Jonny Boats Bass 100: On Water Test + Capsize!

If your in CA come see us for our Best in-store Pricing. If not click below and my friends at ACK will ship one out to you and give me a kickback. We'll you guys asked for it so here we are delivering. On water testing of the Jonny Bass 100 complete with a Capsize are reentry. The Torqeedo 1003 travel motor was insanely fun on this little boat. Once we get more accessories and a gas motor we will be back with more on water testing. Thanks for following along! Bass 100 Specs: Length: 10’ (305cm) Width: 35.5” (85cm) Base Weight: 77lbs (35kg) Capacity: 400lbs (181kg) Features: Deck rod storage & rod tip protection Sturdy molded bow handle Removable sonar & electronics pod Open bow storage area Gunwale UNI-Track accessory rails Adjustable foot pegs Cup holder Soft foam stand pads Integrated sturdy carry handles Jonny High-Ride forward & aft + height adjustable seating system Unique & stable planing hull Two flush mounted rod holders with rod leash Hull inspection port Stern UNI-Track accessory rails Oversized tankwell storage area w/bungee tie-down Rudder ready* Outboard & trolling motor transom mount area* Drain plug *Sold separately. When mounting an outboard or any other motor, do not mount directly to hull, use a Jonny Motor Mount Kit. https://jonnyboats.com/ https://www.torqeedo.com/us/en-us/products/outboards/travel/travel-1003/M-1142-20.html ========================================= Thank for joining us today Please do not forget to subscribe and drop us a like! ========================================= For more information head over to http://www.headwaterskayak.com/index.html Or call us at (209) 224-8367 Facebook https://www.facebook.com/headwaterskayak/ Instagram https://www.instagram.com/headwaterskayak/?hl=en =========================================

Jonny Boats Bass 100: On Water Test + Capsize! sentiment_very_dissatisfied 111

Reviews 2 years ago 231,424 views

If your in CA come see us for our Best in-store Pricing. If not click below and my friends at ACK will ship one out to you and give me a kickback. We'll you guys asked for it so here we are delivering. On water testing of the Jonny Bass 100 complete with a Capsize are reentry. The Torqeedo 1003 travel motor was insanely fun on this little boat. Once we get more accessories and a gas motor we will be back with more on water testing. Thanks for following along! Bass 100 Specs: Length: 10’ (305cm) Width: 35.5” (85cm) Base Weight: 77lbs (35kg) Capacity: 400lbs (181kg) Features: Deck rod storage & rod tip protection Sturdy molded bow handle Removable sonar & electronics pod Open bow storage area Gunwale UNI-Track accessory rails Adjustable foot pegs Cup holder Soft foam stand pads Integrated sturdy carry handles Jonny High-Ride forward & aft + height adjustable seating system Unique & stable planing hull Two flush mounted rod holders with rod leash Hull inspection port Stern UNI-Track accessory rails Oversized tankwell storage area w/bungee tie-down Rudder ready* Outboard & trolling motor transom mount area* Drain plug *Sold separately. When mounting an outboard or any other motor, do not mount directly to hull, use a Jonny Motor Mount Kit. https://jonnyboats.com/ https://www.torqeedo.com/us/en-us/products/outboards/travel/travel-1003/M-1142-20.html ========================================= Thank for joining us today Please do not forget to subscribe and drop us a like! ========================================= For more information head over to http://www.headwaterskayak.com/index.html Or call us at (209) 224-8367 Facebook https://www.facebook.com/headwaterskayak/ Instagram https://www.instagram.com/headwaterskayak/?hl=en =========================================

Show More

Advertising
ADVERTISING

Most popular comments
for Jonny Boats Bass 100: On Water Test + Capsize!

David Garcia
David Garcia - 2 years ago
I'm sold...badass Jonny boat...
branden worthington
branden worthington - 2 years ago
Is that lake del valle?
Default Name
Default Name - 2 years ago
How does this compare with a big fish 105? And would you recommend this for a 1st kayak if i plan on pedaling and eventually getting a trolling pod setup if i only want 1 yak?

Also can you do a comparison between a jackson kilroy and a bonafide ex123?
Anchor 20
Anchor 20 - 2 years ago
Cool boat! Thanks for the review.
Lance Bangwell
Lance Bangwell - 2 years ago
NO WAKE!
O
O - 2 years ago
I’m new to this kayak what motor are you using how much is the motor . Where can I purchase? Do you need to
Buy a boat license permit since it has a motor? How much am I looking at total would you say?. I’m work in McDonald’s saving money cause I love fishing especially bass fishing. Can’t wait to save enough to buy this single
Person kayak.
Ken Mabie
Ken Mabie - 2 years ago
jumping jesus christ on a pogo stick .. that motor is $2000
Ken Mabie
Ken Mabie - 2 years ago
this is a nice little boat for a disabled person like myself of course i wouldnt be going out alone
Ken Mabie
Ken Mabie - 2 years ago
"you dont have to do the reach around"
ummmmmmmm .. dude .. its only common courtesy to do the reach around ... LOL

10. comment for Jonny Boats Bass 100: On Water Test + Capsize!

Colby Mathis
Colby Mathis - 2 years ago
Would you have to register it because you can put a motor on it
Johnny Jiang
Johnny Jiang - 2 years ago
Yeah it's a big fine if he gets caught. But some states is ok. Not California though
james mowatt
james mowatt - 2 years ago
I live in the uk and am trying to source one of these I’m really struggling can anyone help me
james francis
james francis - 2 years ago
Does it come in a 12
Fishin Magician
Fishin Magician - 2 years ago
Is that a new class the" MoYak" motorized Kayak, I like it
Roosevelt Williams
Roosevelt Williams - 2 years ago
I may have found my next project/ hobby
prylosec or something
prylosec or something - 2 years ago
I don't see the point in these when I can throw a 15 foot aluminum boat on a truck and take that around
Loony
Loony - 2 years ago
seems like the best kayak out might have to cop one
Phillip Jacobson
Phillip Jacobson - 2 years ago
I would love to see a review of the star pike vs Blackfoot angler vs bote lono inflatables and any other options in this category you feel worthy to add in.
s미라미라
s미라미라 - 2 years ago
바다는 가능해?
stargatefever
stargatefever - 2 years ago
I wonder if you could get a shade umbrella with solar panels to keep it powered

20. comment for Jonny Boats Bass 100: On Water Test + Capsize!

