Tackle review - Daiwa SL30SH / SL20SH - Boat/Shore Multiplier reel.

Here is my tackle review for the Daiwa SL30SH/SL20SH multiplier reel. A very user friendly and robust reel that is perfect for inshore fishing or heavy rock fishing from the shore. I cover basic use, the many types of fishing I use this reel for and the pros and cons. I hope this helps. 😊👍🏻🎣😉 https://jimsreelshop.co.uk https://www.facebook.com/seafishingvideos/ #seafishinguk #rockfishing #Daiwa #Sl30sh #fishingtackle

Tackle review - Daiwa SL30SH / SL20SH - Boat/Shore Multiplier reel. sentiment_very_dissatisfied 1

Reviews 1 year ago 4,339 views

Here is my tackle review for the Daiwa SL30SH/SL20SH multiplier reel. A very user friendly and robust reel that is perfect for inshore fishing or heavy rock fishing from the shore. I cover basic use, the many types of fishing I use this reel for and the pros and cons. I hope this helps. 😊👍🏻🎣😉 https://jimsreelshop.co.uk https://www.facebook.com/seafishingvideos/ #seafishinguk #rockfishing #Daiwa #Sl30sh #fishingtackle

Show More

Advertising
ADVERTISING

Most popular comments
for Tackle review - Daiwa SL30SH / SL20SH - Boat/Shore Multiplier reel.

david oldman
david oldman - 1 year ago
hi john,yes they are great reels mate.i have two slosh 30's i use for huss fishing when i go to north wales shore fishing and also on the boats down here in kent sometimes,oh and i also use them from the shore in norway.never had a problem.something that's worth a mention is if you buy a slosh brand new you will have to fit the brake blocks that will be in a bag in the box.
gary lawlor
gary lawlor - 1 year ago
Good review. Bullet proof reels that can do multiple jobs like mixed to rough ground beach fishing to inshore boat fishing. Only dislike is that as far as I remember they don't have instant anti reverse, so for setting the tip of the rod, whrn beach fishing, with a slight curve to show bite can take a few goes.
M C
M C - 1 year ago
My favorite reels! Just like you said, bulletproof, easy to maintain, and they cast great. Extremely popular reels here in Southern California.
M C
M C - 1 year ago
The Fish Locker yes. All Sealines are right hand only.
Andries Geddes
Andries Geddes - 1 year ago
I just got my SL30 now, I cant wait to try it out on some rock and surf! I got mine 2nd hand and its basically brand new for less than 50% of its retail price!
hoodie
hoodie - 1 year ago
i use the same reels / I did notice the stamp on them , made in japan
leny tomo
leny tomo - 1 year ago
great video as always  I have 8 daiwa sl reels and yes pretty bomb proof if used in the correct way . I have  4/  30s and 4/ 20s in standard and in the  x variation and use them for uptiding in the Bristol channel and of rock marks n piers for rays n congers and tope n smoothhounds . have also used them in the usa for shore work and in Norway on shore and beach and have never let me down. the only weakness I know of is the inner bearing on the handle side   which the spindle sts in against the  cage  but that can be changed easily for an upgraded version . that is the only thing that has needed attention and that reel lasted 8 yrs reg use before that gave problems .. as your said sir they are great reels  and owning a few is no bad thing for the big shore work . also a little tip do not overfill them  esp the 30 and 40 size
leny tomo
leny tomo - 1 year ago
hi thanks . keep these great videos coming my friend always full of content  tight lines
Ricewinner
Ricewinner - 1 year ago
I have both 20 and 30. The reel seat sits low on the rod which makes better cast control.
Chris Timms
Chris Timms - 1 year ago
Hi John.
Cracking video.
Just got my SL20DH delivered today.
It came with oil and two red errr small things.
Sorry this is my first MULTIPLIER Reel.
So what do I do with said red things lol
Regards Chris
Gary Dodgson
Gary Dodgson - 1 year ago
Chris Timms You should of also got two clear brake blocks ,so you can use different ones to fine tune it ,Some experienced casters only use one small block or even none .It depends on your casting style weather conditions & range needed .
Nomad
Nomad - 1 year ago
Last time that I used a Daiwa, it was a fixed spool anodised type. Now you've got me on a mission to buy a one of these and forget about old thumbs to feed the line. My only multiplier is an ABU 7000 with self wind. This wont cut it for heavier fish from boat I don't think, so Daiwa here I come. Really good sales pitch. Daiwa should be sponsoring you. Enjoyed, thumbs up as usual.
Nomad
Nomad - 1 year ago
@The Fish Locker Cheers mate.:) Have a peaceful evening.
Nomad
Nomad - 1 year ago
@The Fish Locker I still have an untried reel called an Alvey 600BC V series. I don't see many using them but the potential is there for massive beach casting. It's more like what was known to me as a Cumberland reel but with more technology. The reel is 6 inches diameter and they can be bigger than that. Really clever design imo. If you've got time take a gander at it. It would be nice to have your expert opinion on it. I might get the time to test it myself but it's been on my shelf for about 7 years lol. Just as a note, it has a line capacity of 500m - 7 kg

