Cheap $700 Boat From Copart Auction Review ($20k Value)

Today I reviewed the $700 boat I bought from Copart auto auction. This auction is similar to IAAI but has cheaper prices. this video was inspired by samcrac, b is for build, tavarish, auto auction rebuilds, therustycracker and goonzquad

Cheap $700 Boat From Copart Auction Review ($20k Value) sentiment_very_dissatisfied 275

Reviews 4 years ago 73,528 views

Today I reviewed the $700 boat I bought from Copart auto auction. This auction is similar to IAAI but has cheaper prices. this video was inspired by samcrac, b is for build, tavarish, auto auction rebuilds, therustycracker and goonzquad

Show More

Advertising
ADVERTISING

Most popular comments
for Cheap $700 Boat From Copart Auction Review ($20k Value)

Ethan Gillum
Ethan Gillum - 3 years ago
I don’t mean to diss someone but this guy is an absolute noob on boats if you’re going to buy a boat at least know the basics
Lucas Calhoun
Lucas Calhoun - 3 years ago
So did it all work out ? lol
NickZtech
NickZtech - 3 years ago
Lucas Calhoun yup and got to keep the trailer that it came with
TIMOTHY MYCHALUK
TIMOTHY MYCHALUK - 3 years ago
You have no idea what you are getting into . So nieve sell it quick , run ,run,run .
Terry Smith
Terry Smith - 3 years ago
hi, if you get a deal on 50 or better mercury outboard 2014- hit me up I will get it of your hand . thanks have a great day .
Chris Burger
Chris Burger - 3 years ago
what an Idiot!!!!
Lasnoe
Lasnoe - 3 years ago
You speak English in a way that indicates you speak another language as well. What is it?
NickZtech
NickZtech - 3 years ago
Sturminator already sold
Boat adventures
Boat adventures - 3 years ago
Well i dont see a second video so he must of Given up on a refurbish job. Its not a 700 dollar boat dude unless it just sits there. You didn't think about the cost of repair when you purchased it, nor doesn't seem you have the knowledge where to start. Nice boat but it needs work lots of it. I see a lot of critical comments out here, i think its great you have enthusiasm & if you really want to get into boating then research & learn from others is the best way.
Boat adventures
Boat adventures - 3 years ago
@NickZtech nice!
NickZtech
NickZtech - 3 years ago
Boat adventures I sold the boat as is and the buyer swapped all the wiring and put a new motor on. Cleaned it up, the thing is a beauty. He’s really happy with it
aaron wood
aaron wood - 3 years ago
You fellas might want to stick to video games.

10. comment for Cheap $700 Boat From Copart Auction Review ($20k Value)

aaron wood
aaron wood - 3 years ago
And that's called a wire loom on the motor, has nothing to do with the wires other than to make them look neat and clean.
Steve Nichols
Steve Nichols - 3 years ago
lol dude, if you guys aren’t mechanically inclined then y’all are screwed....
The amazing Person
The amazing Person - 3 years ago
All I’m going to say is good luck
The amazing Person
The amazing Person - 3 years ago
It’s 21 feet long. That’s what the 210 stands for
Dan Berube
Dan Berube - 3 years ago
Keep for 2 or 3 years and sell for $150 to someone who can fix it up...
NickZtech
NickZtech - 3 years ago
Yessir
NickZtech
NickZtech - 3 years ago
And some change $.$
Michael Lee
Michael Lee - 3 years ago
"Sailing the seas" in a powerboat... this guy makes rocks look like Nobel scholars.
Blair Campbell
Blair Campbell - 3 years ago
210 means 21 foot boat nothing to do with power as there is under powered boats even though they have a max hp rating.
Peter Kennedy
Peter Kennedy - 3 years ago
Should have let the other person keep it.

