Intex Seahawk 4 Inflatable Fishing Boat Video Review by Rubber Boats

Buy Now http://rubberboats.com/product/inflatable-boat-seahawk-4.html The seahawk 4 is perfect for lake fishing. You can put a mount on the back with a trolling motor and catch a ton of fish trolling the lake. There are a few things that make this a must see video. Check it out.

Intex Seahawk 4 Inflatable Fishing Boat Video Review by Rubber Boats sentiment_very_dissatisfied 53

Reviews 10 years ago 413,565 views

Buy Now http://rubberboats.com/product/inflatable-boat-seahawk-4.html The seahawk 4 is perfect for lake fishing. You can put a mount on the back with a trolling motor and catch a ton of fish trolling the lake. There are a few things that make this a must see video. Check it out.

Show More

Advertising
ADVERTISING

Most popular comments
for Intex Seahawk 4 Inflatable Fishing Boat Video Review by Rubber Boats

Ali arshad Ali
Ali arshad Ali - 2 years ago
برائے مہربانی اپنے پروگرام میں قیمت امریکہ ڈالر میں بتائے کریں شکریہ
Alec S
Alec S - 2 years ago
No way 4 people would fit in
Leonardo Rogatti
Leonardo Rogatti - 2 years ago
KAIKE FLEX
Ham xx
Ham xx - 2 years ago
When u wants to build seahawk 6..available to 6 person.. 4 persons look like small and not enought space inside.
M.s global academy thoubal haokha Msga
M.s global academy thoubal haokha Msga - 2 years ago
I want to buy plis guide me
mystique art de galleria
mystique art de galleria - 2 years ago
how to sell on rubberboats .com
BOTE INFLÁVEL SEAHAWK 4 FALCÃO BRASIL
BOTE INFLÁVEL SEAHAWK 4 FALCÃO BRASIL - 2 years ago
Md. Rabius Sani
Md. Rabius Sani - 2 years ago
just awesome video review for Intex Seahawk 4 Inflatable Fishing Boat, thank for being sharing your valuable idea. if you want to read the full review and buying guide, you can read here https://inflatablesmaster.com/best-inflatable-fishing-boats-reviews/.
Alex McGarry
Alex McGarry - 3 years ago
Mine did not come with 2 rubber inserts for mount on top. It has them at the end so i can put 2 ends of the mount in. IS there something i can glue on for the top of the boat?

10. comment for Intex Seahawk 4 Inflatable Fishing Boat Video Review by Rubber Boats

BOTE INFLÁVEL SEAHAWK 4 FALCÃO BRASIL
BOTE INFLÁVEL SEAHAWK 4 FALCÃO BRASIL - 3 years ago
BadMan Music
BadMan Music - 3 years ago
Did any body buy a boat from him???
ABEDALTEF sahed
ABEDALTEF sahed - 3 years ago
Rasta City طكك
Marie Medock
Marie Medock - 3 years ago
Where can I buy it in Morocco and where can I have the number of the shop??
Mart PP
Mart PP - 4 years ago
how do you measure the thickness of inflatable boat/kayak? the higher the gauge the thicker? or the lower the gauge the thicker? i see some boat have 30 gauge and some are 23 or 22 gauge. thanks.
niteshade music
niteshade music - 4 years ago
i have sea hawk 2. great boat. picked it up for $40. tore my floor chamber tho. creek was 3ft deep and rocky. normally 3 inches so cant really complain. 3 day adventure was well worth the money. dont over inflate be careful of sun/heat expansion. had to deflate mine sum in the after noon. just found a sea hawk 4 for $35. jack pot! going to tie them together. 7 people or lots of gear!
General Zodd
General Zodd - 4 years ago
Coastguards worldwide use inflatable boats thats saying a lot about the buoyancy and lightweight durability of inflatable boats with trolling motors their quicker then their heavier fiberglass vhull easier to flip/easier to sink cousins
Wallace Robinson
Wallace Robinson - 4 years ago
does intex have an aluminum flooring option for this boat
Daniel Tapia
Daniel Tapia - 4 years ago
I have the same boat I think I paid about $100 4 years ago. I take it out to the lakes here in Southern California a few times a year in all weather conditions except when it's raining boat really holds up well small hole here and there but nothing serious. I would recommend to patch any dime size hole with "hypalon" material you can purchase on eBay will hold for years.
Pauls POV
Pauls POV - 4 years ago
is the the same as the Seahawk 400 Inflatable Boat
chistine lane
chistine lane - 5 years ago
Can this go into the ocean.
James Rossmann
James Rossmann - 4 years ago
chistine lane yh