10. comment for Tackle review - Daiwa SL30SH / SL20SH - Boat/Shore Multiplier reel.

Ricewinner
Ricewinner - 1 year ago
The reel foot sits very low on the rod which is the advantage of this reel. This reel is kick-ass. I'm still using the SL30SH AND THE SL20SH That I bought in the 90's. Great video my friend.
Anotherflores91
Anotherflores91 - 1 year ago
Sl20sh mounted on a seeker 270h-8ft rod is still my favorite #25 pound line fishing set up for party boats in southern California. I've even thrown light 2-3oz metal jigs on it with 30lb line.
M C
M C - 1 year ago
Anotherflores91 great setup!!
Geoff Amdrews
Geoff Amdrews - 1 year ago
Great video again - I have 2 Sealines - I bought them in SouthAfrica in 1978 - I have the SL 350 and the SL 400 - both have caught fish up to 200kgs from the shore - this is here in Australia and South Africa - I use them with 30 pound monofilament and with a large bait I can get 80-100 metre casts - I have also tried the Shimano equivalents and for me there is no comparison - the sealines every time !
Blaser R8
Blaser R8 - 1 year ago
I also have the SL30SH & SL20SH - Great reels - I also have a pair of 7 HT's for the beach casters....Last a lifetime....
Harry Mellor
Harry Mellor - 1 year ago
I was unlucky enough to drop my slosh 20 and the composite reel seat broke on impact. I watched and waited to buy a one for spares off eBay. I bought a slosh 30 in the mean time and it has a metal reel seat. Long story short I wouldn't part with either and recently sold a Penn 525 cos I hated it...
Harry Mellor
Harry Mellor - 1 year ago
@The Fish Locker sorry I meant to say I successfully got a one for spares hence no need for the 525 penn
The Fish Locker
The Fish Locker - 1 year ago
Harry Mellor - They are great aren’t they. Try giving Jim a shout and see how much they’ll be to replace? Link to his shop is in the description of this video.
KEITH HITCHMAN
KEITH HITCHMAN - 1 year ago
Hi John. do you ever use level wind boat reels & whats your view on them? Cheers Keith
KEITH HITCHMAN
KEITH HITCHMAN - 1 year ago
@The Fish Locker I think I agree with you. I think they are fine for uptiding but not for serious wrecking or heavyweight work.
The Fish Locker
The Fish Locker - 1 year ago
KEITH HITCHMAN - No I don’t mate. I don’t like them. They can jam up and that’s the reel knackered and also when casting or letting any large amount of line off the level wind doesn’t keep pace with the spool, so the line drags and can cause issues.
Allen Cooke
Allen Cooke - 1 year ago
I prefer lever drag reels and nearly 2 years ago purchased a couple of Truth Small Game. Now renamed Siegler. They are similar in size to 6000 size. They have been proven on charter boats on the Florida Keys. There are some good vids of them coping with 150lb Tarpon and 300lb sharks. I had mine maged by PMR. 36" retrieve per crank, 18lb strike drag 26 full drag. I can use them from the beach rough ground fishing. They are happy casting a mackerel 40 yards + up tide. Come with lifetime warranty. My one go yo reel for the boat from flatie bashing to Blues. Not cheap but looked after will be passed onto my Grandchildren.
Easy Fishing
Easy Fishing - 1 year ago
Hi great review of two great reels. I have two the first bought in 1987, still working perfectly. I use them for heavy(ish) shore work and boat work. I also use an old, good build quality 7000c but I think the sl20 is a better reel. Casting wise they are no problem if you can cast properly and the 6.1 retrieve helps. Spot on plug for Jim’s reel shop he has serviced/ rebuilt my ancient 7 ht’s and they still work fine. I must admit that I have changed my ideas on beachcasting these days and have gone down the long rod/ fixed spool route, but still enjoy my Zziplex 2500 with the sl20 and these reels will last me out! Regards Bill
KWIM REAPER m
KWIM REAPER m - 1 year ago
John you made me have a look at my multipliers. I have 2 Shimano Sea masters one 20 yrs one 30 yrs. Also an Abu 6500 ct 20 yrs. Quality reels . Have you ever used the Sea master its a great reel. Dare you to get one on E Bay and use it. Hell im gonna look myself and gift it to you.
KWIM REAPER m
KWIM REAPER m - 1 year ago
Had a look could not find a good one 4 less than 60 quid. Some were 100 that's 20 quid less than I played 20 years ago. Told you they are a great reel, what a great investment I've made. No I'm not getting you one, thought I could get one for a tenner. SOZ.
Brian Clarkson
Brian Clarkson - 1 year ago
Hi John. I have had a slosh 30 for about 15 years now. Faultless! A great reel for my Tope fishing, silky smooth drag. A pleasure to fish with it. I like Diawa tackle both rods and reels.

