Royce da 5'9" - Boblo Boat ft. J. Cole (Reaction/Review) #Meamda

https://www.patreon.com/Meami Royce and Cole collab on a track that features a story from the mind of Royce that gives a reminiscent vibe growing up as a kid. The smooth sensual beat flows throughout your body giving you a calm nostalgic feel as if you were hanging with your friends around the block. Two of the most underrated rappers in today's game showing you that real hip hop can surface from time to time. Follow meh on all my socialz! Insta: https://www.instagram.com/meami_ami/ Twitter: https://twitter.com/Meami_Ami Twitch: http://www.twitch.tv/Meami_ami/profile Snapchat: Meami_ami Facebook : Meami

Royce da 5'9" - Boblo Boat ft. J. Cole (Reaction/Review) #Meamda sentiment_very_dissatisfied 13

Reviews 3 years ago 32,698 views

https://www.patreon.com/Meami Royce and Cole collab on a track that features a story from the mind of Royce that gives a reminiscent vibe growing up as a kid. The smooth sensual beat flows throughout your body giving you a calm nostalgic feel as if you were hanging with your friends around the block. Two of the most underrated rappers in today's game showing you that real hip hop can surface from time to time. Follow meh on all my socialz! Insta: https://www.instagram.com/meami_ami/ Twitter: https://twitter.com/Meami_Ami Twitch: http://www.twitch.tv/Meami_ami/profile Snapchat: Meami_ami Facebook : Meami

Show More

Advertising
ADVERTISING

Most popular comments
for Royce da 5'9" - Boblo Boat ft. J. Cole (Reaction/Review) #Meamda

Meami
Meami - 3 years ago
I forgot to include my explanation on the "if you dont have sex youre not a real man"

as you're grow up being a young man some people start later than others . i lost my virginity at 17 and was actually made fun of because if you weren't f**king a girl then you weren't "cool" or a real man. I laugh at it now thinking about it but its really wild how the pressure of society can really get into your mind as young adult
S550 Danny
S550 Danny - 3 years ago
I lost my virginity at 16 (I’m 17 now lol) to my FIRST girlfriend, who was my FIRST kiss. And let me tell y’all, it’s not that essential, you won’t die if you don’t have sex. We broke up and it’s been about 5 months since I had Alex and let me tell you I’m not stressing about it. Y’all don’t have to listen to people making fun of y’all because you’ll get yours, one day I promise you’ll get yours. Don’t rush it, it’ll come when the time is right
John Edmondson
John Edmondson - 3 years ago
Meami I feel that
It's Me
It's Me - 3 years ago
Waiting on that Weeknd my man tic tock
Brett Bovia
Brett Bovia - 3 years ago
that's actually J.Coles first and middle name too tho
METASIN BEATS
METASIN BEATS - 3 years ago
Meami hey you! I just posted my first beat and I would really mean a lot and help a lot if you could give a quick listen and leave some feedback! I been fuckin wit you for a while and I really love your taste and opinions in music so I think you gonna like it and if you do feel free to use it. Can y’all like so he can see this please.
laflame trenches
laflame trenches - 3 years ago
Meami u didn't hear J.cole say I'm tired people thinking they done heard the best of Jermaine Lamar but that can be further left of he mixed his name with Kendrick's name he hinting at something with K.dot and him
Billed
Billed - 3 years ago
CamZillah I feel you bro. I turned 19 in Feb. Of course we want to lose out virginity. But that's not what I care about. I'll let that shit happen naturally. Priorities come first
Who Is Hendoughh
Who Is Hendoughh - 3 years ago
https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLxnL__KbfF7b7fZs0Xnigfnawww9tm4Jl
CAN U REACT TO MY NEW MIXTAPE FOR MY DECEASED BROTHR JUAN JULIO ITS A GREAT LISTEN !!!!!!!!
Jeremiah Abrego
Jeremiah Abrego - 3 years ago
I’m 18 rn and I ain’t never even had a girlfriend or my first kiss. I been clowned a lot for it tbh. Shit sucks but I’m just ugly af bro lol. Thankfully tho I’ve wised up and realized that shit ain’t important rn.
Zaddy Aizen
Zaddy Aizen - 3 years ago
Meami How tf you havent reacted to the new Weeknd EP
Johnny B
Johnny B - 3 years ago
Can u please react to the weeknd's new album?
Colton Decker
Colton Decker - 3 years ago
Meami please listen to Montana of 300
Romy Taylor
Romy Taylor - 3 years ago
Meami bro I really needed this shit, thank you! Society really be brainwashing us and we may not even realize it.
Austin Chomolok
Austin Chomolok - 3 years ago
Meami SAINT JHN - collection 1.. I promise you, you will LOVE his music. Top talent coming out
MikeSoOfficial
MikeSoOfficial - 1 year ago
2:54 legend shit
Wyatt Castro
Wyatt Castro - 2 years ago
BEST REACTION VIDEO TO THIS SONG BY FAR LMAO NO ONE ELSE WAS EVEN FEELIN IT
Rick
Rick - 2 years ago
Had the same reaction when that BC line came up
The Average Gamer
The Average Gamer - 2 years ago
What's the intro song?
Solo
Solo - 2 years ago
Dev Karate chopped the space bar after that before cellphones line lmao
Adian Marlar
Adian Marlar - 2 years ago
I'm feeling like first crush thing im a sophomore in high school and im love with a senior and she about to graduate not
I was gonna date or bone her but still my guy.
The 8th Gate
The 8th Gate - 2 years ago
Best part 5:12-5:40
MrShabindigo
MrShabindigo - 2 years ago
Bruh! You philosophizing on here. I feel the same way. When Royce said they drank on that boat little knowing they grow up to be alcoholics, I felt that. Cause I know people I grew up with who were into lightweight stuff and hypes now. I grew apart from some folks. Life gets in the way

