Fin Templates for surfboards like the Machado "Seaside & Grovelers" by Noel Salas Ep 1

Click to buy fins: SURF STATION: https://www.surfstationstore.com/collections/surfboard-fins JACK'S SURFBOARDS: https://jackssurfboards.com/collections/futures-fins-legacy-series No obligation, but these links & ads help support the show and keeps the reviews coming! If you decide to buy somewhere else or would like to support the show, please go to https://www.paypal.me/surfnshow In this episode I talk about picking the right fin template for your Groveler. There are many small wave Grovelers to choose from and picking the right fin size and template can be the difference between a good board and a Magic Board. There are a few basic board attributes in a typical Groveler that I mention in this episode that could help you choose the right fins for your Groveler on the waves you surf.

Fin Templates for surfboards like the Machado "Seaside & Grovelers" by Noel Salas Ep 1 sentiment_very_dissatisfied 3

Reviews 5 years ago 19,489 views

Click to buy fins: SURF STATION: https://www.surfstationstore.com/collections/surfboard-fins JACK'S SURFBOARDS: https://jackssurfboards.com/collections/futures-fins-legacy-series No obligation, but these links & ads help support the show and keeps the reviews coming! If you decide to buy somewhere else or would like to support the show, please go to https://www.paypal.me/surfnshow In this episode I talk about picking the right fin template for your Groveler. There are many small wave Grovelers to choose from and picking the right fin size and template can be the difference between a good board and a Magic Board. There are a few basic board attributes in a typical Groveler that I mention in this episode that could help you choose the right fins for your Groveler on the waves you surf.

Show More

Advertising
LuxoGear Emergency Whistles with Lanyard

LuxoGear Emergency Whistles with Lanyard

Shop now »
NOCO Genius GEN5X2, 2-Bank, 10A (5A/Bank) Smart Marine Battery Chargers

NOCO Genius GEN5X2, 2-Bank, 10A (5A/Bank) Smart Marine Battery Charger

Shop now »
ADVERTISING
LuxoGear Emergency Whistles with Lanyard

LuxoGear Emergency Whistles with Lanyard

Shop now »
NOCO Genius GEN5X2, 2-Bank, 10A (5A/Bank) Smart Marine Battery Chargers

NOCO Genius GEN5X2, 2-Bank, 10A (5A/Bank) Smart Marine Battery Charger

Shop now »
RHINO USA Boat Trailer Transom Straps (2PK)

RHINO USA Boat Trailer Transom Straps (2PK)

Shop now »
LUCKY Kayak Portable Fish Depth Finder

LUCKY Kayak Portable Fish Depth Finder

Shop now »
Seaview 180 V3 Full Face Snorkel Mask

Seaview 180 V3 Full Face Snorkel Mask

Shop now »

Most popular comments
for Fin Templates for surfboards like the Machado "Seaside & Grovelers" by Noel Salas Ep 1

