Channel Islands Average Joe Review no.9 | Compare Surfboards

Shop Surfboards, Fins & Gear (keep this free resource free): AUS (Benny's Boardroom) - https://bennysboardroom.com.au/ USA (Jack's Surfboards) - http://www.avantlink.com/click.php?tt=ml&ti=21491&pw=251913 No pressure, but buying your gear through the above links helps us keep this free resource free! Thanks for your support! One of Channel Islands hottest models, this is the Channel Islands Average Joe Review. The latest and greatest groveler from CI, the Average Joe is a winner for pumping fun back into your small wave surfing. Do you dig Joe and this surfboard review? I do :) SEE THE FULL WRITE UP: http://bit.ly/CIAverageJoeReview p.s., for GooDvibes and anyone else looking to find their volume sweet spot, read 'Know Your Volume, Catch More Waves' here: http://bit.ly/GZVtIS -------------- + See the Full Review with Full Standard Dims, Rocker/Outline Images, Ride Pluses/Minuses, Comparisons to Similar Models and More: http://bit.ly/CIAverageJoeReview + Subscribe to Get the Latest Reviews, Deals & Updates Direct from Benny and CompareSurfboards.com: http://bit.ly/1dUbZ5A -------------- Looking for a source of real, honest, objective information about surfboards and surfing products – based on actual experience from surfers? Do you have a surfboard problem? Want to ride every shape and design of surfboard you see? Need friendly advice on what product may work for you in a world of choice? You’re not alone. There is a community of surfers here who are like you and are here to share the passion. Welcome to Benny's Boardroom: REAL surfboard reviews & chronicles of a wave obsessed surfboard addict. New surfboard reviews each week, subscribe now! If you’re a passionate surfer, are just trying to find out how a given surfboard or wetsuit will work for you or if you simply can’t resist the desire to ride every different shape and design of surfboard you see, you are in the right place. Subscribe now to get access to the latest surfboard reviews and surf hardware reviews each week. Visit http://www.CompareSurfboards.com/ for full reviews, news, articles and more! Thank you for watching, I hope you enjoy the show. HIT SUBSCRIBE NOW! All the best, Benny

Channel Islands Average Joe Review no.9 | Compare Surfboards sentiment_very_dissatisfied 9

Reviews 7 years ago 41,246 views

Shop Surfboards, Fins & Gear (keep this free resource free): AUS (Benny's Boardroom) - https://bennysboardroom.com.au/ USA (Jack's Surfboards) - http://www.avantlink.com/click.php?tt=ml&ti=21491&pw=251913 No pressure, but buying your gear through the above links helps us keep this free resource free! Thanks for your support! One of Channel Islands hottest models, this is the Channel Islands Average Joe Review. The latest and greatest groveler from CI, the Average Joe is a winner for pumping fun back into your small wave surfing. Do you dig Joe and this surfboard review? I do :) SEE THE FULL WRITE UP: http://bit.ly/CIAverageJoeReview p.s., for GooDvibes and anyone else looking to find their volume sweet spot, read 'Know Your Volume, Catch More Waves' here: http://bit.ly/GZVtIS -------------- + See the Full Review with Full Standard Dims, Rocker/Outline Images, Ride Pluses/Minuses, Comparisons to Similar Models and More: http://bit.ly/CIAverageJoeReview + Subscribe to Get the Latest Reviews, Deals & Updates Direct from Benny and CompareSurfboards.com: http://bit.ly/1dUbZ5A -------------- Looking for a source of real, honest, objective information about surfboards and surfing products – based on actual experience from surfers? Do you have a surfboard problem? Want to ride every shape and design of surfboard you see? Need friendly advice on what product may work for you in a world of choice? You’re not alone. There is a community of surfers here who are like you and are here to share the passion. Welcome to Benny's Boardroom: REAL surfboard reviews & chronicles of a wave obsessed surfboard addict. New surfboard reviews each week, subscribe now! If you’re a passionate surfer, are just trying to find out how a given surfboard or wetsuit will work for you or if you simply can’t resist the desire to ride every different shape and design of surfboard you see, you are in the right place. Subscribe now to get access to the latest surfboard reviews and surf hardware reviews each week. Visit http://www.CompareSurfboards.com/ for full reviews, news, articles and more! Thank you for watching, I hope you enjoy the show. HIT SUBSCRIBE NOW! All the best, Benny

