Kelly Slater Designs "Cymatic" Surfboard Review by Noel Salas Ep.66

Click to buy: SURF STATION - https://www.surfstationstore.com/products/firewire-x-slater-designs-cymatic-surfboard No obligation, but if you want to support the Site and keep the reviews coming you can donate here. https://www.paypal.me/surfnshow In this episode Firewire sends me down two stock 5’3” Slater Design "Cymatic" surfboards designed by Tomo for review. We get good waves ranging from 2-8’+ and we test both boards as Thrusters and Quads in FCSII and Futures fins. After thorough testing in both fin systems and multiple fin templates in the wide range of surf I liked this board best as a Quad. The Cymatic surfs like a HPSB and is very responsive with its short but straight outline offering excellent speed down the line and vertical surfing in the pocket. This board excels in 2-6’ surf and challenged me to test my rail game in 6-8’ surf. I highly recommend the Cymatic for intermediate to expert level surfers. Board DIMS: 5’3” x 18 5/8 x 2 5/16 Liters 25.4 My Height: 5’9” My Weight: 160lbs or 72.57kg

Kelly Slater Designs "Cymatic" Surfboard Review by Noel Salas Ep.66 sentiment_very_dissatisfied 16

Reviews 3 years ago 62,624 views

Click to buy: SURF STATION - https://www.surfstationstore.com/products/firewire-x-slater-designs-cymatic-surfboard No obligation, but if you want to support the Site and keep the reviews coming you can donate here. https://www.paypal.me/surfnshow In this episode Firewire sends me down two stock 5’3” Slater Design "Cymatic" surfboards designed by Tomo for review. We get good waves ranging from 2-8’+ and we test both boards as Thrusters and Quads in FCSII and Futures fins. After thorough testing in both fin systems and multiple fin templates in the wide range of surf I liked this board best as a Quad. The Cymatic surfs like a HPSB and is very responsive with its short but straight outline offering excellent speed down the line and vertical surfing in the pocket. This board excels in 2-6’ surf and challenged me to test my rail game in 6-8’ surf. I highly recommend the Cymatic for intermediate to expert level surfers. Board DIMS: 5’3” x 18 5/8 x 2 5/16 Liters 25.4 My Height: 5’9” My Weight: 160lbs or 72.57kg

Show More

Advertising
ADVERTISING

Most popular comments
for Kelly Slater Designs "Cymatic" Surfboard Review by Noel Salas Ep.66

Jonathan Powell
Jonathan Powell - 3 years ago
Great review. Considering how pricey these boards are I’d like some advice going forward. I have my mind set on getting the 6’4” cymatic. I’m 5’9” and about 240 lbs. I have a tendency to overpower my turns at times. Would you advise to use bigger fins to reduce sliding out?. How are the fin boxes?. I’d hate to use bigger fins and lay into a turn and the fin box cracks. (That’s happened on one of my boards) any advice would be greatly appreciated.
Surf n Show Reviews
Surf n Show Reviews - 3 years ago
Jonathan Powell I suggest the Performers in XL for you. The FCSII boxes are pretty strong. You should be good to go...
Justin Micklish
Justin Micklish - 3 years ago
Can this handle Fiji barrels? Not huge, slabby barrels, but head-high almond nuggets.
Surf n Show Reviews
Surf n Show Reviews - 3 years ago
Justin Micklish 33-34 liters
Justin Micklish
Justin Micklish - 3 years ago
Surf n Show Reviews one more: I’m 6’3 and 195. Fit, good but not as good as you obviously- what would you recommend?
Justin Micklish
Justin Micklish - 3 years ago
Surf n Show Reviews you’re a legend - thank you
Surf n Show Reviews
Surf n Show Reviews - 3 years ago
Justin Micklish Yes... I would give it a go with a Quad set up
Udi Ack
Udi Ack - 3 years ago
Hi Noel,
I loved your review.

Can you compare the Cymatic to the Evo Helium construction?
Which do you think will perform better in smaller surf (1-2 Feet)?
Which will you command to the less experienced surfer?
Surf n Show Reviews
Surf n Show Reviews - 3 years ago
Udi Ack I heard the EVO is excellent in 1-4’ surf... the Cymatic needs a bit more wave. I like the Cymatic best in 3-8’ surf. I would not buy the Cymatic as a small wave board.
dragonfilms
dragonfilms - 3 years ago
Why isn't Kelly winning on these boards?
Surf n Show Reviews
Surf n Show Reviews - 3 years ago
dragonfilms The judges can’t get past the blunt nose... they like the traditional HPSB outline.
Miguel Marquina
Miguel Marquina - 3 years ago
I feel that this board can easily take the place of a HPSB, however it did not grovel well for me because of that continuous rocker
Surf n Show Reviews
Surf n Show Reviews - 3 years ago
Miguel Marquina I agree
kneegrip
kneegrip - 3 years ago
May I please translate your videos into Japanese?
Surf n Show Reviews
Surf n Show Reviews - 3 years ago
kneegrip How about you shoot me an email and we can discuss? Noel@surfnshow.com
daniel
daniel - 3 years ago
Hey noel love your show! Wanted to ask if you typically go with medium sized rears and large front fins for quads. Im about 190 lbs and not sure how to go about the sizing on the rear fins in the quad configuration. Thanks and keep ripping
Surf n Show Reviews
Surf n Show Reviews - 3 years ago
daniel Yes, Medium Quad Rears with my Large side fins.
Surf n Show Reviews
Surf n Show Reviews - 3 years ago
Luiz Eduardo Raymundo Yewww! Let me know how it goes
Luiz Eduardo Raymundo
Luiz Eduardo Raymundo - 3 years ago
@Surf n Show Reviews thanks Noel!
based on you reply and 100 replays of you reviews on each board I decided on the NB2... its already ordered and on the way! thank you!

