boAt AAVANTE Wireless Bluetooth Soundbar Speaker with Subwoofer best buy soundbar for Rs. 9K

This is boAt AAVANTE a Wireless Bluetooth Soundbar Speaker taht comes with a Subwoofer. You can connect this with your TV and the sound experience will be just too amazing. Buy boAt AAVANTE for Rs. 8,999 - https://goo.gl/UFByvB Use this to enhance your Audio experience. boAt AAVANTE Specifications Sound with 120 Watt rms and subwoofer The boAt AAVNATE bar comes with 120 watt RMS sound with a bassful subwoofer. The sound output feels real, thrilling bass provided by the 60Watt Subwoofer. 2.1 Channel Surround Sound The 2.1 Channel Surround sound in the boAt Aavante Bar provides with a rather cinematic experience, enhances the way you experience entertainment at home and in the cinema by creating the optimal environment for all of your favourite content Multiple Connectivity Modes : usb, optic, aux, remote The boAt Aavante Bar Supports multiple connection options to provide for a versatile setup. There is USB, Optical, AUX and Remote connectivity options to provide ease of user accessibility and creating 3D stereo surround sound from two channel sources. Adaptable entertainment The sound bar utilizes high end equalizer technology to optimize the sound output according to your source of entertainment and audio needs. There's news, movies, music and 3D modes to create the most appropriate sound profile for the best viewing experience. -~-~~-~~~-~~-~- #gogitech Watch out for Redmi K20 and the Redmi K20 pro Follow me on https://www.instagram.com/gogirana/ https://twitter.com/gogiinc https://www.facebook.com/gogi.in.tech (c) 2019, Gogi Tech, rights reserved. -~-~~-~~~-~~-~-

boAt AAVANTE Wireless Bluetooth Soundbar Speaker with Subwoofer best buy soundbar for Rs. 9K sentiment_very_dissatisfied 221

Reviews 2 years ago 186,531 views

This is boAt AAVANTE a Wireless Bluetooth Soundbar Speaker taht comes with a Subwoofer. You can connect this with your TV and the sound experience will be just too amazing. Buy boAt AAVANTE for Rs. 8,999 - https://goo.gl/UFByvB Use this to enhance your Audio experience. boAt AAVANTE Specifications Sound with 120 Watt rms and subwoofer The boAt AAVNATE bar comes with 120 watt RMS sound with a bassful subwoofer. The sound output feels real, thrilling bass provided by the 60Watt Subwoofer. 2.1 Channel Surround Sound The 2.1 Channel Surround sound in the boAt Aavante Bar provides with a rather cinematic experience, enhances the way you experience entertainment at home and in the cinema by creating the optimal environment for all of your favourite content Multiple Connectivity Modes : usb, optic, aux, remote The boAt Aavante Bar Supports multiple connection options to provide for a versatile setup. There is USB, Optical, AUX and Remote connectivity options to provide ease of user accessibility and creating 3D stereo surround sound from two channel sources. Adaptable entertainment The sound bar utilizes high end equalizer technology to optimize the sound output according to your source of entertainment and audio needs. There's news, movies, music and 3D modes to create the most appropriate sound profile for the best viewing experience. -~-~~-~~~-~~-~- #gogitech Watch out for Redmi K20 and the Redmi K20 pro Follow me on https://www.instagram.com/gogirana/ https://twitter.com/gogiinc https://www.facebook.com/gogi.in.tech (c) 2019, Gogi Tech, rights reserved. -~-~~-~~~-~~-~-

Show More

Advertising
ADVERTISING

Most popular comments
for boAt AAVANTE Wireless Bluetooth Soundbar Speaker with Subwoofer best buy soundbar for Rs. 9K

Sourav Gope
Sourav Gope - 1 year ago
sir Samsung hmw k 350 sound bar ka rivew karia pliz
bhuvnesh kumar
bhuvnesh kumar - 1 year ago
Can u tell boat sound bar or JBL sound bar
Mingal Fernandes
Mingal Fernandes - 1 year ago
any body know how to connect Boat avante sound bar with HDMI cable to LG TV? there is no option to select Boat avante and other standered devices are seen in LG menu list. pleas help
IT Source
IT Source - 1 year ago
I got it rs 5999
SK R
SK R - 1 year ago
Mi tv 4a pro 55 inch k sath connect ho jayega??? Let me know so I can buy.
savan kanjaria
savan kanjaria - 1 year ago
Isme wire ki length kitni होगी??
Soundbar को subwoofer से जोड़ने वाला wirecable ki લેંથ?
Raj Ahuja
Raj Ahuja - 1 year ago
Sab soundbar MI se compare karne ki zarurat nahi hai, MI aaj kal ka aaya hai, aur woh bina woofer ka hai, kyun baar baar MI se aisa hai MI se waise hai karte ho ?
Chetan K
Chetan K - 1 year ago
Flipkart and amazon model are same ?
Flipkart-7k
Amazon-8k
Vivek Kumar
Vivek Kumar - 1 year ago
Gogi ji.... Kya hmm ise sirf mobile se use kr sakte.... Ar ek opinion janna chaa raha by tally with lg new 2.1 sub woofer.... Pls rply?