Show More

Advertising
ADVERTISING

Most popular comments
for Channel Islands Average Joe Review no.9 | Compare Surfboards

Oscar Lopez Gordillo
Oscar Lopez Gordillo - 4 years ago
Hello Benny,
I am a Guatemalan, Central America but I ride on El Salvador, Sunzal waves.
I usually use a JS 6´4¨, I am a 5´3¨ height (1.63 mts), and weight about 145 lbs. (65 kg). I usually ride 4 or 5 feet tall waves and my board is ok. But this summer waves are very small, 2 or 3 feet, it is hard for the 6´4¨and no fun. I also have a 7.2 Robert August long board, but it is not so fun as the shortboard. What size would you recommend for the joe the 5´7¨r 6´1¨. What is the difference between the Tlp pro carbon and normal Joe? Thanks for the help.
benjamin m
benjamin m - 4 years ago
Hey I've ridden a bunch of different size Joes and for your height and weight you would do fine on a 5'3. Any bigger and it will be restrictive and not as easy to turn. I'm 5'10 170lbs and ride a 5'7
Sam Thomlinson
Sam Thomlinson - 4 years ago
could you guys please do one on the Channel island T-Low
Anthony Cordo
Anthony Cordo - 5 years ago
Hey Benny
Just picked up a 6'1" Joe. I am about the same weight as you. Can you recommend a fin set up for FCS? appreciate it!
Jay Sarno
Jay Sarno - 5 years ago
Have you guys checked out the Solid- Lunch Break? I used to have a Lost Bottom Feeder and it helped my wave count lots. The LB is a faster and much lighter (EPS) version of BF and increased wave count and manuevers as well.
Augie Scott
Augie Scott - 5 years ago
what fin setup would you recommend for this board? thanks!
Augie Scott
Augie Scott - 4 years ago
thank you! this was a huge help
benjamin m
benjamin m - 4 years ago
+Augie Scott I am 5'10 170 lbs riding a 5'8 Joe. I prefer to ride it as a quad with EA blackstix sides and 4.0 blackstix trailers. Board flies. Still really lose when you want it to be. Quad holds much nicer in steeper waves, and when you want to tuck into some small barrels.
robjob
robjob - 5 years ago
Hey Augie, I've spent a summer now on the AJ and tried numerous fin setups. I find this board surfs best as a thruster. I'm 6'1 200lb advanced surfer. I use the GMB-5 (large) thruster setup on my 5'9 AJ. Allows for the tail to stay loose and plenty of drive. Hope this helps.
Tom Weston
Tom Weston - 5 years ago
I'm looking at buying it as an all round sort of board for my local surf break I'm 14 And and average surfer, would it be good and what size will be good.
Cheers
Dombomb
Dombomb - 5 years ago
Really depends on what level ur at, if you are advanced, u can go 6-8 inches shorter than you if you are intermediate I recommend getting it anywhere from 2-5 inches shorter and beginner up to you. I think that especially if you live in socal like you it's a really Bret board for both summer and winter and really everyseason all around,
Andre Fiuza
Andre Fiuza - 6 years ago
where are those fins from?
CompareSurfboards.com
CompareSurfboards.com - 6 years ago
@Andre Fiuza Hi Andre, these are Captain Fin Co. 'Dane Reynolds Summer Teeth' fins up front and generic Futures trailers in the back. I always add detail about the fins I use in the full reviews at CompareSurfboards.com. Here is the full CI Avg. Joe review for your reference!

