boAt Rockerz 255 Sports Bluetooth Wireless Earphone Unboxing & Review | TheMobileStuffs

boAt signature audio: boAt Rockerz 255, while being lightweight in design pumps out your favourite tunes with powerful HD sound and deep boosted bass Buy boAt Rockerz 255 Sports Bluetooth Wireless Earphone Here: https://goo.gl/BccfjZ Song: Jarico - Island (Vlog No Copyright Music) Music promoted by Vlog No Copyright Music. Video Link: https://youtu.be/gZlDn4EmTvo Facebook ►https://www.facebook.com/themobilestuffs Instagram ►https://www.instagram.com/themobilestuffs_tms Twitter ►https://twitter.com/themobilestuffs ˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍ OTHER Videos You May LIKE: #1 Xiaomi POCO F1 Unboxing Experience (short and precise) Link: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qBp7xKajtp8 #2 Oneplus 6 - The Ultimate Speed Link: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bLZxtnF50dk #3 How to make Youtube as a Career ft. CarryMinati with his Business Head In Mumbai Link: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Tw0XgRk348Q #4 Oneplus 3 in 2018 Link: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dsCjfo50s8s ˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍ Do LIKE this video, Feel free to COMMENT and SUBSCRIBE us to motivate and help us get better :)

boAt Rockerz 255 Sports Bluetooth Wireless Earphone Unboxing & Review | TheMobileStuffs sentiment_very_dissatisfied 238

Reviews 2 years ago 124,996 views

boAt signature audio: boAt Rockerz 255, while being lightweight in design pumps out your favourite tunes with powerful HD sound and deep boosted bass Buy boAt Rockerz 255 Sports Bluetooth Wireless Earphone Here: https://goo.gl/BccfjZ Song: Jarico - Island (Vlog No Copyright Music) Music promoted by Vlog No Copyright Music. Video Link: https://youtu.be/gZlDn4EmTvo Facebook ►https://www.facebook.com/themobilestuffs Instagram ►https://www.instagram.com/themobilestuffs_tms Twitter ►https://twitter.com/themobilestuffs ˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍ OTHER Videos You May LIKE: #1 Xiaomi POCO F1 Unboxing Experience (short and precise) Link: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qBp7xKajtp8 #2 Oneplus 6 - The Ultimate Speed Link: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bLZxtnF50dk #3 How to make Youtube as a Career ft. CarryMinati with his Business Head In Mumbai Link: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Tw0XgRk348Q #4 Oneplus 3 in 2018 Link: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dsCjfo50s8s ˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍˍ Do LIKE this video, Feel free to COMMENT and SUBSCRIBE us to motivate and help us get better :)

Show More

Advertising
ADVERTISING

Most popular comments
for boAt Rockerz 255 Sports Bluetooth Wireless Earphone Unboxing & Review | TheMobileStuffs

chanakya nani
chanakya nani - 11 months ago
Guys, to connect to two devices simultaneously, after connected to one device, open bluetooth in another device and press '-' button. It'll connect to two devices.From next time onwards, it is getting connected automatically to both devices
Point oF View
Point oF View - 1 year ago
Bhai how to connect with 2 device on this earphone
Jaskaran singh Chhabra
Jaskaran singh Chhabra - 1 year ago
1000
senthil nathan
senthil nathan - 1 year ago
Good review bro
Suman Kumar
Suman Kumar - 1 year ago
Which one is better mivi thunder beats or boat rockerzs 255
Arunkumarbtnd
Arunkumarbtnd - 1 year ago
How to change the song
Rohit Paramanik
Rohit Paramanik - 1 year ago
I hav a samsung fast charger, so can i charge this product by samsung fast charger??? Plzz sir help me
Mukesh Mike
Mukesh Mike - 1 year ago
bhai mayne noise cancel karne wale earplug gum gaye , mujhe nahhi mil rahe can u help me kaha mil saktha
TheMobileStuffs
TheMobileStuffs - 1 year ago
Kahi bhi lelo mil jayenge
himanshu shandilya
himanshu shandilya - 1 year ago
Where is the mic location
TheMobileStuffs
TheMobileStuffs - 1 year ago
Its on the left of the wire

10. comment for boAt Rockerz 255 Sports Bluetooth Wireless Earphone Unboxing & Review | TheMobileStuffs

