this.

50. comment for Boat Rockerz 255 Review - Mi Neckband / Realme Buds Wireless Alternative?

Aman Vangani
Aman Vangani - 11 months ago
I have used this earphones for about a month, and the major problem that I faced was that this earphone picked up more sounds from the surroundings, even when it was very far away, rather than my voice on a phone call, which can be very frustrating as it is one of the best benefits of having a wireless earphone. As said in the video, there are connectivity issues when it gets separated from the source through a wall, and the multiple device connection is finicky, sometimes connecting two devices will make the sound disappear from both devices. Other features are as promised and overall it would be a better deal if bought at prices lower than Rs 1000 in sales, otherwise go for the Mi Sports Earphones or the Realme Buds Wireless (it also has several colour options like Black, Yellow, Orange and Green).
Subhrajit Das
Subhrajit Das - 11 months ago
I'm also using it for 7months and I love it.
Aakash Uike
Aakash Uike - 11 months ago
Its good to buy refurbished realme buds wireless earphone or buy new one.
Kiran Kumar
Kiran Kumar - 11 months ago
Durability...on a rating of 1-5 , 5 being highest ...I'll give it a 5 as I'm using it from past 8 months or so
Nilam Sahu
Nilam Sahu - 11 months ago
This thing is shit ,after 4 months one side is not working for me
Swarnodeep Saha
Swarnodeep Saha - 11 months ago
Call boat on the warrenty card given.. It gets changed
K.J. RAMESH
K.J. RAMESH - 11 months ago
Bro MI 9 lite thaan super aah irrukuthae
So please review and compare with other mobile bro
Particularly MI 9lite vs realme 5 pro


Naa XIAOMI fan neeeenga
vipul Raj
vipul Raj - 11 months ago
i have been using for past 14-15 months and it is prety good
Avninder Preet Singh
Avninder Preet Singh - 11 months ago
I have been using them since 2 months and they are good and durable I got these for Rs 999 on Amazon sale
Ajay Kori
Ajay Kori - 11 months ago
I'm currently using same headphone to watch this video
Rajvardhan Gadave
Rajvardhan Gadave - 11 months ago
Please review zook jazz claws
Akash mitra
Akash mitra - 11 months ago
I use 4month it's build quality is good
Deepak Moreya
Deepak Moreya - 11 months ago
Boat rockerz 255 me language kese change hoti h
Pavan kumar R
Pavan kumar R - 11 months ago
What about Sony WI-XB400 ?
BHAMANI DARSHAN
BHAMANI DARSHAN - 11 months ago
Got this headphones for only 899/-
Like if you also got this cheap.
Md sharukh
Md sharukh - 11 months ago
I am using it for last 3 months the build quality is good ... nothing to worry about.
MօհíԵ ԹɑӀ
MօհíԵ ԹɑӀ - 11 months ago
But on box, Bluetooth 4.1 is metioned
shakeel mohammed
shakeel mohammed - 11 months ago
Boat Rockerz 255....... it ROCKS ¡¡¡
Sayar Ganguly
Sayar Ganguly - 11 months ago
The wires good. Using over 10 months

The call quality is a bit of miss as it catches outside sound more than your voice

And yeah company takes the headphones from you and gives you back inside 15days if you have a problem


I have two of these. but battery backup is average. 8hours max always connected. and 60-75 % volume
Sharan Abishek
Sharan Abishek - 11 months ago
I have been using these for past 1and half year it's built is solid
Ali Murtuza
Ali Murtuza - 11 months ago
Using boat Rockers for 4 months. Good Bass, Voice calls. Distance covered is 6 to 8 mts
Sarfaraz Baig.
Sarfaraz Baig. - 11 months ago
I am using from last year December and it's just amazing and durable
bhavin sharma
bhavin sharma - 11 months ago
I have been using since 1.5years and it's great go for it it's neckband is as is like before
sandesh kudekar
sandesh kudekar - 11 months ago
Its good
autogeek world
autogeek world - 11 months ago
hey i got these for 999
Soumya Ranjan Satapathy
Soumya Ranjan Satapathy - 11 months ago
I am using this since 9 months, no complaints about build quality. Sound quality is great compared to its price. But some time minor connection issue.
Rohit Upadhyay
Rohit Upadhyay - 11 months ago
bhai, do a review on MSI Modern 14 laptop..
Vinod Terry
Vinod Terry - 11 months ago
Leave this Cover BOAT ROCKERZZ 261 . ITS EXCELLENT than this better battery & Better sound -bass
Kevinly
Kevinly - 11 months ago
CM PUNK IS BACK " BEST IN THE WORLD " ASH YOU HAPPY ?
Pramit Nandi
Pramit Nandi - 11 months ago
I think soo❤️
Anmol Bansal
Anmol Bansal - 11 months ago
Wings switch is the best pair of Bluetooth headset under 1500 rupees price bracket
ASWATH J Nair
ASWATH J Nair - 11 months ago
Plastic body, no magnetic control and same price as Realme Buds Wireless? Come on, its a trashy product. The Realme Buds have rubber and metalic build, grear sound quality and the same 10mm drivers. The magnetic pairing is such a life saver in many instances. Everyone who is looking for wireless neckbands, please steer clear of this piece of junk.
P.S : Not a Realme fan boy, Im running Poco F1 with Mi Band 4 and Realme Buds Wireless. Its such a perfecf combo and all in all under 20k for a collective price.
Rodrigo Canon
Rodrigo Canon - 11 months ago
the best partner for realme x2 pro
Aniket Majumdar
Aniket Majumdar - 11 months ago
I am using realme buds wireless and it is running fine :)
Shi Yab
Shi Yab - 11 months ago
Bro review the bluetooth headset from sony wi xb400
naren 2623
naren 2623 - 11 months ago
Is that boat good for OnePlus5 any OnePlus5 user please suggest if any other option please refer
bibin benny
bibin benny - 11 months ago
Plz do a video on best smart watch / fitness band for all budget
Shivam Khungar
Shivam Khungar - 11 months ago
I got these earphones for Rs 900 during the Amazon Great Indian Festival sale! For that price point I think these are worth! I've got no battery issues Just that vocals are not good enough! Base is excellent
MD AKRAM HASNAIN ANSARI
MD AKRAM HASNAIN ANSARI - 11 months ago
I am Using this from last 8 month and it's Pretty good !! But Bluetooth range problem while jogging !! It was a great earphone few Months Ago or year ago ! But please don't buy this now !! Please go with realme Bluetooth or mi Bluetooth
Mohammed Azmath
Mohammed Azmath - 11 months ago
My favourite is Realme wireless buds, as I am using it on a daily basis.
Potato
Potato - 11 months ago
https://www.instagram.com/p/B4-d_6Zn_2x/?igshid=trqyvf8nt4y6
Like and support❤️❤️
Number 191
Pls help me win this competition

HAVE A WONDERFUL DAY!!
Ragavendran Chandran
Ragavendran Chandran - 11 months ago
Ash great headphone using over 4 months and great bass great sound value for money
Mohit M-2
Mohit M-2 - 11 months ago
I got those boat at 1000,,,,, just outstanding overall earphones
Nitin Mehta
Nitin Mehta - 11 months ago
Been using Rockerz 255 for the past 10 months. The build quality and durability are pretty amazing.
Anubhav Rout
Anubhav Rout - 11 months ago
This earphone cannot hold up to metal without equaliser.
You talked about Metallica but they are on bass heavy side of the spectrum but as you said about nuances listen someone like linkin park or slipknot who are heavy on instrumentals. they get subdued by the bass
Sai Teja Reddy
Sai Teja Reddy - 11 months ago
Watching on boAt rockers 400 . "Power on , you plugged into nirwana".
WEZO WORLD GAMING
WEZO WORLD GAMING - 11 months ago
Boat rockerz 255 held up nice from quite a long time
Rahul Dange
Rahul Dange - 11 months ago
I'm using it from 2-3months.
It sounds good as per price.
Well there are little cons
1. No wire adjustments. While walking or running when u not using them they just swing too much bcz of long wire.

