Channel Islands Surfboards "Rook 15 & Sampler" Grom Review by Noel Salas Ep.19

Click to buy: SURF STATION - https://www.surfstationstore.com/collections/channel-islands-surfboards/products/channel-islands-rookie-15-surfboard No obligation, but these links & ads help support the site and keeps the reviews coming! If you decide to buy somewhere else or would like to support the show, please donate at https://www.paypal.me/surfnshow This video is about Channel Islands Surfboards "Rook 15 & Sampler" Grom Review by Noel Salas Ep.19. Enjoy this review as Noel partners with Jett Schilling and some of the local San Clemente Groms ripping on the Rook 15 and Sampler. The Rook 15 is the work horse for most of the CI team riders as a high performance short board. Salas goes into detail about the Rook 15 and it's contours and why it works so well in competition for some of the worlds best surfers. The Sampler is Noel's board of choice for small mushy waves and he talks about using the Sampler as a competition board because it still has that standard short board outline. When the waves get small and gutless you need a board that excels in flat spots, and generates its own speed. Riding a board like the Sampler in competition with subpar conditions will set you apart from other surfers who are riding a standard short board with too much rocker. The crew meets up with 13 year old Jett Schilling for roughly 10 days of shooting Trestles, CA on Jett's favorite board the Rook 15. Noel narrates as Jett is surfing on the board as it transitions from rail to rail and drives down the line. Surf Show and Tell also catches' up with three local boys that get to test out the Rook 15 & Sampler that are perfect for their size. Channel Islands sends down four different size Grom boards with colored foam ranging from 4'8 to 5'4. Catch the stoke from the kids as they rip as hard as they can at Lower Trestles. Here is what the Channel Islands website has to say about the Rook 15 & Sampler. ROOK 15 First seen on the WCT tour in 2010, the Rookie has been rediscovered by our entire CT team this year; Seabass, Kelly, Adriano, Lakey, Bianca, Sage and Kai all have won heats on the new Rookie 15. Ridden shorter and wider than the original, the Rook 15 is the ultimate contest workhorse. Single concave throughout, the Rook 15 works best when on rail. Ride this board your same height to 2” longer. Now available in 4’8, 5’0, and 5’2 GROM SERIES dimensions Sampler Take your good wave game to conditions that are not. The Sampler was developed with Dane Reynolds to be that step-down board you ride a little shorter and wider in smaller or weaker surf while not sacrificing performance. It fits in your quiver between something fishy like a High 5 or Pod Mod and your normal shortboard. Loosely based off the Dumpster Diver,it has flat, racy entry and center rocker,with ample curve out the tail for tight transitions and airs. A generous single concave runs the whole length of the board, with a slight double within the single between the fins, and just a little vee to provide kick off the tail. The outline is full but sleek in the front half, with an exaggerated and slightly forward of normal Merrick hip, and a wide old-school squash tail. The Sampler is suitable for every level of surfer and should be ordered 2-4 inches shorter, 1/4 to 3/4 inches wider, and the same or slightly thicker than your normal shortboard. Now available in 4’10 and 5’2 GROM SERIES dimensions Salas talks about how most of the CI team members including Jett

Channel Islands Surfboards "Rook 15 & Sampler" Grom Review by Noel Salas Ep.19 sentiment_very_dissatisfied 2

