Jon Boat FISHING Tournament Doesn't End Well

http://mtbfish.com/sbfish Get your first MTB for $5 with the link above! Thanks to my friends at Mystery Tackle Box for Sponsoring this video #mysterytacklebox Now that I’ve been home for a little while, I can’t get enough of the Jon boat tournaments. The Rez has been fishing well, and the summer bite is in full swing. In this video Matt Mahoney and I challenge my friends Matt and Alex to a shootout. The only thing I’m upset about is not having a camera in their boat! Jon boat review video - http://bit.ly/jonboatreview Follow me on Instagram for live updates http://bit.ly/sbfishingtv Trip Sponsors - Shop Karl's - http://gokarls.com/sbfishing Lowe - http://bit.ly/JonBoat Mercury - http://bit.ly/BoatMotor Motorguide - http://bit.ly/TrollingMotor Googan Baits - http://bit.ly/googanbaits Mcmaker Studios - http://bit.ly/VanBuild Bassman Jigs - http://bit.ly/bassmanjigs SBFISHING Merch https://sbfishingtv.com/

Jon Boat FISHING Tournament Doesn't End Well sentiment_very_dissatisfied 7

Reviews 2 years ago 9,536 views

http://mtbfish.com/sbfish Get your first MTB for $5 with the link above! Thanks to my friends at Mystery Tackle Box for Sponsoring this video #mysterytacklebox Now that I’ve been home for a little while, I can’t get enough of the Jon boat tournaments. The Rez has been fishing well, and the summer bite is in full swing. In this video Matt Mahoney and I challenge my friends Matt and Alex to a shootout. The only thing I’m upset about is not having a camera in their boat! Jon boat review video - http://bit.ly/jonboatreview Follow me on Instagram for live updates http://bit.ly/sbfishingtv Trip Sponsors - Shop Karl's - http://gokarls.com/sbfishing Lowe - http://bit.ly/JonBoat Mercury - http://bit.ly/BoatMotor Motorguide - http://bit.ly/TrollingMotor Googan Baits - http://bit.ly/googanbaits Mcmaker Studios - http://bit.ly/VanBuild Bassman Jigs - http://bit.ly/bassmanjigs SBFISHING Merch https://sbfishingtv.com/

Show More

Advertising
ADVERTISING

Most popular comments
for Jon Boat FISHING Tournament Doesn't End Well

MsPrincesspaulina
MsPrincesspaulina - 2 years ago
I saw the video title and thought something bad happened, like you crashed the boat or van or someone got hurt. Thank goodness it was only an ass whopping in the tournament and not something worse. I noticed at one point you put down the big flutter spoon. Keep trying them.
Dean Sheets
Dean Sheets - 2 years ago
Your net skills and cam aim on the scale.... Bruh.
Lil m Pagenkopp
Lil m Pagenkopp - 2 years ago
Y"all came in a close 2nd, LOL!!!!!
chrislewistx
chrislewistx - 2 years ago
I self identify as an otter, and find Matt’s comments regarding otters hostile. ;) j/k
Challenging Fishing
Challenging Fishing - 2 years ago
Need to come on a river trip with me for monster small mouth in central va !!! Shoot me a email if interested!!
Rod Conner
Rod Conner - 2 years ago
Oh damn, but that was so good ---- FUN!!! 30lbs off ---- Never not one time did I hear that y'all were fishin' for bass....... Hell that was only one catfish difference!!! LOL Chit -- that was a beating! But it's all good........ Nice to see that Matt made it. Now, over to check the review!!!! Be Safe PS........ forgot, already like it --- wouldn't let me like it twice!
john Barry
john Barry - 2 years ago
I can smell the 100K BABY!!!!
11ll11l1ll111l1
11ll11l1ll111l1 - 2 years ago
They didn’t have video proof. So you guys won!
Hee Eck
Hee Eck - 2 years ago
What rod is that?