TeJ Pratap Singh
TeJ Pratap Singh - 1 year ago
Not jion 2 phone on smae time
Ayush Mishra
Ayush Mishra - 1 year ago
Go it for 999
Ayush Mishra
Ayush Mishra - 1 year ago
@Swapnil G Flipkart Sale
Swapnil G
Swapnil G - 1 year ago
From where?
Ashish Behera
Ashish Behera - 1 year ago
What is the difference between boat rockerz 255 and 255F
Sumesh Pozhikadavan
Sumesh Pozhikadavan - 1 year ago
Both are same
anshul kalra
anshul kalra - 1 year ago
is it good for mivi thunder beat ?
TheMobileStuffs
TheMobileStuffs - 1 year ago
This
PRASANN AGRAWAL
PRASANN AGRAWAL - 1 year ago
How to connect 2 phone in same time??
Kishor Parmar
Kishor Parmar - 1 year ago
Awesome product
Diravidan R
Diravidan R - 1 year ago
This video is useful to me for how to connect this device
Gaurang Jain
Gaurang Jain - 1 year ago
What color shows 100 percent of charge .. battery percentage doesn’t really show in ios
TheMobileStuffs
TheMobileStuffs - 1 year ago
Blue
Sounakghoshcommerce Ghosh
Sounakghoshcommerce Ghosh - 1 year ago
Which one to buy BOAT ROCKERZ 255 or BOAT ROCKERZ 275???
TheMobileStuffs
TheMobileStuffs - 1 year ago
275
Ajay Sankar
Ajay Sankar - 1 year ago
Can we change the songs using the button
TheMobileStuffs
TheMobileStuffs - 1 year ago
Yes ofcourse :)

20. comment for boAt Rockerz 255 Sports Bluetooth Wireless Earphone Unboxing & Review | TheMobileStuffs

sujay roy
sujay roy - 1 year ago
wing arc vs boat 255 pls reply what should i buy????
Wizard V2003X
Wizard V2003X - 1 year ago
Boat 255 is a well reputed brand and is suggested than wing arc
So use boat rockers 255
Kanchan Gupta
Kanchan Gupta - 1 year ago
How do we get notified about the calls?
Karthi Swamy
Karthi Swamy - 1 year ago
boult audio curve neckband review please
Vijay Mane
Vijay Mane - 1 year ago
Received today but can not on unless connect to charger ?
Kapil Rawat
Kapil Rawat - 1 year ago
Bhai mne aapke video dekh kr yeh buy krliya plz mujhe yeh btaao ki Bhai noise cancellation kese use kr paate hn isme?
Enfield Dancer
Enfield Dancer - 1 year ago
Bro can't we attend and speak incoming and outgoing calls. How many hours it lasts!
Sahil khan
Sahil khan - 1 year ago
Bhai pubg khelte tym sound lag hoti hai kya isme...
Ki gun phly chal jati hai or awaz bad me aati hai kch seconds bad
abhishek sadanand
abhishek sadanand - 1 year ago
Ye prob hai
spider rock
spider rock - 1 year ago
Can we use mbl chrger for chrg..?
dhruv gupta
dhruv gupta - 1 year ago
Which color is best looking?
Neon Green | Red | Black ?
TheMobileStuffs
TheMobileStuffs - 1 year ago
Red
Priyo Gaming
Priyo Gaming - 1 year ago
How is the experience in pubg ?
TheMobileStuffs
TheMobileStuffs - 1 year ago
Good

30. comment for boAt Rockerz 255 Sports Bluetooth Wireless Earphone Unboxing & Review | TheMobileStuffs