2. Ear fins are not properly placed they comes out easily. Specially if you are using small ear tips. I lost 1 fin and as they don't provide extra i ended up removing second one also
Arjunsinh Parmar
Arjunsinh Parmar - 11 months ago
Hey Ash
I am using this earphones from last 9 months and I even used their warranty after 4 months of usage
Rajeesh KP
Rajeesh KP - 11 months ago
I have been using these earphone since last 8 months. No issues so far.
iCodeLife
iCodeLife - 11 months ago
mine died in 4 months lmao, left ear bud died
MօհíԵ ԹɑӀ
MօհíԵ ԹɑӀ - 11 months ago
Complaint on customer care & they will replace.
Arun B
Arun B - 11 months ago
It doesn't have Bluetooth 5..it's Bluetooth 4.1..pls correct it ash...

100. comment for Boat Rockerz 255 Review - Mi Neckband / Realme Buds Wireless Alternative?

Nitish Mishra
Nitish Mishra - 11 months ago
That running clip with boats 225 around the neck gave a way more information and idea
Saifullah Khan
Saifullah Khan - 11 months ago
tantra groove
Gopi GOPICHAND
Gopi GOPICHAND - 11 months ago
Waste of money..not worthy..for the money
veera suhas
veera suhas - 11 months ago
Its awesome,bass is excellent worth it ,best Bluetooth under 1500 rupees
kaushik rider das
kaushik rider das - 11 months ago
Been using it for like a year.. build quality is very good and durable.. and provide great battery
praveen kumar
praveen kumar - 11 months ago
I have been using it for 4 months and the only con i find is the flap covering the charging port is not really good.i feel it may break at any moment.
Aditya Thakur
Aditya Thakur - 11 months ago
I am using these earphones for 3 months now and i didn't face any issue...I am very heavy bass lover so I have no issue...with that, I got these for Rs 999. I think 255 is the best under 1k.
Divyansh Rana
Divyansh Rana - 11 months ago
These earphones gives base where it should not, too much base, not good for vocals
Chittalkar Hassan
Chittalkar Hassan - 11 months ago
I've been using them since 8 months
I've no problems regarding build quality
Undoubtedly It's great for its price
Swarnadip Ghosh
Swarnadip Ghosh - 11 months ago
@C4ETECH please review the JBL FREE X truly wireless earphone. It's available for >₹5000 nowadays .
Biswajeet Mahapatra
Biswajeet Mahapatra - 11 months ago
I got this for ₹899. Its always around ₹999 during sale.
Sreejish Nair
Sreejish Nair - 11 months ago
I been using it for 6 month the build quality is still good and yes its bass heavy good for Edm and trap hip hop music the highs are not so appealing but yes using equalizer we can adjust
But i only one i issue is that had is while driving when i keep it in my pocket i experienced sound getting cut which is annoying sometimes
Sir Abhishek
Sir Abhishek - 11 months ago
I have used these for a month now and many more neckband and even true wireless. My conclusion wired earphones are 100 times better and practical.