Pat Tierney
Pat Tierney - 4 years ago
Thanks Noel, I'm picking up a 5"11" Baked Potato in helium Future fins. I'm 6'1" 205 pounds and getting up there in age and from your video here I think the Pivot P8 legacy up front is what I'll start with. My question is what would you recommend for the additional fins? Ride it as a thruster with the supplied third fin in the set? Ride it as a quad and what would you suggest for rear fins? Thanks for your time! Pat
Surf n Show Reviews
Surf n Show Reviews - 4 years ago
Pat Tierney Yes the P8 sounds good as Thruster and good Large side fins for the Quad set up. I recommend the HS 4.20 Quad rears to keep that wide loose and easy to turn quickly.
Zachary Nguyen
Zachary Nguyen - 4 years ago
If I have a set of rasta quads and want a more playful set of fins, would you recommend the Machado seaside split keels or amk twin keels?
surfer
surfer - 4 years ago
Noal dalas is the best thing that happened in the u tube.
Michael Short
Michael Short - 4 years ago
Hi Noel. Which is better, seaside or pod mod
Surf n Show Reviews
Surf n Show Reviews - 4 years ago
Matt Clem The Pod Mod our performs the Seaside in the pocket but the Seaside is faster. Both boards are insane and surf completely different.
Matt Clem
Matt Clem - 4 years ago
Those two backside turns on the podmod were insane. I have the 5'3 seaside and it is extremely fast. I haven't ridden the other boards mentioned but I would guess that railwork is a bit better than seaside. I sometimes get hung up on my rails with the seaside. I find I have to keep a lot of back foot pressure and shift the board forwards under my center of gravity. Basically ride it off the tail. I have a puddle jumper round 5'4 and it feels more user friendly especially on rail. But the seaside is crazy fast.
Surf n Show Reviews
Surf n Show Reviews - 4 years ago
Michael Short Seaside is fastest, PM has more pivot and performance compared to the Seaside, The RW out performs them both in the pocket but the Seaside and PM will grovel way better in 1-2’ surf.
Michael Short
Michael Short - 4 years ago
Sorry which is better. Rocket wide... Podmod.... Seaside
Ben Carr
Ben Carr - 4 years ago
Hey Noel, just got myself a 6'6" pod mod I'm 220 pounds 6 foot 1. Currently using some cheap thrusters it came with and I'm thinking I might want to get a nice quad set to try out for a little more speed. More so interested just to feel the difference from the cheaper fins. I surf 2-5 foot waves on average and usually am shooting for speed to make sections. Any help would be awesome!


Thanks,
Ben
Surf n Show Reviews
Surf n Show Reviews - 4 years ago
Ben Carr Ben get yourself a five fin set of the Large Al Merrick fins in Honeycomb Construction or Tech Flex.
Stone Play
Stone Play - 5 years ago
Hi I have just bought a FW baked potato 5.1. With FCS 2's I am 64.5 kg. What quad/ split keel set ups would u recommend? Any advice would be much appreciated. Thanks
P. S. Thoughts on the fcs Rob machado quad fin for this board?
Surf n Show Reviews
Surf n Show Reviews - 5 years ago
Stone Play The Machado fins are sick... most Split Keels don’t look like his. If you have the Machado’s give them a go...
Stone Play
Stone Play - 5 years ago
Thanks. I will have a look. So ur not keen on the Rob machado seaside quad fins?
Surf n Show Reviews
Surf n Show Reviews - 5 years ago
Stone Play I would try a normal pivotal Quad set like the Reactors or HS1 Futures
Surf n Show Reviews
Surf n Show Reviews - 5 years ago
Stone Play I am not a fan or split Keels sorry...
Onda Sports
Onda Sports - 5 years ago
Which fin set in the FCSII line would emulate the Pivots the best?
Onda Sports
Onda Sports - 5 years ago
@Surf n Show Reviews Thanks a lot Noel. I really like your reviews, but the best of all is your surfing, keep ripping man. Cheers!
Surf n Show Reviews
Surf n Show Reviews - 5 years ago
Onda Sports Reactors are sick
Anh Hoang
Anh Hoang - 5 years ago
Noel im 5”6 and 160 lbs, I end up pick a 5”9 seaside. It that a perfect size for me ?
Surf n Show Reviews
Surf n Show Reviews - 5 years ago
Anh Hoang Your liters should be roughly 27-29 for a intermediate surfer. Beginner can be roughly 40 liters. Advanced to Expert liters 24.5-26.5.
Nicolas Doebeli
Nicolas Doebeli - 5 years ago
hi Noel, I'm a big fan of the show!! 
And I wanted to ask you about you're thoughts on fin selection. I'm 5'7, about 160 lbs and currently on the 5'8 pyzel nugget with the fcs performer pc(medium). Since that's my only board I wanna make it work in the biggest wave-range possible. So my thought's were to get a set that's more raked then the performers(maybe even size large?) to tighten up the board in bigger waves. In addition to that what are your thoughts on 2+1 fins like the fcs mark richards? I thought about those to be able to generate my own speed just have more fun in tiny conditions where the performers are too tight and taking out the center fin too loose...
I'd love to hear your opinion about that!
Cheers Nic