20. comment for Intex Seahawk 4 Inflatable Fishing Boat Video Review by Rubber Boats

W.M. Aslam - Author
W.M. Aslam - Author - 5 years ago
Great boat but I'd always wear a life jacket to be on the safe side.
Gunnar Moeller
Gunnar Moeller - 5 years ago
The PVC skin is so thin that you get punctures if you don't have an even spot to inflate it.
And it is too thin to get fixed and breaks around the new patches when inflated.
Guess why they put it on a carpet in their showroom !
Lawrence Graney
Lawrence Graney - 3 years ago
Bullshit.
Manny
Manny - 5 years ago
why call it seahawk when u can't take it out to sea.
Comanche Don bushcraft
Comanche Don bushcraft - 3 years ago
Why call it a sea hawk when it can fly and hunt rabits. Lol
James Rossmann
James Rossmann - 4 years ago
Manny lito I've used mine in the Baltic Sea for two years now no problem.
niteshade music
niteshade music - 4 years ago
y not? it can handle salt water.
jordan maadi
jordan maadi - 5 years ago
can you stand in it
niteshade music
niteshade music - 4 years ago
i have a sea hawk 2. can kinda stand in it. pretty jiggly tho.
Jo1974
Jo1974 - 5 years ago
What matterial is it? Rubber? Is inflatable boat safe? what to do if you lose air in middle of the late?
korrace
korrace - 5 years ago
where can i find the motor mount? is it custom made/?
CC AA
CC AA - 5 years ago
TAKES 5 MINUTES TO INFLATE??????? NO WAY. NO WAY NO WAY. NOT WITH THE PUMP THAT COMES WITH THE BOAT. TOOK ME NEARLY 35 MINUTES. THE PUMP IS VERY POORLY MADE AND CONSTANTLY COMES APART AND YOU MUST PUT IT BACK TOGETHER. BY THE TIME I WAS DONE INFLATING THE GIANT BOAT I WAS ALMOST TOO TIRED TO ROW ANYMORE. TRUST ME, BUY AN ELECTRIC PUMP AND SAVE YOUR ENERGY FOR WHEN YOURE ON THE WATER ROWING. USE THE PUMP IT CAME WITH FOR EMERG SITUATIONS WHEN YOURE ON THE WATER.
niteshade music
niteshade music - 4 years ago
35 min? dam you slow. 10 min tops.
Alisandru Silaghi
Alisandru Silaghi - 5 years ago
Guys, please get a fucking life..
CC AA
CC AA - 5 years ago
+Survivor#357 bet you feel soooo powerful. lol. you should change your username to "keyboard warrior"
CC AA
CC AA - 5 years ago
+Survivor#357 uhhhh. ya. it does have a foot peddle genius. ha-ha
so is picking arguments with people over a stupid inflatable boat your full-time job or isnit just a hobby?
CC AA
CC AA - 5 years ago
+Survivor#357 fucking YouTube troll
CC AA
CC AA - 5 years ago
+Survivor#357 the reason it took so long is cuz the POS pump kept falling apart. go fuck yourself
Alipp Azni
Alipp Azni - 6 years ago
can I hve the boat box size please
Ayla
Ayla - 6 years ago
Watched this before I bought it, thought I would give my two cents. Fantastic boat, fantastic price. Live in Ontario and took it on a 3 day river camping trip in waters that were sometimes so shallow, I had to drag boat through rocks hoping it wouldn't pop. It didn't! I'm blown away by the quality, he's right very durable!
niteshade music
niteshade music - 4 years ago
dragged mine a crossed river rock for hours. we walked more dragging it that floating it with no problem.
TheRandomDad
TheRandomDad - 6 years ago
Great boat! Honestly all Intex products are great! Subscribe to my channel and see all the mods I've done and currently doing for Intex seahawk 2, 4 and Intex k1 kayak. Keep fishin'!

