I MADE AN ENTIRE BOAT WITH FLEX TAPE CLEAR!! (TESTING FLEX TAPE CLEAR) As Seen On TV Test!

FLEX ON!! Phil Swift sawed a boat in half and used flex tape clear to repair and make waterproof. Flex tape flex glue flex spray clear tape is made into a boat on water. Should I do a 100 layers wall test next??? TRAVIS: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Qcca2NwO_NE PHIL SWIFT INSTAGRAM: https://www.instagram.com/philswift.tv/?hl=en GEE-GEES INSTAGRAM: https://www.instagram.com/geegeesfootball/ I SPRAYED A GIANT BALL WITH LINE-X!! (LINE-X BALL EXPERIMENT) https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vP3c3Fzm7TU&t=698s MIXING EVERY GLUE IN THE WORLD TOGETHER!! (WHAT HAPPENS WHEN YOU MIX EVERY GLUE IN THE WORLD) https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BncxQlPikoc&t=930s SOOUUU WEEEE!!

I MADE AN ENTIRE BOAT WITH FLEX TAPE CLEAR!! (TESTING FLEX TAPE CLEAR) As Seen On TV Test! sentiment_very_dissatisfied 9742

Reviews 2 years ago 8,610,756 views

FLEX ON!! Phil Swift sawed a boat in half and used flex tape clear to repair and make waterproof. Flex tape flex glue flex spray clear tape is made into a boat on water. Should I do a 100 layers wall test next??? TRAVIS: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Qcca2NwO_NE PHIL SWIFT INSTAGRAM: https://www.instagram.com/philswift.tv/?hl=en GEE-GEES INSTAGRAM: https://www.instagram.com/geegeesfootball/ I SPRAYED A GIANT BALL WITH LINE-X!! (LINE-X BALL EXPERIMENT) https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vP3c3Fzm7TU&t=698s MIXING EVERY GLUE IN THE WORLD TOGETHER!! (WHAT HAPPENS WHEN YOU MIX EVERY GLUE IN THE WORLD) https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BncxQlPikoc&t=930s SOOUUU WEEEE!!

Show More

Advertising
ADVERTISING

Most popular comments
for I MADE AN ENTIRE BOAT WITH FLEX TAPE CLEAR!! (TESTING FLEX TAPE CLEAR) As Seen On TV Test!

JustDustin
JustDustin - 2 years ago
I want to make some "outside of the box ideas" videos.... any ideas of what you wanna see?
Sloth PlayZ
Sloth PlayZ - 1 year ago
Rage:
Proper ACK ACK
Proper ACK ACK - 1 year ago
6:15 hahahahha
Umar Akhtar
Umar Akhtar - 1 year ago
Flex seal Travis
E__R XD
E__R XD - 1 year ago
ME TO
Matthew Moore
Matthew Moore - 2 years ago
Try to eat a gost pepper
Matthew Moore
Matthew Moore - 2 years ago
Flex tape your self to the roof
Kaleb Bennett
Kaleb Bennett - 2 years ago
House made out of flex seal
dominator know it all
dominator know it all - 2 years ago
100 layers of steel
Angela Junaid
Angela Junaid - 2 years ago
me
Blake Lundy
Blake Lundy - 2 years ago
A hat of flextape on a clear plastice
Gg Tomczyk
Gg Tomczyk - 2 years ago
Melt a bunch of flex tape into a big ball
Yazmine Sanchez
Yazmine Sanchez - 2 years ago
A ktaken is a larger type of octopus that has razor sharp teeth and can take down an entire ship with one tentacle
Barbara Lacy
Barbara Lacy - 2 years ago
I want you to take a snake outside and flex tape its mouth
Joann Liberta
Joann Liberta - 2 years ago
JustDustin a gaiant rocket ship
Epic Dude
Epic Dude - 2 years ago
F͛l͛e͛x͛s͛e͛a͛l͛ a͛ p͛e͛n͛c͛i͛l͛
SC BOY narbaja
SC BOY narbaja - 2 years ago
JustDustin try to get your hat burning while wearing it reward:a lot of likes
Marlock
Marlock - 2 years ago
100layers of jelly
amy ordaz
amy ordaz - 2 years ago
You should stick yourself to the wall
Cat Chara
Cat Chara - 2 years ago
JustDustin I’m guessing you were asking for april fools ideas
The best way Is gone
The best way Is gone - 2 years ago
Take a gun that does not work and put Line X on it and try to destroy it pls I will give a like and a lot of views
Sįmøň
Sįmøň - 2 years ago
Hi
Royce Lynam
Royce Lynam - 2 years ago
Tape a friends door knob
Suppy Boyson
Suppy Boyson - 2 years ago
Dem puns
exempt CD
exempt CD - 2 years ago
Make a 100 layers of candy
CoughfeeCake
CoughfeeCake - 2 years ago
take a humvee to flex tape clear
xREKshot
xREKshot - 2 years ago
Bro all the test you did were done by inside edition
Mason Staker
Mason Staker - 2 years ago
R
gaming WithGerm
gaming WithGerm - 2 years ago
You and itsyeboi/Sean or charles/wolfie should do a contest where you have two 100 layer duct tape walls and see who can break it faster
gaming WithGerm
gaming WithGerm - 2 years ago
Flex seal bathtub
Tigerman 273
Tigerman 273 - 2 years ago
Flex tape trampoline
Richard Palmer
Richard Palmer - 2 years ago
Make a flex tape suit and line-x weapon
Richard Palmer
Richard Palmer - 2 years ago
Flex tape suit and a flex glue weapon
Rubio Stud
Rubio Stud - 2 years ago
Flex tape suit? Be able to climb walls?
Yeah all I could think of at the moment
Game Time
Game Time - 2 years ago
The kraken is a mythical creature in Greek history that would sink trade route boats in the Mediterranean Sea
ShadowLight Gaming
ShadowLight Gaming - 2 years ago
Outside the box idea. Buy a box and film inside the box...
Christopher Cervantes
Christopher Cervantes - 2 years ago
You should make one when u try walking on water or how much weight your car can take
Kevin Hall
Kevin Hall - 2 years ago
Ya I want to see you swim a mile
Thinh Ngo
Thinh Ngo - 2 years ago
Fuck and the first to comment on a blog and I have don't know if you are need a ride to the first to be a little late but the 8th the 8th and I 33rd want to get a little late but in my opinion is is that the 8th and and the first thing I can noticed the difference between the first and to get be a birch society and the 8th and I have to go to a birch society and and I the the 8th the and I have have to go to the first to comment on a on a blog post that is that the 8th and second half to get the first thing that you should do a is is the that the 8th the 8th and second in a series of articles and the first thing I have to be a little birch society of and I 33rd 33rd I can swear I can swear I can swear I can swear I can say is that that was a birch society and I have to go to a birch society and I have to be a little late for the next few years and I have to go to a birch society and I have to be a little more late for but I I I I have have have have have can swear I can say is that it was not the first time I can have can
Slingshotracer 68
Slingshotracer 68 - 2 years ago
JustDustin took
VeteranGalaxy9
VeteranGalaxy9 - 2 years ago
JustDustin isn’t it crazy how your brother Wolfe is a child molester
Bryson Graves
Bryson Graves - 2 years ago
Soooo wee
Auryn Lefrancois
Auryn Lefrancois - 2 years ago
Try to walk on water with flex tape
Captain Scrambles
Captain Scrambles - 2 years ago
Flex tape house
Luis Mata
Luis Mata - 2 years ago
JustDustin 68
Auryn Lefrancois
Auryn Lefrancois - 2 years ago
Repair a boat with flex tape and see if it works
1DERPYCATZ 1
1DERPYCATZ 1 - 2 years ago
Make a trampoline out of flex tape plz!!!!
Trever Patton
Trever Patton - 2 years ago
What happened o my God
Super Sayain437
Super Sayain437 - 2 years ago
Mix all the flex tape, flex seal, and flex glue. Make a wall out of it, then destroy it
Oliver Weatherby
Oliver Weatherby - 2 years ago
One hundred layers of flex tape and use a jack hammer and your flamethrower against it
Keagan Steele
Keagan Steele - 2 years ago
Suhhweet
Terry Parker
Terry Parker - 2 years ago
Cover a box in flex tap
Kayla Patrick
Kayla Patrick - 2 years ago
A kraken is a big huge octopus with sinks a boat
Clash of Ilgnues
Clash of Ilgnues - 2 years ago
U know ummm




FLEX SEAL WALL
Riley Palmer
Riley Palmer - 2 years ago
Eat Flex seal
Asher Garcia
Asher Garcia - 2 years ago
Fire gun lit
King Corey Henderson
King Corey Henderson - 2 years ago
You should try to break the first generation iPad with your bare hands
nokk lokk
nokk lokk - 2 years ago
You should make a boat made out of x-line and flex seal
Homemade Craftsman
Homemade Craftsman - 2 years ago
You took my vid
Noah Clark
Noah Clark - 2 years ago
Make a cardboard wall or Scottch tape
gothic Artist
gothic Artist - 2 years ago
Hey just had idea you Could do for a video you dont have to do it but I thought of while watching your videos! You could take all your indestructible or built proof things and kinda like combining them? If u get what I mean-
lian infante
lian infante - 2 years ago
yuh
Dylan Haha
Dylan Haha - 2 years ago
Stfu
Dylan Haha
Dylan Haha - 2 years ago
STFU bish
Lolo Ho
Lolo Ho - 2 years ago
You should do a 100 layer video of flex tape
craziblud
craziblud - 2 years ago
you should make a cast out of flex tape and see if you can melt it with the 10000 degree metal ball
Robotech275
Robotech275 - 2 years ago
Flex tape on the life size ball thing (i dont remember. The one you covered in line x) do one that you patched up in this tape
TheMrLoxton
TheMrLoxton - 2 years ago
Full balloons with hho gas with a homemade electrolysis canister.