20. comment for Cheap $700 Boat From Copart Auction Review ($20k Value)

Gary Schmid
Gary Schmid - 3 years ago
Gay and Gayer
James Little
James Little - 3 years ago
The problem with boats that are sunk that you have to worry about is in the wood flooring and the stringers the part that runs underneath the flooring of the boat to support it that water got in there and started promoting rock and probably mold and mildew. Eventually you’ll find out that your floor will start to sag. There is a reason why these boats end up at Copart. They get there because insurance companies deem that to fix the boat is more than what the boat is worth. I would highly recommend hiring a surveyor to examine the boat and check it thoroughly to make sure it is seaworthy
Captain Andrew Armstrong
Captain Andrew Armstrong - 3 years ago
Always, always get a certified marine inspector to go over a boat, it will save you thousands down the road.
Arturas1244
Arturas1244 - 3 years ago
so this is the video how people get full yard of rusting cars and a boat and a rv which was flooded dear god
Mc Fitty
Mc Fitty - 3 years ago
Not the brightest bunch here.
Buddy Lewis
Buddy Lewis - 3 years ago
the 210 is the length of the boat which is 21 ft
NickZtech
NickZtech - 3 years ago
Ok thanks I really had no idea
Nicholas Van Great
Nicholas Van Great - 3 years ago
Bad choice = flooded boat = too many problems. Hope you have the energy, time, and money - good luck!
NickZtech
NickZtech - 3 years ago
I sold it I had no idea how to fix it lol
Drone Videos In Florida
Drone Videos In Florida - 3 years ago
I would try to sell it to get your money back if i was you.
NickZtech
NickZtech - 3 years ago
Drone Videos In Florida yeah I sold it for a profit
Kenny Velez
Kenny Velez - 3 years ago
Can I suggest you get a career in something you understand and it won't get you or the public injured,
NickZtech
NickZtech - 3 years ago
Kenny Velez sure
nikobarnes0000
nikobarnes0000 - 3 years ago
Who is this genius

30. comment for Cheap $700 Boat From Copart Auction Review ($20k Value)

Jason Clark
Jason Clark - 3 years ago
1. You mean $5,000 boat (maybe if that)
2. Are you serious? 210 is the series.. meaning 21 feet long
3. That tube holds wires in it, it’s not an actual wire
gordon McKenney
gordon McKenney - 3 years ago
You got taken, I'm sure the motor is cooked from being submerged in salt water. After complete electrical replacement, Inc gates and a new motor,,$15,000 your money out will be ready for launching. That's why the insurance company dumped this money pit!
NickZtech
NickZtech - 3 years ago
gordon McKenney I sold it for a profit lol
3591 2791
3591 2791 - 3 years ago
Good luck
John B
John B - 3 years ago
That black plastic piece was a wire protector
rushingaming
rushingaming - 3 years ago
typical russian dude lmao..
NickZtech
NickZtech - 3 years ago
rushingaming privet
NickZtech
NickZtech - 3 years ago
Yes
Matt Mills
Matt Mills - 3 years ago
“Wow, this is pretty complicated “ is the only intelligent statement in this whole video. Sell the motor for parts and sell the trailer ,scrap the boat and pray you get your money back.
James Salie
James Salie - 3 years ago
That boat is nothing but a hole to pour money in!!!
Shawn Cox
Shawn Cox - 3 years ago
Super Cringe
fish killer
fish killer - 3 years ago
that boat was sunk. good luck getting it run for under 4k.
K J-Kasper
K J-Kasper - 3 years ago
You seem to be in WAY over your head......good luck with your 700 dollar paper weight. Your camera skills suck, and the music is a major distraction. I'll unsubscribe now. BYE!
Couch Tours
Couch Tours - 3 years ago
B.O.A.T - Bust Out Another Thousand
LookatmyBig Geoduck
LookatmyBig Geoduck - 3 years ago
fuck this guy is stupid. there's a reason people don't buy sunken boats. you literally have to strip the boat, remove the hull from the upper deck and gut everything. replace any foam and usually all electrical and wood runners and check for rotten fibreglass. if this moron can't even recognize a lighter he's never going to know what to do with this thing.
Gadget
Gadget - 3 years ago
Why don't you make the background music even louder then we really wouldn't be able to even guess what you're saying!!! Guess your video making knolage is on a par with your boat knolage
Tom Contino
Tom Contino - 3 years ago
Poor guy thinks it's worth 20 grand?
Stephen horbatiuk
Stephen horbatiuk - 3 years ago
Have you ever been in a boat?
Have you ever driven a boat?

Do you have a boating/license?

