Joyland Chinese Knock Off It's a Small World Dark Ride Boat Ride POV Jin Jiang Action Park China

Joyland Chinese Knock Off It's a Small World Dark Ride Boat Ride Jin Jiang Action Park Shanghai China. Filmed and Edited by Robb Alvey - http://www.themeparkreview.com - http://www.facebook.com/robbalvey

Joyland Chinese Knock Off It's a Small World Dark Ride Boat Ride POV Jin Jiang Action Park China sentiment_very_dissatisfied 72

Reviews 10 years ago 209,409 views

Joyland Chinese Knock Off It's a Small World Dark Ride Boat Ride Jin Jiang Action Park Shanghai China. Filmed and Edited by Robb Alvey - http://www.themeparkreview.com - http://www.facebook.com/robbalvey

Show More

Advertising
ADVERTISING

Most popular comments
for Joyland Chinese Knock Off It's a Small World Dark Ride Boat Ride POV Jin Jiang Action Park China

LEXG00 !
LEXG00 ! - 2 years ago
I wana go
이윤하
이윤하 - 2 years ago
6:08 Uhhhhh sorry.......how did he pronounce Pinocchio??!?
Wellch
Wellch - 2 years ago
Nobody is in line.
레온TV
레온TV - 2 years ago
This is ride too scary.
Frosty the teapot snowman Of Vietnam
Frosty the teapot snowman Of Vietnam - 2 years ago
Why do I hear sleigh bells?
Mashup Maker Seth
Mashup Maker Seth - 2 years ago
6:30 The hanging baby is Disneyland 1999 from Mr. CreepyPasta.
sавснота
sавснота - 2 years ago
Someone please earrape 7:21
Masterethan 135
Masterethan 135 - 2 years ago
Proof China is doing illegal drugs.
Äußerst Rot
Äußerst Rot - 2 years ago
6:30 is a picture used in the Disney 1999 creepypasta.

10. comment for Joyland Chinese Knock Off It's a Small World Dark Ride Boat Ride POV Jin Jiang Action Park China

john paduli
john paduli - 2 years ago
Little kids does not have the evil imagination, they see only beautiful colors that move. Their mind still pure.
Cyberjoker
Cyberjoker - 2 years ago
Dose anyone know what this song is called? I doubt anyone will know but just asking.
Gabe Hendrix
Gabe Hendrix - 2 years ago
Copyright infringement.....
Internet Explorer and Chrome Rules 2019
Internet Explorer and Chrome Rules 2019 - 2 years ago
It looks like 1999
Allison 19
Allison 19 - 2 years ago
6:31 this photo has been spread around and people think it's from the real it's a small world.
Gaëlle Dupuis
Gaëlle Dupuis - 2 years ago
me at the beginning " wait... A Small World... in space?!? China finally did something originala coolas fuck for once!" me at the end of the ride "
it .... was.... beyond my ...EXPECTATIONS WOW!!"
max volt
max volt - 3 years ago
The hanging thing is there,im having goosebumps
Padme Amidala
Padme Amidala - 3 years ago
6:34 the ride is haunted I would of jumped off the boat and swam out of the ride. Me on the ride: OH HECK NAW IM OUT!!!!!!! (Splash) I swam out the ride.
Bell Maker
Bell Maker - 3 years ago
It Has A Different Song.
Alonzo Huerta
Alonzo Huerta - 3 years ago
Can anyone translate what the children say at the finale scene
Elisabeth Guerrero
Elisabeth Guerrero - 3 years ago
Alonzo Huerta i think i have it

20. comment for Joyland Chinese Knock Off It's a Small World Dark Ride Boat Ride POV Jin Jiang Action Park China

nicolas toutee
nicolas toutee - 3 years ago
WTF
G D
G D - 3 years ago
It’s a small spring after all!
It’s a small animals after all!
It’s a small pumpkin after all!
It’s a small rosy after all!
It’s a small pears after all!
It’s a small nose after all!
It’s a small Egyptian grins after all!
It’s a small worm after all!
It’s a small mermaid after all!
It’s a small whale after all!
It’s a small fish after all!
It’s a small faces after all!
It’s a small cold after all!
It’s a small ducks after all!
It’s a small swan after all!
It’s a small baby after all!
It’s a small elephant after all!
It’s a small king after all!
It’s a small arrow after all!
It’s a small peacock after all!
It’s a small world after all!
G D
G D - 3 years ago
Joyland It’s A Small World Lyrics VEVO
TOUGH MAN RANDY SAVAGE
TOUGH MAN RANDY SAVAGE - 3 years ago
Some of these were really nice.
-sunmask-
-sunmask- - 3 years ago
I love how you descended into actual hell towards the beginning.
スマホ編集太田黒
スマホ編集太田黒 - 3 years ago
絶対乗りたくない
Elisabeth Guerrero
Elisabeth Guerrero - 3 years ago
Feathernote Productions
Feathernote Productions - 3 years ago
GET OFF THE RIDE!!! NOW!!!!
C.L.
C.L. - 3 years ago
Your daughter enjoyed it. Looks like a hit.
Snowswirl
Snowswirl - 3 years ago
creepy...

30. comment for Joyland Chinese Knock Off It's a Small World Dark Ride Boat Ride POV Jin Jiang Action Park China

Snowswirl
Snowswirl - 3 years ago
wow so bad go to hk disneyland's one
Justin Jones
Justin Jones - 3 years ago
.........seems legit
Cynthia Pickett
Cynthia Pickett - 3 years ago
Tim Burton or Stephen King couldn't have concocted this freakish dark ride any better.
CoderatheGreat
CoderatheGreat - 3 years ago
It's A Small World doesn't look so creepy compared to this!
the gaming puppers
the gaming puppers - 3 years ago
Cursing man
오준석
오준석 - 3 years ago
OMG The Goats Is Terrible!!!
thịnh gamerTM
thịnh gamerTM - 3 years ago
I wanna visit it
Analia
Analia - 3 years ago
you can hear the world burning in the background
Analia
Analia - 3 years ago
those are some sexy worms
hotgothicgurl01
hotgothicgurl01 - 3 years ago
Very creepy I loved it.
Phoebe's World
Phoebe's World - 3 years ago
WHAT IS THIS?!?!
WHO EVEN THOUGHT THIS WAS A GOOD IDEA FOR A RIDE?!
Austin Reed
Austin Reed - 3 years ago
You can see that they also were trying to make knocoff Disney characters.

2:51 Beauty and the Beast
4:27 Little Mermaid
Rei Tokisawa
Rei Tokisawa - 3 years ago
*insert confused guy.gif here
the fuck is this?
Cutie Lps Production
Cutie Lps Production - 3 years ago
PEOPLE SHOULD RIDE THIS ON HALLOWEEN
Elisabeth Guerrero
Elisabeth Guerrero - 3 years ago
Cutie Lps Production its cool n' all but... not for halloween. It aint scary
Elisabeth Guerrero
Elisabeth Guerrero - 3 years ago
Cutie Lps Production ...
Elisabeth Guerrero
Elisabeth Guerrero - 3 years ago
if they EVER i mean EVER replace this ride, ill be SAD AND MAD cuz i wanted to go there for MONTHS.
SirClearwater
SirClearwater - 2 years ago
Well recently, The people that work at the Jinjiang Action Park took this Small World knockoff out & put in a new attraction in its place called "Prehistoric Cave" or something.
Stoopingcrane
Stoopingcrane - 3 years ago
3:33 exorcist eeyore
Elisabeth Guerrero
Elisabeth Guerrero - 3 years ago
Lā lā lā lā lā lā lā lā la.

La la lā lā

ràng dàchí gàosù,

tàiyáng,

ràng dà bù gàosù,

yuèliàng.

Rénjiān dòngrén,

gùshì gēn nǐ jiǎng,

rénjiān yǒu huānlè de

gē er gēn nǐ chàng!

Wǒmen yǒngyǒu yī ma huānlè de shìjiè.