And blow them up with flaming arrows in the dark.

Glow in the dark balloons will be a nice touch. In slowmo
ISAACQUIN
ISAACQUIN - 2 years ago
Flex Tape vs Line-X
Zpicy
Zpicy - 2 years ago
JustDustin pulling a car using flex tape
Rizing Light
Rizing Light - 2 years ago
I wanna hear some swearing like ur first video
Aszp Asap
Aszp Asap - 2 years ago
How about no meme/cringe
LEME REZZ
LEME REZZ - 2 years ago
JustDustin h
v blogs
v blogs - 2 years ago
Dustin make a body armor out of linex
alex parrish
alex parrish - 2 years ago
Lexi Andria best idea
Skorpy 2131
Skorpy 2131 - 2 years ago
100 layers of flex seal
Neldog 707
Neldog 707 - 2 years ago
I want to meat you
Ng Ng
Ng Ng - 2 years ago
JustDustin reeee
My cat Cougar
My cat Cougar - 2 years ago
The sharp metal thing is a rock beater its used to beat rocks into bits
Jessica Siem
Jessica Siem - 2 years ago
Try breaking carbon fiber
xXOdawg72Xx
xXOdawg72Xx - 2 years ago
Flex seal “out of the box” lolol
InsaneZylex
InsaneZylex - 2 years ago
Flex seal suit like the line x one
TheDiamondPizza_
TheDiamondPizza_ - 2 years ago
Flex tape a pool
Jamel Miles
Jamel Miles - 2 years ago
Line x tape vs flex tape
Jamel Miles
Jamel Miles - 2 years ago
Line x power vs flex tape power
declan ryan
declan ryan - 2 years ago
JustDustin make a flex seal wall and try and destroy it
Kaldor GMAIL
Kaldor GMAIL - 2 years ago
BREAKING 100 LAYERS OF FLEX TAPE
Logan Kesler
Logan Kesler - 1 year ago
Sweeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeet
K1D FR0M CL4YC0 Gamer
K1D FR0M CL4YC0 Gamer - 1 year ago
kra·ken
/ˈkräkən/
noun
an enormous mythical sea monster said to appear off the coast of Norway.
MARY NICHOLS
MARY NICHOLS - 1 year ago
When when you hit the orange bucket it's literally sounded like you were Phil
Stephanie Lao
Stephanie Lao - 1 year ago
It's a giant squid cold kraken
Jared Mcclure
Jared Mcclure - 1 year ago
soooooooooooooweeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
Electric Playz
Electric Playz - 1 year ago
The kraken is a huge squid or octopus
William Thompson
William Thompson - 1 year ago
Soouuuweeee
William Thompson
William Thompson - 1 year ago
Sooouuuweeee

10. comment for I MADE AN ENTIRE BOAT WITH FLEX TAPE CLEAR!! (TESTING FLEX TAPE CLEAR) As Seen On TV Test!

Mason Marks
Mason Marks - 1 year ago
seeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeet111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111
Levi D Gruss
Levi D Gruss - 1 year ago
the cracen is a giant octopus or squid
Levi D Gruss
Levi D Gruss - 1 year ago
why you wearing a T-shirt in winter
Chase Morris
Chase Morris - 1 year ago
A huge octopus
Devin Nease
Devin Nease - 1 year ago
The kraken is a legend of a giant squid that sank boats
Julia Fielding
Julia Fielding - 1 year ago
I play hockey
Connor Uchiha
Connor Uchiha - 1 year ago
Does it feel like ah
Greg Arney
Greg Arney - 1 year ago
You trying to breack all of the ideas over the years but only a little bit of each
Luke Bomar
Luke Bomar - 1 year ago
im not gonna lie i thought that you said that wiil smith gave you the flex tape 0:28
Stephanie Zangari
Stephanie Zangari - 1 year ago
Hahaha

20. comment for I MADE AN ENTIRE BOAT WITH FLEX TAPE CLEAR!! (TESTING FLEX TAPE CLEAR) As Seen On TV Test!

Khaylen Kemp
Khaylen Kemp - 1 year ago
Me too
ethan rogers rogers
ethan rogers rogers - 1 year ago
i disliked because your pooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooop
ethan rogers rogers
ethan rogers rogers - 1 year ago
pooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooop
pooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooop
ethan rogers rogers
ethan rogers rogers - 1 year ago
sewweeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
GabrieL and Lucas TV
GabrieL and Lucas TV - 1 year ago
SOOOOOWEEEYYY!!!
liam tyler
liam tyler - 1 year ago
Clickbate af
Dewayne Plymal
Dewayne Plymal - 1 year ago
Sooweeeeeeee yyyyy
DatDragon Boi
DatDragon Boi - 1 year ago
Thatsssssss... A kukri.
Caden Merrill
Caden Merrill - 1 year ago
At 7:55 he looks like Donald Trump
Obrien Leslie
Obrien Leslie - 1 year ago
SPIDER KAN SPIDER MAN

30. comment for I MADE AN ENTIRE BOAT WITH FLEX TAPE CLEAR!! (TESTING FLEX TAPE CLEAR) As Seen On TV Test!

Jorge Alegria
Jorge Alegria - 1 year ago
For cracking is something that is a giant squid and it can sink boats
Sting Wray
Sting Wray - 1 year ago
Why is he wearing a life jacket in a pool
Jacob Barron
Jacob Barron - 1 year ago
The craken is a big monster that could kill anything
10 k subs without a video
10 k subs without a video - 1 year ago
look at my name pls sub
blue yoda
blue yoda - 1 year ago
This feels like AAAHHHH
- just dustin 2019
xai xiong
xai xiong - 1 year ago
the kraken is a large octopus with huge tenteckles that sunken a pirate boat
Arthur Raguse
Arthur Raguse - 1 year ago
Sunk a pirate ship
Jack or E-Jay And Mason
Jack or E-Jay And Mason - 1 year ago
Jack sparrow enemy the kraken
Ty Huffines
Ty Huffines - 1 year ago
A whip
Harry CL
Harry CL - 1 year ago
This is what happens if Logan and Jake Paul get a son
BlackAce223 DeathRose308
BlackAce223 DeathRose308 - 1 year ago
so made a video about making a boat from flextape and no boat till about the 12 minuet mark, and even then he just repaired the boat, not made a boat......
TMR Cyclops
TMR Cyclops - 1 year ago
A kraken is a giant mean squid
The Man
The Man - 1 year ago
His "white powder" dealer must make a fortune off this guy
I_Am_ Vontublee
I_Am_ Vontublee - 1 year ago
A kraken is a mythical squid monster
Whocadikar Wallamos
Whocadikar Wallamos - 1 year ago
the pickaxe always gets it. it must be very sharp.
John Like
John Like - 1 year ago
SooUUUWEEEE
Tony macrelli
Tony macrelli - 1 year ago
200 layers of trex tape brute force on boat
Italiano810
Italiano810 - 1 year ago
Greedy bitch
Romeo Saravia
Romeo Saravia - 1 year ago
Sooowee
Kelly Anne
Kelly Anne - 1 year ago
Stomme Aziaad ):,
Nate Harrison
Nate Harrison - 1 year ago
SOOUUUUUUWEEEEEE!!!!!!

50. comment for I MADE AN ENTIRE BOAT WITH FLEX TAPE CLEAR!! (TESTING FLEX TAPE CLEAR) As Seen On TV Test!