OffDayAngler
OffDayAngler - 2 years ago
Thanks for the review. Man I wish FeelFree, or who ever is making this boat, would use some common sense and make a 12fter first. If you are fishing no one wants a 10fter. Not everyone is 5ft 1 120lbs wet. Obviously most people are spending money on 12ft yaks.
Luis R. Villanueva
Luis R. Villanueva - 2 years ago
Dude that is awesome!
JR Scout
JR Scout - 2 years ago
I just have to tell how much you are appreciated. There is a guy in the RV world named Josh with Haylett RV and his focus is to provide information to educate folks on all products RV whether they are able to purchase from him or not. You are that guy for the paddling community. I guess after this video we should say the Small Watercraft community. We live here in Palm Harbor Florida(across the bay from Tampa) and you make us feel like we are just around the corner. You are a great guy with a great mission and we appreciate all you do.
Jim
Headwaters Kayak
Headwaters Kayak - 2 years ago
JR Scout that’s super kind. I appreciate you taking the time to share that.
oi clownuk
oi clownuk - 2 years ago
whats it like on the sea
Linda from Idaho
Linda from Idaho - 2 years ago
I'd love to know what you think of the Ascend 12T Sit On Top fishing kayak.
j e
j e - 2 years ago
Seems great use a motor or get your workout in.
Sandro Raysson
Sandro Raysson - 2 years ago
Onde comprar?
steve fulmer
steve fulmer - 2 years ago
Your reviews and videos are amazing. Wish you were in PA so I could give you my business and $. I am very impressed.
Okie Rider
Okie Rider - 2 years ago
That first guy driving the kayak is two beers away from making a dumb decision. Hint: the way he sticks his legs out of kayak. Unsafe .
Andy S
Andy S - 2 years ago
Can you do a comparison between this, a soloskiff, and a bote rover?

30. comment for Jonny Boats Bass 100: On Water Test + Capsize!

Eric Gilbertson
Eric Gilbertson - 2 years ago
I like it, I live here in Minnesota and I think one of these would be great on the Lakes. I would like to see the electric motor that you can buy the part in the center console in action. Would like to know can a guy hook up a marina battery to that unit put the battery in the back. Great video though I hope you make some more on this boat in the future. I'm debating on this one or the bonafide lol
Fat Guy Outdoors
Fat Guy Outdoors - 2 years ago
Would love to know how weight does it take to capsize the kayak. As a big guy it's a issue I need to consider.
Barnabas HD
Barnabas HD - 2 years ago
No mention on how it handles the wakes from other boats. I saw the video skip several times when you were around the other boats... So I wonder about that.
Remy T
Remy T - 2 years ago
Can you please send me the link of the motor you have on this Jonny thank you.
MUNARK
MUNARK - 2 years ago
its in the video descrip at the bottom
Chris Leo
Chris Leo - 2 years ago
Too small it is very risky, the crocs could shake and jump on it,
Murdered 141
Murdered 141 - 2 years ago
Nice capris dude
STEVEN MULLINS
STEVEN MULLINS - 2 years ago
Why didn't you show were the battery goes and how long it should last?
Headwaters Kayak
Headwaters Kayak - 2 years ago
Becuase the boat does not come with a motor or battery. It all depends on the setup you choose. There will be way more videos coming out as we rig it up proper.
wilford green
wilford green - 2 years ago
Used jon n trailer,,500$...troller 250..give me jonboat ...sorry ..lose here
Headwaters Kayak
Headwaters Kayak - 2 years ago
@doja smk I agree this guy is not from CA. John Boats $1500-$2500. Hell just a used trailer is $500 out here. haha
doja smk
doja smk - 2 years ago
$500??? Every single good condition jon boat ive seen wer selling for minimum $2,000
J j601
J j601 - 2 years ago
I’m looking into getting ☝️
Salue Lek
Salue Lek - 2 years ago
Would love to see a comparison between this and the new Pelican catch power 100!
Chris Watson
Chris Watson - 2 years ago
10:16 lol
PwrOver9000
PwrOver9000 - 2 years ago
My question is will it work as a kayak until I can afford a motor?
HawkAlum Nus
HawkAlum Nus - 2 years ago
Of course but it's almost 80 lbs without accessories so you won't be flying.
Genesis Ingente
Genesis Ingente - 2 years ago
Too small and, it seem like easy to flip with small wave, or one more wrong balance, u be flip that thing
Terrence Dillon
Terrence Dillon - 2 years ago
What would be the average battery running time.on the electric motor
Terrence Dillon
Terrence Dillon - 2 years ago
3000 plus. Not bad if you think about it
Terrence Dillon
Terrence Dillon - 2 years ago
If you say so
Adam Wilson
Adam Wilson - 2 years ago
When a used 14-16' v hull with motor and trailer can be had for the same or less id say its pretty bad
Glenn Derr
Glenn Derr - 2 years ago
How long does batteries last.
Chloe Hennessey
Chloe Hennessey - 2 years ago
I’ve got a 2 stroke 3 horse that weighs about 18 pounds. I bored it out, stroked it, bigger reeds, Mikuni carb upgrade and now it’s putting out about 6 to 8 HP. Fuel tank is integrated into the top of the motor. Be fun with this!
Chris Watson
Chris Watson - 2 years ago
Hey Chloe I Have a question for you.....Will you marry me? Lol
Root ball
Root ball - 2 years ago
Does it have foot paddle?
jeremy casper
jeremy casper - 2 years ago
How long does the battery last
BelFang Sora
BelFang Sora - 2 years ago
is it croc proof? where i live, there are alot of saltwater croc....

50. comment for Jonny Boats Bass 100: On Water Test + Capsize!