Dòngrén de gùshì.

Huānlè de gēshēng.

Chuán zhuī wǔzhōu lè yā
Mega Bucks
Mega Bucks - 3 years ago
lalala
Elisabeth Guerrero
Elisabeth Guerrero - 3 years ago
ya ta ami iga sa

adaya
yata atai gasa

yedeya

inchindehohia

de bushindekintsia

inchindeo huadeti tatakiha

wuavejiojia mi
no balabishitie

komekikoshun

balabikoshan

shuavileunjasuleya
Janet Ramirez
Janet Ramirez - 3 years ago
That ride is really creepy
Elisabeth Guerrero
Elisabeth Guerrero - 3 years ago
it took me a day to translate this entire song. heres the ENGLISH LITERATE lyrics.






La la la la la la la la la.
La La La La La

Let Dachi tell,
The sun,
Let me tell you big step
The moon.
People moving,
The story tells you,
There is joy in the world
Song children sing with you!
We have a joyful world.
Touching story.
Happy singing.
Passing chasing across five continents
Elisabeth Guerrero
Elisabeth Guerrero - 3 years ago
cloclop Me too
Elisabeth Guerrero
Elisabeth Guerrero - 3 years ago
cloclop no problem
Elisabeth Guerrero
Elisabeth Guerrero - 3 years ago
啦啦啦啦 啦啦啦啦 啦.
啦 啦 啦啦

让大池告诉,
太阳,
让大步告诉,
月亮.
人间动人,
故事跟你讲,
人间有欢乐的
歌儿跟你唱!
我们拥有一亇欢乐的世界.
动人的故事.
欢乐的歌声.
传追五洲楽压 repeat 99999 times
Elisabeth Guerrero
Elisabeth Guerrero - 3 years ago

50. comment for Joyland Chinese Knock Off It's a Small World Dark Ride Boat Ride POV Jin Jiang Action Park China

Elisabeth Guerrero
Elisabeth Guerrero - 3 years ago
讣 戎 们 拥 旬 一 亇 欢 乐 世 界

啦啦啦啦啦啦啦啦, 啦 啦 啦啦......................
lalalalalalalalala, la la lala...

让大池告讯, 太阳,
ràng dà chí xùn tàiyáng,

让大涉占人问右动人叼 战秉珿伱讯,
ràng dà shèn zhàn rén wèn yòu dòngrén diāo zhàn bing chù xùn,

人问右欢乐的 欤儿讯佽唱!
rén wèn yòu huānlè dì yú ér xùn cì chàng!

戎们拥旬一亇欢乐世界~
róng mén yong xún yī gè huānalè shìjiè~

动人的欣順,欢乐的歌声,
dòngrén dì xīn shūn, huānlè dí gesheng

行订五注乐压!
xíng dìng wu zhù lè yā~!
Kitty Cat
Kitty Cat - 3 years ago
Why's there no singing?
Elisabeth Guerrero
Elisabeth Guerrero - 3 years ago
Olivia Gibson it's just really really quiet
Elisabeth Guerrero
Elisabeth Guerrero - 3 years ago
Olivia Gibson there is.
Toysvill TV Studios
Toysvill TV Studios - 3 years ago
Joyland??? More like TERRORLAND!!!!! O________O And very annoying noises! ><
Elisabeth Guerrero
Elisabeth Guerrero - 3 years ago
Toysvill TV Studios nooooo
Bell Maker
Bell Maker - 3 years ago
1:27 1:56 1:59 Terrible Things
Felicia Chi
Felicia Chi - 3 years ago
The Emily Jones show meets the Futurama
Felicia Chi
Felicia Chi - 3 years ago
I think Futurama is a horror show it could frighten kids.
Felicia Chi
Felicia Chi - 3 years ago
I've never of Futurama, I've consider it the WORST animated series, oh its Miss Amy Wong Xin, one of my fav Chinese characters.
I don't want to watch it, because it promotes scary alien stuff and a dude wokes up in a spacey future universe.
Felicia Chi
Felicia Chi - 3 years ago
Lyrics:

If you Chinese people

go into

a crazy ride, you WILL DIE!
Felicia Chi
Felicia Chi - 3 years ago
creepy women
Chinese:
可怕的女人
pinyin: Kěpà de nǚrén
Felicia Chi
Felicia Chi - 3 years ago
Could these people will fall to their death if they ride on this?

Chinese:
如果他们骑在这个上面,这些人会死吗?
pinyin: Rúguǒ tāmen qí zài zhège shàngmiàn, zhèxiē rén huì sǐ ma?
Felicia Chi
Felicia Chi - 3 years ago
最萦绕在你的灵魂恶梦噩梦的噩梦
(Zuì yíngrào zài nǐ de línghún èmèng èmèng de è mèng)
crazee4mm
crazee4mm - 3 years ago
I will never say anything bad about Disney's it's a small world ever again. Walt was a friggin' GENIUS!!!
Lameashellcosplay
Lameashellcosplay - 3 years ago
Getting stuck on actual small world would be creepy, but this would be even worse
thịnh gamerTM
thịnh gamerTM - 3 years ago
Write this in chinese
Goldie
Goldie - 3 years ago
6:27 Looks Like You Left Him Hanging There
Ari :D
Ari :D - 3 years ago
7:30 I HAD TURNED THE VOLUME VERY LOUD ;_____;*earbleeds*
Kawaii Gurl
Kawaii Gurl - 2 years ago
Excuse you but 2:16 was loud as fuck
Elisabeth Guerrero
Elisabeth Guerrero - 3 years ago
En00 Babah 7:32
Elisabeth Guerrero
Elisabeth Guerrero - 3 years ago
En00 Babah don't you mean 7:21
Elisabeth Guerrero
Elisabeth Guerrero - 3 years ago
En00 Babah LALALALALALALALALA
LALALALA
YATAAMIGASA ADAYA DIATAATAIGASA
YEDEYA
INCHINIDIOUA DETI DATACINTA
WABAJIOJIAMINOBALADISHITIEEEQUONEQUIKOSHUN
BALADIQUOSHAN
SHUAVEENEUNASULEYA x2
Elisabeth Guerrero
Elisabeth Guerrero - 3 years ago
Elisabeth Guerrero
Elisabeth Guerrero - 3 years ago
1:02?
Elisabeth Guerrero
Elisabeth Guerrero - 4 years ago
Elisabeth Guerrero
Elisabeth Guerrero - 4 years ago
Frosty the teapot snowman Of Vietnam
Frosty the teapot snowman Of Vietnam - 2 years ago
Elisabeth Guerrero What song is this?
Queenofawesome25
Queenofawesome25 - 2 years ago
Don't forget at full blast.
Elisabeth Guerrero
Elisabeth Guerrero - 4 years ago
Wellch
Wellch - 4 years ago
nobody was in line
Elisabeth Guerrero
Elisabeth Guerrero - 4 years ago
whats the part at 5:10 and what is the spinning circles thing???