10. comment for Fin Templates for surfboards like the Machado "Seaside & Grovelers" by Noel Salas Ep 1

Jeremy Kodomichalos
Jeremy Kodomichalos - 5 years ago
Noel, great show! One question. Can you share alternatives in FCS2? Especially a neutral or pivot style fin for grovellers like Lost HP puddle jumper.
Surf n Show Reviews
Surf n Show Reviews - 5 years ago
Jeremy Kodomichalos I like the Reactors for the PJHP... size Large. For Neutral fins in FCSII I like the Performers. Cheers
AJ Prill
AJ Prill - 5 years ago
Thanks Noel!
Xabier xabi
Xabier xabi - 5 years ago
MIDAS MIDAS please, is a rare board and we need your help
Adriano Sopadeletras
Adriano Sopadeletras - 5 years ago
Hi Noel. What an excellent explanation mate. Just a quick one about my new fish surfboard very similar to a 5.8 seaside with 35 litres... I'm 90 kilos and I'm used to ride a set of large carvers fcs 2 with my performance daily surfboard. Today I've tried my new quad fish using futures large at front and small rears and felt a bit hard to do turns although I was able to get a very nice speed down the line. My question is what sets of fins would you recommend to allow more easier turns? Perhaps medium at front and small rears instead?

Really appreciate it!
Surf n Show Reviews
Surf n Show Reviews - 5 years ago
Adriano Sopadeletras Large Reactors as Side fins, with Medium Reactor Quad Rears. The Large Reactor 5 fin set is what I would do...,
john doe
john doe - 5 years ago
Great ! With episodes like this you're stepping uo another level. Clear explanation and matching real world video. Epic. thanx.
scott cuttre
scott cuttre - 5 years ago
Noel, just a side question, Rusty's Blade board, like the Sci Fi, has channels. could you possibly give a quick explanation of why channels are used on some boards, what's there purpose and why they aren't used that often? thank you
scott cuttre
scott cuttre - 5 years ago
@Surf n Show Reviews Thanks Noel really appreciate it. I'm giving the rusty blade a serious look even though you can't do a review any insight you can shed on that board would help. the blade looks really interesting 80's outline, I've never really like grovelers so this might be a good fit. another quick question: why don't shapers use beak noses anymore? I'm not sure why they did in the first place but I have a board with one and for some reason, I liked it but couldn't say why. thanks again maybe you could give a glace at Blade def an interesting idea to bring it back. Thanks, Noel, again much appreciated
Surf n Show Reviews
Surf n Show Reviews - 5 years ago
scott cuttre Channels are often used to channel water for extra thrust or speed. I also find that some can also give you a little more traction too.

I think Shapers use channels on certain models for that little extra speed or spark that enhances that certain design. I notice a little more speed on boards with channels or even on boards with extreme Concaves. Some down side to channels... they can catch a little or in transitions on turns. Finding the right fin for a board with channels can fix that though.
scott cuttre
scott cuttre - 5 years ago
Hey Noel, any word on the Sci Fi review? Also, will you be reviewing Rusty's The Blade? I'm really excited about this board and starting to think this might be the board I've been searching for. I'm hoping they kept the beak nose but I'm not sure.
Surf n Show Reviews
Surf n Show Reviews - 5 years ago
scott cuttre SciFi Review is nearly done... waves and weather has been an issue for the last month or so. Maybe a couple weeks or so before we launch it.