Edit - I got them for 1000 only on Diwali
ARUN JOHNSON
ARUN JOHNSON - 11 months ago
I got for 899 during that time too
Satya Narayan Karan
Satya Narayan Karan - 11 months ago
Realme blast in every sector
VIJAYENDIRAN GIRIDHARAN
VIJAYENDIRAN GIRIDHARAN - 11 months ago
My friend had one....the earbuds pop out at times and the tips do come out from the earphones and he lost the tips 3 times in 4 months so , finally they are not recommended over realme buds wireless!
Biswajeet Mahapatra
Biswajeet Mahapatra - 11 months ago
Using since 18 months. Still its as good as new.
My friend's earphone stopped working on one side after 11 months. The boat guys came to house took the product and sent a new one . Home delivery system under warranty is some high class after sale service.
Abhilash Jha
Abhilash Jha - 11 months ago
Using these earphone from may 2019 so far so good no complaint whatsoever
Amrit Kumar Sahoo
Amrit Kumar Sahoo - 11 months ago
Bro I really need to join you but I can't go Tamilnadu. Working with you will be a dream comes true.♥️♥️♥️
harshit ahuja
harshit ahuja - 11 months ago
They're good for 1000 buck in sale
but don't buy for 1400-1500 cause then redmi and realme buds r better.
Battery life degraded with time &
volume is unbearable at max sound
best at 1000 only
Bharat Bellad
Bharat Bellad - 11 months ago
I got it for 860
Pavan Reddy
Pavan Reddy - 11 months ago
I want a review of Infinix 7 lite please.
-3 month old subscriber
Dip Jyoti Deka
Dip Jyoti Deka - 11 months ago
I am using the KZ ZSN Pro. Not Bluetooth, but it's modular and a Bluetooth cable can be added to make it wireless.
vikash kumar
vikash kumar - 11 months ago
Thanks bro
Shivam Singh
Shivam Singh - 11 months ago
Using it for past 10 months. Although it doesn't break but audio problem in wires.
Vivek
Vivek - 11 months ago
Can you guys also do the review for boult audio pro bass curve
vijay kumar
vijay kumar - 11 months ago
it has blutooth 4.1 version not 5.0
prakash renkutla
prakash renkutla - 11 months ago
Bluetooth range is very low in this and only good for listening music taking call on this is worst experience...
Yash Shah
Yash Shah - 11 months ago
I bought it for ₹949 on Flipkart sale , amazing at that price and speaking about wires it works fine not that bad I am using for almost 2months so....had a great deal!
Technical Guide
Technical Guide - 11 months ago
Wow nice
#technicalguide
Tech Unique
Tech Unique - 11 months ago
I don't understand why people don't recommend mivi collar , mivi collar is much much better than this boat,Mi,realme. Man this tech youtuber are not trustable
Kartik Goyal
Kartik Goyal - 11 months ago
Please compare these with Mivi Conqueror
Sayantan Singha
Sayantan Singha - 11 months ago
Listen on boat rockrz 255
Enoch Antony
Enoch Antony - 11 months ago
For the past 1 month, I have been using Realme Wireless buds. The battery life is good, as for one complete charge, it gives me 10hours of listening.
The sound technology used is just awesome, at this price range. Am a gym goer, and no problems till now. The magnetic feature is impressive.
I would recommend Realme Wireless buds over any other bluetooth earphone bellow₹2000/-
Vinay Wadhwa
Vinay Wadhwa - 11 months ago
Guys don't but these earphones, I got these in a very good deal of 899, still I choose to returned them. They are Terrible sounding, you won't be able to understand lyrics or dialogues. And yes I am a Fan of Bass and I love Boat's wired earphones like basshead 225 and 152, but this Bluetooth one was terrible. Also, the audio drops in between for 1-2 secs. Don't buy them, go for better ones.
Shivam Sharma
Shivam Sharma - 11 months ago
I have been using it almost an year and the built quality is bad. Right earbud was stop working twice but i got replaced coz its in warrenty. Sound is really great at that price point.
Avinash Tekalkote
Avinash Tekalkote - 11 months ago
I have been using these since the past 9 to 10 months now, they have held up really well, the battery life has also been consistent since the start, I am getting around 7 to 8 hours of play time, the sound quality is also really good, definitely worth the money you are paying.
I have recommended these to many friends, I got really good positive feedback from everyone of them.
ANAND S
ANAND S - 11 months ago
Hey bro, I bought a Bluetooth neckband headphone named Amkette Truebeats Urban Wireless a year ago. I bought it mainly for its incredible 18hr battery life. It was excellent.
But recently I upgraded from my Redmi Note 3 to Realme XT. Now, I'm not able to pair it to my XT. The headphone is Bluetooth 4.1 compatible. I asked Realme about the issue. They said it was beacuse the XT was Bluetooth 5 and the headset was Bluetooth 4.1.
But I heard that Bluetooth 5 is backward compatible. Now I really confused. Any idea mate?
Aditya Yerunkar
Aditya Yerunkar - 11 months ago
you need a model.
tausif pathan
tausif pathan - 11 months ago
Ash pls review Wings Bluetooth neckband headphone
sourav dey talukdar
sourav dey talukdar - 11 months ago
Video playback???? Is the audio in sync with vedio playback?????
Plzzzzzzz let me know........!!!!!!!!!
Praveenkumar Dash
Praveenkumar Dash - 11 months ago
Using realme since 2 months .. Best for me
Nikhil Verma
Nikhil Verma - 11 months ago
Dual connectivity is not a good feature for earphones. I mean its inconvenient when earphones get connected to the other paired phone in your home when u are on call also when in range. Happened once i was having 2 calls input simultaneously.
All In One YT
All In One YT - 11 months ago
They're working really well
Sourav Das
Sourav Das - 11 months ago
It's not durable..it has been six months and I have to replace it twice applying the warranty..right ear gets defected
Ghantastic Vines
Ghantastic Vines - 11 months ago
I am using it from 5 months and they are really nice ... i bought them at 900 in discount which is very nice ... ill suggest if u want to buy it .. buy it in sale or else in normal price there are very good compatitors to boat rockerz..
Shubham Bhoir
Shubham Bhoir - 11 months ago
Great BT neckband
Got it for 800₹ in sale
And the build quality has held pretty great till now using it for past 4 months
Rohit Kavuri
Rohit Kavuri - 11 months ago
i got replaced 2 times it took a month every time to get a new one it works fine for 3 months max later one side of earphones stops working which is not so good
Rohit Kavuri
Rohit Kavuri - 11 months ago
@Sagar Sanjay Shenoy thanks for ur concern
Sagar Sanjay Shenoy
Sagar Sanjay Shenoy - 11 months ago
Moreover, go to school and study kid.
Sagar Sanjay Shenoy
Sagar Sanjay Shenoy - 11 months ago
Then something is wrong with u. Because it can't break down that fast. Been using for an year now. Nothings happened. My mom and dad too have a pair of them. Those r fine too
Ashish Dey
Ashish Dey - 11 months ago
I purchased this for 899 so it is definately worth it for that price
arunav dutta
arunav dutta - 11 months ago
#DearAsh #C4ETech please review the mi sports Bluetooth basic earphones....plzzz I m confused between it and boat rockerz 255 since they are similarly priced.....
Kanthraj 2000
Kanthraj 2000 - 11 months ago
Realme best wireless headphone
Sagar Sanjay Shenoy
Sagar Sanjay Shenoy - 11 months ago
Yeah, but he doesn't care does he?
Many times he has made such mistakes.
Once a channel is famous, they stop worrying about such small things.
They don't care about giving the right info to people, now all they care is about expanding and growing and making more money.
Akash Shrivastava
Akash Shrivastava - 11 months ago
Well I've been using them almost a year and a half but after 8months one of the sides of the bud stopped working,but I got it exchanged since it was just under warranty.
z3ro Q
z3ro Q - 11 months ago
I’ve subscribed for the give away broooooo
Mukundan Rangarajan
Mukundan Rangarajan - 11 months ago
Bought sonyc400 bt for 1599 in amazon. Thats way better than the oneplus bullets and the products mentioned in this video.
If you can find 1599 deals. Pls go with that
Shubham Mohanty
Shubham Mohanty - 11 months ago
The Bluetooth version on the chipset is 4.1. Upon getting fully charged, the red led indicator goes off. The flat wire cable holds surprisingly well. The sound profile is not good if you do not have an equalizer on your phone as ash mentioned! Do not get these if you intend on listening to music primarily and do not have a system equalizer like the one provided by dolby atmos. If you do happen to have an equalizer, you can make these sound surprisingly well. All other aspects are good. Battery life is ehh but really can't complain as I got these for 899 during the sale.
Sahil Arora
Sahil Arora - 11 months ago
Battery life is 4.5 hours at 40% level
Charging time 1 hour 40 mins exact
Sound quality good for day for day usage like watching movies and YouTube
Akash TG
Akash TG - 11 months ago
after 6 months of usage its battery life goes down . only 1 hr backup .
Ramji Ganesan
Ramji Ganesan - 11 months ago
I guess it is Bluetooth 4.1 and not 5
Sharan Kratos
Sharan Kratos - 11 months ago
Watching this video with boat Rocker 255
They sound good and for the price they are good ...no issues
Sharan Kratos
Sharan Kratos - 11 months ago
Mine stopped working after 8 months but boat replaced mine with a new one but here's a advice don't pull the earphones they usually wear out they are not durable like boat 225 wired earphones
Ganesh Kore
Ganesh Kore - 11 months ago
Correction Bluetooth version 4.2 not 5.0
KLVK 19
KLVK 19 - 11 months ago
I've been using them since Jan and they're actually the best wireless neck bands out there... Right from the price to surrounding noise sealing and the bass... They're pretty much amazing in all the categories... And the battery is amazing! Almost 6-7 hours of playing per complete charge! Definitely worth buying!
Arun James
Arun James - 11 months ago
I have been using this earphone for the past month and believe me, it sounds great, the only disadvantage is its range, the real range it provides is less than 5m
SD Gaming
SD Gaming - 11 months ago
I have been using this for about 6-8 months and its dammmm good...
ATUL SHARMA
ATUL SHARMA - 11 months ago
What about Infinity by Harman
KARTHIK V
KARTHIK V - 11 months ago
It's not Bluetooth 5.0 its Bluetooth 4.2
Suhas Khobragade
Suhas Khobragade - 11 months ago
What you think about mivi thunderbeats bcoz they r also available in same range??
Just review them...
Biswadeep Majumder
Biswadeep Majumder - 11 months ago
I have been using it for last 1 yr, got it replaced 3 times within this 1 yr, its seamless customer service is worth praise...i have been using boat wireless earphones for last 3 years, the issue is with its durability, but it compensates with its excellent after sale service, they provide home pickup drop replacement without any extra charge within its warranty period, over the time its mic call quality decreases and renders useless after a year..the best offer of it is at rs 999, nd is worth investing for max1.5 -2 yrs
Akash Verma
Akash Verma - 11 months ago
For calling, they really SUCKS.
Rohit Bhakta
Rohit Bhakta - 11 months ago
I am currently using this earphone since February...i had got it replaced it 2 times because 1 speaker stopped working.... Although facing this issue..boat has very good service and each time provided me with new earphone. Well i love these earphones.sound quality is superb...
Tirthraj Chavan
Tirthraj Chavan - 11 months ago
I am also using it for last 6 months .... No problems at all... Go buy it if you want without any worries...
vishal singh
vishal singh - 11 months ago
I have also tried it once. Its sound very bassy and instruments sounds are not good. Even wired boat 225 is better than this. Right now i m having wired one and i hve compared these two. So don't go for this. Try something else like Realme..
Krushal Kayasth
Krushal Kayasth - 11 months ago
Hey Ash , I have been using this earphones since 5-6 months.. now issue whatsoever, and these are the best budget friendly Bluetooth headphones with good quality music.. I mean it's ok and it does the job.. Thanks for the review any way
The Indian Thing
The Indian Thing - 11 months ago
Been using it for 2months really happy
Cucking FrazyGuy
Cucking FrazyGuy - 11 months ago
I was using mivi thunderbeats for last one year after that got damaged I bought both rockerzz 225 and realme buds and gave rockerzz to my brother, he's very happy with it.. so if you wanna buy it ,just buy it during sales
BMH
BMH - 11 months ago
Soundpeats q12 hd with APTX HD support, smokes everything under 2k range
Akhil James
Akhil James - 11 months ago
Got it for 899 rs on an offer
Timor_ Devil
Timor_ Devil - 11 months ago
I have been using it for one year . I like it but the thing is it's not for every ear .
Techie Veer
Techie Veer - 11 months ago
Boat rockerz is not a good choice if you take a lot of calls.
The other person hears a lot of noise from your end.
The noise cancellation is not good.