20. comment for Tackle review - Daiwa SL30SH / SL20SH - Boat/Shore Multiplier reel.

lefty940
lefty940 - 1 year ago
I have two of them i swear by them great reals. One got pulled over board by a smooth hound was down there for 30 mins luckily reeled it back up got tangled on my other rod, gave it good wash out the only thing that failed on it a few months later was a spool bearing changed that been perfect ever since
lefty940
lefty940 - 1 year ago
@The Fish Locker Great fun i use them for tope too had them up to 60lb they handle it no problem
Trampster
Trampster - 1 year ago
Great video again John, and everything I have heard about those reels has been very good. Not for me though - Multipliers are great for boat fishing but every time I've tried casting from shore with one, there has been a flock of birds waiting for a tenancy agreement on the nest I'm bound to create!! I also have a beautiful compact American baitcasting reel which i thought would be great for my spinning rod, but after every other cast turned into a birds nest, I gave up! I just can't get on with them shoreside!
darren paterson
darren paterson - 1 year ago
What line do you use with your slosh ?
Paul Mangan
Paul Mangan - 1 year ago
Great video.Whats your option on the penn 525mag and mag xtra ?Cheers
Stevie D
Stevie D - 1 year ago
Hi John,
Enjoying your recent short videos on Reels and Knots. I don,t get on with these reels due to overruns, but they are strong for pulling out of snags. Funny enough i moved the position of the handle too and guess what the screw rounded off.
Like your knot videos. I recently tried the Grinner Knot. Absolutely awesome knot. Learned this on Jeremy Wade. I normally use tucked blood knot but it can get caught round the eye when tying. Not any more as the Grinner is fantastic. Maybe you could show that for others.
Great channel John. My respect and best wishes to you pal.
Stevie in Fife.
Stevie D
Stevie D - 1 year ago
@The Fish Locker Yes John i do know the Grinner and Uni are the same but for a shockleader l would use an Albrite knot instead of 2 uni's as it's stronger.The Grinner/ Uni for me on a single hook is fab.Thanks mate .
Tony Morris
Tony Morris - 1 year ago
And again, Ugly Stix!!,
Tony Morris
Tony Morris - 1 year ago
Don’t you just love predictive text. Porbeagle
Tony Morris
Tony Morris - 1 year ago
Hi. The trip is in July, out of Ilfracombe, with Reel Deal charters. Apparently fishing Celtic Deep. I’ve tied my own traces. Using a Shakespeare Ugly Stickman GX2 30-50 lb rod. Apparently likely catch is blue shark with possibility of poor eagle. Can’t wait!! I booked this trip in January and they could only offer me 1 day over a fortnight period. Pretty popular eh?
Tony Morris
Tony Morris - 1 year ago
What do you know? Just bought second hand shimano tld 25 , on recommendation for upcoming first time shark trip. Hey ho. Great vid as usual.
The Fish Locker
The Fish Locker - 1 year ago
Tony Morris - Great reels. I personally use the 20’s but the 25’s are almost identical just slightly bigger. Who’s the shark trip with?
DumbestFisherman TV
DumbestFisherman TV - 1 year ago
great reel for throwing jigs or live bait, either one.. decent bottom fishing reel too.. nice work
DumbestFisherman TV
DumbestFisherman TV - 1 year ago
@Anotherflores91 cortez is a great reel. then again.. some others are as well
Anotherflores91
Anotherflores91 - 1 year ago
@DumbestFisherman TV the Cortez is seems more user friendly with the magnets and is definitely more "modern".That said I love my sl20sh still on a 270h - 8ft.
DumbestFisherman TV
DumbestFisherman TV - 1 year ago
@The Fish Locker I have seen guys here use the bigger variants for surface iron many times for yellowtail, even fishing tuna with live bait or flatfalls, and done very well.. pretty amazing reels for the price, I put the Okuma Cortez in the same class, for what it's worth. probably a better jig reel, a better all around reel? hard to call, for me..