http://bit.ly/CIAverageJoeReview

All the best,
Benny
Augustus Caesar
Augustus Caesar - 6 years ago
This thing looks great!  A little help, I am stuck using my CI Whip and my 9'+ longboard, not a bad problem of course.  Love it when the waves are "whippable" but wave count goes WAY up in typical New Hampshire surf on the longboard.  I see these dudes on grovelers, general dropping in on me [where has all the etiquette gone!] since I catch waves close to where the SUP'ers are paddling in.  This is where I get conflicted, I want this kind of maneuverability, but feel I will give up too many waves that the longboard provides, since "foam is your friend"...any reflections on that issue to push me over the ledge and pull out the check book... and then the step up board!!!!  Cheers
Augustus Caesar
Augustus Caesar - 6 years ago
@Augustus Cesar alright I have taken this out two times now, granted the waves were not that good and really in the longboard range.  On the so called decent waves I did snag, I found the board to lose speed very quickly during bottom turn; I am a heavy back footed surfer; am I surfing this board wrong?  Been surfing 35 years now so no rookie, maybe the waves could have been better?  I want to like this board and I try to let it change my style...set up now is a quad, maybe the nubster is worth the $11.00?
Augustus Caesar
Augustus Caesar - 6 years ago
@CompareSurfboards.com Thanks Benny, good to chat it out.  At the shop yesterday after another mellow summer long board session, and low and behold an AJ is on the used rack, already!?  It is in pristine condition, 5'5" 33L which should be my volume, I'm 150lb.  Hard to believe it will work ooking at it, so tiny..so the quiver has grown; waves this morning look way to small to ride it, so maybe I will give it a shot and if I get it running any time soon will keep you posted.
CompareSurfboards.com
CompareSurfboards.com - 6 years ago
@Augustus Cesar Hi Augustus, I think many of us appreciate your dilemma. I don't longboard much but, when I do, I love to be able to pick off any waves come my way. These fat groveler boards are a great trade-off of increased paddle power with maneuverability so I always keep one in the quiver. That said, I bulk up on foam with the grovelers because I don't generally surf them unless it's tiny and weak. My normal all rounders may be ~37/38 L's while my grovelers may be 45, even 50L's.Pull the trigger, add board number three. I don't think you'll regret it!All the best,Benny
Lexi Mancini
Lexi Mancini - 6 years ago
what kind of board would you recommend most for someone who is pretty much a beginner, but still wants something they can grow into as they get better at surfing, where I live the waves are pretty small like ankle to knee high, but i would also like a board that could potentially surf a little bit bigger waves, and that would also turn nicely, I was thinking the CI Joe or the lost rv. Although I'm not surf if those would be the best option or which would be better. (keep price in mind lol)
CompareSurfboards.com
CompareSurfboards.com - 6 years ago
@Lexi Mancini Hi Lexi, I think the Average Joe is a great option for you given your description!

10. comment for Channel Islands Average Joe Review no.9 | Compare Surfboards

Wiscal
Wiscal - 6 years ago
Average Joe vs ...lost RV vs Robert's dream machine? Looking to increase wave count and maintain maneuverability. Great videos!
5'11, 175
benjamin m
benjamin m - 4 years ago
+Wiscal I have ridden the RV. It's a fun board, but the Joe is a better. I've ride it in thigh high to shoulder high and its a blast. Great in choppy and clean waves. The pulled in tail makes it super easy to whip around more so than the RV. Also way better for floaters and making sections. Im about your size and have ridden a 5'7, 5'8, 5'9 and 5'11. and settled for a custom 5'8. 5'11 was a boat, 5'9 was fun, but it had an unnecessary amount of volume for me. If you are using it in weak conditions grab a 5'7 or 5'8. If the surf has some juice by you, grab a 5'7 or 5'5.
David Low
David Low - 6 years ago
Hey Ben: Awesome stuff. Can you compare the Lost LazyBoy to the Average Joe? Thanks and keep upi the great work.
Jackson
Jackson - 6 years ago
Really enjoy your videos Benny!  Made do some on current day manufacturing processes and issues.  Here's a video about some quality issues going on with Channel island boards.  Channel Islands Surfboard Review (Fred Stubble, Bunny Chow, #4, DFR)
cps1king
cps1king - 6 years ago
I'm 6'2" 230lbs looking to get back into surfing but I'm stuck in deciding between a 6'1" joe and a 6'2" biscuit. Any input and recommendations?
CompareSurfboards.com
CompareSurfboards.com - 6 years ago
Hi cps1king, good on you for getting back into it! I haven't ridden the Biscuit but I think you will enjoy the 6'1 Average Joe. Plenty of float, easy and fun to ride!