darryl hawkins
darryl hawkins - 2 years ago
Would have to register it as a boat with a motor
Verdell Parent /aaa wink
Verdell Parent /aaa wink - 2 years ago
I would like to try the motor system I build on the Johnny boat,,I could make a really nice system for this boat..the torquido is ok if it had a lift system and cable steering to fit this boat,,I'm Shure with a few minor adjustments my system will go right on the Johnny boat and have steering ,,motor lift,,on off switch all from the cockpit
Tilemachos Christias
Tilemachos Christias - 2 years ago
greetings from Greece :) very nice hybrid and nice review www.youtube.com/user/tch1981
Scott Bangart
Scott Bangart - 2 years ago
How much is that motor
Chase Reynolds
Chase Reynolds - 2 years ago
Awesome, you had to really try to get it to flip. You can't say that for a lot of high priced yaks.
Jay Dee
Jay Dee - 2 years ago
Pontoon Boat.....
Chuck Taylor
Chuck Taylor - 2 years ago
The concept is much needed as DIYers are attaching motors to regular kayaks, but it's too short. Needs to be a 14 footer for 2 person fishing or for a back water family sight cruiser. Need to rig a single side lever steering, so you don't have to reach around. Good start in the right direction, but needs major rethink.
Tee Tao
Tee Tao - 2 years ago
92 k views wow
David Coward
David Coward - 2 years ago
Can you use it on salt water?
Brian McQuinn
Brian McQuinn - 2 years ago
Have you ever considered the Wilderness ATAK line? Really curious to see how you think they compare to the other brands you carry.
Jake B
Jake B - 2 years ago
Do you have to license this?
James Cross
James Cross - 2 years ago
Would not like having to reach around like that for the motor. Cool hull design wish it was 2 feet longer
Henauder Titzauf
Henauder Titzauf - 2 years ago
I had a 16’ boat with two seats, 25 hp Chrysler, and the driver seat was up front. If you have to steer in that very uncomfortable position, it needs stick steering. My boat had stick steering, GREAT. The stick was on the right side, throttle on left side. Just my 2 cents about sore shoulders and a good style fishing rig.
Headwaters Kayak
Headwaters Kayak - 2 years ago
Right that is an accessory that is available. I just didn’t have it yet and I wanted to play with my new toy.
crixus 52
crixus 52 - 2 years ago
Anybody try one of these yet? I got a Nucanoe Flint with a motor and thinking of selling it for this.....
pink mist
pink mist - 2 years ago
@crixus 52 that sounds like a good deal man. I'm in Texas hopefully your close?
crixus 52
crixus 52 - 2 years ago
@pink mist $700 with depth finder and some other gear
pink mist
pink mist - 2 years ago
Hey how much you want for that Flint?
goophy30
goophy30 - 2 years ago
They really hit it out of the park with this one. The options of power and that low price is amazing. I'm searching in Wisconsin on where to get one.
Headwaters Kayak
Headwaters Kayak - 2 years ago
goophy30 I’m not sure if you have a local dealer but if not hit me up and I’ll arrange to have one shipped up to you.
Mike Engler
Mike Engler - 2 years ago
Great video
Chris Pilot
Chris Pilot - 2 years ago
Great review. I'm intrigued by these hybrid kayaks/boats (this one and the Pelican), but I think I'll stick with my F&S Shadow Caster 123 with its 55# thrust troller on the stern, which is still a very much a paddle craft. In other words, your 3 Waters Big Fish recommendation (they're made by the same manufacturer).
Mike Kearney
Mike Kearney - 2 years ago
2000 BUCKS FOR THAT MOTOR LOL NO THANKS.
Jack Johnson
Jack Johnson - 2 years ago
awesome unbiased review, very refreshing!
Gio Angeles
Gio Angeles - 2 years ago
How long the motor last?
Mehedi Hasan
Mehedi Hasan - 2 years ago
10:15 Capsize
Thank me later
Noahshu
Noahshu - 2 years ago
What lake is this
Jim Sweat
Jim Sweat - 2 years ago
Got you're motor set too deep ,need to raise it up
Ronald Harris
Ronald Harris - 2 years ago
If torqeedo ever makes a more affordable. Version of that motor they will sell a bunch of them
Ronald Harris
Ronald Harris - 2 years ago
@Charlie HustleHard I have found the elco outboard is cheaper but has a solid pedigree and has been around for a long time it's plug and play so you can hook it to your choice of batteries, and use it like an outboard
Okie Rider
Okie Rider - 2 years ago
Or don't be a cheap skate.
LoneWolf
LoneWolf - 2 years ago
Agreed, 2 Grand for an Electric Trolling Motor is just too pricey... especially for a $900 boat.
Jerry Newberry
Jerry Newberry - 2 years ago
Why don't you mount the torkeedo in the well in front of you.?
Scott Nielsen
Scott Nielsen - 2 years ago
My name is Scott Nelson I live in Nebraska I bought a fishing kayak that came actually from Walmart and you have inspired me to build my kayak do bigger fishing more fishing I'm out there every minute I can just two fish you have inspired me a lot
Headwaters Kayak
Headwaters Kayak - 2 years ago
Scott Nielsen that’s awesome to hear Scott. I’m glad you enjoy the channel. Tag me in your photos so I can follow your adventures.
Tim McCullough
Tim McCullough - 2 years ago
Dude you could do voice over for Ironman, you sound just like Robert Downey Jr.
Lou Davis
Lou Davis - 2 years ago
I thought the same thing. But, he sounds just like Nicolas cage as well.
Pauly P
Pauly P - 2 years ago
great vid keep these coming
Flack Inshore Fishing
Flack Inshore Fishing - 2 years ago
SOLO SKIFF
Hop Nguyen
Hop Nguyen - 2 years ago
That seems like an unfair advantage for kayak tourneys imo...but if they allow it, take advantage of it I guess. Btw, I preordered the boonedox Jackson rudder from you! Can’t wait til end of next month! Now just to hear how much the e drive will cost. Any idea?
ant cri
ant cri - 2 years ago
$900 + $600 for a steerable trolling motor+$165 for a gas motor kit without the motor + $770 for a 2.5 HP outboard + tax and whatnot would be over $2500. No thanks, I can get a good used real boat for that.
Theodore Dowman
Theodore Dowman - 2 years ago
@Adam Wilson because people can't put boats on their roof racks. That's my guess.
Adam Wilson
Adam Wilson - 2 years ago
Thats what i think anytime i look at these new kayaks. Pretty much have to trailer them anyway so why not buy a boat and be comfortable
Theodore Dowman
Theodore Dowman - 2 years ago
My 13' v hull aluminum boat came with a johnson 15, a trailer, an anchor, & a fish finder.
It costed me 1,300.00 lol.
Aaron Allen - 9PME
Aaron Allen - 9PME - 2 years ago
the water level, since i was there last, that dock was in the mud... i need to go back..
gunwitch72
gunwitch72 - 2 years ago
How did the seat feel???
Headwaters Kayak
Headwaters Kayak - 2 years ago
txmatt2112 super comfy. Nice high back with good lumbar.
Fish-On with Tim Collison
Fish-On with Tim Collison - 2 years ago
I'd use it one thing I don't like is storage for a cooler if you catch fish you want too eat or weigh in fish in a tournament
Mick Mick
Mick Mick - 2 years ago
How much is this fuckin thing? Hmmmm 3000 to 40k ... PASSSSSSSS
kevin j
kevin j - 2 years ago
A video all about Him.
Ben Smith
Ben Smith - 2 years ago
This vs a big fish 105?
zhp500
zhp500 - 2 years ago
The islanders learned a long time ago outriggers are good.
Thystaff Thywill
Thystaff Thywill - 2 years ago
Unfortunately in my state they make you tag anything with a electric motor. Even a troller. Anything to get money out of people.
Geo Metric
Geo Metric - 2 years ago
Same in CT
Jon Jon
Jon Jon - 2 years ago
nice idea and boat, I just wish it was 4 inches wider and 2 foot longer
Steven's Fishing Expeditions
Steven's Fishing Expeditions - 2 years ago
Could you take it down medium size to large size rivers with 1/2 to class Rapids?
Crystal Barrientez
Crystal Barrientez - 2 years ago
Like i said disappointed not with the channel or the real personal but when u get to the shop its not what it is on the u tube
Crystal Barrientez
Crystal Barrientez - 2 years ago
Lie battery 100 bucks 500 bucks for a great one put a wooden board to support
Johnny Cortez
Johnny Cortez - 2 years ago
Can this be used in saltwater bays as well in South Texas?
Dan Niedzwiecki
Dan Niedzwiecki - 2 years ago
I want to see one rigged up with the motor in the front with the different controller...in the console
DoobSac
DoobSac - 2 years ago
Me too. They don't have it in stock until the beginning of July.
The Quest Human Trafficking
The Quest Human Trafficking - 2 years ago
I want to see it in the surf
Mighty Chang
Mighty Chang - 2 years ago
Uh, NO!
Mark Burdette
Mark Burdette - 2 years ago
Where can I buy one? Cant find a retailer in WV
Kelly Ash
Kelly Ash - 2 years ago
Next video should be a Johnny Boat Yoga Sesh :D
Josh Harris
Josh Harris - 2 years ago
they will call it yoga yaking
Colton Owens
Colton Owens - 2 years ago
Hey, would you ever consider reviewing the Ozark Trail Pro Angler? It is a cheaper sit on top kayak that is offered by Walmart but seems to have decent stability. I was just wondering what you thought about it. Thanks!