10. comment for Royce da 5'9" - Boblo Boat ft. J. Cole (Reaction/Review) #Meamda

Javier Hernandex
Javier Hernandex - 3 years ago
BC????
India Meyers
India Meyers - 3 years ago
I agree growing up in a generation without cellphones, just pagers. Growing up playing outside all day and not thinking about sitting in front of a tv or a computer. Some kids nowadays might even ask “what’s a computer?” That’s how much times have changed lol
FuzzyFruits
FuzzyFruits - 3 years ago
New Cole album coming out In two days!!!!
Rick
Rick - 3 years ago
Best song of the year so far
Alex
Alex - 3 years ago
what are your top 3 rappers?
Jaded
Jaded - 3 years ago
this video was a roller coaster and i loved it
Chey Thompson
Chey Thompson - 3 years ago
Do Flatbush Zombies aka the RAPPING I repeat... RAPPING Migos - Vacation In Hell aka The Album Of The Year (so far)
Danny Jones
Danny Jones - 3 years ago
I can relate to this frfr
Danny Jones
Danny Jones - 3 years ago
Jcole ain’t done yet nice video btw
Drei Moruk
Drei Moruk - 3 years ago
Meami honestly I love you bro, we need more people like you out there❤️

20. comment for Royce da 5'9" - Boblo Boat ft. J. Cole (Reaction/Review) #Meamda

Damiaan Steyn
Damiaan Steyn - 3 years ago
Best hiphop reaction video i have seen so far. totally right about the simple life back in the days before cellphones and media. also right about the rap culture nowadays
Jade Wolf
Jade Wolf - 3 years ago
I can't get enough of Cole. Every word that comes out his mouth is facts and his beats are phenomenal. Cole please don't go...
Muhammad Patel
Muhammad Patel - 3 years ago
Cole at the end of his career?????? You mad he's just getting started
Renzo
Renzo - 3 years ago
When I watch these videos, I lowkey feel like dev is my life coach. He gives out really useful advice that I can use to motivate myself and enjoy life for what it is.
Luciano Cruz
Luciano Cruz - 3 years ago
I love Cole but none of his projects is better than K.R.I.T's 4eva is a mighty long time
TIEV SY
TIEV SY - 3 years ago
I usually dont listen to opinions on reaction video but I enjoyed your video as hell. Keep doing ur thing btw I agree everything you say.
Damian Alfaro
Damian Alfaro - 3 years ago
Yo, does anyone know that background music/intro in the beginning ? Shit is bothering me lmao
FrankButcher Jr
FrankButcher Jr - 3 years ago
Son no one really gonna talk about that jermaine LAMAR line???? That man name is Jermaine COLE ?!
Chocolate Sheep
Chocolate Sheep - 3 years ago
React to Huey Briss & Nikobeats - Jill Scott Never Lied
Emmanuel E
Emmanuel E - 3 years ago
Bro we came from the same era. I 100% agreed with you. Rap is shit right now. Mofos want to get hype all the time these days. Sometimes tracks like this is needed.

