JS Psycho Nitro Review + Finding the Right Board for Your Surfing Style | Compare Surfboards

Shop Surfboards, Fins & Gear (keep this free resource free): AUS (Benny's Boardroom) - https://bennysboardroom.com.au/ USA (Jack's Surfboards) - http://www.avantlink.com/click.php?tt=ml&ti=21491&pw=251913 No pressure, but buying your gear through the above links helps us keep this free resource free! Thanks for your support! As I pondered my love affair with this JS Psycho Nitro, I had an insight into Finding the Right Board for Your Surfing Style. Hope you find this surfboard review helpful and that you can discover the perfect type of board for your unique style of surfing. This JS Psycho Nitro has plenty of volume where I need it but not too much where it gets in the way. The result? A fun, fast board that suits everything from waist high mush to overhead barrels. It's a great evolution from the original JS Nitro surfboard! If you're quick on your feet, this may not be the best choice for you but I think most surfers from novice to advanced will find a lot to love about this redux of the JS Nitro, the JS Psycho Nitro! Hope you enjoy this JS Psycho Nitro Review + Finding the Right Board for Your Surfing Style! Enjoy, Benny -------------- + See the Full Review with Fin Setup Info., Ride Pluses/Minuses, Similar Model Comparisons, Complete Standard Dims, Rocker/Outline Images and More: stay tuned... + Subscribe to Get the Latest Reviews, Deals & Updates Direct from Benny and CompareSurfboards.com: http://bit.ly/SubscribeToFrothMail -------------- Looking for a source of real, honest, objective information about surfboards and surfing products – based on actual experience from surfers? Do you have a surfboard problem? Want to ride every shape and design of surfboard you see? Need friendly advice on what product may work for you in a world of choice? You’re not alone. There is a community of surfers here who are like you and are here to share the passion. Welcome to Benny's Boardroom: REAL surfboard reviews & chronicles of a wave obsessed surfboard addict. New surfboard reviews each week, subscribe now! If you’re a passionate surfer, are just trying to find out how a given surfboard or wetsuit will work for you or if you simply can’t resist the desire to ride every different shape and design of surfboard you see, you are in the right place. Subscribe now to get access to the latest surfboard reviews and surf hardware reviews each week. Visit http://www.CompareSurfboards.com/ for full reviews, news, articles and more! Thank you for watching, I hope you enjoy the show. HIT SUBSCRIBE NOW! All the best, Benny

JS Psycho Nitro Review + Finding the Right Board for Your Surfing Style | Compare Surfboards sentiment_very_dissatisfied 4

Reviews 5 years ago 31,218 views

Shop Surfboards, Fins & Gear (keep this free resource free): AUS (Benny's Boardroom) - https://bennysboardroom.com.au/ USA (Jack's Surfboards) - http://www.avantlink.com/click.php?tt=ml&ti=21491&pw=251913 No pressure, but buying your gear through the above links helps us keep this free resource free! Thanks for your support! As I pondered my love affair with this JS Psycho Nitro, I had an insight into Finding the Right Board for Your Surfing Style. Hope you find this surfboard review helpful and that you can discover the perfect type of board for your unique style of surfing. This JS Psycho Nitro has plenty of volume where I need it but not too much where it gets in the way. The result? A fun, fast board that suits everything from waist high mush to overhead barrels. It's a great evolution from the original JS Nitro surfboard! If you're quick on your feet, this may not be the best choice for you but I think most surfers from novice to advanced will find a lot to love about this redux of the JS Nitro, the JS Psycho Nitro! Hope you enjoy this JS Psycho Nitro Review + Finding the Right Board for Your Surfing Style! Enjoy, Benny -------------- + See the Full Review with Fin Setup Info., Ride Pluses/Minuses, Similar Model Comparisons, Complete Standard Dims, Rocker/Outline Images and More: stay tuned... + Subscribe to Get the Latest Reviews, Deals & Updates Direct from Benny and CompareSurfboards.com: http://bit.ly/SubscribeToFrothMail -------------- Looking for a source of real, honest, objective information about surfboards and surfing products – based on actual experience from surfers? Do you have a surfboard problem? Want to ride every shape and design of surfboard you see? Need friendly advice on what product may work for you in a world of choice? You’re not alone. There is a community of surfers here who are like you and are here to share the passion. Welcome to Benny's Boardroom: REAL surfboard reviews & chronicles of a wave obsessed surfboard addict. New surfboard reviews each week, subscribe now! If you’re a passionate surfer, are just trying to find out how a given surfboard or wetsuit will work for you or if you simply can’t resist the desire to ride every different shape and design of surfboard you see, you are in the right place. Subscribe now to get access to the latest surfboard reviews and surf hardware reviews each week. Visit http://www.CompareSurfboards.com/ for full reviews, news, articles and more! Thank you for watching, I hope you enjoy the show. HIT SUBSCRIBE NOW! All the best, Benny