Has anyone ridden a CI Biscuit? Let cps1king know what you think of it!
reefbreaksurfer
reefbreaksurfer - 6 years ago
How does the Average Joe Compare to Weirdo Ripper?
CompareSurfboards.com
CompareSurfboards.com - 6 years ago
Hello again reefbreaksurfer, they are very different boards for different purposes.

Joe is a fun, cruisy groveler to take out on the tiniest, mushiest, weakest days when you want to have a a bit of fun in the surf. In contrast, I found the Weirdo Ripper works best in clean, lined up waves and is better suited to an intermediate or advanced surfer in more technical conditions. My best surfs on the WR were in the Malidives from waist high to just overhead - not a place I would ever take the Average Joe.

I hope this helps you!

Benny 
Xavier Molina
Xavier Molina - 6 years ago
As always, good stuff here Ben. Well done. Got to looking more at this board along with the sperm whale and the new show pony from JS. Also threw in the superbrand fling in there. Was just about set on the fling. But thinking one of these outlines would probably be more beneficial in the week mushy Surf that we have down here in Florida.
CompareSurfboards.com
CompareSurfboards.com - 6 years ago
Hello again Xavier! The Fling is pretty special in weak, mushy surf...just make sure you get one with enough volume
brian bausch
brian bausch - 6 years ago
The suggestions of 5'11" and 6'1" seem excessive. I live in north Florida and ride a 5'2" x21" wide epoxy mini simmons. I couldn't imagine getting this board in anything above a 5'7". And I'm 6' 205lbs
CompareSurfboards.com
CompareSurfboards.com - 6 years ago
Hi Brian,

Great to hear your perspective and, admittedly, I ride big boards! I'm a bit bigger than you at 110kgs (~240lbs) but I also like extra volume in groveler style boards as I tend to surf them in the tiniest, weakest conditions...one degree left of a pure longboard wave.

Anyway, thanks for taking the time to write and share your perspective.

All the best,
Benny
NATHAN ALCAFARAS
NATHAN ALCAFARAS - 6 years ago
Great in-depth reviews! Would you say this board would be easier to pop up on than the pier pony?
CompareSurfboards.com
CompareSurfboards.com - 6 years ago
Hi Nathan,

Thanks for the great feedback!

I wouldn't say one is easier to 'pop up on' than the other. These are both grovelers - intended for the smallest end of the wave range - and they both catch waves and generate speed easily. Because of their wide outlines, they're both relatively stable.

Does this help you?

Cheers,
Benny
Patrick Galvin
Patrick Galvin - 6 years ago
hey I'm 108kg's been surfing for years... im 6'2'' what board do you recommend ? 
CompareSurfboards.com
CompareSurfboards.com - 6 years ago
@Patrick Galvin No worries, happy to help Patrick!  Please let me know how you go with the 6'1 here or at CompareSurfboards.com.

Thanks for watching!

Benny
Patrick Galvin
Patrick Galvin - 6 years ago
@CompareSurfboards.com cool, i might just go for the 6'1'' so just for the sake of the extra volume to get into waves. thanks!
CompareSurfboards.com
CompareSurfboards.com - 6 years ago
Hi Patrick, we are a similar size and I had a 5'11 Average Joe first and changed up to the 6'1. For me, the extra volume doesn't hurt in the tiny, weak waves for which this board is intended and I didn't notice any difference in performance. Regardless, I think you will be fine on the 5'11, too.

I hope this helps you!

Cheers,
Benny
Josh Vester
Josh Vester - 6 years ago
I can't get enough of your reveiws! Easy to understand, and in depth the right amount. I'm a beginner to intermediate rider and invested in a SuperBrand Vapors last year, only to slightly struggle with, my guess, the lower volume of the board.

