THAI BOAT NOODLE REVIEW

THAI BOAT NOODLE REVIEW noodles recipe rant vlog spicy oh yes hot spicy meat yeah boi Thai food cuisine is the best in the world JOBBY MERCH ► https://bit.ly/2Dk7p8E SUBSCRIBE ► https://bit.ly/2uGgumX PATREON ► https://bit.ly/2rcCstU SOCIAL MEDIA ► Twitter: http://bit.ly/1XcL7VT ► Facebook: http://on.fb.me/1zVqZ3h ► Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/jobbythehongofficial/ ► Tumblr (NSFW): https://jobbythehong.tumblr.com/ ► Reddit: https://www.reddit.com/r/swivelhere/ tags: saw wat dee krab

THAI BOAT NOODLE REVIEW sentiment_very_dissatisfied 59

Reviews 1 year ago 32,970 views

THAI BOAT NOODLE REVIEW noodles recipe rant vlog spicy oh yes hot spicy meat yeah boi Thai food cuisine is the best in the world JOBBY MERCH ► https://bit.ly/2Dk7p8E SUBSCRIBE ► https://bit.ly/2uGgumX PATREON ► https://bit.ly/2rcCstU SOCIAL MEDIA ► Twitter: http://bit.ly/1XcL7VT ► Facebook: http://on.fb.me/1zVqZ3h ► Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/jobbythehongofficial/ ► Tumblr (NSFW): https://jobbythehong.tumblr.com/ ► Reddit: https://www.reddit.com/r/swivelhere/ tags: saw wat dee krab

Show More

Advertising
ADVERTISING

Most popular comments
for THAI BOAT NOODLE REVIEW

gameing_peak TV เทพจริง
gameing_peak TV เทพจริง - 1 year ago
What is this : ควย
Diosdado pobar
Diosdado pobar - 1 year ago
you the new transformers looks greate that transformation scene 0:14
Xavier Carter
Xavier Carter - 1 year ago
Boi get fuckover yourself I don't want to see fucking food I want to see FUCKING GUNDAM FUCK BOI BUT if I don't SEE MOTHER FUCKING GUNDAM I WILL SEND PORN TO YOUR HOUSE!!! NO TRANSFORMERS BUT LOTS OF GUNDAM BITCH!!!
nick
nick - 1 year ago
1:37 lmao, i cant breathe
Korn cartoon
Korn cartoon - 1 year ago
ไทย
chimi flipin changas
chimi flipin changas - 1 year ago
It looks like we found the second comming filthy frank
AnimationEX9
AnimationEX9 - 1 year ago
Warning this video contains food porn
RomanianRaven
RomanianRaven - 1 year ago
Balls 1:10
Perryprime 1999
Perryprime 1999 - 1 year ago
I watched this video and immediately remembered the vid style



FRANK IS BACK GUYS

10. comment for THAI BOAT NOODLE REVIEW

princesad
princesad - 1 year ago
0:24 MoIsT As HeLl
Kaos 099
Kaos 099 - 1 year ago
A toy review channel made a food review....so food is a toy....and toy's are for playing...but mom always tells us not to play with food....SO WHAT THE FUCK IS HAPPENIIIIING CKWKFKWKFIQI
*Several brain damage
TerrorMaskHost234
TerrorMaskHost234 - 1 year ago
Jobby out here making me wanna try traditional thai food. Great review as always,would definitely watch again especially after a hard day's work.
Tid3fienD
Tid3fienD - 1 year ago
My favorite Thai dish is ลาบหมู
Swivel Man
Swivel Man - 1 year ago
It needs swivels
Victor Gomez
Victor Gomez - 1 year ago
U know that metal build are making a eva unit 2
Jabugameplay m.n.
Jabugameplay m.n. - 1 year ago
I am from thailand boi
GracefulCat22
GracefulCat22 - 1 year ago
Jobby's legit fooooooood review!
Craft Spidey
Craft Spidey - 1 year ago
Fuck You
Digital Hazard
Digital Hazard - 1 year ago
Jobby's toy reviews

20. comment for THAI BOAT NOODLE REVIEW

Vikocho
Vikocho - 1 year ago
This video is proof Jobby can review anything and make it entertaining
Sai anime guy
Sai anime guy - 1 year ago
I was born in thailand and yes i love boat noodle too its great i personally call it quaitiao ruea alot of the times without the ruea
John Wick
John Wick - 1 year ago
Because it's sell on boat
FaceMeetsFloor
FaceMeetsFloor - 1 year ago
Jobby please review more Thai food. I is learning
Caught my drifty
Caught my drifty - 1 year ago
Hey how about pho!?!?!?#vietgang
XANz
XANz - 1 year ago
พูดไทยคมชัดจริงๆ !!
HEAD SHOOTER
HEAD SHOOTER - 1 year ago
You disrespect my mexican homies again I will find were you live and give you to the Mexicans you will die
the lavender Moon
the lavender Moon - 1 year ago
I love green curry
The anime Guy
The anime Guy - 1 year ago
Ay jobby Look at me u should review another one of me
Godzilla Gamer Legends
Godzilla Gamer Legends - 1 year ago
Jobby you have become the very thing you thought to destroy

30. comment for THAI BOAT NOODLE REVIEW

Luxar GX
Luxar GX - 1 year ago
Wow, the first Review without Swiv... I mean rotations...
Cashew Matthew
Cashew Matthew - 1 year ago
Luxar GX but there was a SWIVEL HERE
Papa Scorch
Papa Scorch - 1 year ago
Jobby is legit shinji
Aaqib Rawat
Aaqib Rawat - 1 year ago
I want to eat this nice one jobby .
Lmao your hannibal was amazing
NerdMania
NerdMania - 1 year ago
So this is what a jobby version of a mukbang is like
Pair O' Ducks
Pair O' Ducks - 1 year ago
Jobby forgot to give the noodl boat kisses
Pair O' Ducks
Pair O' Ducks - 1 year ago
1:37

This hurts to hear because every time i do this, food gets stuck in my nose
angry giga
angry giga - 1 year ago
Those who dislike are vegans
Ananda Suwannagurt
Ananda Suwannagurt - 1 year ago
jobbyเป็นคนไทยปะครับ.-.
Danny Rokstarr
Danny Rokstarr - 1 year ago
That shrimp fried rice looks orgasmicly delicious
tiny pie 113
tiny pie 113 - 1 year ago
I'm thai person but I still dont like thai food a little bit
TOASTER
TOASTER - 1 year ago
Hentai haven removed the loli tag. And I'm sad.
Robby W.
Robby W. - 1 year ago
If you make a video like this again, could you explain how to cook it, or at least write what ingredients are in it. ^^'
PS: Now im hungry...
Cyber Generation
Cyber Generation - 1 year ago
you think thai food is the best food in the world ? Just wait until u try sri lankan food
sky worrier
sky worrier - 1 year ago
it kinda look like mama soup(if you i know what i mean fellow thai ppl)
that sentiment guy
that sentiment guy - 1 year ago
I completely embrace JobbytheFoodReviewer
BRUH Mode
BRUH Mode - 1 year ago
I expect you to say the painting and sculpting in this food is amaazing
Enano Buen19
Enano Buen19 - 1 year ago
0:55 and 1:29 La Chona!! Todos aman La Chona!! Even Jobby hahaha
Phranakorn meesuk
Phranakorn meesuk - 1 year ago
สุดยอดไปเลยคับ
Cool Goyim
Cool Goyim - 1 year ago
Jobby the thai supremacist, you will get a copyright strike from the boat noodle channel
Altimate F4
Altimate F4 - 1 year ago
NOICE ONE BOIS take this S A W A D D E E K R U B

50. comment for THAI BOAT NOODLE REVIEW

Bluegi.LV.M
Bluegi.LV.M - 1 year ago
ควยเอยโคตร​ตลก​ มันดู​ บ.ย.อ​ มาก​ xD
I love your reviews MR.Jobby xD
Primus03
Primus03 - 1 year ago
It sad that the boat noodle didn’t come with some ball joints or....or....