Show More

Advertising
ADVERTISING

Most popular comments
for JS Psycho Nitro Review + Finding the Right Board for Your Surfing Style | Compare Surfboards

popkiem101
popkiem101 - 3 years ago
Hey man, I'm 6'4 but only weigh around 80kg, my normal HPSB's are just under 30L, would a 5'8, 33L psycho nitro suit me for below average, mushy UK waves? I am inter/advanced ability looking for a performance groveller. Cheers!
Hugo Jones
Hugo Jones - 3 years ago
im 87kg and im 174cm, what size would you recommend for me to get? i was thinking the 5'10 35L but im not sure
Chris Hill
Chris Hill - 3 years ago
Should i buy a psycho or a hypto???
Miguel Marquina
Miguel Marquina - 3 years ago
reminds me of the rocket 9 by C.I.
X -MAN X MAN
X -MAN X MAN - 3 years ago
Look like wirdo riper
moto doc
moto doc - 3 years ago
I was thinking the same. I'm on my second weirdo ripper now and it is the best small to medium wave board I've had. They say it needs a good wave, but it seems to ride the weak ass Florida waves as good as many of the less responsive "grovelers" out there. Picked up a Psycho Nitro today at the shop and it looks to have a slightly wider nose and less concave going on through the fin area compared to the weirdo ripper. Maybe a good board for similar wave size, but flatter wave shape. I may just have to buy one to find out.
X -MAN X MAN
X -MAN X MAN - 3 years ago
CompareSurfboards.com
CompareSurfboards.com - 3 years ago
It does a little but the ride couldn't be more different! The JS Psycho Nitro is a little more cruisy - performance fish-esque - whereas the Channel Islands Weirdo Ripper was more of a performance small wave board and needed a good, lined up wave to shine. Here are the in depth reviews for both if you want to read more:



JS Psycho Nitro: http://comparesurfboards.com/reviews/allrounders/js-psycho-nitro-surfboard-review