30. comment for Royce da 5'9" - Boblo Boat ft. J. Cole (Reaction/Review) #Meamda

SpiRiiTzZStalkRR
SpiRiiTzZStalkRR - 3 years ago
Man Dev you the realest person i know on youtube for real. Always speaking on true shit and easily relatable experiences and feelings, Big ups bro
Henry Hill
Henry Hill - 3 years ago
J Cole will be mentioned among the likes of Tupac and big just wait
Shannon Algama
Shannon Algama - 3 years ago
when she say she on her period @11:09
Matthew Pietila
Matthew Pietila - 3 years ago
Can review Royces album when it comes out?
EL DIABLO
EL DIABLO - 3 years ago
2:23 i relate dog
Still Dave
Still Dave - 3 years ago
React to Phora “Holding On”
Hafeez Shah
Hafeez Shah - 3 years ago
who could hate cole ??
MKoN
MKoN - 3 years ago
TRUTH...all i gotta say
Anas Doghmi
Anas Doghmi - 3 years ago
J.cole best rapper in the recent game. If what cole says doesn’t hit you then you ain’t been living shit my dude.
Shake
Shake - 3 years ago
4:40 is straight facts lmfaooo i fucking died
MUGEERA THE PRO
MUGEERA THE PRO - 3 years ago
He humble ten toes down
Jordan Grainger
Jordan Grainger - 3 years ago
everyone gunna skip over the part where he say you aint heard the best of Jermaine lamar ? meaning j cole & kendrick lamar jesus yall even listen ?
eduardo rosales
eduardo rosales - 3 years ago
Do do not disturb by smoke purpp
kane sanders
kane sanders - 3 years ago
You where spitting facts at the end that song really made remember the simpler times this song is straight gas
Patrick Rivera
Patrick Rivera - 3 years ago
i miss those days playing outside with the neighborhood kids yo. going inside when the street lights go on and eating dinner with the family. shit will never be the same, stay humble.
Jose Aguilar
Jose Aguilar - 3 years ago
Its crazy, I feel like you know me but you never met me, I resonate the with the things you say. I​ agree with everything you say
Warlock of Eden
Warlock of Eden - 3 years ago
7:10 Did he unintentionally tell us his real age?
Romy Taylor
Romy Taylor - 3 years ago
Warlock of Eden he’s 27
DawwgHouse
DawwgHouse - 3 years ago
Please do the new rich the kid album it’s fire
Jose Toro
Jose Toro - 3 years ago
Hey can you react to Jordan Solomon mean it
Devin Burton
Devin Burton - 3 years ago
The weeknd

50. comment for Royce da 5'9" - Boblo Boat ft. J. Cole (Reaction/Review) #Meamda

Ramiro Vargas
Ramiro Vargas - 3 years ago
New weeknd. That shit is some real soul shit
Marcos Antonio
Marcos Antonio - 3 years ago
Where’s the reaction for The Weeknd’s new album ??? Jk I’m sure it’s being made/uploading rn
Leaf salad
Leaf salad - 3 years ago
Cole is like 34 tho he should be around for a while. He’s been having thoughts of retirement tho :(
Edgar Lopez
Edgar Lopez - 3 years ago
Listen to the new weeknd
Truly Blessed
Truly Blessed - 3 years ago
Cole coming out with something Super Sayian.
Romy Taylor
Romy Taylor - 3 years ago
na na young simba to mufasa
allan cruz
allan cruz - 3 years ago
React to rich the kid the world is yours
Jabari Wilson
Jabari Wilson - 3 years ago
"Alert" The weeknd just dropped some fire, this is not a drill.
Sunny Puppali
Sunny Puppali - 3 years ago
The Weeknd Just Dropped a EP!!! Its beautiful
Ty Creator
Ty Creator - 3 years ago
AYE MEAMI LISTEN TO ABEL'S NEW EP "MY DEAR MELANCHOLY,"
Ali
Ali - 3 years ago
React to Cozz Zendaya Ft J Cole
Ali
Ali - 3 years ago
I CAN VIBE TO THIS SHIT
Ali
Ali - 3 years ago
J COLE THE GOAT HANDS DOWN MAN HAPPY YOU REACTED TO THIS SHIT ROYCE KILLED THIS SHIT TOO
Ivan Galkin
Ivan Galkin - 3 years ago
I watch every ad bc dev deserves it
Alex The Gemini
Alex The Gemini - 3 years ago
Real Shit My G, Back Then Was Just So Simple And Better And Aye I 100 percent feel you about all this fucking noise people call music, Its actually a shame, but I Promise you this, you will hear my voice one day and you will thank me haha I got something coming.. Stay tuned.
#ColeWorld#CudLife
Supahmario 1
Supahmario 1 - 3 years ago
React to Rich the Kid
Kevin SN
Kevin SN - 3 years ago
Cheers to Hennessy Friday’s & The Weeknd, great combo
NG Monte
NG Monte - 3 years ago
This song hard asf J Cole and Royce killed it
Justin Winters-Bethel Jr
Justin Winters-Bethel Jr - 3 years ago
React to "33rd Blakk Glass" By Zillakami
Im GRVTY
Im GRVTY - 3 years ago
Best rap style and fuck new school
Hippity Hoppity
Hippity Hoppity - 3 years ago
Tbh Meami deserves more views than these other dudes
Freedom Harper
Freedom Harper - 3 years ago
The weekend drop EP go listen to it right now!!!
Camila Loreto
Camila Loreto - 3 years ago
Waiting for that The Weeknd reaction...
Lizzette Juarez
Lizzette Juarez - 3 years ago
Imma need that new The Weeknd reaction
OvO OWLBOI
OvO OWLBOI - 3 years ago
Where the reaction to My Dear Melancholy at my nigga?
chris veliz
chris veliz - 3 years ago
my dear melancholy the weeknd
Khalid M
Khalid M - 3 years ago
SORIANO FIRST LISTEN
Kdkdkdj Fjnfnfnf
Kdkdkdj Fjnfnfnf - 3 years ago
React to 20ate’s new mixtape Toxic on SoundCloud. He’s underrated asf
Mentor Arash
Mentor Arash - 3 years ago
This song is dopee. But i hope on Cole’s new album he goes hard n not some chilled shit i think we got enough of that on 4 your eyez only. N for the record J.Cole is my favourite rapper so this aint no hate
We Play
We Play - 3 years ago
I will never understand the hate of J.Cole and being overrated so when the person makes it big becomes very famous and becomes very successful they call that person overrated damn
StaySmoove23
StaySmoove23 - 3 years ago
13 in 2003 + 15 years in 2018 = damn
Z
Z - 3 years ago
React to:
The Weeknd new album
Rich the kid new album
DJ ESCO new album
Astrid Parungao
Astrid Parungao - 3 years ago
My Dear Melancholy ya boi
Andres Delgado
Andres Delgado - 3 years ago
React to Eric Bellinger. Especially after his Tory lanez disstrack.
Indigo Childs
Indigo Childs - 3 years ago
And rich the kids new album!
Indigo Childs
Indigo Childs - 3 years ago
Listen to The Weeknds new EP!!!
m6xs
m6xs - 3 years ago
React to Tyler’s new song!!!!!!!!
KindaDumb
KindaDumb - 3 years ago
I no longer have a top 3, I have a Big 4: Kendrick Lamar, J Cole, Drake, Big KRIT.
wzulek
wzulek - 3 years ago
new the weeknd!
Sam oj
Sam oj - 3 years ago
Honestley me being born in the early 2000s in florida and now being surrounded by teens that just listen to the rap of today that just involves mainly drugs,money,guns, and hoes just makes me kind of ashamed. I listen to all these MCs and great lrycist of this age and it just makes me reflect on how simple it was back in the day.People like cole inspire to be someone different from all these teens I mean litteraly most teens just dropout and do drugs like damn even girls are starting to dress more like thots geez rap has become shit don't get me wrong I like to turn up but if you take a second to stop and look at the youth and compare youll be amazed
dudakubyo yayajop
dudakubyo yayajop - 3 years ago
yo u gotta review prhyme 2 now
Young K Kash
Young K Kash - 3 years ago
Video directed by J. Cole btw
JXKE B
JXKE B - 3 years ago
React to Yung bleu please bro
Ahhh Yugggh
Ahhh Yugggh - 3 years ago
weeknd just dropped a new album you got to do this my man
Dawn
Dawn - 3 years ago
What's the intro/instrumental you used in this vidja
Jay G
Jay G - 3 years ago
The Weeknd new ep
Akshata
Akshata - 3 years ago
NAHHH J COLE CAREER AINT ENDING ITS JUST GETTING INTO A NEW ERA BOI
Ricky
Ricky - 3 years ago
TheWeirdOne I hope
Jay G
Jay G - 3 years ago
Rich the kid new album plz
Kris Thompson
Kris Thompson - 3 years ago
Dev you right man, the story telling on “ see world” you can hear the pain in Cole voice, one of my favs from him
Deathpool
Deathpool - 3 years ago
If you thought Cole was good on this song you gotta check out Zendaya by him and Cozz
JWAVVY
JWAVVY - 3 years ago
React to DJ ESCO - KOLORBLIND!