The folks at Rusty are not keen on sending boards for review at this time. Hopefully in the near future this will change. Sorry
Fausto Leto
Fausto Leto - 5 years ago
Hey man, excellent video. Do you think you will ever do a video of your personal quiver?
Surf n Show Reviews
Surf n Show Reviews - 5 years ago
Fausto Leto Maybe one day...
Surf n Show Reviews
Surf n Show Reviews - 5 years ago
Remington James Rocket Wide Performance Small Wave, Gremlin Groveler. Fish Seaside or Aipa Fish
David Valdes
David Valdes - 5 years ago
Hi Noel, which category would you put the Kolohe FCS fins in? I’m currently riding Merrick Twin plus 1 on my Rocket Wide, but curious about a different feel. Thanks for another great review.
Surf n Show Reviews
Surf n Show Reviews - 5 years ago
David Valdes The KA fins fall in the Control Series for FCS. They have a good amount of Rake and good release. A little more Rake compared to their Control Series like the Performers. FCS has 4 Categories... Speed, Balance, Control, Power. The KA fins fall in the Control section...

20. comment for Fin Templates for surfboards like the Machado "Seaside & Grovelers" by Noel Salas Ep 1

Yarai Mendez
Yarai Mendez - 5 years ago
noel i got a neckbeard 2 and got jjf alpha medium fins. i was wanting to get the f8 alphas. the waves here in the winter are usually 6-10 ft fat and slopey. just wanted your thoughts on fins you think would work well.
Yarai Mendez
Yarai Mendez - 5 years ago
@Surf n Show Reviews awesome appreciate your your replies. also love the videos they are always sweet as!
Surf n Show Reviews
Surf n Show Reviews - 5 years ago
Yarai Mendez The F8 is Large but its a Neutral fin... it will have more hold compared to the Medium JJF.
Surf n Show Reviews
Surf n Show Reviews - 5 years ago
Yarai Mendez You could go with the R8 that’s the new Rake fin. It will have more hold compared to the AM2. The AM2 has more release from the tips.
Yarai Mendez
Yarai Mendez - 5 years ago
@Surf n Show Reviews so you would recommend the AM2s instead of the f8 alphas then? which both are large
Surf n Show Reviews
Surf n Show Reviews - 5 years ago
Yarai Mendez Put in a Large fin... something with a little more rake too. AM2
Yarai Mendez
Yarai Mendez - 5 years ago
@Surf n Show Reviews jjf alpha mediums. i am 175
Surf n Show Reviews
Surf n Show Reviews - 5 years ago
Yarai Mendez What fins are you using and what size are they? How much do you weigh too.
Yarai Mendez
Yarai Mendez - 5 years ago
@Surf n Show Reviews it is going good and feels good under my feet but sometimes it feels like its sliding to much on the tail.
Surf n Show Reviews
Surf n Show Reviews - 5 years ago
Yarai Mendez How is the NB2 going with the fins you’ve tried already?
charleschannel
charleschannel - 5 years ago
Great great review Noel, one of my favorite so far. I have a question for you.
What's the main difference between a daily and a groveler board?
Thanks and keep it up!
charleschannel
charleschannel - 5 years ago
@Surf n Show Reviews thanks Noel. My surfing has been improving since I subscribed to your channel. See you in the water
Surf n Show Reviews
Surf n Show Reviews - 5 years ago
charleschannel For me it’s a few things... a Groveler is usually shorter in length, wider, thicker, and pretty low rocker. Keeps the board planning fast through flat mushy waves.

