Intex Mariner 3 Inflatable Boat - Setup Process + (Surprise ending!)

This is the footage of how I setup my Intex Mariner 3 (Seahawk 2) inflatable boat for fishing. Location of this video: Decatur, AL ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Products That I Use: Fishing Rods and Reels: Ugly Stik GX 2 Spinning Rod : https://amzn.to/2PKlXVL SHIMANO Nexave FD : https://amzn.to/2PILaA1 Penn Battle II Spinning Fishing Reel : https://amzn.to/2DtGUhN Piscifun Torrent Baitcasting Reel : https://amzn.to/2JQcCX4 SHIMANO Sedona Spinning Reel : https://amzn.to/2Dax5V6 SHIMANO Sienna Spin Reel : https://amzn.to/2RJPBb8 Daiwa Tatula HL : https://amzn.to/2PS8HP6 Daiwa Tatula SV TW : https://amzn.to/2JNxVIR Ugly Stik Catfish Fishing Combo (Spincast, Spinning, Conventional) https://amzn.to/2SrkPUx SHIMANO Fx Spin Reel 1 Ball Bearing Clam https://amzn.to/2rkOtzf Abu Garcia Vengeance Casting Rod https://amzn.to/2rhUXio PLUSINNO Fishing Rod and Reel Combos Carbon Fiber Telescopic Fishing Rod with Reel https://amzn.to/2PfXmUv Fishing Lures and Accessories: Acme Kastmaster Lure https://amzn.to/2QaX8Dt Berkley Vanish Fluorocarbon Fishing Line https://amzn.to/2SpVB9m Atlas Mike's Magic Thread Spool (2 per Bag) https://amzn.to/2rkiXlb Camera Video & Audio Equipments:: GoPro HERO3+ Silver Edition : https://amzn.to/2JOLBTQ Kupton Jaws Flex Clamp Mount with Adjustable Gooseneck : https://amzn.to/2D9dmVS Rode VideoMic GO Lightweight On-Camera Microphone with Integrated Rycote Shockmount https://amzn.to/2E0o1CW GoPro HERO3+ Silver Editio : https://amzn.to/2JOLBTQ SanDisk 64GB Ultra microSDXC UHS-I Memory Card with Adapter - 100MB/s, C10, U1, Full HD, A1, Micro SD Card - SDSQUAR-064G-GN6MA https://amzn.to/2KTG6UE Boat Accessories: Intex Mariner 3 Boat Set, Grey https://amzn.to/2PiFVme Intex Motor Mount Kit for Intex inflatable Boats https://amzn.to/2KPIKKN MaxxHaul 70214 Powder Coat Black Trailer Spare Tire Carrier https://amzn.to/2E9wrZj Camco 44472 Wheel Chock With Rope For Easy Removal, Helps Keep Your Trailer or RV In Place (Pack of 1) https://amzn.to/2KOevnz MSC Outboard Motor Cover,Half Outboard Motor Cover, Color Gray,Pacific Blue Available https://amzn.to/2KPZB0e Combo Sea Saltwater Freshwater Kit Fishing Rod Kit https://amzn.to/2rkegro Shoreline Marine Wire Rod Holder https://amzn.to/2EeH7pE Shoreline Marine Plumbing Kit 3/4" X 5' Hose https://amzn.to/2SlBs4a Shoreline Marine Bilge Pump https://amzn.to/2rgC2o6 *All of the links above are part of the Amazon Affiliate Program. If you purchase through the link, I get paid a commission.* Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/fishing256/ Address To Send Me Product For Review: P.O.Box 563, Madison AL 35758. Thanks for watching! Please like, subscribe, and share!