100. comment for Royce da 5'9" - Boblo Boat ft. J. Cole (Reaction/Review) #Meamda

Josh Henry
Josh Henry - 3 years ago
When you talked about friends and it’s difference between then and now man you hit that shit on the nail. I reminisce from time to time about chilling with my middle school squad day to day. Those were the days man.
barry stock
barry stock - 3 years ago
real shit meami...that talk at the end of the vid about freinds...real shiit bruh trust me
barry stock
barry stock - 3 years ago
that gorgeous hair nappy lmao!
Mehdi Mohamed
Mehdi Mohamed - 3 years ago
He said you “ain’t heard the best of Jermaine Lamar” they comin with the mythic collab album cuh.
eli sarafian
eli sarafian - 3 years ago
Mehdi Mohamed lamar is his middle name lol get your facts straight
RageMan
RageMan - 3 years ago
I been fucking with J Cole since Who Dat and learned later in my 10the grade year that he made Work Out... I felt stupid but its okay
opdieFASTLIFE
opdieFASTLIFE - 3 years ago
React to Tyler Okra
Logic xoxo
Logic xoxo - 3 years ago
The weeknd dropped small album
Logic xoxo
Logic xoxo - 3 years ago
Old weeknd back
maxx99
maxx99 - 3 years ago
My dear melancholy
If it ain’t XO then it gotta go
If it ain’t XO then it gotta go - 3 years ago
Dude Weeknd dropped a new project !
D ROSE CLUTCH
D ROSE CLUTCH - 3 years ago
Meami has a great vibe, keep doing what you do fam
Juicy Juicee
Juicy Juicee - 3 years ago
Do Sam Smith ft logic. Pray
Jose Soto
Jose Soto - 3 years ago
you need to react to cozz's album
Jose Soto
Jose Soto - 3 years ago
he ain't gonna retire he's to high up in the game I give him at least 2 more albums I'm just mad he don't have mixtapes no more
Triston Weekes
Triston Weekes - 3 years ago
I don't hate cole but this is my favorite feature since his last album. Like you can hear where he's at in every song but he sounded hungry and invested on not only being a good rapper but capturing the people who support him. This song has been on repeat. I hope this isn't his last project. As a fan I'm appreciating what i do have but i don't think he's done. I'm at that age where i can already look back and miss those times and its sad but at least i have them.
roberto soriano
roberto soriano - 3 years ago
Man the good ol day playing manhunt on the block all day j cole the goat
LuckyMcHatchet
LuckyMcHatchet - 3 years ago
Cole still got hella creative juice left in him I don't think he's "about to go out the door" or anything. Also 11:08 got me rolling my dude.
H7
H7 - 3 years ago
Damn sometimes i wish to back in time. This generation is fucked up talking about hoes,drugs and money this is why people are killing each other now days
R.I.P Harambe
R.I.P Harambe - 3 years ago
React to The Weeknd : My Dear Melancholy,