The waterways can be very dangerous place!
They must be respected!

Cheers
aaron wood
aaron wood - 3 years ago
Boating license??? Wtf is that. I have a driver's license to get the boat to the water, but never heard of a boating license. Maybe a state to state thing? Or country maybe.
Anthony
Anthony - 3 years ago
Too much money and not enough brains. Do you actually fix anything you buy?
NickZtech
NickZtech - 3 years ago
Spud someone offered me a good amount of money for it so I just sold it. Didn’t do anything to it but try to turn the engine which was seized
Anthony
Anthony - 3 years ago
@NickZtech Did you ever get the boat on the water? Sorry for the jab man. I shouldn't hate on your game. I understand taking risks, but boats and RVs are usually risks not worth taking.
NickZtech
NickZtech - 3 years ago
No half my videos are of me working on cars
lotsofspareparts
lotsofspareparts - 3 years ago
No crap "painful to watch"!! Don't buy shit if you don't know what you are doing. its a "210" Wellcraft….. 21 is the length, and the 0 is the model in the series typically. "wires missing from the engine"...… that wasn't missing wires.... that is a piece of split loom that came from around the wires in the same frame. This was definitely a thumbs down video. Others that don't know about boats will be more stupid after watching this.
Gutek G.
Gutek G. - 3 years ago
he tolld us on the start, that he's got no clue, what hes doing xD
but i think its not that bad... he need to fck something up to learn how its working :D
its the best way of learning.
mike labadie
mike labadie - 3 years ago
that boat sank for a reason to keep away from you if you spend the 15 grand to fix it give it to someone who can operate it
Davey Summers
Davey Summers - 3 years ago
If You think that's a lose wire on the engine than you have no Business with a boat
John K
John K - 3 years ago
Davey Summers but hey that thing spins! That's good right? Other than it spending some time on the ocean floor everything checks out ok!

50. comment for Cheap $700 Boat From Copart Auction Review ($20k Value)