S W I V E L S
Sun Mingling
Sun Mingling - 1 year ago
ดูมาตั้งนาน​ เป็นคนไทยเรอะ!!?? ผมนี่อึ้งเลย555555
Gentle G
Gentle G - 1 year ago
ต้องกินกับหัวใจถึงจะอร่อย
Gentle G
Gentle G - 1 year ago
ก๋วยเตี๋ยวเรือโคตรอร่อย
Isaiah Depp
Isaiah Depp - 1 year ago
Nasty thai boi yuck
Jaysen Chen
Jaysen Chen - 1 year ago
That's what good pussy sounds like
Succie Succ
Succie Succ - 1 year ago
แม่ง,เองก็แปลกนะพูดไทยในคลิบเป็นครั้งแรกแบจริงจัง
Cristián Droguett
Cristián Droguett - 1 year ago
Mmmmm... That's a bit special 1313
Xoplit
Xoplit - 1 year ago
U forgot to swiBel the noodles
บิน ได้ไง
บิน ได้ไง - 1 year ago
เย้ อาหารไทย
ezevil tv
ezevil tv - 1 year ago
ไอ้ไทย
DerpyRell 06
DerpyRell 06 - 1 year ago
f r a n k u v i b e s
Amerhuzairy100 Aviation Channel
Amerhuzairy100 Aviation Channel - 1 year ago
So sad boat noodle does not have..

WAIST SWIVEL!!
The L I T King
The L I T King - 1 year ago
It's not a toy review, but a review none the less. I just ate fried noodles and already call it masterpiece
TH Park
TH Park - 1 year ago
yuck...
SPICYMEMELORD
SPICYMEMELORD - 1 year ago
Yeah it sounds good but nothing beats a UK parmo
luca de santo
luca de santo - 1 year ago
Can you look at the Bandai hg gundam exia repair 2 model kit
V Gammer6146
V Gammer6146 - 1 year ago
Tomyum is the best
V Gammer6146
V Gammer6146 - 1 year ago
นายต้องลองกิน ต้มยำดู
Just Monika's Zettai Ryouiki
Just Monika's Zettai Ryouiki - 1 year ago
Holy shit, that's like dinuguan noodle soup. Fucking delicious.


Brb, gonna go get me some guaitiao ruea
Magma Rager
Magma Rager - 1 year ago
You know i can speak Thai a little bit.


คาร์ หรี่ อยู่ ไหน
CROSS MAGMA
CROSS MAGMA - 1 year ago
You thai joby?
นที ภู่งาม
นที ภู่งาม - 1 year ago
Hello Thai people
Gentle G
Gentle G - 1 year ago
I love Thai stuff in the video because I'm THAI
Thot Slayer
Thot Slayer - 1 year ago
I’m Thai and ur Thai accent is very slick.
MAC pornpat
MAC pornpat - 1 year ago
Ur Thai accent was good lol
Dullahan
Dullahan - 1 year ago
Boi, we gonna talk about that Tom yum?
Saint S P I C Y
Saint S P I C Y - 1 year ago
The reason this SPICY dish called Boat Noodles because in Thailand people use to travel by the rivers so some cunt just have and idea that they should set up a small kitchen a boat so that they can sell food anywhere they want. And Plaek Phibunsongkhram was the prime minister of Thailand during ww2 era.
Alejandro Silva
Alejandro Silva - 1 year ago
I like Thai curry rice
Chicken Little
Chicken Little - 1 year ago
Jobby is the next filthyfrank
Donald Trump
Donald Trump - 1 year ago
Yes i been waiting for you to say a sentence in thai(i'm thai too)
Succie Succ
Succie Succ - 1 year ago
Goddamn i feel the rama 9 energy all ready
Succie Succ
Succie Succ - 1 year ago
And yes i like my glorios food
Succie Succ
Succie Succ - 1 year ago
Hello fellow thai comrade,my dad makes that shit all the time
Kevin Castillo
Kevin Castillo - 1 year ago
Lmao pork balls lmao
Tran Vinh Nhat
Tran Vinh Nhat - 1 year ago
Are you trying to kill me with food porn ?
Ngocdiep Tu Thi
Ngocdiep Tu Thi - 1 year ago
Toy review with howtobasic
Please Papa
Slav Man
Slav Man - 1 year ago
Jobby, your Mexican food comment is highly offensive: cocaine is our second most popular dish, the first is meth
liquid mog
liquid mog - 1 year ago
เย็ดเเม่ก๋วยเตี๋ยวเรือว่ะไอสัส
Dylan can Dream
Dylan can Dream - 1 year ago
Mango sticky rice
liquid mog
liquid mog - 1 year ago
ก๋วยเตี่ยวเรือ
Ioan Adiao
Ioan Adiao - 1 year ago
Jobby you should review the Gaigaogar crossframe girls I'm 12 years old
who'syour?
who'syour? - 1 year ago
Thai food delicious but little bit spicy
Zacky Ducky
Zacky Ducky - 1 year ago
Wait like the boat noodle restaurant?
Tigran_puddi
Tigran_puddi - 1 year ago
to see that this video came out on my birthday...... jobby you dissapoi- JUST KIDDING i love food HAHHA
Suwat Saksri
Suwat Saksri - 1 year ago
Review mama next
swigitty swooty I'm coming for the booty
swigitty swooty I'm coming for the booty - 1 year ago
Shove it in my mouth
Kadd69
Kadd69 - 1 year ago
What the fuck did i watch
MrGone
MrGone - 1 year ago
food with jobby. im gonna need more of this


boss pls

100. comment for THAI BOAT NOODLE REVIEW

giga titan
giga titan - 1 year ago
Hell yeah! Now he have more thai word! 555555 (hahaha)
Gucci Coochie
Gucci Coochie - 1 year ago
Asian Peter griffin lookin
Neal Morse
Neal Morse - 1 year ago
Also 555555555555 like if you get this
Neal Morse
Neal Morse - 1 year ago
I love watching this because I live in Thailand
John Wick
John Wick - 1 year ago
Ma dad is...uhhh canadian and ma mom was thai...an live in thai ._. Fucking hot as fuck...+ i got broked english
Marc Santiago
Marc Santiago - 1 year ago
When your absentee Dad finally decides to feed you with real food.
Lord Slapaman
Lord Slapaman - 1 year ago
You fool, I AM MALAY! MALAYSIAN CUISINE IS SUPERIOR, MOSTLY BECAUSE IT'S LITERALLY JUST 3 DIFFERENT ETHNICITIES'S FOODS THROWN TOGETHER
Julio Chavarria
Julio Chavarria - 1 year ago
Where are the toy reviews
The Dinosaur Nerd!
The Dinosaur Nerd! - 1 year ago
I just Discovered You.. And Im Not Watching you!! I Love samiang
Bumblebee 2006
Bumblebee 2006 - 1 year ago
This is one of the best food review videos
Mega Tron
Mega Tron - 1 year ago
Ever since youg Metal Evangelion Review you something has been quite off. And now Noodles. Excellent!
Some Polite Boi
Some Polite Boi - 1 year ago
Atleast you post XD
Jack Heller
Jack Heller - 1 year ago
Now i'm curious what content will Jobby bring to us next....
HS ZX
HS ZX - 1 year ago
Im Sorry To Say I Have Addiction On Japanese Food
Dark Light
Dark Light - 1 year ago
jobby are you thai? how you can speak thai
A. Levitar
A. Levitar - 1 year ago
TBH I love these new mini-vids in between toy reviews. Makes me even more sad that it's not gaining as much views. They're shorter than toy reviews but you can feel the love and energy like from his earlier videos imo. Ofc this time with a better mic setup and studio but still. Love these but can't wait for the next toy review too ^_^
nathaniel rau
nathaniel rau - 1 year ago
you're whornier then how to basic
Demolisher 2256
Demolisher 2256 - 1 year ago
Um.....WTFH DUDE
Vehicon
Vehicon - 1 year ago
0:56 That moment when you have to delete your comment because Jobby stole your cocaine joke.
DRG Cast Gamer TH
DRG Cast Gamer TH - 1 year ago
Jobby แกเป็นคนไทยหรอ? (Jobby are you thai?)
Johnny Fabella
Johnny Fabella - 1 year ago
hmmm It's like Dinuguan but with noodles and cabbage
seven .wachira
seven .wachira - 1 year ago
555555555+
Mexico And Communism
Mexico And Communism - 1 year ago
Etika Review Please??
seven .wachira
seven .wachira - 1 year ago
oh my god Watch this video. I want to order noodles to eat.
Dennis Relayson
Dennis Relayson - 1 year ago
You should name ur merch store JobbyLinkCalifornia
VengefulCat
VengefulCat - 1 year ago
Damn, I been missing out on Thai it looks like
ARTANS 14
ARTANS 14 - 1 year ago
He did the ASMR
MrSirya88
MrSirya88 - 1 year ago
hey remember when this was a toy review channel... yeah me neither
grass berries
grass berries - 1 year ago
รีวิวกันดัมไอสัสjobby
Iron Man
Iron Man - 1 year ago
where is the sh monsterarts godzilla 2019 review you bitch
Angry Mongorian
Angry Mongorian - 1 year ago
There’s nothing better than some thicc peanut sauce in this delicious shit my friends mom makes it the best nice and spicy with lots of meatballs
luis quijas
luis quijas - 1 year ago
Lmfao go to the start and put on English captions
Charles Allen
Charles Allen - 1 year ago
And spicy boat noodles
Nixon Sanchez
Nixon Sanchez - 1 year ago
deja las drogas Jobby, diganle no alas drogas niños
PopTart Life
PopTart Life - 1 year ago
So i understood most of this without the subs cause Im Laos