That shit would be damn nice man.
J- LEW
J- LEW - 3 years ago
Wtf is the beat in the beginningggg
ITzz Buraak
ITzz Buraak - 3 years ago
Listen to sam smith pray feat Logic !!!!
ludrip mit fußpilz #maggifoot
ludrip mit fußpilz #maggifoot - 3 years ago
Rich The Kid - The World Is Yours
ludrip mit fußpilz #maggifoot
ludrip mit fußpilz #maggifoot - 3 years ago
+ Trippie Redd (something you havent heard yet)
Zeldris
Zeldris - 3 years ago
meami hit the skeletor laugh
Thino Uhlig
Thino Uhlig - 3 years ago
I FUCKING DIED AT 11:01 HOLY SHIT IM DEAD
carbine781
carbine781 - 3 years ago
Check out the new Migos song. It’s better then some stuff on Culture 2.
Reign NLB
Reign NLB - 3 years ago
Like This Comment If You A True J.Cole Fan ‼️
King Shlan
King Shlan - 3 years ago
TYLER THE CREATOR - OKRA
Jiggonomics
Jiggonomics - 3 years ago
Aye I agree. I'm only 18, but I really don't like the new gen of rappers. They're "dumpsta juice" as you would say lmao. And I think most of your fan base feels the same. I really hope J Cole makes another album
Kevin Robles
Kevin Robles - 3 years ago
Dude please react to The Weeknds new project!!!!!!
Richard
Richard - 3 years ago
React to Tyler the creator new Song Orka
Aw6ken
Aw6ken - 3 years ago
I'm 17 and honestly feel as if I am already a top tier rapper but don't get the exposure I deserve. It would mean a lot to me if you could check out my music. I promise you you won't be disappointed ✌
Aw6ken
Aw6ken - 3 years ago
I'm 17 and honestly feel as if I am already a top tier rapper but don't get the exposure I deserve. It would mean a lot to me if you could check out my music. I promise you you won't be disappointed ✌
Prejex
Prejex - 3 years ago
Drip season 3
Crippy Teigan
Crippy Teigan - 3 years ago
Revenge of the dreamers 3 this year
Ahmed Juhar
Ahmed Juhar - 2 years ago
you can see the future
Josh22
Josh22 - 2 years ago
D Boogie was that confirmed or are just guessing? Cause yeah that would be sick
Romy Taylor
Romy Taylor - 3 years ago
D Boogie can’t wait. DV going Up
j0o0oziiff
j0o0oziiff - 3 years ago
talk yo shit meami
Bhris Breezy
Bhris Breezy - 3 years ago
dev always spitting real shit
Soniel Toussaint
Soniel Toussaint - 3 years ago
Cole is my number2 favorite hip-hop artist of this generation.. Why would someone hate him? Nigga great and positive.. Im grateful
Pikaaa
Pikaaa - 3 years ago
Meami ur a meani
AS9LeoM10
AS9LeoM10 - 3 years ago
React to The Weeknd's new album please
Markusmck24 Uchiha are op
Markusmck24 Uchiha are op - 3 years ago
Can you please please listen to nba young boy
Markusmck24 Uchiha are op
Markusmck24 Uchiha are op - 3 years ago
React to nba young boy
Bhavya Lamba
Bhavya Lamba - 3 years ago
React to NF please!!!
AYE VISUALZ
AYE VISUALZ - 3 years ago
React to cozz ft J.Cole Zendaya
Ali
Ali - 3 years ago
shit was fire
Alex Boxx
Alex Boxx - 3 years ago
God damn when you said in 5 years your friend is a killer got to me dawg. Almost cried man. That shit hit me real deep man thanks for keeping it real meami.
Anthony XOTWOD
Anthony XOTWOD - 3 years ago
Please
Anthony XOTWOD
Anthony XOTWOD - 3 years ago
Yo, listen to The Weeknds new album!! My Dear Melancholy!!!
fluffi pandaz
fluffi pandaz - 3 years ago
J.Cole isn't almost done with his career
Yash Kalyan
Yash Kalyan - 3 years ago
How is Cole still slept on
danswade365
danswade365 - 2 years ago
Lol how is he slept on. He’s like the biggest rapper other than Drake and Kendrick
Nate
Nate - 3 years ago
Andres Alvarado I’m underrated, not in rap, just in general. .. .
Luciano Cruz
Luciano Cruz - 3 years ago
K.R.I.T is slept on
Andres Alvarado
Andres Alvarado - 3 years ago
Not slept on just under appreciated
The One and Only Hero
The One and Only Hero - 3 years ago
How is cole slept on? LMAO tf?
Kcon Vlogs
Kcon Vlogs - 3 years ago
J.cole ate his verse
Kaioken Beats
Kaioken Beats - 3 years ago
Bro react to lil durk new album
Sour 95
Sour 95 - 3 years ago
People started hating on him because of Lil pump and just started riding the hate against Cole
Austin Chomolok
Austin Chomolok - 3 years ago
SAINT JHN - COLLECTION 1
Andres Huizar
Andres Huizar - 3 years ago
