Boat Rugby Bluetooth Speaker Review - Better Than POSH?!?

Boat Rugby: http://amzn.to/2b5NtLf Subscribe for More Videos: http://goo.gl/K5FuZS Follow me on Twitter: https://twitter.com/adityacdurai The Boat Rugby bluetooth speaker, lot of recommendations from my viewers and mostly positive reviews on Amazon too. Is it really worth all the praise? Is it one the best budget offereings from yet another small brand? Well, let's find out. This is my review of the Boat Rugby bluetooth speaker which retails for just around 1500 INR. I'll be going over the design , sound quality and battery life of the speaker. ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Music Credits: 1. Kronicle - Love (NOT Hip Hop) (8k Special) https://soundcloud.com/the-chemist-10/love 2.Music Provided by NoCopyrightSounds: NCS YouTube: www.youtube.com/watch?v=gJeh_dLjPN4 Defqwop - Heart Afire (feat. Strix) [NCS Release] Defqwop: @defqwop, www.facebook.com/defqwopmusic, twitter.com/defqwop Thank you for watching. Like/Thumbs Up and SHARE the Video. ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Samsung Galaxy S6: http://amzn.to/1QnxFwp ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------ Support the Channel: One of the biggest ways to help me out is bookmarking my Amazon and Flipkart affiliate link! This is the same Amazon.in and Flipkart.com you are all used to, however, each time you buy something I get a small kickback. It all adds up each month and really helps the channel. Amazon India : http://bit.ly/1vcvQN1 Flipkart : http://fkrt.it/hrCiFRNN ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------ Social Networks : Twitter: https://twitter.com/adityacdurai Google Plus: https://plus.google.com/u/1/ Instagram: http://instagram.com/adityacdurai/ Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/adicdurai

Boat Rugby Bluetooth Speaker Review - Better Than POSH?!? sentiment_very_dissatisfied 133

Reviews 4 years ago 97,478 views

Boat Rugby: http://amzn.to/2b5NtLf Subscribe for More Videos: http://goo.gl/K5FuZS Follow me on Twitter: https://twitter.com/adityacdurai The Boat Rugby bluetooth speaker, lot of recommendations from my viewers and mostly positive reviews on Amazon too. Is it really worth all the praise? Is it one the best budget offereings from yet another small brand? Well, let's find out. This is my review of the Boat Rugby bluetooth speaker which retails for just around 1500 INR. I'll be going over the design , sound quality and battery life of the speaker. ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Music Credits: 1. Kronicle - Love (NOT Hip Hop) (8k Special) https://soundcloud.com/the-chemist-10/love 2.Music Provided by NoCopyrightSounds: NCS YouTube: www.youtube.com/watch?v=gJeh_dLjPN4 Defqwop - Heart Afire (feat. Strix) [NCS Release] Defqwop: @defqwop, www.facebook.com/defqwopmusic, twitter.com/defqwop Thank you for watching. Like/Thumbs Up and SHARE the Video. ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Samsung Galaxy S6: http://amzn.to/1QnxFwp ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------ Support the Channel: One of the biggest ways to help me out is bookmarking my Amazon and Flipkart affiliate link! This is the same Amazon.in and Flipkart.com you are all used to, however, each time you buy something I get a small kickback. It all adds up each month and really helps the channel. Amazon India : http://bit.ly/1vcvQN1 Flipkart : http://fkrt.it/hrCiFRNN ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------ Social Networks : Twitter: https://twitter.com/adityacdurai Google Plus: https://plus.google.com/u/1/ Instagram: http://instagram.com/adityacdurai/ Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/adicdurai

Show More

Advertising
ADVERTISING

Most popular comments
for Boat Rugby Bluetooth Speaker Review - Better Than POSH?!?

Pranath Naik
Pranath Naik - 1 year ago
Your voice is like c4etech
Bikash Kumar
Bikash Kumar - 1 year ago
Can we paired 2 rugby speakers for streo sound?
Shribalraje Martand
Shribalraje Martand - 1 year ago
Please tell me can I charged with mobile charger
Shribalraje Martand
Shribalraje Martand - 1 year ago
@Aditya CinnaDurai hey Aditya I have bought this speaker on your recommendation and today I have received the parcel one thing I have noticed is that the sound appears to be very muffled. is it common with this product
Aditya CinnaDurai
Aditya CinnaDurai - 1 year ago
It should.
Shribalraje Martand
Shribalraje Martand - 1 year ago
@Aditya CinnaDurai please tell me one thing can I charge it with any mobile charger. I have a Samsung charger of 2 ampere 5 volt would it be ok
Aditya CinnaDurai
Aditya CinnaDurai - 1 year ago
Welcome.
Shribalraje Martand
Shribalraje Martand - 1 year ago
@Aditya CinnaDurai thanks a lot
Aditya CinnaDurai
Aditya CinnaDurai - 1 year ago
Yes you can.
Ubale Anand
Ubale Anand - 1 year ago
MC hindi song laga
deepak ajay
deepak ajay - 1 year ago
Bro where is the charging indication LED placed?
mandar pande
mandar pande - 1 year ago
Bro are facing the issues with the volume upto 70 perc. it is very low but as i take it to above 80+ it gets higher?
Hrishi Kesh
Hrishi Kesh - 1 year ago
@Ajeet Kumar flipkart offer price.. 4 days before..
Ajeet Kumar
Ajeet Kumar - 1 year ago
From where...???
Solaman Kuriakose
Solaman Kuriakose - 1 year ago
How much it cost plz reply