10. comment for boAt AAVANTE Wireless Bluetooth Soundbar Speaker with Subwoofer best buy soundbar for Rs. 9K

Rahul Wadhwani
Rahul Wadhwani - 2 years ago
Thank you sir for the review
Aapka review dekh kr maine 15days pehle ye soundbar purchase kiya n I am very much satisfied with it
Sound quality n all is great
Thanks again sirjee
N please please please keep up the gud work
somnath Prasad
somnath Prasad - 2 years ago
Audio test ek music Suna dene se complete ho jati hai kya ???
Arre ek news channel on kijiye aapko voice clarity tab samajh aayegi.
Neo4EvR
Neo4EvR - 2 years ago
Why don't these Indian reviewers reply to comments?
I have always received replies to my comments from channels like Dave2D, Unboxtherapy, LinusTechTips, etc.
But these Indian tech channels - Gogi Tech, GeekyRanjit, etc dont care to reply back at all.
Doesn't show any interest to their followers. SO unprofessional and pathetic. All they want is money and fame.
Akash Debnath
Akash Debnath - 2 years ago
Sir ye sound bar accha hoga ya phir MarQ ka 120w FS23S accha hoga ..... kindly plz bataiye ga.
Sumitramondal276 Mondal
Sumitramondal276 Mondal - 2 years ago
Is this sound bar noise cancelation?
hiranmay panja
hiranmay panja - 2 years ago
How is it wireless????
Gauri Shankar
Gauri Shankar - 2 years ago
Gogi which is better zook soudbar or this one?
Mukesh Mohankudo
Mukesh Mohankudo - 2 years ago
Jbl sound bar SB150ka vi review kijiye sir
Naushad Mujawar
Naushad Mujawar - 2 years ago
Review kam or bak bak jada lag rhi hai
sushil gupta
sushil gupta - 2 years ago
Can you tell me how to check all sound working in soundbar ?

20. comment for boAt AAVANTE Wireless Bluetooth Soundbar Speaker with Subwoofer best buy soundbar for Rs. 9K

m d
m d - 2 years ago
Agar remot kharab ho jaye to kya soundbar me koi button he jis se input ( aux,BT,HDMI) dala Jaye ??
PUNJABI SONGS दा FAN
PUNJABI SONGS दा FAN - 2 years ago
Time pass kar raha hai base sunn ne hi nahi de raha hai idiot
HARSHIT GUPTA
HARSHIT GUPTA - 2 years ago
Got it for 5399 from flipkart...
SHAHID SHAIKH
SHAHID SHAIKH - 2 years ago
Thanks bro
SHAHID SHAIKH
SHAHID SHAIKH - 2 years ago
5400
HARSHIT GUPTA
HARSHIT GUPTA - 2 years ago
At what price did you get this soundbar....
HARSHIT GUPTA
HARSHIT GUPTA - 2 years ago
Yes from jeeves installation will be provided...
SHAHID SHAIKH
SHAHID SHAIKH - 2 years ago
Will someone come from flipkart for installation or I have to do it
HARSHIT GUPTA
HARSHIT GUPTA - 2 years ago
Check your email..definitely there's a invoice...
SHAHID SHAIKH
SHAHID SHAIKH - 2 years ago
can we self unbox this product coz I don't got any invoice
Pranav Kapse
Pranav Kapse - 2 years ago
Which Would You Prefer Boat Aavante Or Marq 120 w
HARSHIT GUPTA
HARSHIT GUPTA - 2 years ago
Go with boat avante bar
Rizwan Khan
Rizwan Khan - 2 years ago
baand kar de bhai review karna jab tere pass HDMI Cable He Nahi Hai To
Mansingh Vishwakarma
Mansingh Vishwakarma - 2 years ago
Woofer driver kitna hai??
avinash achkarpohare
avinash achkarpohare - 2 years ago
Boat avaante or zook rocker soundbar?
Ash Sugandhi
Ash Sugandhi - 2 years ago
Can anyone let me know the song name playing at 6:25
S S
S S - 2 years ago
Daaru badnaam
Amar Padwal
Amar Padwal - 2 years ago
Bakwas VDO
abhish singh
abhish singh - 2 years ago
how is the after sales support from boat ? can it be trusted

30. comment for boAt AAVANTE Wireless Bluetooth Soundbar Speaker with Subwoofer best buy soundbar for Rs. 9K

