Bullet 21SDC – Boat Test

Print subscription + free digital subscription: http://bit.ly/1TQx9YX ———————————————— Boating World Social Media Like us on FaceBook: http://on.fb.me/1SraO6d Follow us on Instagram: http://bit.ly/1TunrLZ Follow us on Twitter: http://bit.ly/1mVB3FI

Bullet 21SDC – Boat Test sentiment_very_dissatisfied 7

Reviews 3 years ago 26,165 views

Print subscription + free digital subscription: http://bit.ly/1TQx9YX ———————————————— Boating World Social Media Like us on FaceBook: http://on.fb.me/1SraO6d Follow us on Instagram: http://bit.ly/1TunrLZ Follow us on Twitter: http://bit.ly/1mVB3FI

Show More

Advertising
ADVERTISING

Most popular comments
for Bullet 21SDC – Boat Test

Daniel Beavers
Daniel Beavers - 1 year ago
These boats are way way way wau way!!!!!!!! Over priced. You can get such a nicer boat for the price. There not that good of a design there less stable than a lot of the others. They honestley have a older boat design. Ofcotse someone who buys one is going to say they love it first of all. If someone buys one it aint like they have driven hundreds of others and if they have they wouldnt buy one. But if someone spends 60 grand or more on a boat there not going to be like " well i aint crazy about it kinda got screwed i could have got such a nicer boat for the price. For the price should have got a ranger or skeeter or even trion
Al Jones
Al Jones - 1 year ago
A Ranger Z521 starts at $72K and the Skeeter FX 21 Apex has an MSRP of $90k (it's selling at $77K though). Alan Jones
Seth Brignac
Seth Brignac - 2 years ago
Trying to figure out best setup for this boat. Any idea what prop was used and what was the prop to pad height?
Duncan McIntosh
Duncan McIntosh - 2 years ago
Hi Seth, I don't have that info but I'll email Tom Presley and see if he has it.
Doug Atkins
Doug Atkins - 2 years ago
Why doesn't bullet angle the trolling motor so its not taking up deck space?
White Noise
White Noise - 1 year ago
Because of the silly design of the bow..
Jamal Franklin
Jamal Franklin - 3 years ago
Not a fishermans boat. Where do I mount my hds 12s?
chris smith
chris smith - 3 years ago
Ram mounts. Who wants their graphs in fixed positions? Doesn't matter though, I can't afford Hds 12's or a bullet boat.
Chris Peavy
Chris Peavy - 3 years ago
I don't think I could own anything other than a Bullet boat, maybe an Allison bassport but I love my 20XDC, great build quality, easy to tow, great fishing platform and very few boats on the lake can run with it when I'm running fast.....the mercury racing 300X on the back helps a little:-) good review on this boat!
CrankinBass
CrankinBass - 1 year ago
Parker Stewart Allison’s have some of the best ride out there. You just have to know how to drive them. Especially the new ones
Parker Stewart
Parker Stewart - 1 year ago
Both brands have awful rough water capability compared to rangers or skeeters trust me I used to own a bullet xrs with a 250 and I have friends with Alison’s
CrankinBass
CrankinBass - 2 years ago
Justin James no they don’t
Justin James
Justin James - 2 years ago
The only thing that bothers me about Bullet Boats is the the fact that they still use wood in the construction of their boats. How can this boat be as strong as a fully wood-free composite boat?

Also, have you done any video reviews on the Allison XB21 models?
Boating World Magazine
Boating World Magazine - 3 years ago
The Bullet's a great ride. The Allison is the only bass boat I've been a passenger in where we were going 70 mph+ and I fell asleep because I was so comfortable...plus it was really early. Alan Jones
Boating World Magazine
Boating World Magazine - 3 years ago
The Price w/Mercury 250 Pro XS direct injected two-stroke $73,500. We will have a full write-up on this boat in July. Alan Jones
Darren Ricks
Darren Ricks - 3 years ago
what's MSRP?
Mr Bob
Mr Bob - 1 year ago
If you have to ask, you can't afford it.

Similar videos
for Bullet 21SDC – Boat Test

Related videos
to Bullet 21SDC – Boat Test

About Bullet 21SDC – Boat Test

The "Bullet 21SDC – Boat Test" video is part of the category, which contains similar videos like this one.

Subscribe hot viral Aquatic videos!