10. comment for Boat Rugby Bluetooth Speaker Review - Better Than POSH?!?

ayan mitra
ayan mitra - 1 year ago
How to connect with aux ? Please help me... I connect 2 pin 1 in phone 1 in boat rugby but? Sound is not coming
Kuntal Ghosh
Kuntal Ghosh - 1 year ago
But Sir, why does my speaker stop listening to this song?
BHAVIN MEVADA
BHAVIN MEVADA - 1 year ago
Which is better.. Boat Rugby or Mivi Roam?
Aditya CinnaDurai
Aditya CinnaDurai - 1 year ago
Thank you.
Muhammed Malik
Muhammed Malik - 1 year ago
Which is best boat rugby 10w or JBL go+?
Aditya CinnaDurai
Aditya CinnaDurai - 1 year ago
I've not tested the Go +, sorry.
Ting Cheng
Ting Cheng - 1 year ago
@Navdeep Singh thik hai le lo.
8638220027
Navdeep Singh
Navdeep Singh - 1 year ago
@Ting Cheng tumhara whatsupp no do mujhe tumse detail m bat krna h
Navdeep Singh
Navdeep Singh - 1 year ago
@Ting Cheng mera bhi yhi scene h bhai mujhe tum se kuch puchna h is speaker ko aux ke sath kese chalu jb ye charge nhi hota
Jay Pandya
Jay Pandya - 1 year ago
@Priyanshu Rai No... it's Removable...Not Glued...Go for it...its Good Speaker.
Priyanshu Rai
Priyanshu Rai - 1 year ago
Are those blue rubber must be glued or not??

20. comment for Boat Rugby Bluetooth Speaker Review - Better Than POSH?!?

Pallab Hazarika
Pallab Hazarika - 1 year ago
1 hour charge karne par kitna der chalta h?
brahmaji sha
brahmaji sha - 1 year ago
The best review on BoAt rugby speaker..
Pravind Singh
Pravind Singh - 1 year ago
Boat rugby or f&d e200 plus...????
I need better bass and clarity...
ralph czur
ralph czur - 1 year ago
Aptus
He Who Sees In The Dark
He Who Sees In The Dark - 1 year ago
First song?
Yat V
Yat V - 1 year ago
Confused between boat 200 and rugby,wch u suggest bro.
Is rugby dust proof?
Aditya CinnaDurai
Aditya CinnaDurai - 1 year ago
Welcome.
Yat V
Yat V - 1 year ago
@Aditya CinnaDuraiThank you bro
Aditya CinnaDurai
Aditya CinnaDurai - 1 year ago
Sound is better than laptop but if you can skip water resistant you'll get better sound with rugby.
Yat V
Yat V - 1 year ago
Thank u for replying,I thaught boat 200 vl be better cuz it's water proof as well as dust proof.
Whn it comes to rugby sound is better than boat 200.
Can u tell how is sound in boat 200 and is sound better than laptop?
Aditya CinnaDurai
Aditya CinnaDurai - 1 year ago
Rugby and no its not dust proof.
Anshuman Chaturvedi
Anshuman Chaturvedi - 1 year ago
Bhak bosadike
Rohan Das
Rohan Das - 1 year ago
Bivangshu 02
Bivangshu 02 - 1 year ago
Stone 600 or boat rugby??in terms of sound clarity,bass,
Aditya CinnaDurai
Aditya CinnaDurai - 1 year ago
Stone 600
cool
cool - 1 year ago
I got this for ₹900/=
Srikant Sahu
Srikant Sahu - 1 year ago
Any idea hows the price at holy sale or summer sale
cool
cool - 1 year ago
@Anvesh vermaWorthy ..... yes I do think so ...
cool
cool - 1 year ago
@Anvesh verma flipkart big billion ...
Anvesh verma
Anvesh verma - 1 year ago
@cool in which Deal
Anvesh verma
Anvesh verma - 1 year ago
@cool worthy...?
cool
cool - 1 year ago
Yup
Anvesh verma
Anvesh verma - 1 year ago
Flipkart...??

