Intex Excursion 5 inflatable boat review part 1

I picked up this boat from Intex and wanted to give everyone an objective review on it, it's a pretty good deal.

Intex Excursion 5 inflatable boat review part 1 sentiment_very_dissatisfied 90

Reviews 6 years ago 295,575 views

I picked up this boat from Intex and wanted to give everyone an objective review on it, it's a pretty good deal.

Show More

Advertising
ADVERTISING

Most popular comments
for Intex Excursion 5 inflatable boat review part 1

Vlad A
Vlad A - 2 years ago
Awesome video. i added a motor to this baby and this is how it turned out: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iTOUKksyMZk&t=63s
Tragic Luxury
Tragic Luxury - 2 years ago
Will a hook easily pop it?
Kayla Williams Avery
Kayla Williams Avery - 2 years ago
I just got this boat today and I cant wait to test it out tomorrow :D im soooo excited!!!!!
Zay P
Zay P - 2 years ago
I know this was years ago but your little girl is so adorable, she did the same thing my 3 yr old would do now
Anonymous Anonymous
Anonymous Anonymous - 2 years ago
For two adults and a 50lb dog, is the Excursion 4 big enough or do I have to get this? The reason I want the 4 is because they make foldable canopies for 4 person boats but not 5 person boats.
angel buñay
angel buñay - 2 years ago
dígame donde compro eso botes
Gort Newton
Gort Newton - 2 years ago
Where do you put the 60 HP Evinrude?
cbtall741
cbtall741 - 2 years ago
You can't use that big of a motor. It way too big and heavy!! You can only use a 2 or 3 hp motor
Aaron Phalen
Aaron Phalen - 3 years ago
I found this product on Ebay.com, great buy! https://www.ebay.com/itm/273381346389
Old wrinkled Geezer Dude
Old wrinkled Geezer Dude - 3 years ago
:)
Ha ha

And if I get a house on the beach and put foam insulation in the walls, floor, and attic and if and when a hurricane comes around will my house, and intext excursion 5 inflatable filled with foam, float??? :)

10. comment for Intex Excursion 5 inflatable boat review part 1

Old wrinkled Geezer Dude
Old wrinkled Geezer Dude - 3 years ago
I'm deffenitly thinking about buying one, with all sorts of the extra add ons, like the flooring, seats, trolling motor, batteries, canopy, but before doing all that, WHAT'S THE HEAVIEST OR BIGGEST HORSE POWER MOTOR I CAN PUT ON IT?

Can I disassemble all of it flooring, seats, canopy, (trolling motor and the biggest hp motor possible) and drive it to the beach in the back of a truck and inflate it there. . ??, How long might that take to assemble all of it like how early do i leave with truck??

& THE CRAZY QUESTION IS
** CAN I HAVE THE GUY THAT SPRAYED INSULATION IN THE ATTIC FILL IT UP WITH INSULATION AND WILL IT FLOAT?? AND IF SO FOR HOW LONG** ITS ONLY A HUNDRED DOLLAR BOAT ON EBAY IN THE WINTER TIME,... THE ADD ONS WON'T BE RUINED BY FOAM INSIDE

THE INSULATION GUY MIGHT DO IT FOR A FEW DAYS ON THE WATER

OR I'LL HAVE TO PAY FOR THE MISTAKE.
BUT DOES ANYBODY KNOW ALREADY IF FOAM WILL HURT IT OR MAKE IT LAST

BECAUSE I DON'T FEEL LIKE ITS FOR FISHING
Joe McMurry
Joe McMurry - 3 years ago
Sick of two part videos.Won't watch it.
SunriseSunsetTrance
SunriseSunsetTrance - 3 years ago
Back to Poland Olbiński :)
vladimiro elia
vladimiro elia - 3 years ago
I
ROBBANKS666666
ROBBANKS666666 - 3 years ago
Good video super cute kid
Dan Reid
Dan Reid - 3 years ago
Get a Coleman Quick Pump...electric.
Jack Fisher
Jack Fisher - 3 years ago
It maybe look like it need more air, but you should check it on the water.. Water cools the air, the sun heats it up.. hot air expand..
richard guay
richard guay - 3 years ago
Do you still have the seats for this boat ?? I would like to buy one or two if available , call 204 792-3281. thanks
Boss Frog
Boss Frog - 3 years ago
Lol I love your daughter arms behind her head relaxing in the boat hehe
Row Nu
Row Nu - 3 years ago
I think it's a dam good deal