10. comment for Kelly Slater Designs "Cymatic" Surfboard Review by Noel Salas Ep.66

Surf n Show Reviews
Surf n Show Reviews - 3 years ago
Luiz Eduardo Raymundo NB2 is a great Small Wave performance board and Daily Driver. The Cymatic is more of a Daily Driver/HPSB
Nicolas Ilg
Nicolas Ilg - 3 years ago
Awesome review. How does the cymatic compare to the sharpeye modern2?
Surf n Show Reviews
Surf n Show Reviews - 3 years ago
Nicolas Ilg The Cymatic is a legit HPSB and the Modern 2 is a Groveler 2+1 set up. Not a good comparison...
Ken Barrett
Ken Barrett - 3 years ago
Noel, if I surf RJ's 90% of the time which would you go with, a Cymatic or Carbon Wrap Baby Buggy Round?
Surf n Show Reviews
Surf n Show Reviews - 3 years ago
Ken Barrett Both boards will goo good there... RJ’s packs a little punch for the most part. I would go Cymatic
Ken Barrett
Ken Barrett - 3 years ago
On a quicker wave do you like the Cymatic or Puddle Jumper HP better?
Ken Barrett
Ken Barrett - 3 years ago
Thank you very much. Love your reviews. They're extremely helpful!
Surf n Show Reviews
Surf n Show Reviews - 3 years ago
Ken Barrett PJHP is a Groveler and the Cymatic is more of a performance board... if the waves are 3’ and bigger with some punch then Cymatic all day long..
Rodney Odgaard
Rodney Odgaard - 3 years ago
Finally a mechanical guy that shreds and has a great understanding of how to break it down. Luv ya work dude. Old shredders RULE :-P Subscribed
Miguel Marquina
Miguel Marquina - 3 years ago
How does the Cymatic rival the moonbeam?
Surf n Show Reviews
Surf n Show Reviews - 3 years ago
Miguel Marquina No comparison really.. the Moonbeam is more of a small wave board. The Cymatic surfs like a HPSB with the agility of a small wave performance board. The Cymatic does have continuous rocker so it needs a wave with a little power to go good. I recommend the s Moonbeam for waves 2-5’ and the Cymatic in 3-8’.
Angela M
Angela M - 3 years ago
Noel please help me out! I am trying to decide between a cymatic and a Pod Mod surfboard as my everyday board. Which one would you suggest?
Surf n Show Reviews
Surf n Show Reviews - 3 years ago
Angela M Cymatic is a Daily Driver/HPSB 3-6’+ waves. PM is a Groveler 1-4’+ waves. Not a good comparison... if your looking for a Daily Driver/ Small wave performance board then maybe go SciFi or NB2.
Caetano
Caetano - 3 years ago
Hey Noel great review as always! Man I just bought a Cymatic board and it's really great, I did tests with 3 and 4 fins and 4 fins setup really made my mind ,the board goes to another level, the best set I found was Firewire's Large ... what do you think? Have you tried this one as well ?
Surf n Show Reviews
Surf n Show Reviews - 3 years ago
Caetano I have a set and tried them once... I need more time to test.
FD B
FD B - 3 years ago
New to the channel. Best best surfboard reviews out there. Your ability allows for proper judgement of these boards. Will recommend this channel.
Great job and thank you.
Surf n Show Reviews
Surf n Show Reviews - 3 years ago
FD B Thank you for your feedback
Jean Arenas
Jean Arenas - 3 years ago
You sound quite like Casey Kasem...

20. comment for Kelly Slater Designs "Cymatic" Surfboard Review by Noel Salas Ep.66

scott cuttre
scott cuttre - 3 years ago
Noel, great review probably the best reviews online right now. Would have liked to see you surf this board as a thruster. Did you film or have more thoughts when riding as a tri? I'm still waiting and want to see a review of the Sci-Fi. I'm starting over, basically with boards and I'm looking at the Cymatic and the Sci-Fi. Can you give me your thoughts on which one you think is the best for NJ surf. Mostly going to be surfing mushy waves for a while and then hopefully moving forward. I think the Sci-fi is the board but for the cost I don't want to make a mistake and I'm open to all brands just had my eye on these two. Also do you know anything about Maurice Cole's Dirty Dingo?
Surf n Show Reviews
Surf n Show Reviews - 3 years ago
scott cuttre NB2 is the best 1 board quiver to date. RW is good in 1-3’. Cheers
scott cuttre
scott cuttre - 3 years ago
@Surf n Show Reviews I'm gonna check the page for the Neck Beard 2 review, I'm open to every board and brand but like i mentioned for the cost of boards I just don't want to make an expensive mistake. I'm coming back from an injury, a bad injury, so I'm getting back to doing my research. Neck Beard 2 better option than the Rocket Wide? So many boards to check out. Any info would help. Thank you
Surf n Show Reviews
Surf n Show Reviews - 3 years ago
scott cuttre Some of my friends swear by the Sci Fi as a Thruster but I have no opinion yet as I have never surfed one.

Don’t know much about the Maurice Cole board either sorry.
scott cuttre
scott cuttre - 3 years ago
@Surf n Show Reviews Thank you Noel, really appreciate it. You think the Sci Fi would work as well as a thruster? I'm not a big fan of quads but that could change. I'll check out the neck beard 2 as well thank you. Any thoughts on the Dirty Dingo? Maurice is a mad scientist so was just wondering if you've heard anything. Something about he sci fi even when I checked it out off the rack felt good. Once again thank you best reviews out there by far
Surf n Show Reviews
Surf n Show Reviews - 3 years ago
scott cuttre The Sci Fi review is coming but it will be a couple months still. If the waves are going to be mushy then go Sci Fi for sure.

One board I highly recommend is the CI Neck Beard 2. One of the best all around boards for 1-6’ surf to date.

The Cymatic will struggle in the mush and it’s performance was sup par as a Thruster for me. Remember Bat tails are usually ridden as Quads.
David Griffiths
David Griffiths - 3 years ago
I wonder what percentage of the folks buying this board actually have the chops to ride it.
Surf n Show Reviews
Surf n Show Reviews - 3 years ago
David Griffiths It’s about having fun and trying new things. It’s pretty easy to get stuck surfing the same old thing. I know I was stuck for years... surfing HPSB roughly the same DIMS. Now I ride all kinds of boards and fin set ups. A little over a year ago I tried a Twin Fin Fish for the first time. I didn’t surf it very well either but it opened my eyes to surfing other types of boards. Now surfing Twin Fins and other alternative crafts are a challenge for me and I feel like they are making me a better surfer. I know one thing for sure... I am having fun. Cheers
Matt Clem
Matt Clem - 3 years ago
Love this review with all the comparison. Torn between a 5'3 and a 5'4. I feel like the board design wants to be ridden shorter but I worry that I might want more drive in 1 to 3 ft surf. I surf reef points that are usually waist to head high and not very hollow. I'm 5'10 and 150 pounds/68 kg and feel comfortable on a 26 liter hpsb. Noel, would you recommend going up in size for waves with less punch or do you think it would lose performance with the extra volume?
Surf n Show Reviews
Surf n Show Reviews - 3 years ago
Matt Clem Not sure I recommend this board for 1-3’ surf with no punch. This board does not grovel well. It has too much rocker.... I am concerned the board will feel slow for you even if you size up a little. Now if the waves were 1-3’ and hollow then I would say go 5’3” at 25.4 Liters EPS it will float like 26.
Nick Silver
Nick Silver - 3 years ago
Hey Noel for a 6’2 intermediate surfer do you think a 5’10 33 liters is good for 1-3’ beach break like Porto and such or should I go for more volume? Thanks for making such sick reviews!
Surf n Show Reviews
Surf n Show Reviews - 3 years ago
Nick Silver how much do weigh
Nick Silver
Nick Silver - 3 years ago
I weigh 175 btw!!!
Eddie Dingle
Eddie Dingle - 3 years ago
When are we going to get that Evo review?! The Evo in the new Helium technology would be a review I would love to see!
Surf n Show Reviews
Surf n Show Reviews - 3 years ago
Eddie Dingle Cheers... we should be down in Oside or Carlsbad this winter. Cheers!!!
Eddie Dingle
Eddie Dingle - 3 years ago
@Surf n Show Reviews Thanks, man! Love your vids. Hoping I see you in the lineup down here in San Diego some time so I can thank you in person.
Surf n Show Reviews
Surf n Show Reviews - 3 years ago
Eddie Dingle Lots of requests for that review. I will try to get a couple.
Surf n Show Reviews
Surf n Show Reviews - 3 years ago
scott cameron Cheers for the kind words and I am glad you found our show too!!!
The BenSman
The BenSman - 3 years ago
Beautiful review & shred factor
SHREDuCation!
FREEDOMEDIA
FREEDOMEDIA - 3 years ago
At this point in surfing all these boards, what is your all around favorite board, like the CI "Fever" is to Pat Gudauskas? Something versatile from 2' beach break to 6' northshore?
Surf n Show Reviews
Surf n Show Reviews - 3 years ago
FREEDOMEDIA Pyzel Phantom
FREEDOMEDIA
FREEDOMEDIA - 3 years ago
A few of those waves looks like Slater surfing. Another solid review Noel
Xabier xabi
Xabier xabi - 3 years ago
NOEL: what the deferences between scifi and cymatic?
Surf n Show Reviews
Surf n Show Reviews - 3 years ago
Xabier xabi Not sure... I have not touched a Sci Fi yet. The Sci Fi is a small wave board...