I'm 6' 2" and about 190lbs, and the waves I'm riding are generally weaker WA/OR beach breaks - a true weekend warrior looking to feed my inner skate monster. I've loved everything I've seen about this board, and it looks to be super fun in a variety of conditions. I'm curious if you have a suggestion in what size to get it in, or if you'd point me away from it. Thanks in advance!
CompareSurfboards.com
CompareSurfboards.com - 6 years ago
Hi Josh, thanks for the awesome feedback, I really appreciate it!

You're on the right track with the Joe. It is a fun, easy going surfboard to ride in small, weak waves. I wouldn't take Joe out in anything too big (head high +) or hollow - you can jump up to your Super Vapors when the swell is solid (how big is your Vapors?).

Given your ability and the fact that you don't get out too much, I recommend a Joe at 5'9.  This is big for you but I think in your case, the volume will only help, not hurt.

I hope this helps you!

All the best,
Benny

20. comment for Channel Islands Average Joe Review no.9 | Compare Surfboards

Scott Mizufuka
Scott Mizufuka - 6 years ago
Just picked one up! Excited to use it and was wondering what your thoughts are on a quad vs. thruster setup. I'm looking into the AM2 tech flex fins. Thanks!
CompareSurfboards.com
CompareSurfboards.com - 6 years ago
Awesome Scott, can't wait to hear what you think of Joe.  I always prefer quads - I have only surfed Joe once as a thruster.  The AM2 tech flex fins are a good option.  Check the full review (link in description) for more on fins!  

Cheers,
Benny
Justin Murphy
Justin Murphy - 6 years ago
Great review!  How would you say the Joe compares to a Santa Cruz Pumpkin Seed, or a Firewire Potatonator?  I'm beginner/intermediate, 5'11", 155 lbs and riding a 6'2" Pumpkin Seed.  It's fun but would like to up my wave count.
CompareSurfboards.com
CompareSurfboards.com - 6 years ago
Thanks for your question and feedback JP!  

I haven't ridden the SC Pumpkin Seed (or a Potatonator) but the outline of both boards looks more suited to slightly larger waves versus the Joe.  Joe is a groveler for a fun ride in tiny, weak waves.  That said, you will definitely up your wave count in the sub-shoulder high range with Joe. However, it's not going to be as lively or versatile as the other two shapes.

If you're looking for something that will catch waves and generate speed easily in small, weak surf, I would recommend a Joe; perhaps a 5'7? 

I hope this helps you.

Cheers,
Benny
GooDvibes
GooDvibes - 6 years ago
Hey benny, great review! Could you give me your opinion on which size Av Joe to get for a beginner/inter, 75kgs and small waves? Can't decide between 5'9 or the 5'11. I don't know if I should go for more volume of the 5'11 or if 39.8L from the 5'9 with a bit more maneuverability. 
CompareSurfboards.com
CompareSurfboards.com - 6 years ago
@GooDvibes Cool, let me know how it goes for you.

Cheers,
Benny
GooDvibes
GooDvibes - 6 years ago
Many thanks. 5'11 it is!
CompareSurfboards.com
CompareSurfboards.com - 6 years ago
Hi hi GooDvibes, thank you for your feedback and for your good question.  For someone your weight, my first inclination is to say the 5'9.

However, I am a big proponent of foam, especially when you're in the earlier stages of your surfing journey.  The two most important things for you right now are to A) catch as many waves as possible and B) to accelerate once you're up and riding.  In addition, unless you are linking turns together, there is little downside to going a touch bigger.  Therefore, in your case, I vote for the 5'11.

Check out the link to the article I will add to the description entitled 'Know Your Volume, Catch More Waves' for more on finding your volume sweet spot.