30. comment for Boat Rugby Bluetooth Speaker Review - Better Than POSH?!?

gaurav swarup
gaurav swarup - 1 year ago
Can this be connected with laptop via bluetooth only?
Rahul Saha
Rahul Saha - 1 year ago
Which is better in terms of bass?
Boat stone 200 or boat rugby
Legend Player
Legend Player - 1 year ago
Boat rugby because of bass radiator
Aditya CinnaDurai
Aditya CinnaDurai - 1 year ago
Unfortunately, I've not used elistooop speakers, sorry
mohammed shiyaz ,
mohammed shiyaz , - 1 year ago
aditya, i'm thinking of buying this now(Nov 2018). should I buy this or is there a better one in the market at this range?
Tuhin Banerjee
Tuhin Banerjee - 1 year ago
Boat rugby or boat stone 200 which is value for money?
Aditya CinnaDurai
Aditya CinnaDurai - 1 year ago
Rugby
The Krishh Show
The Krishh Show - 1 year ago
Sukhen Das
Sukhen Das - 1 year ago
Boat rugby/ boat stone 260? Which is better?
Aditya CinnaDurai
Aditya CinnaDurai - 1 year ago
Rugby
Sukhen Das
Sukhen Das - 1 year ago
Bluetooth distance range?
purushothaman.k Kamalanathan
purushothaman.k Kamalanathan - 2 years ago
Today I purchased the boat rugby speaker sound is good.. But I hearing hum noise coming from the speaker when I connect with blue tooth, then I connect the aux mode also the same hum noise is coming. Is it normal or defective?? Or I rejected and return the item ??please give some suggestions.. I am confused
Nayan Jyoti Haloi
Nayan Jyoti Haloi - 2 years ago
Can I use it while Charging??
Vraj Joshi
Vraj Joshi - 2 years ago
Confused among Posh, Rugby, Logitech! Which one will be better! Or any other in the same budget?
Aditya CinnaDurai
Aditya CinnaDurai - 2 years ago
Cheoc out breeze, HP 400, SoundBot SB574.
Video lounge
Video lounge - 2 years ago
I mean better than Sony srs Xb01 5w?
Aditya CinnaDurai
Aditya CinnaDurai - 2 years ago
I haven't tested the Sony model but I'm pretty sure it will be better than the Sony one.
Video lounge
Video lounge - 2 years ago
Better than Sony?
Aditya CinnaDurai
Aditya CinnaDurai - 2 years ago
Nah.
Baby what the Fuuucc **
Baby what the Fuuucc ** - 2 years ago
Bro is boat sound 200 or boat rugby??
Aditya CinnaDurai
Aditya CinnaDurai - 2 years ago
Rugby
Amit Trehan
Amit Trehan - 2 years ago
Between boat rugby and boat storme 200 which one is better and louder????
arpit binwani
arpit binwani - 2 years ago
Hi,
I am struggling with best Bluetooth speakers under 2000 INR
Any leads will be appreciated.
Thanks
Aditya CinnaDurai
Aditya CinnaDurai - 2 years ago
Welcome.
arpit binwani
arpit binwani - 2 years ago
Aditya C thanks sir
Aditya CinnaDurai
Aditya CinnaDurai - 2 years ago
Chek out SoundBot SB574
Sai Ingole
Sai Ingole - 2 years ago
Good speaker
gautam goswami
gautam goswami - 2 years ago
Boat Rugby is better in sound, bass and battery backup and it connect easily.
PB 13
PB 13 - 2 years ago
My aux port is not working on boat rugby plz help
ATANU MONDAL
ATANU MONDAL - 2 years ago
Is rugby better thn jbl go.?pls rep adi
Aditya CinnaDurai
Aditya CinnaDurai - 2 years ago
I'd say so.

50. comment for Boat Rugby Bluetooth Speaker Review - Better Than POSH?!?