30. comment for Kelly Slater Designs "Cymatic" Surfboard Review by Noel Salas Ep.66

mudslide13
mudslide13 - 3 years ago
Subscribed. What a great reviewer!
Andrew Arms
Andrew Arms - 3 years ago
Excellent review, and you are ripping on this board in may opinion. Keep up the good videos!
Andrey Agiy
Andrey Agiy - 3 years ago
Thank you for a great and detailed review on the board and different fins. I'm learming lots of importsnt facts and points to pay attention to. Im farely new to surfing, beginner, looking for a good all-around board. Your reviews are on point, definitely helps when choosing a surfboard. Thanks.
wolf
wolf - 3 years ago
were you using the jack freestone ride number 3 or ride number 8 on this set up?
Surf n Show Reviews
Surf n Show Reviews - 3 years ago
wolf I ran it with both the Speed Generating and Fiberglass. This was more about the JF template being similar to the Performers.... both felt good.
Xainfinen
Xainfinen - 3 years ago
I should've looked in your playlist before asking. I learned all what I needed from your "Surfboard Fin Quiver" video and reading a bit. Thanks ;)
Surf n Show Reviews
Surf n Show Reviews - 3 years ago
Xainfinen I have in the past... and I do a little more on each surfboard review. We will do more fin stuff as we go.
Xainfinen
Xainfinen - 3 years ago
Indeed, I've been reading more in depth stuff about them in the last hour. Something I neglected before.. Maybe you could do a video about fins one day. What do you think?
Surf n Show Reviews
Surf n Show Reviews - 3 years ago
Xainfinen Fins are just as important as Boards.
stephane D
stephane D - 3 years ago
j ai jamais vu kelly surfer aussi mal !
peter mcgrath
peter mcgrath - 3 years ago
do they do a soft top?
Surf n Show Reviews
Surf n Show Reviews - 3 years ago
peter mcgrath Does who do Soft Tops?
Paul Carter
Paul Carter - 3 years ago
Great tips on the many variables of surfboard designs and fins thanks
krusher74
krusher74 - 3 years ago
Good stuff,
(you seem to be almost shouting and nearly over powering the mic, and the room has echo, almost got my volume on as low as it will go)
Surf n Show Reviews
Surf n Show Reviews - 3 years ago
krusher74 Ok we will work on that... you are the first to mention that though....
Roland Figueroa
Roland Figueroa - 3 years ago
Wow! Great Review! Thx!
Jorge Romero
Jorge Romero - 3 years ago
@Noel would be great to have a review on the hydronaut by tomo. It looks it can be use in small surf too and has a much traditional shape and tail.
Surf n Show Reviews
Surf n Show Reviews - 3 years ago
Jorge Romero I heard from the folks at Firewire that it’s a step up type board. We might be traveling for a review or two in the near future. Maybe this will be one of the boards we take on a trip. Cheers
TheDazboo
TheDazboo - 3 years ago
I'm 5'6 and around 160 lbs..I have Performer fins but need advice for what to use as the back 2 fin set up for a Quad rear for surf that is head high and under..thx
TheDazboo
TheDazboo - 3 years ago
Surf n Show Reviews  5'3 Cymatic..Medium Performer FCS 2 fins..thx
Surf n Show Reviews
Surf n Show Reviews - 3 years ago
TheDazboo What Board are you putting them in... and what size side fins?
Johnny Pep
Johnny Pep - 3 years ago
Noel what boards are in your personal quiver ???? FMI
Joey
Joey - 3 years ago
but if you had to... choose 3-4 for 1ft-10ft :D
Johnny Pep
Johnny Pep - 3 years ago
Fair enough... i was almost gonna say I felt sorry for ya ...... ha keep em coming .. best reviews on the tube easily
Surf n Show Reviews
Surf n Show Reviews - 3 years ago
Johnny Pep I don’t have a personal quiver anymore. I spend all of my free time board and fin testing so no time for favorites.
Randall Vincent
Randall Vincent - 3 years ago
Concave only works in a straight line. Just like the Lan Gullwings of the 1970's they never hit and were hard to shape.
Randall Vincent
Randall Vincent - 3 years ago
a good surfer can ride anything. The board looks like a greg liddle potato chip of the 1970's. They had no draw to the turn. Now with a quad fin setup a rider can stay high and make the sections.
akinobu kimura
akinobu kimura - 3 years ago
hydronaut please!
Bon Summers
Bon Summers - 3 years ago
Noel, try out the White Noiz by Haydenshapes,…. it's the most silky riding board I've ever ridden, and very versatile and solid,…. so free, fast, and super carvy-loose. It felt that way for me from my very first wave, though I found the best fins for it, by far, are all fins F8's, or smaller sides and a larger center fin, such as F6's on the sides and F8 in the back/center fin,… even Futures 3/2/1's for the side fins, and an F8 for the center fin worked great.
Surf n Show Reviews
Surf n Show Reviews - 3 years ago
Bon Summers That Board looks good to me too. I asked for that board from Hayden months ago... I wish he would send it.