Riya Niranjan
Riya Niranjan - 2 years ago
Zook best h ya boat
Sourabh Kamble
Sourabh Kamble - 2 years ago
Make a video on boat aavante 1200
Karthik Padmanabhan
Karthik Padmanabhan - 2 years ago
Bro can you please reply me the dimensions of both sub woofer and soundbar
Sarthak Sonawane
Sarthak Sonawane - 2 years ago
Boat is best
Abhi Abhi
Abhi Abhi - 2 years ago
Zook wala ya ye?
Plz reply!
Rahul Singh
Rahul Singh - 2 years ago
Kya ye projector ke sath connect hoga??
tarunkmr145
tarunkmr145 - 2 years ago
I hate wires.
Albus Dumbeldore
Albus Dumbeldore - 2 years ago
Digital port se connect Kiya ja sakta hai kya ise?
Bangaru Dinesh
Bangaru Dinesh - 2 years ago
The sound was awesome..and tell one of best one 120rms under 5000
shubham saxena
shubham saxena - 2 years ago
Iska remote theek se kaam nhi krta kya jaldi week ho jate hein kya cell
Deepak Pawar
Deepak Pawar - 2 years ago
Sir Panasonic Led pae laga sakte Kay
BIOLOGY FOCUS
BIOLOGY FOCUS - 2 years ago
Ye subwoofer Kitna RMS Ka???
Nishit shetty
Nishit shetty - 2 years ago
Ye speaker mai agar headphone connect karu tho kya sound headphones se aaye ga?
Sourabh Kamble
Sourabh Kamble - 2 years ago
Make a unboxing of boat aavante 1200
Pankaj Chaudhari
Pankaj Chaudhari - 2 years ago
Plz do review on boAt Aavante 1200 Wireless Bluetooth soundbar ₹5999
DJ RAHUL S
DJ RAHUL S - 2 years ago
Woofer inch kitna hei or watts
Goutam Ghosh {Malda-RCBU}
Goutam Ghosh {Malda-RCBU} - 2 years ago
iske satth jbl,F&d,pioneer,marQ, ka copare karke boliye.
sashil shrestha
sashil shrestha - 2 years ago
Which one to buy mi or this??
Prashantsinh Rathod
Prashantsinh Rathod - 2 years ago
pls sir blaupunkt ke sound bar or tower speaker ki vedio banao... pls..
Rajpoot Traders
Rajpoot Traders - 2 years ago
not able to connect my Boat aavante to mi tv 55 through HDMi cable
Nishit shetty
Nishit shetty - 2 years ago
Hdmi arc hona chai tv mai

50. comment for boAt AAVANTE Wireless Bluetooth Soundbar Speaker with Subwoofer best buy soundbar for Rs. 9K