Satarup Das
Satarup Das - 2 years ago
Pls make a video on Boat Rugby Vs. Amazon Basics portable speaker
SUMEET GAUR
SUMEET GAUR - 2 years ago
Hi Aditya...really really nice video.
Still not purchsed boat speaker but can say your voice & presentation best.
Please suggest bluetooth speaker in 1500 range now in Mid of 2018.
SUMEET GAUR
SUMEET GAUR - 2 years ago
Aditya C thanks Aditya you are really a bro.....
Aditya CinnaDurai
Aditya CinnaDurai - 2 years ago
It is a good speaker too don't worry.
SUMEET GAUR
SUMEET GAUR - 2 years ago
Aditya C Hi Aditya thanks for quick reply. But i can't wait for more time. So i ordered Portronics Sound Drum....Is it better than you recommended or same?
Aditya CinnaDurai
Aditya CinnaDurai - 2 years ago
Thank you. Check out HP 400.
P P
P P - 2 years ago
Malayali aan alle?
MANTU KUMAR
MANTU KUMAR - 2 years ago
Isko kitna der tak charg karna hota hai mujhe bataiye na sir please
Arka Bhattacharyya
Arka Bhattacharyya - 2 years ago
Is it better than JBL go
Sabari Subramanian
Sabari Subramanian - 2 years ago
I Find the LED Light gets Off after 5 to 10 Minutes of Charge.. And Even After Charging for 4 Hours, the Speaker Starts getting Stuck when Playing after Hardly 15minutes.. Is this the Problem of Not Getting Charged or something else?
Rituj Jain
Rituj Jain - 2 years ago
whether i should go for boat rugby now in the mid of 2018
Aditya CinnaDurai
Aditya CinnaDurai - 2 years ago
Nope.
Lokesh Ravi
Lokesh Ravi - 2 years ago
Boat rugby or stone 260
pool !!! dead
pool !!! dead - 2 years ago
Lokesh Ravi Bro i think rugby because i already have boatstone 260. In starting two three day speaker play song nice but after 1 month the sound of my speaker was reduce. That's why I suggest you rugby
spoiled brat caffe
spoiled brat caffe - 2 years ago
I m confused, suggest me gd bass speaker under 2k, sir.
Akshay Koul
Akshay Koul - 2 years ago
How many hrs we have to charge
ZERO
ZERO - 2 years ago
Which one should i buy? Rugby or stone 200? I am confused
Varun Sharma
Varun Sharma - 2 years ago
Aditya sir plz tell boat rugby or boat 260 stone
Aditya CinnaDurai
Aditya CinnaDurai - 2 years ago
Rugby.
Joseph Baby
Joseph Baby - 2 years ago
is it better than blaupunkt bt 51 ?
VoezX
VoezX - 2 years ago
Plz plz Amazon basics Bluetooth bsk20 rugged Bluetooth speaker
Bhautik Patel
Bhautik Patel - 2 years ago
boat rugby or boat stone 260
Nijal Prakash
Nijal Prakash - 2 years ago
As per your suggestion, i took posh and my flatmate has boat rugby
1.Rugby : Bass is good,heavier than posh,and no of functionalties are less compared with Posh
2.Posh:Clean sound, but rugby',s loudness is high, but lot of functions are available in Posh