100. comment for Jonny Boats Bass 100: On Water Test + Capsize!

Walter E. Mellin
Walter E. Mellin - 2 years ago
Man, that would be perfect for me. I'm disabled and struggle with other boats. I would love to get back on the water and go fishing again.
Walter E. Mellin
Walter E. Mellin - 2 years ago
Thanks, I'm working on it. Just got a fishing license, so I'll be bank fishing soon. Take ca.
BucketOfCandy 05
BucketOfCandy 05 - 2 years ago
Sorry to hear that, good luck getting back into it
Hank Xiong
Hank Xiong - 2 years ago
After that head stand! Not once but twice! Im BUYING FORSURE! Take my money!
Hank Xiong
Hank Xiong - 2 years ago
I need it!!!
Currently Hd
Currently Hd - 2 years ago
Great review
boashna
boashna - 2 years ago
i liked by it gave me 666 so I moved it back to 665 lol, you better have an anchor on windy days so you can take a break . .i have a 2500 lb boat that was being pushed around like a sail boat few days ago and I was 100 feet from shore line
ListenToPeopleWhoKno
ListenToPeopleWhoKno - 2 years ago
He sounds like Tom Hanks.
Emilio Claro
Emilio Claro - 2 years ago
Es muy poco marinero no es estable a la hora de moverse arriba de el debe ría ser un poco más largo hasta los 14 pies entonces ya se podría hablar de negocio
Chronic Awareness
Chronic Awareness - 2 years ago
matt reminds me and sounds like naruto (when narutos an adult)
Joe Ellis
Joe Ellis - 2 years ago
This thing is affordable y’all like 900 bucks
KING ME
KING ME - 2 years ago
In California this a boat and has to be registered. Nice though
Dan Bugenhagen
Dan Bugenhagen - 2 years ago
Come on man put a 10 hp. On it
joe woodchuck
joe woodchuck - 2 years ago
That thing is quite expensive for what it is.
cesar ivan parra acuna
cesar ivan parra acuna - 2 years ago
includes the electric motor?
Jason Keller
Jason Keller - 2 years ago
We asked and you provided. You got the follow up video out fast. This thing looks fun. I'm pretty excited to get my hands on one!
Larry Moffatt
Larry Moffatt - 2 years ago
Hey Dan: trippin with a motor = FUN; flippin with a motor = not for me.
Dre Sted
Dre Sted - 2 years ago
Pretty cool little boat. Good review.

That said, if you don’t want a real boat, just want something with a trolling motor just to fish out of, you just can’t beat the Pelican Bass Raider. Stable as can be, tons of room and you can just throw in the back of the truck or top of the car. Pelican is also way cheaper.
Headwaters Kayak
Headwaters Kayak - 2 years ago
Dre Sted those have a place too. If I lived on a private pond I’d have one with a little trolling motor. With that said this thing with a gas motor would cover miles and you just can’t do that in a bass raider. We are seeing hairs being split in the industry. So many niches being flushed out.
Daniel Johnson
Daniel Johnson - 2 years ago
Wow, I want one Lol, looks like fun : )
FishN Bluntz
FishN Bluntz - 2 years ago
Yesssss so excited see you soon!!!!
The Walker
The Walker - 2 years ago
Is it possible to fit a peddle unit in the power plant cavity?... Is the producing company looking into that possibility? Have you guys tried to fit check some of the peddle units on hand? Clearly more demos and adapting schemes can be helpful. Super video!!… This baby deserves a series.
Headwaters Kayak
Headwaters Kayak - 2 years ago
I like the idea. I will be messing around with this platform a ton! Pedal drives would be tough due to mounting positions. But Matt is a wizard when it comes to rigging.
May Bon Phuong Troi
May Bon Phuong Troi - 2 years ago
What kind of motor is this ? I don't even see the battery . This is my dream comes true . I hate trailer , top load or paddle due to poor health . With this one I just stick it in my Toyota High Lander and go . Can't wait for the Pelican Power 100 to come out so I can compare and pick the most suitable for me . Thanks for a very informative video .
NoGlockTrucker
NoGlockTrucker - 2 years ago
What is your opinion of the Tarpon 120 from Wilderness? By the way I bought the Vibe Yellowfin130T because of your videos on it. It’s a great yak to take my grandkids out on and use solo.
Alvin Wine
Alvin Wine - 2 years ago
I like that with a little 30# thrust trolling motor that would be perfect for the 60 acre lake I live on here in Florida I'm getting too old to paddle much anymore but I still want to get out and fish .
packinaglock
packinaglock - 2 years ago
I live in Florida too bud and have been kinda tossing the Kayak thing around in my head. The thing holding me back is gators. I have two job boats but the Kayak sits so low in the water. Does that bother you at all?
Headwaters Kayak
Headwaters Kayak - 2 years ago
Alvin Wine perfect tool for the job.
rbrADV
rbrADV - 2 years ago
With a square stern, even at only 10-foot, this will perform better and be safer than any kayak with a motor. People need to understand that kayaks aren't designed for motors. The balance, weight distribution and forward thrust - which the kayak engineers built in - are ruined when you hang a motor on the point of the stern. That's why I only use a motor on my WavewalkBoats. twin hull W700 where the GAS OUTBOARD is mounted forward of the stern.
Vincent Serafini
Vincent Serafini - 2 years ago
Would you trust this thing to do BTB fishing??
Headwaters Kayak
Headwaters Kayak - 2 years ago
Vincent Serafini no
Mark Welch
Mark Welch - 2 years ago
The price is killer for what it is....
jt bass gambler
jt bass gambler - 2 years ago
U could have bought a boat for same price
jt bass gambler
jt bass gambler - 2 years ago
I bought a boat for 900 bucks came with a 9.9hp
Headwaters Kayak
Headwaters Kayak - 2 years ago
jt bass gambler for $899. Like I said the motor is mine that I’ve had hanging around. Even if you got every accessory with a gas motor and the electric motor pod you’d be looking at 3k. What boat could you buy outfitted for that??
edward campos
edward campos - 2 years ago
Awesome. Appreciate you taking the time to do these reviews and videos.
Bryan Turner
Bryan Turner - 2 years ago
I agree, definitely not a kayak. Crazy it qualifies for kayak tournaments. I think if it has to be registered it doesn’t qualify.
Headwaters Kayak
Headwaters Kayak - 2 years ago
Bryan Turner I wish that was the rule. Motors have opened doors for way to much non kayak stuff. It’s disappointing and discouraging for guys who still love to kayak.
Viktor Nikolov
Viktor Nikolov - 2 years ago
Oooh that's a titan... no wait it's a dorado... never mind :D
adrianS
adrianS - 2 years ago
Dan, you make a great point about self-rescue with a motor. How does that work out? With a gas motor you have at least a 40lb weight on the rear, and a gas tank. With a trolling motor, youve got a big heavy battery which hopefully is affixed to the boat in the event it flips...or for the sake of getting back on and getting back to safety, maybe not. In all reality, a tow is probably in order. IMO, I'd stick with at most a pedal drive.
The Watch Show
The Watch Show - 2 years ago
Yes. Soon as it flips that motor is done. Quite a problem for far away from home.
James Sheehan
James Sheehan - 2 years ago
That laugh gets me every time lol
Mike Watson
Mike Watson - 2 years ago
Interesting. Still, not sure how I feel about it. You should try it will a mere mortal motor such as a 55lbs thrust Minn Kota and 12volt deep cycle battery.
model nutty
model nutty - 2 years ago
that "rule of squares" gonna kick into play for displacement hulls...
10ft square root times 1.56 = 4.93 mph, times .75 is 3.7 mph, times .8 is 3.94 mph... is going to be just about its efficiency speed range. 30-36lb trolling motor would be plenty. at 12ft it'd change to 4-4.3 mph for efficiency speed. trying to push faster gains little, drains battery lots faster.
Isaiah Castillo
Isaiah Castillo - 2 years ago
Sounded exactly like Tom Hanks to me lol
Vanq78
Vanq78 - 2 years ago
I was thinking Tom Hanks at times
Headwaters Kayak
Headwaters Kayak - 2 years ago
Jonathon lopez I have people say that once and a while. Don’t hear it, but you know how your voice always sounds different to yourself. Yes this thing is going to give pelican a run for their money. Still want to play in it though.
Utah Fishin’ N Stuff
Utah Fishin’ N Stuff - 2 years ago
Can you guys do a most stable kayaks video? Like the top five?
Jon Gregory
Jon Gregory - 2 years ago
Utah Fishin’ N Stuff