A Daily Driver is more of a Step Down from a HPSB for me. Usually they still have that HPSB outline but a lot less rocker and sometimes they are a little wider but thickness is somewhat the same as your HPSB.
Jeffrey Finnecy
Jeffrey Finnecy - 5 years ago
Your videos are incredible. After discovering them I’m going to find it hard to buy a board that I haven’t seen you dissect. Have you ever ridden a Hypto Krypto?
Surf n Show Reviews
Surf n Show Reviews - 5 years ago
Jeffrey Finnecy Yewww!!! Stoked you like our show. No, I have never ridden the Hypto Krypto. Check out our website and you will see all the Brands and Boards we have reviewed. Surfnshow.com
Gordon Flash
Gordon Flash - 5 years ago
Great review! Really helpfull, learned a lot about fin choice.
Ricardo Laranjeira
Ricardo Laranjeira - 5 years ago
One quick question Noel, I`m used to 26 liters boards, more or less, but just recently bought a board, a firewire greedy beaver with almost 30 liters of volume. Usually i use Fcs Medium, do you think it`s best for me to use a large fcs fin on this board? I feel the board lacks a bit of pivot in quick transitions from the base of the wave to the lip. Thank you for any kind of onformations that you can provide me. Keep up with the good work. Once again, amazing video. Cheers from Portugal ;)
Surf n Show Reviews
Surf n Show Reviews - 5 years ago
Ricardo Laranjeira Yes... try a Large Pivot fin... something more upright to get in the pocket faster. If that doesn’t work... it’s too much float. Dump it and get a shorter one with roughly 27-28 liters.
Robert H
Robert H - 5 years ago
Hi Noel, what fins do you recommend for the Neckbeard 2 ? I just ordered one and will use it for medium size sectiony waves...Thank you
Surf n Show Reviews
Surf n Show Reviews - 5 years ago
Rob Hoppe I would go with a Neutral fin like the F6.
Daniel Hansen
Daniel Hansen - 5 years ago
Awesome.I can hold a board under my arm and have some idea how it's going to go yet I look at a fin and it's a complete guess
Troy Robinson
Troy Robinson - 5 years ago
nice info. I wonder if the neutral f8 and f5 is same as regular f8 and F5?
Thanks
Surf n Show Reviews
Surf n Show Reviews - 5 years ago
Troy Robinson Not sure sorry
JorgeAndresCoppiano.
JorgeAndresCoppiano. - 5 years ago
Great vid Noel! Good point on the same area and rake variations. And in honeycomb. Comparing this medium templates: AM1, R6, JJF Medium, and F6, what’s the order from most to least rake?
Surf n Show Reviews
Surf n Show Reviews - 5 years ago
JorgeAndresCoppiano. Good question.. I have not compared the AM1 to the R6 in Rake yet but the AM1 might have a narrower tip so it will offer a little more release.

The F6 and JJF are both Neutral but not sure which one is more upright yet. The JJF doesn’t come in Honeycomb, just Alpha and Tech Flex. The Alpha has a similar ride number but they do feel a little different under foot. The Honeycomb is a bit more consistent and predictable.
joe Dirt
joe Dirt - 5 years ago
Are you going to review the same with FCS.? Great Content Thanks.
Surf n Show Reviews
Surf n Show Reviews - 5 years ago
joe Dirt Not at this time sorry

30. comment for Fin Templates for surfboards like the Machado "Seaside & Grovelers" by Noel Salas Ep 1