Better opt for something else other than these....
Vel Murugan
Vel Murugan - 11 months ago
Bought it for 810 RS during the great Indian festival sale
Sumit Gupta
Sumit Gupta - 11 months ago
Seems good in the price range
Zabiulla Syed
Zabiulla Syed - 11 months ago
Am using it for past 7 months now only left one is working right one is not working even my friend facing same issue it's not durable rest all great I suggest u people skip this go for realme or Xiaomi
SPACE WALKER
SPACE WALKER - 11 months ago
I got Rockerz 255F for RS 999 during the big billion day's,
the only problem that i have is with the bluetooth range issue
that is stepping into another room when the phone and the headset is connected and the connection will not be stable anymore
Aayush Thakore
Aayush Thakore - 11 months ago
Hey Ash. Which TWS earphones would you recommend around 5k? Care to make a video?
Amol Jaiswal
Amol Jaiswal - 11 months ago
Using this for 6+ months. Great bass. Economical. Good build quality. Bought this for 899. Well that's really a deal breaker considering its price. No chance for mi or realme.
Telugu Tech King
Telugu Tech King - 11 months ago
Got 225 for 900 on a deal before 4months. Great for bass
Kaustubh Bhagat
Kaustubh Bhagat - 11 months ago
Its not blutooth 5.0 its blutooth 4.1
rishi kale
rishi kale - 11 months ago
I've got it replaced 5 times in the last 7 months
rishi kale
rishi kale - 11 months ago
@Akash Chakole Stop making a fool out of yourself.
Dumbass!
rishi kale
rishi kale - 11 months ago
Stop making a fool out of yourself.
Dumbass!
rishi kale
rishi kale - 11 months ago
@Akash Chakole this is exactly why education is important.
Tejas Parakh
Tejas Parakh - 11 months ago
Replaced rockers 225 4 times.
SD Gaming
SD Gaming - 11 months ago
@Akash Chakole lol
Akash Chakole
Akash Chakole - 11 months ago
Who told u to put those earphones into your ass? ☺️ They aren't Assphones FYKI!!!
Sivaprasad Rayudu
Sivaprasad Rayudu - 11 months ago
900 like bro
Kaushik Manna
Kaushik Manna - 11 months ago
Got the Sony WI-C310 for 2.2k on sale. Excellent earphones albeit the poor range and voice passthrough during calls. It's got USB C and 3 to 4-day battery life at 80% volume and normal use to make up for. Balanced sound profile fits my bill.
Kartikay Khosla
Kartikay Khosla - 11 months ago
i Sumit
i Sumit - 11 months ago
I'm using this for long time, and its awesome
Frolik Gaming
Frolik Gaming - 11 months ago
Oscar for the actor who was using the headphone
Feeling sad for Joaquin Phoenix
Jay venomoid
Jay venomoid - 11 months ago
I've been using it for 6 months
Kartik Purohit
Kartik Purohit - 11 months ago
Helll i am seeing it on boat rockerzz 255
Subham Saha
Subham Saha - 11 months ago
I have been using it for about 10 months and it's pretty much unscathed so far.
Mohan Pandian
Mohan Pandian - 11 months ago
I have used boat rockers 255 for around 11 months
One of side stopped working they replaced me a new product within 10days (without box) all stuffs were there including ear tips and charge pin
Adding to it they have upgraded the 255 with a change in the wire output which is sealed like charging cables ends
JOFIN CJ
JOFIN CJ - 11 months ago
I requested for this review 1 week before I bought, and it is 3 months using comfortably.
Siddhartha Kandpal
Siddhartha Kandpal - 11 months ago
Listening this on my realme wireless buds...
Sound quality is awesome and so is the build quality..
Best feature it lasts upto 10 hrs on a single charge...
Would recommend these over boat and mi anytime..
pankaj kumar
pankaj kumar - 11 months ago
@Tabrez LalaI have realme wireless.. initially I don't much like bass but after sometimes i quiet enjoyed them..very good sound quality..and most importantly they r very comfortable which is really important..I rate them 4 out of 5
I hope it's help
Tabrez Lala
Tabrez Lala - 11 months ago
@Sagar Sanjay Shenoy I thought if there is any coupon code
Sagar Sanjay Shenoy
Sagar Sanjay Shenoy - 11 months ago
@Tabrez Lala sale dude.
Tabrez Lala
Tabrez Lala - 11 months ago
@KIRAN MAHAMUNI how did u get at 1550
Ashok Reddy
Ashok Reddy - 11 months ago
Awesome bass m fully satisfied with this real me buds
KIRAN MAHAMUNI
KIRAN MAHAMUNI - 11 months ago
@Tabrez Lala bass is low compared to boat but quality is better.
If have budget of 900 and 1000 go for boat its best
Bt need more battery backup and qaulity sound then its realme i bought at 1550
Tabrez Lala
Tabrez Lala - 11 months ago
Hows the Bass... Bro? On realme buds bluetooth?
Priyabrata Panda
Priyabrata Panda - 11 months ago
Using for over a year now , perfectly working and fine battery life . Satisfied.
Subhamay Bhattacharjee
Subhamay Bhattacharjee - 11 months ago
Build quality is okay not that good..
using it for 14 months... battery backup is good.
Jayanth V
Jayanth V - 11 months ago
I've been using since 8 months it's great and no issues
Purushottam kosuru
Purushottam kosuru - 11 months ago
Try Samsung level u surely u will like them
udbhav anand
udbhav anand - 11 months ago
can you review sony Wi c200 and also compare it with realme buds wireless. they are almost the same price so quite a confusing choice for buyers
taha Udaipur
taha Udaipur - 11 months ago
Ita very good ive been using it for laat 2 months
Abhinav kumar
Abhinav kumar - 11 months ago
I have been using from past 3 months and they are very good. No complaint till now
JITHU J
JITHU J - 11 months ago
Ohh man...
Gandalf White
Gandalf White - 11 months ago
My sienheiser cx180 is not working with my realme xt
Amit Yadav
Amit Yadav - 11 months ago
Bro it is easily available under the price of one thousand rupees so don't compare it with realme buds.
piyush bothara
piyush bothara - 11 months ago
any review for go noise elite or sports?
Soumyadeep Paul
Soumyadeep Paul - 11 months ago
I have been using it for the past year and although the colors have faded out but the wires are ok.
Suyash Gupta
Suyash Gupta - 11 months ago
realme mi ke to new h to same rate pe pellte h
Suyash Gupta
Suyash Gupta - 11 months ago
sale ke time
Sathwik shetty
Sathwik shetty - 11 months ago
I have been using it for over a year still working perfectly.
pradeep bhagtiani
pradeep bhagtiani - 11 months ago
I own this earphone from last one year, wires look thin but the durability is awesome but u have to be careful. I put them in pouch while not using.
jojo george
jojo george - 11 months ago
Bro there is a slight audio delay when playing online games like pubg..and it is noticeable delay so it cannot be used for gaming.
chotu gotutu
chotu gotutu - 11 months ago
For 11 month
suresh karra
suresh karra - 11 months ago
I've been using both of them but love real me buds .. It's not only chage and sound quality...the main problem is Boat rocrz fully shacking on my nick to driving to bike realme doesn't moving to traveling
Aniruddha Joshi
Aniruddha Joshi - 11 months ago
Bro have been using these from past 1.4 years on a daily basis. And these are still working as they were working on day one
C4ETech
C4ETech - 11 months ago
Nice..
Nishanth Nsd
Nishanth Nsd - 11 months ago
Nice one
Ankit Verma
Ankit Verma - 11 months ago
I'm facing problem on following on Twitter by gleam
i followed u on Twitter but in gleam not marking ✓on Twitter link
Sudhanshu Choudhary
Sudhanshu Choudhary - 11 months ago
Got them @₹899 at Amazon great Indian festival wale... Almost half the price of Mi and Realme.
shyam reddy
shyam reddy - 11 months ago
#REALME BUDS WAIRLESS
Siddharth Jain
Siddharth Jain - 11 months ago
The title was boAt rockerzz 225 before, isn't it?
Mohit Patel
Mohit Patel - 11 months ago
which is best ???
1.Boat Rockerz 255 -
2. Mi Neckband Bluetooth Earphones
Harish Kumar
Harish Kumar - 11 months ago
Using for 2 months gud audio bass, volume is low while lying, a day battery in 60% volume
muthu krishnan
muthu krishnan - 11 months ago
For this prize segment it's good enough
muthu krishnan
muthu krishnan - 11 months ago
This boat rockers is good.... I have been using more than a month...
Safeer Khan
Safeer Khan - 11 months ago
I have real me buds and I love it
PRASANNA 007
PRASANNA 007 - 11 months ago
I bought it for just 899 ,its too good for this money
Sambhav Sharma
Sambhav Sharma - 11 months ago
YOu ArE NOw ConNecTEd tO BoAT RoCKeRz
konthoujam Rajat
konthoujam Rajat - 11 months ago
It's very durable, been using it daily for 11 month's straight and most of the time i felt asleep with the earpiece on.
Vishh 31
Vishh 31 - 11 months ago
I got upto 8 hr battry life
Ranjith Ranjith
Ranjith Ranjith - 11 months ago
Nice
Riswanudeen Deen
Riswanudeen Deen - 11 months ago
It seems like mostly in every special sales, one can grab one of these @ Rs. 999
Kiran N
Kiran N - 11 months ago
Using it for 3 month... Left ear stopped working
Balaji Sankar
Balaji Sankar - 11 months ago
I got it for 999 worth for the money
Chandan Kumar
Chandan Kumar - 11 months ago
I use same approx 1.5 months build quality good
And i also use in rain
Bass is high
During call and talking video decrease volume as your comfort
isayan4u
isayan4u - 11 months ago
It's toooo late to review this product.....
Teck JugaaD
Teck JugaaD - 11 months ago
I got it for 899....about.a year ago...
Best under the segment
Only good for bass lovers.
......battery lasts about 2 3 hours on contineous usage