Old town predator 13. Like a rock!
Jeffrey Cambeis
Jeffrey Cambeis - 2 years ago
My problem with electric motors is how to charge the battery on the second day. Been noodling on a solution to that problem.
REEF X mr
REEF X mr - 2 years ago
Jeffrey Cambeis use two batteries
Michael Mancino
Michael Mancino - 2 years ago
How long will that motor go on a fully charged battery?
Gilberto Domingo
Gilberto Domingo - 2 years ago
Where is your store located?
Headwaters Kayak
Headwaters Kayak - 2 years ago
Gilberto Domingo Lodi Ca and Redding Ca.
Jay Rod
Jay Rod - 2 years ago
Definitely not made for saltwater
Catt Outdoors
Catt Outdoors - 2 years ago
How well do you think it matches up with the Solo Skiff? I know there is a price difference but otherwise how does it hold up?
Headwaters Kayak
Headwaters Kayak - 2 years ago
Catt Outdoors I’d have to assume it’s much slower. I’ll be testing a solo skiff soon. I’ll let you know.
Headwaters Kayak
Headwaters Kayak - 2 years ago
patdud1979 practice. This boat is plenty stable for the average person to stand and fish comfortably. Never been in the pelican catch b
BassAckwardsTV
BassAckwardsTV - 2 years ago
Man I wish your shop was in Alabama! I’m looking at a couple tandem kayaks for me and my wife that we can fish out of. There’s just not many out there
kona12
kona12 - 2 years ago
BassAckwardsTV go look at the vibe 130t. Vibe will ship it to you for like $70 bucks. I found out about via headwaters reviews so look back at the vids. The 130t is a good fishing tandem.
R L
R L - 2 years ago
The Best Boat/Kayak in this year. Good Job.
Dp01
Dp01 - 2 years ago
“Basically a square.” Nah, basically a rectangle lol
Frank Ladd
Frank Ladd - 2 years ago
Except for tight creeks, mangrove tunnels and cypress swamps, I would rather have a Grumman Canoe squareback with a motor. But, there are a lot of places where a trolling motor on a "One Man Boat" is the ticket to catching the fish. Reminds me of a Creek Boat M98.
Robert coggins
Robert coggins - 2 years ago
I love you review videos . I bought my Titan after watching you and Greg B. But it love hate thing now I got think about another toy .LOL Thanks Dan
Tee Tao
Tee Tao - 2 years ago
Don’t look to stable ... but looks fun ass hell with the torqueedo.
Robert coggins
Robert coggins - 2 years ago
Do I review on paddling the native Titan 10.5 ,12 and 13.5
Headwaters Kayak
Headwaters Kayak - 2 years ago
Robert coggins already did look at my playlist. Greg Blanchaed and i did it last year.
John Smith
John Smith - 2 years ago
Thanks for the demo bro. This thing would be be insane with the 2.5 Suzuki on it with the steering mechanism. Getting one in a couple weeks
These Nutz
These Nutz - 2 years ago
Do you have to register your kayak because it has a motor?
Headwaters Kayak
Headwaters Kayak - 2 years ago
These Nutz yes
J Tiso
J Tiso - 2 years ago
This is the boat for me
Barely Fishing
Barely Fishing - 2 years ago
Neat little boat!
SinFul Bassin'
SinFul Bassin' - 2 years ago
How would you compare it to the nucanoe flint or the nucanoe frontier 10?
Headwaters Kayak
Headwaters Kayak - 2 years ago
SinFul Bassin' hmm totally different. More of a boat less of a yak. Square flat stern handles a motor better.
Howabouthetruth
Howabouthetruth - 2 years ago
Seems like a really good value. For those interested, an actual Torqueedo rep has a youtube channel ( sorry, I can't recall his name) and his top speed in one of the better, larger Jackson fishing kayaks IN PROTECTED, CALM WATER was 5 mph with the Torqueedo. Of course his Jackson is heavier than this craft. I wonder if this Jonny boat can handle a 2.5 hp outboard. If so, you could save a ton of money on power........and still go much faster than the Torqueedo.
Howabouthetruth
Howabouthetruth - 2 years ago
@Headwaters Kayak That's good to know. He was using the top of the line Torqueedo for kayaks, with the deluxe battery ( whatever it's called )........I was kind of shocked that it only ran 5 mph top speed in calm water in his big Jackson. He was comparing performance against the Bixby. The video is less than 2 years old I believe. Of course it blew away the Bixby, and I really like the Torqueedo........but they are way too greedy. I know for a fact it takes far more labor, materials, and machining to produce a small gas powered outboard, vs an electric.......yet they charge double.....or more. It's sad actually. They could chop the price in half, and sell SO many more Torqueedo's, that it would more than make up for the smaller profit margin. The way they are priced now, they are LOSING far too much market share. ( This whole "global warming/climate change" thing is nothing but a proven scam anyway. If people want go after A REAL problem about "mankind vs Earth".......they need to go after the military industrial complex and their 24/7 spraying of chem trails. They and their contractors are spraying all over the world, even over the open oceans.........365 days a year. It's so wicked & despicable. ) I believe you are going to sell the Jonny boat like hot cakes!!! Keep up the great work Brother, and tight lines!!! Long time subscriber Steve........Melbourne, Fl.
Headwaters Kayak
Headwaters Kayak - 2 years ago
Howabouthetruth yes it’s meant to take a 2.5 and I’ve seen guys run up to 6hp. They don’t advise it though. Was Jeff (from Torqeedo) using a travel motor?
Bobby Luffman Jr
Bobby Luffman Jr - 2 years ago
I seen a 14' lowe aluminum deep v boat with 15 hp mercury tiller model with trailer thousand dollors or best offer. Keep the kayaking simple and paddle or pedal. Shouldn't be in that much of hurry while kayaking anyway.. Learn to have the correct paddle form and it will be fun and less effort. The more companies keep pushing the motor issue. The more heavier,longer,wider,faster. Eventually two people won't be able to carry it. So that means you'll need a trailer backing it in and out of the water just like a boat. Prices will definitely go up as well. Am just say I personally dont like the idea but if you like it go for it.