Intex Mariner 3 Inflatable Boat - Setup Process + (Surprise ending!) sentiment_very_dissatisfied 172

Reviews 5 years ago 161,010 views

This is the footage of how I setup my Intex Mariner 3 (Seahawk 2) inflatable boat for fishing. Location of this video: Decatur, AL ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Products That I Use: Fishing Rods and Reels: Ugly Stik GX 2 Spinning Rod : https://amzn.to/2PKlXVL SHIMANO Nexave FD : https://amzn.to/2PILaA1 Penn Battle II Spinning Fishing Reel : https://amzn.to/2DtGUhN Piscifun Torrent Baitcasting Reel : https://amzn.to/2JQcCX4 SHIMANO Sedona Spinning Reel : https://amzn.to/2Dax5V6 SHIMANO Sienna Spin Reel : https://amzn.to/2RJPBb8 Daiwa Tatula HL : https://amzn.to/2PS8HP6 Daiwa Tatula SV TW : https://amzn.to/2JNxVIR Ugly Stik Catfish Fishing Combo (Spincast, Spinning, Conventional) https://amzn.to/2SrkPUx SHIMANO Fx Spin Reel 1 Ball Bearing Clam https://amzn.to/2rkOtzf Abu Garcia Vengeance Casting Rod https://amzn.to/2rhUXio PLUSINNO Fishing Rod and Reel Combos Carbon Fiber Telescopic Fishing Rod with Reel https://amzn.to/2PfXmUv Fishing Lures and Accessories: Acme Kastmaster Lure https://amzn.to/2QaX8Dt Berkley Vanish Fluorocarbon Fishing Line https://amzn.to/2SpVB9m Atlas Mike's Magic Thread Spool (2 per Bag) https://amzn.to/2rkiXlb Camera Video & Audio Equipments:: GoPro HERO3+ Silver Edition : https://amzn.to/2JOLBTQ Kupton Jaws Flex Clamp Mount with Adjustable Gooseneck : https://amzn.to/2D9dmVS Rode VideoMic GO Lightweight On-Camera Microphone with Integrated Rycote Shockmount https://amzn.to/2E0o1CW GoPro HERO3+ Silver Editio : https://amzn.to/2JOLBTQ SanDisk 64GB Ultra microSDXC UHS-I Memory Card with Adapter - 100MB/s, C10, U1, Full HD, A1, Micro SD Card - SDSQUAR-064G-GN6MA https://amzn.to/2KTG6UE Boat Accessories: Intex Mariner 3 Boat Set, Grey https://amzn.to/2PiFVme Intex Motor Mount Kit for Intex inflatable Boats https://amzn.to/2KPIKKN MaxxHaul 70214 Powder Coat Black Trailer Spare Tire Carrier https://amzn.to/2E9wrZj Camco 44472 Wheel Chock With Rope For Easy Removal, Helps Keep Your Trailer or RV In Place (Pack of 1) https://amzn.to/2KOevnz MSC Outboard Motor Cover,Half Outboard Motor Cover, Color Gray,Pacific Blue Available https://amzn.to/2KPZB0e Combo Sea Saltwater Freshwater Kit Fishing Rod Kit https://amzn.to/2rkegro Shoreline Marine Wire Rod Holder https://amzn.to/2EeH7pE Shoreline Marine Plumbing Kit 3/4" X 5' Hose https://amzn.to/2SlBs4a Shoreline Marine Bilge Pump https://amzn.to/2rgC2o6 *All of the links above are part of the Amazon Affiliate Program. If you purchase through the link, I get paid a commission.* Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/fishing256/ Address To Send Me Product For Review: P.O.Box 563, Madison AL 35758. Thanks for watching! Please like, subscribe, and share!

Show More

Advertising
ADVERTISING

Most popular comments
for Intex Mariner 3 Inflatable Boat - Setup Process + (Surprise ending!)

kyle harmon
kyle harmon - 2 years ago
Is it better to push the boat or pull with the trolling motor? I just got my minn kota yesterday its set up to push the boat.
Fishing256
Fishing256 - 2 years ago
Imo push
Joe's Travels
Joe's Travels - 2 years ago
I am new to all of this and have a couple questions. What kind of battery are you using? How long does it last? And how do you charge the battery for the trolling motor?
Joe's Travels
Joe's Travels - 2 years ago
Anyway you can posts link in description of your setup?
Fishing256
Fishing256 - 2 years ago
I had all those questions when I first started.

1) deep cycle battery - designed for 12v, usually used in RV and boat (for trolling motor)
2) it can lasted through out the day for one charge. As long as you don't use it at Max speed , just cruise it on and off can easily last for a couple trips.
3) you need to buy a deep cycle battery charger, it costs about $20, it takes half to one day to complete charge up your deep cycle battery.