30. comment for Intex Seahawk 4 Inflatable Fishing Boat Video Review by Rubber Boats

Rafael Breban
Rafael Breban - 6 years ago
Great video...sold
sammy morgan
sammy morgan - 7 years ago
how do you deflate the floor of the seahawk 4??
sammy morgan
sammy morgan - 7 years ago
is the 30 gauge vinyl effected by sunlight
Nicky v
Nicky v - 7 years ago
I'm going to buy the package that comes with the mount and the motor. Will it come with a batery forr the motor?
Allan YU
Allan YU - 4 years ago
nope
Conner Awayda
Conner Awayda - 7 years ago
very thick
Conner Awayda
Conner Awayda - 7 years ago
takes me less than 5 to 6 minutes
Steven Harvey
Steven Harvey - 7 years ago
Hey, I have this raft and I bought a 1 gallon pancake air compressor that will not even begin to inflate this, thinking of buying an 11 gallon bubble that holds 125 pounds a pressure,  does anybody know if this bubble would inflate this raft? The pancake  compressor I have would take longer than pumping it Up by hand Once the hundred pounds a pressure is gone,, any input would be fabulous,
Travis Mott
Travis Mott - 7 years ago
Can you put a 30 lbs electric motor on it?
TheRandomDad
TheRandomDad - 6 years ago
Yes I put a 55lbs trolling motor and a 4.5hp tomos outboard check my video for upcoming videos and present videos!
Nathan Chrestman
Nathan Chrestman - 7 years ago
I have one
Nathan Chrestman
Nathan Chrestman - 7 years ago
Yes
Nate dog 1999
Nate dog 1999 - 7 years ago
Can you do a sevylor fish hunter 4 man boat?
Rubberboats
Rubberboats - 8 years ago
Vaporiser99, We are unaware if Intex carries a Sea Fishing model, we unfortunately do not. You may check with them directly at intexcorp com or 1-800-234-6839.
vaporiser99
vaporiser99 - 8 years ago
do intex do any other boat fit for sea fishing
vaporiser99
vaporiser99 - 8 years ago
ok
Rubberboats
Rubberboats - 8 years ago
vaporiser99, it is mainly used for lake or river fishing.
vaporiser99
vaporiser99 - 8 years ago
can u go sea fishing on this boat?
Rubberboats
Rubberboats - 8 years ago
We are currently out of stock of this for the season. Check back with us the beginning of next year! Thanks
John Nelson
John Nelson - 8 years ago
Why can't I find this Seahawk 4 on your web site?
Rubberboats
Rubberboats - 8 years ago
You would need to check with your local DMV for registration requirements.
proud to be southern a southern cali boy
proud to be southern a southern cali boy - 8 years ago
I got this boat bout 4 weeks ago dude and its tottaly narley. I dig it. I use only oars. no motors. do they have to be registered in southern California?
Rubberboats
Rubberboats - 8 years ago
that would work great! the length of this boat allows for 2 people to sit at either end and row. there are 2 oar locks on each side as well so it is designed to let you have two people rowing.
Biswanath Malik
Biswanath Malik - 3 years ago
Rubberboats paraie
Rubberboats
Rubberboats - 8 years ago
Melvin, We do ship to Hawaii but there are some extra shipping fees. And you could use this in the ocean, spearfishing would work great you just would want to make sure to not puncture the boat!
Rubberboats
Rubberboats - 8 years ago
Thanks for your recommendations and expertise! We are glad you love the boat and have found some great ways to make it work well for you!

50. comment for Intex Seahawk 4 Inflatable Fishing Boat Video Review by Rubber Boats