The Watch Show
The Watch Show - 2 years ago
Truth. This boat is a foolish gimick except for the small ponds.
Greg Snell
Greg Snell - 2 years ago
It would be nice to see it with one of the fixed Jonny pods and rudder, looks really fast with that motor!
perfectworld111
perfectworld111 - 2 years ago
Can you put a pedal drive on that
JaimeAstin
JaimeAstin - 2 years ago
Funny with the cutting board, kayak diy for sure!
JaimeAstin
JaimeAstin - 2 years ago
@Headwaters Kayak oh yeah,. I have cutting board on my kayaks and boat as well.
Headwaters Kayak
Headwaters Kayak - 2 years ago
JaimeAstin we know how to get stuff done in a pinch. Haha
JaimeAstin
JaimeAstin - 2 years ago
Been meaning to contact you about buying one. I am in the CA delta area and was thinking heading your way today. I want to talk to Johnny Boats as well to see about getting one...
Guns&Gear
Guns&Gear - 2 years ago
I have a big fish 105 your video helped me decide on it when I was looking for a fishing kayak but I’m definitely having a Jonny boats bass 100 or the one that pelican came out with I’d love to see you do a video on the pelican
Chris Fisher
Chris Fisher - 2 years ago
Now they need a 120 version
Stoney Lonsome
Stoney Lonsome - 2 years ago
Way too loud imo- I think I prefer the stealth of my paddle- the whole point of getting a kayak to fish from is because they can go where big boats can't and because they are super stealthy- this is just a little bass boat basically. I'm not saying I wouldn't use one, I'm saying it wouldn't replace my kayak- it's a whole different thing.
Kent Moua
Kent Moua - 2 years ago
Can you get the new pelican boat kayak please!!!!!!!!
Gerald Koth
Gerald Koth - 2 years ago
The Pelican version is Vaporware at this time.
Thomas Coyne
Thomas Coyne - 2 years ago
Nice boat for sure. Perfect for the back waters.
When talking stability, where you talking about the emotion stealth pro angler?
Signcarver Mike
Signcarver Mike - 2 years ago
Very cool looking little boat but with real motor you would still need trolling motor if you’re wanting to fish. I’ll stick with my Old Gown Top Water 120 PDL
Signcarver Mike
Signcarver Mike - 2 years ago
Stoney Lonsome Oh OK, it is a cool looking little boat.
Stoney Lonsome
Stoney Lonsome - 2 years ago
It has a place to install a trolling motor in front of where you sit. You can use it as your only motor or, have both.
SummitLifeTV
SummitLifeTV - 2 years ago
that's one cool kayak!! I cant wait to get out there and start yak fishing again so I can make more content for my channel.
Ryker Carlson
Ryker Carlson - 2 years ago
Dude I legit see you everywhere I sub to you channel
Roy Herrera
Roy Herrera - 2 years ago
They need to make more affordable pedal systems. A grand is overkill IMO.
SummitLifeTV
SummitLifeTV - 2 years ago
I agree
William Barbour
William Barbour - 2 years ago
Wow!! I'm motivated How will it do in the ocean?!
Thanks
William Barbour
William Barbour - 2 years ago
@Headwaters Kayak
Cool thanks
Headwaters Kayak
Headwaters Kayak - 2 years ago
William Barbour it’s to small for ocean use IMO. If wait for a longer one.
Daniel Hanfiro
Daniel Hanfiro - 2 years ago
Do you think it would handle the ocean alright?
Daniel Hanfiro
Daniel Hanfiro - 2 years ago
Headwaters Kayak darn. Do you think the Bigfish 120 would work in the ocean? And thanks for the awesome video!
Headwaters Kayak
Headwaters Kayak - 2 years ago
No. wait for a longer one for the ocean.
stephen guittard
stephen guittard - 2 years ago
Dan with that wake you could get a boarder up with that motor. Man how I miss my NCKA guys
stephen guittard
stephen guittard - 2 years ago
@Headwaters Kayak Would be fun to give it a try on a small tank here in Texas.
Headwaters Kayak
Headwaters Kayak - 2 years ago
NCKA would have bashed me for this. And rightfully so. With that said it has more interest than any kayak I've ever posted. The times are changing.
Rajesh Sharma
Rajesh Sharma - 2 years ago
Your thoughts on this compred to nucanoe frontier 12
Rajesh Sharma
Rajesh Sharma - 2 years ago
@Headwaters Kayak thank u for the reply i like that u can put a motor.in the front of the jonny look forward for more reviews
Headwaters Kayak
Headwaters Kayak - 2 years ago
Nucanoe is a more versatile craft with tons of rigging options. This is a better boat if you goal is to have a motorized platform.
sps8807
sps8807 - 2 years ago
How do you think a 6hp would do on this? I know it's not rated for one, but that's what I have in the garage lol
sps8807
sps8807 - 2 years ago
Headwaters Kayak awesome, I'll check it out!, Thanks for being kayak guinea pigs. Love your channel!
Headwaters Kayak
Headwaters Kayak - 2 years ago
I have a video of it with a six HP engine up on my Instagram. Scary fast.
James Wright
James Wright - 2 years ago
I would think you’d be ok, just don’t turn too quick! Lol
SummitLifeTV
SummitLifeTV - 2 years ago
ohh man you'd be in for a ride
Headwaters Kayak
Headwaters Kayak - 2 years ago
Bring it by and lets go play! I bet it would do 15 mph and be scary fun. But we cant condone it. ;)
Rajesh Sharma
Rajesh Sharma - 2 years ago
Nice video thank you
JCBHatesBlank
JCBHatesBlank - 2 years ago
Yeah, that shit shouldn't be legal for KAYAK Bass Fishing.
Adam Wilson
Adam Wilson - 2 years ago
@JCBHatesBlank not just teens lol. I wont bother to enter a tourny because i cant afford a yak that would even begin to compete.
Mike Stackz
Mike Stackz - 2 years ago
JCBHatesBlank so if teens wanna get into kayak fishing what’s wrong with that
JCBHatesBlank
JCBHatesBlank - 2 years ago
@Headwaters Kayak It's frustrating because it makes the barrier to entry even higher for teens who want to get into the sport and don't have 2k to drop on a pedal drive as is.