Jon Salvador
Jon Salvador - 5 years ago
another epic one, thanks
Xisco Morey Serantes
Xisco Morey Serantes - 5 years ago
Amazing review. Clear, concise and to the point. Excellent job and even better surfing. Keep it up!!!
Surf n Show Reviews
Surf n Show Reviews - 5 years ago
Xisco Morey Serantes Cheers!!!
Hu Man
Hu Man - 5 years ago
Noel!!!! Totally off topic but you've totally nailed audio. It sounds great now, and your production value raised a few clicks! Keep it up!
Surf n Show Reviews
Surf n Show Reviews - 5 years ago
Hu Man Thank you!!!
Hu Man
Hu Man - 5 years ago
@Surf n Show Reviews That's rad. If you ever need any free pointers in the audio dept. definitely let me know! I'm a union sound person. I'd love to help.
Surf n Show Reviews
Surf n Show Reviews - 5 years ago
Hu Man Thanks for noticing... we’ve dropped a bunch of cash into upping the quality to our show. Cheers
Zac Wojnar
Zac Wojnar - 5 years ago
Good job dude, thanks again for the info
Youdig surf
Youdig surf - 5 years ago
very insteresting as usual noel, could you speak about combination of medium and large fins in the same setup ;) and large or medium fins depending on the conditions . for exemple i figured out on my hypto like i like medium fins instead of large (pintail hold), i notice as well that you can get an avantage in paddling when the wave are weak with smaller fins, so im mixing them to conserve as much advantage i can. Another good subjet is the fins foils and the feeling you have gripping the wave on each pump. You could speak as well about the flex or some flex pattern ( fcs say for exemple that gm got a different flex pattern than the regular performer fin. I noticed too on fcs fins there foil on all kind of major template , comparing for exemple sa medium (carver template with cambered foil) to the carver medium (flat foil) and so on. Thanks in advance.
Christian69James
Christian69James - 5 years ago
Great job Noel, this is right up my alley. This past year has been the hardest for me to figure out fin wise with all the new templates and constructions. Thanks for all your input and personal responses, I appreciate it...cheers.
KOSTAS GOULAS
KOSTAS GOULAS - 5 years ago
Another Great Video!!!
Herald Jessy
Herald Jessy - 5 years ago
amazing video , just made a replica of the seaside its a 5.5 but I cant find the right fins here in brazil . would you consider the seasides original fins a pivot fin ? thank for the amazing video have a great one !!
Herald Jessy
Herald Jessy - 5 years ago
@Surf n Show Reviews thank you so much for the tips!! Keep up the good work this Chanel is amazing!!
Surf n Show Reviews
Surf n Show Reviews - 5 years ago
Herald Jessy Yes they are a Pivot Keel... I suggest a Pivot fin if want more performance in the pocket. Maybe go With a Neutral fin when you want to carve a bit more.
Dthraco
Dthraco - 5 years ago
SUPER CLEAR explanation. Best I think I’ve heard or seen before. Great work! Dude...the 4K camera in your studio is unbelievably clear and hi-def.
Surf n Show Reviews
Surf n Show Reviews - 5 years ago
Dthraco Epic... stoked you liking the quality...
Hunter Davis
Hunter Davis - 5 years ago
The music in the beginning was rocking!!! Great show Noel!
D F
D F - 5 years ago
Excellent stuff thank you. Ive been surfing 30yrs and this fin stuff can be insanely confusing and frustrating, this helps. I honestly have to wonder how big of a difference in board feel and perfomance each fin would make, i obviously cant afford to try all these different ones so ANY kind of help is much appreciated. Something i found interesting is Conner Coffin uses the same fin on all his boards, wonder if any other pros do the same. Thats how it used to be.
D F
D F - 5 years ago
@Surf n Show Reviews thanks for all the info, really helps.
Surf n Show Reviews
Surf n Show Reviews - 5 years ago
D F I think most pros do use the same fins in most of their boards. They ride HPSB most of the time and most of the changes they make are very subtle... mostly slight board dimension changes.

I think Kelly messes with fins a bit... probably more than most pros. I think he has a Pivot Fin, Neutral, and I am sure he has a Raked set too.
The Surf Station
The Surf Station - 5 years ago
Good music, very good information, excellent surfing, Great review!
Surf n Show Reviews
Surf n Show Reviews - 5 years ago
The Surf Station Yewwww! Cheers guys
Miguel Marquina
Miguel Marquina - 5 years ago
Yaaaaaaayyyyyyy!!!!!!!!!!!
David Gough
David Gough - 5 years ago
Another great piece, but if I may shift subject a bit; your surfing has always been strong and punchy but I'm struck by how smooth you're getting: economy of body movement, flow, seamless from one maneuver to the next, yet rad. Shows the time you put in and maturity. Pretty amazing, considering how you're always changing boards and fins. Goes to show that there's always a way to advance in surfing. Same goes for the show itself.. you guys all deserve mucho credit and thanks.
Surf n Show Reviews
Surf n Show Reviews - 5 years ago
David Gough WOW cheers on the excellent comments. I have really been working on the things in my surfing that you mentioned. Stoked to hear feedback on my progress... I am always working on my surfing and transportation by from board to board can be a bit difficult at times but it’s all worth it.
Harry H
Harry H - 5 years ago
Great timing!! Took me ages to get to sleep last night because I was thinking of what fins to buy for my new phantom.
I’ll be hanging for the next reviews
Jayjaybagus
Jayjaybagus - 5 years ago
Very nice Noel that's exactly the type of review this page needed! Thanks for accessing my request! It would be awsome to make footages of a wave ridden with the same board but with different fins in order to visualize exactly how it improves or changes the way the board reacts! Thanks and keep ripping!
Geoff Koop
Geoff Koop - 5 years ago
Solid review Noel!