I KNOW NOW
SoCal Laid Back Guy
SoCal Laid Back Guy - 4 years ago
this is the most poorly designed dark ride I have ever seen. I hope I never go to China !
Elisabeth Guerrero
Elisabeth Guerrero - 4 years ago
SoCal Laid Back Guy but i love it and it's awesome ;-;
Lustful
Lustful - 4 years ago
doesn't look half bad than the other knock offs.
Elisabeth Guerrero
Elisabeth Guerrero - 3 years ago
TRUE.
evol oca
evol oca - 4 years ago
thats not a kids ride why all chinese ride is so creepy
Bethany Furrow
Bethany Furrow - 4 years ago
Lets see the kingdom keepers ride this lol
Kookie Jacob
Kookie Jacob - 4 years ago
7:49 dude is that the Joker?
Elisabeth Guerrero
Elisabeth Guerrero - 4 years ago
oh wait nvm
Elisabeth Guerrero
Elisabeth Guerrero - 4 years ago
Kookie Jacob no
Ded
Ded - 4 years ago
there is two??
Seadly Unicorns
Seadly Unicorns - 4 years ago
I know this might be rude, but what if the creators of this ride might have thought that the hanging baby was part of the ride…








SO MUCH REGRET!!!! Please no hate. I also love how the little girl wanted to ride it again .:D
Please no hate .:|
MKIVWWI
MKIVWWI - 4 years ago
"This would be awesome if it weren't for the weird smell..."  LOL
StOrMBr3Ak3R
StOrMBr3Ak3R - 4 years ago
Creepy
celine nadia
celine nadia - 4 years ago
so this is the main reason why there are always asians better than you
Elisabeth Guerrero
Elisabeth Guerrero - 3 years ago
racist
CEC Huntington Beach, Costa Mesa, And Garden Grove
CEC Huntington Beach, Costa Mesa, And Garden Grove - 4 years ago
JimmyElliott
JimmyElliott - 4 years ago
I... I have so many questions...
Elisabeth Guerrero
Elisabeth Guerrero - 3 years ago
same
Manny gaming And live streaming
Manny gaming And live streaming - 4 years ago
Manny gaming And live streaming
Manny gaming And live streaming - 4 years ago
lightning gamer
lightning gamer - 4 years ago
MangieRapster
MangieRapster - 4 years ago
TPR is going to get over 1,00,000 subs by the end of 2017!
Elisabeth Guerrero
Elisabeth Guerrero - 4 years ago
MangieRapster he already has though
Prof. George Werner
Prof. George Werner - 4 years ago
Interesting how Joyland takes you from gloomy, gray Hokkaido (north Japan) through Hell and into Norway in less than 30 seconds. Definitely no joy for me in those lands.
Elisabeth Guerrero
Elisabeth Guerrero - 4 years ago
Prof. George Werner IT BRINGS JOY TO ME!!!!!
Aaron Paolilli
Aaron Paolilli - 4 years ago
In my opinion, this Ride depicts the fall and rise of our world through a great Apocalypse and Tribulation.
giftshopping
giftshopping - 4 years ago
I
carrie pooler
carrie pooler - 4 years ago
That is the most creepy ride I ever seen
Tiffany Marlow
Tiffany Marlow - 4 years ago
Look at the building at 0:10, they even ripped off the doors. I don't want to see this ones clock parade and I love the real one
Elisabeth Guerrero
Elisabeth Guerrero - 2 years ago
Tiffany Marlow i see
Tiffany Marlow
Tiffany Marlow - 3 years ago
Elisabeth Guerrero there's doors
Elisabeth Guerrero
Elisabeth Guerrero - 3 years ago
Tiffany Marlow where
Elisabeth Guerrero
Elisabeth Guerrero - 4 years ago
Tiffany/Leni Loud/Marlow hnshsnnhs
Elisabeth Guerrero
Elisabeth Guerrero - 4 years ago
Tiffany/Leni Loud/Marlow HIIIIIIIII!!!!!!!
It's Jacob's Time!
It's Jacob's Time! - 4 years ago
Joseph Parodi
Joseph Parodi - 4 years ago
jin jiang amusent park," hey walt can we copy your home," walt said,"ok just make it different
Elaine Henar
Elaine Henar - 4 years ago
Fall into the water of this ride and you'll get sick immediately.
SirClearwater
SirClearwater - 2 years ago
Or drown a horrible death...
Elisabeth Guerrero
Elisabeth Guerrero - 4 years ago
Elaine Henar YKW FAN YEEEAAAAH!!!1!!!
Ge-Ann Beliran
Ge-Ann Beliran - 4 years ago
do I say yay

100. comment for Joyland Chinese Knock Off It's a Small World Dark Ride Boat Ride POV Jin Jiang Action Park China

Ge-Ann Beliran
Ge-Ann Beliran - 4 years ago
yay
Lameashellcosplay
Lameashellcosplay - 4 years ago
im not sure what's worse: the ride or the fact that nobody was there.
Zoe L
Zoe L - 4 years ago
Actually it was correct. It said さよなら. If you actually knew Japanese and looked closely than you would see that it is indeed a さ and not a そ.
X: Uknown
X: Uknown - 4 years ago
1:36 You have just entered The Twilight Zone.
Danny D
Danny D - 5 years ago
no kristen,not again!
Cronus Ampora
Cronus Ampora - 5 years ago
I think the beginning was a sign you are entering a twisted alternate universe.
Elisabeth Guerrero
Elisabeth Guerrero - 4 years ago
Cronus Ampora ikr
blue monster girl101
blue monster girl101 - 5 years ago
why did she like the ride IT WAS SCARY !!!!!!!!!!!!! when i was little i was on that but is was the American one on the ride i was so scared i think i covered myself up the whole ride
Anonymous
Anonymous - 5 years ago
OMG ITS LEMEUL GULLIVER IN THIS TOO
Elisabeth Guerrero
Elisabeth Guerrero - 4 years ago
Anonymous ikr
Marco Diaz: Ace of Clubs
Marco Diaz: Ace of Clubs - 5 years ago
Small world gone hellish
Marco Diaz: Ace of Clubs
Marco Diaz: Ace of Clubs - 5 years ago
It's a hellish world after all.....
Janet Vonnik
Janet Vonnik - 5 years ago
What I don't get is now China has two Disneylands Why do they still need this? This video is hilarious though I could NOT stop laughing! Fa la la la la la la la la.....la la la la...................................................silence and sound of clicking failing electronics :P              Yet still better theming than Six Flags....sadly
Ge-Ann Beliran
Ge-Ann Beliran - 4 years ago
Janet Vonnik why
Janet Vonnik
Janet Vonnik - 4 years ago
@SDGlambert5045 well its not an exact copy but it's similar enough to be extremely obviously a rip off. I mean come on, matterhorn bobsleds with a monorail around it, Jungle cruise, Same castle, same train station in the front same main street buildings
SDGlambert5045
SDGlambert5045 - 4 years ago
It closed after 45 years it doesn't look like a clone it was similar and now it's ready to be demolished as mentioned in an episode of "Abandoned: Nara Dreamland" made by a YouTuber's channel called BrightSunFilms.
Janet Vonnik
Janet Vonnik - 4 years ago
@SDGlambert5045 it has piece by piece the exact same castle!
SDGlambert5045
SDGlambert5045 - 4 years ago
Janet Vonnik I know what it is but it doesn't even look like a knockoff it was similar from the original.
Janet Vonnik
Janet Vonnik - 5 years ago
@SDGlambert5045 well do you recall there was once an ENTIRE Disneyland clone park in Japan. Nara Dreamland which is now a creepy abandoned park, has a total replica of the original castle, it has a jungle cruise, a main street with the same train station and buildings, a monorail, a matterhorn, I think a skyride, and some of the worst looking objects ever discovered at a theme park. I think TPR has a few pics and a vid from there a while back. instead of frontierland they used to have an old japan land but it got replaced with a cheesy waterpark. They also had a cyclone like wood coaster called Aska or something like that. Just look up Nara Dreamland creepy and you'll find stuff about it.
SDGlambert5045
SDGlambert5045 - 5 years ago
Janet Vonnik This needs to close along with the other one at Suzhou too because it's too frightening for the kids! Close them down right now America after we tweet The Disney Company if Walt Disney was still around he can get to the bottom of these two creepy rides along with his family who would still be alive to join in on with him too!
SirClearwater
SirClearwater - 5 years ago
The little girl is obviously badass for wanting to ride it all again.
SDGlambert5045
SDGlambert5045 - 4 years ago
ClearwaterMK2 I wanted to protect her for as a volunteer experience for a whole decade. I would calm her and make her smile and be happy again after she she went on this ride that made her scared I'd offer to hug her innocence help with my volunteer skill through child protective services.
SirClearwater
SirClearwater - 5 years ago
I highly doubt that she was actually scared...
SDGlambert5045
SDGlambert5045 - 5 years ago
ClearwaterMK2 Poor girl. She better not ride both of them again. This one's dark like the other, both are zombie dolls and demon dolls from the underworld of an alternate universe. These two rides have scared her right away. I feel sorry for her though my advice for her and her is to not ride them again and ride something else or just go to Disneyland in California with the true original one, known as "The Happiest Cruse That Ever Sailed 'Round The World." No zombies, no demons on the original but free from them all!
Kiinara
Kiinara - 5 years ago
"Ohh we're in hell..." x'D
Kiinara
Kiinara - 5 years ago
"Ohh we're in hell..." x'D
Elisabeth Guerrero
Elisabeth Guerrero - 3 years ago
i found out nvm
Elisabeth Guerrero
Elisabeth Guerrero - 4 years ago
ClearlyAwesome83 IKR