srinidhi srao
srinidhi srao - 2 years ago
confused between jbl cinema sb 150, jbl bar studio and boat avante. Which is better
srinidhi srao
srinidhi srao - 2 years ago
@LIFE thugs which one JBL cinema 150 or bar studio
LIFE thugs
LIFE thugs - 2 years ago
Jbl is the best
Nishit shetty
Nishit shetty - 2 years ago
F & d kya hai bro bata na zara
Ashutosh Dubey
Ashutosh Dubey - 2 years ago
Gogi Bhai boat avante sound bar wale video me 6 25 pe song ka nam btao plz Bhai kisi ko b pta ho to reply karo
Ashutosh Dubey
Ashutosh Dubey - 2 years ago
Bhai last me 6:25 pe kaun sa gana that plzzz btao
Ashutosh Dubey
Ashutosh Dubey - 2 years ago
Viral videos 2M. Are !!!!!! thanks Bhai !!!!!!
Viral videos 2M
Viral videos 2M - 2 years ago
Song name is " Daru Badnaam"
Ashutosh Dubey
Ashutosh Dubey - 2 years ago
Gogi bha plz btao
Yash Mufc91
Yash Mufc91 - 2 years ago
Please review below soundbar, I am hearing lots of Praise:
Zoook Rocker Studio One 130 watts Wireless Bluetooth SoundBar with Subwoofer, HDMi Arc, Fiber Optic Cable (Black)
Gaurav Awasthi
Gaurav Awasthi - 2 years ago
Samsung hwk335 kaisa hai isse best hai ki nhi uska output I think zyada hai isse dolby atmos ke sath aata hai wo to
vasanth t
vasanth t - 2 years ago
6:24 anybody knows song name??
sunil kumar
sunil kumar - 2 years ago
daaru badnam
hevin stephy
hevin stephy - 2 years ago
Zoook soundbar is better than this which have same rate and it comes with 130 watt and dsp sound effect
Rahul Chaudhary
Rahul Chaudhary - 2 years ago
Means musig
Rahul Chaudhary
Rahul Chaudhary - 2 years ago
Which was that sound
Harish Ale
Harish Ale - 2 years ago
Which is better mi soundbar or boat avantee soundbar?
Pushkar Vishwakarma
Pushkar Vishwakarma - 2 years ago
Sir do a review of SVS PB16 ultra
Bhramar Jain
Bhramar Jain - 2 years ago
How is channel separation
JUNTI SAIKIA
JUNTI SAIKIA - 2 years ago
Why it Doesn't pair with Mi 4a pro TV with Bluetooth....Can you help?
Yogesh Darvankar
Yogesh Darvankar - 2 years ago
Woofer rakhne me problem ata hai.. Wall Mount wala woofer milta hai kya
Chinmaya Bhoi
Chinmaya Bhoi - 2 years ago
The problem with boat is. They didn't have service center across the country..
JOVAAN John
JOVAAN John - 2 years ago
Sir....could u please make a video of this one's soundtest please!!!
Joseph Baby
Joseph Baby - 2 years ago
Do a versus between jbl sb150 and boat avvante
santosh arya
santosh arya - 2 years ago
Bhai ek naya camera lelo yaar 1.1 m subscbers h ek dhang ka camera hi lelo adha video out of focus hota h
Ajay Kumar
Ajay Kumar - 2 years ago
Price btao
Bajid Khan
Bajid Khan - 2 years ago
Your presentation is very very good..
Srinath T K
Srinath T K - 2 years ago
Super. ..I bought this sound bar based on this review and no regrets. Great sound bar great sound..very well reproduces Dolby atoms sound.. high value for money...thanks Gogi for a trustable review..
Also ant to add...it is great sound with HDMI arc. I am using it
vinu vinu kaushik
vinu vinu kaushik - 2 years ago
Srinath T K dolby atmos seriously sir, this is not a dolby atmos soundbar!
manav chawla
manav chawla - 2 years ago
Does it have FM option?
Madhav Deshpande
Madhav Deshpande - 2 years ago
I have bought but not getting as per this advertisement. Frustrated. Bad. Don't buy it . Wastage of money.
HITENDRA CHAUHAN
HITENDRA CHAUHAN - 2 years ago
Interms of sound quality wich is better mi sound bar or this boat Avante I don't want much louder but need sound quality plz reply I want to buy one.
Varun A
Varun A - 2 years ago
MI 4a pro 49 LED ko bluetooth sey connect karsaktha hey ?
yuva raj
yuva raj - 2 years ago
Sir is it surround sound?
Baba bora
Baba bora - 2 years ago
2,1 ch
Cba fitness
Cba fitness - 2 years ago
Can you connect this with 5.1 Sony home theatre
Asish Tumulu
Asish Tumulu - 2 years ago
Thanks for sharing such a helpful reviews.
Can you suggest Which is good to go for my MI TV 55 Inch

JBL cinema 150
Mi sound bar
Boat (current review product)
vinu vinu kaushik
vinu vinu kaushik - 2 years ago
Asish Tumulu jbl
priyanshu jha
priyanshu jha - 2 years ago
SIR DOLBY SUPPORTERD H
vinu vinu kaushik
vinu vinu kaushik - 2 years ago
no
K Deep
K Deep - 2 years ago
Isse ghanta nahi pta ..... Dolby ka
Nishant Thakur
Nishant Thakur - 2 years ago
Gogi sound to suna deta .. don't do paid reviews man .. be professional..Be true to your subscriber
sandeep kumar
sandeep kumar - 2 years ago
Super
AJIT RATH
AJIT RATH - 2 years ago
Sony d40 or this one??
AJIT RATH
AJIT RATH - 2 years ago
@Amitabh Kakati order placed bro d40 is ❤️
Amitabh Kakati
Amitabh Kakati - 2 years ago
d40 obviously
Adityan Sivanthi
Adityan Sivanthi - 2 years ago
Which is beat .mi or boat?
Prakash Thakare
Prakash Thakare - 2 years ago
boat is best
Motilal Raysing
Motilal Raysing - 2 years ago
Music test karo plz mujhe ye lena hain
praneeth
praneeth - 2 years ago
Hi, i would request you to do a comparison video of boat sound bar and just released mi sound bar
Soham Majumdar
Soham Majumdar - 2 years ago
I also want that.. You're right!
KunalWarrior Gaming
KunalWarrior Gaming - 2 years ago
Maximum volume kitna h sir? And subwoofer kitne inch ka h
Gaurav Rasge
Gaurav Rasge - 2 years ago
Boat aavante soundbar loudness and bass is better or Sony sa-d40 any one answer??
Soham Majumdar
Soham Majumdar - 2 years ago
I bought it after seeing your review:)
Soham Majumdar
Soham Majumdar - 2 years ago
@Kanagaraj palanisamy It is simply awesome at it's price point.. The subwoofer works Great too.. And as a whole I would say it is the best to go ..@9k..
Kanagaraj palanisamy
Kanagaraj palanisamy - 2 years ago
Tell me about the performance..... especially for music.......I am waiting for your reply.
vinay katoch
vinay katoch - 2 years ago
sir this vs ligitech z625 ? which one sud i go for
vinu vinu kaushik
vinu vinu kaushik - 2 years ago
vinay katoch Logitech z625 will instant kill this boat aavante
Amit Kumar Biswal
Amit Kumar Biswal - 2 years ago
I want to know the Punjabi song name shown in your video
Amit Kumar Biswal
Amit Kumar Biswal - 2 years ago
@Sukhjinder Sandhu thanks bhai
Sukhjinder Sandhu
Sukhjinder Sandhu - 2 years ago
Daru badnam Garry sandhu
Joydip Karmakar
Joydip Karmakar - 2 years ago
soudbar ka size kitne inch ka hai plz baataiye
prakash njdcables
prakash njdcables - 2 years ago
How is audio performance sir
David Sarkar
David Sarkar - 2 years ago
Try this Logitech Z625. 2.1 You will forgot All Speakers only for bass lovers.
vishal dhobe
vishal dhobe - 2 years ago
Good
Sanchay Mukherjee
Sanchay Mukherjee - 2 years ago
Iska bass powerful hai
Vivek Singh
Vivek Singh - 2 years ago
There's no clarity
subin p.k
subin p.k - 2 years ago
Marq / Blaunpunkt is better You'll get same features for much low price tag..
THE BEAST
THE BEAST - 2 years ago
Aap LED se jo bhi wire nikla huaa hai usko kese chupae iske upar ek video banaye.
Actually wires khubsurti ko kam kar dete hain
Nikhil yadav
Nikhil yadav - 2 years ago
Kya dekhte rahiye