Channel Islands Weirdo Ripper: http://comparesurfboards.com/reviews/smallwaveboards/channel-islands-weirdo-ripper-surfboard-review
brownhornetseventhre
brownhornetseventhre - 3 years ago
Psycho nitro or puddle jumper? I like to drive hard off the bottom especially back side ✌
brownhornetseventhre
brownhornetseventhre - 3 years ago
CompareSurfboards.com Cheers Benny, ill be adding one to my quiver but to add to the confusion I've also been looking at the Libtech model...do You have a comparison of the two? I am similar size and build to yourself but not sure what option to take. I've made the mistake of buying a few funky models in recent years and regreted it. ✌
CompareSurfboards.com
CompareSurfboards.com - 3 years ago
Puddle Jumper! The Lost PJ can definitely be pushed harder
ptolemy horan
ptolemy horan - 4 years ago
please do a review on the firewire slater designs sci fi LFTplease do a review on the firewire slater designs sci fi LFTplease do a review on the firewire slater designs sci fi LFTplease do a review on the firewire slater designs sci fi LFTplease do a review on the firewire slater designs sci fi LFTplease do a review on the firewire slater designs sci fi LFTplease do a review on the firewire slater designs sci fi LFTplease do a review on the firewire slater designs sci fi LFTplease do a review on the firewire slater designs sci fi LFTplease do a review on the firewire slater designs sci fi LFTplease do a review on the firewire slater designs sci fi LFTplease do a review on the firewire slater designs sci fi LFTplease do a review on the firewire slater designs sci fi LFTplease do a review on the firewire slater designs sci fi LFTplease do a review on the firewire slater designs sci fi LFTplease do a review on the firewire slater designs sci fi LFTplease do a review on the firewire slater designs sci fi LFTplease do a review on the firewire slater designs sci fi LFTplease do a review on the firewire slater designs sci fi LFTplease do a review on the firewire slater designs sci fi LFTplease do a review on the firewire slater designs sci fi LFTplease do a review on the firewire slater designs sci fi LFTplease do a review on the firewire slater designs sci fi LFTplease do a review on the firewire slater designs sci fi LFTplease do a review on the firewire slater designs sci fi LFTplease do a review on the firewire slater designs sci fi LFTplease do a review on the firewire slater designs sci fi LFTplease do a review on the firewire slater designs sci fi LFTplease do a review on the firewire slater designs sci fi LFTplease do a review on the firewire slater designs sci fi LFTplease do a review on the firewire slater designs sci fi LFTplease do a review on the firewire slater designs sci fi LFTplease do a review on the firewire slater designs sci fi LFTplease do a review on the firewire slater designs sci fi LFTplease do a review on the firewire slater designs sci fi LFTplease do a review on the firewire slater designs sci fi LFTplease do a review on the firewire slater designs sci fi LFTplease do a review on the firewire slater designs sci fi LFTplease do a review on the firewire slater designs sci fi LFTplease do a review on the firewire slater designs sci fi LFTplease do a review on the firewire slater designs sci fi LFTplease do a review on the firewire slater designs sci fi LFTplease do a review on the firewire slater designs sci fi LFTplease do a review on the firewire slater designs sci fi LFTplease do a review on the firewire slater designs sci fi LFTplease do a review on the firewire slater designs sci fi LFTplease do a review on the firewire slater designs sci fi LFTplease do a review on the firewire slater designs sci fi LFTplease do a review on the firewire slater designs sci fi LFTplease do a review on the firewire slater designs sci fi LFTplease do a review on the firewire slater designs sci fi LFTplease do a review on the firewire slater designs sci fi LFTplease do a review on the firewire slater designs sci fi LFTplease do a review on the firewire slater designs sci fi LFTplease do a review on the firewire slater designs sci fi LFTplease do a review on the firewire slater designs sci fi LFTplease do a review on the firewire slater designs sci fi LFTplease do a review on the firewire slater designs sci fi LFTplease do a review on the firewire slater designs sci fi LFTplease do a review on the firewire slater designs sci fi LFTplease do a review on the firewire slater designs sci fi LFTplease do a review on the firewire slater designs sci fi LFTplease do a review on the firewire slater designs sci fi LFTplease do a review on the firewire slater designs sci fi LFTplease do a review on the firewire slater designs sci fi LFTplease do a review on the firewire slater designs sci fi LFTplease do a review on the firewire slater designs sci fi LFTplease do a review on the firewire slater designs sci fi LFTplease do a review on the firewire slater designs sci fi LFTplease do a review on the firewire slater designs sci fi LFTplease do a review on the firewire slater designs sci fi LFTplease do a review on the firewire slater designs sci fi LFTplease do a review on the firewire slater designs sci fi LFTplease do a review on the firewire slater designs sci fi LFTplease do a review on the firewire slater designs sci fi LFTplease do a review