Rubberboats
Rubberboats - 8 years ago
Jose, sorry but we do not offer shipping to Puerto Rico.
Rubberboats
Rubberboats - 8 years ago
We will probably not make a video for the Seahawk 2 it is the same as this model just a shorter version!
Rubberboats
Rubberboats - 8 years ago
Mike, It would work great on calm waters! With the oars it's easy to move around.
LATIGO Fly Fishing
LATIGO Fly Fishing - 8 years ago
I recently purchased the Seahawk 2 in replacement of our Seahawk 400 and am looking forward to utilizing her for all my fishing, camping and pleasure use.
LATIGO Fly Fishing
LATIGO Fly Fishing - 8 years ago
Do upgrade your paddles to a higher grade, longer aluminum ocean paddles and you'll thank yourself for investing and outfitting your dinghy with a pair.
LATIGO Fly Fishing
LATIGO Fly Fishing - 8 years ago
Overall, I would highly recommend the Seahawk Line of dinghy's especially brands made by Intex. They are affordable, reliable and durable. Looking forward to many more years of heavy use on my new acquisition. Hope this helps you with your decision in purchasing a new dinghy. Missing my Seahawk 400 but am excited with my newer, lighter and for single occupant boat loaded with fishing gear. Safe boating to you all!
LATIGO Fly Fishing
LATIGO Fly Fishing - 8 years ago
Note: In purchasing a dinghy, I highly suggest purchasing PFD's(Personal Floating Device), basic Marine Safety Kit as well as taking a Boaters Operational (Pleasure Craft) card or any basic marine accredited course for your safety as well as the safety of your occupants. This is more so important if you will mount a transom/electric motor kit for your inflatable vessel and using it around marine routes as well as tidal influenced waters. Remember, safety always first.
Jose Luis Gomez
Jose Luis Gomez - 8 years ago
hi..shiiping to puerto rico
Joe Sigourney
Joe Sigourney - 8 years ago
Can you do a review for the seahawk 2 not ii
Ford Fanatic 1986
Ford Fanatic 1986 - 8 years ago
Dear Rubberboats i am very interested in buying this boat but i was wondering can you help me with something i was wondering how wide the inside is where youd be sitting. I really hope you can help/ Thanks Adam :)
Smith koupy
Smith koupy - 9 years ago
what the difference btween seahawk 400 and seahawk 4?is it the same?please help me..i wanted to order it..
pumpkin28ful
pumpkin28ful - 9 years ago
And what kind of trolling motor would you guys reccommend on cabelas it says transom or bow mount im a begginer please help with both comments thnx?
pumpkin28ful
pumpkin28ful - 9 years ago
Can you put a fish finding sonar on it im getting this boat soon and would like to know please tell me and what sonat it would be????
The Disciple
The Disciple - 9 years ago
would this be usable in a bays or canals?
Craig Michael
Craig Michael - 9 years ago
Ive got a seahawk 4 the only problem I had was the oars were a little short, the mannual pump is sound I was going to invest in a motor pump but decided it wasnt necessary. You can see mine sailing in the water in my film Loch Leven and Leven castle (not that Im promoting film)
operationvexconrepo
operationvexconrepo - 9 years ago
@justin132ish it is one of the best I have a fish hunter and Seahawk and just got the excursion 5
justin132ish
justin132ish - 9 years ago
I have the seahawk 2. Would you say these are one of the best inflatable type boats?
Dr. Greenthumb
Dr. Greenthumb - 9 years ago
Im getting one of these boats next week. Kinda excited for this season. Can you put wood floors in the sea hawk like i have seen in the sevylor fish hunters? Im sure that you can, a nice well finished piece of marine ply treated and carpet covered? the boat has an 880lbs capacity i do believe.
White Knight
White Knight - 9 years ago
@Rubberboats thanks
Rubberboats
Rubberboats - 9 years ago
@chupacabrahunter101 Yes! I like this boat for fishing. However, they came out with the Excursion 4 and 5 for a better and more comfortable experience. It is just so much wider of a boat and can have 4 fishing poles. If you get the trolling motor with the excursion 5 then you won't get a better experience.
Rubberboats
Rubberboats - 9 years ago
@fireline6 I like this boat a lot. It can handle rivers if they are mild and have little debris in them. If you are on a river with rocks then I would have to recommend the mariner 4. The material is just so much different and would give you a better experience long term.
PewPewtube
PewPewtube - 9 years ago
Will you say that this boat is safe for a river or just a lake? And if it is, what kind of wind speeds you think it will be able to maintain control of the boat steering?
White Knight
White Knight - 9 years ago
Should I get this boat? Is it good for fishing?
TZ3z
TZ3z - 9 years ago
I mean not this one but the seahawk 2. It's got oars, a gear pouch, and pole mounts.
TZ3z
TZ3z - 9 years ago
I have this boat I've caught trout with it up in the uintas here in Utah.
escander22
escander22 - 9 years ago
а по русски можно!? Да, и на воде её показать..!
MultiOliver5
MultiOliver5 - 9 years ago
i have a quest four man boat it works good.
CaliCo707
CaliCo707 - 10 years ago
Do u need to register or have a licence for this boat if u add te motor??
samljer
samljer - 10 years ago
@reuter51 probably pretty damn good since ive used a seahawk ii (not 2, but the ii) and it is excellent.
TheReuteousOne
TheReuteousOne - 10 years ago
I have a seahawk 300, how is that for bass fishing. Still yet to take it out and try it.
Rubberboats
Rubberboats - 10 years ago
@dookiekong007 If you have 4 Adults then I would definitely get the Excursion 4 or 5. They are much wider and have twice the room as the Seahawk boats. The Excursion Series is the newer style, however, they both are made of the same thickness of vinyl and are very durable.
Jake SuaVe'
Jake SuaVe' - 10 years ago
@Rubberboats Should I get this or the Excursion 5? I have 4 adults including 2 young ones. And is the Seahawk of later model than the Excursion?
ktownatvrider
ktownatvrider - 10 years ago
I just got one so i'll see how it is but from what i read i should like it.
justin freer
justin freer - 10 years ago
@Rubberboats I live in london ontario canada.I go fishing in the thames river some times some really good rapids and this boat takes it. But my favorite spot is the pond mill ponds rather large for a pond but the bass are great i average 20+ a day mostly large mouth using tubes. B i love the boston valves in this boat quick and easy. I was surprised when i got how big it really is 4 people is no problem to hold. but it will nicely hold 2 people and all the gear you need for the weekend.
Rubberboats
Rubberboats - 10 years ago
@justinkingtut Yeah, I love the size of the seahawk 4 as well. I really enjoy the excursion boats. They have the same thick material but twice the room on the inside. Plus the backrest seats make it super comfy. Where is it that you go bass fishing?
justin freer
justin freer - 10 years ago
One of the best boats i have owend great for bass fishing on putting around and real comfy as well