Please please please check out Malz Monday. I promise you that you won’t be disappointed
Firesquad 77
Firesquad 77 - 3 years ago
Yo straight up I feel you bro. Like i really feel you. I’m 21 years old right now & I look back like damn I would do anything to live those stress free moments again. My group of friends split up cause I ended up staying in Miami and my boys moved to other places, but nothing beats the old days before technology and social media took over
Anthony ML
Anthony ML - 3 years ago
You need to react to Zendaya by Cozz ft J Cole !
Iz A
Iz A - 3 years ago
Mohamed Hashi demons n distraction
Mohamed Hashi
Mohamed Hashi - 3 years ago
Anthony Lita That Cozz album was amazing
AYE VISUALZ
AYE VISUALZ - 3 years ago
Anthony Lita exactly
YANEZE
YANEZE - 3 years ago
4:00 what kind of Vodka is that?
Meami
Meami - 3 years ago
YANEZE lmao zhills top shelf
Alpha_Bros
Alpha_Bros - 3 years ago
React to do not disturb by smokepurpp
Alec Stover
Alec Stover - 3 years ago
React to Cozz. He’s got a good song with J cole.
AS9LeoM10
AS9LeoM10 - 3 years ago
React to The Weeknd's new project!!!!!
Siem Efrem
Siem Efrem - 3 years ago
The weekend dear mythology
Jason Rodriguez
Jason Rodriguez - 3 years ago
Plz react to NF
KvnS S
KvnS S - 3 years ago
Damn I really felt everything you said from 6:40 - 10:07. Unfortunately the way things went for me after high school led to moving away from the area I grew up in leaving all my friends behind. I’m never got big into social media either so I just sort of lost it all. It’s been 4 years.
Somehow it feels weirder in college though.
Like I have 2 friends here that I really can relate too and talk too, around everyone else I just feel like I’m hanging with them just to party or socialize with, but it feels so fake to me. I really wish I could get what I had back then, but that’s life I guess.
Meami
Meami - 3 years ago
yea man its real life
Jordan Purpdrank
Jordan Purpdrank - 3 years ago
Dev the counsellor BACK AT IT
ThisIsTheRealMatthew
ThisIsTheRealMatthew - 3 years ago
do that joji first reaction part 2
eleven
eleven - 3 years ago
hi
Nate Stewart
Nate Stewart - 3 years ago
I know this has nothing to do with the song but you play Dragon Ball Fighterz Dev?
Sherlon
Sherlon - 3 years ago
React to the weeknd's new ep it just dropped it's great
Schmoovey
Schmoovey - 3 years ago
What about reacting to Royce Da 5'9 ft Logic - Mode ?
Hannibal Lecter
Hannibal Lecter - 3 years ago
Checkout Forever M.C project just dropped features Royce,Lupe fiasco,wu tang. Hella nice features
Ricky Rodriguez
Ricky Rodriguez - 3 years ago
My personal top 5 are
1. Eminem
2. Kendrick Lamar
3. J Cole
4. Kanye West
5. Travis Scott
Zion Gray
Zion Gray - 3 years ago
REACT TO THE WEEKND'S ALBUM "MY DEAR MELANCHOLY,"
KvnS S
KvnS S - 3 years ago
Damn, 15 minutes for one song? Bless you Meami
ripcity 1977
ripcity 1977 - 3 years ago
Talking about the transformers mannnnn got me thinking back. I'm 24 so I related to that for sure. Just playing ball and chillin worry free..
The Story Tella'
The Story Tella' - 3 years ago
Damn notifications, YouTube fix this.
Carlos Guardado Guerra
Carlos Guardado Guerra - 3 years ago
Aint no doubt
I am Heisenberg's cousin Jack
I am Heisenberg's cousin Jack - 3 years ago
88GLAM JEEEEZ
Waskeen McKinley
Waskeen McKinley - 3 years ago
REACT TO TYLER'S NEW SONG!!!
Alex Esco
Alex Esco - 3 years ago
This royce and cole collab is lit asf
Zayn Rivers
Zayn Rivers - 3 years ago
5:27 LMAO
Jordan B
Jordan B - 2 years ago
Whoaa??? Lol hold on now. I doubt hes puttin out 10. He might have 3 more and that's it.
Akshata
Akshata - 3 years ago
Mayham beats righttt he not done yet
pottzboy
pottzboy - 3 years ago
Please react to the 6 songs diplo just dropped
Marr Tinnn
Marr Tinnn - 3 years ago
Idk what y’all talking about. Cole got a whole clip.
dubbcee1000
dubbcee1000 - 3 years ago
The industry is just too toxic to Cole. Just have to appreciate everything he does from now on like it's the last.
lherman12
lherman12 - 3 years ago
Love the track, love the channel and love the vid as always man
Meami
Meami - 3 years ago
love u