Reviews 4 years ago 16,222 views

Click to buy: SURF STATION - https://www.surfstationstore.com/collections/channel-islands-surfboards/products/channel-islands-rookie-15-surfboard No obligation, but these links & ads help support the site and keeps the reviews coming! If you decide to buy somewhere else or would like to support the show, please donate at https://www.paypal.me/surfnshow This video is about Channel Islands Surfboards "Rook 15 & Sampler" Grom Review by Noel Salas Ep.19. Enjoy this review as Noel partners with Jett Schilling and some of the local San Clemente Groms ripping on the Rook 15 and Sampler. The Rook 15 is the work horse for most of the CI team riders as a high performance short board. Salas goes into detail about the Rook 15 and it's contours and why it works so well in competition for some of the worlds best surfers. The Sampler is Noel's board of choice for small mushy waves and he talks about using the Sampler as a competition board because it still has that standard short board outline. When the waves get small and gutless you need a board that excels in flat spots, and generates its own speed. Riding a board like the Sampler in competition with subpar conditions will set you apart from other surfers who are riding a standard short board with too much rocker. The crew meets up with 13 year old Jett Schilling for roughly 10 days of shooting Trestles, CA on Jett's favorite board the Rook 15. Noel narrates as Jett is surfing on the board as it transitions from rail to rail and drives down the line. Surf Show and Tell also catches' up with three local boys that get to test out the Rook 15 & Sampler that are perfect for their size. Channel Islands sends down four different size Grom boards with colored foam ranging from 4'8 to 5'4. Catch the stoke from the kids as they rip as hard as they can at Lower Trestles. Here is what the Channel Islands website has to say about the Rook 15 & Sampler. ROOK 15 First seen on the WCT tour in 2010, the Rookie has been rediscovered by our entire CT team this year; Seabass, Kelly, Adriano, Lakey, Bianca, Sage and Kai all have won heats on the new Rookie 15. Ridden shorter and wider than the original, the Rook 15 is the ultimate contest workhorse. Single concave throughout, the Rook 15 works best when on rail. Ride this board your same height to 2” longer. Now available in 4’8, 5’0, and 5’2 GROM SERIES dimensions Sampler Take your good wave game to conditions that are not. The Sampler was developed with Dane Reynolds to be that step-down board you ride a little shorter and wider in smaller or weaker surf while not sacrificing performance. It fits in your quiver between something fishy like a High 5 or Pod Mod and your normal shortboard. Loosely based off the Dumpster Diver,it has flat, racy entry and center rocker,with ample curve out the tail for tight transitions and airs. A generous single concave runs the whole length of the board, with a slight double within the single between the fins, and just a little vee to provide kick off the tail. The outline is full but sleek in the front half, with an exaggerated and slightly forward of normal Merrick hip, and a wide old-school squash tail. The Sampler is suitable for every level of surfer and should be ordered 2-4 inches shorter, 1/4 to 3/4 inches wider, and the same or slightly thicker than your normal shortboard. Now available in 4’10 and 5’2 GROM SERIES dimensions Salas talks about how most of the CI team members including Jett

Show More

Advertising
ADVERTISING

Most popular comments
for Channel Islands Surfboards "Rook 15 & Sampler" Grom Review by Noel Salas Ep.19