Similar videos
for Intex Seahawk 4 Inflatable Fishing Boat Video Review by Rubber Boats

Raww fishing

Believe This Fishing? Unique Fish Trapping...

381,947 likes 180,318,508 views 3 years ago

Believe This Fishing? Unique Fish Trapping System Using Long Pipe & Big Plastic Bottle By Smart Boy Subscribe here:...

Kayak

Octopus Caught While Kayak Fishing

59,521 likes 62,295,605 views 10 years ago

http://www.facebook.com/ZeeNorthwest http://www.hobiefishing.com/ http://www.kokatat.com/ http://nextadventure.net/...

Raww fishing

Deep Sea Fishing Battle | Dude Perfect

618,352 likes 48,027,569 views 3 years ago

Time to catch some big fish! Special thanks to Old Bahama Bay for sponsoring this video! Click HERE to check out...

Shark videos

Shark Fishing Battle | Dude Perfect

342,276 likes 44,590,751 views 6 years ago

Time to CATCH and RELEASE some SHARKS! ► Click HERE for crazy fishing VIDEOS! http://bit.ly/1Avn0qk ► Click HERE...

Shark videos

Henry Mendez "El Tiburón (The Shark)"...

88,354 likes 30,557,532 views 8 years ago

Subscribe to Roster Music Channel: https://youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=rostermusic Buy on iTunes:...

Shark videos

DINOSAURS vs SHARKS GAME | Surprise Dinosaur +...

32,305 likes 30,217,837 views 5 years ago

DINOSAURS vs SHARKS GAME | Surprise Dinosaur + Shark Toys | Slime Wheel Games for Kids Video. Guess which dinosaur or...

Related videos
to Intex Seahawk 4 Inflatable Fishing Boat Video Review by Rubber Boats

Reviews

ROBLOX Sinking Ship! Let's Play Family Game...

15,483 likes 12,663,618 views 4 years ago

ROBLOX Sinking Ship! Let's Play Family Game Night with Ryan's Family Review. Ryan and Daddy try to survive through...

Reviews

POLICE PATROL BOAT - LEGO City Set 60129...

31,905 likes 11,294,937 views 5 years ago

Click here to see more LEGO videos: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL7TV22RuQ4DasGid60aNBhpEtuqBSV6AL LEGO...

Reviews

Polly Pocket Tropical Party Yacht Boat Water...

21,991 likes 10,071,283 views 7 years ago

SUBSCRIBE: http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCelMeixAOTs2OQAAi9wU8-g?sub_confirmation=1 Here we go on the Polly Pocket...

Reviews

Let's Play Roblox with Ryan's Family Review!...

9,252 likes 5,479,225 views 3 years ago

Ryan and Daddy plays Build A Boat For Treasure on Roblox! We built a super cool pirate ship in the game! Check out...

Reviews

Flytec 5 Generation Electric Fishing Bait RC...

9,833 likes 4,944,669 views 3 years ago

【Flash Deal- Get in fast!】:https://ban.ggood.vip/8gwq 【Flytec 5 Generation】:https://ban.ggood.vip/d9rm...

Reviews

Lego City 60012 | 4x4 & Rescue Boat | Lego 3D...

482 likes 1,615,058 views 8 years ago

Save the day with the LEGO® City Coast Guard 4x4 and Diving Boat! Launch the boat, put on the diving gear and splash...

About Intex Seahawk 4 Inflatable Fishing Boat Video Review by Rubber Boats

The "Intex Seahawk 4 Inflatable Fishing Boat Video Review by Rubber Boats" video is part of the category, which contains similar videos like this one.

Subscribe hot viral Aquatic videos!