100. comment for boAt AAVANTE Wireless Bluetooth Soundbar Speaker with Subwoofer best buy soundbar for Rs. 9K

Nikhil yadav
Nikhil yadav - 2 years ago
Matherchod awaz toh aya hi mahi
Sumit Kashyap
Sumit Kashyap - 2 years ago
Mst h boss
AFREED ALAMEEN
AFREED ALAMEEN - 2 years ago
Compared to Marq and Blaupunkt sound bar which one you recommend?
AKHIL S MOHAN
AKHIL S MOHAN - 2 years ago
Hi man which song are you playing for demo ???
sanjay das
sanjay das - 2 years ago
appke pas hdmi cable nahi hai...y bat sunke hasi arahi hay
labanya deka
labanya deka - 2 years ago
Islie me unsubscribe kr rha hu channel se...aaj kl accha content nhi milta youtube me.. sirf paise kamane hote h so aise hi bolke video bana dete h..I shld we shld avoid such channels..
Amit Sharma
Amit Sharma - 2 years ago
Ye chutiye hame chutiya banate hai... Is product ko kabhi nahi lunga
NATALI LOONER GIRL
NATALI LOONER GIRL - 2 years ago
cheap tv me HDMI port naihota besharam gadhi
bapan debnath
bapan debnath - 2 years ago
Me bhi yahi soch raha hu HDMI cable nahi hai..
Ansh Verma
Ansh Verma - 2 years ago
Ha yr
rajdeep das
rajdeep das - 2 years ago
Sir nice video
Is optical port there
Prasad Chawan
Prasad Chawan - 2 years ago
Tere chinese tv me audio output port nahi to DVD player Blu-ray Xbox kaise connect karoge kya fayada aisa sasta chinese tv lene ka accha hai speaker me Bluetooth hai . Aur rahi baat sound bar ki to usme bhi proprietary connection hai. Overall useless hi hai kyu ki subwoofer kisi aur system me use hi nahi hoga.
Prakash Thakare
Prakash Thakare - 2 years ago
sir maine boat soundbar purchess kiya hai but mere sony bravia klv512 se connect nahi ho raha hai tv me maine puri setting ki hai. but not dectect in my tv ple mera problam sol kijiye .
Prakash Thakare
Prakash Thakare - 2 years ago
Hdmi connection ka
Sanit Attri
Sanit Attri - 2 years ago
@Prakash Thakare Sir is soundbar Ko jab se aapne purchess kiya hai koi problem aayi hai kya
Prakash Thakare
Prakash Thakare - 2 years ago
@Sanit Attri zakkas
Naa jada na kam
Sanit Attri
Sanit Attri - 2 years ago
Sir aapne ye soundbar purchess kiya hai iska bass kess hai
Rohit Chandorkar
Rohit Chandorkar - 2 years ago
Make more videos on latest and budget friendly soundbars.
Rohit Chandorkar
Rohit Chandorkar - 2 years ago
Make more videos on latest and budget friendly soundbars.
Rohit Chandorkar
Rohit Chandorkar - 2 years ago
Make more videos on latest and budget friendly soundbars.
Vinod Lodiya
Vinod Lodiya - 2 years ago
Bhai aap ka bahut bahut dil se thanks kyon ki me har din bot aavante ka video dundtha tha aap pahle ho jisne ye video bana ke sound test kiya thank you very much
Karan Singh
Karan Singh - 2 years ago
Any Dolby or DTS support??
What’s the use of using hdmi if it’s not even supporting these.
Karan Singh
Karan Singh - 2 years ago
Prasanth K but it won’t give lossless version as by Dolby or dts which can code 8.3gb of pcm audio to 800 mb.
So in simple language it’s like playing 4K content on a full HD TV which supports only 1080p
Prasanth K
Prasanth K - 2 years ago
Most of the HDMI TV support Dolby decoder. So, soundbar does not need dolby/dts decoder. In your TV, you need to set the digital output mode as PCM.
James 2
James 2 - 2 years ago
Mee tooo
vinu vinu kaushik
vinu vinu kaushik - 2 years ago
I have also the same question in my mind!
Ankit Gupta
Ankit Gupta - 2 years ago
Usb se TV ko connect nahi kar sakate?humare yaha Sony ki full hd normal TV hai uska speaker bar bar kharab ho Raha hai.to kaun SA soundbar thik HOGA.jo usb se connect ho jaye
vinu vinu kaushik
vinu vinu kaushik - 2 years ago
Sony soundbar awesome hai bhai wo lelo
Akash Shah
Akash Shah - 2 years ago
Which is the best option in 5.1 home theater in the budget of 8k to 9k
gaurav sharma
gaurav sharma - 2 years ago
f&d
suman swarnakar
suman swarnakar - 2 years ago
Apka voice itna achha lagta hai ki man karta hai har ek technical item ka unboxing aap hi karo..
SHIVAM SINGH
SHIVAM SINGH - 2 years ago
Can we use sub woofer only if we want..??
Guru
Guru - 2 years ago
no
vishal kaim
vishal kaim - 2 years ago
Design bkwas h
Anita Singh
Anita Singh - 2 years ago
What about sound when we play songs only in sound bar without sub woofer..???
Alpha Dog
Alpha Dog - 2 years ago
Guys get F&D t60x. It's tower setup with dual bass radiators. It's a bomb. You can't go wrong with it. I have been using it for last 6 months and it's just amazing
Guru
Guru - 2 years ago