50. comment for Kelly Slater Designs "Cymatic" Surfboard Review by Noel Salas Ep.66

BFoReal Son
BFoReal Son - 3 years ago
Mr. Salas!! The best reviews from a straight shredder. Thank you good sir!!
Michael Duskus
Michael Duskus - 3 years ago
What happened to your Go Fish review? Can’t seem to find it.
Surf n Show Reviews
Surf n Show Reviews - 3 years ago
We are NOT moving everything to Vimeo.... I had a hard time finding the GO Fish review on You Tube too. Here is the link to watch it. and read the comments... not sure why it's so hidden. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-TMRcznNR1s&t=1s
Michael Duskus
Michael Duskus - 3 years ago
Surf n Show Reviews thanks! Looks like all the comments (really valuable) are gone now with the move to Vimeo. Are you starting to move towards Vimeo?
Surf n Show Reviews
Surf n Show Reviews - 3 years ago
Michael Duskus Go to our website...
Surfnshow.com
Xabier xabi
Xabier xabi - 3 years ago
PLEASE I NEED A REVIEW OF THE MACHADO´S MIDAS, PLEEEEEEEEEEASE
Xabier xabi
Xabier xabi - 3 years ago
Compare with the others like cymatic and sifi and others you want, thanks, superb work
Surf n Show Reviews
Surf n Show Reviews - 3 years ago
Xabier xabi Working on this review now.... I got the 5’6” Midas and now I am waiting for the 5’5”. Hang tight...
Steven Di Palma
Steven Di Palma - 3 years ago
Noel, Really love the reviews. Super informative and visual. I just have a quick question. What is the name of the rack that you use to present the boards on. I need to order one of those up. Thanks,
Surf n Show Reviews
Surf n Show Reviews - 3 years ago
Steven Di Palma Board Raxx.com
Brody Harford
Brody Harford - 3 years ago
Love the review! I'm a little unsure of what size I'd need. I'm 5.9 187lbs and my skill level is intermediate. Currently on a 5.8 Rusty Dwart and a 5.11 CI high 5. Mainly surfing southern California SD/LA. Thinking 5.7 or 5.8....any suggestions?
Brody Harford
Brody Harford - 3 years ago
Thanks man! Love your channel! Subscribed for sure!
Surf n Show Reviews
Surf n Show Reviews - 3 years ago
Brody Harford I think your High 5 and Dwart are around 33-34 liters so I would go 5’9” on the Cymatic if your other two boards feel good on your paddling and turns. If your other boards feel a little big then go 5’8”.
Surfing
Surfing - 3 years ago
Hi Noel, it was good to meet you in person. I parked in front of you yesterday lol. Curious, are you still going to do a Soloshot 3 review? I just got one and it was working perfect until I did the recent software update, now i have calibration issues. Surfed uppers for 4 hours and all the footage captured me just outside of the picture, totally bummer haha. -Dave
Surfing
Surfing - 3 years ago
Ok cool, look forward to the review. Hopefully Soloshot undoes whatever they did with the update. This is what mine looks like with the messed up calibration: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aGGJCAGpF4k .
Surf n Show Reviews
Surf n Show Reviews - 3 years ago
Surfing Yes... I am close to finishing the Soloshot review. The new update seems to have me and all of my friends that have a Soloshot are having the same problems with their new update. Not centered and barely on the screen for me too.
Fabien Cergy
Fabien Cergy - 3 years ago
Great review thx :) Now I'm sure I'm gonna buy this board, Aloha from France.
Bon Summers
Bon Summers - 3 years ago
Noel, which board model would you figure is the best to go 'square off the bottom' with drive in general purpose SoCaL beachbreak, with quick closeout sections and such? Drive being key.
In other words, what's your favorite vert board with drive for general SoCaL beach break?
Thanks!
1k1ngst0n
1k1ngst0n - 3 years ago
awesome. thanks for the quick reply!
Surf n Show Reviews
Surf n Show Reviews - 3 years ago
1k1ngst0n I like the Phantom, Fever, Driver.
1k1ngst0n
1k1ngst0n - 3 years ago
same question for 2-4 foot so cal beach break?
Surf n Show Reviews
Surf n Show Reviews - 3 years ago
Bon Summers What size waves?
Craig Mm
Craig Mm - 3 years ago
He surfs same style as Kelley slater
Matty MDog
Matty MDog - 3 years ago
Great review Noal. I am caught between the Cymatic and the DHD 3dx for the Gold Coast. They seem like extremely different boards and the gold coast has not got the same power as your area. I am leaning towards a 3DX but have ridden the Cymatic in the Mentawais and it was incredible even for an amateur/intermediate like me. Would be great to get some feed back.
Thanks
Chuck Johnson
Chuck Johnson - 3 years ago
Another great review, keep them coming. I currently ride a Cymatic as my daily driver, but it rides a little big for me. I love it in 2-4 but it’s hard to sink the rail in anything bigger. How does the Phantom, maybe even the Holy Grail, compare for our typical break in Orange County/San Diego? Debating sizing down or switching it up. Thanks
Surf n Show Reviews
Surf n Show Reviews - 3 years ago
Chuck Johnson Both the HG and Phantom are epic. The Phantom paddles really well and surfs like a HPSB. The HG is a sick Daily Driver and I love the FF technology.
Miguel Marquina
Miguel Marquina - 3 years ago
Okay so it was designed to be better as a quad great. I like to push the limits on what can or can't be done when it comes to trying different fin configurations and I have a FW already.
Devin
Devin - 3 years ago
Goddam this is exactly what I was looking for
Surf n Show Reviews
Surf n Show Reviews - 3 years ago
Devin yewww
ThyChrysanthemum
ThyChrysanthemum - 3 years ago
Haha man you look like Kelly on this thing
ronald roodhart
ronald roodhart - 3 years ago
If you pick up the omni at Firewire . would you please ask they would make the omni in helium to ?? I realy think a lot of helium fans love to buy this !!! Thanks and keep up the good work!!!!!!
Surf n Show Reviews
Surf n Show Reviews - 3 years ago
ronald roodhart I will pass along your request. Cheers
The gaming bros
The gaming bros - 3 years ago
Hi Noel I love all your videos there sick and your such a great surfer! I was wondering if any time soon you would be having a video on the Slater SCI-FI ? Keep up what your doing love your channel
Surf n Show Reviews
Surf n Show Reviews - 3 years ago
The gaming bros I hope to get a review on the Sci Fi soon. A lot of requests for it lately. Hang tight....
joe Dirt
joe Dirt - 3 years ago
Thanks for going thru All the quad fin set ups.
John McGuire
John McGuire - 3 years ago
Hi Noel, awesome review mate.I am 5'11 and 108 kgs so this whole need to ride shorter than your height thing never works out for me. Still ok to go a 6'4 cymatic do you think? keep the reviews coming! John
Surf n Show Reviews
Surf n Show Reviews - 3 years ago
John McGuire It will float like 46 liters. Sounds pretty close.... only you know what will float you good.
John McGuire
John McGuire - 3 years ago
6'4 Super Fling 48 ltrs, 6'8 custom Lost Stretch RV - just over 50 ltrs both PU. I heard LFT is maybe 10-15% more buoyant? Cheers Noel !!
Surf n Show Reviews
Surf n Show Reviews - 3 years ago
John McGuire what are you riding right now and what is the volume?
Surf n Show Reviews
Surf n Show Reviews - 3 years ago
David Valdes 1 liter per 10lbs. I dropped 10lbs and adjusted my boards by 1 full liter.
TheRipcat
TheRipcat - 3 years ago
Noel you’re a legend!
William Blaze
William Blaze - 3 years ago