on the firewire slater designs sci fi LFTplease do a review on the firewire slater designs sci fi LFTplease do a review on the firewire slater designs sci fi LFTplease do a review on the firewire slater designs sci fi LFTplease do a review on the firewire slater designs sci fi LFTater designs sci fi LFTplease do a review on the firewire slater designs sci fi LFTplease do a review on the firewire slater designs sci fi LFTplease do a review on the firewire slater designs sci fi LFTplease do a review on the firewire slater designs sci fi LFTplease do a review on the firewire slater designs sci fi LFTplease do a review on the firewire slater designs sci fi LFTplease do a review on the firewire slater designs sci fi LFTplease do a review on the firewire slater designs sci fi LFTplease do a review on the firewire slater designs sci fi LFTplease do a review on the firewire slater designs sci fi LFTplease do a review on the firewire slater designs sci fi LFTplease do a review on the firewire slater designs sci fi LFTplease do a review on the firewire slater designs sci fi LFTplease do a review on the firewire slater designs sci fi LFTplease do a review on the firewire slater designs sci fi LFTplease do a review on the firewire slater designs sci fi LFTplease do a review on the firewire slater designs sci fi LFTplease do a review on the firewire slater designs sci fi LFTplease do a review on the firewire slater designs sci fi LFTplease do a review on the firewire slater designs sci fi LFTplease do a review on the firewire slater designs sci fi LFTplease do a review on the firewire slater designs sci fi LFTplease do a review on the firewire slater designs sci fi LFTplease do a review on the firewire slater designs sci fi LFTplease do a review on the firewire slater designs sci fi LFTplease do a review on the firewire slater designs sci fi LFTplease do a review on the firewire slater designs sci fi LFTplease do a review on the firewire slater designs sci fi LFTplease do a review on the firewire slater designs sci fi LFTplease do a review on the firewire slater designs sci fi LFTplease do a review on the firewire slater designs sci fi LFTplease do a review on the firewire slater designs sci fi LFTplease do a review on the firewire slater designs sci fi LFTplease do a review on the firewire slater designs sci fi LFTplease do a review on the firewire slater designs sci fi LFTplease do a review on the firewire slater designs sci fi LFTplease do a review on the firewire slater designs sci fi LFTplease do a review on the firewire slater designs sci fi LFTplease do a review on the firewire slater designs sci fi LFTplease do a review on the firewire slater designs sci fi LFTplease do a review on the firewire slater designs sci fi LFTplease do a review on the firewire slater designs sci fi LFTplease do a review on the firewire slater designs sci fi LFTplease do a review on the firewire slater designs sci fi LFTplease do a review on the firewire slater designs sci fi LFTplease do a review on the firewire slater designs sci fi LFTplease do a review on the firewire slater designs sci fi LFTplease do a review on the firewire slater designs sci fi LFTplease do a review on the firewire slater designs sci fi LFTplease do a review on the firewire slater designs sci fi LFTplease do a review on the firewire slater designs sci fi LFTplease do a review on the firewire slater designs sci fi LFTplease do a review on the firewire slater designs sci fi LFTplease do a review on the firewire slater designs sci fi LFTplease do a review on the firewire slater designs sci fi LFTplease do a review on the firewire slater designs sci fi LFTplease do a review on the firewire slater designs sci fi LFTplease do a review on the firewire slater designs sci fi LFTplease do a review on the firewire slater designs sci fi LFTplease do a review on the firewire slater designs sci fi LFTplease do a review on the firewire slater designs sci fi LFTplease do a review on the firewire slater designs sci fi LFTplease do a review on the firewire slater designs sci fi LFTplease do a review on the firewire slater designs sci fi LFTplease do a review on the firewire slater designs sci fi LFTplease do a review on the firewire slater designs sci fi LFTplease do a review on the firewire slater designs sci fi LFTplease do a review on the firewire slater designs sci fi LFTplease do a review on the firewire slater designs sci fi LFTplease do a review on the firewire slater designs sci fi LFTplease do a review on the firewire slater designs sci fi LFTplease do a review on the firewire slater designs sci fi LFTplease do a review on the firewire slater designs sci fi LFTplease do a review on the firewire slater designs sci fi LFTplease do a review on the firewire slater designs sci fi LFTplease do a review on the firewire slater designs sci fi LFTplease do a review on the firewire slater designs sci fi LFTplease do a review on the firewire slater designs sci fi LFTplease do a review on the firewire slater designs sci fi LFT
ptolemy horan
ptolemy horan - 4 years ago
please do a review on the firewire slater designs sci fi LFT
Hugh Jarman
Hugh Jarman - 4 years ago
I just got one today exactly the same dims (im 6'3 and 100kgs). Surfed it in very poor conditions today at manly and had a blast cant wait to try it as a quad!