30. comment for Tackle review - Daiwa SL30SH / SL20SH - Boat/Shore Multiplier reel.

Repeat After Me:
Repeat After Me: - 1 year ago
Great review. Maybe an idea to strip one down and demonstrate the mechanism and maintenance for a multiplier. Do the same for a fixed spool. I'm sure some of your subscribers will find these immensely useful guides.


I would also suggest a useful video would be how to replace a knackered rod eye with a new one and how to whip one on with basic gear. I always carry a couple of spare eyes and an end eye (different sizes for different rods) and a roll of electrician's tape and some super glue with me. I had a great day ruined a few years back with eyes breaking. I later replaced the cheap eyes with better quality ones and it gave both rods a new lease of life - and saved me a few quid. On the water you can cut off the broken eye and threads and stick the replacement in place with a couple dots of superglue and then a few wraps of electricians tape to smooth it off to save the day. Its a shame that many of these budget rod blanks are actually very good and will last for years but its the broken eyes and reel seat that get most of them thrown away. I've still got fly rods I made from blanks (acquired for free from the Daiwa rejects bin back in the 70's - and they made the best pea-shooters ever too!) when I was a youngster and had my dad show me how to whip the eyes on. Not pretty but they still catch trout and chub and have never let me down. I've still got a huge old wooden drum boat reel that my Great Uncle made himself back in the 1930's and used daily for decades. Everything was made by hand including all the brass fittings and brake mechanism. Its harder work reeling in as there are no gears (hence its drum diameter) but I still dig it out occasionally for a day's boat fishing for the nostalgia value. Good fun....