Nice review. Great to see you spending so much time on fins. For me, along with fin shape, rake etc is the fin size measurement. Front and back fin size is how I judge my need and the related performance of the fin just as much as shape. I like my all around rear quads to be in the 3.75” range and around 4” range for bigger more powerful waves. But again great review with lots of good info.
Surf n Show Reviews
Surf n Show Reviews - 3 years ago
William Blaze Sounds like a sick review. Thanks for the idea... cheers
William Blaze
William Blaze - 3 years ago
I'm a big fan of Future Fins and the ride numbers they give each set of fins. With their composition listed, fin height, fins size and fin shape listed and a ride number from stiff to loose, it really helps in figuring out all the things that make the fins perform as they do. They also do a good job explaining all this with each fin set. With FCS fins I get a little lost because they don't quite provide the same amount of info. This is also why it's great to hear you explaining the FCS fins and what you liked about them. A good review for you to do (if you haven't already)might be to get your favorite board you know very well and try a wide varieties of fins in it (both Future and FCS and any others) and then list your feeling on them or a top 5 for small waves, big waves etc. That I would like to see. Latz
Surf n Show Reviews
Surf n Show Reviews - 3 years ago
William Blaze Stoked you liked it... I like what your talking about on fin height. I am starting to dabble with fin shape according to board rocker. Less rocker more upright fin etc... good stuff. Cheers
David Pham
David Pham - 3 years ago
Great review Noel. Got the SKX after your review earlier this year, and I'm gonna pull the trigger on this one too. Btw, any particular reason why you didn't ride it nearly as much as a thruster as opposed to a quad?
Surf n Show Reviews
Surf n Show Reviews - 3 years ago
David Pham It didn’t have the X Factor for as a Thruster... no really fast and kinda of clunky on the turns. Just didn’t flow like the Quad did. I rode a Thruster set up in 6-8’ surf and 2-3’ surf and footage wasn’t worth watching....
Miguel Marquina
Miguel Marquina - 3 years ago
I feel like the thruster set up got thrown out kinda of fast, I would have liked to see more attempts on getting thrusters in there without me having to buy the board to find out.
Erik Burkett
Erik Burkett - 3 years ago
Tomo himself has said it goes better as a quad than a thruster. Why not trust his R&D and enjoy it for what it is designed for? Not every shape will work as a tri... Personally, I think the quad channels & points of the double bat tail help grip the wave so you don't miss the trailing fin for control. I even found I should use medium fins instead of my usual large. Just my two cents. Maybe you can find a FW demo in your area to try it?
Surf n Show Reviews
Surf n Show Reviews - 3 years ago
Miguel Marquina Sorry bro... I was not impressed with a Thruster set in bigger surf and I tested it in 2-3’ surf too. If your going to buy one... I am sure your going to do a bunch of fin testing on your own... right?
Paul Helden
Paul Helden - 3 years ago
Nice job!! Finally you try a small kind of door shape Tomo!!! I was between a second Vader and a Cymatic, but finally decided for what I know works for me, and with a good discount I get the Vader again. This kind of board allows you go very short but maintaining the same volume that a regular shortboard. I had a Sci Fi in between but it just works on glassy days (almost never) so I sold it. Your Phantom review was impressive as well, between these two designs which ones do you like the most?
Surf n Show Reviews
Surf n Show Reviews - 3 years ago
Paul Helden Tough question... the Cymatic has such a uniqueness to it that it makes me want to ride it more to get better at it. The Phantom feels like home to me... so easy to surf but epic performance at my disposal. It’s a toss up for me bro to be honest... I had a blast on both and that’s what surfing is to me.... having a good time.
Garrett McKeen
Garrett McKeen - 3 years ago
Yeeewwwww. Great board, brilliant review.
Surf n Show Reviews
Surf n Show Reviews - 3 years ago
funnygazman19 Cheers!!!
ttv74
ttv74 - 3 years ago
Hi Noel, how did you find the 5'3 for volume, thought you would have gone the 5'4 as closer to what you usually surf, what made you choose the 5'3 and how do you think the 5'4 would go?
Surf n Show Reviews
Surf n Show Reviews - 3 years ago
ttv74 If you want to try something new then Cymatic. If you want some more traditional then the Driver... Both boards are amazing.
ttv74
ttv74 - 3 years ago
Awesome Noel, you are a font of knowledge, cymatic or driver?
Surf n Show Reviews
Surf n Show Reviews - 3 years ago
ttv74 The 5’3” felt really good... I could sink the rail quickly and it was ultra responsive. I think the 5’4” would have gone good too but maybe a little too buoyant for me because of the EPS foam.
Malcolm Hill
Malcolm Hill - 3 years ago
Noel, great review mate. Personally, I think you look much more at home on some of the more traditional shortboards. The Gamma and MonstaBox have seen your best surfing so far in my opinion. Keep the shows coming. I’ve learnt more about surfing from your board reviews than any other channel or show on YouTube. Yew!!!
Surf n Show Reviews
Surf n Show Reviews - 3 years ago
Malcolm Hill Cheers... thanks for the kind words. The Gamma and JS MB go so good. Love those two boards too.
IkoPB
IkoPB - 3 years ago
Awesome review!
martinwajda
martinwajda - 3 years ago
Great review once again Noel, your surfing on this board looked like it had an extra bit of spark to it!
Surf n Show Reviews
Surf n Show Reviews - 3 years ago
martinwajda I agree....
Caetano
Caetano - 3 years ago
Hey Noel! Great review I’m a big fan here, I would love to see your review over sci-fi... can you do it ? Cheers and keep up your good life&work
Surf n Show Reviews
Surf n Show Reviews - 3 years ago
Caetano The Slater Designs Sci Fi is on my radar and we will get that review in the pipeline soon. Hang tight....
Ryan The Rock
Ryan The Rock - 3 years ago
Hey Noel superb review as usual.Its a pity you havnt reviewed the Omni as id like to see the difference between the two.I would suspect the Cymatic is aimed at the more experienced/advanced surfer while the Omni more Intermediate.
Surf n Show Reviews
Surf n Show Reviews - 3 years ago
Ryan The Rock We will soon see... I have a couple Omni’s coming for review right now. Stay tuned.
Surf n Show Reviews
Surf n Show Reviews - 3 years ago
Nicholas Adriaens That Board looks epic. I did ask Hayden to send me a couple for review but no reply on it yet.
bodhi tree
bodhi tree - 3 years ago
Imagine if you surfed any one of these boards for a year straight, it would be interesting to see the difference in your surfing on a board from start to a year later of connecting with a board.
bodhi tree
bodhi tree - 3 years ago
Ah you got me by the balls there.
Surf n Show Reviews
Surf n Show Reviews - 3 years ago
bodhi tree That would be interesting. There would be no more surfboard reviews. Should we try it?
Ken Kohncke
Ken Kohncke - 3 years ago
Another great review Noel! On the subject of Firewire, Dan Mann has a small wave groveller called the Chum lee. Thinking of an uber groveller and am wondering how this one goes. There seems to be a lot of fans on the firewire forum, but it's one of those shapes that I just go, oh I don't know. Love to see you review it if you could please Noel.
Surf n Show Reviews
Surf n Show Reviews - 3 years ago