Sven
Sven - 1 year ago
Now That's A Lot of Damage
Buiz
Buiz - 1 year ago
Crig Thompwo on steroids
Nidal Hassen
Nidal Hassen - 1 year ago
A kraken is a big big octopus some are purple and green Buy the way some are squid seee what I did there buy cause you bought a lot of flex tape
Ella Moss
Ella Moss - 1 year ago
I meant squid an octopus a kraken giant squid
Ella Moss
Ella Moss - 1 year ago
Littery he doesn't know what a kraken is a kraken is a giant octopus
ShadowChilly
ShadowChilly - 1 year ago
6:09 i think i watched this vid once before... i never noticed that limo outside there.... dustin why do you have a limo? do you wanna feel famous and drive around in it like a rich person thinking that you are as big as pewdiepie?
Kate Cote
Kate Cote - 1 year ago
A big squid
HERE MEET LENGENDS
HERE MEET LENGENDS - 1 year ago
that's a lot of damaged!!!!!
BattingThrone 189
BattingThrone 189 - 1 year ago
Why does he not use flex tape to hold up the boat
Teresa Kemp
Teresa Kemp - 1 year ago
What is a ckracken
Fun Smith
Fun Smith - 1 year ago
Blank the kraken is the phrase obviously
Emma Dini
Emma Dini - 1 year ago
It’s a giant octopus
Megamansava Sava
Megamansava Sava - 1 year ago
The kraken is a big octopus that people think sunk the titanic
Tomi Gt
Tomi Gt - 1 year ago
No u
Tiffany Sours
Tiffany Sours - 1 year ago
Nobody thinks the kraken sunk the titanic...
Nicole Probst
Nicole Probst - 1 year ago
Sssssssuuuuuuuuuwwwwwweeeee
turtle gamer moize
turtle gamer moize - 1 year ago
Sououououweeeee
Justin Wilkinson Jr
Justin Wilkinson Jr - 1 year ago
A craken is a octopus
BlueDogStudio 79
BlueDogStudio 79 - 1 year ago
Nvm I’m not a good
genix
genix - 1 year ago
I keep watching ur vids and every time you say the camera mans name “Travis” I go what the hell because my name is travis and I think ur talking to me
Paul Fisher
Paul Fisher - 1 year ago
Zzzooooouuuuuiiiiiiieeeeeeee
DIY Miracle
DIY Miracle - 1 year ago
What an insufferable voice jesus how do people like this get millions of views
JJ Uchiha
JJ Uchiha - 1 year ago
Stfu
rizky ahmadjehhehe136,9
rizky ahmadjehhehe136,9 - 1 year ago
kraken like a giant squid
Brian Pafford
Brian Pafford - 1 year ago
travis whatever his name is.
Brian Pafford
Brian Pafford - 1 year ago
camera man josh sounds really gross and creepy with the oh my gods!
Easton Watson
Easton Watson - 1 year ago
Edit: ur welcome
Gavin Burnette
Gavin Burnette - 1 year ago
The karaken was a urban legend about a giant 60 foot long squid who broke and sunk boats of pirates.
Sam Ellis
Sam Ellis - 1 year ago
When was this in the video
Noah VLOGS 99
Noah VLOGS 99 - 1 year ago
you know flex tape is actualy quite expencive
Doug Jones
Doug Jones - 1 year ago
A giant squide
Doug Jones
Doug Jones - 1 year ago
it is a
mace
Anthony Umana-Paniagua
Anthony Umana-Paniagua - 1 year ago
Phill smith makes destroying a boat look so easy
T Animations
T Animations - 1 year ago
The kraken is a giant octopus that lives at the bottom of the sea
Leotdm gaming
Leotdm gaming - 1 year ago
There was an ad at this moment. 6:15
Kevin Levy
Kevin Levy - 1 year ago
Soooooooouuuuuwwwwweeeeee
funny Rizzo
funny Rizzo - 1 year ago
It's the octopus from pirates of the Caribbean
MrcLMusicGER
MrcLMusicGER - 1 year ago
Where is the Boat you made with Flex Tape ?
MrcLMusicGER
MrcLMusicGER - 1 year ago
How many Flex Tapes needed to shut your mouth ?! Why so fckng loud ?!
Jayden Izzo
Jayden Izzo - 1 year ago
the bottom of the ocean thay live
Jayden Izzo
Jayden Izzo - 1 year ago
it a squid that the Biggest anime in the water ocean
Stay Happy’s Shack Of Memes
Stay Happy’s Shack Of Memes - 1 year ago
Watching in 2021?
Martina Rhodenizer
Martina Rhodenizer - 1 year ago
The Kraken is a giant octopus
An Drew
An Drew - 1 year ago
Flex seal over a phone
An Drew
An Drew - 1 year ago
Soooooouuuuuuuuuuwwwweeeeee
Mad Hat32
Mad Hat32 - 1 year ago
Actually I take that back
Mad Hat32
Mad Hat32 - 1 year ago
This video isn't so bad if you mute it
xl
xl - 1 year ago
This is good acting.
Bradley Elkins
Bradley Elkins - 1 year ago
Why is this guy screaming for a hog.
Kyle Higginbott
Kyle Higginbott - 1 year ago
Soooooooooooooooweeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
Josh Henry
Josh Henry - 1 year ago
Sooooowie!
Lego Lego
Lego Lego - 1 year ago
Me when I'm mining diamonds 15:01
Sve vlogları
Sve vlogları - 1 year ago
This feels like ahhhh
in100de
in100de - 1 year ago
Don't scream man.

100. comment for I MADE AN ENTIRE BOAT WITH FLEX TAPE CLEAR!! (TESTING FLEX TAPE CLEAR) As Seen On TV Test!