10. comment for JS Psycho Nitro Review + Finding the Right Board for Your Surfing Style | Compare Surfboards

Blane Murphy
Blane Murphy - 4 years ago
Damn 6'1" 40 liters.... I have this board in 5'4" 27 liters. I weigh 140 and it floats me more than enough. I could have gone even shorter.
CompareSurfboards.com
CompareSurfboards.com - 4 years ago
Hey Blane, I'm 240+ (110kg's) :)
Chris Andrews
Chris Andrews - 4 years ago
great review. how do u compare this board to a lost puddle jumper.
Katie Cox
Katie Cox - 4 years ago
Thanks for your review. My JS Nitro is/was the best board I have ever had, trying to find another Nitro and unsure about the psycho Nitro but your review has helped in my decision making.
Corwin Billingham
Corwin Billingham - 4 years ago
i request the chosen one / hytp crypto l i know you have buti wanna see you out the back o the board shop and rise.....wanna see revenue from fb ,,,, start riding in your revuws
Corwin Billingham
Corwin Billingham - 4 years ago
as a devoted australian appreciated yo ca loew swelll , please interview new h boards... and thats after yo ride them in a least 4 houyr sesh\
Corwin Billingham
Corwin Billingham - 4 years ago
i Live .. home break snapper rocks born and bread , this board is amazing,, you have descirbed it wong mu good firined , you said you like yur board crusiey ... well this is shaped for gold coast , 1-9ft and on going, ik rock at 75b kg a m6 js, snapper all gold coast point breaks from south to north soputh meaning snapper north meaing the spit ..................ps im drunk but noy spell checking]\
Paolo Mazzoni
Paolo Mazzoni - 5 years ago
thanks a lot for your reviews! I had a CI weirdo ripper and didn't like it at all...too think and too much rocker/slow...or maybe just the wrong size for me. Is the Psycho Nitro similar to the weirdo ripper? would you suggest me the 107 instead as a step down to my lovely Black Box 2? thanks!
Ardy Aryan
Ardy Aryan - 5 years ago
awesome review, thanks. I'm having a problem choosing either JS PSYCHO NITRO , LOST PUDDLE JUMPER or CI POD MOD, such tough decision. Any hint would be great.
Blane Murphy
Blane Murphy - 4 years ago
Ardy Aryan I was looking at those same models plus a few more. I ended up going with a 5.4 Js psycho nitro. I went with it because it seemed the best design for the widest range of waves. I love it so far.
Louis Aliberti
Louis Aliberti - 5 years ago
How would you compare this to the CI High 5?
CompareSurfboards.com
CompareSurfboards.com - 5 years ago
Hey Louis, thanks for the good question! They are very different boards in my experience. I found the CI High 5 to be a skatey, loose little pocket rocket for tiny, weak waves (think knee/thigh high) whereas this worked for me as an average to good wave all rounder (waist/stomach high to a few feet overhead) and better for longer, more drawn out turns.


All the best,
Benny
Avi Gur
Avi Gur - 5 years ago
Benny, any chance you could take on the SciFi? Tomo/Slater/Firewire board? You ride the same volume/waves/4 Fin setup, I like to ride and I'd interested in getting your feedback...(if you've ridden the Tomo V4, maybe compare/contrast) Thanks for your surfboard reviews, always entertaining!
CompareSurfboards.com
CompareSurfboards.com - 5 years ago
Cheers Avi, I hope to ride some of the Slater boards soon, stay tuned!

20. comment for JS Psycho Nitro Review + Finding the Right Board for Your Surfing Style | Compare Surfboards