Only best thing is BOAT customer service...
I felt like my battey degraded...visited service center the next day...and got it replaced in 10 mins
Frix BHAKSHAK YT
Frix BHAKSHAK YT - 11 months ago
audio latency in pubg is there?
kishore kumar
kishore kumar - 11 months ago
I'm having it for a long time and know how it sounds but still watching for u ASH❤️
tamil super tech
tamil super tech - 11 months ago
This video put on Tamil bro
Saurav Kumar
Saurav Kumar - 11 months ago
Go for realme buds wireless...
tushar kardam
tushar kardam - 11 months ago
Its Bluetooth 4.1 not 5.0
Javed Aalam
Javed Aalam - 11 months ago
I have been using it for more than 1 year it is held up great
Rohit Gajula
Rohit Gajula - 11 months ago
Boat rockerz durability is awesome. I have been using it over 6 months. I think it comes with Bluetooth 4.2 not 5
Ezaj Ahmed
Ezaj Ahmed - 11 months ago
Plz also review the boult probass curve neckband
Keerthi Ram
Keerthi Ram - 11 months ago
Are 255 and 255f are different?
Suraj Srinivasan
Suraj Srinivasan - 11 months ago
Happy with my realme buds wireless
Swapnayan Panigrahi
Swapnayan Panigrahi - 11 months ago
Got it for only 900 rs
Sachin Rajgor
Sachin Rajgor - 11 months ago
Voice lag in pubg ??
jay bhatt
jay bhatt - 11 months ago
I am using 11 months daily and nothing broken
Ponnil Anil Kumar
Ponnil Anil Kumar - 11 months ago
I have been using these boat rockerz from last 9+ months and am very happy and satisfied
Akash Ajnadkar
Akash Ajnadkar - 11 months ago
Hey bro. I have been using them for a year. It is still in good shape. Mic did not catch my voice in vehicular traffic situation.
ApocalypticDingleberry
ApocalypticDingleberry - 11 months ago
I've been using since Oct 2018 . Still holding up good .
Chandrakant Patel
Chandrakant Patel - 11 months ago
nice..
Basha Bhai
Basha Bhai - 11 months ago
I got these for rs.800 on amazon great indian sale.. last month
Inside Students
Inside Students - 11 months ago
Why no ad on this video??
balakumar9
balakumar9 - 11 months ago
At laaaastt....
Sayantan Biswas
Sayantan Biswas - 11 months ago
Not this one but I've been using the Boat Rockers 255 for years now. It's held up splendidly well. Absolutely nothing to complain whatsoever

Personally though, I hated the fins. They started to irritate my ears really quickly. So, I removed them entirely. You can still use them fine without the fins, they won't fl off easily
Sanjaykm Sanjukm
Sanjaykm Sanjukm - 11 months ago
I am using this from 7 months build quality is good..
Omkar Chinchkar
Omkar Chinchkar - 11 months ago
Listening in same headphone
ராஜா raja
ராஜா raja - 11 months ago
Who is watching this video in same ear phone
sanju sanjay
sanju sanjay - 11 months ago
Bro I am using the Boat Rockers Bluetooth 255 for about 2 Months they R Awesome the Battery Quality is also vry Long it lasted me for a 2 Days with the less then 50% sound
Parivartak Chhabra
Parivartak Chhabra - 11 months ago
Using from 6 month
Battery backup is shit and music is tooo awesome......!!!!!
Swasteek Mohapatra
Swasteek Mohapatra - 11 months ago
I, my brother and my friend have boat rockerz 255. Two of them started acting out around 6-8 months after purchase. But Boat replaces it with a new one within somewhat 15 days. So far very good experience. Compared to JBL T110 the sound quality is almost same with boat leading the way in volume, battery backup and overall fit. For 1000 rs this is the best you can buy in my opinion. Hope this helps
yeshwant prem
yeshwant prem - 11 months ago
My friend is using it for around 4 months now. I've abused it like hell. Its holding up pretty good still.
Arun Kumar .V
Arun Kumar .V - 11 months ago
S iam using a boat rockers 255f for 8 months theses are still good and only the battery will go down and issue will create after daily usage .worth for the money
lakshman nadipilli
lakshman nadipilli - 11 months ago
Souvik Hazra
Souvik Hazra - 11 months ago
I have 255F & i use it for 4 months & it's good
Black Hole
Black Hole - 11 months ago
Got the boat rockerz 255 for 899rs on flipkart big billion.
They're pretty good.
Sound quality is good enough. Don't expect to be blown away by it.
Battery life is about 4-5 hours.