AND DAMN ITS NOT THAT GOOD WITHOUT THAT GOOD SPICE

Also

ສະບາຍດີ (hello for you non-laos or thai people)

Im just a random fellow asian passing through. Have fun
Godzilla Fangirl
Godzilla Fangirl - 1 year ago
That's one spicy meatball
SUPERIOR DHP
SUPERIOR DHP - 1 year ago
Ooh loook.....how to basic combined with filthy frank....jobby
YoyoTanya
YoyoTanya - 1 year ago
WTF Jobby. You are Thai? ดูมาตั้งแต่คนซับสองพัน นึกว่าชาวต่างชาติ -.-
Alexdoom
Alexdoom - 1 year ago
As you can see, here we have the wild Jobby losing his sanity. Come back tomorrow to see what he does next!
Stalker Acolyte Endu
Stalker Acolyte Endu - 1 year ago
Im Also Thai
SBK Epsilon
SBK Epsilon - 1 year ago
Oodles of boat noodles
Skizz Menz
Skizz Menz - 1 year ago
Just eat it the other day.
QuantumBlur but stronger
QuantumBlur but stronger - 1 year ago
That description is...
It's a description for sure.
Marsuves Black
Marsuves Black - 1 year ago
I've watched this 7 times in less than 24 hours, love the content!
COLE Shion
COLE Shion - 1 year ago
Uhhh. Yeah.
Does it transform tho?
Kypro
Kypro - 1 year ago
Woah are you Thai??
the qst squad
the qst squad - 1 year ago
mecican song is called la chona in case anyone needs to know
Ed Skyblu Soartail A.K.A. Skyblu1022
Ed Skyblu Soartail A.K.A. Skyblu1022 - 1 year ago
WAT
jj blake
jj blake - 1 year ago
YouTube will still find a way to copyright this
ANGHELO FRANCIS ALCARAZ
ANGHELO FRANCIS ALCARAZ - 1 year ago
Can I put it in my Ass?
Pham tien
Pham tien - 1 year ago
Try Phở :D
Sky love fox and anime XD
Sky love fox and anime XD - 1 year ago
best video ever
Gee guy
Gee guy - 1 year ago
I barely found you yesterday and you're already one of my favorite channels
hteekay
hteekay - 1 year ago
Eh... 4/10
Digital Jacob
Digital Jacob - 1 year ago
Review toys
MrDuncanBelfast
MrDuncanBelfast - 1 year ago
When you can make a video about anything, and people will click for the personality, you've got it made.
Sunipoe
Sunipoe - 1 year ago
Honestly i never watched Jobby because of the toys, as long it has Jobby in it i'd watch it
jouruji
jouruji - 1 year ago
No hay nada como el que te valga verga tu propia cultura! fierro con la globalizacion!
Blue Venom
Blue Venom - 1 year ago
I can get behind this shift in content not gonna lie
Ultra_Poke_Zilla Universe1954
Ultra_Poke_Zilla Universe1954 - 1 year ago
Hey jobby are u howtobasic
Alien Shark
Alien Shark - 1 year ago
Shit, now I'm craving Thai Food.
galgalimeyes91
galgalimeyes91 - 1 year ago
this is harem .........................the jobby got stress from copyright
Nate Phommavanh
Nate Phommavanh - 1 year ago
As a Thai person, I appreciate the Thai commercial style intro and outro lol
trewerd
trewerd - 1 year ago
I always forget you're Thai, and this vid really brought that fact home for me... cuz I too, am a Thai boi, and our shit really sounds like that.
Cedric Lindsey
Cedric Lindsey - 1 year ago
Wow. We get a video about noodles. Now maybe he'll have the energy to make a video about the Destoyah figure he had gifted to him a year ago.
Virgil the Ghost
Virgil the Ghost - 1 year ago
w
t
f
?
NightNeon
NightNeon - 1 year ago
This is one of the benefits of having a thai mom... (or dad).
I got big packages of rise, i got noodles, i got... Soy sauce. I like squid, small baby squid!!!
IJustDraw
IJustDraw - 1 year ago
You *insert fat bastard hentai here*! I know you own the Devil Homura and the Ultimate Madoka Figma! Make review now! XD
SwigtimeFoxy
SwigtimeFoxy - 1 year ago
1:37 jobbythehog
Josh Miller
Josh Miller - 1 year ago
like your content right now but could you please put maybe a toy review once or twice a month
Vetrax films
Vetrax films - 1 year ago
Where are the kisses for the review
jackson hensley
jackson hensley - 1 year ago
i was half expecting a blue apron add at the end
sluggish God
sluggish God - 1 year ago
hey i was wondering was the song in the background one of those muay thai songs
All about Stuff
All about Stuff - 1 year ago
Your video always cheers me after losing at a god damn chess tournament with the top spot getting 3,000 $ (I was gonna use it for rent) and now it have to find some place new to live and the winner is a fucking first timers, anyway now I gonna use the tip that I give you on cutting your wrists to help me.
LeCatization
LeCatization - 1 year ago
The beef variant is obviously the superior version. It comes with more accessories such as tripe and tendon if you get the deluxe package.
Frank Maldonado
Frank Maldonado - 1 year ago
The fact that you added the tucanes de tijuana at the background makes this video is awesome
Bloockface Cracker
Bloockface Cracker - 1 year ago
If we are what we eat, then does that make Jobby a pussy?
John Ray Zafra
John Ray Zafra - 1 year ago
Jobbythehong food reviews
Aesir of Yggdrasil
Aesir of Yggdrasil - 1 year ago
p. jobbbyyyyyy this is the first time i heard u speak thai (FYI I AM THAI TOO SOOOOOOOOOOOO)
fucking hell mann SUB TAKRAI and KUAYTIEW RUEA made me spit out my water from laughing
Nam Đinh Duy
Nam Đinh Duy - 1 year ago
U should try Pho which is a Vietnamese traditional food :)))
minegamingYT2
minegamingYT2 - 1 year ago
Review tom yam
KaiserTrigger
KaiserTrigger - 1 year ago
But my favorite dish is cocaine...
choas2234
choas2234 - 1 year ago
I never try it
kelnhide
kelnhide - 1 year ago
Wow a toy with amazing articulation AND at an affordable price? I might just go out and buy that
Honest Reviewer
Honest Reviewer - 1 year ago
yes
Mardion Quinay
Mardion Quinay - 1 year ago
Gold touch technique
Nemesis Bloodryche
Nemesis Bloodryche - 1 year ago
I ship it
Alex Choi
Alex Choi - 1 year ago
When are you gonna review s.h. Monsterarts Godzilla 2019? Pls?
Speed Stryker
Speed Stryker - 1 year ago
This almost reminds me of a Vietnamese dish called pho.
Spee9dy
Spee9dy - 1 year ago
Jobbythe-FoodCritic-Hong
RamenZamurai
RamenZamurai - 1 year ago
The Boat Noodle has a really good articulation, kidding aside. Jobby, anyways, even this is not a figure review, it's okay. I'm very entertained, and it's just you like to share things that you like. And personally, it's not bad, I can personally take it. Be yourself Jobby, we're here to support you. Take care dood.
Sam .P
Sam .P - 1 year ago
Are from Thailand? Because if you're imitating, your accent is pretty good. My favorite in Thai/Laos food is Thamahong, you know spicy shredded papaya salad with fish sauce, and lemon. My mother makes a mean one that give you the shits right away, and it will burn your mouth, and ass afterwards.
SPOOKY STONE
SPOOKY STONE - 1 year ago
This is actually really funny it’s a shame tho that it’s getting no views
Ssj 2 Vegito
Ssj 2 Vegito - 1 year ago
God Damn YouTube your starting kill to ruin my favorite youtubers
Barry Allen
Barry Allen - 1 year ago
Wow, noodles, my favorite toy to play with
phuc yu -3-
phuc yu -3- - 1 year ago
boat noodle swivel
gaza martilova
gaza martilova - 1 year ago
WHERE THE FUCK IS THE TOY REVIEWS