Ryan
Ryan - 1 year ago
Jet schilling just rips
Surf n Show Reviews
Surf n Show Reviews - 1 year ago
Ryan Absolutely
BRADEN BADUA
BRADEN BADUA - 1 year ago
How does the Rook 15 compare to the New Flyer?
Surf n Show Reviews
Surf n Show Reviews - 1 year ago
BRADEN BADUA Rook 15 is more performance oriented. More rocker
Miku o
Miku o - 1 year ago
I surf like Cameron which one is better for me?
Surf n Show Reviews
Surf n Show Reviews - 1 year ago
Miku o Go Sampler then
Miku o
Miku o - 1 year ago
Surf n Show Reviews but there is no Grom size in rocket wide
Surf n Show Reviews
Surf n Show Reviews - 1 year ago
Miku o Rocket Wide in 1-4’ surf
Kahele Koki
Kahele Koki - 2 years ago
You da man featuring these groms their probably so stoked to be on your show I bet they watch this every day ALOHA
Christopher Elliott
Christopher Elliott - 2 years ago
What do you recommend volume wise for a 10 year old, 65 pounds, and just entering the intermediate level? 14 liters was way too small, so looking for something with more volume than that and want the sampler.
Christopher Elliott
Christopher Elliott - 2 years ago
Surf n Show Reviews thank you my brother!
Surf n Show Reviews
Surf n Show Reviews - 2 years ago
Isha I think the 19 liters sounds like a good start back down. As he starts to dial that in then you will know where to go from there.
Christopher Elliott
Christopher Elliott - 2 years ago
There is a 4'10 x 17 x 2 at 17 liters, or 5'2 x 17 1/4 x 2 1/16 which is 19 liters. Right now he's riding an old board of mine which is 5'6" X 18.8 X 2.3 and about 27 liters. I bought him this firewire grom board that was 4'10" and 14 liters and it was way too thin for him, so I put it on consignment. If he was at an advanced level it'd be different. Finding it for him is different for me, as a kid we just had a bigger shortboard and grew into it. Now with these grom boards we gotta dial in really what he needs to where he can really throw it around and progress on a competition level.
Surf n Show Reviews
Surf n Show Reviews - 2 years ago
Isha Hard to say... what are the DIMS he is riding now? What are the GROM DIMS on a Sampler That your looking at?
Carlos Ramos
Carlos Ramos - 2 years ago
Hey Noel, great review, as always. I'm contemplating between a 5'11 driver or rook 15 for bigger, better surf. Which one would you recommend? Thanks!
Carlos Ramos
Carlos Ramos - 2 years ago
Surf n Show Reviews Awesome. Thanks for the advice!!
Surf n Show Reviews
Surf n Show Reviews - 2 years ago
Carlos Ramos The Rook 15 has a bunch of rocker and a pulled in tail... I would ride the R15 in 6+ or as a travel mini step up. The Driver is way more versatile and I like it in 3-6’. Beyond 6’ surf I think you will need more rocker....
Itay Shechter
Itay Shechter - 2 years ago
What sampler size you recommend for a beginner-intermediate surfer
176 lb 5.9 high?
Thanks
Surf n Show Reviews
Surf n Show Reviews - 2 years ago
Itay Shechter I say go Stock 5’10 for your small wave Sampler.
Surf n Show Reviews
Surf n Show Reviews - 2 years ago
Itay Shechter If these DIMS feel good for you know then I would stick with then. So whatever stock DIMS on the Sampler are close to that I would choose that.... choose the stock size based on the Liters. Try to get the same or a little more. The Sampler paddles great!
Itay Shechter
Itay Shechter - 2 years ago
Surf n Show Reviews 5.10 19 3/4 30.7L
Surf n Show Reviews
Surf n Show Reviews - 2 years ago
Itay Shechter What size boards are you riding now? What are their dimensions?
Miguel Marquina
Miguel Marquina - 3 years ago
The sampler is soo much fun on those chunky mushy days. It flies through those broken up sections especially in the thumb tail when there is a little bit more size!
Miguel Marquina
Miguel Marquina - 3 years ago
Love the Rook especially @ Blacks. Turns on the rook = BUTTER!

10. comment for Channel Islands Surfboards "Rook 15 & Sampler" Grom Review by Noel Salas Ep.19

DJ Pipe Official
DJ Pipe Official - 3 years ago
hey ..great review !!! would like to know what do you think of the dfr compare to rook15 ... bless
DJ Pipe Official
DJ Pipe Official - 3 years ago
thanks !
DJ Pipe Official
DJ Pipe Official - 3 years ago
Surf n Show Reviews thanks for answering !
Surf n Show Reviews
Surf n Show Reviews - 3 years ago
I think the DFR needs a pretty hollow wave because of all the rocker but the Rook 15 is a little more versatile. I can ride my Rook 15 at my local point breaks and get the performance I am looking for but I feel like the DFR has to much rocker for my likings where I surf. I would like the DFR in really hollow beachies or reef breaks, which I rarely surf.
Alan Storey
Alan Storey - 3 years ago
where is this wave?
Surf n Show Reviews
Surf n Show Reviews - 3 years ago
Alan Storey What wave are you talking about?
UniqueStranger
UniqueStranger - 4 years ago
Do you prefer the Sampler or the Pod Mod for high-performance surfing in small, weak, and mushy surf?
Surf n Show Reviews
Surf n Show Reviews - 4 years ago
UniqueStranger That's a tough one. I would go with the PM in 2' and under surf and the Sampler in 2-4.