Both are worth for money,You can choose one of it.. i am happy with my purchase, Thanks Adithya..
Aditya CinnaDurai
Aditya CinnaDurai - 2 years ago
Welcome.
Nayan Jyoti Haloi
Nayan Jyoti Haloi - 2 years ago
Thanks.....
Aditya CinnaDurai
Aditya CinnaDurai - 2 years ago
Yes
Nayan Jyoti Haloi
Nayan Jyoti Haloi - 2 years ago
Can I use it while Charging??
adorable hunter
adorable hunter - 2 years ago
is it better than jbl go in terms of sound clarity ??? plzz reply
Vansh Jivani
Vansh Jivani - 2 years ago
2 days I bought the same speaker but i got the black one
Ronish Satapathy
Ronish Satapathy - 2 years ago
Boat Rugby vs Posh vs Dome?? Based on sound quality.
Aditya CinnaDurai
Aditya CinnaDurai - 2 years ago
+Ronish Satapathy Dome.
Arnab Techlover
Arnab Techlover - 2 years ago
Boat rugby is best
E-LEARNING24BY7
E-LEARNING24BY7 - 2 years ago
http://fkrt.it/7eVH1!NNNN
Offer price 1399 buy it fast
Aditya CinnaDurai
Aditya CinnaDurai - 2 years ago
+Vinith Chandra Welcome.
The Famous Arsenal
The Famous Arsenal - 3 years ago
Got it for 999? Worth it or not?
Aditya CinnaDurai
Aditya CinnaDurai - 3 years ago
+Captain Jack Sparrow Yup
Toshu Singh
Toshu Singh - 3 years ago
Which one to buy boat rugby or Logitech x50? Bass is the priority
Aditya CinnaDurai
Aditya CinnaDurai - 3 years ago
+Toshu Singh They both are completely different category. Rugby or better yet check out stone 600 or dome.
Abdul salam M
Abdul salam M - 3 years ago
my redmi note 3 doesnt works well on bluetooth mode in this boat rugby which works best on redmi note 3
sumedh patil
sumedh patil - 3 years ago
Aditya C please do a review of Envent 370
Aditya CinnaDurai
Aditya CinnaDurai - 3 years ago
+sumedh patil No promises but will try my best.
Gamnohh 12
Gamnohh 12 - 3 years ago
hp s5600 or mi Bluetooth??
Aditya CinnaDurai
Aditya CinnaDurai - 3 years ago
+Gamnohh 12 Mi
The Invincible
The Invincible - 3 years ago
I'm confused between posh & rugby. Please tell me which is better according to you, If shape & size ignored.
Mohammed Danish Uddin
Mohammed Danish Uddin - 2 years ago
Rugby
The Invincible
The Invincible - 3 years ago
Thanks for the guidance.
Aditya CinnaDurai
Aditya CinnaDurai - 3 years ago
+The Invincible My experience, POSH sounded better, specially the bass.
vishal birdawade
vishal birdawade - 3 years ago
hey aditya can u plzz review philips bt 120/94
Aditya CinnaDurai
Aditya CinnaDurai - 3 years ago
+vishal birdawade Will try. That seems like a good price for the speaker.
vishal birdawade
vishal birdawade - 3 years ago
Aditya C ok no problem if possible please make a review later ( of the same philips speaker ) because there is not even a single video of that speaker which I ordered today from flipkart.. I bought it for 1.7k.
Aditya CinnaDurai
Aditya CinnaDurai - 3 years ago
+vishal birdawade I'm sorry I can't comment on a speaker without using it.
Aditya CinnaDurai
Aditya CinnaDurai - 3 years ago
+vishal birdawade No promises but will try my best.
Joby Mathew
Joby Mathew - 3 years ago
rugby.. awsm
Siva Prasad
Siva Prasad - 3 years ago
I bought this boat rugby but I'm not satisfied with it's bass. Is it a better idea to replace it with potronics posh? or will I end up with same kind of performance?
Siva Prasad
Siva Prasad - 3 years ago
Aditya C thank you for your reply. Luckily I got a replacement.
Aditya CinnaDurai
Aditya CinnaDurai - 3 years ago
+Siva Prasad Well, I feel like bass on POSH is better than boat Rugby. That's my opinion.
Sayantan Roy
Sayantan Roy - 3 years ago
which one has a deeper bass rugby or posh???
Abdul salam M
Abdul salam M - 3 years ago
i bought boat rugby and play it with my redmi note 3 dont know why audio gets skipped any solution
prakhar singh
prakhar singh - 3 years ago
bro i also want to purchase bluetooth speaker
which one i should buy boat rugby or xiomy
i need good bass and a little louder
tell me your opineon.......
prakhar singh
prakhar singh - 3 years ago
why not boat rugby???
Aditya CinnaDurai
Aditya CinnaDurai - 3 years ago
+prakhar singh Xiaomi Mi in my opinion.
Ajay Kashyap
Ajay Kashyap - 3 years ago
Hi Aditya, which Bluetooth Speaker best in 2000 Rs. range . My requirement is very loud audio
Aditya CinnaDurai
Aditya CinnaDurai - 3 years ago
+Ajay Kashyap Try snapdeal or Xiaomi website.
Ajay Kashyap
Ajay Kashyap - 3 years ago
I did not find it or Amazon or flipkart. Could you tell me where I can purchase it?
Aditya CinnaDurai
Aditya CinnaDurai - 3 years ago
+Ajay Kashyap Xiaomi Mi.
Ajay Kashyap
Ajay Kashyap - 3 years ago
Thanks for reply Aditya, Please tell me which one in MI, which having loud audio and more bass?
Aditya CinnaDurai
Aditya CinnaDurai - 3 years ago
+Ajay Kashyap Go for Mi.
Sushovan Maity
Sushovan Maity - 3 years ago
BoAt rugby or POSH.. which one have better bass as well as loudness?
Sushovan Maity
Sushovan Maity - 3 years ago
thank you for replying so quickly.
Aditya CinnaDurai
Aditya CinnaDurai - 3 years ago
+Sushovan Maity POSH
Techy Micky
Techy Micky - 3 years ago
which is better boat rugby or philips BT64R
Aditya CinnaDurai
Aditya CinnaDurai - 3 years ago
+Techy Micky boat Rugby. If you want features then Philips
chandan upadhyaya
chandan upadhyaya - 3 years ago
jbl go or posh?
Aditya CinnaDurai
Aditya CinnaDurai - 3 years ago
+chandan upadhyaya Welcome and thank you!
chandan upadhyaya
chandan upadhyaya - 3 years ago
+Aditya C Thank you for quick responce.nice video.keep it up.
Aditya CinnaDurai
Aditya CinnaDurai - 3 years ago
+chandan upadhyaya POSH
Saurabh Ghiya
Saurabh Ghiya - 3 years ago
which one to buy rugby or posh? which one of them is louder and clearer at high...?
Manu PJ