Tight lines, John, and thanks for the excellent videos.
Michael Earl
Michael Earl - 1 year ago
Great video and I 100% agree with you. I have a Slosh 20 with 40lb braid on and it's great for boat fishing. I like it better than my Penn Fathom 25. It's a great reel for casting a bait and is easily controllable, you don't get nasty over runs. It's the best casting multiplier boat reel I've got. I may well sell the Penn Fathom 25 and replace it with another Slosh 30. I also have a Shimano TLD 25, great reel but it's no where near as good as the Slosh for casting. Can't fault them.
Gosport Fishing Info
Gosport Fishing Info - 1 year ago
My sl30sh is used on the beach and boat. Good reels when looked after. They handle a lb of lead ok in the Solent where that’s needed
Gosport Fishing Info
Gosport Fishing Info - 1 year ago
That’s a good price I will keep an eye on there and might look for a new handle on there two
Gosport Fishing Info
Gosport Fishing Info - 1 year ago
The Fish Locker that’s true. The only thing I need to replace on mine is the handle it was in bad condition when I got it4 years ago and have never changed it. It’s still solid though. I think I need to get a second one.
IOM Fishing
IOM Fishing - 1 year ago
The 30 is a mint reel matched up with a kenzaki for 99% of UK boat fishing :)
Paul Gantz
Paul Gantz - 1 year ago
You should check out the gomexus jigging reels. I got 2 of the 15s and they are amazing for wreck fishing to tuna. I put them on Tiger jigging rods and the action is great for 5lb bluefish and 100lb yellofin tuna. Reels are super smooth too
The Fish Locker
The Fish Locker - 1 year ago
MrEphi123 - Usually an Ugly Stik GX-2 12/20 or 20/30.
leonard whelehan
leonard whelehan - 1 year ago
I grew up around diawa gear.Cant fault them....
himderfella
himderfella - 1 year ago
A great informative video. Quality videos are your Trademark, John. I am a landbased fisherman & have enough struggles with my centrepin reel float fishing for bream. Other than that I use spin reels as these fit with my expertise & fishing. The reels you reviewed, based on your personal experience are great reels for boat fisherpeople. (Australia)
David Booth
David Booth - 1 year ago
Had 2 sl30sh for years John, fishing the rough ground up the north east of England, totally bomb proof, unbreakable reals.
Chris Davison
Chris Davison - 1 year ago
At 6:1 retrieve ratio, I thought that would be too high for boat fishing... I guess not. Might give my reel - (not a slosh though sorry), a go next time I'm out....
robfnet
robfnet - 1 year ago
I’ve had blues up to 75 on my 20s. Although I have the 20SHVs but basically the same reels.
john hamilton
john hamilton - 1 year ago
i bought mine (slosh 30) several months ago i posted for advice on several fb fishing groups about which multi to buy for beach, shore (rocks), boat etc and also m8 i go fishing with a lot has 1 all were saying to get 1 great bulletproof reels, so i took the plunge and was exactly as folk said simple to use easy to cast even for a multiplier noob paid about 60 quid new, fantastic reels i'd recommend to anyone looking for a cheap easy to use or even 1st multi really can't go wrong with them and learning to use them doesnt take that long either even if you are learning to cast it just don't go trying to blast it out as hard as you can to begin with and you should be good and avoid the dreaded overrun birds nests we all hate lol, tight lines folks, thanks for the vids john keep em coming mate really enjoy them
Saltwater Angler
Saltwater Angler - 1 year ago
This is great ive always been an advocate of the slosh. Kayak and beach, rocks too. Thanks John will send people over if they ask about this reel !
Colin Philpott
Colin Philpott - 1 year ago
Love the Slosh's. Good, cheap but tough n reliable. Once looked after they last for years. great all round reels for the both and shore. Bought my first 30 off Dave Docwra many moons ago:) Have replaced the plastic end bushing on both with an extra bearing. To be honest I don't know if its just me but I feel happier with them having done it. They just keep going. Nice vid John.
Colin Philpott
Colin Philpott - 1 year ago
Thanks John. Like I said, it's prob just me, but they seem a tad smoother when spinning the spool and I feel there's a bit more metal to support the spool shaft. I'm no guru but I feel happier having a bearing there. For distance casting it prob makes little difference having a bearing or the plastic bushing. Well my casting anyway :)
Malc Proud
Malc Proud - 1 year ago
Will they work for a cuddy wifter John?
Malc Proud
Malc Proud - 1 year ago
@The Fish Locker Phew! there's 70 quid saved then! keep em coming JL, loving the vids as always! ;)
kevin buckler
kevin buckler - 1 year ago
Brilliant review as always John.I've had my slosh 30 for at least 15 years,and it's never let me down.I mainly use mine from the shore with 25-30lb mono over rough ground.I usually wash it off with warm water and a bit of washing up liquid and use an old toothbrush.Once a year I strip it right down and re-grease and oil it.The only thing I did replace a couple of years ago were the bearings.Mine had some brass bushes,I could not believe the difference it made to an already great reel,was even smoother and cast even better and cost about £12.
Will Bhoy
Will Bhoy - 1 year ago
They are bulletproof reels and will take a battering loads of guys use them cod fishing in the north east rough ground. I prefer the abu garcia 6500's and 7500's due to being able to fine tune the casting overruns and the levelwind. With the slosh it can be a hard reel to get to grips with the casting as a first reel and to get used to laying the line as you reel. They are perfect for boat reels.
ollieguy53
ollieguy53 - 1 year ago
Are they good also from the shore? I've only ever fished with FS reels but am looking to get a decent multi to beach cast with. Was looking at the Penn 525 mag but these look good also
Colin Philpott
Colin Philpott - 1 year ago
@ollieguy53 Anyone can get sea sick mate. No alcohol night before, sensible brekkie. If you can see land keep your eyes focused on it. Helps with the motion sickness. Bands can help some people. Tabs too. Main thing is try to think of the fishing and not about sickness. If it happens, so be it. You do eventually get your sea legs. Just try and enjoy your day afloat. Hopefully the weather will be kind to you :)
Colin Philpott
Colin Philpott - 1 year ago
@The Fish Locker I don't see why not John. We all learn from each other :)
ollieguy53
ollieguy53 - 1 year ago
The only other boat trip I had i was sick. So I'm a bit nervous for today I'm going to get some tablets in a mo and some ginger biscuits.