If I had to choose one then I would go with the a custom PM around 5'4. The stock 5'2 PM that I love is so short that it's a difficult transition back and forth from my 5'9 standard short boards.
gummy742
gummy742 - 4 years ago
Hi Noel, could you review the #4 groveller?How would you compare it to the sampler? It's my favourite board ever!
Surf n Show Reviews
Surf n Show Reviews - 4 years ago
gummy742 Thanks for the question and I like the #4 Groveler too. However the #4 is not on my radar for a review. The main differences between #4 and the Sampler are......

The #4 has more entry and exit rocker which will make it slower down the line in small waves. The #4 also has continuous rocker compared to the Sampler with a staged rocker. The staged rocker will be faster down the line in small waves too.

Now one thing I don't know is if CI adjusts the #4 rocker on the Groveler model compared too their Utility model.

I have had both the Utility model and Groveler in the #4 and I like the Groveler model better. I think the Sampler is way faster and moves better in small waves compared to the #4.
JacuzziSurfer
JacuzziSurfer - 4 years ago
good stuff here! Lots to know about board selection, makes a huge difference!
Troy Robinson
Troy Robinson - 4 years ago
Do you think the rook 15 would still work with groveller dimensions to make it easier to paddle and get into waves? Do you ride stock dimensions?
Surf n Show Reviews
Surf n Show Reviews - 4 years ago
I love that you modified the #4 to work for your breaks. Sometimes we have to get a little creative on our own as it pertains to where our home breaks are and the options we get from the board and fin makers. I think dialing in my boards and trying new things is what keeps my stoke fresh in surfing. Cheers and thanks for the great conversation.
Troy Robinson
Troy Robinson - 4 years ago
yes i know what you mean i also mostly ride mainly open face waves but still can have steep takeoffs and power in Margaret River so finding the rocker and board design that suits makes a big difference.
Thats why the #4 seems to work pretty good with the decent rocker and good volume, i recently modified my #4's tail a little behind the last flyer which seems to give it more speed and hold. I changed the area a little and
I've made it more of a straight rounded square instead of the curved square's like on many of Dane's earlier grovellers. More like the sampler tail which seems to helps the off the mark speed and also given it just a slight more flip on tip of tail just to improve hold in turns. Its amazing how just a little mod makes the board go. So much goes into design, just keeps it so interesting.
You got me keen to try sampler though. Regards.
Surf n Show Reviews
Surf n Show Reviews - 4 years ago
I have not tried the Proton but I think I would like it in hollow beach break. I would not ride the Proton at Trestles because the waves are not steep enough for the rocker that the Proton has.The B&W will be a better paddler and faster down the line compared too the Proton, and Rook 15 because of the entry rocker. More rocker is better for more curve in the wave and aggressive tail rocker will give you more traction in the pocket. I personally like boards with less rocker overall because of the point breaks that I surf on a regular basis, but I have a Rook15 for the hollow days.
Troy Robinson
Troy Robinson - 4 years ago
ok thanks for that, i guess that what i was thinking the stock dimensions are too narrow and under volume for me.
Thats good to know you also go wider as it makes sense to make it a bit more versatile in everyday waves.
How do you think the proton compares with the black and white and rook 15 as it also seems to have a bit of extra volume under chest but heaps of rocker so I found it harder to get into waves but was fast and responsive,so a smaller ,wider, thicker version should work better for an older bloke like me.
Have you tried the proton and what you think of it?
I usually ride 5.8 #4 groveller which is great fun allrounder and floaty board but doesn't quite cut it in the more hollow pushy waves. Thanks. Love your show. :)
Surf n Show Reviews
Surf n Show Reviews - 4 years ago
I would not ride the Rook 15 as a groveler unless I was surfing punchy beach break. Then I would shorten it up and add a little thickness to fit better in the curve of the little wave. I would also suggest the B&W because it has a low entry rocker for better paddle power and has a similar tail rocker for tight turns in the pocket. My ideal small wave boards are the Sampler and Pod Mod.