Manu PJ - 3 years ago
Portronics sb571 or boat Stone 600. Please compare.
gsme guru
gsme guru - 3 years ago
Hey can you please review boat stone 600 and envent livefree 530
Aditya CinnaDurai
Aditya CinnaDurai - 3 years ago
+gsme guru No promises but will try my best.
Guttula Srinivas
Guttula Srinivas - 3 years ago
Adi, what is your taught on 'boAt Stone 200 Portable Bluetooth Speakers'. pls reply me as i am planning to get one.. if possible can you do a review video and a comparison video?
Aditya CinnaDurai
Aditya CinnaDurai - 3 years ago
+Guttula Srinivas I'll definitely look for these issues during testing if I have any with my unit.
Guttula Srinivas
Guttula Srinivas - 3 years ago
thats gr8 :).. then can you pls have a look at these points: Blue tooth range, distortion for certain sounds, like sound frame drops.
Also in other people review, they have mentioned that there is an another BASS speaker on the rear side.. How silly .. there is not such speaker, they were listening to the music from rear side and audio was bit warm and bassy. LOL..
Aditya CinnaDurai
Aditya CinnaDurai - 3 years ago
+Guttula Srinivas The problem with lesser know brands is quality control. Some might a certain issue but others might not. For ex my boat Rugby speaker had connection issue but seems like no one else had that.
Aditya CinnaDurai
Aditya CinnaDurai - 3 years ago
+Guttula Srinivas It's my next review actually.
Guttula Srinivas
Guttula Srinivas - 3 years ago
NP :) if possible can you do a review on it ( boAt Stone 200 Portable).
Aditya CinnaDurai
Aditya CinnaDurai - 3 years ago
+Guttula Srinivas Oops! No we are not, sorry. I was thinking about boat Rugby. ☺️
Guttula Srinivas
Guttula Srinivas - 3 years ago
I am referring to boAt Stone 200 Portable :) are we on the same product?
Aditya CinnaDurai
Aditya CinnaDurai - 3 years ago
+Guttula Srinivas That's unfortunate, I didn't have such issue. Could be quality control.
Guttula Srinivas
Guttula Srinivas - 3 years ago
Adi, Purchased the Boat with high expectations, product looks well built, but there is distortion in sound for particular frequency of music and also the blue tooth range is not even 10 meters. looks like 5 meters. hence requested a return!! :(
Guttula Srinivas
Guttula Srinivas - 3 years ago
many thanks!!! :)
Aditya CinnaDurai
Aditya CinnaDurai - 3 years ago
+Guttula Srinivas They both are good but the bass is marginally better on POSH in my opinion. Just marginally.
Aditya CinnaDurai
Aditya CinnaDurai - 3 years ago
+Guttula Srinivas I can't say much without testing but it looka same as SoundPeats P2. Will try my best to review but no promises.
Guttula Srinivas
Guttula Srinivas - 3 years ago
if possible can you tell me which is the best between this and Portronics Posh Portable Bluetooth
Niranjan Rao
Niranjan Rao - 3 years ago
hey which has better bass effect. posh or rugby?
thank you
Aditya CinnaDurai
Aditya CinnaDurai - 3 years ago
+Niranjan Rao Both have good bass but POSH has a slight edge in my opinion.
Raza fast
Raza fast - 3 years ago
sarvesis cintar
Joe Smith
Joe Smith - 3 years ago
bro I'm confused between Logitech x50 and boAT rugby please suggest me a choice
Aditya CinnaDurai
Aditya CinnaDurai - 3 years ago
+WAR MACHINe Just trying my best.
Joe Smith
Joe Smith - 3 years ago
thanx for your efforts bro.
Joe Smith
Joe Smith - 3 years ago
so sensitive you are hats off, reply within a minute.
Aditya CinnaDurai
Aditya CinnaDurai - 3 years ago
+WAR MACHINe Definitely Boat Rugby.
Madridsta Forever
Madridsta Forever - 4 years ago
My budget is 2000 which speaker would be best...?
Victor Gardner
Victor Gardner - 3 years ago
aman deep Philips
Aditya CinnaDurai
Aditya CinnaDurai - 4 years ago
+aman deep There's lot of choices, boAt, POSH, Xiaomi and many other speakers that I've not tested. Check out the SoundBot speaker heard its good. Sorry can't remember the model name.
Joe Sam
Joe Sam - 4 years ago
do you prefer MI or boat? specifically the bass response and the output. which one do you think is better?
Aditya CinnaDurai
Aditya CinnaDurai - 4 years ago
+Joshua Samuel POSH is better than any you've mentioned previously. POSH, Mi and boat Rugby are very similar. It comes to personal preference and budget.
Aditya CinnaDurai
Aditya CinnaDurai - 4 years ago
+Joshua Samuel SoundPot, as long as you listen at reasonable volume. It gets unpleasantly loud at higher volumes.
Joe Sam
Joe Sam - 4 years ago
And also posh not to forget
Joe Sam
Joe Sam - 4 years ago
And out of x50 Logitech and portonics sound pod which one do u prefer? Since they r a little bit cheaper
Aditya CinnaDurai
Aditya CinnaDurai - 4 years ago
+Joshua Samuel Xiaomi Mi.
Chandra Sekhar Panathula
Chandra Sekhar Panathula - 4 years ago
Hi Aditya ! Please review Soundbot SB571 bluetooth speaker. Its available on amazon.in and has got mind-blowing reviews. I have ordered it just by following the reviews. Please suggest me if it is worth or not for 1500 INR
Aditya CinnaDurai
Aditya CinnaDurai - 4 years ago
+Chandra Sekhar Panathula That speaker is pretty old I think, I've seen reviews on YouTube from 2014. Having said that I might check it out but no promises. I'm not sure it's worth the price tag as I've no idea, sorry. The reviews seem good though.
shubham kumar
shubham kumar - 4 years ago
please review soundpot sb571
Aditya CinnaDurai
Aditya CinnaDurai - 4 years ago
+shubham kumar No promises but will try my best.
Hardev Singh
Hardev Singh - 4 years ago
your videos are always awesome.... you deserve 200k subscribers !!
btw, can you suggest me pages for trap music like those which u use in ur video testings?