I love robolx
I love robolx - 1 year ago
This funy becus my name is Travis
Proper ACK ACK
Proper ACK ACK - 1 year ago
2:32 there's so much just dust you're Just Dust-in haha dad jokes :(
Proper ACK ACK
Proper ACK ACK - 1 year ago
Comment if u agree
KING YouTube
KING YouTube - 1 year ago
Waste my 20min
Archer Lawson
Archer Lawson - 1 year ago
Who always look at t(e clock on the wall
pika girl
pika girl - 1 year ago
You should try climbing a wall with that flex tape
25Julius Bardo
25Julius Bardo - 1 year ago
hi filll
soo weeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Unkown Show
Unkown Show - 1 year ago
A kraken is a giant squid
TWITCH DONATION
TWITCH DONATION - 1 year ago
TWITCH DONATION FT. JUSTDUSTIN
COMMENT LIKE
Max Hyatt
Max Hyatt - 1 year ago
Yo mom
The last outlaw XERO
The last outlaw XERO - 1 year ago
The kraken is a Greek monster that dwells in the sea and is summoned on certain days
Red Neck
Red Neck - 1 year ago
Send me them bits
Shane Arant
Shane Arant - 1 year ago
Swwwwweeeeeeeeeeeeeee
Que Tuofive
Que Tuofive - 1 year ago
Hey just Dustin I'm not q kid I'm on my dads account but u cray when you use the flamethrower and also do flex liquid paint thing to make a bout
Müder Hund
Müder Hund - 1 year ago
Pleas quit drugs
Brighten Westergard
Brighten Westergard - 1 year ago
Sssssssooooooooooooooowwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwweeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
buhawi Tampoc
buhawi Tampoc - 1 year ago
SOOOOWE!
Ase Mui
Ase Mui - 1 year ago
Here
The kraken (/ˈkrɑːkən/)[1] is a legendary cephalopod-like sea monster of giant size in Scandinavian folklore. According to the Norse sagas, the kraken dwells off the coasts of Norway and Greenland and terrorizes nearby sailors. Authors over the years have postulated that the legend may have originated from sightings of giant squids that may grow to 13–15 meters (40–50 feet) in length. The sheer size and fearsome appearance attributed to the kraken have made it a common ocean-dwelling monster in various fictional works. The kraken has been the focus of many superstitious sailors passing the North Atlantic and especially sailors from the Nordic countries due to their proximity and its  origin. ScandanavianThroughout the centuries the kraken has been a staple part of sailors' superstitions and mythos being heavily linked to sailors' ability of telling a tall tale.
Ase Mui
Ase Mui - 1 year ago
NoW ThAtS a LoT oF dAmEgE
defaualty boy
defaualty boy - 1 year ago
If theres one thing that fixes demonization it's flex tape
chris X cross
chris X cross - 1 year ago
sooouuuweeee!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Logan Wilson
Logan Wilson - 1 year ago
3:38 and 3;38 time
daniel heenan
daniel heenan - 1 year ago
ITS A BIG SQID
CyberShooter 06
CyberShooter 06 - 1 year ago
Are you on crack?
Shajan Thomas
Shajan Thomas - 1 year ago
Kraken is a fictional animal which is present in Pirartes of the Caribbean
it is like an octopus ,a giant octopus
Omarion Brown
Omarion Brown - 1 year ago
What's the music called when he put the big hole in the boat?
The Reaper Raps
The Reaper Raps - 1 year ago
Who else notices every video when JustDustin makes a montage he plays:For The Record
RxZe Lazer
RxZe Lazer - 1 year ago
It’s a big squid
Montana story time
Montana story time - 1 year ago
wizard 101 has a karken you can fight i loved that game
dear Travis its ok that you don't know a karkeen is i take to a guy almost everynight and he dosnt know what alot of stuff is like a push pop is the candy etc etc he is something else
Jax Messenger
Jax Messenger - 1 year ago
the kraken is a giant squeed
oCorrupts
oCorrupts - 1 year ago
Bullying a man who can't swim I'm disappointed in you travis
Devanne Westby
Devanne Westby - 1 year ago
Hey @justdustin why dont u change ur name to flex tape guy
Ben Legend
Ben Legend - 1 year ago
The kraken is what happens when you dont have flex tape and hire a plumber and he bends over...
Gavin lane
Gavin lane - 1 year ago
A giant octopus
Liam H
Liam H - 1 year ago
A Kraken is a giant octopus
Andrew Scott
Andrew Scott - 1 year ago
3:38 it’s 3:38 AM
Melvin JS
Melvin JS - 1 year ago
SSSSUUUUUUUUUUEEEEEEEEEYYYYYYYYYYY!! Nice
BGO Sky
BGO Sky - 1 year ago
A kraken is a giant squid
Polack Wizerd
Polack Wizerd - 1 year ago
18 minutes of bullshit, 6 ads and 45 secs if actual content.. How do you have 3mil subs
SpookyIsWet
SpookyIsWet - 1 year ago
8:50 im a relationship player sike
TH C
TH C - 1 year ago
This is the best AD for a product that I have ever seen
Jacob Gutierrez
Jacob Gutierrez - 1 year ago
Dustin you like flex tape too much
Ryan Mastin
Ryan Mastin - 1 year ago
i got clickbaited
Machenka DK
Machenka DK - 2 years ago
Why is this manchild yelling the whole vid, and what’s up with the fast camera movements? Annoying!!
zac Hyatt
zac Hyatt - 2 years ago
The kraken is a gigantic octopus
killer king
killer king - 2 years ago
The Krakan is a really big skwed
Gavin Gilliams
Gavin Gilliams - 2 years ago
Sea monster
Tyrell McSwain
Tyrell McSwain - 2 years ago
Only if they had flex tape when the titanic hit the ice berg
Div XClutch —
Div XClutch — - 2 years ago
Bro I fell asleep watching this and woke up when he screamed
Robin Johnson
Robin Johnson - 2 years ago
Sooooooooooouuuuuuuuu weeeeeeee
Heather Banton
Heather Banton - 2 years ago
Whip
Hunter Moore
Hunter Moore - 2 years ago
A SQWID
Jay Kilani
Jay Kilani - 2 years ago
kkkkkkk
Killer Rex
Killer Rex - 2 years ago
The weapon is a whip
Doan Minh Duc
Doan Minh Duc - 2 years ago
Titanic: sinks
Phil: i saw this BOAT IN HALF
Jahanzaib2006 9233
Jahanzaib2006 9233 - 2 years ago
10:19 who else was waiting for this
sueanne atkins
sueanne atkins - 2 years ago
A massive squid Travis rrrrrrrrrrriiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii
Ayoub Bou Hatoum
Ayoub Bou Hatoum - 2 years ago
Wow amazing
Gauge Smith
Gauge Smith - 2 years ago
The kraken is a big squid
Grassel Creative Crafts
Grassel Creative Crafts - 2 years ago
Giant squid
Electroboi7
Electroboi7 - 2 years ago
Travis a kraken is a mythical sea creature that is basically a squid but 10000x the size
Brandon Dowdell
Brandon Dowdell - 2 years ago
it's a cannon catchphrase
creole829
creole829 - 2 years ago
The kraken is a giant squid that sinks ships like in Pirates of the Caribbean
The Dog
The Dog - 2 years ago
The cracin is a Octoberpus
Nathan Brown
Nathan Brown - 2 years ago
TRY TO CLIMB A WALL
Draggo the Maddo
Draggo the Maddo - 2 years ago
A kraken is a giant squid who will eat your face off (just kidding about the last part i think)
LoyalWeirdo24
LoyalWeirdo24 - 2 years ago
Dont drink liquids during a justDustin scream compilation..
Marshall Wright
Marshall Wright - 2 years ago
can you repair a submarine with flex tape ???
Martín leites
Martín leites - 2 years ago
You can make one with flex tape
Roach
Roach - 2 years ago
Suwhoop
you know me ameerah
you know me ameerah - 2 years ago
A kracken is a sea creature that is a myth but some people say they seen one before.
R763R Gamer
R763R Gamer - 2 years ago
The Cracken is a giant squid
Jack Neal
Jack Neal - 2 years ago
Kraken is a monster from hades
Hujik senpai
Hujik senpai - 2 years ago
There is no leaks
tHaT iS aA pRoBlEm
Einaras Juscius
Einaras Juscius - 2 years ago
๖ۣۜΩυєєηⱣяιƨιɱ༻ ★Ƨɛɛ●Ɏα⎯⇢㊗™ ๖ۣۜɃισмєтяιχ༻✇シ ❥ɅƗ₡ƬσƦƗα⇢☆✔︎ ◊Ƀlσσȡ?༻鿆™ ༺Ʋ?¢₮◉Ʀ?Ʌ༻ ◊Ƒⱥȵçɏ✿⎯⎯⎯シ鿆™ ❂๖ۣۜڳωɛǥシ⎯⎯⇢:㍿★ ༺★ẴⱣⱣⱠƐ一☆
ChillzFrostyGames
ChillzFrostyGames - 2 years ago
I SAW THIS BOAT IN HALF
JUST USE FLEX TAPE IDIOT
AJ Carlson
AJ Carlson - 2 years ago
The crackin is a squid type thing xD, Oh and I cant swim xD
gamergod 112233
gamergod 112233 - 2 years ago
The kraken is a giant octopus kind of type thing
Eian Wackerle
Eian Wackerle - 2 years ago
SEEEWWWEEEEEEEETTTT
k.r forlife famlit
k.r forlife famlit - 2 years ago
It's a massive huge octopus and very evil then a regular octopus
Micheal Cuevas
Micheal Cuevas - 2 years ago
It’s a Giant squid
Kuljit Kaur
Kuljit Kaur - 2 years ago
Now that's a lot of damage
Danielle Martin
Danielle Martin - 2 years ago
a gint squid
Ra Ra Epic
Ra Ra Epic - 2 years ago
if only the people on the titanic had flex tape
Josh P
Josh P - 1 year ago
shark plays woooooosh
ido dolev
ido dolev - 1 year ago
Lol
Keith Dye
Keith Dye - 1 year ago
the would of lived for a lot longer
oo f
oo f - 1 year ago
prime plays r/ woooooooooooooooosh not the go one
Robot Gamers
Robot Gamers - 1 year ago
Haha
oCorrupts
oCorrupts - 1 year ago
@MEME KILLER Phil Swift: "Watch me saw this boat in half"
killer king
killer king - 2 years ago
@shark plays that is true but I could work
MEME KILLER
MEME KILLER - 2 years ago
Flex tape is the reason the titanic sank
Phil’s Swift took it took far
Avinash - ROBLOX
Avinash - ROBLOX - 2 years ago
@shark plays r/woooooosh
Ruby soldier
Ruby soldier - 2 years ago
or flex glue
100pushups 100situps
100pushups 100situps - 2 years ago
prime plays r/woooosh
HooDaVie
HooDaVie - 2 years ago
@shark plays r/woooosh
shark plays
shark plays - 2 years ago
Yea but the water was geting in the ship at high speed an the crew would get pushed away by the water and they will have no chance
Donovan Robison
Donovan Robison - 2 years ago
The Kraken is a GIANT FRIGGIN octopus from Greek Mythology that takes out ships.
Jeremy Whalen
Jeremy Whalen - 2 years ago
Big squid that's a kraken
xd eboom01
xd eboom01 - 2 years ago
Next vid Flex tape vs MURICA (aka dude with short blue jean shorts and AR15 with 100 round drum mags fully loaded and holding down the trigger)
EV_Pulse 9
EV_Pulse 9 - 2 years ago
Jamie plays
Jamie plays - 2 years ago
Kraken is famous Japanese hent*i POpcoRN star
Seltaro
Seltaro - 2 years ago
Trav searches up “kraken” right away
NICHOLAS LANDOLINA
NICHOLAS LANDOLINA - 2 years ago
Cliff notes! No part of this video shows the boat being made
i need some friends plz
i need some friends plz - 2 years ago
Justdustin are just phil swift junior
Carrie Dubord
Carrie Dubord - 2 years ago
Hi dusty buns (stranger things)
Blazer Knight
Blazer Knight - 2 years ago
I mean legend that Vikings would say about as a legend and has moved to now ages
Blazer Knight
Blazer Knight - 2 years ago
It’s a massive massive giant sized squid that is myth that was in the Viking ages
Manawa Barsdell
Manawa Barsdell - 2 years ago
100 layer flex tape
donniecatalano
donniecatalano - 2 years ago
mastiers of reverb vol. 2
Finn Reynolds
Finn Reynolds - 2 years ago
That small hole actually wouldn’t sink your boat
Matt Blake
Matt Blake - 2 years ago
yeah yell that intro in the hood please
Jayden Choto
Jayden Choto - 2 years ago
Flex tape base
Memer boi
Memer boi - 2 years ago
“I CUT THIS BOAT IN HALF” (not real words)
Savage Corndog
Savage Corndog - 2 years ago
The kraken is a giant octopus
Gacha rïčá
Gacha rïčá - 2 years ago
The arrow shots an add pops up