WHAT IS THAT CONTINENT THING
pitufa menjivar
pitufa menjivar - 5 years ago
If it was real it would have been fucked up and pretty much one of the worst deaths ;-;
coach lee
coach lee - 5 years ago
Obviously he doesn't care if he says some bad words in front of his daughter
Nikcolm Vadieserrao
Nikcolm Vadieserrao - 5 years ago
The scariest part of the ride: The little girl wanting to ride again o_o
Kaira
Kaira - 2 years ago
Oh goodness yeah
jonathan rood
jonathan rood - 5 years ago
here.comes Disney's.loyers
Ge-Ann Beliran
Ge-Ann Beliran - 4 years ago
Janet Vonnik its joyland like its a small world
SDGlambert5045
SDGlambert5045 - 4 years ago
Janet Vonnik Sons of bitches!
Janet Vonnik
Janet Vonnik - 5 years ago
@SDGlambert5045 they suck balls! and they are scary sometimes too lol.
SDGlambert5045
SDGlambert5045 - 5 years ago
Janet Vonnik Don't you dare ever knock off American and Japanese cultures like this ever again you people from over there!
Janet Vonnik
Janet Vonnik - 5 years ago
Chinese knockoffs are so like ridiculously bad that its like they TRY to be bad
SDGlambert5045
SDGlambert5045 - 5 years ago
Yeah go Disney! Show these rip offs who's boss behind it all! Is it really creepy like the other one like the demonic zombie version of the same ride? These two both really suck just let Disney kick their asses for these knockoffs!
Paris Farmer
Paris Farmer - 5 years ago
that is hilarious the kid loves it lol
Princess Ariel Ezzo
Princess Ariel Ezzo - 5 years ago
Creepy!
johnruelas
johnruelas - 5 years ago
I love Christian, tough kid and knows a bad ride when she sees one, just didn't give an obvious answer to a dumb question. "Do you like this ride?" she's like "Get real!" Horrible ride, another poor Chinese imitation, I wonder if this is the company that threatened to outdo Shanghai Disneyland? No chance in hell of that ever happening. The only cuteness on that ride was Christian. She's is the best!
SDGlambert5045
SDGlambert5045 - 5 years ago
johnruelas Shanghai Disneyland had just opened to the public months ago so now it's time to shut down and permanently close these parks until demolishing thanks to these freaks who were all set up and opened long ago no abandoning!
Schüler 2013e2l.hei
Schüler 2013e2l.hei - 5 years ago
How many its a small world copys give it in the world? :-)
Steven Dolce
Steven Dolce - 5 years ago
Is it me, or did I see a knockoff of Veemon from Digimon Adventure 02 at 0:06?
오준석
오준석 - 3 years ago
SDGlambert5045 where is sailor scouts?!
Lameashellcosplay
Lameashellcosplay - 4 years ago
SDGlambert5045 where?
SDGlambert5045
SDGlambert5045 - 5 years ago
Steven Dolce Another one had a knockoff of The Sailor Senshi (Sailor Soliders) from Bishojo Soldier Sailor Moon (Pretty Soldier Sailor Moon) (Sailors Moon, Mercury and Mars) anime series and they looked terrible heroines from the true characters of the anime with how Usagi, Ami and Rei looked like!
jerk chicken
jerk chicken - 5 years ago
Lol I love that the little girl wanted to go again. She loved it anyway.
SDGlambert5045
SDGlambert5045 - 5 years ago
jerk chicken No way she'll never go on again or else she'll still be scared and same thing on the other one!
Mex
Mex - 5 years ago
the elephants look like theve seen shit
Lerkscore
Lerkscore - 5 years ago
If i was about 3 years old ( probably the age of that little girl ) then rode this ride I would be like "WHAT THE FUCK DID I JUST SEE"
SDGlambert5045
SDGlambert5045 - 5 years ago
PortalTurret Gaming Don't curse in front of the children!
Brickcasso EM
Brickcasso EM - 5 years ago
The section where the fire was everywhere was kind of the most creepiest part.
Elisabeth Guerrero
Elisabeth Guerrero - 4 years ago
Emmanuel Martinez its not to me
Brickcasso EM
Brickcasso EM - 5 years ago
Something out of Tim Burton imagination
Jin How
Jin How - 5 years ago
I went here to see the hanging kid but I got curious and watched the entire thing. The goat sounds in the beginning were so bad, there's a 360° rotating head somewhere in the middle, the lighting for the dolls are so weird. So this is supposed to be a fun ride?
Elisabeth Guerrero
Elisabeth Guerrero - 3 years ago
Jin How LUCKYYYYYY
Elisabeth Guerrero
Elisabeth Guerrero - 4 years ago
Jin How i think its a llama in the entramce to the india looking part
J. Christiansen
J. Christiansen - 5 years ago
Joyland is terrible, but hey, at least it's not scary, unlike a certain other It's a Small World knock off you rode on.
SDGlambert5045
SDGlambert5045 - 5 years ago
J. Christiansen It's scary and creepy like the one at Suzhou too and similar but still a knockoff!
quesadillo
quesadillo - 5 years ago
WHY WOULD THE MAN TAKE HIS 5 YEAR OLD ON THIS
Livie Chance Lucas
Livie Chance Lucas - 5 years ago
I show people this video whenever I find someone in a video taking the creepypasta of the screenshot at 6:30 seriously. It bugs me so much.
Snitches.and.talkers
Snitches.and.talkers - 5 years ago
Is this meant to be... Umm I can't remember the word.... Happy?
Kevann Carter
Kevann Carter - 5 years ago
The lambs... they were screaming.
Jm 115
Jm 115 - 5 years ago
6:31 See? It's just a doll. That was a pretty good urban legend though...
NEScRETRO
NEScRETRO - 3 years ago
it's barely a minute long and not very interesting. how is that a good urban legend?
Bacon Anator
Bacon Anator - 4 years ago
Tattletail that's yooouuuu
Daniel Wong
Daniel Wong - 5 years ago
this is the ride of hell
furrtek
furrtek - 5 years ago
I like how China builds amusement parks like they build their factories. The blandness of the building and the insufficient cold white lights gives a very weird atmosphere.
Leslygx3
Leslygx3 - 5 years ago
is this the tide with the hanging doll or person in the cieling
Elbee Janis Balcita
Elbee Janis Balcita - 5 years ago
Leslygx3
SDGlambert5045
SDGlambert5045 - 5 years ago
+Bacon & Eggs Same as is at Disneyland. I'm tweeting the Disney Company on these that are complete rip-offs of the real Disney ride.
Fruity Loops
Fruity Loops - 5 years ago
Yup, at 6:30
katrp_
katrp_ - 5 years ago
Pause at 3:51
Elisabeth Guerrero
Elisabeth Guerrero - 3 years ago
kitkatzzz the creepy guys
Cringe Inc
Cringe Inc - 5 years ago
+Legendaryy2003 What about it?
Abbi Mc Donald
Abbi Mc Donald - 5 years ago
whow even bildes this !!
Dipper Pines
Dipper Pines - 5 years ago
So this is where the hanging baby shit started...
Dipper Pines
Dipper Pines - 3 years ago
SDGlambert5045 because it never happened, the photo was from THIS video. It’s a hoax
Devin Bonewitz
Devin Bonewitz - 4 years ago
SDGlambert5045 it was fake their picture matches up to the background of this ride just pause and compare both he faked it
SDGlambert5045
SDGlambert5045 - 4 years ago
Zazzy Z-man The hanging child at the original Disneyland location in 1999. I was 14 but I wasn't there that day.
Vanellope Von Schweetz™
Vanellope Von Schweetz™ - 5 years ago
@Zazzy Z-man 6:30
Zazzy Z-man
Zazzy Z-man - 5 years ago
What time does the hanging baby show up?
Vanellope Von Schweetz™
Vanellope Von Schweetz™ - 5 years ago
Yep
Bloodfun2585
Bloodfun2585 - 5 years ago
I geuss?
Lily Yuan
Lily Yuan - 5 years ago
Update: I genuinely think the concept is positively awesome, even of the execution is less than ideal. It's very easy to think of this as a Small World knockoff (which to some degree, it is) and little more than such. It's absolutely incoherent despite the musical theme re-appearing on many occasions.
SDGlambert5045
SDGlambert5045 - 4 years ago
Especially the creepy zombie demon, and scary knockoff version at Suzhou!
SHARE H!S V!S!0N
SHARE H!S V!S!0N - 5 years ago
its a childs ride... the kid wanted to go again. SEEMS LIKE IT WORKS TO ME! HATERS FALL BACK!
Elisabeth Guerrero
Elisabeth Guerrero - 4 years ago
SHARE H!S V!S!0N YEEAAAAH!!!
SDGlambert5045
SDGlambert5045 - 5 years ago
Sebizzar She might have did like at the other which both of these rides were too creepy for her little girl age!
AGENTxOM3GA
AGENTxOM3GA - 5 years ago
@Sebizzar lol
Sebizzar
Sebizzar - 5 years ago
I know I'm surprised the little girl didn't cry lol o__o
Mike Fortier
Mike Fortier - 5 years ago
If this ride broke down, everyone would have ptsd for years
Ethan Cahill
Ethan Cahill - 5 years ago
Maybe what the child is really thinking is "What the fuck did I just get myself into"
Ethan Cahill
Ethan Cahill - 5 years ago
"Pino-Chino"
Lily Yuan
Lily Yuan - 5 years ago
I've only ever ridden the original (in Hong Kong). This is honestly pretty damned good, and I feel really bad for liking the ending song.
Arthur J.
Arthur J. - 5 years ago
I want ride again....again...and ... again...
2D's blue-ty shorts
2D's blue-ty shorts - 5 years ago
Lol they try to knock off Space Mountain at first, then mainly It's A Small World, then I saw a HM knock off, ext. ext. Well, this is just a cluster fuck of copyright, isn't it?
SDGlambert5045
SDGlambert5045 - 5 years ago
Vanellope Von Schweetz™ Haunted Mansion!
Vanellope Von Schweetz™
Vanellope Von Schweetz™ - 5 years ago
I feel like Splash Mountain is next or Mark Twain river boat
Capt'n Joe
Capt'n Joe - 5 years ago
@3:25 the llama needs an old priest and a young priest!