20. comment for Intex Excursion 5 inflatable boat review part 1

free way
free way - 3 years ago
Dam man you suck your teeth more than me
martin kenny
martin kenny - 3 years ago
nice job.maybe better to use 5/8 veneer plywood..it's sealed already. I may just buy one.
blatantgemini
blatantgemini - 3 years ago
This was my first boat and we got 3 summers (10+ extended camping trips) out of it. Definitely a great deal for the price. I agree the seats got to go, we ended up using them as floaty toys at the lake. I never got around to making the floor modification, but you definitely want to do the 1 piece wood floor modification (not folding floor!, unless you absolutely don't have room in vehicle), and especially if you are even thinking about fishing or even standing up.

The 3 chambers make it very safe for families, since you have the inside chamber and floor. You would really need to make a major mistake to tear, rip all the 3 chambers. Even the floor alone would most likely get you to shore safe.

After our last trip it started losing air somewhere, I just rolled it up and left next to the dumpster at the campsite and I am sure a local brought it home and patched it up. For me, being a city guy with limited garage space, I felt I got my money's worth and felt fine passing it along.

We then upgraded to the Hydra Force Marine Pro by Bestway (Amazon), which is an amazing boat!! but much smaller than the Excursion 5. The one thing I missed about the Excursion 5 was the room on inside the boat. But the Hydo Force looks and felt like a high quality PVC raft where the Intex felt like a great quality blowup raft. The Hydra Force when inflated was hard, where the Intex was always some what soft. Amazon had the Hydro Force for like $89 dollars last week, but has since jumped back to $129. Even at $129 its is an incredible value and at $89 a total steal!!! I was tempted to buy another. I used my Min Kota 30 Lb thrust and was perfect on both boats.

I loved my Intex 5, and Hydro Force Pro and had great memories, but we have since upgraded to a 14 foot Saturn, because i wanted to use a 20hp motor and really explore the ocean and large lakes. Quite an upgrade in price too, from $130 dollars to $1,400. Hope to have it in the water in the next week or 2.
Music Covers With Dave
Music Covers With Dave - 3 years ago
GET UP AVA
T4C
T4C - 3 years ago
just bought one
re va
re va - 3 years ago
Hi Jason..Thank you for this video, great idea. I do have inflatable boats to sell, videos at https://youtu.be/_UkiLtIgS-k was wondering if you'd be interested
Jody Wooden
Jody Wooden - 3 years ago
Thanks for a really comprehensive, visual, and honest review! Really helpful! Was leaning towards this, but a bit 'scared' of inflatable, but I'm a newbie, so everything scares me. I believe I'm going to get this, much more educated thanks to you!
hoodadvertisement xjew4ux
hoodadvertisement xjew4ux - 3 years ago
if I own a cruses ship I'll have these for every room
Kami no shippai
Kami no shippai - 3 years ago
Your daughter stole half the video.
kaneda956
kaneda956 - 3 years ago
I got an Excursion 5 and a Bris kayak boat.. Bris is way better. More durable and can tolerate a much bigger engine. I dont even use my Intex anymore.

30. comment for Intex Excursion 5 inflatable boat review part 1

kaneda956
kaneda956 - 3 years ago
Lmao i used the inflatable gauge to patch up tears lmao
kaneda956
kaneda956 - 3 years ago
Actually those rod holders can take a beating. I got one of these. It held my pole in place when a 5 lb sailcat struck.
Autistically Leathal
Autistically Leathal - 3 years ago
Hey Jason,
I have a question regarding your dimensions of the plywood hull. I was curious if you could tell me what your dimensions are of the length (8' because you used a 4' x 8') and what your width was on the widest point and the point before the taper at the bow.
Love the video.