@Mayank Pandey iv300 ki sound real me suni thi. I feel very disappointed. on paper specs bhut acche hain par sound nhi, no nice treble because of no tweeter and Bass is also muddy and lacks deepness
Mayank Pandey
Mayank Pandey - 2 years ago
@Guru go for sony iv300
Guru
Guru - 2 years ago
can you play BASS I LOVE YOU? how is bass and loudness?
Knocked out GAMER
Knocked out GAMER - 2 years ago
Gogi ji please ₹10000 me best home theaters ka sound comparison kijiye
nishant singh
nishant singh - 2 years ago
Philips spa8000b(killer bass) best around 8-9k or F&d f3800x for 5-6k best options.
Subhodip Saha
Subhodip Saha - 2 years ago
Sir 2018 ke best blth speaker pick ki je under 4000 rs???
Komal Agrawal
Komal Agrawal - 2 years ago
Avaliable at 7499 on tatacliq app
Abdul Khadeer
Abdul Khadeer - 2 years ago
Bhai...a dolby audio ko support kartha kya...
Surajit Gayen
Surajit Gayen - 2 years ago
Have you heard about f&d t60x?
Souvik Roy
Souvik Roy - 2 years ago
Audio test thora dhang ka karo .....
g4m3r
g4m3r - 2 years ago
paji wo last gaana konsa hai
Honey 7
Honey 7 - 2 years ago
plz review qcy t1c
sahas
sahas - 2 years ago
sir sony iv 300 ka review kro
Ravinder Singh
Ravinder Singh - 2 years ago
Bakwas
Shaikh Akbar
Shaikh Akbar - 2 years ago
Gogi sir jhakkas boat
viral videos
viral videos - 2 years ago
I liked your video sir and I want to meet you
V Meetway
V Meetway - 2 years ago
Lajawab
NAYAN DEKA
NAYAN DEKA - 2 years ago
boat ka flore standing speker milta hai kya.?
Guru
Guru - 2 years ago
@NAYAN DEKA F&d t60x, best hai, value for money.
NAYAN DEKA
NAYAN DEKA - 2 years ago
@Guru to kon sa company ka best hoga.
Guru
Guru - 2 years ago
u mean tower speaker? No, nhi milta
Deep Majumdar
Deep Majumdar - 2 years ago
Audio test k naam p aap mazak kerte ho
labanya deka
labanya deka - 2 years ago
I hv unsubscribed..aaj kl youtube me koi v aa jata h video banane...no accha content bass packing kholna chiz dikhane ko review kehte h..we need to avoid
Pradeep Kumar Yadav
Pradeep Kumar Yadav - 2 years ago
2000% agree...abe kam se kam baja toh deta koi chiz
akshat s
akshat s - 2 years ago
Mazak chal ra h
Suman Kp
Suman Kp - 2 years ago
dekhte rahiye.....aur like krte rahiye...........no no......bs ek baar like kro
munna gaya
munna gaya - 2 years ago
All just Chinese products
Anil Shukla
Anil Shukla - 2 years ago
Overpriced
thakur sahab technical
thakur sahab technical - 2 years ago
Bhaiya lenovo z5s ki unboxing kr do ... Please
Guru
Guru - 2 years ago
Sir aaj ye 7999 me mil rha hai. Kya iski bass sach me acchi hai, full volume pe bassy songs aur Hollywood action scenes kaise lagte hain. I M AN AUDIOPHILE SO PLEASE GIVE REPLY KEEPING IN MIND THAT PLEASE
Guru
Guru - 2 years ago
@Alpha Dog yes but bass is soul of music and movies and it is very difficult to get accurate bass. I want to know about distortion of this system also. I saw reviews in Amazon and they are like fake
Varun Goswami
Varun Goswami - 2 years ago
good, i like it.....
Bharat Sin
Bharat Sin - 2 years ago
No service centre no customer care no what is this boat, just a Chinese product, I suggest not to go for it
Ramiz Karim
Ramiz Karim - 2 years ago
No bro you are wrong mere pas boat stone 1000 tha to battery ka thora problem aa raha tha so mane boat ki website me mere product ko register karke complain kia usi din ke under boat se log aya phir service center le kar chala gaya and i was surprised that it actually replaced
Basawabassu Bassu
Basawabassu Bassu - 2 years ago
@vinu vinu kaushik but sony htrt3 supports for mi tv??
vinu vinu kaushik
vinu vinu kaushik - 2 years ago
SunnyKet Patil ha kyuki jab bikte hi nahi hai aur na koi itne advanced technology ke products ye banate hai koi
SunnyKet Patil
SunnyKet Patil - 2 years ago
Boat ke product kharab nai hote..isliye customer care hi nai he
vinu vinu kaushik
vinu vinu kaushik - 2 years ago
@Mayank Pandey great bro! I just bought sony ht s500rf, really this company is perfect when it comes to premium quality!
Mayank Pandey
Mayank Pandey - 2 years ago
@vinu vinu kaushik yes bro i bought sony iv300 thats awesome home theatre
vinu vinu kaushik
vinu vinu kaushik - 2 years ago
Sony! Awesome yar mindblowing always go for Japanese product!
Mayank Pandey
Mayank Pandey - 2 years ago
go for sony and jbl
vinu vinu kaushik
vinu vinu kaushik - 2 years ago
Sahi kaha bhai
SK: GULAM
SK: GULAM - 2 years ago
Cool
rakesh bhalothia
rakesh bhalothia - 2 years ago
1m ki khushi me kuch personal video hi bna do