My Rook 15 is not stock DIMS. Mine is 5'9 x 18 7/8 x 2 3/8 Volume 27. The stock DIMS for the same liters would be the 5'11 and that would be a mini step up for me. I like my standard shortboards the same height I am 5'9".
bodhi tree
bodhi tree - 4 years ago
How do I wax a board to get those sick patterns on them at 0:47? Also are you going to review the Fred Stubble at some point?
Surf n Show Reviews
Surf n Show Reviews - 3 years ago
bodhi tree My Rook 15 is custom. DIMS 5'9 x 18 7/8 x 2 3/8.
Surf n Show Reviews
Surf n Show Reviews - 4 years ago
bodhi tree Good question on the wax patterns. There is a company called WaxTrak that makes these wax traction pads. You can learn about them at www.waxtrak.com.

I might do a review on the Fred Stubble in the future but it's not on my radar at the moment.
Jake Frohoff
Jake Frohoff - 4 years ago
I usually surf uppers, barbewires and cottons.. I think I have seen you down there on a few early mornings!
Jake Frohoff
Jake Frohoff - 4 years ago
Sounds good!
Surf n Show Reviews
Surf n Show Reviews - 4 years ago
Jake Frohoff I do surf there on occasion and I always surf early. Next time you see me make sure to introduce yourself. Cheers
Jake Frohoff
Jake Frohoff - 4 years ago
Where do you surf on a daily basis??
Surf n Show Reviews
Surf n Show Reviews - 4 years ago
I usually surf Trestles but every now and then I will head down to Oside. Where do you surf?
UniqueStranger
UniqueStranger - 4 years ago
What are the significant differences between the Rook 15 and the Black & White? Why is the Rook 15 more suitable for contest surfing than the Black & White? I noticed Channel Islands team riders on the WCT ride the Rook 15 instead of the Black & White.
Surf n Show Reviews
Surf n Show Reviews - 4 years ago
Yes, I rode the old AM1 Blackstix. Now I have new F8 Blackstix 3.0. I love them both.
UniqueStranger
UniqueStranger - 4 years ago
The K small would be similar to the Sampler. A standard shortboard feel for smaller, mushier surf. The Neck Beard is meant to have about the same volume as your standard shortboard. Yes, I have noticed that turning the Enabler is different. Very short rail line and very wide tail like the Neck Beard. Which Black Stix do you use? AM's?
Surf n Show Reviews
Surf n Show Reviews - 4 years ago
Sorry I missed this comment..... I never tried the K Small but I had the Neck Beard. The NB was quick down the line on small waves but I struggled with it in the pocket because of that wide tail. The NB felt the best when I used the Black Stix. (Super fast down the line) I haven't ridden a JC in years but the board I got from him when I went to Hawaii worked really good. I will have a look at the Enabler just to see what the outline looks like. It must be loaded with foam for a 5'2", that's how my PM was too. I really liked my 5'2 PM.
Surf n Show Reviews
Surf n Show Reviews - 4 years ago
Thanks for the heads up. I will check it out and you are correct if you did not mention that fin then I would have never thought to give it a go. Cheers and thanks for the conversation. Cheers!!
UniqueStranger
UniqueStranger - 4 years ago
An FCS fin that is overlooked is the Goods fin by the Hobgoods. It's retailed as a good all-around fin.
Surf n Show Reviews
Surf n Show Reviews - 4 years ago
UniqueStranger I have two boards with the FCS2 system in it. My Rook 15 and a Fred Stubble and I like them both. I have done a small bit of fin testing on the FCS 2 and I really like the L Mick Fanning fins the best. Lots of drive..... I would like to test more of their fins out. A bunch of my friends love the Performers too. Maybe I will try to get my hands on some soon. Cheers!!!!
UniqueStranger
UniqueStranger - 4 years ago
+Surf Show and Tell Reviews Maybe you prefer the Sampler over the New Flyer and Stubble because you use different fins. However, most of the Channel Islands team riders use FCS II Al Merrick, Mick Fanning, and performer fins. Did you know that every event on the men's 2015 WCT was won with the FCS system? Mick Fanning fins having the most wins.
UniqueStranger
UniqueStranger - 4 years ago
+Surf Show and Tell Reviews The last Channel Islands small-wave board I rode was a custom K.S. small. It worked excellent in Hawaii scale 1-4 ft. Currently, I have a John Carper custom 5'2" enabler. I haven't rode it enough to give a review. The volume and shape is similar to the Channel Islands Neck Beard.
Surf n Show Reviews
Surf n Show Reviews - 4 years ago
UniqueStranger Maybe so but for me I like the Sampler best in small waves. I have the Stubble and the NF and they have there strengths but the speed on the Sampler is unmatched in my opinion. What small wave board are you ridding right now and how is it working for you?
UniqueStranger
UniqueStranger - 4 years ago
Good explanation on the Sampler for small-wave comp use. Most of the Channel Islands QS surfers have been using the New Flyer and Fred Stubble in smaller, mushier surf such as Huntington Beach. The single concave of the Sampler helps with speed. However, the issue with single concaves bottoms is that they can be unpredictable compared to a single to double or single to vee.
Surf n Show Reviews
Surf n Show Reviews - 4 years ago
UniqueStranger I think the B&W is more forgiving because of the outline, and rocker than the Rook 15.