-Austin
shahid imam
shahid imam - 3 years ago
I need 1p +88 01832606969
Kelvin Whittle
Kelvin Whittle - 4 years ago
i got this with a 40lb thrust trolling motor and 120ah 12v deep cycle leisure battery but it doesn't work for long i only get half an hour out of the battery...any help would be fab
Kelvin Whittle
Kelvin Whittle - 4 years ago
yeah cheers but this is a good one ill try a different one great little boat though gonna try the flooring at some point
Jason Olbinski
Jason Olbinski - 4 years ago
Kelvin Whittle maybe get a better battery
Shadi Abugosh
Shadi Abugosh - 4 years ago
How much is this??
SirBongsAlot
SirBongsAlot - 3 years ago
Watch the video moron
Martin
Martin - 3 years ago
I just got one for 20 quid on ebay brand new cant wait to get it in the post lol
Kelvin Whittle
Kelvin Whittle - 4 years ago
Its arrived from Germany haven't opened it but ill check it out and let you know this video made me decide to get one.
Shadi Abugosh
Shadi Abugosh - 4 years ago
Kelvin Whittle
Which you have a china (made in China)
Kelvin Whittle
Kelvin Whittle - 4 years ago
no idea i only ever use amazon but the intex does look great my trolling motor has 40lb thrust so ill see what its like and let you know
Shadi Abugosh
Shadi Abugosh - 4 years ago
Kelvin Whittle
Why in the ebay 125$
Is it not genuine ???
Kelvin Whittle
Kelvin Whittle - 4 years ago
£137 on amazon just got this with a trolling motor to go to France with
fedepede04
fedepede04 - 4 years ago
damn its big :D
Daimenion Shelton
Daimenion Shelton - 4 years ago
thanks for the vid man Amazon sold me mine. I bought the little trolling motor with it too
Jason Olbinski
Jason Olbinski - 4 years ago
Awesome!
Snow Uncle
Snow Uncle - 4 years ago
what a cute girl is she.
Jason Olbinski
Jason Olbinski - 4 years ago
Thanks
Aos Khalifa
Aos Khalifa - 4 years ago
Thank you..
I like the video. Your daughter is so cute and lovely :* as well, May God bless her :)
Jason Olbinski
Jason Olbinski - 4 years ago
Thanks
korsarioab
korsarioab - 4 years ago
Jason, thanks for your excellent review. It helped me a lot to take a decision :)
Jason Olbinski
Jason Olbinski - 4 years ago
No problem
James Prince
James Prince - 4 years ago
I just watched all 3 of your videos for this boat. I am going to get this, and customize it the way you did. my boys and I love fishing, and my wife just loves being on the water. awesome vids bro. look out for mines soon
Jason Olbinski
Jason Olbinski - 4 years ago
Thanks
zig zag
zig zag - 4 years ago
Can you use a trolling motor with this boat
nr3rful
nr3rful - 4 years ago
Boss 11
didn't you watch the video ?
Jason Olbinski
Jason Olbinski - 4 years ago
Yes
Faith M.
Faith M. - 4 years ago
i like how you said for 130 bucks you cant really complain. i hate how people buy these inflatables and expect a skeeter bass angler boat o.O
tom lewis
tom lewis - 2 years ago
Faith M. I’m truly dissatisfied with mine, I was expecting a hot tub build in, along with a helicopter and personal chauffeur.
Axel Edwards
Axel Edwards - 3 years ago
I was going to say the same thing
kaneda956
kaneda956 - 3 years ago
Faith M. Ya should try a Bris boat.. Cost me 600.00.. Worth every penny
Jason Olbinski
Jason Olbinski - 4 years ago
LOL yep, it's not a yacht.
Together Forever
Together Forever - 4 years ago
Mijn auto
Claudenir Oliveira
Claudenir Oliveira - 5 years ago
Friend congratulations on the videos , I have sought to make a floor for my boat inflatable model equal to its Inflatable Boat Excursion 5 Set for sure yours is the most complete that thought . Parabens TBM by beautiful Bantam helper who believe to be his daughter and walking and fishing with family . Sorry more 'm Brazilian and I used Google translator to send you this message
Roque Agasid
Roque Agasid - 5 years ago
is the material thicker than the excursion 3?
Together Forever
Together Forever - 4 years ago
SDLL
S
Jason Olbinski
Jason Olbinski - 5 years ago
I don't know
Annie Galoustian
Annie Galoustian - 5 years ago
hi there! the flooring you put in this is absolutely amazing!! and I was wondering since I'm totally challenged when it comes to things like this if you would be able to make me one for the same boat and how much would it cost?
Old wrinkled Geezer Dude
Old wrinkled Geezer Dude - 3 years ago
I'm deffenitly thinking about buying one, with all sorts of the extra add ons, like the flooring, seats, trolling motor, batteries, but before doing all that, WHAT'S THE HEAVIEST OR BIGGEST HORSE POWER MOTOR I CAN PUT ON IT?

