Sun Dolphin Paddle/Fishing boat reveiw

A very mobile efficient boat for fishing and lounging. Subscribe for more. Thanks This boat Here---goo.gl/Pzc6Eecontent_copyCopy short URL

Sun Dolphin Paddle/Fishing boat reveiw sentiment_very_dissatisfied 16

Reviews 5 years ago 27,007 views

A very mobile efficient boat for fishing and lounging. Subscribe for more. Thanks This boat Here---goo.gl/Pzc6Eecontent_copyCopy short URL

Show More

Advertising
ADVERTISING

Most popular comments
for Sun Dolphin Paddle/Fishing boat reveiw

ozzmark
ozzmark - 3 years ago
Good review, thanks man.
Alex Giffin
Alex Giffin - 3 years ago
Thanks glad to help
M Harth
M Harth - 4 years ago
Thanks for the effort fellows. I'm thinking of buying one. I'm glad its sturdy even when you stood up.
Alex Giffin
Alex Giffin - 4 years ago
No problem. It is a great boat
Get Off Your Bass And Lets Fish
Get Off Your Bass And Lets Fish - 4 years ago
How do you load it into and out of the water. It's around 120 pounds? That's the only issue I have with it. The canoe I was looking at still needed a trolling Motor and battery. The paddle boat will cost around $600 and the paddle boat around $1000 when set up. I'm leaning toward the paddle boat but the moving it to and from watt issue. I'm thinking about the paddle boat with the trolling motor built in it for $1,000.oo.-
Alex Giffin
Alex Giffin - 4 years ago
Thank you!
Alex Giffin
Alex Giffin - 4 years ago
@You Can't Polish A Terd We just keep it tied up to the dock. We keep it at the private lake
Mason Newton
Mason Newton - 4 years ago
You guys are total squids
Shane Kweens
Shane Kweens - 4 years ago
Good review bud.  Think I'll buy one this week.
Alex Giffin
Alex Giffin - 4 years ago
@Shane Kweens Thanks! Glad I could help out
Rodney Williams
Rodney Williams - 4 years ago
can you tell me if you is selling it text me 1-869-763-3101 for $200
tim rick
tim rick - 4 years ago
I may get it
Dr. Awkward
Dr. Awkward - 4 years ago
I'm buying this boat. This review helped. Will you be taking yours out fishing this year?
Alex Giffin
Alex Giffin - 4 years ago
Good glad it did. Hope to this summer again around July
Alex Giffin
Alex Giffin - 5 years ago
It's my friends. He got it at Dunhams

10. comment for Sun Dolphin Paddle/Fishing boat reveiw

Dylan  Gordon
Dylan Gordon - 5 years ago
Were did you get that boat
Tyler's_Aquarium's
Tyler's_Aquarium's - 5 years ago
nice i got the same boat 

Similar videos
for Sun Dolphin Paddle/Fishing boat reveiw

Related videos
to Sun Dolphin Paddle/Fishing boat reveiw

About Sun Dolphin Paddle/Fishing boat reveiw

The "Sun Dolphin Paddle/Fishing boat reveiw" video is part of the category, which contains similar videos like this one.

Subscribe hot viral Aquatic videos!