The Sampler is more like the Dumpster diver with less overall rocker. I like the Sampler because of the low entry and exit rocker. Pretty aggressive single concave with just a hint of double between the fins to loosen it up.

The PM and High 5 are in a class of their own. The High 5 is more fish like and the PM can be ridden like a small wave high performance board with the hybrid nose. The PM is really wide and I would classify it as a true small wave Groveler.
UniqueStranger
UniqueStranger - 4 years ago
Thanks for your reply. According to your explanation, it seems that the Black & White would be preferable as an all-around board for beach breaks, point breaks, and a variety of conditions.

Would you consider the Sampler as a small-wave version of the Rook 15 and Black & White? The Pod Mod and High 5 would be more suitable for smaller waves than the Sampler. However, the Pod Mod is suitable for up to head and a half.
Surf n Show Reviews
Surf n Show Reviews - 4 years ago
Great questions! The major differences between the B&W and the Rook 15 are the shapes and rocker. The B&W has a low entry rocker compared to the Rook 15 at a medium entry rocker and the B&W has a staged rocker compared to the Rook 15's continuous. The continuous rocker in the Rook 15 is more suited for steep or hollow waves and most of the waves on the CT fit this type of criteria. Another big difference is the B&W has a curvey outline which will allow the surfer to carve harder with more acceleration out of turns. This curvey outline will also make it easier to change direction because there is less side directional water resistance. The Rook 15's straighter outline will have more speed down the line and add more surface area to trim the face of the wave. I prefer the B&W for surfing my home point beaks but I love the Rook 15 in the hollow beach breaks as I am trying to get down the line with as much speed as possible. In the end its about preference in feel and the wave type.

20. comment for Channel Islands Surfboards "Rook 15 & Sampler" Grom Review by Noel Salas Ep.19

Surf n Show Reviews
Surf n Show Reviews - 4 years ago
Just to clarify that the Grom boards come with a set of FRP fins not the RTM. Sorry for any confusion on this.
Ryan Tolentino
Ryan Tolentino - 4 years ago
Can you do a review on the Fred Stubble?
Surf n Show Reviews
Surf n Show Reviews - 4 years ago
Ryan Tolentino Thanks for the comment. The Fred Stubble is a great small wave board a review on that board is not in the window at this time. Maybe in the future. Cheers!!!
Scott Anderson
Scott Anderson - 4 years ago
FRP (Fiber Reinforced Polymer) fins are included, not the RTMs
Surf n Show Reviews
Surf n Show Reviews - 4 years ago
Scott Anderson Good catch Scott I will make a comment about that to the viewers. Thanks!!!