Aapki other activities .. about family .. other job .. chote gogi ke baare
shitty things
shitty things - 2 years ago
Nobody would purchase it
Price is toooo High
Varun dham
Varun dham - 2 years ago
Suggest me best sounbar
ashish dhadhla
ashish dhadhla - 2 years ago
Jbl vs boat soudbar
Raju Raj
Raju Raj - 2 years ago
vinu vinu kaushik super ji
vinu vinu kaushik
vinu vinu kaushik - 2 years ago
Jbl to bhai bohat top hai iske aage
Guru
Guru - 2 years ago
dena bank vs Swiss bank
Himanshu Sagar
Himanshu Sagar - 2 years ago
Dekhte Rahiye...
#iamBittooSharma
#iamBittooSharma - 2 years ago
Bohot hi high price hai eska
Sir ek question hai mera home theatre or sound bar dono mai farak kya hai
Home theatre price mai sasta b hota hai or sound bar sa jayada sound b hoti hai unki
Guru
Guru - 2 years ago
iska answer bhut bada hai, kaise batau...
Free Time
Free Time - 2 years ago
remote khraab hogaya to ?
rahul89764
rahul89764 - 2 years ago
rate 1000 kam ho gya iska abhi
Mayank Mehendiratta
Mayank Mehendiratta - 2 years ago
does it has wireless FM radio??
tosbir ahemed
tosbir ahemed - 2 years ago
Very nice voice gogi sar
Md islam Md islam
Md islam Md islam - 2 years ago
Lenovo z5 Pro video baniye
Soni Falak
Soni Falak - 2 years ago
Muje sab pasand aaya but last me ganna bhi maja aagya
Ajeet Gautam
Ajeet Gautam - 2 years ago
Congrats for 1M
vipul sundariyana
vipul sundariyana - 2 years ago
Nice products
lohit kumar
lohit kumar - 2 years ago
Awesome video sir ji boat speaker earphone headphone best in quality sound
EXTREME BEAT DROPPERS
EXTREME BEAT DROPPERS - 2 years ago
bhai correct mere pass to boat ROCKERZZZ 400 hai yarrr and boat stone 600 great boths
INDIA Cricket FAN
INDIA Cricket FAN - 2 years ago
Very good sir
Mohammad Usman
Mohammad Usman - 2 years ago
Congratulations for 1 million subscribers..
aman kumar
aman kumar - 2 years ago
Hello gogi
Shivdutt Girnare SG
Shivdutt Girnare SG - 2 years ago
I am 3
Somnath Gangadhare
Somnath Gangadhare - 2 years ago
Nice speaker
kamal kishor
kamal kishor - 2 years ago
Sir jbl 5.1 Soundbar ya bose konsa lu
vinu vinu kaushik
vinu vinu kaushik - 2 years ago
Bose
Swapna Adhya
Swapna Adhya - 2 years ago
I am 2nd viewer
kamal kishor
kamal kishor - 2 years ago
First