100. comment for Boat Rugby Bluetooth Speaker Review - Better Than POSH?!?

Tarun Arora
Tarun Arora - 4 years ago
awsm ... review bro still wating for portronics sublime 2
Aditya CinnaDurai
Aditya CinnaDurai - 4 years ago
+Tarun Arora Thank you! I remember, no promises but will do my best to review. Hope you understand.
Deepak 11
Deepak 11 - 4 years ago
thank u
Aditya CinnaDurai
Aditya CinnaDurai - 4 years ago
+deepak p Welcome!
Deepak 11
Deepak 11 - 4 years ago
thank u.will u please recoment me a speaker under 2000.i need a little bit bass also.
Aditya CinnaDurai
Aditya CinnaDurai - 4 years ago
+deepak p I would suggest Boat or POSH. If you want smaller speaker go with POSH else go with Boat Rugby. Now there is also Zoook Encore which is water resistant but I haven't tested it but seems to have good reviews.
Deepak 11
Deepak 11 - 4 years ago
do posh have different varients?
Aditya CinnaDurai
Aditya CinnaDurai - 4 years ago
+deepak p As far as I know, nope. If you're talking about the 567 model I think it's an older version. I have the POSH 568.
Deepak 11
Deepak 11 - 4 years ago
is posh a good speaker?
Aditya CinnaDurai
Aditya CinnaDurai - 4 years ago
+deepak p Yep.
Amit.s Shalat
Amit.s Shalat - 4 years ago
using boat rugby and im really happy with its sound quality. and its really loud. u hve to just press the volume up button untill it makes some sound to turn the volume full!!!
Aditya CinnaDurai
Aditya CinnaDurai - 4 years ago
+sahil chhabra Haven't used Zoook rocker, sorry but between X50 and boat definitely boat.
Sahil Chhabra
Sahil Chhabra - 4 years ago
out of logitech x50 and zoook rokr and boat rugby which one is the best, i am planning to buy it. please reply
Amit.s Shalat
Amit.s Shalat - 4 years ago
yeah ur right. i even own jbl charge, Logitech x50 and zoook rocker. and i can say ur right. we have to crank the speaker to full volume to get it really loud.
Aditya CinnaDurai
Aditya CinnaDurai - 4 years ago
+Amit.s Shalat Yeah that's what I said exactly its loud only at higher volumes. Never had to crank up the volume more than 60% in any of the other speakers I've tested. Nevertheless it's a good speaker for the money.
gurinderpal singhjeiya
gurinderpal singhjeiya - 4 years ago
Great reveiw!! My boat rugby has an seperate led indicator.
Rabeena Fathima
Rabeena Fathima - 2 years ago
Aditya C Can you suggest me good one please? Boat rugby or boat stone 200?
Aditya CinnaDurai
Aditya CinnaDurai - 4 years ago
+gurinderpal singhjeiya Maybe or I'll just return it to Amazon. Maybe they changed the design because I saw few other comments on Amazon asking the same question where is the Red LED.
gurinderpal singhjeiya
gurinderpal singhjeiya - 4 years ago
I bought it one year ago & it has a led indicator, may be you should ask for a replacement if its under warranty.
Aditya CinnaDurai
Aditya CinnaDurai - 4 years ago
+gurinderpal singhjeiya Really? I tried searching for so long and found inside the Aux. Lucky you I guess but weird its different with different units. Thank you.
Ronit
Ronit - 4 years ago
Awesome video!
Aditya CinnaDurai
Aditya CinnaDurai - 4 years ago
+Ronit Singh Thank you!
Abhi garg
Abhi garg - 4 years ago
I buy speaker(posh) after watching all ur videos....
Great efforts....
Really good videos...
All d best for future bro
Sivakumar P R
Sivakumar P R - 3 years ago
Abhi garg what about the bass in posh spker
Aditya CinnaDurai
Aditya CinnaDurai - 4 years ago
Thank you! Happy to know my videos helped.
Aditya CinnaDurai
Aditya CinnaDurai - 4 years ago
Have a great weekend everyone!
yash veer Girdhar
yash veer Girdhar - 2 years ago
Which speaker is good , boat stone 200 or boat rugby
Aditya CinnaDurai
Aditya CinnaDurai - 2 years ago
Rugby if don't want weather resistance.
Lokesh Ravi
Lokesh Ravi - 2 years ago
Boat rugby or stone 260?
Rishabh Sharma
Rishabh Sharma - 3 years ago
Aditya C boat as in boat rugby
Rishabh Sharma
Rishabh Sharma - 3 years ago
Aditya C hey.... Please do comparison btw jbl go and boat