You can get deep cycle battery from place like Walmart , starting price around $80-90.
Dmytro Bryushkov
Dmytro Bryushkov - 2 years ago
It looks as you did not inflate the air deck floor, is it correct?
Dp01
Dp01 - 2 years ago
Dmytro Bryushkov the floor is a rigid plastic material that doesn’t need inflation
tom lewis
tom lewis - 2 years ago
Seems like you could’ve done with the bigger, mariner 4.
tom lewis
tom lewis - 2 years ago
Also, I don’t get why people complain about the “jigglyness” of this video. I didn’t notice it.
Caleb The Awesome Fortnite Gamer
Caleb The Awesome Fortnite Gamer - 2 years ago
How did you call to have that guy on that boat help you get to shore
Fishing256
Fishing256 - 2 years ago
Wave at them like a distress boater lol
Caleb The Awesome Fortnite Gamer
Caleb The Awesome Fortnite Gamer - 2 years ago
I really like your video why did you use your kayak paddle and not the ones that the boat came with
Fishing256
Fishing256 - 2 years ago
@Caleb The Awesome Fortnite Gamer I don't have a mariner 4, and it's too expensive to purchase one since I don't need it .
Caleb The Awesome Fortnite Gamer
Caleb The Awesome Fortnite Gamer - 2 years ago
Can you make a video of the mariner 4
Fishing256
Fishing256 - 2 years ago
@Caleb The Awesome Fortnite Gamer thank Caleb , I wish I have more time to produce more.
Caleb The Awesome Fortnite Gamer
Caleb The Awesome Fortnite Gamer - 2 years ago
I really like watching your boating video
Fishing256
Fishing256 - 2 years ago
Thanks. I think at the time I was thinking it is a lot easier to use. The oars holder of this boat feels flimsy, hard to paddle hard.
jeremy speight
jeremy speight - 2 years ago
Why 7 fishing rods?
Fishing256
Fishing256 - 2 years ago
Because you can never have enough fishing rods on the boat lol
Tactical fear reviews and more
Tactical fear reviews and more - 2 years ago
This deserves likes i mean a lot of likes nice vid but most nice boat
Tactical fear reviews and more
Tactical fear reviews and more - 2 years ago
yeah no problem i really like the setup
Fishing256
Fishing256 - 2 years ago
Thanks Nick
William Collejo
William Collejo - 2 years ago
the support holds a 4hp gas engine
William Collejo
William Collejo - 2 years ago
Fishing256 ok thank you
Fishing256
Fishing256 - 2 years ago
Hmm...i think 2.5hp engine is the max.

10. comment for Intex Mariner 3 Inflatable Boat - Setup Process + (Surprise ending!)

Fisher Man
Fisher Man - 2 years ago
Thanks for video!!! All questions answered....I’m off to buy ..
Fishing256
Fishing256 - 2 years ago
Sweet. Glad that this video is helpful. !
Madid Jabador
Madid Jabador - 2 years ago
I learned a lot from this video and thanks a lot and happy New Year.
Fishing256
Fishing256 - 2 years ago
Fantastic! I am glad that this video helps you in some ways :)
Aaron Gone Wild
Aaron Gone Wild - 2 years ago
I used to use untill i got kayak
Thiago Almeida
Thiago Almeida - 2 years ago
Amigo, eu tenho um bote desse, orém do modelo anterior, comprei segunda mão sem manual. O que foi aqui que vc mediu com uma trena?
Fishing256
Fishing256 - 2 years ago
That is to make sure that the boat is inflated correctly. You don't want too much or too little air for inflatable boat.
Jeremy Heaton
Jeremy Heaton - 3 years ago
what trolling motor and battery do you recommend now that is has been over 2 years since video? I just bought one of these boats and want to know how much I would need for a cpl hours on the river and not get stranded like you did, love the setup thanks for sharing your setup!
Jeremy Heaton
Jeremy Heaton - 3 years ago
It does thanks for your advice
Fishing256
Fishing256 - 3 years ago
Hi Jeremy - two years have passed, and I haven't been using this boat as much now. (I still have it and this boat and the boat is still in very good condition).