Kyron Jacobs
Kyron Jacobs - 3 years ago
React to Tyler, the creator - OKRA
Diego Menendez
Diego Menendez - 3 years ago
Get ya dirty ass Man United out of here
Markusmck24 Uchiha are op
Markusmck24 Uchiha are op - 3 years ago
Kyron Jacobs nba young boy better
valence905
valence905 - 3 years ago
REACT NEW WEEKND SELENA BROKE THIS MANS HEART
Trippy View
Trippy View - 3 years ago
Need that weeknd!!!!!
Brent Vilchis
Brent Vilchis - 3 years ago
Why does this beat remind me of st Tropez from forest hill drive?
Zachary Brian
Zachary Brian - 2 years ago
the sample is the same one used on Once an Addict (Interlude)
brandon edmonds
brandon edmonds - 3 years ago
Brent Alvarez same thoughts
Maria pierre
Maria pierre - 3 years ago
Brah we're crying over here listening to the weeknd
Josue Perez
Josue Perez - 3 years ago
Damn my dude you got deep
Sixers in 6
Sixers in 6 - 3 years ago
Damn he got real af the end... respect
Silhouette
Silhouette - 3 years ago
Meami what did you mean the later part of J Cole’s career ? He could go for as long as he wanted but he’s been hinting at retirement for a while now. I want atleast two more albums but we’ll probably only get one
Dat
Dat - 3 years ago
did u improve on the intro? it looks better
Iz A
Iz A - 3 years ago
Dat bro why are you everywhere
Elixfrox
Elixfrox - 3 years ago
THE WEEKND'S NEW EP BROO PLEASE !!!!
jahanzaib Nayyer
jahanzaib Nayyer - 3 years ago
react to aries (yugo) part 2 by mike will made it, rae sremmurd, quavo pharrel and big sean
Zayn Rivers
Zayn Rivers - 3 years ago
Glad you’re reacting to Royce bro. Most underrated rapper today, or one of them at least. Hope you do his full album when it comes out. It’s called “The Book of Ryan” also he just dropped Prhyme 2 with DJ Premier, just saying fam
John Coene
John Coene - 3 years ago
This song a straight masterpiece. J Cole is the best of our generation, try to change my mind
danswade365
danswade365 - 2 years ago
Top 3 but not the best calm down.
Cantu
Cantu - 3 years ago
DcLaflamaBlanca woah woah there buddy he not even close lol he has a max of two good projects
John Lennon
John Lennon - 3 years ago
Gridironic Football a lot of people like 4yeo but even then FHD is literally one project ago and hes killed all his features since 4yeo
My name
My name - 3 years ago
Gridironic Football facts
Gridironic Football
Gridironic Football - 3 years ago
My name yeah, he ain’t been good since fhd lmao
My name
My name - 3 years ago
Gridironic Football facts lmao, only really good projects he's made are 2014 FHD and FNL
Gridironic Football
Gridironic Football - 3 years ago
Oliver Hernandez nah he’s way too corny to be considered there.
Oliver Hernandez
Oliver Hernandez - 3 years ago
My name easily top 15 close to top 10
My name
My name - 3 years ago
DcLaflamaBlanca not even top 30 lol
Gridironic Football
Gridironic Football - 3 years ago
DcLaflamaBlanca woah, slow down there, he not even close
DcLaflamaBlanca
DcLaflamaBlanca - 3 years ago
Cole top 5 all time easy
Gridironic Football
Gridironic Football - 3 years ago
Prophecy Rap royce >>
Zomby44
Zomby44 - 3 years ago
Prophecy Rap can’t
Hamish
Hamish - 3 years ago
Dev, hey from Australia! Can you do a reaction to some Aussie hip hop? Listen to some Hilltop Hoods, 360, Thundamentals. I can give you some good tracks if you want. Much love. Keep grinding
Jerry Thomas
Jerry Thomas - 3 years ago
I love you bro your reaction are amazing
David
David - 3 years ago
Wait did he say jermaine lamar
Hey Hey
Hey Hey - 3 years ago
David Brown Lamar is his middle name
christian herrarte
christian herrarte - 3 years ago
That intro “Been fucking talking too much, prrrrow”
Jovany Carranza
Jovany Carranza - 3 years ago
Listen to the weeknd!!!...got me missing my 2nd grade crush
Hodif ?
Hodif ? - 3 years ago
If you like Royce, then can you please do a PRhyme reaction? Their second album dropped like a week ago
Elijah Patel
Elijah Patel - 3 years ago
Killy surrender your soul or 88glam
Eddie Amos
Eddie Amos - 3 years ago
I feel j.cole is soo underrated. Dude is one of the best rappers for soo long
YoriJay
YoriJay - 3 years ago