Dude, seriously! I want to use this plus the other video to compile a jumpscare vid. All of this sets the mood so well.
Elisabeth Guerrero
Elisabeth Guerrero - 4 years ago
Capt'n Joe no jumpscares
Brian Gweon
Brian Gweon - 5 years ago
I have no idea how to react to this
Some Random Guy
Some Random Guy - 6 years ago
This is scary! I wanna get off the ride please
Jonah Beavert
Jonah Beavert - 6 years ago
If I didn't have a reference point for most of this stuff, I'd be terrified.
Bryce
Bryce - 6 years ago
maybe the "hanging baby" as they call it, was a random unused doll that might have to have been suspended in the air earlier in the rides development. Just my theory though
Bryce
Bryce - 6 years ago
I forgot to mention that they forgot to take it down
BRIONY
BRIONY - 6 years ago
So did you go on again? My opinion very creepy, like a nightmare at the start then I thought tacky, cheap and changed my mind- actually impressive attempt at It's A Small World which I went on in 1989. It is still creepy but then so is Small World (I am not 7 anymore.) ALSO; I NOW know the 'child who hanged himself on Small World' is a sick hoax- the picture was taken from this! The Americans are good at telling big lies like that. Hmm
Jessica Ross
Jessica Ross - 6 years ago
wat DA flack
howtheheartbeats
howtheheartbeats - 6 years ago
I feel like, if I were alone on the it's a small world ride and there was no music. that ride would be creepy AF too..
Sebizzar
Sebizzar - 5 years ago
And THEN all the lights go out... you hear nothing but the water in the ride... but you can't see a thing... except tiny glowing red eyes staring at you ._.
DizzyDisneyDame
DizzyDisneyDame - 6 years ago
china, you guys okay..?
Sergio Meza
Sergio Meza - 6 years ago
6:08 Pinocchio is that you.......?
Barney Medunic
Barney Medunic - 6 years ago
Were you alone in the theme park? No other guests? no other boats? nobody standing in lines?
Wellch
Wellch - 5 years ago
+Barney Medunic --dream come true.....get on and get off.
Megan Bradley
Megan Bradley - 6 years ago
Was this supposed to be scary?
Elisabeth Guerrero
Elisabeth Guerrero - 4 years ago
Megan Bradley i love it so.... no
Sergio Meza
Sergio Meza - 6 years ago
If everyone thinks, I'm going to say....YES!!! IT'S DEFINITELY SCARY AND HORRIFYING!!!!!!!!!!!
Allie Kuma
Allie Kuma - 6 years ago
That is TERRIFYING. My poor Beauty and the Beast. ;_;
elmin82
elmin82 - 6 years ago
the animatronics are creepy, not all but some of them are
SDGlambert5045
SDGlambert5045 - 4 years ago
elmin82 Also the same demon dolls and as zombies top!
Desirae Denise
Desirae Denise - 6 years ago
This ride is creepy. It's literally quiet most of the time. Awkward and creepy lol. That adorable little girl has more guts than me
RobloxMinecraftFan 2019
RobloxMinecraftFan 2019 - 3 years ago
Just go at it’s a small world (NOT THE SCARY ONE) at Disneyland California
Sebizzar
Sebizzar - 5 years ago
Not to mention the GIANT "animatronics", most of them in creepy dim lighting :(
Jiemboh
Jiemboh - 6 years ago
too late at night for this nightmare fuel
howtheheartbeats
howtheheartbeats - 6 years ago
right??? it's like 2 am and now I don't think I could sleep.. this just isn't okay
Classic AJ
Classic AJ - 6 years ago
Strange Knockoff!
Vanellope Von Schweetz™
Vanellope Von Schweetz™ - 6 years ago
Guys pause at 6: 30 of the video theres the hanging doll