If I do it all over again, I will definitely get a bigger deep cycle battery that I can get away with. I think 29DC is the biggest size. As for the trolling motor, I think 30lbs should do just fine, 55 lbs would be nice to go against the wind when you need to speed it up. But if the whole point is to get from point A to point B to fish in a small pond or lake, smaller trolling will do just fine.

So battery, battery is key ! Get yourself a better battery, or a small spare battery. The problem I had before was the wind, once the wind picks up, the boat is basically drifting away. Oh... another thing, ANCHOR, a solid anchor that help you hold to the bottom of the lake is key too, that way you don't have to constantly use your trolling motor while you fish. At least if your battery is dead, you can hold yourself on the spot (while you are waiting for your help) and not get drifted away.

Hope it helps !
Blazzy
Blazzy - 3 years ago
заебал дергаться как паралитик, dislike!
picknngrinn
picknngrinn - 3 years ago
I got seasick just watching your video!
Fishing256
Fishing256 - 3 years ago
picknngrinn that's what everyone said lol ... I wasnt very familiar with using gopro at the time and headmount is the only thing I have
Robert Cyr
Robert Cyr - 3 years ago
To save your battery use the car cigarette lighter port to inflate your boat. Saving the precious battery for the water excursion.
JERA
JERA - 3 years ago
wish i could have watched this video, was very interested. Unfortunately the speed up of the video plus the head mounted camera makes this video basically unwatchable. Maybe you could redo this video and keep the camera on a tripod or a box, anything but your head that was very difficult to watch only 2 mins
Scott B
Scott B - 2 years ago
That's for sure. Made me dizzy just trying to follow the action. Made me dizzy and felt like I was cross-eyed trying to follow the sped up footage and the ziz-zag movement.
Very annoying actually !!
Savalaras XD
Savalaras XD - 3 years ago
Hey man ! The quality of the boat is hard????
Savalaras XD
Savalaras XD - 3 years ago
Fishing256 I don't spearfishing with a long spear in the shallows

I going to deep sea and spearfishing with a speargun !
Fishing256
Fishing256 - 3 years ago
Savalaras XD if you are going to do spearfishing this boat might not be for you, I don't think the PVC rubber of this boat can withstand the Rocky bottom of the water
Savalaras XD
Savalaras XD - 3 years ago
Fishing256 I don't want to buy many boats just one !
Savalaras XD
Savalaras XD - 3 years ago
Fishing256 I mean ! Will the quality of the boat is little hard ?

Because I want to fishing and spearfishing ! To go in the rocks and to not cut the rubber ....
Because the boat is little bit expensive ! In my country ! :D
Fishing256
Fishing256 - 3 years ago
Savalaras XD I would say good enough. Better than expectations.

20. comment for Intex Mariner 3 Inflatable Boat - Setup Process + (Surprise ending!)

Jeff P
Jeff P - 3 years ago
Question could I fit all this gear in the back of a 2001 Toyota camry solara coupe?
Fishing256
Fishing256 - 3 years ago
Jeff P yup, you will have no problem doing that with camry
UcranianoUKR
UcranianoUKR - 3 years ago
Lol "pfd is a must" and then never wears it, it just sits in the corner of the boat
Andres Araya
Andres Araya - 2 years ago
UcranianoUKR it’s a law dude
James Luckett
James Luckett - 3 years ago
We offer a sail kit for this boat and the Mariner 4. Please help us spread the word! SailboatsToGo.com. See video:
https://youtu.be/WGdE6jZ6Bb0
Fishing256
Fishing256 - 3 years ago
Okay ... now that's too expensive lol i will pass
James Luckett
James Luckett - 3 years ago
$569 + $30 shipping. Sold here: Https://sailboatstogo.com/catalog/product/2001
Fishing256
Fishing256 - 3 years ago
How much is the sail kit?
Alan Williams
Alan Williams - 3 years ago
Pity about the noise and the sped up video! might have been a useful clip!
Joni Novak
Joni Novak - 3 years ago
I just throw up. What a shit video
rob b
rob b - 3 years ago
HORRIBLE unwatchable sped up shit !
mrlaidwayback
mrlaidwayback - 4 years ago
Where did you install the transducer for the fishfinder?
Janary Gray
Janary Gray - 3 years ago
What do you mean you installed it on the trolling motor???
Fishing256
Fishing256 - 4 years ago
mrlaidwayback installed it on trolling motor
me Me
me Me - 4 years ago
Who else feels yucky after watching this ... the hell dude that's a lot of fishing rods
Brian Casey
Brian Casey - 4 years ago
Headache inducing camera work, utterly devoid of useful information. Waste of time.
Robert Janicki
Robert Janicki - 4 years ago
Where did you find the floor for this boat?
Fishing256
Fishing256 - 4 years ago
Robert Janicki it was a home made plywood floor, stapled it with outdoor carpet.