P.s i like boat noodle
Nanohazard
Nanohazard - 1 year ago
Maybe lay off the white powder for a bit...
Wallas Espinoza
Wallas Espinoza - 1 year ago
Go back to toy reviews and stay there
Switch Gamer Nate
Switch Gamer Nate - 1 year ago
Jobby you’re a asmr now? XD
ZzVinniezZ
ZzVinniezZ - 1 year ago
i thought i click the wrong video seeing it jobbythehong channel
Spicy Veemo
Spicy Veemo - 1 year ago
spicy boye
Chutas
Chutas - 1 year ago
I still waiting for you use the friking microphone
Ken
Ken - 1 year ago
Pineapple fried rice review when
Sebastian Press
Sebastian Press - 1 year ago
Jobby reviews food

Next

Joeys world tour reviews evangelion toys
Alvaro Landavazo
Alvaro Landavazo - 1 year ago
The mexican song Jobby uses throughout the video is titled 'La Chona' in case anyone is interested.
I hAve tHe hIgH gRoUnD
I hAve tHe hIgH gRoUnD - 1 year ago
I thought this was a toy review channel
Outta Box
Outta Box - 1 year ago
Jobby the Hog your Papa Franku expression was on point !!!
Hayden Cox
Hayden Cox - 1 year ago
When will you start doing toy reviews again?
Noctopus Esquire
Noctopus Esquire - 1 year ago
jobby please are you okay
Joecifer
Joecifer - 1 year ago
getting strong Filthy Frank vibes
UR USUAL NESS
UR USUAL NESS - 1 year ago
Jobby food review
ChocolateAsian9000
ChocolateAsian9000 - 1 year ago
Quality. Quality plehhumbuhhhggggof shemah
Nabil M. Mukhlis
Nabil M. Mukhlis - 1 year ago
Shitethehong
TheRealCheznut
TheRealCheznut - 1 year ago
Really enjoying this Jobby. Question is how to profit BIG.
M e g 4 t r o n マルティカ
M e g 4 t r o n マルティカ - 1 year ago
This is your best review so far
Spencer/Stronk
Spencer/Stronk - 1 year ago
I came for the toy reviews, I subbed and stayed for the personality. If you feel like pumping out more diverse content and treating us to your other interests and ideas, I'll be here for it. The channel is called "JobbyTheHong" Not "JobbyTheToyReviewer" Do what makes you happy, and We'll be happy too.
DOUBLE darkerbarve
DOUBLE darkerbarve - 1 year ago
I am thai I like thai food
Very nice
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.Spicy
Norse
Norse - 1 year ago
thai food fucks
love thai
mister nobody, pour vous servir.
mister nobody, pour vous servir. - 1 year ago
The dish seems fine and all... BUT WHERE ARE THE SWIVELS?
Redimus Primal
Redimus Primal - 1 year ago
Yum
Muhibbuddin bin yusoff
Muhibbuddin bin yusoff - 1 year ago
Jobby do food review now

Quick,send him everything weird in your refrigerator!
Toa Da Garde Kat
Toa Da Garde Kat - 1 year ago
meme mode engaged
A weekend With my camra
A weekend With my camra - 1 year ago
my disappointment is immeasurable and my day has been made a bit better
CT-5221
CT-5221 - 1 year ago
Time to get me some boat noodle, it looks really, really good!
gun wichinrojjarun
gun wichinrojjarun - 1 year ago
My mother land
Ray Ed
Ray Ed - 1 year ago
Video that's close to 4 minutes? Not enough! Need 10!
Chuck The Zipper
Chuck The Zipper - 1 year ago
Don't make me watch Oni Chichi again Jobby.
SIRAPOP RUNGCHATSATAPORN
SIRAPOP RUNGCHATSATAPORN - 1 year ago
I will kill you in Thailand.
Ismlg William
Ismlg William - 1 year ago
this is great lol do more
Fil So Ambos
Fil So Ambos - 1 year ago
khaeng hang le FTW!
Fuji Thao
Fuji Thao - 1 year ago
Never thought i needed this in my life. You need to speak thai more!
darin8745
darin8745 - 1 year ago
more 10/10 content from jobby? Yes please! Eat up this content more than i'd eat up your as- assuredly delicious boat noodles!
Hung Le
Hung Le - 1 year ago
Looks similar to vietnamese pho noodle
I am really disappointed IN YOU
I am really disappointed IN YOU - 1 year ago
As a thai person this pleases me thank you my lord
Mat Mugi
Mat Mugi - 1 year ago
Wow you speak Thai really good. I almost thought you are Thai LoL. Also I’m Thai fan your channel amazing toys reviews.
Karen the wife
Karen the wife - 1 year ago
You forgot the possibility
Depress-a-Me Street
Depress-a-Me Street - 1 year ago
Thick brown B L O O D Y soup.

My favorite.
Syanide Music
Syanide Music - 1 year ago
Ramen
COUGH
Nur Arif
Nur Arif - 1 year ago
JobbyTheFood eps. 1




Eps. 2 yess ( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)
SOPMOD97
SOPMOD97 - 1 year ago
I like Tom Yum personally
J
J - 1 year ago
Hey. Looks good. Your a wierd guy, keep it up. ,,,,l ^.^ ,,,,l (thats suposed to be 2 thumbs up)
TheGamingGator \\
TheGamingGator \\ - 1 year ago
Haha remember when you you reviewed a dildo and a body pillow good times
OomZaa007 Chanel
OomZaa007 Chanel - 1 year ago
สวยพี่สวย​