That photo was Disneyland 1999 from Creepypasta
Thunderbird Sqaud
Thunderbird Sqaud - 4 years ago
Vanellope Von Schweetz™ no days a human
Alice Angel
Alice Angel - 4 years ago
Vanellope Von Schweetz™ creepy 0o0
SDGlambert5045
SDGlambert5045 - 4 years ago
Vanellope Von Schweetz™ I wasn't even there at that time but went on a different day that same year.
Vanellope Von Schweetz™
Vanellope Von Schweetz™ - 5 years ago
+Sebizzar yes
Sebizzar
Sebizzar - 5 years ago
So THIS is the vid that started it all!
Sergio Meza
Sergio Meza - 6 years ago
+Vanellope Von Schweetz™ I think this video came first before the "Disney Land 1999" from Creepypasta came out.
patience karikari
patience karikari - 6 years ago
+Vanellope Von Schweetz™ 6:30
ebo ny
ebo ny - 6 years ago
Did u notice there was a lama spinning its head all the way around?
ebo ny
ebo ny - 6 years ago
What happend to the music???????????
ebo ny
ebo ny - 6 years ago
And why is it so dark??
ebo ny
ebo ny - 6 years ago
Ok the one is California is better and not scary
Jonathan lewis music
Jonathan lewis music - 6 years ago
mom please do not take me here!
Jonathan lewis music
Jonathan lewis music - 6 years ago
thanks for liking
Jonathan lewis music
Jonathan lewis music - 6 years ago
TOO DARK!
Jonathan lewis music
Jonathan lewis music - 6 years ago
oh  my gosh what the heck!
Colin the Reptile Guy
Colin the Reptile Guy - 6 years ago
Disneyland 1999!
Rebecca Hunter
Rebecca Hunter - 7 years ago
...and some sort of hag on a boat... HAHAHAHA!!!
virginsoul34
virginsoul34 - 7 years ago
HAUG ONNA BOAUT
Rebecca Hunter
Rebecca Hunter - 7 years ago
I am officially subbing now!!
TRON8882
TRON8882 - 7 years ago
At 6:33, is this the hanging doll from the Wizard of Oz?
Sergio Meza
Sergio Meza - 6 years ago
Some of the commets say is that hanging cast member from the CreepyPasta "Disney Land 1999" but I agree it's the urban legend of the hanging munchkin from "The Wizard of Oz", which it was a hoax.
TRON8882
TRON8882 - 7 years ago
What did the water smell like?
SDGlambert5045
SDGlambert5045 - 4 years ago
TRON8882 Carcass
DefiantBoris
DefiantBoris - 7 years ago
DID SHE GET HER SECOND RIDE?
ScoldyFTW
ScoldyFTW - 7 years ago
6:34 Disneyland 1999
Elisabeth Guerrero
Elisabeth Guerrero - 3 years ago
Precious Angela Tan your a baby
Dipper Pines
Dipper Pines - 3 years ago
Kenneth Dotzler hoax
niathelyrist
niathelyrist - 3 years ago
Probably represents a baby floating down. Idk
Precious Angela Tan
Precious Angela Tan - 4 years ago
ScoldyFTW pp
Kenneth Dotzler
Kenneth Dotzler - 4 years ago
ScoldyFTW Thats not a doll.....
minty truffle
minty truffle - 5 years ago
+The ATeach13 i wouldent be surpriseed if it was joyland 1999 or evan if that was a real child but this ride needs to be distroyeddddddd
Zerosen89
Zerosen89 - 7 years ago
6:30 ,So this is where the picture came from for "Disney Land 1999" on Mr Creepypastas channel
Juan Maldonado
Juan Maldonado - 3 years ago
WHAT THE 6:30
Warriorseamonkey16
Warriorseamonkey16 - 3 years ago
exact same image.
Sergio Meza
Sergio Meza - 6 years ago
+EnchantressLaina If Disney or the Joyland Company find out about this, then that's it for Mr.CreepyPasta!
Sergio Meza
Sergio Meza - 6 years ago
@EnchantressLaina Ha, good point, but I really think CreepyPasta would get in trouble.
Sergio Meza
Sergio Meza - 6 years ago
+EnchantressLaina Wait a minute, If CreepyPasta screenshot it and used Photoshop, shouldn't Theme Park Review sued him?
SoraKirin
SoraKirin - 6 years ago
It's called a screenshot and photoshop
Royal Adam
Royal Adam - 6 years ago
I believe this wasn't the 1999 picture & this video looked modern day. Plus it was a women who took a photo not by a video camera. 
SoraKirin
SoraKirin - 7 years ago
I was just about to say that lol
Kirby FanGaming
Kirby FanGaming - 7 years ago
Oh and in the water scene don't forget the shroob from mario and luigi partners in time
Kirby FanGaming
Kirby FanGaming - 7 years ago
I tried all I could to block off all the dolls
Dis1023
Dis1023 - 7 years ago
THE WAIT LINE IS BETER THAN THE RIDE ITSELF!
Jonathan lewis music
Jonathan lewis music - 6 years ago
mmhmm!
Jiterdomer
Jiterdomer - 7 years ago
This made me not wanna go to Mainland China.
Elisabeth Guerrero
Elisabeth Guerrero - 4 years ago
SDGlambert5045 shanghai sux cuz it has least rides compared to disneyland.


AND WHAT SUCKS EVEN MORE IS THAT THEY DON'T HAVE SMALL WORLD!!!!
SDGlambert5045
SDGlambert5045 - 4 years ago
Jiterdomer Just go to Hong Kong and the newly opened Shanghai.
123Pazu
123Pazu - 7 years ago
The little girl said AGAIN 4 times... I hope you guys did ride it again...
FMAYasha12
FMAYasha12 - 7 years ago
6:30
HOLY HECK WHY IS THE DOLL BEING HUNG THAT IS FREAKY (cause you know, the rest of this place isn't.)
Tiffany Marlow
Tiffany Marlow - 3 years ago
FMAYasha12 someone claimed that it was in the real small world but it’s really this one
Elisabeth Guerrero
Elisabeth Guerrero - 3 years ago
FMAYasha12 ikr
The Crimson
The Crimson - 7 years ago
What...The...Hell...* Cries *
Jiterdomer
Jiterdomer - 7 years ago
Your profile picture really expressing this creepy ride.
Bee
Bee - 7 years ago
@Eddy2730 
I think it's a My Buddy doll, which looks pretty similar to Chucky.
SDGlambert5045
SDGlambert5045 - 4 years ago
Sergio Meza Or "The Shining".... "HERE'S JOHNNY!"
howtheheartbeats
howtheheartbeats - 6 years ago
my buddy doll is the inspiration for the good guy who is possessed by Charles Lee Ray. also known as, "Chucky"
Sammich
Sammich - 7 years ago
... It's like the Chinese saw it's a small world and said: "We want this ride, copy this ride" and this is what they got and Disney decided to lend a hand and said: "Have our ride parts that no longer work and might be haunted!"

BTW, if you haven't heard about the It's A Small World possibly being haunted, check it out.
Masterethan 135
Masterethan 135 - 2 years ago
Small World ain't haunted...
Loganlikestolaugh
Loganlikestolaugh - 4 years ago
Luckygirl except they did it in a creepy fashion
SDGlambert5045
SDGlambert5045 - 4 years ago
Jonathan Lewis Same as the other one with the demons and zombies!
Jonathan lewis music
Jonathan lewis music - 6 years ago
Dude this is haunted
Ron White
Ron White - 7 years ago
6:30 it's the pic from the creepy pasta!
Tiffany Marlow
Tiffany Marlow - 4 years ago
Ron White and they thought it was from it's a small world