Me:now that's a perfecttiming
P

I

P
oNe LoNe WoLf
oNe LoNe WoLf - 2 years ago
Zooooooooowee mama
Diana Munoz Gomes
Diana Munoz Gomes - 2 years ago
SOUUUUUEEEEEEWEEEEEEEE
Wyatt Smith
Wyatt Smith - 2 years ago
Not gonna lie I have the exact same Adidas OG Prophere shoes except mine are green and black with a bit of silver
Kahuاتمتبف Alااننة
Kahuاتمتبف Alااننة - 2 years ago
the BIG asian
the BIG asian - 2 years ago
A lot of laminar flow water here pretty cool
Tamelo
Tamelo - 2 years ago
Holy the last guy of the intro did it real good
jala penos
jala penos - 2 years ago
I went to 3:30 then randomly skipped to 6:50 wtf
Sonia Pink
Sonia Pink - 2 years ago
A KRAKEN IS A GIANT SQUID/OCTOPUSE
Sabrine Alhajj
Sabrine Alhajj - 2 years ago
Suuuuuwe
Eddie Lopez
Eddie Lopez - 2 years ago
Sowwwwwwwwwweeeeeeeeee!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Jonathan Lynn
Jonathan Lynn - 2 years ago
Ssssssssssssssssssooooooooooooooooooooouuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Kermit Explains the joke
Kermit Explains the joke - 2 years ago
Where's the boat with just flex tape
Colm McLoughlin
Colm McLoughlin - 2 years ago
I quote "Ahh my cold "
Justdustin 2019.
Did anyone else notice the snow?
Bob Dobalina
Bob Dobalina - 2 years ago
How can you people watch this gentleman, he shouts constantly?
DriftyPlays
DriftyPlays - 2 years ago
A kraken is A GIANT SQUID
Sean Fontenot
Sean Fontenot - 2 years ago
Hydro dipping is fun
Lisa Chighine
Lisa Chighine - 2 years ago
A kraken is a giant squid that is in Greek mythology
Chris Livibgston
Chris Livibgston - 2 years ago
Where did you get that boat i want one
Harish Ale
Harish Ale - 2 years ago
I know it was snowing on that day that you marked this video.
Catshark Gacha
Catshark Gacha - 2 years ago
phil swift is our promethius
Damian Gomez
Damian Gomez - 2 years ago
Suuuuuuuuuuuuuuwiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii
ButterMyPancakes
ButterMyPancakes - 2 years ago
Does he own the gym
Kuntilanak masuk Yutub
Kuntilanak masuk Yutub - 2 years ago
Flex tape chin-ups?
Uuuuuh sounds interesting
buhawi Tampoc
buhawi Tampoc - 2 years ago
SOOOOWEEH
Michael Cabrera
Michael Cabrera - 2 years ago
17:33 revealing my inner Nazi
Shareif Ackerson
Shareif Ackerson - 2 years ago
It's winter
AlexTheCoolRedBear113
AlexTheCoolRedBear113 - 2 years ago
A large octopus monster
Metal Hacker
Metal Hacker - 2 years ago
SOOUUUWEEEE
Jolento
Jolento - 2 years ago
15:01 mining diamonds with a stone pickaxe
SilverArmoredWolf
SilverArmoredWolf - 2 years ago
BULLSHIT
That's just a standard plastic boat
Jason Sarrio
Jason Sarrio - 2 years ago
I have to be on Adderall to watch this vid
Gibbo 123 /Lucy
Gibbo 123 /Lucy - 2 years ago
Omg lmao at 18:41
Goalstops O
Goalstops O - 2 years ago
I got a flex glue ad
LactoseUwU
LactoseUwU - 2 years ago
Is racooneggs your cameraman
MLP Adam
MLP Adam - 2 years ago
i really hate this douche
Jeffy vids
Jeffy vids - 2 years ago
Hi
carlos20929c #felipe neto
carlos20929c #felipe neto - 2 years ago
karaii buracha ,#Brasil
Jack Walkowiak
Jack Walkowiak - 2 years ago
NOW THATS ALOT OF DAMAGE
Dope Modz
Dope Modz - 2 years ago
Not ment for rolling 15 mins later he rolls a blunt with the tape
K SI
K SI - 2 years ago
Flexweeee
DhruvDaBeast
DhruvDaBeast - 2 years ago
Just get to the point
Bloody Fangs
Bloody Fangs - 2 years ago
Dustin: Travis...
Travis: yeah?
Dustin: I'm stuck!
Travis: no.
Alexander Gudgen
Alexander Gudgen - 2 years ago
God bless Mercia u made me laugh more than I ever had before
Binh Nguyen
Binh Nguyen - 2 years ago
SOOUUUWEEEE!!!
Rivers Channel
Rivers Channel - 2 years ago
Sooooowe
Deafualty Boy
Deafualty Boy - 2 years ago
Doesn’t justdustin look like the odd1sout a little bit
RedWarrior600 UTTP AVGCP AAF POE
RedWarrior600 UTTP AVGCP AAF POE - 2 years ago
IT CAN EVEN WORK UNDERWATER!!!
Maximum I
Maximum I - 2 years ago
Soooooooooooooooooooyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy
Xx32cas33Xx
Xx32cas33Xx - 2 years ago
Holding thumb on leak 2:03
Mark McIntyre
Mark McIntyre - 2 years ago
It depends on which one you're talking about most sea lore depict the kraken as a giant squid reaking havoc on sailors. However, I the Greek mythology with the king of the gods Zeus the kraken is a titan born from hades himself. Either way, it something you would walk to agitate.
Ricardo is carvio
Ricardo is carvio - 2 years ago
I can feel you bro





I cannot swim either.

And I really wish I knew how to
igamse
igamse - 1 year ago
Well try this next time
Try to totally relax and don't move at all, you can even let your face touch the water just hold your breath a moment and don't freak out
You will notice that you can't sink and you are always floating
So all you need to learn is how to relax and you will be able to swim
Try by starting swing on your back just make sure to relax it's okay if you drink some water in your first tries just try to relax, slowly slowly you will find yourself that you can easily swim, you can do it in one day
Just relax and remember that you can't sink especially when you are in a safe zone
Dari S.
Dari S. - 2 years ago
no you dont you can learn to swim yes but if you are at a ocean plz dont go too deep (i accidentally threw up in the ocean once cause of the huge waves) (the deeper you go the bigger the waves are)
Mr woofey Woofey
Mr woofey Woofey - 2 years ago
I can not breath
Elena Denisa Ion
Elena Denisa Ion - 2 years ago
The kraken is a mythical creature who is the evil version of cuthulu and cuthulu is like a god in books it say ‘he who looks at cuthulu will see infinite ♾ ‘ oh and will either die because infinite ♾ is to much for normal people or worship cuthulu oh again cuthulu can stand in too legs and uhh kill with the blink of an eye there is even a cult of it
Jeff Naruto
Jeff Naruto - 2 years ago
Thank you someone knows
Tyrrell Roberts
Tyrrell Roberts - 2 years ago
Ji
Cassiopeia
Cassiopeia - 2 years ago
i dont like the video, because of the cutting style and overall missing content.
Sincerely, Teardrop
Sincerely, Teardrop - 2 years ago
That face though 13:55
Sincerely, Teardrop
Sincerely, Teardrop - 2 years ago
Alright Travis, put on your big boy cap because uncle's got a story for you.The kraken is basically a giant Octopus/Squid that lives in the ocean(I don't know precisely where) I think the Bermuda Triangle? You might think "Big octopus lmao that's normal" no we're talking the size of two-three full sized pirate ships.And yeah add that to your big brain list.
FoxyPlayzRBLX
FoxyPlayzRBLX - 2 years ago
14:43

FBI OPEN UP.
Vadim BLYAT
Vadim BLYAT - 2 years ago
Giant octopus from pirates of caribick
Xaan Xameel
Xaan Xameel - 2 years ago
SOOUUU WEEEE
thrownblue
thrownblue - 2 years ago
Do all the tapes that u can find and put it in one wall
MASTER RINO
MASTER RINO - 2 years ago
Krakin is a gant squid with legs
Flaky
Flaky - 2 years ago
SW33T
Jack Jerome
Jack Jerome - 2 years ago
The kraken is like a giant octopus like huge and it’s from pirates of he Caribbean and the black pearl and it’s SCARY
Liam O'Leary
Liam O'Leary - 2 years ago
You are so annoying i couldnt watch the video without skipping through everything
k 7
k 7 - 2 years ago
Still wears hat underwater
Cupcake Obsession s02
Cupcake Obsession s02 - 2 years ago
Might be pretty god for a Lv.1 Riot Shield xD
chuck guerin
chuck guerin - 2 years ago
Your going to blow a brain vein. Trying to to be a hype salesmen. And sooee! Thats how you call hogs. To hell with this channel. Id rather watch the Three Stooges any day, they are way smarter.
michalis skiathitis
michalis skiathitis - 2 years ago
The number of time he says suuuuuuuuweeeet