หิวอะ​ ขอกินหน่อย
Spontaneous And Thoughtful Bastard
Spontaneous And Thoughtful Bastard - 1 year ago
Thank you Jobby, very spicy.
TRB Who cares
TRB Who cares - 1 year ago
Why are eating like filthy frank
Hello Sumato
Hello Sumato - 1 year ago
nice
Tunerfromhell 1
Tunerfromhell 1 - 1 year ago
In case you guys are wondering, he’s talking like that in Thai because he’s somewhat making fun of Thai drama tv and movies where there’s only one man and woman voicing every cast( at least that’s what I think lol ) I always hear it whenever my parents and relatives watch.
Arphila
Arphila - 1 year ago
You should just turn into a food review channel jobby
Gerard Sta Maria
Gerard Sta Maria - 1 year ago
Is Jobby gonna be the new Papa Franku?
Decepticon leader Megatron
Decepticon leader Megatron - 1 year ago
Can you review the authentics megatron
bille nguyen
bille nguyen - 1 year ago
this is almost the exact opposite of asmr
Why Me?
Why Me? - 1 year ago
Keep making videos like this Jobby
Not joking its really good its funny and short (and short is also a downside tho) i hope a new series of jobbythe___ will be made
Noble Katana
Noble Katana - 1 year ago
If it gets us more jobby more food reviews
Arconus the Shark Lord
Arconus the Shark Lord - 1 year ago
Next toy review is taking so long because he’s transforming mp- Megatron
Zackman92
Zackman92 - 1 year ago
My favorite food is pizza
Why Me?
Why Me? - 1 year ago
FilthyFrank 2.0
Bison Jr.
Bison Jr. - 1 year ago
Does the last pic signify potential Jobby x Thew crossover video? D:
Jechasbigae
Jechasbigae - 1 year ago
This is just jobby in the future when he runs out of toys
Krimson Klaww
Krimson Klaww - 1 year ago
Real tasty captions on this vid madude
agent mlp412
agent mlp412 - 1 year ago
My ountry has boat noodles at street vendors
Dizzy Flamingoez
Dizzy Flamingoez - 1 year ago
Very epic
UMC STUDIO
UMC STUDIO - 1 year ago
Every Thai people will proud of you.ลองกินไข่เจียวดูสิ lol
maxcet tigers
maxcet tigers - 1 year ago
okay now want you to a Filipino dish known as: pork adobo.
TheYeetManHere
TheYeetManHere - 1 year ago
Are you running out of ideas Jobby?
Don't read my profile picture
Don't read my profile picture - 1 year ago
Damn, im worry about you
Erbert Adonis
Erbert Adonis - 1 year ago
JobbytheFoody...
Jetblast01
Jetblast01 - 1 year ago
"We are what we eat." So it tastes like depression?
Japan Sriphiphattana
Japan Sriphiphattana - 1 year ago
คนไทยมารวมที่นี่
Kawaii Potato
Kawaii Potato - 1 year ago
Chicharrones!
Eli A
Eli A - 1 year ago
Gai Ian in any Asian soup or noddles is the best fucking think in the world
Relme 5044
Relme 5044 - 1 year ago
And this is where Jobby goes insane and tries to hide it by making a food review channel
Mohd. Afham Ithnin
Mohd. Afham Ithnin - 1 year ago
Somebody, anybody do the 1:16-1:18 of Jobby SPICY gif now!!!
brrt DW
brrt DW - 1 year ago
what about coco ichibanya or the crying tiger from jitlada?
Raiden Berbano
Raiden Berbano - 1 year ago
Hey hobby you should make another channel for memes reviews or other crap
barcelona1496
barcelona1496 - 1 year ago
Honestly like thai curry more than Indian curry. Nice vid! Never fails to make me laugh.
Joshua Nas Ser
Joshua Nas Ser - 1 year ago
Haven't had this kind of uploading consistency in years
Kirk Maronge II
Kirk Maronge II - 1 year ago
I like that jobby is branching out. He seems like he’s enjoying himself
PonFET444
PonFET444 - 1 year ago
Of cprse, gud qualiyty contetno, tenk Jobi
ojek ch
ojek ch - 1 year ago
สวัสดีครับ ผมคนไทยเย้
ติดตามมานานแล้ว
Gimme_Them_Toes
Gimme_Them_Toes - 1 year ago
I soiled my ball joints
mr. random guy
mr. random guy - 1 year ago
Can you buy this noodle at big bad toy store?
Victor Rey
Victor Rey - 1 year ago
Yoo jobby don't let anyone stop you from creating contents YOU want and love, keep up the good work mah mayn
illidan stormrage
illidan stormrage - 1 year ago
Omg that thew Vs Jobby fan art ! Excellent meme!
blunt.
blunt. - 1 year ago
I made this today wtf also I'm thai I put like 1 gallon of sugar in
Vas Theo
Vas Theo - 1 year ago
Sooooo wtf is the articulationon this thing??
kirby march barcena
kirby march barcena - 1 year ago
@0:29 "That's what the pussy sounds like..."
That's something you can't buy at the BigBadToyStore.com
Inventor Maniatic
Inventor Maniatic - 1 year ago
glad to see transformers are now multicultural and a food
The Blue GARCHOMP
The Blue GARCHOMP - 1 year ago
Urg wth happens to my beloved toy review channel
Don Cheadle
Don Cheadle - 1 year ago
I'd pay to have an entire episode where jobby just speaks thai
Jairo Espinoza
Jairo Espinoza - 1 year ago
Swivel here
Gavin Burns
Gavin Burns - 1 year ago
Nani
Bruce Jovi
Bruce Jovi - 1 year ago
You should try Som Tam or Basil Fried Rice (Kao Pad Gra Pao). Those dishes are awesome!

Nice review! 555
G O F I S H
G O F I S H - 1 year ago
2014 - early 2019 : Jobby's Toy Reviews

June 2019: Jobby's dank Reviews
larry lobster
larry lobster - 1 year ago
This is the most funniest video ever lol
kevster 69
kevster 69 - 1 year ago
Is this how to basic
Roberto Pavón
Roberto Pavón - 1 year ago
Are you high or something?
Mr Swindle - Noggy Ops
Mr Swindle - Noggy Ops - 1 year ago
Shrimp fried rice
MrManPersonGuy
MrManPersonGuy - 1 year ago
Can you swivel it tho?
Turtles'R'epic
Turtles'R'epic - 1 year ago
Wait what the fuck this is no longer a toy review channel
JellyBeans2001
JellyBeans2001 - 1 year ago
Is he the new filthy frank?
The Grunt
The Grunt - 1 year ago
He’s gonna do an Etika
Gucci Mayo
Gucci Mayo - 1 year ago
Etika 2?
Proksy Shawn Magalang
Proksy Shawn Magalang - 1 year ago
Subscribed for you reviews, stayed for stupid shit Jobby does.
Magnablaze1
Magnablaze1 - 1 year ago
This was hilarious I’m grinning from ear to ear please post more stuff like this my man!!!
I'm Leymann
I'm Leymann - 1 year ago
Up next: Jobby reviews air.
ransax
ransax - 1 year ago
Damn, jobby, you crazy. I laughed out loud at least twice while watching this review.
ThunderWarp
ThunderWarp - 1 year ago
jobby better review that gai pad med ma muang or someone will be trown into the pattaya cannels again
sam Dredge
sam Dredge - 1 year ago
Watching you do that at your desk is hurting me
YouTube Critic
YouTube Critic - 1 year ago
Only Jobby could make a review about noodles enjoyable
TheNotoriousT.A.M.
TheNotoriousT.A.M. - 1 year ago
Stop playing... you never had good Pu$$y
Avery Martin
Avery Martin - 1 year ago
JOBBY HUNGERS FOR MORE THEN JUST PLASTIC
Andrew Kleidt
Andrew Kleidt - 1 year ago
New sub
sees noodle review
I'm listening
Oscar OV
Oscar OV - 1 year ago
Who else wants Jobby BOI to review the reveltech hentai Woody to "commemorate" Toy Story 4.
sean choy
sean choy - 1 year ago
Is this a mukbang channel now?
Dog Kibble Jimbo
Dog Kibble Jimbo - 1 year ago
Moist sounds
Andy Ly
Andy Ly - 1 year ago
Swivel here
DarkGem 835
DarkGem 835 - 1 year ago
Wait till someone gets offended by this and Jobby makes a racism review hours later
IJustUploadContentOK
IJustUploadContentOK - 1 year ago
My drug addict stepbrother made this
yeet
yeet - 1 year ago
This is what a copyright strike can do to an average man
Stomp Chunkman
Stomp Chunkman - 1 year ago
CHICHARRONES.
Ramon Ceaser
Ramon Ceaser - 1 year ago
0/10 NO SWIVEL
cookiedere
cookiedere - 1 year ago
FUNK YEAH
Reza Fikriansyah
Reza Fikriansyah - 1 year ago
Yup...
Flaminite
Flaminite - 1 year ago
Ooww that intro hurt my ears and I’m at full vol
TheFatMoe
TheFatMoe - 1 year ago
American Hamburger is far superior to your noodley nonsense
planet donby
planet donby - 1 year ago
JOBBY MELAD idk what the fuck is happening but i want you to know i among many many more absolutely love it. Dont let vocal minorities keep you down. We didnt come for your reviews we came for you so as long as we get you we re happy
Ngoc Hoang Long Nguyen
Ngoc Hoang Long Nguyen - 1 year ago
Thai boat noodle huh? Are batteries included?
ΔL·ZΞΔL
ΔL·ZΞΔL - 1 year ago
Jokes aside, I've always watched your videos because of your style, not the robots or anime girls. the only complaint I have to make to this video..... Is that it made me way too hungry for Thai food I don't have.
Johnny rosas
Johnny rosas - 1 year ago
What THE FUCK DID I JUST Watch!?!?!
Pickatjau
Pickatjau - 1 year ago
Not saying "swivel" for such a long time made him go insane
Tobiassini •
Tobiassini • - 1 year ago
You are straight up mad with the uploads
0PT1MU5 PR1M3 H0LY R0B0T
0PT1MU5 PR1M3 H0LY R0B0T - 1 year ago
Ok this is going way too far, jobby is loosing himself into the mouths of madness, are you ok jobby? What ia going on? Oh boi
Gucci Mayo
Gucci Mayo - 1 year ago
Kys
MDK Legend
MDK Legend - 1 year ago
I like curry
ΔL·ZΞΔL
ΔL·ZΞΔL - 1 year ago
Can I get these at bigBadNoodleStore?
Notato
Notato - 1 year ago
oh fuck is this mukbang now?
(idk the concept of mukbang, but its a fucking comment and an unrelated joke so faq u)
ForestScaper
ForestScaper - 1 year ago
When a food review isn't all that different from a toy review...
Gabe Edmunds
Gabe Edmunds - 1 year ago
Grody
DeLEET Titan
DeLEET Titan - 1 year ago
Umm Jobby,
are you alright?
GUTS mc GORDAN
GUTS mc GORDAN - 1 year ago
These new style of vids is keeping me pretty occupied until the eventual toy review
LSDariuss
LSDariuss - 1 year ago
where the Fuck is my Noodle swivel here!?!?!
Arnau Fumadó
Arnau Fumadó - 1 year ago
Can you please do one of these monthly or a separate Chanel, most of your subscribers are here for the toy reviews.
The Dark Knight Productions
The Dark Knight Productions - 1 year ago
Jobby are you ok?
couch commander
couch commander - 1 year ago
Sneak peak of jobby's new food channel