sachin kumar
sachin kumar - 1 year ago
Mi ke chargers se charge kar skte h kya Bhai
Manas Agrawal
Manas Agrawal - 1 year ago
How can I charge it?
shivam singh
shivam singh - 1 year ago
भाई Myntra पे आउट ऑफ स्टॉक है और amazon पे 1999 से स्टार्ट हो रहा है price। मुझे ब्लैक कलर में चाहिए। कैसे सस्ते में मिलेगा, थोड़ा बताओ
THAT NS BOY
THAT NS BOY - 1 year ago
Amazon me 999 ka mil rha hai, lelo.. mene bhi krdiya order
shivam singh
shivam singh - 1 year ago
अभी amazon पे रेड ब्लैक कलर 1499 में मिल रहा है। मैंने आर्डर प्लेस कर दिया है।
Swaliha Khan
Swaliha Khan - 1 year ago
Bro I am looking for heavy BASS quality?
Wizard V2003X
Wizard V2003X - 1 year ago
Yes boat is reliable
Kartik Dhurve
Kartik Dhurve - 1 year ago
What output is suitable for charging this earphone ?? Does turbo charger affects its battery
Rahul R
Rahul R - 1 year ago
Use .5 amp charger. Not all are good you idiot youtuber
TheMobileStuffs
TheMobileStuffs - 1 year ago
You can use any charger..It will work
Kamal Talreja
Kamal Talreja - 1 year ago
First it was connected to my mobile..But now don't know what happens it's not connecting..Battery is 100% charged..pls help me
TheMobileStuffs
TheMobileStuffs - 1 year ago
Try to re pair the device..
Sandhya Pathak
Sandhya Pathak - 1 year ago
I just received it from myntra got it for 1059 and guys the minute I used this earphone I was a fan it feels like a live concert with bass I love this and please try this
praveen kuri
praveen kuri - 1 year ago
Even I bought in d same!!! Do u have any problem when talking on phone, like do other person complain the voice s echoing??
akash sarkar
akash sarkar - 1 year ago
Why its make some noise in background
akash sarkar
akash sarkar - 1 year ago
@TheMobileStuffs please tell me if you face the same problem.
Is it for noise cancelation?
TheMobileStuffs
TheMobileStuffs - 1 year ago
No idea
nikhil nare
nikhil nare - 1 year ago
Does it vibrates on incoming call??
TheMobileStuffs
TheMobileStuffs - 1 year ago
No
Abhi Raut
Abhi Raut - 1 year ago
225 or 255 for base?
TheMobileStuffs
TheMobileStuffs - 1 year ago
255
Nived _JS_
Nived _JS_ - 1 year ago
Can we charge it using mobile charger
pranay gupta
pranay gupta - 1 year ago
@TheMobileStuffs can we charge it with 3Amp fast charger
TheMobileStuffs
TheMobileStuffs - 1 year ago
Yes you can do that :)
Ripunjay raj
Ripunjay raj - 1 year ago
2 months ka bad Abhi problem ho Raha hai on hone ma Battery 100%rahta hua bhi kabhi kabhi on kiu nhi hota hai ya
TheMobileStuffs
TheMobileStuffs - 1 year ago
Aap Boat ke Customer care se baat karo
Pradeep reddy Thada
Pradeep reddy Thada - 1 year ago
Hi i am using with OnePlus 5T, it's battery percentage always showing 100% is it the problem of earphones or mobile
TheMobileStuffs
TheMobileStuffs - 1 year ago
Unpair your device and reconnect it or try using it with different mobile
TheMobileStuffs
TheMobileStuffs - 1 year ago
Besides the Bluetooth icon in Notification bar
tabrez karim
tabrez karim - 1 year ago
Bro how can we check the percentage of battery of the earphones?
Paul Gir
Paul Gir - 1 year ago
Roxxio Moov Bluetooth Wireless IPX7 Waterproof Earphones Headset with mic, HD Sound Headphones with extra Bass, Noise Cancelling CVC 6.0 https://www.amazon.in/dp/B07DPJR2MW/ref=cm_sw_r_other_apa_i_vHbgCb84EZJK2



This one or boat



Plzzzz help
TheMobileStuffs
TheMobileStuffs - 1 year ago
Boat is a popular company and whenever you have issues you can contact customer care easily in boat
Vijay Tadikamalla
Vijay Tadikamalla - 1 year ago
Is the ear extension (that curved thing near the ear bud)removable?
TheMobileStuffs
TheMobileStuffs - 1 year ago
Yes, you can remove it :)
Monsoon Paul
Monsoon Paul - 1 year ago
Boat rockerz 225 or Jbl t110bt? Which one is better?
TheMobileStuffs
TheMobileStuffs - 1 year ago
We havent used JBL yet
MELLO TECHIE
MELLO TECHIE - 1 year ago
Is this better than freesolo s11 or wings cruise pls reply
TheMobileStuffs
TheMobileStuffs - 1 year ago
Yes boat is better
Abhi Raut
Abhi Raut - 1 year ago
Which is the best leaf or this one
TheMobileStuffs
TheMobileStuffs - 1 year ago
Not yet used leaf earphones, so can't say which is best among them
TheMobileStuffs
TheMobileStuffs - 1 year ago
:)
Vikram Pratap
Vikram Pratap - 1 year ago
How is the sound quality of this earphone? How is bass and sound clearance tell me is this worth to buy?
TheMobileStuffs
TheMobileStuffs - 1 year ago
I would rate this 8.5/10 for its sound quality. The bass is great. For its price, it is a great product