Bass Fish
Bass Fish - 2 years ago
Guys does it the same side? I mean there's 2tape in the same side please help
Kristopher james
Kristopher james - 2 years ago
kraken is a very very big squid that grabs ships and pulls them under water
MediaUnitedStatesLogoEditor731 / antwan cornelius
MediaUnitedStatesLogoEditor731 / antwan cornelius - 2 years ago
JustDustin: You guys ever shoot fish in a barriel?
ad show up
Me: wtf
Tommy Welch
Tommy Welch - 2 years ago
CLITBATE ALERT !!! THE HEADING:: ""I MADE AN ENTIRE BOAT WITH FLEX TAPE CLEAR!! "". Me says,, "I watched the video 2wice and I didn't see anyone of ya's make anything that resembles a boat ?? What I think I saw was 2 weaklings try try try to make a small cut out then I think I saw a taped up small cut out on a clear canoe , Now... I could be wrong so to give you the benefit of the doubt,, text me back the exact time stamp were ur MADE AN ENTIRE BOAT WITH FLEX TAPE CLEAR!! The sum bitch commercial was a way better video...... no more lying to us subscribers . good talk , we should do this again ??
OneHourLeft
OneHourLeft - 2 years ago
6 ads
Ciaron Boyer
Ciaron Boyer - 2 years ago
A kraken is a huge octopus
Connor Ng
Connor Ng - 2 years ago
‘Entire boat’
Mohammed Hisham
Mohammed Hisham - 2 years ago
Titanic sinking



Phil swift





NOW THATS ALOT DAMAGE
ikaika curtis
ikaika curtis - 2 years ago
Noice
1ricov
1ricov - 2 years ago
cringe, camera shake fiesta
Eleanor Maya
Eleanor Maya - 2 years ago
Nokia + Flex Tape = ???????!?!
Tv trash Bot
Tv trash Bot - 2 years ago
Soowee
Jacob Baum
Jacob Baum - 2 years ago
Soweeeeeeeeeeeee!
Caydenoneal Oneal
Caydenoneal Oneal - 2 years ago
You need to find strong enough but not as sticky and try to climb the wall
Alicia Jerome
Alicia Jerome - 2 years ago
Soowee!!!!!!!
DanTheLoler/Loler17
DanTheLoler/Loler17 - 2 years ago
impossible
THE legend SS
THE legend SS - 2 years ago
Your mother a busta
Erin Coughlin
Erin Coughlin - 2 years ago
Dropping things from bla bla bla meters high on line x
Cool Cena
Cool Cena - 2 years ago
The cracken is a giant squid
DogoSquad
DogoSquad - 2 years ago
Kraken= BIG SQUAID
Emir Boz kurt
Emir Boz kurt - 2 years ago
The kraken is an giant octopus that takes down pirate ships
Logan Gentry
Logan Gentry - 2 years ago
SOOWEEEEEEEEEE
tabb K
tabb K - 2 years ago
SOOWEEEE
Brandon Dennis
Brandon Dennis - 2 years ago
Justdustin I’m a huge fan
Kenneth 5500K
Kenneth 5500K - 2 years ago
Why you always say SEEEWEEEEEEEEEE
CounterSkil
CounterSkil - 2 years ago
Phil Swift literally built a boat with glass and flex glue
Levi Schaffer
Levi Schaffer - 2 years ago
the kracken is a giant squid that destroys ships
i've already quit.
i've already quit. - 2 years ago
13:34:
The kraken is a legendary cephalopod-like sea monster of giant size in Scandinavian folklore. According to the Norse sagas, the krakendwells off the coasts of Norway and Greenland and terrorizes nearby sailors.

Edit:
In short, it destroys boats.
Lily Livingston
Lily Livingston - 2 years ago
I❤️
Patrycja Budzianowska
Patrycja Budzianowska - 2 years ago
Flex tape
GNSS_sniper
GNSS_sniper - 2 years ago
he sounds like a british sorta popularmmos
Posadas Jr
Posadas Jr - 2 years ago
Travis:What’s a Kraken?

JustDustin:I am gonna kraken your face!!!
travis c
travis c - 2 years ago
the crakin is a giant squid that is belived to have sunk ships in the 1600's
JumpOfABridge
JumpOfABridge - 2 years ago
Kraken
JumpOfABridge
JumpOfABridge - 2 years ago
U mean kracken
KING LOU
KING LOU - 2 years ago
YO MAN, I WAS JUST WONDERING WHERE I CAN BUY ONE OF THOSE BOATS?
Michael Mowrey
Michael Mowrey - 2 years ago
Bucket abuse
Correa Elliot
Correa Elliot - 2 years ago
A kraken is a moster in a The water and eat people and and its in The aquaman movie
Brylen Ellis
Brylen Ellis - 2 years ago
why do you have a crossbow in the gym
Mark Stretton
Mark Stretton - 2 years ago
They tried hard
Mark Stretton
Mark Stretton - 2 years ago
Hello I came from the Unbreakable box........
immolate improved
immolate improved - 2 years ago
camera man be likel:
oh uh aw oh oh oh wow uf yea oh
Rita Wheeler
Rita Wheeler - 2 years ago
yea mean a whip
DANIEL Broson
DANIEL Broson - 2 years ago
No
car racing show fan
car racing show fan - 2 years ago
SOOOUUUWWEEEEE
PotateoasGaming
PotateoasGaming - 2 years ago
Make the Money box Tape. You know like the indestructible box filled with 10K?
Nicola Oliver
Nicola Oliver - 2 years ago
Everyone: sweeeeeet
Me:save me
Game Lover
Game Lover - 2 years ago
The kraken is a giant killer octopus
Hdhdhd Dhdhd
Hdhdhd Dhdhd - 2 years ago
Justdust mean (thoti day pothra) in our language
Troy Ashby
Troy Ashby - 2 years ago
G A R L I C
Red Shift
Red Shift - 2 years ago
Its your dustin??