Similar videos
for Fin Templates for surfboards like the Machado "Seaside & Grovelers" by Noel Salas Ep 1

Surf

Amazing New Flying Surfboards Can Fly Over Water.

11,333 likes 2,619,753 views 7 years ago

▁ ▂ ▃ ▄ ▅ ▆ ▇ ▆ ▅ ▃ ▂ ▁ EYETECH ▁ ▂ ▃ ▄ ▅ ▆ ▇ ▆ ▅ ▃ ▂ ▁ Best electric surfboards you can buy in 2017, one eFoil...

Reviews

The Seaside at Seaside - Rob Machado's new...

3,259 likes 383,593 views 5 years ago

Explore the Seaside here: https://firewiresurfboards.com/the-wire/seaside-new-helium-shape-rob-machado/

Surf

Best Electric Surfboards 2017

990 likes 371,539 views 7 years ago

The best electric surfboards you can buy in 2017. Check out the detailed table at:...

Reviews

Surfboard Size & Volume : How To Get It Right -...

903 likes 183,497 views 8 years ago

Shop Surfboards, Fins & Gear (keep this free resource free): AUS (Benny's Boardroom) -...

Surf

HURLEY SURF CLUB | ROB MACHADO AT HURLEY HQ

540 likes 128,833 views 7 years ago

From board design to health and longevity, surfing icon Rob Machado shares his thoughts on the eternal surfing life...

Reviews

Firewire Rob Machado "GO FISH" Surfboard Review...

663 likes 120,608 views 7 years ago

No obligation, but these links & ads help support the site and keeps the reviews coming! If you decide to buy...

Related videos
to Fin Templates for surfboards like the Machado "Seaside & Grovelers" by Noel Salas Ep 1

Reviews

The Seaside at Seaside - Rob Machado's new...

3,259 likes 383,593 views 5 years ago

Explore the Seaside here: https://firewiresurfboards.com/the-wire/seaside-new-helium-shape-rob-machado/

Reviews

Surfboard Size & Volume : How To Get It Right -...

903 likes 183,497 views 8 years ago

Shop Surfboards, Fins & Gear (keep this free resource free): AUS (Benny's Boardroom) -...

Reviews

Firewire Rob Machado "GO FISH" Surfboard Review...

663 likes 120,608 views 7 years ago

No obligation, but these links & ads help support the site and keeps the reviews coming! If you decide to buy...

Reviews

Channel Islands "SAMPLER" Surfboard review by...

257 likes 115,694 views 8 years ago

Click to buy: SURF STATION -...

Reviews

Top 10 Motorized surfboards 2019. Best Electric...

459 likes 93,583 views 5 years ago

Check the new video Top 10 eFoils and Jetboards - Best Electric Hydrofoils...

Reviews

Lost Surfboards V3 Rocket Review no.43 |...

139 likes 84,409 views 10 years ago

Shop Surfboards, Fins & Gear (keep this free resource free): AUS (Benny's Boardroom) -...

About Fin Templates for surfboards like the Machado "Seaside & Grovelers" by Noel Salas Ep 1

The "Fin Templates for surfboards like the Machado "Seaside & Grovelers" by Noel Salas Ep 1" video is part of the category, which contains similar videos like this one.

Subscribe hot viral Aquatic videos!