Lotek
Lotek - 3 years ago
If you ever put that boat in the water and get near my boat, I'll smash your whole face in
Bert Getchell
Bert Getchell - 3 years ago
My name is what captain dumbass
NickZtech
NickZtech - 3 years ago
What
David Gardner
David Gardner - 3 years ago
If water got into the outboard you got a lot of work ahead of you. And 210 is 21 foot long boat. I wish you luck a journey starts with the first step into a greater world.
NickZtech
NickZtech - 3 years ago
David Gardner idk I sold it
Bicc OG
Bicc OG - 3 years ago
Lmao 20k when it came out 19 years ago
Broxty
Broxty - 3 years ago
@NickZtech No, it is not.
NickZtech
NickZtech - 3 years ago
Bicc OG no it’s really worth that much
bernie elliott
bernie elliott - 3 years ago
Your boat seems to be a great buy and when you are done repairing that boat can bring you good returns so you cannot go wrong even if you sell as is
bernie elliott
bernie elliott - 3 years ago
I know for sure you got something substantial and you are happy
NickZtech
NickZtech - 3 years ago
bernie elliott absolutely. I actually had someone buy it from me as is they were begging to buy it so I sold it
Michael Webb
Michael Webb - 3 years ago
You just blew 700 samoles
rich savala
rich savala - 3 years ago
all I know is after watching this video YOU ARE A DUMB ASS
Bill Taylor
Bill Taylor - 3 years ago
This guy is clueless about boats and boat handling. Please avoid me when I am on the water.
Davey Summers
Davey Summers - 3 years ago
Dont ever go to lake texoma
NickZtech
NickZtech - 3 years ago
I said in the video I don’t know anything about boats...
Blowin Kk
Blowin Kk - 3 years ago
This guy should never touch a boat
Davey Summers
Davey Summers - 3 years ago
Lol should I be worried
Rock n Roll Dinosaur
Rock n Roll Dinosaur - 3 years ago
JFC, do you run around with wads of cash screaming "Take my money! Please!!"
Martin Galietti
Martin Galietti - 3 years ago
Bio hazard are the best to buy .come with some kind of tragedy unknow story. but no mechanical issues
Rich T
Rich T - 3 years ago
BOAT. Break Out Another Thousand.
Rich T
Rich T - 3 years ago
210 is 21 foot long
Tony Allen
Tony Allen - 3 years ago
Just remember if it was in fresh water just power wash it let it dry, but if it was ocean water or salt water you are gonna have to completely rewire it cause salt water conducts electricity
Tom Walsh, Sr.
Tom Walsh, Sr. - 3 years ago
GOD BLESS AMERICA AND THE AMERICAN DREAM. God help us if this guy does manage to get this boat running and in the water. Can you imagine him at the boat ramp or fuel dock?
Caddi Man
Caddi Man - 3 years ago
Tom Walsh, Sr. I would laugh my fuckin guts out my ass bcuz this clown looks like John Rapapport but dumber.
Broxty
Broxty - 3 years ago
@NickZtech more like gave it away.
Mark Peacock
Mark Peacock - 3 years ago
Jesus, that bloke should not be allowed anywhere near boat/water. Not worth anywhere near what is in the title.
Fenrir51
Fenrir51 - 3 years ago
That boat is a piece of shit. If it's a flood boat and it sure looks like it, it probably has a lot of water in the hull! Better start drilling some holes to drain it and then patch it. Honestly you should get rid of this junk.
rico334
rico334 - 3 years ago
Ha-Ha, you win the award of being the biggest dumbass in the world.... You just got fucked worse than a three dollar whore dude.....
NickZtech
NickZtech - 3 years ago
rico334 I sold the boat
Jeff Mz
Jeff Mz - 3 years ago
Man if your gonna lie on a video atleast make sure you got all your grounds covered . You say you just bought it it just got delivered but u can clearly tell that boats been sitting there for atleast a months by the ground . There’s no tire marks an the weeds are groun a foot high around it an not bent over from it being delivered an conveniently grown up right where they would if had been sitting
Bebe Reyes
Bebe Reyes - 3 years ago
Great power of deduction, Sherlock ! It's good to see thinking people on the internet unlike all the zombies roaming yt these days.
Tom Walsh, Sr.
Tom Walsh, Sr. - 3 years ago
Was it delivered with a flat tire?
NickZtech
NickZtech - 3 years ago
Jeff Mz filmed different times
Hillary For prison
Hillary For prison - 3 years ago
This guy is trolling, that boat didn’t just get delivered it’s been sitting there for a while!!
NickZtech
NickZtech - 3 years ago
I sold it already lol
C Bembry
C Bembry - 3 years ago
dude the 210 means its 21 ft. that is a 500 dollar boat at best
NickZtech
NickZtech - 3 years ago
C Bembry ohh ok I see
team416 hammertownindustrys
team416 hammertownindustrys - 3 years ago
bio hazard could mean anything from blood to brain matter usually if there is blood they wo;; mark it as such
LookatmyBig Geoduck
LookatmyBig Geoduck - 3 years ago
bio also refers to mould. a lot of crash vehicles with broken glass begin to grow mould.
HookedUp Enterprises