Kelly McSweeney
Kelly McSweeney - 5 years ago
Psycho nitro or JS 107 for socal surf this summer? Im an intermediate surfer trying to step up my game.
CompareSurfboards.com
CompareSurfboards.com - 5 years ago
OOOOO, tough one Kelly. I love both...but I prefer the Psycho Nitro (for the reasons I describe in the vid). You really can't go wrong here. And that is my non-answer :)
bushkey
bushkey - 5 years ago
Ok, your only negative comment was that it didn't turn aggressively enough for you. Did you consider that you only rode it as a quad and quads don't allow you to make sharp aggressive carves like a thruster does? Try riding it as a Tri, and then tell us how it turns. Thanks Benny
Ryan The Rock
Ryan The Rock - 2 years ago
totally agree i find quads very limited for my turning abilities...soon as i switch to a thruster my turns light up...
Nicholas Bannister
Nicholas Bannister - 5 years ago
which would you prefer between this and a CI pod as a step down board for a progressing surfer???
Nicholas Bannister
Nicholas Bannister - 5 years ago
+CompareSurfboards.com
i live in sydney as well so we have the same conditions but i usually go like mona vale, did you have any issues in steeper waves because of the flatter rocker than the pod??
CompareSurfboards.com
CompareSurfboards.com - 5 years ago
+Nicholas Bannister THIS...the Pod is great but I love this board :)
fishskulls76
fishskulls76 - 5 years ago
Good stuff Benny, was really keen to see a review of this board, Cheers mate!
CompareSurfboards.com
CompareSurfboards.com - 5 years ago
+fishskulls76 Always a pleasure, never a chore FishSkulls! Thanks mate for watching :)
John Darby
John Darby - 5 years ago
I have one of these in a 6'2, and agree with everything you've said Benny. Best all round board I've ever had. I tried it as a thruster first, but now ride it exclusively as a quad - which transformed it. Thank for the great review. I'd be keen to hear what you think of the DHD Black Diamond, which I ride as a step up from the Psycho Nitro. Love that too, when it's overhead. a perfect travel board for Indo/Fiji.
CompareSurfboards.com
CompareSurfboards.com - 5 years ago
+John Darby Awesome John, great to hear I'm not the only one obsessed with the JS Psycho Nitro! I'm keen to try the DHD Black Diamond, looks awesome.


Thanks for watching!
Christopher Robin
Christopher Robin - 5 years ago
I totally agree with your review. I bought one of these hot off the presses and have surfed it all through summer. The psycho nitro has rockets in it. I tried it once as a tri and for me I took some of the fun out of the board. I'm really happy to go out in crappy conditions and just have fun on this board, I almost always chuck it in the car in case the surf is less than say chest high
CompareSurfboards.com
CompareSurfboards.com - 5 years ago
+Christopher Robin Cheers Chris! It is a little weapon this board! Had to break my cycle of surfing it exclusively or it would've spelled the end of the show :0
Faaip De Oiad
Faaip De Oiad - 5 years ago
Do you live in Sydney Ben?
Faaip De Oiad
Faaip De Oiad - 5 years ago
That's great. Yes me too. I thought because of your accent you were in the states. I appreciate your channel much more now, knowing your surfing the same waves.
CompareSurfboards.com
CompareSurfboards.com - 5 years ago
+Faaip De Oiad I do indeed Faaip! And you?
vanislandsurf
vanislandsurf - 5 years ago
Looks just like my CI Weirdo Ripper but with more volume. My 6'2" is around 37.3L
CompareSurfboards.com
CompareSurfboards.com - 5 years ago
+vanislandsurf Interesting comparison, I really like a lot of the same things about both boards!
Justin Bordwell
Justin Bordwell - 5 years ago
The original nitro was one of my all times...bet this one is good too
CompareSurfboards.com
CompareSurfboards.com - 5 years ago
+Justin Bordwell Ditto Justin, I loved my JS Nitro...this one is even better. Less limitations in better waves! Thanks for watching
AWreptiles99
AWreptiles99 - 5 years ago
I have a question, would this be a better board then the puddle jumper in small waves? What about big waves? Thanks
CompareSurfboards.com
CompareSurfboards.com - 5 years ago
+AWreptiles99 The Lost Puddle Jumper is pretty special...this is more capable in bigger stuff but the PJ has the edge in the thigh to stomach high range

30. comment for JS Psycho Nitro Review + Finding the Right Board for Your Surfing Style | Compare Surfboards

Jasper van Loo
Jasper van Loo - 5 years ago
how to choose a surfboard size according to your weight/hight/level?
george bevan
george bevan - 5 years ago
CompareSurfboards.com
CompareSurfboards.com
CompareSurfboards.com - 5 years ago
+Ho Stevie! Cheers Ho Stevie!
CompareSurfboards.com
CompareSurfboards.com - 5 years ago
+Jasper van Loo It's a pleasure, glad to help!
Jasper van Loo
Jasper van Loo - 5 years ago
@CompareSurfboards.com thx!
CompareSurfboards.com
CompareSurfboards.com - 5 years ago
+Jasper van Loo Hi Jasper, good question, thanks for asking. We have two excellent posts on surfboard sizing and volume. Check em out:

Surfboard Volume Debunked: What it is. How To Get it Right? | Compare Surfboards - http://bit.ly/1UZjTEa

AND

'Know Your Volume, Catch More Waves' - http://bit.ly/knowyourvolume

Hope this helps you!