Jobbydijon
Please Leave
Please Leave - 1 year ago
What is even happening
BigMcLargehuge1983
BigMcLargehuge1983 - 1 year ago
I just watched this whole ass video. I'm craving whatever the opposite of noodles is right now.
Mastama
Mastama - 1 year ago
sawadikap
The Reddownload
The Reddownload - 1 year ago
Jobby... are you okay dear?
Tan Missakasavake
Tan Missakasavake - 1 year ago
Jobby I come from a Thai family and my grandma owns a restaurant so Thai food is in my blood so have you ever had phó? Asking because it’s my favorite
MaltMellow_0709
MaltMellow_0709 - 1 year ago
I want more toy reviews
Lexxy ho
Lexxy ho - 1 year ago
Not a toy review but i shouldn't be too greedy
PrimalTheEmperor (primal9000)
PrimalTheEmperor (primal9000) - 1 year ago
Thaiaboo sighted
also, he can't even pronounce Phibunsongkhram
optimuawesome 101
optimuawesome 101 - 1 year ago
I love thai fried rice
TFanPage101
TFanPage101 - 1 year ago
Those noodles are looking mighty fine
Biscuit Requin75
Biscuit Requin75 - 1 year ago
I’m not Thaï but i’m Cambodien and this shit real good.
Teddy Cush
Teddy Cush - 1 year ago
Jobby you SPICY boy
The Raccoon Boy
The Raccoon Boy - 1 year ago
C H I C H A R R O N E S
R.y.N.x V12
R.y.N.x V12 - 1 year ago
The filthy frank in jobby is leaking out slowly
Queen Madness
Queen Madness - 1 year ago
0:30 That’s good pussy sound like
ツK3NJ1
ツK3NJ1 - 1 year ago
This channel will became a food reviews
NumaNugget
NumaNugget - 1 year ago
I love Thai food
Orange chicken is my favorite.





I'm sorry Jobby
hoodafuq
hoodafuq - 1 year ago
About fucking time this review came out
Raul Olah
Raul Olah - 1 year ago
Please don't ruin your channel start doing figure reviews again
TheBrother Dini
TheBrother Dini - 1 year ago
SHITE THE HONG
bertimusprime
bertimusprime - 1 year ago
Well now I want to see the Mexican food review. It's clear you've got plenty of cocaine.
Ivan Jefferson Ogana
Ivan Jefferson Ogana - 1 year ago
Man I find this video really refreshing
Oliver Batura
Oliver Batura - 1 year ago
"you are what you eat."

does that explain your nationality jobby?
DIO BrandOOO
DIO BrandOOO - 1 year ago
i like Tom Yum
Possum Man-Dan
Possum Man-Dan - 1 year ago
Cocain is Mexican food
8bits bunny
8bits bunny - 1 year ago
0:15 thats what she said
Victor Lazlow
Victor Lazlow - 1 year ago
BUTT JOBBYH WAT ABOUT THE SIZEH COMPARISOOOON
Tyler B
Tyler B - 1 year ago
Swivel at the noodle.
Lizerdspherex
Lizerdspherex - 1 year ago
3:45 I raugh. 





Also Thew vs. Jobby will outperform Kong vs. Godzilla.
Flow Zero
Flow Zero - 1 year ago
It's confirmed Jobby is the new Filthy Frank
David
David - 1 year ago
Do you like pho noodles too even tho it's not Thai food.
FoolyCoolyBlackLagoony
FoolyCoolyBlackLagoony - 1 year ago
Jobby's channel is finally at an acceptable standard, I'm gonna try and make this myself
BLCKNR
BLCKNR - 1 year ago
la chona intensifies
Marc TM
Marc TM - 1 year ago
the broken thai accented intros and outros are fucking killing me I love it and it makes me really miss watching thai gaming youtubers
Antisocial Xmas
Antisocial Xmas - 1 year ago
Does it swivel?
Annie Hoshino
Annie Hoshino - 1 year ago
Thai food is probably the spiciest shit out, those dam water yellows eat fucking lava lmao
Marc TM
Marc TM - 1 year ago
I'm back in Thailand after living in australia for like a year and GOOD GOD I missed home and boat noodles
GokuBlack Gaming
GokuBlack Gaming - 1 year ago
Y’all were wondering where filthy frank is well this is him now... feel old yet?
ICEDEVIL gaming
ICEDEVIL gaming - 1 year ago
Are you alright jobby ore do you have mental health issues im worried

Btw
What is your top favourite 5 kaiju from godzilla KOTM besides godzilla him self
Eduardo Sanchez
Eduardo Sanchez - 1 year ago
as a mexican you are lowkey right on the cocaine.
Jose
Jose - 1 year ago
I was actually expecting you to say tacos
Mini Studio
Mini Studio - 1 year ago
Next time you should to try some Khao soi. It's a Fried noodle with chiken curry soup.
ติณณ์ ตาเจริญเมือง
ติณณ์ ตาเจริญเมือง - 1 year ago
Wow...your Thai accent is very good. And yeah, we called a boat noodle because it originally sale on boat..........that it !!!
Anthony pittman
Anthony pittman - 1 year ago
I’m down with more food reviews like this my man, o3o)b filthyafricanmale liked this video
_-Omegastar 9517-_
_-Omegastar 9517-_ - 1 year ago
Wtf is going on ?
toxic kid
toxic kid - 1 year ago
Im Mexican. And you right.
Adam Stabelli
Adam Stabelli - 1 year ago
So Jobby's doing food reviews now? God tier.
Just the C.i.a lizard
Just the C.i.a lizard - 1 year ago
Thailand?
The place filled with the old lady’s that looks like young lady
and young mens that looks like young lady...
Just the C.i.a lizard
Just the C.i.a lizard - 1 year ago
Also they are the Italians of Asia...




