RC FISHING BOAT!!! Unboxing/Review

This is a super cool RC Fishing Boat that can ACTUALY CATCH FISH!!! You can get this and many other RC fishing boats at http://rcfishingworld.com/index.html . The boat I reviewed is the "Radio Ranger" which retails for $84.99. You may purchase just the Fishing Pole if you already have an RC Boat. This is a super fun way to catch fish for people of all ages!!! Check out my Twitter page: Twitter Page: https://twitter.com/FishinWithFlair

RC FISHING BOAT!!! Unboxing/Review sentiment_very_dissatisfied 37

Reviews 7 years ago 64,117 views

This is a super cool RC Fishing Boat that can ACTUALY CATCH FISH!!! You can get this and many other RC fishing boats at http://rcfishingworld.com/index.html . The boat I reviewed is the "Radio Ranger" which retails for $84.99. You may purchase just the Fishing Pole if you already have an RC Boat. This is a super fun way to catch fish for people of all ages!!! Check out my Twitter page: Twitter Page: https://twitter.com/FishinWithFlair

Show More

Advertising
ADVERTISING

Most popular comments
for RC FISHING BOAT!!! Unboxing/Review

North Star Vlogs
North Star Vlogs - 2 years ago
lol I have that
WE FISH
WE FISH - 2 years ago
Wow, you went from using an rc boat to fish to using a drone. YOU’VE EVOLVED!
Leslie King
Leslie King - 3 years ago
omg he did actuallly swear at 12 sec
in to the video
Jayvee Contreras
Jayvee Contreras - 3 years ago
wow
Jayvee Contreras
Jayvee Contreras - 3 years ago
wow
chris ortiz
chris ortiz - 3 years ago
too bad it doesn't have a failsafe if it flips over it looks like
Kving Dabber
Kving Dabber - 4 years ago
Are u ever going to use it
Donatillo Arteaga
Donatillo Arteaga - 4 years ago
If you get tired of this Boat ...I want to buy it from you.  I need a yellow boat and I can't seem to find one.
Cameron Conati
Cameron Conati - 4 years ago
how fast does it go?

10. comment for RC FISHING BOAT!!! Unboxing/Review

Mathew Toscano
Mathew Toscano - 5 years ago
Do you still use it for filming
FLAIR
FLAIR - 5 years ago
+Mathew Toscano No, fried the battery
prank acadamy
prank acadamy - 5 years ago
how much is it
Aaron B.
Aaron B. - 5 years ago
USE THIS IN A VIDEO!!!!!!!!!
C4 Bassin
C4 Bassin - 5 years ago
hey Andrew was this an old or a current sponsor
C4 Bassin
C4 Bassin - 5 years ago
Oh nice do you still have it
FLAIR
FLAIR - 5 years ago
+C4 Bassin and Reviews old
mon ting tong
mon ting tong - 5 years ago
what's the range like...? 100m max...?
Trey Wood
Trey Wood - 5 years ago
your awsome ilove you i
Bassfishin4you
Bassfishin4you - 5 years ago
Just did my first Unboxing so go check it out
STEVEN Lee
STEVEN Lee - 5 years ago
what the range
Nathan
Nathan - 5 years ago
???
Nathan
Nathan - 5 years ago
Do you still have it!

20. comment for RC FISHING BOAT!!! Unboxing/Review

Elime123 smart
Elime123 smart - 6 years ago
how much did you pay to get all that extra stuff
Elime123 smart
Elime123 smart - 6 years ago
did you just get it in yellow or upgrade it if you did to what how do i fined that coler one on the website
Aaron  Jacobs
Aaron Jacobs - 6 years ago
Cool boat does it work well in canals
Tankaray22
Tankaray22 - 6 years ago
OMG you said fish fu** at the beginning lol
Patrick sullivan
Patrick sullivan - 3 years ago
yup he did lol like 10 sec in
J.D. Dibbs
J.D. Dibbs - 5 years ago
No he didn't
1tightline fishing
1tightline fishing - 6 years ago
saw something like that on of the hook extreme catches
Tyler Grubb
Tyler Grubb - 6 years ago
How much money do you have
J.D. Dibbs
J.D. Dibbs - 5 years ago
Who the hell asks that?
Ben Parra
Ben Parra - 7 years ago
TIE A SPINNER BAIT AND CATCH BASS
Bryan1998 Outdoors
Bryan1998 Outdoors - 7 years ago
The go pro on that would be sick man. Try it out
Ethan Wright
Ethan Wright - 7 years ago
And I'm actually serious about you doing that
Ethan Wright
Ethan Wright - 7 years ago
Try using a Huddleston on it and get it on video that would be the ultimate test haha

30. comment for RC FISHING BOAT!!! Unboxing/Review

Ethan Wright
Ethan Wright - 7 years ago
That's so sick haha
DroppingBucks&KickingBass
DroppingBucks&KickingBass - 7 years ago
put a crank bait on it and troll for bass XD 
The Northwoods Sportsman
The Northwoods Sportsman - 6 years ago
@Andrew Flair Ever catch one
Bryce Demeny
Bryce Demeny - 7 years ago
Nice boat! I'd really like to see you incorporate it I to your videos somehow whether it be fishing tips like u said or just catching fish!
carbell88
carbell88 - 7 years ago
I want to see you use that!
warped831
warped831 - 7 years ago
you have to make a video while you fish with that man..
Brian
Brian - 7 years ago
banana boat, lol 
fishingislife014
fishingislife014 - 7 years ago
use a frog lol
FishingNewEngland
FishingNewEngland - 7 years ago
super cool

Similar videos
for RC FISHING BOAT!!! Unboxing/Review

Kayak

Massive Shark Fishing Crazy Tiny Boat!!! Weird...

1,719 likes 546,017 views 3 years ago

Massive Shark Fishing Crazy Tiny Boat!!! Weird Fish Catch Must See In Kayak ft BlacktipH Be Sure to Check out the...

Related videos
to RC FISHING BOAT!!! Unboxing/Review

About RC FISHING BOAT!!! Unboxing/Review

The "RC FISHING BOAT!!! Unboxing/Review" video is part of the category, which contains similar videos like this one.

Subscribe hot viral Aquatic videos!