& THE CRAZY QUESTION IS
** CAN I HAVE THE GUY THAT SPRAYED INSULATION IN THE ATTIC FILL IT UP WITH INSULATION AND WILL IT FLOAT?? AND IF SO FOR HOW LONG** ITS ONLY A HUNDRED DOLLAR BOAT ON EBAY IN THE WINTER TIME,... THE ADD ONS WON'T BE RUINED BY FOAM INSIDE

THE INSULATION GUY MIGHT DO IT FOR A FEW DAYS ON THE WATER

OR I'LL HAVE TO PAY FOR THE MISTAKE.
BUT DOES ANYBODY KNOW ALREADY IF FOAM WILL HURT IT OR MAKE IT LAST

BECAUSE I DON'T FEEL LIKE ITS FOR FISHING
gunbunnysoulja
gunbunnysoulja - 5 years ago
Annie, come join our group on facebook and our members would be glad to give you tips along the way. https://www.facebook.com/groups/excursion5

Also, you can checkout another option, https://www.customboatfloors.com/shop/excursion-5/

All you need to do is go to Lowes or Home Depot, and have them cut the width of a 1/2" 4x8 sheet of plywood down to 37.25" width. If you are doing a single piece, you keep the length at 96". If you want a 2 piece floor, cut it in half at 48". Some, like myself, even do a 3 piece floor, to allow the floor to fit in the trunk of the car, you can do in 1/3rds at 32" each. Then it is just a matter of cutting the front/rear contours of the floor, which you can do via cardboard cutout etc... Many will just flip the boat over, put the wood on it, and eye what needs to be cut. Seal the wood with exterior paint/sealant, throw some 1/2" pipe insulators around it, and wrap in indoor/outdoor carpet, which you can use adhesive, staples, or both... (it's better to put insulators in INSIDE as they will deteriorate if on outside). You likely need 7 linear feet of carpet from a 12' roll. It should range from 38 cents (Home Depot) to 45 cents (Lowes) per sq. feet, so the total carpet should cost $32 - $38 for 7 feet length off the 12' width roll.
Алексей Тугарев
Алексей Тугарев - 5 years ago
Helpful, thank you. Gonna order this one.
And the music is pleasant ;)
Алексей Тугарев
Алексей Тугарев - 5 years ago
I've bought it and tested on the weekend. And I'm satisfied in general. Now I want to buy a 1.25 h.p. motor, cause rowing against the wind is a real sport challenge U know :D
Jason Olbinski
Jason Olbinski - 5 years ago
Thanks
Jason Olbinski
Jason Olbinski - 5 years ago
Thanks