Ken Kohncke I have a 5’1” Chumlee and I have only ridden it 1x so far. And felt a little short but it paddles well. The 5’3” might be a bit to much float for me. I will ride it a few more times and then decide to do a review or not. Hang tight.
CW Rodriguez
CW Rodriguez - 3 years ago
I bought one of these as soon as they dropped that Slater clip on North Shore. I friggen love the board. I'm 6'2" 210-215 and ride the 5'10" / 36.4l. It's got more volume than any of my other boards, yet it feels super light and whippy underfoot. It's crazy. They hide the foam so well and I especially like that I can just grab the nose like a handle when I'm about to turn around for a wave. Stoked on this beast...
Doug Clark
Doug Clark - 3 years ago
Currently riding the Omni 6'2"-42.7 (stock) love it , especially as a Quad.Heading into the Hurricane Season in NJ, plus Fall& Winter.@200lbs &49 yrs of age... I'm just wondering how going up to a 6'4" Cymatic would be? &YES it does get Good & plenty Hollow here( ask Kelly).6'2" Omni feels great especially w/just trunks.But add fuul EAST COAST Winter gear(5/3 mm,boots5 mm,gloves5mm as well.
Plus down to 185 by then( more than likely).Just don't want Cymatic 6'4" to feel too big? Or it could be right on the mark?
DC/ CNJ
Surf n Show Reviews
Surf n Show Reviews - 3 years ago
Doug Clark if your going to loose 15 pounds down to 185 that should off set the 5mm wetsuit right? So why not go 6’2” Cymatic? If you don’t drop the weight then I agree with the 6’4”.
Wesley Chapman
Wesley Chapman - 3 years ago
Another incredible review Noel! I wanted to ask you if you had a preference between Kelly's Cymatic, Rob Machado's Moonbeam, and Pyzel's Phantom for surf in the 2-7ft range. I want to get a new board for the first time ever and I'm living in Australia for the next 2 years surfing Snapper Rocks, Currumbin, and The Pass most often, but I'm from SoCal and plan to bring the board back with me to surf Lowers, Swamis, Cardiff/Suckouts, and Blacks beach. I'm also 24yrs old, good fitness, 6'3" at 175lbs and would say I'm an intermediately experienced surfer and I usually ride boards about 6'1" with 30L of volume. Any suggestions and advice would be amazing coming from you! Thanks again for the show you guys put on, cant wait for more! p.s. how's your apple watch holding up in the surf? I've got one but never surf with it for fear of sand gunking up the crown. Cheers!
Wesley Chapman
Wesley Chapman - 3 years ago
Great to hear your perspective on the boards and fins as well Erik! Sounds like the Cymatic is a really fun board, maybe I can find a demo somewhere and give it a go.
Wesley Chapman
Wesley Chapman - 3 years ago
Thanks for that Mike, I find myself on boards with around 30L and I always wonder what it would feel like just to have that extra 2-3L since I feel like I could use it at times. This next board I'll be happy to try that out.
Erik Burkett
Erik Burkett - 3 years ago
Sounds similar to me. I'm 6', 180lbs, and I have both, but 59 Omni & 58 Cymatic: I feel like the rails/nose/tail of the Cymatic are slightly more thinned out (high-performance) than the Omni and doesn't paddle quite as well. So I think the 1 liter of volume more in your Cymatic might be what makes you feel it paddles better than Omni. Totally agree that this board makes you feel like you are doing more radical turns than you thought you could. Electric. It just turns so quickly... like you think it, it does it! As Noel says, dialing in the fins is key. At first, I felt it sticking on turns, so I dropped down from large FW quads to medium Performers and it solved it.Wesley- I can't speak for GC, but it's a great board for SD surf!
Mike Wasiluk
Mike Wasiluk - 3 years ago
Wesley Chapman  I don't want to highjack the thread, so I'll keep it short. My volumes are sort of a guess since I don't have them listed on all my boards. But typically I'm in the range of 32-33L ideally, depending on shape and style of the board and where I want to ride it. Dialing this in has been a challenge for sure. Email me, and I'll be happy to share what I've found (and been searching for) mwasjr03 at hotmail
Mike Wasiluk
Mike Wasiluk - 3 years ago
Surf n Show Reviews  Really, appreciate your in-depth reviews. They've helped me learn a lot over the last year about how different features translate to actual performance. As I noted in my reply to Wesley, being a tall, slender front footed surfer who likes punchy waves and still wants to shred on shortboards, it's been a journey dialing in the proper equipment. You've really helped me have a better understanding of what to look for when I'm considering a board. Yeeww!
Wesley Chapman
Wesley Chapman - 3 years ago
Ha thank you Mike!! So many of the struggles you mentioned I share exactly- finding the right boards, wider stance, too much weight on my front foot when surfing and killing speed. I love an easy paddling board and especially one that feels responsive, and having both isn't easy to find. Nice to hear your comparison to the Omni as well. Thanks so much for the in depth response! I suppose the only question I have is what size board and volume do you usually ride? Seems like every board I ride I need a noticeably different length or volume than the other boards I have and I can't seem to dial that down. Cheers!
Surf n Show Reviews
Surf n Show Reviews - 3 years ago
Mike Wasiluk Great feedback...
Mike Wasiluk
Mike Wasiluk - 3 years ago
Wesley, I'm about your size (6'2"+, 175lbs), and I just got a 5'10" Cymatic. I live in SD and surf all the waves you mentioned, and I've surfed the Gold Coast (so I know the waves). I just got my Cymatic a few weeks ago, and so far, I really like it. It's 36.4L I believe, but it doesn't "feel" like a 36L board. It rides much more like a 32-33L board. The volume is hidden really nicely under the chest, and the rails are still very tight. As a tall lanky, but relatively light surfer, I've really found it hard to find boards that work well for me. I've got big feet, a slightly wider stance than most, and a higher center of gravity than most. I also tend to surf off my front foot (although I'm trying to teach myself to pivot off the back more). I've had a hard time finding short boards that fit my body since I'm not the prototypical stock pro surfer. This so far has really fit the bill for me. I'm still experimenting with waves, conditions, and fins, so my review is still in the early stages, but I've been able to do turns and make waves that I've never done before. The board flies, and penetrates the face well when you want it to. It paddles very nicely too. My buddy has a 5'9" omni which I've ridden and really liked on the open face of lined up waves and down at Blacks, but my biggest complaint was that it didn't paddle well into mushier takeoffs. The Cymatic (not sure if it's the board, or the extra 1") has been much better getting into the waves than the Omni, and it moves just as well, if not better. Hope that helps your decision making. Feel free to ask any questions. Just surfed it at Blacks yesterday :)
Wesley Chapman
Wesley Chapman - 3 years ago
You're the best Noel, thanks so much!
Surf n Show Reviews
Surf n Show Reviews - 3 years ago
Wesley Chapman All 3 boards are epic and you will be stoked with any of them. The Cymatic and Phantom fit your wave heights and breaks the best. The Moonbeam is more of a small wave board but it can handle some surf if needed. I think the Midas is going to fit that 2-7’ surf range. Working on that review now.