If anyone got any tips I'd appreciate it?

I would love to one day go out deep for a proper day fishing but my worry is feeling rough and being stuck out for the day
The Fish Locker
The Fish Locker - 1 year ago
Colin Philpott - Very true. Baited feathers are sorely underrated. You can catch 15 different species on baited feathers easily.
Colin Philpott
Colin Philpott - 1 year ago
Graeme please excuse my spelling if youre watching this. Bloody mouse pad is acting up and wont allow me to edit. My humble apologies :)
Colin Philpott
Colin Philpott - 1 year ago
@ollieguy53. Hopefully ye will click. Enjoy it anyway. Check Johns vid of a running ledger & ray fishing. Both he and Graham have a few vids up on ray fishing. Mackerel.... I remember them from growing up :) Last few years they seem to be scarcer and scarcer here in Cork. Good time of the year to be afloat. Plenty of mixed species to be caught. If you want to up your species count, don't be afraid to tip some feathers with squid or mackerel if ye go on the drift. Also ask the skipper. Those are the men that see it day in day out.
Colin Philpott
Colin Philpott - 1 year ago
@ollieguy53 Hi Ollie size isn't everything (only a man would say that :) ). I'll give you two perfect examples. Paul Kerry & Danny Maeksops (please excuse spelling errors if I've spelt that wrong). Check vids of both. Both technically outstanding - casting distances us mortals only dream of. Watch vids from those that slow it right down and explain the proper basics and pitfalls. Find a nice field or quiet beach and just put in the practice. Aim for accuracy. most distance will come when you make the rod work for you and not you working the rod. Get the movement right and the rod will compress nicely with your movements. You'll be surprised how little you have to force the rod. Im no expert. Just a guy like yourself that loves fishing. I learned from the likes of Neil, Phil Hyde and Dave Docwra on their videos. Thankfully these days because of the likes of John and many others, we have a whole library at our finger tips.
ollieguy53
ollieguy53 - 1 year ago
I'm actually going out on a charter boat tommorw from Weymouth. The wife bought us it as a birthday gift. 4 hours I think over sunset inshore. A ray would be nice and some fresh mackerel
Colin Philpott
Colin Philpott - 1 year ago
@ollieguy53 Hope you don't mind me hijacking the thread. I normally keep to myself but when newbies start fishing I do try to encourage them. 80yds starting out isn't bad with a fixed spool. I bet with a few casting lessons trying the off the ground cast that you'll easily pass the 100yd mark. Plenty of instructional vids on here by the likes of Phil Hyde, Neil McKellow etc. Make sure the reel is loaded correctly. Once you are happy with your casting then try braid on your fixed spool. A good cheap 20lb or 25'lb Spectra braid attached to a shockleader (Check Johns previous vid). You'd be surprised at the distance you can get with it. Distance isn't everything but its nice to be able to do it.
If you do still want to buy a Slosh, remember to put the brake blocks in. They don't come attached. Easily done. Also a drop of 3in1 or gear oil on the bearings might help slow it down whilst you're getting used to it. Start with a 2-3mm gap to the lip of the spool. This will help you control the reel whilst you are getting used to it. Go for smoothness in your cast. distance will come in time.
A lot of factors come into play with distance. The Cast. don't get hung up that it has to be a pendulum cast. Off the ground will get you easily over 100yds if your casting technique is good. That comes with lots of practice. Then line diameter, Balanced gear, and streamlined rigs all come into play. Check out the many tutorials online for this. Videos can explain it much better than I can. The main thing is that you have fun and enjoy the whole fishing experience. Best of luck with it.
ollieguy53
ollieguy53 - 1 year ago
@The Fish Locker sound. Basically me and my nipper are new ish to shore fishing. Not boat. Probably getting 80 yes on our FS. Need more distance and seeing alot of other anglers using less effort and casting 120 + with multipliers. So going to invest in one. Do you recommend starting out with a mag one?