50. comment for Intex Excursion 5 inflatable boat review part 1

Pyro poops 16
Pyro poops 16 - 5 years ago
it' s very beautiful, I' ve got the Seahawk 3
Annie Galoustian
Annie Galoustian - 5 years ago
+Jason Olbinski hi there! the flooring you put here is absolutely amazing! I was wondering since I'm totally challenged at these kinds of things if there was a chance you can make me one for the same boat? and how much would it cost? I'm in Glendale California
Jason Olbinski
Jason Olbinski - 5 years ago
Thanks
MrThree1zero
MrThree1zero - 5 years ago
Thanks for your video Amigo! I've contemplating buying one of these for me and my 7 year old son but I was worried we wouldnt fit comfortably for some lake fishing! but it seems big enough. great job man thanks again
Zhou Zay
Zhou Zay - 2 years ago
What in the world dude. It even bigger then your son’s room ( almost )
Jason Olbinski
Jason Olbinski - 5 years ago
Oh it's plenty big for 2 people, you'll like it.
lherr0214
lherr0214 - 5 years ago
Great video man thanks for the info. I'm about to purchase the same boat and your video has fininalized my decision into a yes in buying it.
Jason Olbinski
Jason Olbinski - 5 years ago
Awesome, thanks for watching, good luck!
yoyoyojeremy
yoyoyojeremy - 5 years ago
if ya do get a hole, flex seal works great on intex boats
kaneda956
kaneda956 - 3 years ago
Weldwood contact cement is my go to.. Its awesome at bonding PVC
Gabriel's Garage
Gabriel's Garage - 4 years ago
Best comment I've seen!
Thanks for the heads up!
Jason Olbinski
Jason Olbinski - 5 years ago
Thanks
Martin Silva
Martin Silva - 5 years ago
Thank you for your video brother. I just going to suggest next time that you keep all the time your kids with the life jacket. It is a bad example as you can imagine. Thanks
Jason Olbinski
Jason Olbinski - 5 years ago
You're right, we do have the life jackets in the boat with us we just don't make them wear them specifically at that lake, it's only 6 ft deep and we only row out about 300 feet and drop the anchor and just sit there, if we were going down rapids that's a different story.
Jason Olbinski
Jason Olbinski - 5 years ago
+Brian Reynolds I haven't had any issues with the staples, I hammered them down so they're flush plus the foam ends cover them.
dom barone
dom barone - 5 years ago
can you fish on it and what did you use to make the floor i dont want to pop it
Jason Olbinski
Jason Olbinski - 5 years ago
+dom barone Watch all 3 videos
Jesse Balderas
Jesse Balderas - 5 years ago
Hey Jason, how does the boat feel without the wooden floor? Is it harder to move around on? Why don't you like it? I'm getting one really soon. Thanks.
Jason Olbinski
Jason Olbinski - 5 years ago
+Jesse Balderas I never tried this one without the floor but I use to have a similar one and it feels like trying to move around on a waterbed, horrible.
Jo1974
Jo1974 - 5 years ago
Thanks a lot. How is the quality? I am thinking of buying one.
gunbunnysoulja
gunbunnysoulja - 5 years ago
Ideal battery is a group 24/27/29 Deep Cycle, such as http://www.walmart.com/ip/EverStart-Maxx-Group-Size-29-Marine-Battery/20531539. It's nice to store in the Minn Kota or Newport Vessels Power Center. Feel free to join our group @ https://www.facebook.com/groups/excursion5
Jo1974
Jo1974 - 5 years ago
I got mine as well. It is decent quality boat. I am looking for battery, any suggestion?
ghetto c
ghetto c - 5 years ago
Thanks brother I really appreciate your review, great fucking job
Jason Olbinski
Jason Olbinski - 5 years ago
+Jo1974 I think it's great, I still have it.
zane wodark
zane wodark - 5 years ago
can u stand on it
Jason Olbinski
Jason Olbinski - 5 years ago
+zane wodark After I made the wooden floor, yes.
Michael Giannace
Michael Giannace - 5 years ago
What size motor an battery are you using?
Jason Olbinski
Jason Olbinski - 5 years ago
+Michael Giannace Don't have either yet.
Gervin
Gervin - 5 years ago
if i add a motor, do i need a license or something to have it and use it?
Jason Olbinski
Jason Olbinski - 5 years ago
+Gervin Depends on what state and city you live, check boating regulations for your area.
KJ
KJ - 6 years ago
A boat review without water for fuck sakes! Genius fuckin genius!
Jason Olbinski
Jason Olbinski - 6 years ago
@Kennnny77 Watch part 3 genius.
James Flagg
James Flagg - 6 years ago
Great Job with the floor !! ( watched all 3 vids) Being on the water, especially with your family is a great thing, big boat or small, doesnt matter !..Great Job & Congrats !
Jason Olbinski
Jason Olbinski - 6 years ago
@James Flagg Thank you!
Derren Brown
Derren Brown - 6 years ago
What trolling motor did you go with?
dezertgrunt
dezertgrunt - 5 years ago
+Jason Olbinski telling u man its strong for my mariner and it's weight.
Jason Olbinski
Jason Olbinski - 5 years ago
+dezertgrunt I saw one on Ebay for $169, not bad.
dezertgrunt
dezertgrunt - 5 years ago
+Jason Olbinski all u would have to do is Google it. 86lbs trolling motor. if u don't see if, maybe th wet changed it.
Jason Olbinski
Jason Olbinski - 5 years ago
+dezertgrunt Link?
dezertgrunt
dezertgrunt - 6 years ago
Get the 86lbs thrust one off ebay, fast strong n in my opinion worth the 150 bucks compared to weaker 500 dollar motors... I have it in action on my vid.
Jason Olbinski
Jason Olbinski - 6 years ago
@Derren Brown Oh yes, we've taken it out a few times, it works great, without the motor you can't take in any fast moving waters, lakes are fine, it's definitely worth the money, the most bang for the buck for an inflatable boat.
Derren Brown
Derren Brown - 6 years ago
@JDOCustomLeather you still having fun on the boat? Thinking about getting one
JDOCustomLeather
JDOCustomLeather - 6 years ago
@Derren Brown Don't have one yet.
Kelly from Two Brothers Bushcraft
Kelly from Two Brothers Bushcraft - 6 years ago
I had the three person version for a long time, it was a great little boat. Never used the seats since they just took up room. Just don't do what I did and leave it outside all winter long.
Jason Olbinski
Jason Olbinski - 6 years ago
@kantill Thanks.