Cheers,
Benny
JesusISGOD
JesusISGOD - 6 years ago
Hi Benny I have a very big headache! Trying to decide my board for small waves 0.5 to 2.5/3ft waves measured on the face. Im struggling between the JOE and the firewire BAKED potato, both in Tri Fin set up. I want a board that would allow me to surf the most radical in tiny waves.  Baked potato or the JOE?  Your input is much appreciated Thank!
CompareSurfboards.com
CompareSurfboards.com - 6 years ago
Thank you for your message EdisonEYap!  These are both good options.  

I love surfing the Average Joe when it's tiny so Joe would be my pick between the two.  It is great fun to ride and flows well over flat wave faces. Plus, the pulled in tail allows you to turn harder than you might be able to with other groveler style surfboards.

However, if your goal is to 'surf the most radical in tiny waves' AND you have had a Firewire surfboard previously and like how their boards feel in the water, I think the Baked Potato has a more aggressive outline and bottom contour to help you meet that goal.

I hope this helps you!

Cheers,
Benny
Emily Macione
Emily Macione - 6 years ago
Hey really enjoy your reviews, and have been waiting to hear about the Joe, which sounds like the right board for me.  Just curious - do you have any input on how it might compare to the Sperm Whale?  Thoughts about which direction to go in...for New England (RI) surf mainly...
Benjamin Read
Benjamin Read - 6 years ago
Cheers Emily, please let me know what you think of the Joe!
Emily Macione
Emily Macione - 6 years ago
@CompareSurfboards.com Hey Benny - thank you and very helpful.  I actually have a 6'1 sperm whale, got it last year thinking b/c it was wide and relatively round, and advertised as a good wave catcher that a novice could use, it would be a good board for me and a good step-up from a 7'6 waterhog...It is definitely a cool shape and I've had some success with it, but it only works well in certain wave conditions, and I'm certainly not advanced in my surfing, so I am looking for something more simple/versatile and definitely more user-friendly and it sounds like the Joe is it..just seems more tailored to someone like me, surfing the smaller and mushier but still fun waves of lower Rhode Island :)  Anyway thanks again for taking the time to respond, your feedback is very much appreciated. Keep those reviews coming!
CompareSurfboards.com
CompareSurfboards.com - 6 years ago
Thank you very much for your message and feedback Emily.

I have not ridden the Sperm Whale but I understand they are quite different boards with different purposes.  

Despite the wide outline, the Sperm Whale is relatively thin and, I've heard, is better suited for a broader wave range and for more experienced surfers.  

The Average Joe is packed with volume and is great in smaller (for me, shoulder high and below), weaker waves.  It is great in mushier surf and is easy and fun to ride. I would recommend it to a beginner but, for more experienced surfers, it still turns better than most grovelers I've tried.  Click through to the full review in the description if you would like to read more!

I hope this helps you.

Best regards,
Benny
CompareSurfboards.com
CompareSurfboards.com - 6 years ago
Hi Bryan, thank you for your good question. Between the three, my pick is the Joe - it is the most evolved groveler of the three designs. Plenty of volume to get you up and going, easy and fun to ride and, in my opinion, more versatile versus the Pier Pony & Sweet Potato. I hope this helps you! Cheers, Ben
Bryan Dobson
Bryan Dobson - 6 years ago
What do you think is the best groveler for Manly - can't decide between the Joe, Sweet Potato and Pier Pony. Now you have reviewed all three which would you recommend?
CompareSurfboards.com
CompareSurfboards.com - 6 years ago
Hi Felix, thank you for your message and feedback! For drive and acceleration in smaller, mushier surf, I've been surfing my Joe with the DANE REYNOLDS SUMMER TEETH AM2 fins by Captain Fin Co. but I also think the Futures Stretch Quads would work really well with this board. See the link to the full review in the description for this video for links to the above fins. Curious to learn more about what surfboard fins? Check out 'Surfboard Fins Explained' at Benny's Boardroom. Cheers, Ben
Felix Mendes
Felix Mendes - 6 years ago
hii!!nice review! which FCS fins do you recommend to this board?
CompareSurfboards.com
CompareSurfboards.com - 7 years ago
Thank you very much for the feedback Emma Sanders and very glad to hear that you dig Joe, too! Cheers, Benny

30. comment for Channel Islands Average Joe Review no.9 | Compare Surfboards

Emma Sanders
Emma Sanders - 7 years ago
Loved the review! I rode this board at a Channel Islands demo and really small waves.. It was so fun! I fell in love with it! Thank you for doing this review, I've been waiting for one!
CompareSurfboards.com
CompareSurfboards.com - 7 years ago
No worries Jake Jones, glad this helped you. If you get a Joe, please let me know how it goes for you! Cheers, Benny
Jake Jones
Jake Jones - 7 years ago
Thanks for doing a review. Been waiting for one on this board forever!