Benny
Waxfoot
Waxfoot - 5 years ago
fucking impressive man-hack Bennie!
CompareSurfboards.com
CompareSurfboards.com - 5 years ago
+supercow79 Ha! Cheers, wish I could do that all the time!
Josh Burkinshaw
Josh Burkinshaw - 5 years ago
Is it a board you would take to indo?
CompareSurfboards.com
CompareSurfboards.com - 5 years ago
+Josh Burkinshaw Hi Josh, it depends where in Indo. Bali, yes. Mentawais, probably not.

Similar videos
for JS Psycho Nitro Review + Finding the Right Board for Your Surfing Style | Compare Surfboards

Surf

Dolphin Surfing, Woman Wakeboarding with...

17,769 likes 21,503,531 views 8 years ago

Dolphin Surfing in the Sea of Cortez with the crew from Pro-Windsurf La Ventana. This was definitely one of the TOP...

Shark videos

Giant PIRATE SHARK Egg in the Pool! We Review...

20,331 likes 19,883,759 views 5 years ago

Pirate Shark has surprise toys and the HobbyKids try to get the toys! ---SUBSCRIBE for NEW Shows---...

Surf

Sewer Surfing with Poopies | Who is JOB 3.0: S2E6

49,258 likes 19,103,049 views 8 years ago

►WATCH JOB’S NEW SEASON on Red Bull TV: http://win.gs/JOBPlaylist Watch things get dirty as Poopies faces his...

Surf

Extreme Skateboarding and Surfing Panther! | 35...

45,408 likes 18,732,745 views 4 years ago

Watch the Pink Panther get into mischief while skateboarding and surfing! (1) Pink Pool Fool - After the Pink...

Shark videos

Finding Nemo- Shark Scene- Bruce

14,762 likes 14,028,397 views 5 years ago

Shark videos

FINDING DORY Shark Scare Cam! Disney Infinity...

29,927 likes 13,936,390 views 5 years ago

FINDING DORY & NEMO TOYS are in the house! Duddy & Chase play Disney Infinity 3.0 and get jump scared by some...

Related videos
to JS Psycho Nitro Review + Finding the Right Board for Your Surfing Style | Compare Surfboards

Reviews

ROBLOX Sinking Ship! Let's Play Family Game...

15,483 likes 12,663,697 views 4 years ago

ROBLOX Sinking Ship! Let's Play Family Game Night with Ryan's Family Review. Ryan and Daddy try to survive through...

Reviews

POLICE PATROL BOAT - LEGO City Set 60129...

31,905 likes 11,295,025 views 5 years ago

Click here to see more LEGO videos: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL7TV22RuQ4DasGid60aNBhpEtuqBSV6AL LEGO...

Reviews

Polly Pocket Tropical Party Yacht Boat Water...

21,991 likes 10,071,355 views 7 years ago

SUBSCRIBE: http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCelMeixAOTs2OQAAi9wU8-g?sub_confirmation=1 Here we go on the Polly Pocket...

Reviews

Let's Play Roblox with Ryan's Family Review!...

9,252 likes 5,479,319 views 3 years ago

Ryan and Daddy plays Build A Boat For Treasure on Roblox! We built a super cool pirate ship in the game! Check out...

Reviews

What's inside a Tesla Surfboard?

32,933 likes 2,767,894 views 2 years ago

Tesla made 200 limited edition surfboards, We try to Surf it then CUT IT OPEN! This video was sponsored by LastPass....

Reviews

Lego City 60012 | 4x4 & Rescue Boat | Lego 3D...

482 likes 1,615,108 views 8 years ago

Save the day with the LEGO® City Coast Guard 4x4 and Diving Boat! Launch the boat, put on the diving gear and splash...

About JS Psycho Nitro Review + Finding the Right Board for Your Surfing Style | Compare Surfboards

The "JS Psycho Nitro Review + Finding the Right Board for Your Surfing Style | Compare Surfboards" video is part of the category, which contains similar videos like this one.

Subscribe hot viral Aquatic videos!