50. comment for boAt Rockerz 255 Sports Bluetooth Wireless Earphone Unboxing & Review | TheMobileStuffs

Nayan Sahu
Nayan Sahu - 1 year ago
Comfortable bike riding yes or not. Plz ans.
TheMobileStuffs
TheMobileStuffs - 1 year ago
Yes, it is comfortable when riding bikes also
dinesh kumar
dinesh kumar - 1 year ago
Sir please suggest good Bluetooth earphone ..
This one or mivi ??
Or anyone else..
TheMobileStuffs
TheMobileStuffs - 1 year ago
Mivi Thunderbeats is definitely better than this, we should not forget there is a difference in their price also.
Youtube Gallery A P
Youtube Gallery A P - 1 year ago
Bro it's support aptX and cvc 6.0
Paul Gir
Paul Gir - 1 year ago
Roxxio Moov Bluetooth Wireless IPX7 Waterproof Earphones Headset with mic, HD Sound Headphones with extra Bass, Noise Cancelling CVC 6.0 https://www.amazon.in/dp/B07DPJR2MW/ref=cm_sw_r_other_apa_i_vHbgCb84EZJK2


This one does
TheMobileStuffs
TheMobileStuffs - 1 year ago
No, it doesn't support aptX and cvc 6.0
Daniel Vaiphei
Daniel Vaiphei - 1 year ago
Bro, How's the bass comparing with JBL T110BT???
TheMobileStuffs
TheMobileStuffs - 1 year ago
Never used JBL T110BT brother, so cannot say which has better bass
ganapathi valiveti
ganapathi valiveti - 1 year ago
Does it support aptx
TheMobileStuffs
TheMobileStuffs - 1 year ago
No
Ayush Garg
Ayush Garg - 1 year ago
How to use simultaneously ?
TheMobileStuffs
TheMobileStuffs - 1 year ago
Turn on bluetooth in two devices, and connect both the devices to the earphone. Then you can play from any of the two connected devices.
Viniket Tawade
Viniket Tawade - 1 year ago
Kanchi is that you?
TheMobileStuffs
TheMobileStuffs - 1 year ago
Yes
Jayasundar Rb
Jayasundar Rb - 1 year ago
Which is better? Boat rockerz 255 or 295 ?
TheMobileStuffs
TheMobileStuffs - 1 year ago
Both are kind of same but different price
santosh gangurde
santosh gangurde - 1 year ago
Does it connects with smart tv ..
TheMobileStuffs
TheMobileStuffs - 1 year ago
If your tv supports bluetooth then it can connect
vishant sehrawat
vishant sehrawat - 1 year ago
Bro mivi thunderbeats or this one ?
TheMobileStuffs
TheMobileStuffs - 1 year ago
Mivi Thunderbeats
Sandeep Biradar
Sandeep Biradar - 1 year ago
I got 1200 for this
Nitin Patra
Nitin Patra - 1 year ago
How do u guys get for so cheap
veerabomma dinesh
veerabomma dinesh - 1 year ago
@Sandeep Biradar not available right now
Sandeep Biradar
Sandeep Biradar - 1 year ago
@veerabomma dinesh in paytm
veerabomma dinesh
veerabomma dinesh - 1 year ago
How
Sourav Kumar
Sourav Kumar - 1 year ago
@Sîdharthmyntra
Sîdharth
Sîdharth - 1 year ago
@Sourav Kumar From where bro??
TheMobileStuffs
TheMobileStuffs - 1 year ago
Thats Amazing :)
Sourav Kumar
Sourav Kumar - 1 year ago
Guess what I got it for 850
Mahesh Muddaluri
Mahesh Muddaluri - 1 year ago
Is the boat rockerz 285 worth it or would u reccomend 255 , I can afford both by the way.
TheMobileStuffs
TheMobileStuffs - 1 year ago
both are good for its price
arman killer7212
arman killer7212 - 1 year ago
Plz guys reply me isko carry case rakh sakte hain kya nahi ?
TheMobileStuffs
TheMobileStuffs - 1 year ago
No..Carry case mei nahi rakh sakte
Bijay Kumar Shaw
Bijay Kumar Shaw - 1 year ago
What is the charging time?
TheMobileStuffs
TheMobileStuffs - 1 year ago
keep it for around 2 hours to get fully charged
MuSiCaL aBHi
MuSiCaL aBHi - 1 year ago
Sir how to check battery status of earphones
TheMobileStuffs
TheMobileStuffs - 1 year ago
The battery percentage is written below the Bluetooth icon when you pull down for the notification panel
Praveen Jain
Praveen Jain - 1 year ago
How to play radio with these earphones....it gets connected but when I play radio radio isn't playing...what should I do?
TheMobileStuffs
TheMobileStuffs - 1 year ago