Well the REAL one that is XD
Lerkscore
Lerkscore - 7 years ago
OH THATS CREEPY
Josue Aparicio
Josue Aparicio - 7 years ago
Jesus why do you guys have to be such assholes? The little girl is riding along she doesn't fucking care if it's shitty let her enjoy the ride, not hear a bunch of adults complaining about a ride for little kids..
SDGlambert5045
SDGlambert5045 - 4 years ago
tsohgallik I would have a special volunteer position for child protective services by calming her and get the scare out of Kristen. With a calming hug as I can tell you.
tsohgallik
tsohgallik - 6 years ago
These rides are not for little kids... Little kids do not have 9-5 11-6 or 12-12 jobs... They are not paying for these rides. They are only used for propaganda purposes.
Nintendo Fan
Nintendo Fan - 7 years ago
Who else came here from Mcp's reading of 'Disneyland 1999'?
Doofus Inc.
Doofus Inc. - 7 years ago
you sir, have got some balls
Doofus Inc.
Doofus Inc. - 7 years ago
wow it actually did not fail on them
Sebizzar
Sebizzar - 5 years ago
Lmao right? xD
Mehdi Zadnane
Mehdi Zadnane - 7 years ago
Ok this video genuinely freaked me out, seriously xD
Caitlin Sablotne
Caitlin Sablotne - 7 years ago
right sorry
Caitlin Sablotne
Caitlin Sablotne - 7 years ago
you are so so so so to th by
sin8800
sin8800 - 7 years ago
Chinese acid trip from hell.
Luxor Plays
Luxor Plays - 7 years ago
Too scary for a 1 year old
SDGlambert5045
SDGlambert5045 - 4 years ago
Luxor Plays She's beyond a year old!
Brittbritt b
Brittbritt b - 7 years ago
Why would you have a hanging doll in a children's ride that's just freaky
Samuel Castanon
Samuel Castanon - 8 years ago
Wow a ride from hell
Lerkscore
Lerkscore - 7 years ago
The ride from hell that demons haunt
sunsprite16
sunsprite16 - 8 years ago
2:27 Goat porn... Classic!!
CooperPlaysGames
CooperPlaysGames - 8 years ago
DUDE. YOUR USERNAME. WHAT THE FUCK?!
Elisabeth Guerrero
Elisabeth Guerrero - 3 years ago
?????
divamollz
divamollz - 8 years ago
The water looked so dirty
SDGlambert5045
SDGlambert5045 - 4 years ago
divamollz Carcass!
Bigreid92
Bigreid92 - 8 years ago
WTF?!?!
AJ17
AJ17 - 8 years ago
They are two separate rides at two separate parks.
Furby Gaming 125
Furby Gaming 125 - 8 years ago
They went in backstage
Elisabeth Guerrero
Elisabeth Guerrero - 4 years ago
Furby Gaming 842 really??
Furby Gaming 125
Furby Gaming 125 - 8 years ago
What in the heck
Furby Gaming 125
Furby Gaming 125 - 8 years ago
Fake
teamxlegion
teamxlegion - 8 years ago
Totally agree
SourFlower72
SourFlower72 - 8 years ago
0:14 "and I'm a ladybug" ???
Elisabeth Guerrero
Elisabeth Guerrero - 4 years ago
SourFlower72 0:14
what
Guaca Mochni
Guaca Mochni - 8 years ago
That was terrifying.
Fizz, the tidal trickster
Fizz, the tidal trickster - 8 years ago
Dammit! At 6:28 they got chucky! He will be back! :D
Dragonrider1227
Dragonrider1227 - 8 years ago
I can't believe you subjected your child through this XD
SCP-713
SCP-713 - 8 years ago
LOL!!! Look up Disney 1999 creepypasta!
Eddie Davis
Eddie Davis - 8 years ago
I thought the little girl said "I'm gonna die."
Danny Eyheralde
Danny Eyheralde - 8 years ago
are that other video this same riude or another ride?
Luis Terrazas
Luis Terrazas - 8 years ago
Da fuq did I just watch
17kduerr
17kduerr - 8 years ago
Oh never mind they continue singing after, then the demon choir comes.
17kduerr
17kduerr - 8 years ago
The fact that there is no sound is scary. And when music does come on, it goes for 2 seconds and then leaves. Like in the last room, the dolls sing lalalala for 3 seconds and then all of a sudden stop. Eeeeeeeeeeep
James Meegan
James Meegan - 8 years ago
why go to this park if you're going to be negative about absolutely everything there!
Elisabeth Guerrero
Elisabeth Guerrero - 3 years ago
yeah i agree
clubcyrus
clubcyrus - 8 years ago
this is what you get for letting china do all your stuff - they pirate it the best they could.
Tiffany Lee
Tiffany Lee - 8 years ago
That water looks like it being piped straight from the sewer....
SirClearwater
SirClearwater - 2 years ago
Maybe it actually WAS piped from the sewers.
Ruckus Alfonzaneli
Ruckus Alfonzaneli - 8 years ago
Satan
SDGlambert5045
SDGlambert5045 - 4 years ago
Ruckus Alfonzaneli And I quote Alucarda, "Santanas! Lucifer! Bezzlebub!" from a Mexican horror movie from the 70s called "Alucarda: Daughter of The Darkness".
Emkai
Emkai - 8 years ago
Same
cmdfanxp
cmdfanxp - 8 years ago
Satan
Grant Goacher
Grant Goacher - 8 years ago
One of those Asian parks that try to rip off disney
Gabychan13
Gabychan13 - 8 years ago
At 5:12 it's the It's a small world's version of hell.XD
Elisabeth Guerrero
Elisabeth Guerrero - 4 years ago
Gabychan13 WHAT COUNTRY IS THAT?!?
TopCat0601
TopCat0601 - 8 years ago
This ride didn't even feel like It's a Small World. That other Chinese IASW rip-off was much worse than this.
Jonas Clark
Jonas Clark - 8 years ago
...what the flock did I just watch...!?
Georgina
Georgina - 8 years ago
you do know google is a thing right?
TrentonandApril
TrentonandApril - 8 years ago
This is heavily inspired by It's A Small World, obviously. But I wouldn't call it a knock off. They actually went in their own direction by making the theme fairy tale stories. This took actual creativity. Some of those scenes were rather nice and charming. (Yes, the animatronics were pretty crappy, but the ride itself was decent)
Omar vela pérez
Omar vela pérez - 8 years ago
what creepypasta? D:
tejojo
tejojo - 8 years ago
It's a small world... but an even bigger nightmare!
jigsaw99
jigsaw99 - 8 years ago
their military rip offs are just as bad.
AFroese
AFroese - 8 years ago
I mean the Chinese can rip-off advanced military technology of other countries, but can't make a believable theme park knockoff.
luckymickey456ful72
luckymickey456ful72 - 8 years ago
go to disney land as a small world
SDGlambert5045
SDGlambert5045 - 4 years ago
monster678ful78 America's is real and the original!
Jennifer Wason
Jennifer Wason - 8 years ago
Deleted level from DOOM.
somard1
somard1 - 8 years ago
"Goat porn" lol.
mastersword12345
mastersword12345 - 9 years ago
Ohh the chinese..and their poor quality imitations...
Dude10271
Dude10271 - 9 years ago
The Small World knockoff at Suzhou Amusement Land is much more terrifying than this Small World knockoff at Jin Jian Action Park. I think Vergil must have told the innocent builders to build this one LOL XD
SDGlambert5045
SDGlambert5045 - 4 years ago
Dude10271 "It's A Small Zombie World" that's called.
Green Collar Drums
Green Collar Drums - 9 years ago
I'd take Small World over this any day.
Elisabeth Guerrero
Elisabeth Guerrero - 3 years ago
Tiffany Marlow hiiii
Tiffany Marlow
Tiffany Marlow - 3 years ago
Green Collar Drums we all would
Boricua3lions1985
Boricua3lions1985 - 9 years ago
Hijo de gran puta!
hbfarker
hbfarker - 9 years ago
"There's a hanging baby up there!" -- LOL. That pretty much sums up that ride... a total nightmare.
.
. - 9 years ago
Where was the music? Got some goat porn goin on over there
covercalls88
covercalls88 - 9 years ago
This ride was totally lost in translation.
Elisabeth Guerrero
Elisabeth Guerrero - 3 years ago
La la la la la la la la la.
La La La La La

Let Dachi tell,
The sun,
Let me tell you big step
The moon.
People are moving,
The story told you, there is joy in the world
Song children sing with you!
We have a joyful world.
Touching story.
Happy singing.
Passing and chasing five continents
Elisabeth Guerrero
Elisabeth Guerrero - 3 years ago
啦啦啦啦 啦啦啦啦 啦.
啦 啦 啦啦