The joke is they make lots of food that people like...
Like the Italian
Arnav Bhattacharjee
Arnav Bhattacharjee - 1 year ago
Looks at the last time Jobby made a toy review and something that was not (more than the usual) weird and bizarre and not depressing self-commentary?
It's before Evangelion hit Netflix.
Yeah, everything's starting to make sense...
Finanzberater
Finanzberater - 1 year ago
I start learning several asia food styles, sushi, Onigiri, bami/nasi goreng and I appreciate every Idea to cook something new. Thank you very much.
Stephan Goodwin
Stephan Goodwin - 1 year ago
Boat noodle has so many points it's articulation. With rotation here
Zinomon
Zinomon - 1 year ago
4 videos and 1 stream in a single week Im starting to like this new schedule
Sun Wukong
Sun Wukong - 1 year ago
What kind of a fucking review is this? You didn't check the articulation and where is the damn spread?
One of the Boys
One of the Boys - 1 year ago
The best Channel on YouTube.
zetamagnus101
zetamagnus101 - 1 year ago
Next fail box?
Faris Fitri
Faris Fitri - 1 year ago
I like boat noodle and tom yam
toyrea
toyrea - 1 year ago
Jobby you make our country look dump bro lol
yeet boi
yeet boi - 1 year ago
you have officially become the filthy Frank of toy reviews
Drake Windham
Drake Windham - 1 year ago
Well this was an experience
Forgotten Nuts
Forgotten Nuts - 1 year ago
You know, toy reviews are all well and good.. but I like this new content.
You're evolving as a meme-centric reviewer, and it's fun just to see you really come out and be you!
Keep up the good work Mr.Hong, I have some Boat noodle to go try.
gojifan 1994
gojifan 1994 - 1 year ago
I love boat noodles
Garrett_CSG
Garrett_CSG - 1 year ago
He's reviewing his lunch.
Just Pandaz
Just Pandaz - 1 year ago
"That's what good pussy sounds like"

Frank?
Birdboi
Birdboi - 1 year ago
*WET PUSSY ASMR*
it's actually stirring pasta
MexiBoi_Gabe
MexiBoi_Gabe - 1 year ago
Hey jobby u remember when diamondbolt tried to do that impression of you
Buying GF 100gp
Buying GF 100gp - 1 year ago
Make a review on that AC unit behind you please
Bertho Haulussy
Bertho Haulussy - 1 year ago
I-I-IS THIS W-WHAT I THINK IT IS ???!!!!
Fazbear & Friend's Show
Fazbear & Friend's Show - 1 year ago
HowToJobby...?
Windy flame
Windy flame - 1 year ago
So .. . Which of you guys ask him to "Send noods"???
ATDeigo 14
ATDeigo 14 - 1 year ago
Do this more god dammit more high quality food reviews
Exzo
Exzo - 1 year ago
Peeing with a boner is more difficult than giving birth.

I am being 100 percent serious when I say this. This shouldn't even be an unpopular opinion, people just don't think about what the word "difficult" actually means.

Peeing with a boner is more difficult than giving birth. Giving birth is definitely more painful, but pain by itself does not make something difficult. For example, putting my hand in a fire is not difficult, but it would hurt a lot. In order for something to be difficult, there has to be some chance of failure due to lack of skill, practice, or technique. Peeing with a boner often requires creative problem solving skills, especially in small spaces. There is no creative problem solving aspect of giving birth. Additionally, the way humans have evolved for these two actions supports my point. Giving birth is a natural process, which humans have evolved to be able to do. The female body is literally designed so that it can give birth with the lowest possible chance of error. The only real error that can happen is a miscarriage, which is also a natural occurrence, not a failure that occurs due to a lack of skill in giving birth. The male body, on the other hand, has evolved specifically so that peeing with a boner is very difficult. The only purpose for having a boner is to impregnate a woman, so the male body evolved to prevent urination during sex. On top of the difficulty in simply getting the pee to flow, there's the issue of actually positioning yourself so that the boner is pointing into the toilet bowl (urinals are much easier, but not always an option). In the past, I have had to give up and wait until my boner goes away because it was simply too difficult to actually pee in the toilet. There has never been a case where a woman has tried to give birth after being pregnant for nine months, not been able to do it, and said "fuck it" and waited 3 more months to try again because it would be easier the second try. Giving birth happens, every single time, because it's a natural process - peeing with a boner is the opposite.

In conclusion, peeing with a boner is hard.
Nattalolgg SWE
Nattalolgg SWE - 1 year ago
Hi jobby I’m from Thailand and my favorites Thai food is something from seven eleven from Thailand course there seven eleven everywhere in Thailand
Ani Ruiz
Ani Ruiz - 1 year ago
What about the articulation and size comparison for this kit?
ZetZatar
ZetZatar - 1 year ago
Demonetized by the Thai Government. ;)
Tan Master
Tan Master - 1 year ago
I just watched this with my Thai Mom and it was EPICCC
ACatMan102798
ACatMan102798 - 1 year ago
What do I do if I don't have a local Thai restaurant?
Da Froog
Da Froog - 1 year ago
This doesnt transform ???
Joshtamis prime
Joshtamis prime - 1 year ago
Hey hobby love your channel. I copyrighted boat noodle back in 1876 sorry I have to demonetize you
TechnoKnight
TechnoKnight - 1 year ago
Mom plis pick me up I'm scared
megagene
megagene - 1 year ago
Just got my Thai boat noodle from BigBadToystore and it's really good. Could use a few more points of articulation, but for the price I paid I really can't complain.
Eddy Gorero
Eddy Gorero - 1 year ago
Wtf.. Food review jobby? After this underwear tester... Rite?
Boisegang
Boisegang - 1 year ago
I think JobbyTheHong is just a sentient shitpost. And that is amazing.
Marlo De Leon
Marlo De Leon - 1 year ago
This is just sad. One more Sad video like this one then I'm unsubbing.
Johnsomarz
Johnsomarz - 1 year ago
I watch that hentai last night
Azura
Azura - 1 year ago
Now I can definitely say the new B0ss has arrived <3
Elzorrcent
Elzorrcent - 1 year ago
Ah the materpeice mp45 boat noodle
Gojiball Z
Gojiball Z - 1 year ago
I've been watching your videos since you started and i still love your vids, this video was awesome, and i love your content still, keep up the fantastic work!
original user
original user - 1 year ago
JobbyTheCook PLEASE!!!!
Atlas
Atlas - 1 year ago
Jobby carrying of idubs legacy with Legit food review
Jack Guadagnino
Jack Guadagnino - 1 year ago
Drastic shift in tone and style. P gud I liek. 5/5
Alex Photiou
Alex Photiou - 1 year ago
Jobby is the true reincarnation of filthy frank, not that gay filthy frank copy channel
MINH lê trần thiện
MINH lê trần thiện - 1 year ago
Put it in you *ss
Perryprime 1999
Perryprime 1999 - 1 year ago
Ive tried boat noodle cuz ya boi is
S i n g a p o r e a n
And its rly gd the pork b a l l s are d e l i c i o u s
oooppiikkk
oooppiikkk - 1 year ago
Closest thing to food wars, both require turning down the volume for spontaneous moaning
Dan Pham
Dan Pham - 1 year ago
AH YES, Quality ccccccontent right here guys.
Kairu Hakubi
Kairu Hakubi - 1 year ago
If you wanna knowwww what's cookiinn
watch JobbyJobby999
TheMelloyMan
TheMelloyMan - 1 year ago
Uh oh
Adolfo S
Adolfo S - 1 year ago
Honestly it looks a little disgusting
Toku Music
Toku Music - 1 year ago
When I saw the post on Facebook I wondered what madness you were up to now, but I really enjoyed the video, and now want to explore REAL Thai food. Just without the spice (please don't hate me, I have a cat's tongue).
William Child
William Child - 1 year ago
I never ate Thai food before, and this, is making me hungry,







For more food reviews
Gerard Von Hooten
Gerard Von Hooten - 1 year ago
Hey Jobby, you inspired me to do my own review vids. Ironically, I have chosen noodles, and figures for now more to come.

Please let me know how I'm doing.