HookedUp Enterprises - 3 years ago
You realize a fiberglass boat usally has wood? Which means if it sunk it prolly rotted the engine prolly is trash considering it sat after sitting instead of being gone threw also it will need a bottom job for sure you have to have a fire extinguisher on a boat the thing in the front is a anchor hatch you put anchor rope into it you should take the plugs out and pump water out of cylinders etc also I think you overpaid cause it's a flood
Tom Walsh, Sr.
Tom Walsh, Sr. - 3 years ago
The whole boat might be an anchor.
Jude Roberts
Jude Roberts - 3 years ago
your a total dickhead, the boat is not worth fixing fool, its been totally flooded and is nothing like $20,000 its worth nothing. your a moron.
NickZtech
NickZtech - 3 years ago
Jude Roberts just needs new engine
steve ferguson
steve ferguson - 3 years ago
that garbage strip it and sell the part's
Ray Cruz
Ray Cruz - 3 years ago
Not to burst you bubble but that boat running only sells for 8-12k in good condition
Rob S
Rob S - 3 years ago
Dumb and Dummer!
Brayden Lerahl
Brayden Lerahl - 3 years ago
Dumber*
col stace
col stace - 3 years ago
Trailer is probably worth $700
Tom Walsh, Sr.
Tom Walsh, Sr. - 3 years ago
without the flat tire.
NickZtech
NickZtech - 3 years ago
col stace yup I sold it without the trailer
BuzzLOLOL
BuzzLOLOL - 3 years ago
Some do...
robert washed in his blood
robert washed in his blood - 3 years ago
Make a bon fire out of it sale the trailer for 1k 300 profit and when you spin the prop its in neutral try cranking the motor over or at least take the cover off so we can see if it was under water
NickZtech
NickZtech - 3 years ago
robert washed in his blood tried turning the motor with a huge pipe it barely moved its seized
IronCross
IronCross - 3 years ago
You are an idiot. Stay off the fkn lake Ali.
RC Hobbyist Extreme
RC Hobbyist Extreme - 3 years ago
A boat by any other name is a MONEY PIT. You bought a FLOAT not a boat. A boat has an engine that runs. Usually if the engine is toast, its junk.
RC Hobbyist Extreme
RC Hobbyist Extreme - 3 years ago
@NickZtech Yes, however...on most of these, you CANNOT use a regular automobile engine. They do not cool properly due to the type and design of the water pump. I would ALWAYS research this stuff before purchasing it. He MAY be able to have it rebuilt. It all depends on the condition of the cylinders and drive train. Thats why I hate boats. I wont even work on them. I can work on anything mechanical but I seriously HATED boats. Too many expencive specialty tools for one.
Tom Walsh, Sr.
Tom Walsh, Sr. - 3 years ago
Definition of a boat: "A hole in the water into which one throws money."
NickZtech
NickZtech - 3 years ago
Yeah just needs new motor no?
joseph pelham
joseph pelham - 3 years ago
salvaged titles are 30 % less value ? Is that true ? Good for you best of luck with your new boat .
NickZtech
NickZtech - 3 years ago
joseph pelham boats keep clean titles
Timothy Kelmer
Timothy Kelmer - 3 years ago
O DEAR
Gene Hasenbuhler
Gene Hasenbuhler - 3 years ago
You know what boat stands for dont you- it stands for( bust out another thousand) which is what you'll be doing when you go to get it repaired! There's a reason nobody was bidding on it you'll see! You can't spell scrap without CRAP! All auction boats are scrap! This one's trashed and you got screwed!
Dave M
Dave M - 3 years ago
@NickZtech He passed the problem to someone else.
NickZtech
NickZtech - 3 years ago
Gene Hasenbuhler sold it for a decent profit
Walt Edwards
Walt Edwards - 3 years ago
Good to know you sold it and won't be out on the water with that boat. Given your knowledge of boats, it might be better to start off with something much smaller...say at 16' jon boat with a 40hp Yamaha motor if you plan to use it. And safer for you and others! BTW, I call mine a jon-yacht.
Tom Walsh, Sr.
Tom Walsh, Sr. - 3 years ago
@Walt Edwards no time for diplomacy. Save lives!
Walt Edwards
Walt Edwards - 3 years ago
Hahaha! Well, I was trying to be diplomatic.
Tom Walsh, Sr.
Tom Walsh, Sr. - 3 years ago
No motor for this guy-too dangerous! Give him oars. Learn to walk before you run.
Wildwood Hoppe
Wildwood Hoppe - 3 years ago
If you guys don't even know what a torch is or what it looks like I doubt you're going to be able to fix the boat LOL
Wildwood Hoppe
Wildwood Hoppe - 3 years ago
The black thing is tubing to go around the wires dingus it's basically a guard for the wires
Wildwood Hoppe
Wildwood Hoppe - 3 years ago
@NickZtech I will give you this it was very entertaining I'm still going to bust your balls though
NickZtech
NickZtech - 3 years ago
Wildwood Hoppe noticed that after haha
Wildwood Hoppe
Wildwood Hoppe - 3 years ago
The M&M boys what kind of gay b***** is that
Dean Lutgert
Dean Lutgert - 3 years ago
Don't newer boats have foam in hull how you get water out of that
Broxty
Broxty - 3 years ago