30. comment for Intex Mariner 3 Inflatable Boat - Setup Process + (Surprise ending!)

Fun World for children
Fun World for children - 4 years ago
very cool :)
Fishing256
Fishing256 - 4 years ago
Thanks!
Phillip Bustamante
Phillip Bustamante - 4 years ago
Solar panel!
Al
Al - 4 years ago
OMG I'm dizzy!
yellowzapper
yellowzapper - 2 years ago
did you gey an anchor kit installed?
Music Matt 76
Music Matt 76 - 4 years ago
Drained battery...? 100 times heards story...
Corrina M
Corrina M - 4 years ago
gawd, almost PUKED watching it..... go pro not great for these kinds of videos....
Fishing256
Fishing256 - 4 years ago
Corrina M true, it might be a lot better if I did not speed up the video ... but the total length of the video will be tripled if I did not speed it up
DanielJ
DanielJ - 4 years ago
I had no problems watching this speeded up. intriguing. :-)

Surprise end?....... no, the vehicle DID NOT roll into the lake!!. very disappointing. :-)
Sean Longyear
Sean Longyear - 4 years ago
damn is that hard to watch.
giladhalevy
giladhalevy - 4 years ago
What kind/length paddle is that and would you recommend it?
Fishing256
Fishing256 - 4 years ago
That's actually my kayak paddle. I preferred kayak paddle than the paddles that came with the boat. Just personal preference though.
Caleb The Awesome Fortnite Gamer
Caleb The Awesome Fortnite Gamer - 4 years ago
How lone did you get there
Two Toned
Two Toned - 4 years ago
The sped up version was hard on the eyes like HorizonMelt said. But luckily YouTube has a setting that allows you to speed up or slow down the video. I slowed it down and it looked good. Nice video. I was wondering how the deflate process happened. Now I know.
Fishing256
Fishing256 - 4 years ago
Haha my bad ... I'm glad that you found a way to slow it down
Scott Atwood
Scott Atwood - 4 years ago
Really you need all them fishing rods why
BlueRed Finch
BlueRed Finch - 5 years ago
LOL. shouldn't use your battery to pump up the raft. should use your car power instead. :)
Jared Triche
Jared Triche - 3 years ago
Pumping up that raft with the motor battery is like 30-60seconds of pushing the engine...
Mike M
Mike M - 3 years ago
Fishing256 cause pumping up the boat with the trolling motor battery drains it. Use a car powered pump to save your trolling battery power.
Fishing256
Fishing256 - 5 years ago
why so?
Valerie Lewis-Hein
Valerie Lewis-Hein - 5 years ago
we bought a 30 dollar solar panel charger for the battery when we are anchored. figured it helps a bit. maybe you could try that to be out a bit longer if wanted.
José Pineda
José Pineda - 2 years ago
What kind of solar panel did you buy?
Marquis Gittens
Marquis Gittens - 5 years ago
Can these boats be used on the ocean in a calm bay, or even with relatively small waves?
Fishing256
Fishing256 - 5 years ago
The answer is yes! Watch this guy ... https://youtu.be/HEpZIWl1TpI
HorizonMelt
HorizonMelt - 5 years ago
The sped-up, jiggly motion of this video made me have to look away just to rest my eyes /fight nausea for a second.
ak survial907
ak survial907 - 4 years ago
Fishing256 dont say sorry to that dude hes just being a pissant
HorizonMelt
HorizonMelt - 5 years ago
Ah, no sorry needed, my friend. Loved the vid otherwise. :)
Fishing256
Fishing256 - 5 years ago
Sorry :(
Team Forte
Team Forte - 5 years ago
Still like the boat?
Master Seth
Master Seth - 5 years ago
+BamaMasterAngler cool, really want the mariner 4
Fishing256
Fishing256 - 5 years ago
Ya, and the boat still holding up pretty good. I have it for close to two years now.
Claudio Barroso
Claudio Barroso - 5 years ago
Hey Man, nice video! I just bought a Mariner 4. How did you paint/decal the licence numbers on it? Thanks!
Fishing256
Fishing256 - 5 years ago
@Pure Catch Outdoors
Did you put the sticker on when the boat is fully inflated? After I put the decal on while the boat is inflated and leave it just like that for a few days, maybe that's why it sticks better than yours. But I started to see the corner of my decal started to gets come off though...after maybe 15 uses on the water.
Pure Catch Outdoors
Pure Catch Outdoors - 5 years ago
How did you get the numbers not to fall off ? Mine are about to come off after short use
Claudio Barroso
Claudio Barroso - 5 years ago
Thanks! I'll try it. Going to register tomorrow.
Fishing256
Fishing256 - 5 years ago
Hi Claudio - Thanks for checking out the video. I did not paint the decal on the boat, I used decal sticker instead. You can get it about $0.39/piece at walmart :)
James Bloyed
James Bloyed - 5 years ago
Did you forget to inflate the keel?
Eipler 22b
Eipler 22b - 5 years ago
+BamaMasterAngler I also own a Mariner 3. I always inflate the keel before putting in the hard floor. I find it difficult to properly inflate it once the floor is in. Is my method incorrect?