Similar videos
for Intex Excursion 5 inflatable boat review part 1

Shark videos

Giant PIRATE SHARK Egg in the Pool! We Review...

20,331 likes 19,883,681 views 5 years ago

Pirate Shark has surprise toys and the HobbyKids try to get the toys! ---SUBSCRIBE for NEW Shows---...

Shark videos

EAT MY BUTT SHARK! AMAZING FROG FART GYM &...

52,324 likes 16,817,612 views 4 years ago

More Amazing Frog videos: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLYqGY_-rT9bPQlBvuxpombAksosdPScGP...

Reviews

ROBLOX Sinking Ship! Let's Play Family Game...

15,483 likes 12,663,620 views 4 years ago

ROBLOX Sinking Ship! Let's Play Family Game Night with Ryan's Family Review. Ryan and Daddy try to survive through...

Reviews

POLICE PATROL BOAT - LEGO City Set 60129...

31,905 likes 11,294,937 views 5 years ago

Click here to see more LEGO videos: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL7TV22RuQ4DasGid60aNBhpEtuqBSV6AL LEGO...

Shark videos

Shark attack caught on video | Shark kills...

1,353 likes 10,500,311 views 10 years ago

Follow on Twitter! http://twitter.com/PeteOnBlast Are you reading this? Awesome! Comment this down below: I ZEE YOU!

Reviews

Polly Pocket Tropical Party Yacht Boat Water...

21,991 likes 10,071,283 views 7 years ago

SUBSCRIBE: http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCelMeixAOTs2OQAAi9wU8-g?sub_confirmation=1 Here we go on the Polly Pocket...

Related videos
to Intex Excursion 5 inflatable boat review part 1

Reviews

ROBLOX Sinking Ship! Let's Play Family Game...

15,483 likes 12,663,620 views 4 years ago

ROBLOX Sinking Ship! Let's Play Family Game Night with Ryan's Family Review. Ryan and Daddy try to survive through...

Reviews

POLICE PATROL BOAT - LEGO City Set 60129...

31,905 likes 11,294,937 views 5 years ago

Click here to see more LEGO videos: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL7TV22RuQ4DasGid60aNBhpEtuqBSV6AL LEGO...

Reviews

Polly Pocket Tropical Party Yacht Boat Water...

21,991 likes 10,071,283 views 7 years ago

SUBSCRIBE: http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCelMeixAOTs2OQAAi9wU8-g?sub_confirmation=1 Here we go on the Polly Pocket...

Reviews

Let's Play Roblox with Ryan's Family Review!...

9,252 likes 5,479,225 views 3 years ago

Ryan and Daddy plays Build A Boat For Treasure on Roblox! We built a super cool pirate ship in the game! Check out...

Reviews

Lego City 60012 | 4x4 & Rescue Boat | Lego 3D...

482 likes 1,615,058 views 8 years ago

Save the day with the LEGO® City Coast Guard 4x4 and Diving Boat! Launch the boat, put on the diving gear and splash...

Reviews

Lego 7287 Police Boat Build Review

681 likes 1,412,214 views 8 years ago

Lego Police Boat (lego 7287) - Build Review 동영상을 재미있게 보았다면 동영상 구독버튼을...

About Intex Excursion 5 inflatable boat review part 1

The "Intex Excursion 5 inflatable boat review part 1" video is part of the category, which contains similar videos like this one.

Subscribe hot viral Aquatic videos!