I personally checked 2-3 radio apps from playstore with this earphone, for me its working all well. Try using it with other radio app.
Praveen Jain
Praveen Jain - 1 year ago
How to play radio with these earphones....it gets connected but when I play radio radio isn't playing...what should I do?
Irfan fazal
Irfan fazal - 1 year ago
Could you say me which bluetooth earphone to go with when it comes to deep bass and calling features
TheMobileStuffs
TheMobileStuffs - 1 year ago
Mivi collar is good for calling..It also vibrates when you receive a call
Prateek Sinha
Prateek Sinha - 1 year ago
My boat earphones 255 charge is not dropping after using it for almost 1 hour and still it is 100 %. Should i worry about it?
Sourav Dutta
Sourav Dutta - 1 year ago
How can it be connected to two phones simultaneously. Please tell the process
TheMobileStuffs
TheMobileStuffs - 1 year ago
Turn on bluetooth in two devices, and connect both the devices to the earphone. Then you can play from any of the two connected devices.
sagar priyan
sagar priyan - 1 year ago
How to change songs bro
TheMobileStuffs
TheMobileStuffs - 1 year ago
Long press the top button to move to next song, long press the bottom button to go back to the previous song.
Check the MIVI THUNDERBEATS video on our channel. We have shown how it functions, so boat Rockerz 255 is almost the same in terms of inline button functions.
Hylesh Kumar
Hylesh Kumar - 1 year ago
Bro how to turn on Google Assistant
TheMobileStuffs
TheMobileStuffs - 1 year ago
You mean turn on Google Assistant via Bluetooth earphone?
If this is what you are asking, go to settings in Google app -> Voice -> Enable Bluetooth headset
mohan kishore
mohan kishore - 1 year ago
Is this waterproof?
TheMobileStuffs
TheMobileStuffs - 1 year ago
It is not waterproof, but it is sweatproof.
Amogh M
Amogh M - 1 year ago
Does it have neck band??
TheMobileStuffs
TheMobileStuffs - 1 year ago
Yes, it has a neck band
pranay reddy
pranay reddy - 1 year ago
Is it still working now properly??
Coz I've seen many reviews that it isn't working after two or three months
soundar guna
soundar guna - 1 year ago
Got it
Rutvik Kamble
Rutvik Kamble - 1 year ago
Same here✌
kshitiz sancheti
kshitiz sancheti - 1 year ago
Can i fold and keep it inside my pocket also?
TheMobileStuffs
TheMobileStuffs - 1 year ago
If you have large pocket then you can fold but folding too much can break the collar strap
Zee Shan
Zee Shan - 1 year ago
999 for the headphone
Zee Shan
Zee Shan - 1 year ago
@shivam singh bahut badiya lage raho
shivam singh
shivam singh - 1 year ago
@Zee Shan brother le liya 999 me
Zee Shan
Zee Shan - 1 year ago
@shivam singh buy it today 1099 still a good price
rohit sharma
rohit sharma - 1 year ago
EPIC INDIAN CINEMA Buy it today in Amazon
Zee Shan
Zee Shan - 1 year ago
shivam singh trust me this beat headphones are good with bass but voulme is very low
And mpow flame is way better than any other headphones available now in market up till rupees 5000.. thanks for asking
Zee Shan
Zee Shan - 1 year ago
shivam singh and if you want to buy it on 999 keep checking in mysmartprice it may come down
Zee Shan
Zee Shan - 1 year ago
shivam singh i am a tech guru myself not highly speaking about me just the truth i reviewed a lot of headphones and right now i am using mpow flames ordered from aliexpress.
shivam singh
shivam singh - 1 year ago
@Zee Shan bro I regularly check price. Always more than 1999....I want to buy this earphone
Zee Shan
Zee Shan - 1 year ago
EPIC INDIAN CINEMA the price is fluctuating regularly in amazon i have bought it for 2 times at 999 and have seen 999 price for like more than 10 times...
EPIC INDIAN CINEMA
EPIC INDIAN CINEMA - 1 year ago
From where? When?
Akash Salgarkar
Akash Salgarkar - 1 year ago