King IRL logic is not underrated in my opinion, joyner on the other hand is underrated, I don't think he gets the recognotion he deserves.
Mad Fat Panda
Mad Fat Panda - 3 years ago
Tj277 his 1-800 song was on like every radio station for like a month lmao
Tj277
Tj277 - 3 years ago
Mattyonthemic quite the complete opposite of mainstream
Matt Wallace
Matt Wallace - 3 years ago
King IRL, Logic is an underrated rapper, but he mainstream af now
Faisal ALjayzani
Faisal ALjayzani - 3 years ago
Eddie Amos far from underrated, an underrated rapper would be your logic and Joyner lucas
THANOS
THANOS - 3 years ago
THE WEEEEEEKND FAM
Wassup Vro
Wassup Vro - 3 years ago
The Mad Titan XOTWOD
Olvyn
Olvyn - 3 years ago
I’m excited to see/hear what Cole is gonna put out this year
GOAT Freak751
GOAT Freak751 - 3 years ago
2 weeks later he's producing a Album called K.O.D
Arjun S
Arjun S - 3 years ago
Bittah Commander false prophet?
RJ
RJ - 3 years ago
believe it or not, this is the second Cole prediction I’ve gotten right. I kept telling everyone he’s gonna release a album on the 2 year anniversary of FHD. Then came 4YEO. I feel like a certified prophet.
Arjun S
Arjun S - 3 years ago
Bittah Commander your prediction was right
RJ
RJ - 3 years ago
I predict he’ll release something in April or early May
Romy Taylor
Romy Taylor - 3 years ago
Venenoso i believe he’s gonna drop an album in the summer. He’s headlining shows and he been working on it since early 2017
Khalid Abdilahi
Khalid Abdilahi - 3 years ago
New Weeknd dropped, we need that my guy instead of some dude who has his height in his rap name
Wassup Vro
Wassup Vro - 3 years ago
Khalid Abdilahi FUCK YESSSS
Khalid Abdilahi
Khalid Abdilahi - 3 years ago
Dont wake me up then g
Matt Wallace
Matt Wallace - 3 years ago
TF you talking bout nigga, Royce one of the most slept on rappers out
David
David - 3 years ago
Lets goooo!!!!! The vill is back
Xander
Xander - 3 years ago
Weekend new ep !!! & Queen naija medicine
Jon A
Jon A - 3 years ago
DO A FIRST REACTION TO OZUNA! Trust me, i believe he’d be a great person to have as your first latin artist reaction ✅
Avero 231
Avero 231 - 3 years ago
If you got the time, react to Weeknd's new album
O'Neill
O'Neill - 3 years ago
It’s an ep
Jorge Diaz
Jorge Diaz - 3 years ago
David Oh it's not an album
dom kesslr**
dom kesslr** - 3 years ago
Where notification squad at tho
Shaun Flores
Shaun Flores - 3 years ago
Daaaammnnn, meami switchin it up wit tha shirts AGAIN
Josiah W
Josiah W - 3 years ago
THE WEEKEND NOW
4 All
4 All - 3 years ago
The goat pin this if u are the goat
The Day Of K
The Day Of K - 3 years ago
Your awesome!
Jake Contos
Jake Contos - 3 years ago
I’ve been ready for this one. #meamda
Rocari Julien
Rocari Julien - 3 years ago
I love this song
zRos
zRos - 3 years ago
React to new Weeknd!!!!! Shit broke me down
Mihai Florin
Mihai Florin - 3 years ago
I cant wait for his reaction,i think i refreshed youtube like 50 times this day for it
Maria pierre
Maria pierre - 3 years ago
tagu661 as a music producer i listen to the music in the studio, believe me brah, the hole Ep is so good me and my niggas started crying.
zRos
zRos - 3 years ago
yasser azizi Its so dark its fucking perfect, hope he doesnt drown in the henny
Maria pierre
Maria pierre - 3 years ago
I'm loosing my shit right here, been waiting on this old weeknd for years
zRos
zRos - 3 years ago
Irvin Garcia I was done with the first song, its gonna be a good video lol
Irvin Garcia
Irvin Garcia - 3 years ago
NamelessALEX BRO He’s working on it my brother! The henny is putting him in the feels as we speak lol
Trey Hope
Trey Hope - 3 years ago
2nd
Extreme Gamer
Extreme Gamer - 3 years ago
1st

Similar videos
for Royce da 5'9" - Boblo Boat ft. J. Cole (Reaction/Review) #Meamda

Related videos
to Royce da 5'9" - Boblo Boat ft. J. Cole (Reaction/Review) #Meamda

About Royce da 5'9" - Boblo Boat ft. J. Cole (Reaction/Review) #Meamda

The "Royce da 5'9" - Boblo Boat ft. J. Cole (Reaction/Review) #Meamda" video is part of the category, which contains similar videos like this one.

Subscribe hot viral Aquatic videos!