@NickZtech No, it never dries. The boat needs to be ripped apart. Fuck you are clueless.
Brandon A
Brandon A - 3 years ago
No, it doesn't just drain. Flooded boats like these will be waterlogged. The floatation foam that is packed under the deck and inside the fiberglass stringers will never ever ever dry out, trust me on that one. It is impossible, only way is to gut the boat and rebuild from the hull up. This boat is probably hundreds if not a thousand pounds heavier than designed with all the water, and performance will never be the same, and it eventually will not be structurally sound. There's a reason these are so cheap.
BuzzLOLOL
BuzzLOLOL - 3 years ago
Foam is sealed in...
NickZtech
NickZtech - 3 years ago
Dean Lutgert I’m sure it just drains
jonno Rousseau
jonno Rousseau - 3 years ago
The 210 normally denotes the length, so 210 would be 21'
kenneth crossley
kenneth crossley - 3 years ago
With a boat that size, if you ever get round to launching it, make sure you don't launch the tow vehicle as well, as seen too often on You Tube
Joseph Beattie
Joseph Beattie - 3 years ago
May I suggest a coast guard course?
Tom Walsh, Sr.
Tom Walsh, Sr. - 3 years ago
What's a Coast Guard?
brian stuart
brian stuart - 3 years ago
pull that Dash apart and get the water out of the gauges and then flush them in a sink of water blow them out and let him sit out and dry they should be fine
brian stuart
brian stuart - 3 years ago
Wellcraft is a very good boat being it's an outboard you can flush that outboard out if it's got carburetors you can go right down the throat and flush them out if it's fuel injection you're going to have to pull the injection system but get it flushed out get the motor flushed out and get the motor up and running and then get it fogged in you got a very good deal on that boat I'll bet you the motors been rebuilt being somebody spent the time to paint the cowling on the motor if you look at the motor real carefully you'll be able to tell the block seems we'll have red membrane on it kind of white rubber sealant and you'll be able to see that if that is there then the motor has been split and rebuilt check your trim pump replace the fluid check your forward and reverse gears it doesn't have to be running to check that drain your lower lube out and see what that looks like and replace it just to be safe replace the impeller to very easy to do put it in forward gear and drop the lower unit and change the impeller and it goes right back on very nice boat muriatic will clean the bottom get a wheel and wheel the boat out I made both like that look brand new all said and done that's probably about a 5 or $6,000 boat maybe more I don't know what year it is
RC Hobbyist Extreme
RC Hobbyist Extreme - 3 years ago
Yes because running cleaner down the throat really gets into the interior of the carburetor body and clean all the metering valves and passages. Its best to pull the plugs to lubricate the cylinders if thats your goal. Its the most direct way to a cylinder, not the intake or carbs.
brian stuart
brian stuart - 3 years ago
just pull the motor taken apart clean it put it back together and you'll be fine
RC Hobbyist Extreme
RC Hobbyist Extreme - 3 years ago
@brian stuart Really? So now you are a name calling expert huh? Sorry but salt water getting into an engine cylinder DESTROYS the cylinders. I bet you are one of those people that get easily triggered over MANGA hats too dont you?.
Even fresh water left in a cylinder can start rusting and destroy the engine. How long do you figure that engine has been sitting around with salt water in the engine? Get over yourself already. Stop calling people names and attacking them based on their hobbys. If you dont like my opinion ...all I can say is its still A free country as far as thats concerned. So get over it already.
RC Hobbyist Extreme
RC Hobbyist Extreme - 3 years ago
Not if it was submersed in sea water. Its JUNK. Thats not a boat, its a float.
Jonathan & Ashley Vasquez
Jonathan & Ashley Vasquez - 3 years ago
Your gonna loose money
John Long
John Long - 3 years ago
Owned, lol.
AikarambaNorway
AikarambaNorway - 3 years ago
Cant lose money on a $700 boat lmao
Dwayne & Cindy B
Dwayne & Cindy B - 3 years ago
boats is sure priced high I think its a 1989 according to the vin here in mint condition would be 10k if it has 200hp motor
Uptin Sinclaire
Uptin Sinclaire - 3 years ago
The galvanized trailer should be worth at least $700. Have a marine mechanic check it out to see if the engine is worth rebuilding. The nice thing about outboard engines is that they're easier to swap out. You might be able to rebuild it or swap out the powerhead. Looking forward to seean update video on what you end up doing with it.
HKM _
HKM _ - 3 years ago
The motor is probably trash, take the cover off any you’ll be able to tell in 2 seconds