让大池告诉,
太阳,
让大步告诉,
月亮.
人间有动人的,
故事跟你讲,
人间有欢乐的
歌儿跟你唱!
我们拥有一亇欢乐的世界.
动人的故事.
欢乐的歌声.
传追五洲樂注
Elisabeth Guerrero
Elisabeth Guerrero - 3 years ago
I TRANSLATED IT
CooperPlaysGames
CooperPlaysGames - 9 years ago
6:28 for creepypasta. :P
PyroPete91
PyroPete91 - 9 years ago
"Kristen, do you like this ride?"....o.o
Karen Gutierrez
Karen Gutierrez - 9 years ago
wow
whitelion44
whitelion44 - 9 years ago
at 2:40-was that the Exorcist Goat?? as for a review it was ok. However i noticed a pattern with these Chinese knock offs is that they are dark and creepy. Is this how they view the rest of the World?
Eddy2730
Eddy2730 - 9 years ago
6:31 - That's got to be Chucky by the looks of things!
Mordecye
Mordecye - 9 years ago
my god... "look there's a hanging baby" "DUDE there IS a hanging baby!" that creeped me out. 6:26
G2red89
G2red89 - 9 years ago
That was really creepy. It reminds me of the dreams I have when I'm in Disney World, but nothing is quite right or the way it should be. I remember riding its a small world in one dream and having to swim between rooms and the puppets being real close to the rails and some in the water. Eww, reminds me of this. Creepy.
SirClearwater
SirClearwater - 2 years ago
That would make a great Creepypasta.
Johnny Joestar
Johnny Joestar - 9 years ago
I think I just crapped my pants
Laurel Enix
Laurel Enix - 9 years ago
LOL at "Pino-chino". I think the best part was when you asked the little girl if she liked the ride and she had this speechless look on her face HA!
Adam Brooks
Adam Brooks - 9 years ago
That looks really wearied. Enlist it dose not play that Small world song all the way thew that ride.
SDGlambert5045
SDGlambert5045 - 4 years ago
Adam Brooks Especially the zombie version!
Joseph Youdliketoknow
Joseph Youdliketoknow - 9 years ago
K im gonna comment as I watch this vid. DRAPEY THINGS! EEEEW! SPACE?! WTH?! K the hallway was kool....if the dolls were moving. K no music...even scarier. SCARY NOSE GUY! GIANT WORMS?! Thats an awful version of the small world sun. Why did we go to hell? holy cow....this is scary.....leave it to china....the end
Maria Pedersen
Maria Pedersen - 9 years ago
goat porn 2:27
CrossedCelt
CrossedCelt - 9 years ago
Welcome to Chang's Child Punishment Ride! If your child has not appropriately prostrated himself in the company of others, send him through this ride to accomplish all the psychological scars of hitting them with a sock of oranges, without any of the physical ones!
jman1948
jman1948 - 9 years ago
I live an hour away from Disney and that is probably the best Chinese knockoff ride I have ever scene.
Kristopher Walker
Kristopher Walker - 9 years ago
He really shouldn't be cursing with such a young child near. :P
levitime
levitime - 10 years ago
i have one word;SCARY!
Danny Eyheralde
Danny Eyheralde - 10 years ago
thi looks like a ripoff of two attractions. "It's A Small World on the ioutside and Epcot's Gran Fiesta Tour (formerly El Rio Del Tiempo) on the inside
princesscatofdisney
princesscatofdisney - 10 years ago
what...the actual heck...
Jonathan Borretti
Jonathan Borretti - 10 years ago
Scary Goats!
Ceirdwyn
Ceirdwyn - 10 years ago
horrifying
foreverstalone
foreverstalone - 10 years ago
2:33 welcome to hell
Jasob Chen
Jasob Chen - 10 years ago
Thing about Chinese knockoffs they look 10x better
Dallas Alvey
Dallas Alvey - 10 years ago
@LeeClaxton No one's forcing you to watch the video
Dallas Alvey
Dallas Alvey - 10 years ago
@LeeClaxton @wikct2 No one's forcing you to watch the video
CastMemberLove
CastMemberLove - 10 years ago
wow this legitimately might give me nightmares tonight...even though it looks like some that i've already had in the past
fromwkfsmouth
fromwkfsmouth - 10 years ago
Hahahahahahahahaha - I live an hour near the Magic Kingdom, but this ride is better than "it's a small world" in terms of torture! LOL!!! XD
Mxsmanic
Mxsmanic - 10 years ago
Why are there no other people?
dedasaur
dedasaur - 10 years ago
it's fairy tales from all over the world... how interesting.
Elisabeth Guerrero
Elisabeth Guerrero - 3 years ago
i know!!!
Not Sure
Not Sure - 10 years ago
hanging baby looks like a chuckie doll
Randy J
Randy J - 10 years ago
to funny!
wikct2
wikct2 - 10 years ago
what the fuck these stupid tourists. They complain about everything they see there.
KrakatoaCoo
KrakatoaCoo - 10 years ago
LMAO the whole vid...
96dominoes
96dominoes - 10 years ago
oh dear lord...
aznguymetal
aznguymetal - 10 years ago
Amazing... better than the real one "it's a small world", but I prefer the one original at Disneyland.

Similar videos
for Joyland Chinese Knock Off It's a Small World Dark Ride Boat Ride POV Jin Jiang Action Park China

Shark videos

World's Biggest Shark EVER! Megalodon

40,123 likes 37,340,739 views 8 years ago

The biggest shark to have EVER lived, is the Megalodon, a giant prehistoric shark and a legendary killer. Megalodon...

Shark videos

The LARGEST Shark In The World - Megalodon

65,837 likes 26,741,846 views 5 years ago

Does the Megalodon shark exist? Here are top 10 facts you need to know Subscribe to our channel:...

Surf

Dolphin Surfing, Woman Wakeboarding with...

17,769 likes 21,503,524 views 8 years ago

Dolphin Surfing in the Sea of Cortez with the crew from Pro-Windsurf La Ventana. This was definitely one of the TOP...

Yacht

10 Most Expensive Things In The World

80,654 likes 19,554,795 views 6 years ago

Here are 10 of the most expensive things in the world. Visit our site: http://TopTrending.com Like us on Facebook:...

Shark videos

Bull Sharks | JONATHAN BIRD'S BLUE WORLD

32,283 likes 17,940,827 views 8 years ago

Jonathan travels to Mexico for an up close encounter with Bull sharks, infamous for the fact that they are known to...

Surf

Worlds biggest wave ever surfed

25,621 likes 15,566,347 views 15 years ago

World's biggest wave ever surfed...that guy is crazy! And yes he's still alive. Think it used to be on a sky ad lol.

Related videos
to Joyland Chinese Knock Off It's a Small World Dark Ride Boat Ride POV Jin Jiang Action Park China

Reviews

POLICE PATROL BOAT - LEGO City Set 60129...

31,905 likes 11,295,019 views 5 years ago

Click here to see more LEGO videos: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL7TV22RuQ4DasGid60aNBhpEtuqBSV6AL LEGO...

Reviews

66 POUND SEAFOOD BOAT CHALLENGE (World Record...

65,372 likes 6,669,894 views 3 years ago

7 Pound Lobster → https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=C8AxgP01fQ8 Join the notification squad! Click the BELL icon to...

Reviews

MATT'S NEW SMALL BOAT

3,091 likes 561,428 views 3 years ago

Matt's new Stabicraft MWS 1550 side console is packed with loads of fishing features making it the ultimate fishing...

Reviews

Lil Yachty - LIL BOAT 2 First REACTION/REVIEW

11,864 likes 420,856 views 3 years ago

Today everyones FAVORITE artist Lil Yachty has decided to release his sequel to Lil Boat titled LIL BOAT 2, loaded...

Reviews

Lil Yatchy - Lil Boat (First Reaction/Review)

3,351 likes 263,673 views 5 years ago

IG: https://instagram.com/Retrohoustonf.t.s/ Twitter: https://twitter.com/Jamaican_Hooper Lil Yachty New Album lil...

Reviews

[ENG] NEW SUZUKI DF350A - World Premiere 4k...

545 likes 180,009 views 4 years ago

Florida: We have tested the most powerful outboard ever produced by Suzuki, the 350-horsepower DF350A. This is a...

About Joyland Chinese Knock Off It's a Small World Dark Ride Boat Ride POV Jin Jiang Action Park China

The "Joyland Chinese Knock Off It's a Small World Dark Ride Boat Ride POV Jin Jiang Action Park China" video is part of the category, which contains similar videos like this one.

Subscribe hot viral Aquatic videos!