Similar videos
for Channel Islands Average Joe Review no.9 | Compare Surfboards

Shark videos

Giant PIRATE SHARK Egg in the Pool! We Review...

20,331 likes 19,883,382 views 4 years ago

Pirate Shark has surprise toys and the HobbyKids try to get the toys! ---SUBSCRIBE for NEW Shows---...

Reviews

ROBLOX Sinking Ship! Let's Play Family Game...

15,483 likes 12,663,366 views 3 years ago

ROBLOX Sinking Ship! Let's Play Family Game Night with Ryan's Family Review. Ryan and Daddy try to survive through...

Reviews

POLICE PATROL BOAT - LEGO City Set 60129...

31,905 likes 11,294,672 views 4 years ago

Click here to see more LEGO videos: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL7TV22RuQ4DasGid60aNBhpEtuqBSV6AL LEGO...

Shark videos

Shark attack caught on video | Shark kills...

1,353 likes 10,500,022 views 9 years ago

Follow on Twitter! http://twitter.com/PeteOnBlast Are you reading this? Awesome! Comment this down below: I ZEE YOU!

Reviews

Polly Pocket Tropical Party Yacht Boat Water...

21,991 likes 10,071,017 views 6 years ago

SUBSCRIBE: http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCelMeixAOTs2OQAAi9wU8-g?sub_confirmation=1 Here we go on the Polly Pocket...

Reviews

Let's Play Roblox with Ryan's Family Review!...

9,252 likes 5,478,969 views 2 years ago

Ryan and Daddy plays Build A Boat For Treasure on Roblox! We built a super cool pirate ship in the game! Check out...

Related videos
to Channel Islands Average Joe Review no.9 | Compare Surfboards

Reviews

ROBLOX Sinking Ship! Let's Play Family Game...

15,483 likes 12,663,366 views 3 years ago

ROBLOX Sinking Ship! Let's Play Family Game Night with Ryan's Family Review. Ryan and Daddy try to survive through...

Reviews

POLICE PATROL BOAT - LEGO City Set 60129...

31,905 likes 11,294,672 views 4 years ago

Click here to see more LEGO videos: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL7TV22RuQ4DasGid60aNBhpEtuqBSV6AL LEGO...

Reviews

Polly Pocket Tropical Party Yacht Boat Water...

21,991 likes 10,071,017 views 6 years ago

SUBSCRIBE: http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCelMeixAOTs2OQAAi9wU8-g?sub_confirmation=1 Here we go on the Polly Pocket...

Reviews

Let's Play Roblox with Ryan's Family Review!...

9,252 likes 5,478,969 views 2 years ago

Ryan and Daddy plays Build A Boat For Treasure on Roblox! We built a super cool pirate ship in the game! Check out...

Reviews

Lego City 60012 | 4x4 & Rescue Boat | Lego 3D...

482 likes 1,614,870 views 7 years ago

Save the day with the LEGO® City Coast Guard 4x4 and Diving Boat! Launch the boat, put on the diving gear and splash...

Reviews

Lego 7287 Police Boat Build Review

681 likes 1,412,024 views 7 years ago

Lego Police Boat (lego 7287) - Build Review 동영상을 재미있게 보았다면 동영상 구독버튼을...

About Channel Islands Average Joe Review no.9 | Compare Surfboards

The "Channel Islands Average Joe Review no.9 | Compare Surfboards" video is part of the category, which contains similar videos like this one.

Subscribe hot viral Aquatic videos!