The range is absolutely terrible though. Audio cuts off when I walk to another room.
And I sometimes have an issue where there's a buzzing sound. Usually fixed after restarting them.
krishna prasad
krishna prasad - 11 months ago
After 4months one side had stopped working.. replace with new one ..good service tho
ksriri
ksriri - 11 months ago
Please review sony c400
Dream Music ' s
Dream Music ' s - 11 months ago
Hit one like ash
Vyshakh Thankappan
Vyshakh Thankappan - 11 months ago
Where does Mivi earphones stand among these?
Sridhar Talwar
Sridhar Talwar - 11 months ago
I have buyed my boat Rockers 255 on 06 may 2019 and now 1 side is not working and now i have applied for repair/replacement which would 20-25 days to repair/replace them
Vamsi Krishna
Vamsi Krishna - 11 months ago
Watching with mi bt earphones
THE POWER MACHINES
THE POWER MACHINES - 11 months ago
I am confused between realme neckbands and noise shots x. Plz help
Chandu Koutam
Chandu Koutam - 11 months ago
Worest Headset. Cheap quality and No Bass.
Ankur Sinha
Ankur Sinha - 11 months ago
It's good only if you buy it during any deals for 999 or so. Otherwise just go with Realme neckband which is just too good.
harish parikh
harish parikh - 11 months ago
Hi Arijit singh
Gamer360
Gamer360 - 11 months ago
Ash no probs with the cable.I have been using these earphones from almost 8 months.
shivam singh
shivam singh - 11 months ago
Same here using it for almost 5 months still going great
Anish K
Anish K - 11 months ago
RAKU TARA
RAKU TARA - 11 months ago
Tamil la video upload panunga
Out of Control Romeo
Out of Control Romeo - 11 months ago
Durability is very worst
Navjeevan NJ
Navjeevan NJ - 11 months ago
bass heavy
Dream Music ' s
Dream Music ' s - 11 months ago
I'm waiting for this video thank you ash
C4ETech
C4ETech - 11 months ago
Glad you found it useful
Shashank
Shashank - 11 months ago
Please don't mislead the people buddy a lot of people depend on your reviews..... It has Bluetooth 4.1..... Not 5
Shahabuddin Sayyed
Shahabuddin Sayyed - 11 months ago
Too late review i used them for 1 year and lost them
Aravinth Soundar
Aravinth Soundar - 11 months ago
I bought for 899rs in Amazon diwali sale
Rohan Basu Mallik
Rohan Basu Mallik - 11 months ago
Listening with boat rockerzz 255
krunal puri
krunal puri - 11 months ago
Using boat airdopes 411 and rockers 255 both are working great
Deep Das
Deep Das - 11 months ago
I'm using realme. I purchased only 1600
Avneet Sidhu
Avneet Sidhu - 11 months ago
I bought it at 899 at big billion days
Very good earphones for the price
dipanjan roy
dipanjan roy - 11 months ago
MIivi Thunderbeats are way too good than anything in the market!!!!!
Prithviraj Rock
Prithviraj Rock - 11 months ago
what about latency in pubg while using this neck band coz most of the bt headsets causes latency issue while gaming??
Siddhant Shitole
Siddhant Shitole - 11 months ago
@C4ETech the mic is not at all good as it picks up the surrounding sounds also, which is very irritating for the person at the other end.
Shailesh Khote
Shailesh Khote - 11 months ago
Hey C4etech happy seeing you after long time.
UnWrap Impulse
UnWrap Impulse - 11 months ago
Great review Ash.
If the budget is strictly under 1k, yes, these are fine, but with Mivi Thunderbeats, Lenovo he16, Realme buds, Mi neckband now in the same league, the charm of the Boat Rockerz 255 with its not so impressive sound has somewhat faded.
PRATHAMESH
PRATHAMESH - 11 months ago
I got it at 899 and in this price range is is really good bass battery are good
Lokesh Bhola
Lokesh Bhola - 11 months ago
Using it For a year now .. had them replaced once after six month as one side stopped working (in warranty).. other than this no issue
Dipayan Bhattacharjee
Dipayan Bhattacharjee - 11 months ago
Using it for last 8 months and I just love it... Many of my friends bought this after using it from me.
Arun Wiki Tech
Arun Wiki Tech - 11 months ago
Im using this for a 6 months of time.. it's very good. One negative thing is that the rubber cover on usb port got damaged
Aravinth Arjunan
Aravinth Arjunan - 11 months ago
But price kami nala boAt tha anna elaru vanguvanga
I bought it for ₹800@off after bank off in big billion
Sanchit Rabadey
Sanchit Rabadey - 11 months ago
I have these since 3 months. After 2 months right ear piece was having problems playing music as cable got loose. No worry the company got it replaced as it has 1 year warranty
Sanchit Rabadey
Sanchit Rabadey - 11 months ago
@Sagar Sanjay Shenoy mine is frome Amazon not Flipkart.
Sagar Sanjay Shenoy
Sagar Sanjay Shenoy - 11 months ago
Oh u people buy it form flipkart huh. No wonder faulty equipments.
I stopped buying from frilpart since 2016. They give fake and counterfeit products.
Amazon in so much better, no problems till now.
Sanchit Rabadey
Sanchit Rabadey - 11 months ago
@Ravindra Devkatefirst download the receipt from Flipkart or check in you old mail. Then go to https://support.boat-lifestyle.com/
Register your complain and give details about it and upload the bill/receipt. They shall check if your product is in warranty. If yes they shall send a pickup guy to take old device(without box, etc only your old device is taken) and your new product shall reach you in 2 weeks.
Ravindra Devkate
Ravindra Devkate - 11 months ago
How to claim worranty, mine also right sided earphone not work ung after few months, prob is i lost the bill but i ordered from flipkart so can i get exchange earphone from boat.
Aryan Singh
Aryan Singh - 11 months ago
Timestamp
0:55 Weight
1:04 Magnetic
1:24 Build Quality
1:45 Water resistanve
2:31 Build quality of wires
3:16 Listening experience
4:36 For bass heavy users
4:52 About noise cancellation and sound quality
5:17 Call Quality
6:08 About Qualcomm chip
6:17 Connectivity
6:46 Buttons
7:09 In box contents
7:19 Battery life
7:48 Charging
8:25 Packaging
8:44 Comparing with other earohones
9:18 Conclusion
Pramit Nandi
Pramit Nandi - 11 months ago
U r going to heaven
яσкσ
яσкσ - 11 months ago
God Bless You, Brother :)
Vamsi Chowdary
Vamsi Chowdary - 11 months ago
Thanks! Keep writing :)
Reboot!
Reboot! - 11 months ago
The hero we needed ♥️
Vyshakh Thankappan
Vyshakh Thankappan - 11 months ago
So jobless!? :O
Trending India
Trending India - 11 months ago
Bro this society need more ppl like you
Rohan JS
Rohan JS - 11 months ago
Thank you
Shafi and Techs
Shafi and Techs - 11 months ago
I will watch it full anyways
Deepak Divakaran
Deepak Divakaran - 11 months ago
Realme wireless buds are so much better than this ❤️❤️❤️❤️
Bunty Banerz
Bunty Banerz - 11 months ago
Okay , but these arn't last longer than 8-9 months, honestly the earphone itself is quite nice little bit bass heavy for me I have purchased this for 1599 !!
Demi god
Demi god - 11 months ago
Hey ash try some diff t-shirts for videos ! With some nic quotes #try fully
Pritam Aich
Pritam Aich - 11 months ago
@C4ETech  Bro my name is Pritam Aich, i submitted my cover letter to join c4e team. But haven't got any reply from u guys. Pls say something....it would be a dream job for me
Sri Ram
Sri Ram - 11 months ago
I bought MI neckband a week ago..!! Here is the reason,
1) although Realme offer slightly better features, MI has its own pros
2) Unlike mobile , Bluetooth headphones are not durable so it tends to reach service center(atleast once in a usage). So I looked for best service.When compared to realme(though it's extending its service center wider) nd boat , Xiomi has its services center reachable in urban as well as rural areas. About boat, its complicated though.!!