I also own a 30 pound thrust motor. How long did your battery last? Did you have it on, non stop? Was it from a full charge?
Fishing256
Fishing256 - 5 years ago
I didn't. The keel for Mariner 3 is like a long tube and will only take a few seconds to inflate. It should be inflated after you put in the hard floor. I might have accidentally cut it out while doing the edit for this video :P
Dan o
Dan o - 5 years ago
I just bought this because of this video. What did you use to build that custom floor?
Dan o
Dan o - 5 years ago
Thanks
Fishing256
Fishing256 - 5 years ago
Hi Dan - I used 1/2 inch treated plywood and carpeted it with indoor/outdoor carpet. I got both from Home Depot. My hard floor is a little different than others because I only build it up until before the floor valve. Hope I answered your question :)

(I might make a video with better explanation...)
Martin Horak
Martin Horak - 5 years ago
Hello, would it be possible to use the boat without the hard floor as well ? My concerns are weight, as there is few places where we will have to get the boat from the water and walk for some distance.
Fishing256
Fishing256 - 5 years ago
Hi Martin, unfortunately no. It will be very unstable without the floor. If you need to take the boat for quite a distance to launch, I will recommend to invest in a canoe/kayak dolly, you can just pick up one side push the boat to launch (without scratching the bottom). Cheap plastic dolly cost less than $20 on eBay I think. That is where I got mine.

50. comment for Intex Mariner 3 Inflatable Boat - Setup Process + (Surprise ending!)

Josue Ponce
Josue Ponce - 5 years ago
I just subscribed to your channel and I wanted to know where did you buy your boat and for how much?
Fishing256
Fishing256 - 5 years ago
Thanks ! I bought this inflatable boat from Amazon a couple years ago for $195. If you are lucky, you might be able to get it during the promotion for around $130 (saw that price a few weeks ago). This boat is quite small, but it fits just fine for one person. If you plan to take it out for more than two adults in the boat, I will recommend you to get mariner 4 instead
Backwaterbass72
Backwaterbass72 - 5 years ago
Good video, sucks getting stuck like that. Be sure to get a battery maintaner and a good anchor. You can get blown out pretty quickly without power.
tariq sekander
tariq sekander - 2 years ago
I don't like the video
Fishing256
Fishing256 - 5 years ago
Ya...I plan to get another deep cycle battery - probably a lighter 27 cells as my backup
Jiggy's Outdoors
Jiggy's Outdoors - 5 years ago
that sucks at the end. one of the reasons I ended up getting a gas motor vs an electric motor was being able to carry an extra can of gas which are a lot lighter than carrying 2 batteries! also got tired of the setup and take down time and bought me a trailer. if you got the space for a trailer highly recommend it.
Dmytro Bryushkov
Dmytro Bryushkov - 2 years ago
@Fishing256 1.4 hp Sky 4 strokes is good, besides, much lighter than an electric motor with battery
Fishing256
Fishing256 - 5 years ago
+Jiggy C. Awesome! I might try that
Jiggy's Outdoors
Jiggy's Outdoors - 5 years ago
+BamaMasterAngler I have the mariner 4 and I got the Suzuki 2.5hp. mariner 3 can take the motor as well there's some videos of mariner 3s with the motor. only downside with gas is obviously more expensive and noisier than your electric motor.