Is there any difference in red, black and neon colours in terms of sound? Because I am getting black at much lower price than that of other's two.
Akash Salgarkar
Akash Salgarkar - 1 year ago
@TheMobileStuffs Ok Thank You
TheMobileStuffs
TheMobileStuffs - 1 year ago
In terms of sound quality, they are all the same. The price difference is only for colors.
edwin dani
edwin dani - 1 year ago
Bro after 2months how it is working
pranay reddy
pranay reddy - 1 year ago
@TheMobileStuffs tell me how's it working now
TheMobileStuffs
TheMobileStuffs - 1 year ago
It has not been 2 months of usage yet, we will definitely let you know after 2-3 months of usage
saurav singh
saurav singh - 2 years ago
Any1 facing fitting isse
It pumps out of ears
TheMobileStuffs
TheMobileStuffs - 2 years ago
Use different earbuds that fits your ear
Savyoo Soloman
Savyoo Soloman - 2 years ago
2:02 kya dikhta hai bro khatarnak....acha hua face reveal kiya kya avaj hai bandeka.....i knew voice ke piche koi khatarnak banda hoga
Arun Mehta
Arun Mehta - 2 years ago
Does it work with iPhone 6
TIPS & TRICKS
TIPS & TRICKS - 2 years ago
its works n working good.
saurav singh
saurav singh - 2 years ago
Keep it up bro
Nyc video
Omkar Burhade
Omkar Burhade - 2 years ago
How to connect with two device
TheMobileStuffs
TheMobileStuffs - 1 year ago
Connect to one device, for example, a smartphone. And then connect to another phone or a laptop. So, it will be connected to both the devices. And whenever you turn on bluetooth on any of these two devices, it will connect the earphone.
Lavunikhil Lavu
Lavunikhil Lavu - 2 years ago
Does it has deepbass
TheMobileStuffs
TheMobileStuffs - 2 years ago
When compared to bass of boat(bassheads 225 inear extra bass headphones), the bass in this earphone is less but overall it has medium bass.
Sree 10
Sree 10 - 2 years ago
FreeSolo 4.1S11 Vs BoatRockerz 255 Which one do you rate?
TheMobileStuffs
TheMobileStuffs - 1 year ago
Never used FreeSolo 4.1S11, so can't compare. Sorry
sagar wagh
sagar wagh - 2 years ago
rate the sound quality from 1-10 for
1. bass -
2. treble -
3. high/low
Sai Manne Films
Sai Manne Films - 2 years ago
Bass - 7/10, Treble - 9/10, high/low - 8/10
Rajdip Koley
Rajdip Koley - 2 years ago
It supported in redmi note 5 pro????
Rajdip Koley
Rajdip Koley - 2 years ago
Plz tell me sound quality...
Sai Manne Films
Sai Manne Films - 2 years ago
Yes
TheMobileStuffs
TheMobileStuffs - 2 years ago
Yes
Smit Barot
Smit Barot - 2 years ago
How is the sound quality, i mean are the 2,500 bucks worth it for this and do you have occurred any issues while using this earphone???
Ajmit Kumar
Ajmit Kumar - 1 year ago
for 999 it is best deal and worth also. I ordered today , I dont ownit till, but reviews are good
Sudhanshu Saini
Sudhanshu Saini - 1 year ago
Bought it today for 999
Vijay Vj
Vijay Vj - 1 year ago
@Ajmit Kumar bro is it worth it? Confused between this and crossbeats pulse
Ajmit Kumar
Ajmit Kumar - 1 year ago
Today it is 999 again! Go Grab
Venky chintu
Venky chintu - 2 years ago
tarun palnati sorry you are late it's hiked to. 2570
tarun palnati
tarun palnati - 2 years ago
@Venky chintu is it available on Oct 12th for 999bucks?
Venky chintu
Venky chintu - 2 years ago
I bought it bro work completely well I bought it for 999
TheMobileStuffs
TheMobileStuffs - 2 years ago
No issues while using them, the sound quality is great for the price it is available.
salauddin
salauddin - 2 years ago
are u buying it?
vipul verma
vipul verma - 2 years ago
can we use it for running does it fall or is it uncomfortable
TheMobileStuffs
TheMobileStuffs - 2 years ago
No it does not fall, neither it feels uncomfortable. For jogging, it will work great.
TheMobileStuffs
TheMobileStuffs - 2 years ago
Will think about it..!!