Purrrr
Cheese 。Posted 267 years ago
Cheese 。Posted 267 years ago - 2 years ago
Amazing!
Lxsfy
Lxsfy - 2 years ago
It's a giant squid
Jack Dixy
Jack Dixy - 2 years ago
A giant squid
Laura McGuire
Laura McGuire - 2 years ago
I wish that i cood see you if you sore this.
Nadula E.
Nadula E. - 2 years ago
No water was wasted in the making of this video
Gabriel Sebastian
Gabriel Sebastian - 2 years ago
The kraken is a huge octopus that might be extinct or can be hiding deep pepole think it's a myth and can swallow a whole boat and his tenticecles are sticky and it will grab you and swallow you whole
Kenyce07 Crmp
Kenyce07 Crmp - 2 years ago
The krakin. Is a monster from the meth that has big ars and sunk ships.
classic car lover 1959
classic car lover 1959 - 2 years ago
Not technically the whole boat
Alfonso Martinez jr
Alfonso Martinez jr - 2 years ago
Suweeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeereeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
Envy
Envy - 2 years ago
Are you the odd ones out
Mystic_Guardian
Mystic_Guardian - 2 years ago
Why is he yelling
Christy Gebo
Christy Gebo - 2 years ago
Some Flex Tape weight lifting.....hellooooooo ladies! Hahaha
mosko303
mosko303 - 2 years ago
How come the titanic didn’t use flex tape?
Kenyce07 Crmp
Kenyce07 Crmp - 2 years ago
It was,it. MADE
dogeskyfighter
dogeskyfighter - 2 years ago
He looks like a buffed odd1sout.
David Sprouse III
David Sprouse III - 2 years ago
A mythical creature that looks like a giant squid basically
Harry Saine
Harry Saine - 2 years ago
Flex tape
Harry Saine
Harry Saine - 2 years ago
Do a 100 layers fler tejp
REDRED Terminator
REDRED Terminator - 2 years ago
Sawwwweeeeetttt
Neil Tyrone Valdez
Neil Tyrone Valdez - 2 years ago
Hey call jontron
Noel T Robles Gaytan
Noel T Robles Gaytan - 2 years ago
And i want tu been lack you
Noel T Robles Gaytan
Noel T Robles Gaytan - 2 years ago
A lallndare cricher
Nevyn Archambault
Nevyn Archambault - 2 years ago
It’s from the Lego move
Brock Klipsch
Brock Klipsch - 2 years ago
So I have a really bad fear of getting stuck to something or inside of something and when you got stuck to the wall i literally started cringing and got super scared.
Elf Man
Elf Man - 2 years ago
Soooowe
Wendy Letman
Wendy Letman - 2 years ago
Flail
Captain Chaos
Captain Chaos - 2 years ago
I'm writing this comment so I can go back to where I was 7:24
Derek Haney
Derek Haney - 2 years ago
Ssssssaaaaaaaaawwwwwwwweeeeeeeaaaaaaatttttttt
Derek Haney
Derek Haney - 2 years ago
Ops
Derek Haney
Derek Haney - 2 years ago
Swwwweeeeeaaaaatttttttt
Lt. Bagel Bites
Lt. Bagel Bites - 2 years ago
No, you’re super strong
Ella Haller
Ella Haller - 2 years ago
They see me rolling they hating
Hæmmï Ninja
Hæmmï Ninja - 2 years ago
Yo bro i love ur video its soo sick love u lot bro
fpwaller
fpwaller - 2 years ago
Why do you always do intro in gym
hyper gaming
hyper gaming - 2 years ago
@JustDustin make a hat our of flex tape or line X and sell it
Cameron Dodrill
Cameron Dodrill - 2 years ago
Swettttttttt
Gabriel Barnes
Gabriel Barnes - 2 years ago
Noot noot
J C Shar
J C Shar - 2 years ago
The kraken is an octopus that 200 ft and I think the kraken is an alien
Matthew Moore
Matthew Moore - 2 years ago
U should flex tape your self to the roof
Matthew Moore
Matthew Moore - 2 years ago
Ya
Yasir Shambry
Yasir Shambry - 2 years ago
big otpus
Skeleton Gamer
Skeleton Gamer - 2 years ago
I love flexseal
10,000 subscribers without any video!
10,000 subscribers without any video! - 2 years ago
Flex tape on titanic
Jason Snowder
Jason Snowder - 2 years ago
The kraken is a mythologicol squid like creaturure. It terrorized Persues's ( An ancient heroic half blood son of Zues)home city. The evil king sent him to retrieve the gorgon Medusa's head in exchange for releasing his mother. Athena and Hermes gave him gifts to aid him on his quest. He also ran into the three fates to find medusas location and tricked them. He severed the gorgans head and traveled to his home. Princess Andromeda was being sacrificed to the kraken to make it leave. Perseus saved her riding a pegasus sent by his father towards the kraken turning it to stone by using medusas head. He later petried the evil King with the head and married princess Andromeda.
Isaiah Lynch
Isaiah Lynch - 2 years ago
suuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuweeeeee
naing tun
naing tun - 2 years ago
make a car explode
Kl Sentral
Kl Sentral - 2 years ago
suei
JC YouTube
JC YouTube - 2 years ago
Best YouTube are ever
Crazy Sheep Gamer
Crazy Sheep Gamer - 2 years ago
Dude ur amazing u crack me up all the time next time pls do a line x box
dominator know it all
dominator know it all - 2 years ago
A giant squid
Mark Pratt
Mark Pratt - 2 years ago
The kraken is a giant squid
KleenSoks
KleenSoks - 2 years ago
Look at my name and do your job
Artin karakaya
Artin karakaya - 2 years ago
I'm getting a Logan Paul vibe here
Robert Sun-Friedman
Robert Sun-Friedman - 2 years ago
Green screen though
Purge of Purgatory
Purge of Purgatory - 2 years ago
Whatch clash of the titans
Grant Gaming
Grant Gaming - 2 years ago
The kraken is a giant squid
Hunter Ur boi
Hunter Ur boi - 2 years ago
I feel bad for Travis because he has to break his ears cause dustin screams all the time everyone do Travis a favor and check his channel out its trav
Carreen Wisdom
Carreen Wisdom - 2 years ago
A Kraken is a large and when I say large I mean literally large
Dregenskill
Dregenskill - 2 years ago
Geez. A low budget logan paul
funtime yes
funtime yes - 2 years ago
Giant squid
redtails 1942
redtails 1942 - 2 years ago
I’m simply sum it up terms! Flex tape ain’t a hoax
Frendzz NGU
Frendzz NGU - 2 years ago
13:12 why don’t you just stick the boat to the pole with >Flex~Tape<
Dee Sullivan
Dee Sullivan - 2 years ago
It is a giant squid
Boogin Head
Boogin Head - 2 years ago
put flex tape on ur effing mouth dudche
Jacob W
Jacob W - 2 years ago
Or giant octopus
Jacob W
Jacob W - 2 years ago
Giant squid
Jacob W
Jacob W - 2 years ago
Release the kraken
Leonard Buddington III
Leonard Buddington III - 2 years ago
Flex tape football gloves
drew hawke
drew hawke - 2 years ago
2:49 that was actually a really cool transition
Marc Lowrance Agsalda
Marc Lowrance Agsalda - 2 years ago
And man his ugly
Van Thomas
Van Thomas - 2 years ago
And I saw this boat in half " Phil Swift"
Ronster Monster
Ronster Monster - 2 years ago
Soowwwwwwweeeeeeee
PegasusFieber17
PegasusFieber17 - 2 years ago
You Nied a pickaxe
Lazarbeam. Riis
Lazarbeam. Riis - 2 years ago
Somebody come get her shes dancing like a stripper
My bird Popped !
My bird Popped ! - 2 years ago
For the first time someone wants a leek in there house
My bird Popped !
My bird Popped ! - 2 years ago
SSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEYEE
Melody Wheeler
Melody Wheeler - 2 years ago
i wish the titanic used flex tape
Tony Cavallo
Tony Cavallo - 2 years ago
Dustin always wears a black shirt
JACKSON CRESPO
JACKSON CRESPO - 2 years ago
Bich
ivy benitez
ivy benitez - 2 years ago
Flex tape wall
Antinella Kissack
Antinella Kissack - 2 years ago
Soouuuweeee
Muffinuu kakes
Muffinuu kakes - 2 years ago
Wow he actually did it!
Carter Matherne
Carter Matherne - 2 years ago
Cracken is a giant squid
ThunderBunder Jimmy
ThunderBunder Jimmy - 2 years ago
darkunity4 hi
darkunity4 hi - 2 years ago
@fill is amazing
Kai Wood
Kai Wood - 2 years ago
Soooooweeee
Mr Wozard
Mr Wozard - 2 years ago
Sooooo weeee
Erick Perez
Erick Perez - 2 years ago
A big octopus
Javies Ramos
Javies Ramos - 2 years ago
SOOUUUWEEEE=SOUWE?
Andrew Litchfield
Andrew Litchfield - 2 years ago
A whip Dustin.
The word you are looking for is a whip
Warren Copas-cook
Warren Copas-cook - 2 years ago
Release the kraken
Arron Ward
Arron Ward - 2 years ago
Weapons v 100 layered brick wall. By the way #bigphildaman
Alex Fahy
Alex Fahy - 2 years ago
It feels like every YouTuber has a flame thrower
Kiesha-monique H
Kiesha-monique H - 2 years ago
Cracking is a giant octopus
Hksm Gosling
Hksm Gosling - 2 years ago
The Kraken is a giant squid
Leonard Wood
Leonard Wood - 2 years ago
The kraken is a fish like nemo lol.
William Postin
William Postin - 2 years ago
The kraken is a ancient monster that people put in fairy tales. And also it's a mith
William Postin
William Postin - 2 years ago
the kraken is a ancient monster who people put in fairy tales. And also it's a myth
RODRICAS JENKINS
RODRICAS JENKINS - 2 years ago
A kraken is a huge octopus that is the same size as a ship
Gameplayz Logan
Gameplayz Logan - 2 years ago
Flex on the haters
Ender Gaming
Ender Gaming - 2 years ago
SSSSSEEEEEEWEEEEEE
Rogamer
Rogamer - 2 years ago
A flail?
robo Daws20
robo Daws20 - 2 years ago
Kraken is a big octopus
Roxana Nica
Roxana Nica - 2 years ago
crakin is a octipos
Wendell Gaming
Wendell Gaming - 2 years ago
The Kraken is a mythical sea monster known from many stories of boat sinkings ps it did not sink the titanic an iceberg did
Tyler Lane
Tyler Lane - 2 years ago
Soouuuweeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
Vj Jackson
Vj Jackson - 2 years ago
Lin x vs Lin x
Maddie&Mom Frailey
Maddie&Mom Frailey - 2 years ago
8:29 itwas 225lbs
Dom boy
Dom boy - 2 years ago
I love dustin so much
Luis Angel
Luis Angel - 2 years ago
The Giant octopus or the king of the sea
Pelle Engdell
Pelle Engdell - 2 years ago
ITS A A BIG! SQUID
JASAIAH EDWARDS
JASAIAH EDWARDS - 2 years ago
It’s an octopus
Zaid Lechuga
Zaid Lechuga - 2 years ago
@ssssssssssssssssssssssssoooooooooooooooooooooooiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii. !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Tana Youngs
Tana Youngs - 2 years ago
I feel bad that you have to mop the floor so much
fire king 2000 sumon
fire king 2000 sumon - 2 years ago
A krakin is a masive lookin squad with one eye that is a wild creature in the deep sea just to tell the camare man what a krakin is
tyler bolsover
tyler bolsover - 2 years ago
The kraken is a giant squid or octopus
andrew mackenzie
andrew mackenzie - 2 years ago
ßssssssssssssdiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiitt
random comment
random comment - 2 years ago
Blood?
Logan Mitchell
Logan Mitchell - 2 years ago
Has anyone seen a YouTubeer go up in subscriber s during vidio
James Furlong
James Furlong - 2 years ago
3:31did anyone see the hairs
Erin Öner
Erin Öner - 2 years ago
What if you use clear flex tape as a condom. Will it leak?
Amir Awad
Amir Awad - 2 years ago
This is humor
247 dragonslaer
247 dragonslaer - 2 years ago
It's a mace
Kace Haines
Kace Haines - 2 years ago
Triz plays and wiz
john weiske
john weiske - 2 years ago
Explosives
I LOVE CATS the cat fam
I LOVE CATS the cat fam - 2 years ago
Tobogganing with that thing whenever you fix it next episode
I LOVE CATS the cat fam
I LOVE CATS the cat fam - 2 years ago
Kraken is a giant squid I mean
I LOVE CATS the cat fam
I LOVE CATS the cat fam - 2 years ago
Tracking is a giant squid
Donovan Hall
Donovan Hall - 2 years ago
"Square hole"
EmeraldHorse17
EmeraldHorse17 - 2 years ago
I watched Travis’s dive so many times. I’m dying of laughter right now
the meme war
the meme war - 2 years ago
Tracy Anne
Tracy Anne - 2 years ago
So if you don't have flex tape on hand, grab some fly paper.
Damian Escobar jr
Damian Escobar jr - 2 years ago
A whip
Chill Vibes
Chill Vibes - 2 years ago
6:05 listen w/ your eyes closed
everything animals
everything animals - 2 years ago
The cracon is a giant squid at lives in the middle of the ocean
Gethin Mainwaring
Gethin Mainwaring - 2 years ago
Kragen is a huge octopus
Chase Carrier
Chase Carrier - 2 years ago
A pickaxe can break alot of things
ok
ok - 2 years ago
Is this james
Jack Shu
Jack Shu - 2 years ago
A huge poopcorn monster
NICOLAS PAGE
NICOLAS PAGE - 2 years ago
the craken is a giant squid
Ethan Glass
Ethan Glass - 2 years ago
Sweeeeeeeeeeeeet
Dash Lalouette
Dash Lalouette - 2 years ago
Soooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooeeyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy
Kristin Marie
Kristin Marie - 2 years ago
Quite Jake Paul’s brother
Xyrille Andrei
Xyrille Andrei - 2 years ago
Pls subscribe to my chanel xyrille andrei
gacha demon playz
gacha demon playz - 2 years ago
The kracken mythical monster a octopus but it is 10,000 times bigger and was also in the movie and book 20,000 leagues under the sea
Mireya Amaya
Mireya Amaya - 2 years ago
A giant squid octopus
blueDragonFlamesUltraVlogs
blueDragonFlamesUltraVlogs - 2 years ago
Release the kraken
Karissa Waguespack
Karissa Waguespack - 2 years ago
Fuck
china clayborne
china clayborne - 2 years ago
Boo weee
Bryson Henry
Bryson Henry - 2 years ago
Pick axe is my favorite
GamingYT
GamingYT - 2 years ago
leave a like if u think that Justin looks just like theodd1sout
Wirimu Brown
Wirimu Brown - 2 years ago
Gu
Whoops Cheesy
Whoops Cheesy - 2 years ago
It is a giant squid
monstres1996 zero
monstres1996 zero - 2 years ago
Sew suck
Dillon McDonald
Dillon McDonald - 2 years ago
Hundred layers of plastic
Dillon McDonald
Dillon McDonald - 2 years ago
How much coffee dose Dustin drink one like is one cup
lil Choose
lil Choose - 2 years ago
Or you could’ve just not destroyed the bucket in the first place
Bossfight Master
Bossfight Master - 2 years ago
That would sound like so much fun
Jack Crum
Jack Crum - 2 years ago
this guy is on steroids
Zanila Young
Zanila Young - 2 years ago
It is a big octopus that can sink boats
Zanila Young
Zanila Young - 2 years ago
The whip
Rocket super Gaming
Rocket super Gaming - 2 years ago
I can’t swim
Gg Tomczyk
Gg Tomczyk - 2 years ago
Melt a bunch of flex tape in to a big ball
Ronnie Lindsey
Ronnie Lindsey - 2 years ago
A kraken is like a sea monster which has eight tentacles so whoever said six tentacles you're wrong . Watch some Pirates of the Caribbean. yeash
Gavin Chapman
Gavin Chapman - 2 years ago
When your wife leave you Flex tape
Rick and Morty
Rick and Morty - 2 years ago
100 layers of flex tape wall