Similar videos
for boAt AAVANTE Wireless Bluetooth Soundbar Speaker with Subwoofer best buy soundbar for Rs. 9K

Reviews

boAt FreesoulZ 511 review - True Wireless...

5,755 likes 444,753 views 2 years ago

Here is another Bluetooth 5.0 true Bluetooth wireless earphones, presenting the boAt freesoulZ 511, priced at Rs....

Reviews

Boat Rockerz 255 Bluetooth Earphones Review

5,674 likes 314,439 views 2 years ago

Boat Rockers 255 sports Bluetooth headset review these sell in India for Rs 1499 and I give you my opinions what I...

Reviews

boAt Stone SpinX review Portable Wireless...

4,510 likes 269,854 views 2 years ago

This is boAt Stone SpinX Portable Wireless Speaker if you have two such speakers you can connect the two speaker via...

Reviews

BOAT Rockerz 400 Wireless Headphones | Unboxing...

2,233 likes 250,582 views 4 years ago

Here's the Boat Rockers 400 Full Review Hope you like this video, So if you like this video hit that like button and...

Reviews

boAt Rockerz 255 Sports Bluetooth Wireless...

4,242 likes 159,329 views 2 years ago

Best Buy Link : https://amzn.to/2WS9Aqx ●UIC Tshirt Shop[ZIDD] : http://bit.ly/uicshop ●UIC Wallpapers :...

Reviews

BOAT STONE 1400 | UNBOXING & REVIEW | SOUND &...

1,745 likes 152,284 views 1 year ago

PURCHASE LINK-https://amzn.to/2WAcd1k ________________________________________________________ BOAT STONE 1400 |...

Related videos
to boAt AAVANTE Wireless Bluetooth Soundbar Speaker with Subwoofer best buy soundbar for Rs. 9K

Reviews

boAt FreesoulZ 511 review - True Wireless...

5,755 likes 444,753 views 2 years ago

Here is another Bluetooth 5.0 true Bluetooth wireless earphones, presenting the boAt freesoulZ 511, priced at Rs....

Reviews

Boat Rockerz 255 Bluetooth Earphones Review

5,674 likes 314,439 views 2 years ago

Boat Rockers 255 sports Bluetooth headset review these sell in India for Rs 1499 and I give you my opinions what I...

Reviews

boAt Stone SpinX review Portable Wireless...

4,510 likes 269,854 views 2 years ago

This is boAt Stone SpinX Portable Wireless Speaker if you have two such speakers you can connect the two speaker via...

Reviews

BOAT Rockerz 400 Wireless Headphones | Unboxing...

2,233 likes 250,582 views 4 years ago

Here's the Boat Rockers 400 Full Review Hope you like this video, So if you like this video hit that like button and...

Reviews

boAt Rockerz 255 Sports Bluetooth Wireless...

4,242 likes 159,329 views 2 years ago

Best Buy Link : https://amzn.to/2WS9Aqx ●UIC Tshirt Shop[ZIDD] : http://bit.ly/uicshop ●UIC Wallpapers :...

Reviews

BOAT STONE 1400 | UNBOXING & REVIEW | SOUND &...

1,745 likes 152,284 views 1 year ago

PURCHASE LINK-https://amzn.to/2WAcd1k ________________________________________________________ BOAT STONE 1400 |...

About boAt AAVANTE Wireless Bluetooth Soundbar Speaker with Subwoofer best buy soundbar for Rs. 9K

The "boAt AAVANTE Wireless Bluetooth Soundbar Speaker with Subwoofer best buy soundbar for Rs. 9K" video is part of the category, which contains similar videos like this one.

Subscribe hot viral Aquatic videos!