Similar videos
for Boat Rugby Bluetooth Speaker Review - Better Than POSH?!?

Shark videos

Giant PIRATE SHARK Egg in the Pool! We Review...

20,331 likes 19,883,387 views 4 years ago

Pirate Shark has surprise toys and the HobbyKids try to get the toys! ---SUBSCRIBE for NEW Shows---...

Reviews

ROBLOX Sinking Ship! Let's Play Family Game...

15,483 likes 12,663,369 views 3 years ago

ROBLOX Sinking Ship! Let's Play Family Game Night with Ryan's Family Review. Ryan and Daddy try to survive through...

Reviews

POLICE PATROL BOAT - LEGO City Set 60129...

31,905 likes 11,294,676 views 4 years ago

Click here to see more LEGO videos: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL7TV22RuQ4DasGid60aNBhpEtuqBSV6AL LEGO...

Shark videos

Shark attack caught on video | Shark kills...

1,353 likes 10,500,029 views 9 years ago

Follow on Twitter! http://twitter.com/PeteOnBlast Are you reading this? Awesome! Comment this down below: I ZEE YOU!

Reviews

Polly Pocket Tropical Party Yacht Boat Water...

21,991 likes 10,071,019 views 6 years ago

SUBSCRIBE: http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCelMeixAOTs2OQAAi9wU8-g?sub_confirmation=1 Here we go on the Polly Pocket...

Reviews

Let's Play Roblox with Ryan's Family Review!...

9,252 likes 5,478,972 views 2 years ago

Ryan and Daddy plays Build A Boat For Treasure on Roblox! We built a super cool pirate ship in the game! Check out...

Related videos
to Boat Rugby Bluetooth Speaker Review - Better Than POSH?!?

Reviews

ROBLOX Sinking Ship! Let's Play Family Game...

15,483 likes 12,663,369 views 3 years ago

ROBLOX Sinking Ship! Let's Play Family Game Night with Ryan's Family Review. Ryan and Daddy try to survive through...

Reviews

POLICE PATROL BOAT - LEGO City Set 60129...

31,905 likes 11,294,676 views 4 years ago

Click here to see more LEGO videos: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL7TV22RuQ4DasGid60aNBhpEtuqBSV6AL LEGO...

Reviews

Polly Pocket Tropical Party Yacht Boat Water...

21,991 likes 10,071,019 views 6 years ago

SUBSCRIBE: http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCelMeixAOTs2OQAAi9wU8-g?sub_confirmation=1 Here we go on the Polly Pocket...

Reviews

Let's Play Roblox with Ryan's Family Review!...

9,252 likes 5,478,972 views 2 years ago

Ryan and Daddy plays Build A Boat For Treasure on Roblox! We built a super cool pirate ship in the game! Check out...

Reviews

Lego City 60012 | 4x4 & Rescue Boat | Lego 3D...

482 likes 1,614,874 views 7 years ago

Save the day with the LEGO® City Coast Guard 4x4 and Diving Boat! Launch the boat, put on the diving gear and splash...

Reviews

Lego 7287 Police Boat Build Review

681 likes 1,412,030 views 7 years ago

Lego Police Boat (lego 7287) - Build Review 동영상을 재미있게 보았다면 동영상 구독버튼을...

About Boat Rugby Bluetooth Speaker Review - Better Than POSH?!?

The "Boat Rugby Bluetooth Speaker Review - Better Than POSH?!?" video is part of the category, which contains similar videos like this one.

Subscribe hot viral Aquatic videos!