Not bothered before due to story's of over runs and birds nests. But going to give it a bash.
We been watching ya vids for awhile now. Top advice in a straight up way. Lovely part of the country you're in too. Well jell lol

We are Southampton lads and fish the likes of hill head, the solent, hamble, Lee on solent, magazine lane and Lepe (new forrest)

PB so far a 9lb hound. Got to start somewhere eh.
The Fish Locker
The Fish Locker - 1 year ago
ollieguy53 - They are and I know a lot of lads on the north east use them from the shore. They are a tough reel that handles hard ground well and has a fast retrieve, so is good for getting your rig up away from kelp and snags. Not a lot of long distance, clean sandy beach lads use them. So I guess it just depends what you’re after?

Similar videos
for Tackle review - Daiwa SL30SH / SL20SH - Boat/Shore Multiplier reel.

Shark videos

Giant PIRATE SHARK Egg in the Pool! We Review...

20,331 likes 19,883,475 views 4 years ago

Pirate Shark has surprise toys and the HobbyKids try to get the toys! ---SUBSCRIBE for NEW Shows---...

Reviews

ROBLOX Sinking Ship! Let's Play Family Game...

15,483 likes 12,663,443 views 3 years ago

ROBLOX Sinking Ship! Let's Play Family Game Night with Ryan's Family Review. Ryan and Daddy try to survive through...

Reviews

POLICE PATROL BOAT - LEGO City Set 60129...

31,905 likes 11,294,767 views 5 years ago

Click here to see more LEGO videos: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL7TV22RuQ4DasGid60aNBhpEtuqBSV6AL LEGO...

Shark videos

Shark attack caught on video | Shark kills...

1,353 likes 10,500,102 views 10 years ago

Follow on Twitter! http://twitter.com/PeteOnBlast Are you reading this? Awesome! Comment this down below: I ZEE YOU!

Reviews

Polly Pocket Tropical Party Yacht Boat Water...

21,991 likes 10,071,099 views 6 years ago

SUBSCRIBE: http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCelMeixAOTs2OQAAi9wU8-g?sub_confirmation=1 Here we go on the Polly Pocket...

Reviews

Let's Play Roblox with Ryan's Family Review!...

9,252 likes 5,479,053 views 3 years ago

Ryan and Daddy plays Build A Boat For Treasure on Roblox! We built a super cool pirate ship in the game! Check out...

Related videos
to Tackle review - Daiwa SL30SH / SL20SH - Boat/Shore Multiplier reel.

Reviews

ROBLOX Sinking Ship! Let's Play Family Game...

15,483 likes 12,663,443 views 3 years ago

ROBLOX Sinking Ship! Let's Play Family Game Night with Ryan's Family Review. Ryan and Daddy try to survive through...

Reviews

POLICE PATROL BOAT - LEGO City Set 60129...

31,905 likes 11,294,767 views 5 years ago

Click here to see more LEGO videos: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL7TV22RuQ4DasGid60aNBhpEtuqBSV6AL LEGO...

Reviews

Polly Pocket Tropical Party Yacht Boat Water...

21,991 likes 10,071,099 views 6 years ago

SUBSCRIBE: http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCelMeixAOTs2OQAAi9wU8-g?sub_confirmation=1 Here we go on the Polly Pocket...

Reviews

Let's Play Roblox with Ryan's Family Review!...

9,252 likes 5,479,053 views 3 years ago

Ryan and Daddy plays Build A Boat For Treasure on Roblox! We built a super cool pirate ship in the game! Check out...

Reviews

Lego City 60012 | 4x4 & Rescue Boat | Lego 3D...

482 likes 1,614,921 views 7 years ago

Save the day with the LEGO® City Coast Guard 4x4 and Diving Boat! Launch the boat, put on the diving gear and splash...

Reviews

Lego 7287 Police Boat Build Review

681 likes 1,412,096 views 8 years ago

Lego Police Boat (lego 7287) - Build Review 동영상을 재미있게 보았다면 동영상 구독버튼을...

About Tackle review - Daiwa SL30SH / SL20SH - Boat/Shore Multiplier reel.

The "Tackle review - Daiwa SL30SH / SL20SH - Boat/Shore Multiplier reel." video is part of the category, which contains similar videos like this one.

Subscribe hot viral Aquatic videos!