https://youtu.be/rsF4Z3QE0VE

Thank you, keep up the good work, and I am wearing the same shirt, so joke. Lol.
Crisoki
Crisoki - 1 year ago
I like this new route of videos
AssmWorld
AssmWorld - 1 year ago
Off the rails
Dana Murphy
Dana Murphy - 1 year ago
Yo jobby I’m a thai boy too this is one of favorites and I also love sum tom
Woo Che Lap
Woo Che Lap - 1 year ago
Man..Tom Yum so damn good..try it but it's spicy
kamoltep molthaisng
kamoltep molthaisng - 1 year ago
Shouldnt have watched this at 1a.m., now I wanna eat some boat noodle. orz
Jesse Williams
Jesse Williams - 1 year ago
Jobby is evolving into FilthyFrank.
DarkShade
DarkShade - 1 year ago
New Jobby videos are amazing. Loving the variety in content we're getting lately. Keep it up my sweet Asian boi!
Garie Tuman
Garie Tuman - 1 year ago
1:56 Airi from Oni Chichi. y tho.
miguel trigo
miguel trigo - 1 year ago
Dude you got me rofling
Steve Padilla
Steve Padilla - 1 year ago
How tf do you review something and not show us all of its poseability 0/10 should’ve used all those ratchet joints
Mattia Selicato
Mattia Selicato - 1 year ago
Man, you're killing it with these short reviews ! I get surprised to see you posting randomly, and you look like you're havin a lot of fun!
Robert M.
Robert M. - 1 year ago
Is the fan art at the end hinting at a collaboration/rivalry with Thew Adams?
SIEGFRIED555
SIEGFRIED555 - 1 year ago
Hey Jobby the tacos in 0:58 are not mexican tacos the best fuckin tacos are in el puesto de la esquina o en la calle no en un pinche taco Bell wey :v i love you Jobby
*lip smack* what a shame
*lip smack* what a shame - 1 year ago
Excuse me. It's time for a race war. Vietnamese food is superior
David  Arredondo
David Arredondo - 1 year ago
Give us more papi Hong
Tekkadan 09
Tekkadan 09 - 1 year ago
Quik question, WHAT THE FUCK IS THIS!!!!!! SERIOUSLY JOBBY WHAY THE FUCK HAPPENED!!!!!
Euwyn Vu
Euwyn Vu - 1 year ago
I’m Hmong so I know that good shit my dude, plus, I’m 15 so I get that good home cooked shit
one fat fucking dream!
one fat fucking dream! - 1 year ago
Where are the BALLJOINTS!?
Joseph Oberzan
Joseph Oberzan - 1 year ago
Jobby is branching out and I’m not against it lol
lee san
lee san - 1 year ago
I like that you speak Thai.
incorrect is incorrect
incorrect is incorrect - 1 year ago
Jobby takes us to flavor town
Aixa Martinez
Aixa Martinez - 1 year ago
Did you get bored
Frank Córdoba
Frank Córdoba - 1 year ago
C H I C H A R R O N E S
Captain Sinclair
Captain Sinclair - 1 year ago
Jobby, what fucked up content are you cooking? Pun... somewhat intended. Anyways, stop the content that’s not toy reviews/gaming/fAIL Box/ songs.
Krebs Fish
Krebs Fish - 1 year ago
at this point I watch your video and I think "yeah I can do that too"

and im thai boi just to put it out there
JKBlohm
JKBlohm - 1 year ago
As if I wqsn’t hungry to begin with
Shockblade
Shockblade - 1 year ago
S P I C Y
Doctor F.
Doctor F. - 1 year ago
Ñom
「ꜱᴍᴇʟʟʏ ʙᴏʏ」
「ꜱᴍᴇʟʟʏ ʙᴏʏ」 - 1 year ago
Okay, I legit want some of this now.
DerpyRell 06
DerpyRell 06 - 1 year ago
>Jobby uses filthyfrank's technique
its very effective
Dark Lord of Ultimate Doom
Dark Lord of Ultimate Doom - 1 year ago
A war is CUMing
Francisco Alvarado
Francisco Alvarado - 1 year ago
Rip etika
Francisco Alvarado
Francisco Alvarado - 1 year ago
Cicharones are maid aut off porck hahahahahahahahahahahahahaha
Hassan Aziz
Hassan Aziz - 1 year ago
Tom yum is also pretty good tho
brody Dodson
brody Dodson - 1 year ago
Omg this is amazing the most reviews weve had in a row I mean REVIEW THOSE GURREN LAGANN SHITS YOU GOT ON THE FIRST PO BOX pretty please
Mirage
Mirage - 1 year ago
Um...
Miggy LeBoi
Miggy LeBoi - 1 year ago
This channel as gone zero to thousand real quick
The Lonely Nerd
The Lonely Nerd - 1 year ago
Cocaine isn't Mexican, it's Columbian
Momo
Momo - 1 year ago
Khmer food is better.
Ocean Breakup
Ocean Breakup - 1 year ago
This is running on empty............................food review.
soundblaster reviews
soundblaster reviews - 1 year ago
....
David Williamson
David Williamson - 1 year ago
Thai food like a motherfucker!
ohaijenn
ohaijenn - 1 year ago
DEEEEEEEAAAAAAAD!!!!!!!
Clumsy Bill
Clumsy Bill - 1 year ago
pls speak more Thai. it's so funny 555555
Tamim
Tamim - 1 year ago
JobbyTheCook foreshadowing?
Tamim
Tamim - 1 year ago
JobbyTheCook foreshadowing?
Tamim
Tamim - 1 year ago
JobbyTheCook foreshadowing?
Tamim
Tamim - 1 year ago
JobbyTheCook foreshadowing?
Tamim
Tamim - 1 year ago
JobbyTheCook foreshadowing?
Sornvit Jit
Sornvit Jit - 1 year ago
Your Thai accent is so goddamn on point, Keep up the good work :)
Andrew Mac Gaul
Andrew Mac Gaul - 1 year ago
Shitpost food toy review channel.


Nice
Tsuki Condor
Tsuki Condor - 1 year ago
Jobby review more Thai food
SSpring10234 pa
SSpring10234 pa - 1 year ago
Epic gamer
Ramsay Bolton
Ramsay Bolton - 1 year ago
Curry
Flowing Stream
Flowing Stream - 1 year ago
Jobby, you made me hungry for pho :(

Similar videos
for THAI BOAT NOODLE REVIEW

Shark videos

Giant PIRATE SHARK Egg in the Pool! We Review...

20,331 likes 19,883,470 views 4 years ago

Pirate Shark has surprise toys and the HobbyKids try to get the toys! ---SUBSCRIBE for NEW Shows---...

Reviews

ROBLOX Sinking Ship! Let's Play Family Game...

15,483 likes 12,663,441 views 3 years ago

ROBLOX Sinking Ship! Let's Play Family Game Night with Ryan's Family Review. Ryan and Daddy try to survive through...

Reviews

POLICE PATROL BOAT - LEGO City Set 60129...

31,905 likes 11,294,766 views 5 years ago

Click here to see more LEGO videos: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL7TV22RuQ4DasGid60aNBhpEtuqBSV6AL LEGO...

Shark videos

Shark attack caught on video | Shark kills...

1,353 likes 10,500,099 views 10 years ago

Follow on Twitter! http://twitter.com/PeteOnBlast Are you reading this? Awesome! Comment this down below: I ZEE YOU!

Reviews

Polly Pocket Tropical Party Yacht Boat Water...

21,991 likes 10,071,095 views 6 years ago

SUBSCRIBE: http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCelMeixAOTs2OQAAi9wU8-g?sub_confirmation=1 Here we go on the Polly Pocket...

Reviews

Let's Play Roblox with Ryan's Family Review!...

9,252 likes 5,479,053 views 3 years ago

Ryan and Daddy plays Build A Boat For Treasure on Roblox! We built a super cool pirate ship in the game! Check out...

Related videos
to THAI BOAT NOODLE REVIEW

Reviews

ROBLOX Sinking Ship! Let's Play Family Game...

15,483 likes 12,663,441 views 3 years ago

ROBLOX Sinking Ship! Let's Play Family Game Night with Ryan's Family Review. Ryan and Daddy try to survive through...

Reviews

POLICE PATROL BOAT - LEGO City Set 60129...

31,905 likes 11,294,766 views 5 years ago

Click here to see more LEGO videos: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL7TV22RuQ4DasGid60aNBhpEtuqBSV6AL LEGO...

Reviews

Polly Pocket Tropical Party Yacht Boat Water...

21,991 likes 10,071,095 views 6 years ago

SUBSCRIBE: http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCelMeixAOTs2OQAAi9wU8-g?sub_confirmation=1 Here we go on the Polly Pocket...

Reviews

Let's Play Roblox with Ryan's Family Review!...

9,252 likes 5,479,053 views 3 years ago

Ryan and Daddy plays Build A Boat For Treasure on Roblox! We built a super cool pirate ship in the game! Check out...

Reviews

Lego City 60012 | 4x4 & Rescue Boat | Lego 3D...

482 likes 1,614,920 views 7 years ago

Save the day with the LEGO® City Coast Guard 4x4 and Diving Boat! Launch the boat, put on the diving gear and splash...

Reviews

Lego 7287 Police Boat Build Review

681 likes 1,412,094 views 8 years ago

Lego Police Boat (lego 7287) - Build Review 동영상을 재미있게 보았다면 동영상 구독버튼을...

About THAI BOAT NOODLE REVIEW

The "THAI BOAT NOODLE REVIEW" video is part of the category, which contains similar videos like this one.

Subscribe hot viral Aquatic videos!