10. comment for Jon Boat FISHING Tournament Doesn't End Well

mayassa58
mayassa58 - 2 years ago
Could have been a 4 boat challenge if you did it on a weekend
Guitardrumr
Guitardrumr - 2 years ago
Hey Matt, what crate is that you have in the boat to organize you tackle boxes? I could use something like that in my old tin boat.
Daniel Barbee
Daniel Barbee - 2 years ago
Do a one lure only vid. My ex and I did this (kinda. Had to keep it on for an hour) she was pretty good . She had three or four over eight through the years we were together. Her fav was a bomber that we found up by a damn . Grey with blue one feather treble on the back. always caught big bass on it.that was her go to bait.
She lost a monster right at the boat with it.funny how the ones that get away are the best memories. Not her the fish lol
Jason Tancer
Jason Tancer - 2 years ago
Always great y'all rock you will get'em next time...don't over sleep it's bad luck
Daniel Barbee
Daniel Barbee - 2 years ago
2700 to go. Everyone tell a friend. If you are on the va coast in fall look me up. Have a sweet private lake that is loaded.
Infantry Outdoors
Infantry Outdoors - 2 years ago
Really fun tournament! Even though you guys got whooped! Great video as always and I will see you in the next one!
Syle Funcan
Syle Funcan - 2 years ago
What hp motor?
hollaw125
hollaw125 - 2 years ago
Says 9.9 but looks more like a 20hp
K Hitt
K Hitt - 2 years ago
need more videos spoon jackin them!
WhiteBird
WhiteBird - 2 years ago
That wiggle bomb thing you got in your MTB box is the shit. Try that thing out it’s pretty bad ass.
Zach G
Zach G - 2 years ago
How come your spinning reel is left hand and all your bait casters are right hand?
Guitardrumr
Guitardrumr - 2 years ago
@Zach G Baitcasters are more commonly found right hand retrieve, and sometimes certain models or gear ratios aren't available in left hand. Whereas spinning reels can be interchanged, usually.
Zach G
Zach G - 2 years ago
Alex Brooks I wasn’t sure if it was a bait caster thing. I’ve never used one and noticed most of them are right hand.
Alex Brooks
Alex Brooks - 2 years ago
Never understood that? I fish left handed everything.

20. comment for Jon Boat FISHING Tournament Doesn't End Well

Aimee Fowler
Aimee Fowler - 2 years ago
Let’s get it to 100k
Matt Mahoney
Matt Mahoney - 2 years ago
Thank goodness we only bet bragging rights
kevin henderson
kevin henderson - 2 years ago
Y’all got the BRAKES beat off yall, lol! The Dealy didn’t produce, SHOCKER
Fish Junky Glenn
Fish Junky Glenn - 2 years ago
Great video. Lets finish the tour.
Adam Howell
Adam Howell - 2 years ago
I love that Matt gave every fish a good ol' LFG sniff
Matt Mahoney
Matt Mahoney - 2 years ago
Gotta do it too em.
RhinoFishing TV
RhinoFishing TV - 2 years ago
So much fun taking a beating like that!
Middle State Fishing
Middle State Fishing - 2 years ago
Ayyye. Been waiting!
Middle State Fishing
Middle State Fishing - 2 years ago
@SBFISHINGTV wish I could edit all of the footage I have to look like yours
SBFISHINGTV
SBFISHINGTV - 2 years ago
Glad you're still here!
Ronin McTitty
Ronin McTitty - 2 years ago
Dude I see you use the Dealy a bunch but every time I try it it doesn’t produce that well for me. Got any tips?
SBFISHINGTV
SBFISHINGTV - 2 years ago
Look for suspended bait/fish. Try different retrieves (fast, slow, popping the rod, sweeps etc.) til you figure out how they want it. Some days it just won't work though.
Keon Finkler
Keon Finkler - 2 years ago
SB Fishing! Love your vids man
SBFISHINGTV
SBFISHINGTV - 2 years ago
Thanks Keon
Bassmaster Hero 04
Bassmaster Hero 04 - 2 years ago
1st like
SBFISHINGTV
SBFISHINGTV - 2 years ago
Thanks bassmaster

30. comment for Jon Boat FISHING Tournament Doesn't End Well

DrFuNK
DrFuNK - 2 years ago
Good mornin
SBFISHINGTV
SBFISHINGTV - 2 years ago
Good afternoon!
Andrew Foster
Andrew Foster - 2 years ago
hey
Andrew Foster
Andrew Foster - 2 years ago
SBFISHINGTV we should go fishing
SBFISHINGTV
SBFISHINGTV - 2 years ago
Hey first

Similar videos
for Jon Boat FISHING Tournament Doesn't End Well

likes views

Related videos
to Jon Boat FISHING Tournament Doesn't End Well

likes views

About Jon Boat FISHING Tournament Doesn't End Well

The "Jon Boat FISHING Tournament Doesn't End Well" video is part of the category, which contains similar videos like this one.

Subscribe hot viral Aquatic videos!