I love my Apple Watch and only take it off when I sleep. Go surf with it bro... no worries.
Surf n Show Reviews
Surf n Show Reviews - 3 years ago
Mikie Statts Yewww! Stoked the Gamma is going good for you.
wolf
wolf - 3 years ago
awesome review. i own a cymatic. i definitely think sizing down is the key to the board. i ride it about 1 inch less than my normal shortboard and i wish i would have actually pushed down 3-4 inches less. really love the board though. i definitely plan on getting another just sized way way down.
Ross Mccorkle
Ross Mccorkle - 3 years ago
Great review as always Noel....been waiting for this one. In your opinion, is Cymatic or Sci-fi preferred as a daily driver?
SoCal Surfer
SoCal Surfer - 3 years ago
Wow this is awesome! I think it is really cool to see how surfers like kelly like to ride boards that are really short because I am the opposite. I like to ride boards that are my height to an inch or two taller than me. I know that people talk about how today you should ride your shortboard your hight to two inches shorter than you, and they say that in the future people will go from 2-4 inches shorter than they are. Do you think that is the direction that surfboards are headed and do you think that designs like this will be more prominent?
SoCal Surfer
SoCal Surfer - 3 years ago
Surf n Show Reviews Huh that’s interesting! Thanks for your insight!!
Surf n Show Reviews
Surf n Show Reviews - 3 years ago
SoCal Surfer Maybe... us surfers can get stuck in our likes and dislikes pretty easy and we are also creatures of habit. I love a shorter board... more responsive and I find boards like the Cymatic begin to translate my thoughts of the maneuver I want to do on a wave compared to a longer board that takes more effort with some delay from my thoughts to my body to my board. Maybe better said... a shorter Board responds like a super car with no play in the steering wheel compared to a sedan that has a lot of horse power pushing around a bunch of weight and bulk.
Ricardo Laranjeira
Ricardo Laranjeira - 3 years ago
I`m surfing an Evo in 5`2`` but allways as a thruster ( you can see it in my channel). I was just thinking of buying another Evo but after this review i am confused ! Great review and amazing surfing.
Erik Burkett
Erik Burkett - 3 years ago
Cymatic feels much more high-performance/advanced than Evo (and I love my Evo) and able to make more radical turns. Requires more precision than Evo, which is very forgiving. Maybe think of the Evo like a steak knife compared to a scalpel (cymatic). Different, but you won't be disappointed. I didn't ride my Evo for 5 months after I got my Cymatic- it was too fun.
Surf n Show Reviews
Surf n Show Reviews - 3 years ago
Ricardo Laranjeira I say try something new from Tomo... maybe Cymatic or Omni.
Gavin Alexander
Gavin Alexander - 3 years ago
Please review the Omni so we get your professional opinions on the differences of two boards that are so similar yet divide so many people.
Erik Burkett
Erik Burkett - 3 years ago
Omni = smooth! Draws out turns; I love mine for cleaner waves. Cymatic gets much more radical; turns so fast. Feels electric. Give it a try!
Surf n Show Reviews
Surf n Show Reviews - 3 years ago
Clinton Vargas Thanks for the kind words and posting your comments about your experiences with LFT.
Clinton Vargas
Clinton Vargas - 3 years ago
I'm looking forward to this after your Cymatic review. I am 49yrs, 85kg inter surfer and am on my third Omni, all 5'6s. Best board I have ever had in anything other than grovel, surf it as a quad with performers. I find the Omni butter smooth, but maybe a bit too predictable. Cymatic looks like good upgrade, can't wait for your comparison.
Yes, LFT is maybe most similar to PU but the boards don't last any longer, due in some part because of low quality high volume manufacture. Also because EPS is a sponge after any slight compromise of the skin. Boards yellow prematurely when compared to PU (a poor performer in this respect anyway).
Your show is so far ahead of the competition you could probably consider pay per view....!
Surf n Show Reviews
Surf n Show Reviews - 3 years ago
Gavin Alexander The Omni review is coming soon. I hope to have a couple boards by the end of this week.... we will try to get it done ASAP. Cheers
Chris S
Chris S - 3 years ago
Love the way tomo boards generate speed without having to pump, you just get up and decided on what turn to do on whatever section is coming
I had a 6,0 Sci phi though good, deck delaminated within 6 months, pity.
Surf n Show Reviews
Surf n Show Reviews - 3 years ago
Chris S Thanks for explaining what happened. Cheers
Chris S
Chris S - 3 years ago
@Surf n Show Reviews no, small crack toe side rail didn't notice it for a while deck under chest/front foot delaminated. So sort of my fault, expecting it to be more robust, first epoxy board.
Otherwise best all rounder I've ever had.
Surf n Show Reviews
Surf n Show Reviews - 3 years ago
Chris S Bummer... thanks for posting that though. Did you leave it in the sun or a hot car one day for it to delaminate?
Byron Stolte
Byron Stolte - 3 years ago
Please do an O’Neill hyper freak wetsuit review!
Surf n Show Reviews
Surf n Show Reviews - 3 years ago
Byron Stolte Aarron and I put a lot work into each review and by the looks of the wetsuit reviews I have done in the past there are not too many surfers interested. I would rather focus our time and energy on surf gear that our surf community is in to. Just look at the amount of views each wetsuit reviews we’ve done in the past generated and you will see what I am talking about. Cheers
Byron Stolte
Byron Stolte - 3 years ago
I love the wetsuit! But just wanted to know what you thought about it. How come you are going to do a review? Just really interested as I watch your channel for a lot of advise and insights on boards :)
Surf n Show Reviews
Surf n Show Reviews - 3 years ago
Byron Stolte Not going to happen... one thing I can say about the O’Neill Hyperfreak wetsuit is it’s the most flexible, comfortable wetsuit I have ever worn. Incredible wetsuit and it is a favorite find for me for 2018. Cheers!!!
Peace Soup
Peace Soup - 3 years ago
Love your reviews Noel, I would never mention this normally and I'm not having a go I just thought you might like to know that in America most people are pronouncing Tomo wrong, It's pronounced Tom-Oh, His surname his Thompson so he's nickname would be Thom-oh as in the letter O.
Peace Soup
Peace Soup - 3 years ago
Peace man think Joel Parkinson - Parko - same same but different.
Surf n Show Reviews
Surf n Show Reviews - 3 years ago
Peace Soup Thanks bro...
Tosh Jaoudi
Tosh Jaoudi - 3 years ago
You look similar to kelly and surf just like him!
Bon Summers
Bon Summers - 3 years ago
For decently skilled shortboard surfers, ride it, say, 5" to 6" smaller than your height?
Merrick quad performance looked especially interesting.
Surf n Show Reviews
Surf n Show Reviews - 3 years ago
Bon Summers I would say that’s about right. They felt pretty good and still held in good on the bigger surf. I was a bit surprised.
Riccardo Sarti
Riccardo Sarti - 3 years ago
Hi noel, Best review on the internet for sure, you're doing an Amazing work! Do you think this board will work as a step down from your traditional shortboard design?
Surf n Show Reviews
Surf n Show Reviews - 3 years ago
Riccardo Sarti Yes... more like a daily Driver. It will struggle to Grovel in 1-2’ mushy waves though.
xavier
xavier - 3 years ago
Best cymatic review for sure
Thanks Noel