Similar videos
for Channel Islands Surfboards "Rook 15 & Sampler" Grom Review by Noel Salas Ep.19

Shark videos

Giant PIRATE SHARK Egg in the Pool! We Review...

20,331 likes 19,883,449 views 4 years ago

Pirate Shark has surprise toys and the HobbyKids try to get the toys! ---SUBSCRIBE for NEW Shows---...

Reviews

ROBLOX Sinking Ship! Let's Play Family Game...

15,483 likes 12,663,417 views 3 years ago

ROBLOX Sinking Ship! Let's Play Family Game Night with Ryan's Family Review. Ryan and Daddy try to survive through...

Reviews

POLICE PATROL BOAT - LEGO City Set 60129...

31,905 likes 11,294,742 views 5 years ago

Click here to see more LEGO videos: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL7TV22RuQ4DasGid60aNBhpEtuqBSV6AL LEGO...

Shark videos

Shark attack caught on video | Shark kills...

1,353 likes 10,500,081 views 10 years ago

Follow on Twitter! http://twitter.com/PeteOnBlast Are you reading this? Awesome! Comment this down below: I ZEE YOU!

Reviews

Polly Pocket Tropical Party Yacht Boat Water...

21,991 likes 10,071,076 views 6 years ago

SUBSCRIBE: http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCelMeixAOTs2OQAAi9wU8-g?sub_confirmation=1 Here we go on the Polly Pocket...

Reviews

Let's Play Roblox with Ryan's Family Review!...

9,252 likes 5,479,031 views 3 years ago

Ryan and Daddy plays Build A Boat For Treasure on Roblox! We built a super cool pirate ship in the game! Check out...

Related videos
to Channel Islands Surfboards "Rook 15 & Sampler" Grom Review by Noel Salas Ep.19

Reviews

ROBLOX Sinking Ship! Let's Play Family Game...

15,483 likes 12,663,417 views 3 years ago

ROBLOX Sinking Ship! Let's Play Family Game Night with Ryan's Family Review. Ryan and Daddy try to survive through...

Reviews

POLICE PATROL BOAT - LEGO City Set 60129...

31,905 likes 11,294,742 views 5 years ago

Click here to see more LEGO videos: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL7TV22RuQ4DasGid60aNBhpEtuqBSV6AL LEGO...

Reviews

Polly Pocket Tropical Party Yacht Boat Water...

21,991 likes 10,071,076 views 6 years ago

SUBSCRIBE: http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCelMeixAOTs2OQAAi9wU8-g?sub_confirmation=1 Here we go on the Polly Pocket...

Reviews

Let's Play Roblox with Ryan's Family Review!...

9,252 likes 5,479,031 views 3 years ago

Ryan and Daddy plays Build A Boat For Treasure on Roblox! We built a super cool pirate ship in the game! Check out...

Reviews

Lego City 60012 | 4x4 & Rescue Boat | Lego 3D...

482 likes 1,614,908 views 7 years ago

Save the day with the LEGO® City Coast Guard 4x4 and Diving Boat! Launch the boat, put on the diving gear and splash...

Reviews

Lego 7287 Police Boat Build Review

681 likes 1,412,073 views 8 years ago

Lego Police Boat (lego 7287) - Build Review 동영상을 재미있게 보았다면 동영상 구독버튼을...

About Channel Islands Surfboards "Rook 15 & Sampler" Grom Review by Noel Salas Ep.19

The "Channel Islands Surfboards "Rook 15 & Sampler" Grom Review by Noel Salas Ep.19" video is part of the category, which contains similar videos like this one.

Subscribe hot viral Aquatic videos!