100. comment for Cheap $700 Boat From Copart Auction Review ($20k Value)

Pat Barrett
Pat Barrett - 4 years ago
hope you have a truck that can pull and launch that beast. you might want to contact sea-tow before you go out on the water
BuzzLOLOL
BuzzLOLOL - 3 years ago
A full size or most midsize cars can tow it...
vanessa M
vanessa M - 4 years ago
That’s a 3-4K boat if the engine doesn’t work
Broxty
Broxty - 3 years ago
That piece of shit isn't worth anything... Gaurenteed the foam is soaked and will never dry. Stringers will be destroyed.
ysesq
ysesq - 3 years ago
less if its got waterlogged foam.
Diggler's Boat Show
Diggler's Boat Show - 3 years ago
I like a women who can accurately estimate used boat values!
James Little
James Little - 3 years ago
If even that. Saw a 21 foot Cuddy Cabin with a nice aluminum trailer on eBay that had no engine and needed work. But they only wanted 1100 for it but you had to put a new engine and everything into it so the hull alone is not worth much at all
missingremote
missingremote - 4 years ago
Good boat buy. Just repair or replace the outboard with a Mercury Marine 200 hp.
Tom Walsh, Sr.
Tom Walsh, Sr. - 3 years ago
But then he would have to change the number on the boat from210 to 200.
James Cassidy
James Cassidy - 3 years ago
20 grand
Dana Kibby
Dana Kibby - 4 years ago
You bought a boat trailer!
Paul Price
Paul Price - 4 years ago
Do your own research, and avoid taking someone's advice without caution. If the engine was in salt water, it does complicate things, however it doesnt mean you purchased a "paper weight", it just means you will need to have it rebuilt (assuming you wont be doing it yourself)
Just create a priorities checklist, and start checking things off. Ex: 1) Hull (Is it seaworthy? Does it leak? Structurally sound?) 2) Mechanical (Engine, Fuel System, Electrical, etc)
3) Controls (Do you have a proper steering system? Throttle? Trim? Etc.)
Be resourceful, cautious, and tenacious, and you will be enjoying your boat.
hotroder004
hotroder004 - 4 years ago
Wow V-Tec ! Do you know what BOAT stands for Break Out Another Thousand !
Willboat FL
Willboat FL - 4 years ago
I’ll see you on qualified captain here soon
conner maged
conner maged - 3 years ago
lmaoooo
kdmaster0453
kdmaster0453 - 3 years ago
lmaoooo
Matthew Sorensen
Matthew Sorensen - 4 years ago
Sucker
Rob's Randomness
Rob's Randomness - 4 years ago
210 is for 21 feet. Outboard motor has nothing to do with the boat, and vice versa. You better hope it wasn't sunk in salt water, or you most likely have a $700 paperweight. And that contraption next to it is a travel trailer.
Jimmy Grant
Jimmy Grant - 3 years ago
Rob's Randomness if it sunk in freshwater and the engine wasn’t flushed it’s bad anyways.
BuzzLOLOL
BuzzLOLOL - 3 years ago
Some boats in some years were measured around the rub rail for (deceptive) length... bow spits sometimes included in the length... should be measured down the centerline... the length of the actual waterline should also be considered... A boat that isn't really as long as claimed usually won't ride as well in rough water as a truly longer boat... Wellcrafts are good, desirable boats... famous for offshore boats... made in Florida, USA...
NickZtech
NickZtech - 4 years ago
Ok Thank you I think its probably salt :/ engine is seized
Rob's Randomness
Rob's Randomness - 4 years ago
More than likely, but it wouldn't be worth it. See what it looks like when you pull the engine cover off. If you live near a lake, there's probably an outboard mechanic nearby as well. I've heard you can save sunken outboards if they get pulled out and freshwater flushed right away, but, doubt that will be the case w/ yours. Otherwise, it wouldn't have been written off by the insurance co. Have a boat mechanic look at it to tell you what you have, to be safe.
NickZtech
NickZtech - 4 years ago
Rob's Randomness may have been salt haha. In that case I'll need a new engine?
uTXRN
uTXRN - 4 years ago
Wow, what a buy! I always wanted a boat like this one, how much do you think you can sell it for after repairs?
Steven Gagnon
Steven Gagnon - 4 years ago
Wire is not missing. That is just a protective sleeve that goes over the wires
Steven Gagnon
Steven Gagnon - 4 years ago
Still going to be a huge challenge to trace all electronic connections and test them. Good luck on your epic buy!! I'm envious and will be scoping out copart for a boat very soon as well
JohnStax
JohnStax - 4 years ago
Whats with the vehicle virgins intro ?