For the trailer I've only trailer it once and it worked great. I did lose some MPG for my car maybe 2-3 MPG less but love the convenience of having most everything setup already. I'm just inpatient! the breakdown is probably the worst after fishing 3+hours last thing I wanted to do was pack everything away and dry it.
Fishing256
Fishing256 - 5 years ago
That sounded like a good idea. How many HP outboard did you use with your Mariner 3? Did you have to strap your boat to the trailer very tightly to prevent it from being too wobbly. I just don't know how well the trailer can transport an inflatable boat, after all inflatable is filled with air - I think it will resist the air significantly.

Similar videos
for Intex Mariner 3 Inflatable Boat - Setup Process + (Surprise ending!)

Shark videos

EAT MY BUTT SHARK! AMAZING FROG FART GYM &...

52,324 likes 16,817,612 views 4 years ago

More Amazing Frog videos: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLYqGY_-rT9bPQlBvuxpombAksosdPScGP...

Aquascaping

Aquarium Setup - Aquascape - Step by Step and...

5,238 likes 1,916,201 views 8 years ago

http://www.aquariumbros.com/my-aquarium/ If you want to know what goes into a tank like this, click here!:...

People & Blogs

3 gallon nano setup

6,982 likes 1,572,527 views 7 years ago

Aquascaping

Allestimento acquario fantasy - Aquarium Setup...

1,727 likes 859,390 views 8 years ago

Update here: http://www.acquariofilia.biz/showthread.php?t=417969...

Kayak

Review iPega 9023 Gamepad Setup and Gaming...

4,937 likes 796,294 views 3 years ago

hallo gesss untuk link pembeliannya klik link di bawah Speaker bluetooth 99 ribu setara mifa...

Betta

My Planted Betta Tank Setup and Betta Fish

1,536 likes 599,454 views 14 years ago

My Planted Betta Tank Setup and Betta Fish Buddha and Betta...Peace and War collide. Shout out to the crazy nice...

Related videos
to Intex Mariner 3 Inflatable Boat - Setup Process + (Surprise ending!)

Reviews

Intex Seahawk 4 Inflatable Fishing Boat Video...

462 likes 413,566 views 10 years ago

Buy Now http://rubberboats.com/product/inflatable-boat-seahawk-4.html The seahawk 4 is perfect for lake fishing....

Reviews

Intex Excursion Inflatable Boat - Out of Box...

1,148 likes 346,004 views 11 years ago

Intex Boat on Amazon: http://tinyurl.com/26bl6gq Minn Kota Motor on Amazon: http://tinyurl.com/285er9n Many...

Reviews

Intex Excursion 5 inflatable boat review part 1

902 likes 295,575 views 6 years ago

I picked up this boat from Intex and wanted to give everyone an objective review on it, it's a pretty good deal.

Reviews

Fishing Boat Setup- 14 Foot Aluminium Flat...

943 likes 261,934 views 8 years ago

A quick overview of my boat setup. Its a great little boat that not only gets me where I want to fish but is light...

Reviews

Intex Excursion 5 Inflatable Boat Video Review...

306 likes 244,045 views 10 years ago

Buy Here http://rubberboats.com/product/inflatable-boat-excursion-5.html The Excursion 5 is on of the best...

Reviews

Intex Mariner Inflatable Boat Review by Rubber...

211 likes 143,842 views 10 years ago

Buy Now http://rubberboats.com/product/inflatable-mariner-4-rigid-inflatable-boat.html The Intex Mariner has all the...

About Intex Mariner 3 Inflatable Boat - Setup Process + (Surprise ending!)

The "Intex Mariner 3 Inflatable Boat - Setup Process + (Surprise ending!)" video is part of the category, which contains similar videos like this one.

Subscribe hot viral Aquatic videos!