I have seen this come up way too often with high school anglers over the past year.
SummitLifeTV
SummitLifeTV - 2 years ago
haha lol its pretty much a boat
Headwaters Kayak
Headwaters Kayak - 2 years ago
Agreed 100%! Torqeedo's big money got them in, and not I'm afraid motors are here to stay. Changes the game for sure.
Shaine Bingham
Shaine Bingham - 2 years ago
Great review. Really have me thinking lol.
Lori Wieder
Lori Wieder - 2 years ago
Also was the seat comfortable and adjustable, lumbar and up and down?
Headwaters Kayak
Headwaters Kayak - 2 years ago
Didn't even talk about that! It's incredible. Adjustable up and down and three different trim positions. It was super cozy.
Jason S
Jason S - 2 years ago
Ok so one thing I noticed. If you use a motor like the one you had or a gas motor you lose all of the rear storage area. I use a crate with rod holders mounted to it and theres no way it would fit because you need to be able to steer and everything. So youd be banging your poles and everything with the handle of the motor.

I also dont think its fair these can be used for kayak fishing tournaments. Your not even paddling just driving a small all electric boat.
Headwaters Kayak
Headwaters Kayak - 2 years ago
Really good points. You have two horizonal rod stagers, but you would be limited on verticle pole storage for sure. I agree the picture of a dude sitting back eating a sandwich as he passes me paddling my kayak going to my spot, doesn't sit well for me either. But that could be any kayak with a motor really. A Wilderness Atak 140 with a Torqeedo would still be faster. So its not the boat as much as its the ability to add motors, that makes for an unfair advantage.
Jim Jerome
Jim Jerome - 2 years ago
How long does that torquedo stay charged ?
Headwaters Kayak
Headwaters Kayak - 2 years ago
It would depend on how much you use it. Full SPeed non stop maybe 3-4 hours. But thats a wild guess. I used 15% battery in the hour I was out there.
Lori Wieder
Lori Wieder - 2 years ago
Great review. Thank you. Can you post the cost for accessories and do you add them to the boat prior to shipping out state.
Headwaters Kayak
Headwaters Kayak - 2 years ago
We don't ship boats. I'm sure ACK will have them available to ship.
Rick Garcia
Rick Garcia - 2 years ago
Great review...boat looks killer for the price... Swivel seat would be perfect... Btw. Head stand on the boat was impressive
James K
James K - 2 years ago
The Torqeedo 1003.. comes with a "reach around".
Headwaters Kayak
Headwaters Kayak - 2 years ago
Ah the ol reach around.
Kris Kuehn
Kris Kuehn - 2 years ago
KBF might as well expect bass buggy or those Coleman boat if they allow that... Cool little boat looks like a lot of fun
Headwaters Kayak
Headwaters Kayak - 2 years ago
I agree the lines are being burred. Decisions made early on kinda set the stage for things like this to be excepted. IMO it should have stayed human powered, and non of this stuff would exist. With that said Hoover and crew has done more for this sport and I ever dreamed, so I cant really complain.
Willful Mystic
Willful Mystic - 2 years ago
This is the fishing kayak of the future; unfortunately this Jonny Bass is a toad.
Lt. Fireguy
Lt. Fireguy - 2 years ago
Swivel seat and outriggers and they would crush the market
Howabouthetruth
Howabouthetruth - 2 years ago
@Lt. Fireguy I'm in south Brevard co. Melbourne to be exact. If ya wanna see my boat and the custom casting deck I made for it, visit my friend Gerry's channel: "Lunker012" and scroll down his video list & find: "The Twin Troller Gets a Casting Platform". I also sent him several other videos to post on his channel pertaining to the Twin Troller and bass fishing in my area. No actual fishing footage, but I did make videos about the boat, and picture videos about my bass fishing at this time. I need to get a gopro.
Lt. Fireguy
Lt. Fireguy - 2 years ago
@Howabouthetruth I'm in central Florida also. Polk co
Howabouthetruth
Howabouthetruth - 2 years ago
Well, you could say that for most any kayak. I love this channel, I dig many of the fishing kayaks, and I truly appreciate and admire all the hard work & effort he puts into demo'ing these yaks for viewers, with total honesty. But man, do I ever love my Twin Troller X-10. I've owned it for 2 yrs and 8 months now. I fish more than the average bass fisherman here in central Florida, and after owning quite a few various boats, including 2 bass boats in the past.........I can honestly say, dollar for dollar, the Twin Troller is the best investment I have ever made in any fishing boat. Absolutely nothing, at any price, has the handling, prowess, stability, and comfort of the Twin Troller while fishing, and totally hands free at all times. It can out-maneuver anything on the water. Seriously. 2 large men can't capsize the Twin Troller if they tried, and that's no joke. It also takes my 3.5 hp Tohatsu 4 stroke outboard quite nicely for larger lakes & rivers. It runs about 10 mph top speed with the outboard, and 4 mph using the hidden & protected twin MotorGuide trolling motor heads with twin pedals. The swivel seats are like sitting in a comfortable office chair. 1 or 2 anglers can sit or stand and fish. ( 10 feet long x 4 feet wide ).....The ONLY drawback, is it weighs 175 lbs, and some folks can't use that in waters where a craft must be carried to the bank to launch. They make a dolly for it, but I trailer mine. The transom is so strong, I can leave the outboard on, even while trailering over rough roads & pot holes. I'm just as tickled with it today, as the day I first received it. They are pricey, but they are worth every dollar, and the hull is incredibly strong. I easily carry 8 baitcaster rod/reel combo's laid completely flat in the extra deep side trays & plenty of room for tackle, cooler, utility box, etc. The electric motors run all day on a single charge with the series 29 deep cycle marine battery. I invented a custom raised casting platform covered with SeaDek. It makes the boat even better in many ways. I feel like I got my bass boat back with the casting deck. But I still love kayaks too. Tight Lines.
Sarge's Adventures
Sarge's Adventures - 2 years ago
Neat boat but, not for me.

That would ruin me for sure doing Kayak Tourneys; - might as well be going against a bass boat.

No thanks I like to keep it Human powered.