Im not a Mi fan tho, I got Realme devices for me nd my parents!!
C4ETech
C4ETech - 11 months ago
That's sad..
Tech Reviewer
Tech Reviewer - 11 months ago
Bro try ant audi treble 900
Under 2k killer..
Tirtha Das
Tirtha Das - 11 months ago
Call quality is very poor
Lokesh Bhola
Lokesh Bhola - 11 months ago
It's 255
C4ETech
C4ETech - 11 months ago
Yep.. Fixed
sahul riswan
sahul riswan - 11 months ago
i using 2months is very good for using
sivaraj vetrivel
sivaraj vetrivel - 11 months ago
I am using for 4 months it's good
arnab banerjee
arnab banerjee - 11 months ago
using it for 3 mnths now... sounds quality is really good...but battery backup dropped a lot...like a lot in every month ... don't know it only happened with my unit or not but yeah that's my experience
SUSOBHAN KUMAR
SUSOBHAN KUMAR - 11 months ago
My roomate has been using this for more than 1 year
Suriya
Suriya - 11 months ago
Bro compare it with realme buds
Tabrez Lala
Tabrez Lala - 11 months ago
Even JBL TUNE 120 TWS is in the league
Debraj Banerjee
Debraj Banerjee - 11 months ago
using it for almost a year now.. best in the market ❤️❤️
Sahil Patil
Sahil Patil - 11 months ago
I have been using these for about 5 months now and the quality is awesome no wear and tear so far , also i used them carefully just to mention, i used these while jogging and in gym as well !
Sujay Dutta
Sujay Dutta - 11 months ago
I have the red one for over 9 months, it is pretty good. My only complaint about this is the range.
Iron Man
Iron Man - 11 months ago
Best in segment bro
Dinesh kumar
Dinesh kumar - 11 months ago
Bro I've been using it for 6 months. I like the sound quality and also the build for this price range . I got it for 999 on a special deal
Rax Mandel
Rax Mandel - 11 months ago
@DK Tiwari all the colors were of 899 for amazon prime users one day before sale starts
Rax Mandel
Rax Mandel - 11 months ago
I got it it in rs799, with 100rs amozon pay cash back
When hearing classical song just going to vocal mode built in the music app
Dinesh kumar
Dinesh kumar - 11 months ago
@DK Tiwari wow... How you got for that price
Arun James
Arun James - 11 months ago
Me too
Vishal harishma
Vishal harishma - 11 months ago
Bro, pls upload it tamil
Pratik Poojari
Pratik Poojari - 11 months ago
@C4ETech  its amazing for the price it comes....i bought it during the amazon sale and got it for 900rs.....so for the price i paid im happy!!
Vignesh Viky
Vignesh Viky - 11 months ago
Your speaking style is horrible!! It spoils the content of video.
Rezon Shinde
Rezon Shinde - 11 months ago
Hey Ash, please review infinity glide 500
AllBoutPhones
AllBoutPhones - 11 months ago
Bro it's 255 you have named it 225 in the video description!
Vinu R
Vinu R - 11 months ago
Bro boat soundbar review plz...
Sharath Shm
Sharath Shm - 11 months ago
Yes avante bar1200
Sourav Marthi
Sourav Marthi - 11 months ago
Using it from 7 month simply amazing with 7-8 hour battery life with rich base
Balaji B
Balaji B - 11 months ago
Bro it's not much worthy deal . Outdoors experience is too poor
Nikhil Kadu
Nikhil Kadu - 11 months ago
0:50 Is it necessary to shake your head while listening songs...!!!
Meanwhile your team doing great job in every video I see...I am sure...They are your help pillars for every review video.
Rohit Rai
Rohit Rai - 11 months ago
It's done to make the video a little interactive.
Vishal harishma
Vishal harishma - 11 months ago
I have this neon
Aditya S Raman
Aditya S Raman - 11 months ago
Any suggestions on earphones with AptX support? Under 2.5k??
Avijit Sarkar
Avijit Sarkar - 11 months ago
The cable is strong enough
Vishal harishma
Vishal harishma - 11 months ago
Super bass headset
Alham Khan
Alham Khan - 11 months ago
255 or 225
PB Mehta
PB Mehta - 11 months ago
@DK Tiwari thnkyu for your valuable suggestions boss..
PB Mehta
PB Mehta - 11 months ago
@DK Tiwari what about call quality nd build quality..looks premium or cheap while wearing??
PB Mehta
PB Mehta - 11 months ago
@DK Tiwari can we use it for pubg game sound??
RK Thakur
RK Thakur - 11 months ago
Listening with*
RK Thakur
RK Thakur - 11 months ago
On?
Simranjeet Singh
Simranjeet Singh - 11 months ago
Try listening.
Santhosh Kumar D
Santhosh Kumar D - 11 months ago
@Naresh Joga U get light latency while playing
Naresh Joga
Naresh Joga - 11 months ago
How is the pubg experience please reply me
Pranav
Pranav - 11 months ago
@Swapnayan Panigrahi you stole this from my mind.
tushar kardam
tushar kardam - 11 months ago
With*, same
Prabal Pratap Singh
Prabal Pratap Singh - 11 months ago
The build quality is trash and it's not durable at all, I've been using it for about an year and I've already replaced it three times. It's just bass heavy and overpowers everything.
Edit:- It's not Bluetooth 5, it's Bluetooth 4.1. Just Check the box Ash, it's mentioned right there in the key highlights.
Pritam Aich
Pritam Aich - 11 months ago
Great video man,
Pritam Aich
Pritam Aich - 11 months ago
@C4ETech finally, achievement unlocked! Bro i submitted my cover letter to join c4e team. But haven't got any reply from u guys. Pls say something....it would be a dream job for me
balamurali m
balamurali m - 11 months ago
தமிழ்ல தமிழ்ல
karthi Keyan
karthi Keyan - 11 months ago
Bro plz tamil la podunga
Rohan kumar satapathy
Rohan kumar satapathy - 11 months ago
@c4etech , @Ash