100. comment for Kelly Slater Designs "Cymatic" Surfboard Review by Noel Salas Ep.66

john doe
john doe - 3 years ago
100% job, thanx
GGN
GGN - 3 years ago
Best review as usual! Thank u
David Gough
David Gough - 3 years ago
noel your backhand on this board matches your forehand. The show continues to be the best board analysis show around.. i like seeing the evolution as you go through getting board and fins figured out, hangups included.. not everybody is willing to admit to miscalculations, but the process of correcting course is valuable. Thanks for the good work.
Surf n Show Reviews
Surf n Show Reviews - 3 years ago
David Gough Stoked and thanks for the feedback! We want our show to as real.... my challenges and learning curves can be a little difficult at times but I love it.
Adam Coyne
Adam Coyne - 3 years ago
Slaters doppelganger.
Viking Day Trip
Viking Day Trip - 3 years ago
haha with the surfing to damn near match!
t mac
t mac - 3 years ago
Slater don't smoke weed.
THE MISFIT
THE MISFIT - 3 years ago
No doubt.

Similar videos
for Kelly Slater Designs "Cymatic" Surfboard Review by Noel Salas Ep.66

Shark videos

Giant PIRATE SHARK Egg in the Pool! We Review...

20,331 likes 19,884,103 views 5 years ago

Pirate Shark has surprise toys and the HobbyKids try to get the toys! ---SUBSCRIBE for NEW Shows---...

Reviews

ROBLOX Sinking Ship! Let's Play Family Game...

15,483 likes 12,664,103 views 5 years ago

ROBLOX Sinking Ship! Let's Play Family Game Night with Ryan's Family Review. Ryan and Daddy try to survive through...

Reviews

POLICE PATROL BOAT - LEGO City Set 60129...

31,905 likes 11,295,505 views 6 years ago

Click here to see more LEGO videos: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL7TV22RuQ4DasGid60aNBhpEtuqBSV6AL LEGO...

Shark videos

Shark attack caught on video | Shark kills...

1,353 likes 10,500,739 views 11 years ago

Follow on Twitter! http://twitter.com/PeteOnBlast Are you reading this? Awesome! Comment this down below: I ZEE YOU!

Reviews

Polly Pocket Tropical Party Yacht Boat Water...

21,991 likes 10,071,769 views 7 years ago

SUBSCRIBE: http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCelMeixAOTs2OQAAi9wU8-g?sub_confirmation=1 Here we go on the Polly Pocket...

Reviews

Let's Play Roblox with Ryan's Family Review!...

9,252 likes 5,479,669 views 4 years ago

Ryan and Daddy plays Build A Boat For Treasure on Roblox! We built a super cool pirate ship in the game! Check out...

Related videos
to Kelly Slater Designs "Cymatic" Surfboard Review by Noel Salas Ep.66

Reviews

ROBLOX Sinking Ship! Let's Play Family Game...

15,483 likes 12,664,103 views 5 years ago

ROBLOX Sinking Ship! Let's Play Family Game Night with Ryan's Family Review. Ryan and Daddy try to survive through...

Reviews

POLICE PATROL BOAT - LEGO City Set 60129...

31,905 likes 11,295,505 views 6 years ago

Click here to see more LEGO videos: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL7TV22RuQ4DasGid60aNBhpEtuqBSV6AL LEGO...

Reviews

Polly Pocket Tropical Party Yacht Boat Water...

21,991 likes 10,071,769 views 7 years ago

SUBSCRIBE: http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCelMeixAOTs2OQAAi9wU8-g?sub_confirmation=1 Here we go on the Polly Pocket...

Reviews

Let's Play Roblox with Ryan's Family Review!...

9,252 likes 5,479,669 views 4 years ago

Ryan and Daddy plays Build A Boat For Treasure on Roblox! We built a super cool pirate ship in the game! Check out...

Reviews

What's inside a Tesla Surfboard?

32,933 likes 2,768,338 views 3 years ago

Tesla made 200 limited edition surfboards, We try to Surf it then CUT IT OPEN! This video was sponsored by LastPass....

Reviews

Lego City 60012 | 4x4 & Rescue Boat | Lego 3D...

482 likes 1,615,424 views 9 years ago

Save the day with the LEGO® City Coast Guard 4x4 and Diving Boat! Launch the boat, put on the diving gear and splash...

About Kelly Slater Designs "Cymatic" Surfboard Review by Noel Salas Ep.66

The "Kelly Slater Designs "Cymatic" Surfboard Review by Noel Salas Ep.66" video is part of the category, which contains similar videos like this one.

Subscribe hot viral Aquatic videos!