Similar videos
for boAt Rockerz 255 Sports Bluetooth Wireless Earphone Unboxing & Review | TheMobileStuffs

Shark videos

Giant PIRATE SHARK Egg in the Pool! We Review...

20,331 likes 19,883,375 views 4 years ago

Pirate Shark has surprise toys and the HobbyKids try to get the toys! ---SUBSCRIBE for NEW Shows---...

Reviews

ROBLOX Sinking Ship! Let's Play Family Game...

15,483 likes 12,663,365 views 3 years ago

ROBLOX Sinking Ship! Let's Play Family Game Night with Ryan's Family Review. Ryan and Daddy try to survive through...

Reviews

POLICE PATROL BOAT - LEGO City Set 60129...

31,905 likes 11,294,672 views 4 years ago

Click here to see more LEGO videos: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL7TV22RuQ4DasGid60aNBhpEtuqBSV6AL LEGO...

Shark videos

Shark attack caught on video | Shark kills...

1,353 likes 10,500,019 views 9 years ago

Follow on Twitter! http://twitter.com/PeteOnBlast Are you reading this? Awesome! Comment this down below: I ZEE YOU!

Reviews

Polly Pocket Tropical Party Yacht Boat Water...

21,991 likes 10,071,016 views 6 years ago

SUBSCRIBE: http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCelMeixAOTs2OQAAi9wU8-g?sub_confirmation=1 Here we go on the Polly Pocket...

Reviews

Let's Play Roblox with Ryan's Family Review!...

9,252 likes 5,478,967 views 2 years ago

Ryan and Daddy plays Build A Boat For Treasure on Roblox! We built a super cool pirate ship in the game! Check out...

Related videos
to boAt Rockerz 255 Sports Bluetooth Wireless Earphone Unboxing & Review | TheMobileStuffs

Reviews

ROBLOX Sinking Ship! Let's Play Family Game...

15,483 likes 12,663,365 views 3 years ago

ROBLOX Sinking Ship! Let's Play Family Game Night with Ryan's Family Review. Ryan and Daddy try to survive through...

Reviews

POLICE PATROL BOAT - LEGO City Set 60129...

31,905 likes 11,294,672 views 4 years ago

Click here to see more LEGO videos: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL7TV22RuQ4DasGid60aNBhpEtuqBSV6AL LEGO...

Reviews

Polly Pocket Tropical Party Yacht Boat Water...

21,991 likes 10,071,016 views 6 years ago

SUBSCRIBE: http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCelMeixAOTs2OQAAi9wU8-g?sub_confirmation=1 Here we go on the Polly Pocket...

Reviews

Let's Play Roblox with Ryan's Family Review!...

9,252 likes 5,478,967 views 2 years ago

Ryan and Daddy plays Build A Boat For Treasure on Roblox! We built a super cool pirate ship in the game! Check out...

Reviews

Lego City 60012 | 4x4 & Rescue Boat | Lego 3D...

482 likes 1,614,869 views 7 years ago

Save the day with the LEGO® City Coast Guard 4x4 and Diving Boat! Launch the boat, put on the diving gear and splash...

Reviews

Lego 7287 Police Boat Build Review

681 likes 1,412,024 views 7 years ago

Lego Police Boat (lego 7287) - Build Review 동영상을 재미있게 보았다면 동영상 구독버튼을...

About boAt Rockerz 255 Sports Bluetooth Wireless Earphone Unboxing & Review | TheMobileStuffs

The "boAt Rockerz 255 Sports Bluetooth Wireless Earphone Unboxing & Review | TheMobileStuffs" video is part of the category, which contains similar videos like this one.

Subscribe hot viral Aquatic videos!