It's 255 but you have described in description as 225
Rohan kumar satapathy
Rohan kumar satapathy - 11 months ago
Welcome Ash
C4ETech
C4ETech - 11 months ago
Thanks for pointing it out.
Dheeraj jadaun
Dheeraj jadaun - 11 months ago
Have been using these for 10 months
Information Bro
Information Bro - 11 months ago
Bro boat roackerz 510 vangalama slunga bro
Ritesh Jain
Ritesh Jain - 11 months ago
They are very long
kushal kumar
kushal kumar - 11 months ago
First view
Cranium Freak
Cranium Freak - 11 months ago
I just received the Mi Headphones and it works great with my Redmi Note 8 Pro
Balaji B
Balaji B - 11 months ago
Not worthy poor noice is hearing even in high volume mi neckband is better
Amal jith
Amal jith - 11 months ago
@Neelabh Chatterjee Yeah bro..Right..
Neelabh Chatterjee
Neelabh Chatterjee - 11 months ago
It totally depends on the model of earphones. Depending on their stock you are looking at a replacement ranging from 2 weeks to 3 months..
Amal jith
Amal jith - 11 months ago
I also had a problem of this and my friend too..Two of us got it replaced within 2 weeks...
Naman Raj
Naman Raj - 11 months ago
@Saitama mine too
Saitama
Saitama - 11 months ago
It's shit...my earphones had a problem and it took a whole month to fix it
TRS TV
TRS TV - 11 months ago
Pubg gaming wireless earphone brother
tirumala reddy
tirumala reddy - 11 months ago
I've been using them since 4 months, they're good
jay maharashtra
jay maharashtra - 11 months ago
@Zorq Torq to Mai thodi sabke piche pads hu ki sirf oraimo Ka hi Lena fhir se bolta hu sabki apni pasant hai.oraimo ke features Jo budget me mil rahe hai wo boat bhi Nahi deta Jake padhlo.
Zorq Torq
Zorq Torq - 11 months ago
@jay maharashtra maine boat ka prachar thodi kiya maine Isliye bola ki 3-4 lakhs logo ne product liya hai kya wo bewakoof hai flipkart pe hi to 219000 reviews hai to soch lo kitne logo ne liya hoga aur sab log to review nahi daalte honge but fir bhi 219000 humko lagta hai sab bewakoof honge Oraimo ka lena chahiye tha un logo ko faaltu ka itne log boat rockerz 255 use kar rahe hai.
jay maharashtra
jay maharashtra - 11 months ago
@Zorq Torq Mai zhoot kyon bolunga oraimo ya boat Ka kya mai brand ambassador hu kya muze jo thik laga wo Maine bata Diya sabki alag Pasand Hoti hai bro.negativity failana band kar.
Zorq Torq
Zorq Torq - 11 months ago
@jay maharashtra lol
jay maharashtra
jay maharashtra - 11 months ago
@Zorq Torq muze jo laga Maine Bola tumne thik se use Nahi Kiya be oraimo ke Bluetooth Lene ke liye waiting lagti hai Mai 3 mahino se is product ka wait kar Raha tha.aur ek baat Abe oraimo Bluetooth ke copies bhi market me milte shayad tumne wo use kar liya ho Maine mere boat rockers 255 mere dost ko free me diye hai oraimo neckless 2 use Karne ke baad samja kar Bhai boat bhi Accha hai per battery backup thik Nahi hai aur ab bhi keh Raha hu oraimo neckless 2 se to Accha to hai hi Nahi.
Zorq Torq
Zorq Torq - 11 months ago
@jay maharashtra so that means sab bewakoof hai jo boat rockerz 255 ko liya hai more than 3-4 lakhs unit sold across all platforms ek baat to batana bhul gaya mujhe lag hi raha tha jhoot bologe tum Oraimo ka mera dost bhi use kar raha aur jab uske paas hai to mai bhala kyu nahi use karu to maine already use kiya hai aur wo good hai but not decent to public ko gumraah na karo value for money product Lene se.
jay maharashtra
jay maharashtra - 11 months ago
@Zorq Torq bro sound quality is far better than boat also for the price oraimo neckless 2 is too better than boat rockers 255
Zorq Torq
Zorq Torq - 11 months ago
@jay maharashtra bro battery is not the main specs what about sound you didn't mention sound quality.
jay maharashtra
jay maharashtra - 11 months ago
I'm using oraimo neckless 2 purchased 2 days ago and I also use boat rockers 255 but oraimo is far better than boat. boat gives me only 5 hour battery backup but oraimo give me 11 to 12 hour battery backup it's very nice and it's come with 365 days replacement guarantee bro and it's come with vibration motor.
Manoj Sai
Manoj Sai - 11 months ago
what about cal quality, can u make cal without disturbance !! waana buy this soo usually im talkative in phone so ur opinion bruh
Zorq Torq
Zorq Torq - 11 months ago
I am using from 1 year
neeraj baranwal
neeraj baranwal - 11 months ago
@tirumala reddy its with every single wireless earphone
Its the software problem and not the earphones
tirumala reddy
tirumala reddy - 11 months ago
@siddhartha padhy that's the only thing I disliked in it. Other than that everything is good.
siddhartha padhy
siddhartha padhy - 11 months ago
@tirumala reddy That's not an answer to his question bro. Anyways, @C4ETech Please check NU Republic Rebop 2. They are in the ballpark of 1000 Rs. They are really good. I mean they are as good as Boat with better battery.
tirumala reddy
tirumala reddy - 11 months ago
@C4ETech battery life which is shown in the mobile, is not at all accurate.
C4ETech
C4ETech - 11 months ago
Liking it?
venkat
venkat - 11 months ago
@C4ETech we want ash answers every sunday
We r missing it.



Deeply.
DeaD Pool
DeaD Pool - 11 months ago
Watching this video with boat 255!
DeaD Pool
DeaD Pool - 11 months ago
The battery life is a bit less other than that its ok!
praveen sondhiya
praveen sondhiya - 11 months ago
That's lit bro, got it for 899 and its totally worth of it!
C4ETech
C4ETech - 11 months ago
How's it?
Hemanathan Hemanathan
Hemanathan Hemanathan - 11 months ago
My headset boat rockers 255
Mr.Error404
Mr.Error404 - 11 months ago
Hi bro plz like me\(-ㅂ-)/ ♥ ♥ ♥
Avijit Sarkar
Avijit Sarkar - 11 months ago
It's a very good headphone
Ryknex's Channel
Ryknex's Channel - 11 months ago
first

Similar videos
for Boat Rockerz 255 Review - Mi Neckband / Realme Buds Wireless Alternative?

Shark videos

Giant PIRATE SHARK Egg in the Pool! We Review...

20,331 likes 19,883,387 views 4 years ago

Pirate Shark has surprise toys and the HobbyKids try to get the toys! ---SUBSCRIBE for NEW Shows---...

Reviews

ROBLOX Sinking Ship! Let's Play Family Game...

15,483 likes 12,663,369 views 3 years ago

ROBLOX Sinking Ship! Let's Play Family Game Night with Ryan's Family Review. Ryan and Daddy try to survive through...

Reviews

POLICE PATROL BOAT - LEGO City Set 60129...

31,905 likes 11,294,676 views 4 years ago

Click here to see more LEGO videos: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL7TV22RuQ4DasGid60aNBhpEtuqBSV6AL LEGO...

Shark videos

Shark attack caught on video | Shark kills...

1,353 likes 10,500,029 views 9 years ago

Follow on Twitter! http://twitter.com/PeteOnBlast Are you reading this? Awesome! Comment this down below: I ZEE YOU!

Reviews

Polly Pocket Tropical Party Yacht Boat Water...

21,991 likes 10,071,019 views 6 years ago

SUBSCRIBE: http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCelMeixAOTs2OQAAi9wU8-g?sub_confirmation=1 Here we go on the Polly Pocket...

Reviews

Let's Play Roblox with Ryan's Family Review!...

9,252 likes 5,478,972 views 2 years ago

Ryan and Daddy plays Build A Boat For Treasure on Roblox! We built a super cool pirate ship in the game! Check out...

Related videos
to Boat Rockerz 255 Review - Mi Neckband / Realme Buds Wireless Alternative?

Reviews

ROBLOX Sinking Ship! Let's Play Family Game...

15,483 likes 12,663,369 views 3 years ago

ROBLOX Sinking Ship! Let's Play Family Game Night with Ryan's Family Review. Ryan and Daddy try to survive through...

Reviews

POLICE PATROL BOAT - LEGO City Set 60129...

31,905 likes 11,294,676 views 4 years ago

Click here to see more LEGO videos: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL7TV22RuQ4DasGid60aNBhpEtuqBSV6AL LEGO...

Reviews

Polly Pocket Tropical Party Yacht Boat Water...

21,991 likes 10,071,019 views 6 years ago

SUBSCRIBE: http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCelMeixAOTs2OQAAi9wU8-g?sub_confirmation=1 Here we go on the Polly Pocket...

Reviews

Let's Play Roblox with Ryan's Family Review!...

9,252 likes 5,478,972 views 2 years ago

Ryan and Daddy plays Build A Boat For Treasure on Roblox! We built a super cool pirate ship in the game! Check out...

Reviews

Lego City 60012 | 4x4 & Rescue Boat | Lego 3D...

482 likes 1,614,874 views 7 years ago

Save the day with the LEGO® City Coast Guard 4x4 and Diving Boat! Launch the boat, put on the diving gear and splash...

Reviews

Lego 7287 Police Boat Build Review

681 likes 1,412,030 views 7 years ago

Lego Police Boat (lego 7287) - Build Review 동영상을 재미있게 보았다면 동영상 구독버튼을...

About Boat Rockerz 255 Review - Mi Neckband / Realme Buds Wireless Alternative?

The "Boat Rockerz 255 Review - Mi Neckband / Realme Buds Wireless Alternative?" video is part of the category, which contains similar videos like this one.

Subscribe hot viral Aquatic videos!