Similar videos
for Cheap $700 Boat From Copart Auction Review ($20k Value)

Shark videos

Giant PIRATE SHARK Egg in the Pool! We Review...

20,331 likes 19,884,184 views 6 years ago

Pirate Shark has surprise toys and the HobbyKids try to get the toys! ---SUBSCRIBE for NEW Shows---...

Reviews

ROBLOX Sinking Ship! Let's Play Family Game...

15,483 likes 12,664,171 views 5 years ago

ROBLOX Sinking Ship! Let's Play Family Game Night with Ryan's Family Review. Ryan and Daddy try to survive through...

Reviews

POLICE PATROL BOAT - LEGO City Set 60129...

31,905 likes 11,295,643 views 6 years ago

Click here to see more LEGO videos: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL7TV22RuQ4DasGid60aNBhpEtuqBSV6AL LEGO...

Shark videos

Shark attack caught on video | Shark kills...

1,353 likes 10,500,806 views 11 years ago

Follow on Twitter! http://twitter.com/PeteOnBlast Are you reading this? Awesome! Comment this down below: I ZEE YOU!

Reviews

Polly Pocket Tropical Party Yacht Boat Water...

21,991 likes 10,071,848 views 8 years ago

SUBSCRIBE: http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCelMeixAOTs2OQAAi9wU8-g?sub_confirmation=1 Here we go on the Polly Pocket...

Reviews

Let's Play Roblox with Ryan's Family Review!...

9,252 likes 5,479,736 views 4 years ago

Ryan and Daddy plays Build A Boat For Treasure on Roblox! We built a super cool pirate ship in the game! Check out...

Related videos
to Cheap $700 Boat From Copart Auction Review ($20k Value)

Reviews

ROBLOX Sinking Ship! Let's Play Family Game...

15,483 likes 12,664,171 views 5 years ago

ROBLOX Sinking Ship! Let's Play Family Game Night with Ryan's Family Review. Ryan and Daddy try to survive through...

Reviews

POLICE PATROL BOAT - LEGO City Set 60129...

31,905 likes 11,295,643 views 6 years ago

Click here to see more LEGO videos: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL7TV22RuQ4DasGid60aNBhpEtuqBSV6AL LEGO...

Reviews

Polly Pocket Tropical Party Yacht Boat Water...

21,991 likes 10,071,848 views 8 years ago

SUBSCRIBE: http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCelMeixAOTs2OQAAi9wU8-g?sub_confirmation=1 Here we go on the Polly Pocket...

Reviews

Let's Play Roblox with Ryan's Family Review!...

9,252 likes 5,479,736 views 4 years ago

Ryan and Daddy plays Build A Boat For Treasure on Roblox! We built a super cool pirate ship in the game! Check out...

Reviews

Lego City 60012 | 4x4 & Rescue Boat | Lego 3D...

482 likes 1,615,483 views 9 years ago

Save the day with the LEGO® City Coast Guard 4x4 and Diving Boat! Launch the boat, put on the diving gear and splash...

Reviews

Lego 7287 Police Boat Build Review

681 likes 1,412,665 views 9 years ago

Lego Police Boat (lego 7287) - Build Review 동영상을 재미있게 보았다면 동영상 구독버튼을...

About Cheap $700 Boat From Copart Auction Review ($20k Value)

The "Cheap $700 Boat From Copart Auction Review ($20k Value)" video is part of the category, which contains similar videos like this one.

Subscribe hot viral Aquatic videos!