Very expensive
BUT WORTH IT
DatMemeKid
DatMemeKid - 2 years ago
SUUUUUUUUUUUUUWUEEHEHEH
Luke Rothermel
Luke Rothermel - 2 years ago
Whip
Fikri regex
Fikri regex - 2 years ago
Siapa yg kesini gara2 ric snt?
Killer 058
Killer 058 - 2 years ago
Big squid boi
Chunky Mushrooms
Chunky Mushrooms - 2 years ago
Travis a kraken is a giant squid WATCH PIRATES OF THE CARIBBEAN
Ronnie Lindsey
Ronnie Lindsey - 2 years ago
You know what I'm talking about chunky mushrooms
Aidan Majka
Aidan Majka - 2 years ago
make a aucdual house out of line-x
Tha Thing
Tha Thing - 2 years ago
Haha heman
WarHammer Wars
WarHammer Wars - 2 years ago
big squid
Fame
Fame - 2 years ago
It feels like AHHH
Arive sias
Arive sias - 2 years ago
what is a crane
Kristian 3000
Kristian 3000 - 2 years ago
Sooooooowe
HEYBOI 12
HEYBOI 12 - 2 years ago
You should cover an inflatable slide in LINE X and try to pop it
Julia Fuentes
Julia Fuentes - 2 years ago
Its a huge octopus
natasha antonakis
natasha antonakis - 2 years ago
Sooaye
Leodegan Ens
Leodegan Ens - 2 years ago
The kraken (/ˈkrɑːkən/)[1] is a legendary cephalopod-like sea monster of giant size in Scandinavian folklore. According to the Norse sagas, the kraken dwells off the coasts of Norway and Greenland and terrorizes nearby sailors. Authors over the years have postulated that the legend may have originated from sightings of giant squids that may grow to 13–15 meters (40–50 feet) in length. The sheer size and fearsome appearance attributed to the kraken have made it a common ocean-dwelling monster in various fictional works. The kraken has been the focus of many superstitious sailors passing the North Atlantic and especially sailors from the Nordic countries due to their proximity and its Scandinavian origin. Throughout the centuries the kraken has been a staple part of sailors' superstitions and mythos being heavily linked to sailors ability of telling a tall tale.
M1ST-TWIST
M1ST-TWIST - 2 years ago
It is bigger than the megalodon and if u dont know what that is then u are a sister
Panama 001
Panama 001 - 2 years ago
Like beggar
YT. ThatOGPotato
YT. ThatOGPotato - 2 years ago
SOOUUUWEEEE GANG WHERE YOU AT?!
Oakley Shumway
Oakley Shumway - 2 years ago
0:40 / he makes camera man follow Dustin everywhere POOR DUSTIN
WhyAnte
WhyAnte - 2 years ago
Why you saying suwhop
christy young
christy young - 2 years ago
sooooup

Similar videos
for I MADE AN ENTIRE BOAT WITH FLEX TAPE CLEAR!! (TESTING FLEX TAPE CLEAR) As Seen On TV Test!

Raww fishing

Eating RAW Abalone and BLUE Meat Cabezon *...

19,239 likes 1,839,259 views 4 years ago

The target of this catch and cook was Abalone! The fishing limit is three abalone per person per day and rules are...

Raww fishing

CRAB PINCH TEST! How hard do Crabs actually...

2,115 likes 215,992 views 4 years ago

CRAB PINCH TEST! I saw @Monster_Mike86 post HUNDREDS of Land Crabs on his Instagram so I took my friend Franklin...

Reviews

Sevylor HF 250 Boat & 18LB Trolling Motor...

358 likes 175,407 views 8 years ago

Took the Sevylor Fish Hunter HF 250 3 person boat out for two days of fun and fishing. This boat can hold up to 600...

Reviews

WLtoys 915 High Speed Brushless Boat Review -...

247 likes 12,530 views 3 years ago

Enjoy my WLtoys 915 High Speed Brushless Boat Review. Price and info for boat here http://bit.ly/2HYkTX9 6% off...

Tropical fishing

Tropical Fish Magazine Digital Subscription...

29 likes 796 views 8 years ago

Rules Must be a sub Video Response to this video Keep them around 5 mins Ends when I wake up on the 20th Have fun...

Related videos
to I MADE AN ENTIRE BOAT WITH FLEX TAPE CLEAR!! (TESTING FLEX TAPE CLEAR) As Seen On TV Test!

Reviews

Sevylor HF 250 Boat & 18LB Trolling Motor...

358 likes 175,407 views 8 years ago

Took the Sevylor Fish Hunter HF 250 3 person boat out for two days of fun and fishing. This boat can hold up to 600...

Reviews

WLtoys 915 High Speed Brushless Boat Review -...

247 likes 12,530 views 3 years ago

Enjoy my WLtoys 915 High Speed Brushless Boat Review. Price and info for boat here http://bit.ly/2HYkTX9 6% off...

About I MADE AN ENTIRE BOAT WITH FLEX TAPE CLEAR!! (TESTING FLEX TAPE CLEAR) As Seen On TV Test!

The "I MADE AN ENTIRE BOAT WITH FLEX TAPE CLEAR!! (TESTING FLEX TAPE CLEAR) As Seen On TV Test!" video is part of the category, which contains similar videos like this one.

Subscribe hot viral Aquatic videos!