Hopefully someone does some regulations or restrictions on these for Kayak Tourneys.
Dustin Pomeroy
Dustin Pomeroy - 2 years ago
Are you there to win?,concept is the same ,get out there quick and cover as much water as you can.its a legal asvantage,if it were me and I was fishing to win i would have one.
Sarge's Adventures
Sarge's Adventures - 2 years ago
@Jason S Yep.... reason I do not do much of them. Torqeedo and Bixby both should not be allowed with Human power.
Jason S
Jason S - 2 years ago
I agree I honestly think that as far as tournys go it should be paddle or peddle. No motors of any sort.
Ben Tackett
Ben Tackett - 2 years ago
“This is my travel motor”

CLUNK!



That’s supposed to be a travel motor?
SummitLifeTV
SummitLifeTV - 2 years ago
lol honestly that thing is a tank.. awesome motor tho
Ahh Dat Outdoors
Ahh Dat Outdoors - 2 years ago
Awesome little boat = )
SummitLifeTV
SummitLifeTV - 2 years ago
I agree
roland villanueva
roland villanueva - 2 years ago
lol good stuff
EL COCHILOCO 92
EL COCHILOCO 92 - 2 years ago
Where do you buy the motor
Nash Guy
Nash Guy - 2 years ago
Theres no paddle park b/c this is not meant to be paddled , throw a small gas engine on there and get her up to plane..lol
Headwaters Kayak
Headwaters Kayak - 2 years ago
HAHA. True, but if you have to get home...
Jorge Amparan
Jorge Amparan - 2 years ago
how shallow do you think it can go (paddling/ push pole)
Headwaters Kayak
Headwaters Kayak - 2 years ago
Jorge Amparan 3-4”
Glenn Tiger
Glenn Tiger - 2 years ago
I shall get one!
Headwaters Kayak
Headwaters Kayak - 2 years ago
Let’s go Moo!!!
Joe Digout
Joe Digout - 2 years ago
The best part of this video was the awesome rescue technique at the end! Pretty important stuff
Rich Dagsher
Rich Dagsher - 2 years ago
Been waiting for this one! Awesome video.
Joe Digout
Joe Digout - 2 years ago
Brain candy hahah
Headwaters Kayak
Headwaters Kayak - 2 years ago
Joe Digout it’s true! Paddling is still way better in every way IMO. But this puts a smile on your face. Kinda like mountain Bikes vs dirt bikes. I’m a human power guy.
FRANK R ICE COLD
FRANK R ICE COLD - 2 years ago
Your Around My Neighborhood am i Stockton
Headwaters Kayak
Headwaters Kayak - 2 years ago
FRANK R ICE COLD yep our shop is in Lodi.
FRANK R ICE COLD
FRANK R ICE COLD - 2 years ago
How Long Do The Batteries Last With Those Motors Thanks
AnalogAssassin1
AnalogAssassin1 - 2 years ago
Would depend on battery buyer uses and motor used with said.
Jerry Krabe
Jerry Krabe - 2 years ago
Roughly $3500 as tested with the 1003?
Jerry Krabe
Jerry Krabe - 2 years ago
@Headwaters Kayak I hear ya
Headwaters Kayak
Headwaters Kayak - 2 years ago
Jerry Krabe well $2900 I suppose. I think people would be foolish to spend that much on this motor and yak setup, but it’s what I had and it works fantastic.
Jerry Krabe
Jerry Krabe - 2 years ago
This boat is going to reach a lot of folks who just aren't into paddling a kayak.
Headwaters Kayak
Headwaters Kayak - 2 years ago
True.

Similar videos
for Jonny Boats Bass 100: On Water Test + Capsize!

Surf

Real Water Surfer Bike Racing - Floating Drive

41,732 likes 38,838,513 views 4 years ago

https://www.instagram.com/SPTV_androidgameplay/ Real Water Surfer Bike Racing - Floating Drive Titan Game...

Snorkeling

Splash Time in Hawaii! Riding a Water Elevator...

107,030 likes 36,019,592 views 6 years ago

We recently went to Maui, Hawaii and stay at the Grand Wailea Resort. We went on so many little adventures during...

Shark videos

SHARKS IN THE WATER SLIDE!?! Mike's Leap of...

80,142 likes 28,754,069 views 5 years ago

Here is a look at our Day 3 in Bahamas! Thumbs up if you enjoyed! Don't forget to watch the 1st video with Day 1 and...

Snorkeling

Found a Working iPhone X Underwater in the...

322,035 likes 19,673,830 views 3 years ago

Subscribe if you're new! Help me reach 5,000,000 subscribers on YouTube!! https://goo.gl/tXzZYd If you want to see...

Shark videos

Shark Attack - Water Slide, Atlantis

10,059 likes 13,716,721 views 10 years ago

Aquaventure - Water Slides Atlantis the Palm, Dubai UAE

Reviews

POLICE PATROL BOAT - LEGO City Set 60129...

31,905 likes 11,295,019 views 5 years ago

Click here to see more LEGO videos: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL7TV22RuQ4DasGid60aNBhpEtuqBSV6AL LEGO...

Related videos
to Jonny Boats Bass 100: On Water Test + Capsize!

Reviews

POLICE PATROL BOAT - LEGO City Set 60129...

31,905 likes 11,295,019 views 5 years ago

Click here to see more LEGO videos: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL7TV22RuQ4DasGid60aNBhpEtuqBSV6AL LEGO...

Reviews

Polly Pocket Tropical Party Yacht Boat Water...

21,991 likes 10,071,348 views 7 years ago

SUBSCRIBE: http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCelMeixAOTs2OQAAi9wU8-g?sub_confirmation=1 Here we go on the Polly Pocket...

Reviews

3 RC Boats Under $100!!

3,842 likes 827,924 views 3 years ago

1. QiJun 1812 ($40) ➜ https://bit.ly/2rUn0W3 2. Wltoys WL915 ($94) ➜ https://bit.ly/2LmTyQm 3. FT012 ($99 or $75...

Reviews

Truckin' Tuesday Gone Fishing 3 piece sets with...

1,067 likes 416,339 views 4 years ago

Subscribe to RaceGrooves http://goo.gl/H9WELX Items were provided by the manufacturer for review Back in 2001,...

Reviews

Intex Seahawk 4 Inflatable Fishing Boat Video...

462 likes 413,631 views 10 years ago

Buy Now http://rubberboats.com/product/inflatable-boat-seahawk-4.html The seahawk 4 is perfect for lake fishing....

Reviews

MAKO Boats: 334 CC Walk Around Review with...

1,176 likes 367,470 views 5 years ago

The legendary offshore angler and host of “George Poveromo’s World of Saltwater Fishing” comprehensively...

About Jonny Boats Bass 100: On Water Test + Capsize!

The "Jonny Boats Bass 100: On Water Test + Capsize!" video is part of the category, which contains similar videos like this one.

Subscribe hot viral Aquatic videos!